Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 24125

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Aaliyah Ames Yes 2 2/24/18
Review by hornyguy-2600 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty, bbj, mish, k9

Description of Session: Wow! As you can see from how sparse my reviews are I don’t take them lightly. But this cutie moved me to write another. Scheduling started off rocky to point I was about to give up, but hey we all have our days/moments. Glad we made it work because by the time she committed to coming the communication and pleasant demeanor and easy going approach was exceptional. Maybe I’m losing touch with reality and reading the chemistry in my older age but she was nothing but smiles and compliments from the time she showed up to our last text after she left which made for a connection in chemistry like I haven’t experienced in a long while in the hobby. Definitely plan to having her over again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-23-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Queennine No 1 2/24/18
Review by Lockyheart (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9

Description of Session: Incall location was a dark apt room.She refuse to have any proper conversation. She is definately big than the pictures. I will would not recommend her to anyone.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Roxy_Santana Yes 19 2/24/18
Review by Mxknpmp69 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs, daty,rcg,doggie

Description of Session: Easy set up, got to her room. Wow this girl has the best ass ever tried a couple positions but once I got to doggie and was able able to appreciate that ass I just couldn’t last any longer. Roxy is very nice and sweet. And sexy from head to toe. That butt though! It’s worth the price of admission itself. I highly recommend her


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unicorn92 Yes 11 2/24/18
Review by Alan2157 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY UTF LFK CFS multiple positions

Description of Session: Went and saw Dana. She is one not to miss. She is new but you would never know. Set up was very easy. Nice private incall. She is a knock out! Great body and beautiful woman. During the session she was very accommodating and has very few limits. Service provided with lots of eye contact and passion. Hell writing this review makes me want to book another appointment! Go see her and treat her right. Thanks Dana.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 90 2/24/18
Review by Horneguyter (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Light Kissing, Hand Job, BBBJ,CFS

Description of Session: Why did I wait so long to see her. Amazing lady. Easy screening and safe location. Makes you feel at ease from beginning to end. Pictures do not do her justice. She pushed all the right buttons and seemed to enjoy herself. I will be back for sure! Lovely time!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 32 2/24/18
Review by NaughtyMike-2017 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FSBM, HJ, CBJ

Description of Session: I finally was able to set up a time with Montana and boy am I glad that I did. She moved to a new location a bit north of DTC in a great location! When I got to the door I was greeted with the most sexy, sensual woman I've ever met. She is so sexy and and has a great columbian accent. She greeted me in a very sexy outfit…after exchanging greetings I undressed and got on her heated massage table. She got on top of me and started with great pressure on the back. She proceeded to give me a great and amazing massage. Afterwards, she asked me to flip over (woohoo). She took off her top (she has an amazing body) and put the cover on and started to give me a mind blowing CBJ. After a while I couldn't hold back, she took off the cover and finished with a powerful HJ. After she cleaned me up she finished off the session with more massage. Guys, I'd love to keep her to myself but Montana is AWESOME! Go see her!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daniellexxrose Yes 2 2/24/18
Review by fredsp411 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: gfe daty bbbj dfk mish

Description of Session: Very sweet and affectionate young woman. Lives in SoCal but plans to visit Denver regularly. Really beautiful natural, soft breasts with large and dark areola, one of my favs


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 35 2/24/18
Review by Davinci8 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: I had a wonderful time with Dixie. She is cute! The boobs are amazing. BBBJ was out of the world. I had to ask her to slow down. Very responsive! Dixie is a very interesting and intelligent lady. Being an older guy, 2nd round is a real challenge but she really tried. But I told her not to worry since I really enjoyed chatting with her. She was like an old friend, very pleasant to chat with. I definitely want to see her again!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unicorn92 Yes 11 2/24/18
Review by KeepCool (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs, utf

Description of Session: Have met dana a few times now and each time look forward to the next! This sessiom was no different! Dana really is the unicorn youve been looking foe, especially if you like tall,beautiful , green eye’d beauties with a wonderful down to earth, no drama, personality. She is a true american woman, the one that may make you want to stand up, salute the flag and say god bleas ‘merica for making dolls like her. But beyond the compliments, you cant go wrong meeting with dana. She is sexy as hell and kmows exactly how to make you feel Great. I dont like to share all the details, but highly recommend meeting her for yourself.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 69 2/24/18
Review by Artnerd (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, GFE

Description of Session: The first time I made an appointment to meet Karma I had to cancel because of my mistake! Today I made an appointment which was easy to set up with no issues. I was able to go and spend time with her at a nice clean incall location. She is a nice lady great to talk to and easy going. I had a good time and would recommend spending some time with her!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hunter VanDyke Yes 9 2/24/18
Review by ECO Leglover (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK BBBJ FIV CG RCG Mish Daty Dato

Description of Session: Met with Hunter for the first time this afternoon. Nice Incall with candlelight and soft music. She is more beautiful than I expected. Fantastic body soft skin and smoldering eyes. All activities were performed with tenderness and sensuality. An amazing GFE. Can't wait to see Hunter again and again and again. She s amazing.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 57 2/24/18
Review by BigBaldBlk (93 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/18
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, DFK, DATY, BBBJ, K9 and all other acronyms

Description of Session: I've known of and chatted with Lisa a few years on another site, so screening was rather painless. She looks just like her later pics. Very nice ASSets, smile and mad skills on BBBJ. Nice incall and definitely recommend!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Morgan Mila So-So 1 2/23/18
Review by o.m.weiner (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cbj,mish,dogie

Description of Session: : Sub-par perfornance. Definataly a fly by night provider. There's a difference between not clicking and just there to get a job done.She did tell me she wasn't gfe and everything's covered a head if time. However I didn't think that means no dinning and no touching. Bj technic was ok to good. When she told me ready for mish or doggie there wasn't much enthusiasm. Went to rub her boobs and got the big no there to sensitive routine. Spilled early but still ready so asked for a another cover. Big no to that to! . Cleaned myself up an she was already dressed and started telling me how only nasty hookers only allow you 2 cups. Wish I could have found one if them! Proceeds to tell me how much better it is in Vegas and Vail.I got 20 min quickey on a super limited menu. Pix are old she's a little bit heavier but still nice looking. Would not waste my time


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kendyll-8487 No 1 2/23/18
Review by funtimes50 (152 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/18
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Very plain massage

Description of Session: Watched a new place just open up on Monday. Called & texted for an appt. Showed up on time and was welcomed by Kendyll. She mentioned that she is as new and the facility. The session started normal, but she wanted to start with me on my back, hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm? Ok, then before she started the massage, she Huh?? Well things didn't get much better. Guess I'm just not "the right stuff" for Kendyll. You know the session is not going well when the client (me) starts watching the clock. No joy here and I would recommend to stay away. I will not be going back. YMMV - Good Luck!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela Yes 58 2/23/18
Review by Pickaxe (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/18
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,BBBJ,HJ

Description of Session: Saw Cayla was available earlier this morning. After a quick email exchange the appointment was set. Showed up to her warm, welcoming incall and WOW! She looked amazing. As another reviewer stated she is mature but I found her to be beautiful and smoking hot. I won’t go into details but our time together was wonderful and will definitely see her again. She knew exactly what I needed and didn’t even have to ask her. Thank you Cayla.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: