Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
SultryKitten Yes 23 4/29/17
Review by Jon0211 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm , bbbj , cim

Description of Session: Easy set up great lady wonderful conversation and experience in general and the finish is unbelievable I will defiantly be coming back


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cole-1944 Yes 1 4/29/17
Review by tm001973 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, FS

Description of Session: It was typically 2 call system. She is just visiting and she said she was leaving today. I had a great time. However, keep in mind she doesn't like to be on top. I would definitely recommend.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 32 4/29/17
Review by Park Man (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, FIV, FIO, UTF, DT, CIM, GFE, DFK, Cuddeling, Reike

Description of Session: I set up an appointment with Kali over a week in advance for when I was going to be in Denver. Set up communication was warm, friendly and contained great information/communication. She gave clear directions to her location. Unlike some other Reviewers, my Google Maps on my smartphone took me exactly to her place. Kali is one of the gems "providing" in the Denver area. She is extremely experienced and really devotes herself to pleasing her client. GFE to the max (she could write a book on what it means to provide a GFE)! This woman can DFK like few others....long, deep kissing...and she returns to it time and again between other activities. Her pussy was fresh and moist and she was very responsive...she got very wet from the DATY as she 'came" (stimulated by FIV and FIO) ...and, she never asked me to stop...a real responsive woman. UTF was outstanding (DT/CIM) and she never spilled a drop! When Kali lays on top of you and slides her pussy and large, natural breasts up and down on your body and at the same time looks at you with her wonderful green eyes.....well, it just drives one wild! And when she cuddles with you her whole body clings to you like she doesn't ever want to let you go.....did I say a great GFE??? Above all, she is a sweet, personable mature woman...great breasts and responsive pink nipples. Afterwards, she did Reiki on me...very relaxing. Kali is the whole package! Pictures are accurate...very sexy, full-figured body....a great and interesting/safe location......an outstanding Provider...I can see why she has so many stellar Reviews! I highly recommend!!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miarose Yes 5 4/29/17
Review by Ben Dover (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cfs, bbbj, convo

Description of Session: Had the pleasure of meeting Mia recently, and I have to say the experience was absolutely amazing!! All activities were performed with enthusiasm, and the conversation was equally stimulating. If you get the chance to see this beautiful woman you will not regret it!!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 25 4/29/17
Review by TheOcho8 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, TF, Russian

Description of Session: Just wow. I've been in the hobby for 10+ yrs and Armani is definitely in my top 3 ATF. No rush, talked before and after about life and everything in between. Listed activities were performed with great enthusiasm. I won't go into details but some of the best I've had. really tough on herself about her body but in my opinion she doesn't need to be. Would highly recommend, I can't believe it took me this long to pull the trigger. If you're on the fence about her don't be, she is definitely worth it.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 7 4/29/17
Review by Hulk (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, DFK, UTF, DATY, Squirting, CG, K9, 69, BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: I finally had the pleasure of meeting Raine and it was non stop fun GFE to the max. She is very accomodating and loves to squirt so put on your snorkle. We went through all the activities listed above and she had multiple OG's throughout the session. I opted to finish in a 69 and her BBBJ was earth shaking. I will look forward to seeing her again some time!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MamiMia Yes 9 4/29/17
Review by Jaistu (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, TF, FS, DATY

Description of Session: I contacted Mia early in the morning and she was able to accommodate my short notice request. She gave me directions and an hour later I was at her incall which was easy to find. She opened the door wearing a robe and some sexy lingerie underneath. It took about 2 seconds after I got in the door that the action began. Some light kissing led to some mutual touching which really got the engine going. Next thing I know the cover is on and she is giving me some of the best Translated French I've ever had. I had to return the favor and boy is she tasty. Wasn't long after that she was riding me and I had to keep pulling out to keep from finishing too fast. Switched it up and finished in doggy. So I've seen my fair share of providers and I can say she is definitely in my top 3. Easy to get along with and really enjoys what she does. Dont waste anymore time and go see this wonderful woman. I know ill be back for seconds, thirds, fourths and so on.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 55 4/28/17
Review by briscorp1 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: MAX GFE (YMMV), MSOG

Description of Session: I enJOYed this lady's company immensely--welcoming demeanor, intelligent conversation, sultry-beautiful face, darkly seductive eyes creating a palpable intimacy, skin that loves to be caressed, gorgeous luscious juicy curvy figure (her pictures don't really do her justice in this regard--she is magnificently hour-glassed, a true goddess), so fun to climb into bed with. And just when I thought my encore days were over...That pleasant surprise was all Miss Joy. :) Overall, I found Alex to be genuine, fully connected and down-to-earth, vibrant, with a rich sense of humor and comfortability in her skin that is the essence of sexy--a true Courtesan. Of course I'll be seeing her again soon.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chyna Doll Yes 6 4/28/17
Review by RolandCowboy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS,BJ,DATY,Greek and 69

