ilovewomen

Fast or Slow

32 posts in this topic

So I was talking to a lady and we were discussing about ways that people prefer to have sex.

How do you prefer it?

Slow, rhythmic motion?

Fast?

Wham, bam, thank you ma’am?

Slow, Smooth and Sensual would be my ideal.  But what do I know I am a newbie so still working things out.  I see the PSE offering and it isn't for me.  Maybe 25 years ago when the body could still cash the check my mouth was writing!!

Slow, romantic, erotic with with bursts of fast paced passion, enthusiasm and creativity.

As far away as possible from a PSE

Ideal romps...
For me it really is all about the mood.  Sometimes to last all day, slow and deliberate...feel every sensation and to be covered in sweat and exhaustion.

Other times want to be pinned up against the wall, clothes torn off and bent over. 
Then there are the times when I want “personal” with my real persona and Katy bar the door. 😂

All is about passion and fun. Want to feel that electricity when we touch. If you don’t find something to laugh about once during the process it is being done wrong.😉

Great thread! We need some sexy talk around here. 

Hmmm, fast or slow?  I guess my answer is: "Yes."

Seriously, I try and follow what the lady seems to like, which usually is slow to begin with, building up to a furious pounding from both sides until the screaming, clawing end, followed by a collapse of sweaty bodies.  However, some ladies are different, and want to stay slow and soft the whole time.  I think it is fun to try and follow along and see what she likes.

Yes, I am happy to be her little bitch. :rolleyes:

For me it is much more about the journey then it is about the destination. 

32 minutes ago, Laci French said:

Great thread! We need some sexy talk around here. 

Foria! ;)

32 minutes ago, BadBoy said:

Hmmm, fast or slow?  I guess my answer is: "Yes."

At it's best, sex is a dialogue.  Two people having a mostly nonverbal conversation.