Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
mandy.candy.dnvr Yes 3 3/1/17
Review by dbmountain (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK DFK

Description of Session: The Session was wonderful. LFK, DFK,


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NoCoChloe Yes 2 3/1/17
Review by MrBigShot (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, LFK, DFK, DATY, BBBJ, FIV, CFS

Description of Session: NoCoChloe is simply fantastic and a welcomed addition to the void of providers here since the retirement of her mentor and friend Sunny Phillips. She could not have had a better mentor and advisor to show her the business IMHO. Met her at a 4-Star hotel in Fort Collins for an after-work session that was nothing short of outstanding. She's passionate, highly skilled and a wonderful companion. She is the true definition of GFE and has really come into her own since she first started a few months ago. I highly recommend this rising star and plan to see her as often as she will allow.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-35-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shaniel-0678 Yes 2 3/1/17
Review by T999 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, CFS

Description of Session: Generally my encounters are in the afternoon, Shaniel is available after 6 pm. We set a time of 6:30 and unfortunately I had to wait in the parking lot until 7. I was almost about to leave. Her room was set up just like the pictures to set the mood. Her pictures are the real deal, what you see is what you get. She is tall long legged blonde with small tits and a nice ass. My recommendation is to see her early in the evening, because in my opinion as the night wears on there could be some drama with her. However many clients at the wee hours are probably in a similar state of mind. Overall I enjoyed my time with her.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elliott Nichols Yes 1 2/28/17
Review by sclark5150 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE MSOG

Description of Session: Not all girls are made of sugar and spice and everything nice. Some girls are made of adventure, fine beer, brains, and no fear …. which pretty much sums up Ellie. As soon as I saw her, I knew an adventure was going to happen. Intelligence is sexy. Having a mentally stimulating conversation is sexy. Ellie is sexy. Some women fear the fire, some women like Ellie, simply become it. PS - If you don’t laugh during sex at least once, you’re having sex with the wrong person.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jennacee Yes 35 2/28/17
Review by nf77 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK BBBJ DT DATY GRK

Description of Session: Every time just keeps getting better. She is a wild girl and totally took care of me. Don't miss her, she is super skilled!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-30-48
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 26 2/27/17
Review by fresnonative (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: I finally had the chance to meet up with Lisa a couple of weeks back and took full advantage of the opportunity. She is a real sweetheart! Athletic & energetic, funny & flirty, big beautiful eyes and a kick ass body! Set up through P411 was no problem and we met at a mid scale hotel in the Denver area. After a couple minutes of chatting, we moved over to bed and quickly undressed. Lisa started with a light sensual massage but things quickly heated up from there. She will wind you up and wear you out if you let her take control! I won't share many details, but I enjoy mutual pleasure and there was a lot of it going on. Lisa was a bottomless pit of endless orgasms ;) Sorry to say at my age that I could only match it with one... but it was a helluva awesome one! I will definately repeat the Lisa experience! I recommend to all!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SireneSpace Yes 1 2/27/17
Review by NoCoGeezer (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Sirene has been advertising for a while now. There is another lady that advertises for Boulder that has similar pictures (MsLucky), similar body types, just that Sirene is shorter and now is sporting dark hair vs. blonde in her pictures. Booking is via e-mail. I usually hate this type of booking, but she is prompt replying to your e-mails. She has a discreet location in north Boulder. Was provided good instructions on how to locate her place. For the next hour, had a nice topless body-to-body massage. While on my back, the junior and the twins were not ignored. On the flip, lots of body slides, Russian, stripper slide. Panties stayed on, so, no idea re: grooming and did not push the issue. Satisfying ending, big eruption. Cleaned me up and offered some water. Looking forward to seeing her again.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-28-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chanel of Denver Yes 20 2/27/17
Review by NightMoves (72 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE to the Maxxx

Description of Session: * My Lady : Chanel Location: Denver I've seen Chanel several times since my last review. I just can't seem to get enough of this beautiful young lady and that gorgeous ass of hers. Chanel has this calmness about her that can make any man feel at ease when carrying a conversation with her. If you have not had the privilege of meeting this beautiful, smart, tall young lady I highly recommend you do and I promise you will not regret it. Chanel is fuckin Awesome!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jadeindenver101 Yes 10 2/27/17
Review by NightMoves (72 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, DATY, FIV, LFK, MSOG, HJ, MPCFS

Description of Session: * My Lady : Jade Location: Denver Jade was referred to me by her girlfriend Alexa. Jade pushed open my door to my hotel room and I was immediately in awe of Jade stunning looks. We greeted each other with a hug and a kiss then proceeded towards the couch for some small talk. Through our conversation I can tell Jade was a take-charge kind of lady. Jade started to take off my clothes and then instructed me to lay in the middle of the bed. Usually I'm the one setting the pace and the positions but I can't help but to be turned on by Jade's confidence and take-charge attitude. I guarantee if you set something up with Jade you will definitely not be disappointed. * Jade Rocked My World!!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 27 2/27/17
Review by Urfan2 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, BBBJNQNS, CIM, FS

Description of Session: Saw Callie after reading her reviews here. Booking was a breeze with a reference. Met at her very private in-call and, after a real comfortable chat getting to know this amazing and intelligent young hottie, the fireworks began in earnest. She's very cute with a classic curvy hourglass figure - just my type. She's really built and sure enjoys attention to those luscious melons. Before I knew it, I had passed second base and was at third. She's a very vocal and responsive young gal which makes the experience with her a real thrill for an older guy like me. She enjoyed all the extended attention to that bare kitty and got all kinds of hot and bothered On went the cover at her insistence -- very hot -- and I enjoyed a good hard pounding session, She finished me off with a killer bj and never spilled a drop, leaving me completely drained and satisfied. Highly recommended young sweetheart of a gal. Treat her well and you'll be well rewarded.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leigh5280 Yes 2 2/26/17
Review by bigbaddy9 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, HJ

Description of Session: Easy set up and verification via text. Same day appointment in clean upscale hotel. 2 call system got room number in timely fashion when I arrived. Was greeted by with a hug and kiss by tali,curvey, sexy Leigh. She has a great smile and sense of humor that is easy to enjoy immediately. After small nice conversation we got to the massage. Very well done and sensual with just the right pressure and nice teasing to get things rolling. She made me very comfortable. She also added some nice technique while on my stomach that got the juices flowing. On the flip , great eye contact, mutual touching of butt, great breasts, nips etc......From there things just got better and let just say it was a explosive ending way better than I had expected. You get treated like a kind for an hour. Nice clean up with warm wash cloths, shower was offered but did not need it. More massage of hands and arms with lots of great conversation and laughs. Great person , will repeat . While the FBSM was fabulous , she is just a good person.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-31-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylormadeofdenver Yes 2 2/26/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (71 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lk, HJ, TF,Covered FS, multipositon,DATY,PSE-GFE

Description of Session: This is actually my second visit with Taylor. I had such a great time with her and Starr739, that I wanted to see and review Taylor. See review of Starr739 dated 10/21/2016 I met Taylor down town and we drove to her other place near Aurora. I was filled with anticipation the entire drive! Taylor is so HOT and she keeps herself fit! She is a sweetheart, but look out when you are in bed! She is a dynamo and likes to talk dirty! I could not get enough of her DATY! Anyone who reads me knows I LOVE it! I normally don't consider Translated French as GFE, however Taylor excels at it! Her in-call is simply fabulous! It is in an upscale area and it's a private home! I will see Taylor again and you guys should too! She can be a bit hard to contact but don't give up! Sign me.. a happycamper I will


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn Yes 12 2/26/17
Review by Curious George (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBM/HJ

Description of Session: I won't get into details, but I have had numerous body rubs by other providers, but Sabrina is very good . She has a very discreet private location and very clean and when she greets you you're automatically at ease with her amazing personality and is even more stunning in person, and her touch is unbelievable. I will definitely be back again. one down side it was to be 90min only 45min


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Bee Yes 31 2/26/17
Review by Vassago (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Four Seasons Companions
Consenting Adult Activities: Lk, Utf, body rub, daty, fs, msog,

Description of Session: I have met Hailey a few times over the years. What else can I say of her that has not already been written? She greeted me with a smile as she always does, and made me feel something I'm not accustomed to. Welcomed. I think I enjoyed her hands over my chest the most. But then maybe I enjoyed the goosebumps on her legs as I kissed the back of her knees, more. It was hard to say, and not sure I care which. Her French was extraordinary. She came dangerously close to me cumming in her mouth, but she knew the right timing. She knew it perfectly. She is fantastic on top. Her skin feels like heaven under the fingertips. Her body is gorgeous, of course. Mostly, though, she has a natural charm and just the right amount of naughty to make her one of the best in the industry. She is also one of the six wonders of the perfect asses. fanacht saor in aisce, fanacht álainn


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Roxanne-9075 Yes 10 2/25/17
Review by fishndude57 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty, BBBJCIMx2, FIV, Her and Me, Convo

Description of Session: saw Jade's ad on P411, and just simply have a thing for Petites and Pixies. She's very well reviewed on 3 sites as well. Extremely good looking, really nice body, and clean all the way around. She was able to get me to go twice in the hour, and for this ol fishindude, that's a really good thing. I'll go ahead and travel to her next time. She's a keeper guys, glad I made the decision to meet with her. Very nice YL.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×