Description of Session: Had been communicating with off and on for a couple of days. Standard 2 call (text) system. Got to incall, greet me at her quiet neighborhood and when I entered I found sexy and cute BBW shorty greeting me in hot and tight chest happy outfit. She has curves and wild side that go along great with nice tits and very plump round sexy booty! Definitely the type you would do a take for in store as one sexy BBW MILF. She is easy to talk to and immediately put me at ease. On to the bed in a doggie position is great. She has one amazing and tight booty! Very vocal and luv the K9 and it shows in her performance. Also, she luv showing off her great wet and wild oral skills. She will take you on an amazing ride to completion. She will be very helpful with toys to help you get to your maximum pleasure experience. She play it safe. Finger Greek was allowed. And she is Greek friendly when the moment and client is right. Don't push the issue if not offer on your first visit. Chyna focused her attention on me and definitely not a clock watcher but I get the feeling don't push the time limit. Thanks for fun and wild time. I will highly recommend her for BOOTY & BBW Lovers!!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 46DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katelyn Ross Yes 7 4/28/17
Review by BadBoy (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, FS, GFE, Conversation

Description of Session: First - You may find it hard to believe, but she is even more beautiful than the pictures, no kidding - beautiful smile, beautiful eyes, perfect body, smooth soft skin, a real knockout. She says she is an "A" cup, but they seemed bigger to me, beautiful in any event. Her incall is at a very nice, very safe, high-end hotel in Cherry Creek, she is professional in setup and gives great directions - texting provided almost instant communications. The room and bathroom are immaculate - she is extremely organized and clean. In person she is very sweet and accommodating. Conversation is relaxed and enjoyable. Everything is safe, so don't be surprised, but it is terrific in every way. She is not a clock watcher, and although I didn't leave time for MSOG, I am sure that she is open to it if you are up to it. Just a wonderful, beautiful woman and a wonderful experience. Catch her soon, she is only here for a few more days.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ellie Lovell Yes 2 4/28/17
Review by tha_donjuan (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I had been seeking a new FBSM experience and had no idea Ellie existed until the first review (thanks funtimes50). So I reached out via text and was met with a quick response. Initially there is light screening that was no problem at all. I was able to land an appointment within the next hour. The incall location is so convenient and easy to find. Once at the location I was met by a young pretty girl with pretty hair and adorable personality. The massage is a real massage and not your light pattern making rub that most seem to provide. Ellie catered the massage to me after some questions and I was very pleased. Overall I would say that Ellie looks great...gives a fantastic massage and has a personality that will allow her to traverse many different types of clientele. She is a nice addition to the good FBSM providers here and I plan on a repeat visit.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 24 4/28/17
Review by DTs (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: Angel was great. Looks just like her pics, very nice petite body. She agreed to meet me on very short notice after I had a bad experience with someone else earlier in the day. I prefer the no nonsense, get right down to it type of session and that is what she provided so I was very pleased. I opted to just stick to the one listed activity because she was really good at it and it just happens to be my preference anyway. I would recommend if you have similar preferences.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 2 4/28/17
Review by odb (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Easy set up after verified references. Great location-DTC. Layla was very seductive from go. She had a very chill way of talking to me and interested in what I wanted. She was open to any ideas I might have or want. She showed enjoyment-nothing fake here. Great eye contact! Two thumbs up. Will see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 7 4/27/17
Review by coolhand luke (56 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs daty, dfk, utf

Description of Session: I had a wonderful session with a sexy milf. great kisser and everything else done with enthusiasm. the visit started off with greeting me with a dfk at the front door. Then had a glass of wine and talked about many things. she then led me to her bedroom. Her house is tastefully decorated, very clean and in a nice area in Longmont. Time went by so quickly. she is not a clock watcher at least not today and I doubt that she is otherwise. I enjoyed my time with her very much and will repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karma Yes 4 4/27/17
Review by shredder_dude (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cfs

Description of Session: Set up was easy via text. She was a very energetic girl. She put me at ease with some good conversation and you can tell she loves what she does. We did many things and they were all fantastic. Sorry, but I don't like to give too many details. I really like slim women and she is very slim and beautiful. Very pretty and has a very good personality. She has become my ATF.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: