Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Shay Butter-9754 Yes 7 1/22/17
Review by Stang03 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbj

Description of Session: Happened to get some free time and seen shay was available. Texted her and we set up a half hour appt. when I arrived at her apartment she was wearing a nice see through top. Took care of business and then she put on some porn and then she took me in her mouth and wow it was great.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jazmine.Goddess Yes 1 1/22/17
Review by emho (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I was browsing BP and came across Jazmine. I gave her a call and she arrived at my door a half later. I'm so glad I did, she's the girl in the ad. We spent the first couple of minutes getting to know each other. Talking about her likes and dislike sexually and fantasies. We moved to the bedroom where she stripped off her clothing to reveal an amazingly fantastic ass I have seen in a while. Since this was our first meeting I decide to move straight to the main course. She asked to get on top and ride. This is her favorite position and she rode me like a true porn star, I knew then how I wanted to finish deep up in her bent over my Tantra chair. Within a few minutes "Big Jim" exploded with authority. I got up and grabbed a hot towel for cleanup. Nice session... more than nice... considering outcall special.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MichelleASP Yes 6 1/21/17
Review by Thad (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, LFK, DFK, UTF, DATY, DATO, 69, CIM, MISH, MSOG, HJ

Description of Session: Michelle is great. A really sweet girl who makes you feel at home. Easy to schedule on short notice. I was a little apprehensive walking in--the complex is pretty old and run down. The inside of her unit is much cleaner than you'd expect though. She was still in the shower when I arrived, and had me let myself in. All activities were GFE caliber. She's a pleaser. Her body is flawless. She swears she eats junk food and doesn't work out. I don't believe it for a second!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madison Monroe-6320 Yes 37 1/21/17
Review by Stang03 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cbj, fs

Description of Session: Services were exactly as expected per the other reviews of her. Oral was fantastic and so was the view from doggie switched to mish which was also nice!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 14 1/21/17
Review by chem&bio (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF

Description of Session: I remember seeing Angel's posts a few years back and I thought, man, I have to go see her someday. I text her to see if she was available, she said she was busy getting her new incall setup. Text her back a little bit later and she was ready. A few texts for directions then she called me, asked me if I was a cop and then I went in to see her. She said she was a bit stressed and asked me to give her a back massage. Honestly never started a session this way and I enjoyed it! From there we hit a little UTF, then CFS with her on top. Finished with her holding me close in mish. Overall a good session.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brae Yes 17 1/21/17
Review by fresnonative (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Four seasons companions
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF, DATY, Multiple Positions

Description of Session: Nothing short of incredible is how I would continue to describe "The Brae Experience". I was lucky enough to have met Brae when she was first starting In the hobby and have seen her a few times since. The agency is quick to respond and her privete in-call has always been impeccably kept. But that's not what keeps me coming back... Brae is one of the most beautiful women I've had the pleasure of being with and she has the fit, toned body of a sports model. Her attitude is excellent and to her credit, each time I've visited her the experience has been unique and fresh in its own way. And when the fun begins...Brae can navigate anywhere from a slow simmer to a full explosive boil, matching whatever tempo I choose or dragging me along as a very willing passenger. Brae is a true gem and I'm already looking forward to my next opportunity to see her.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel Fox Yes 3 1/21/17
Review by g4gary j (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE/PSE, French Kissing, UTF, DATY, DATO, 69, CG, K9, MISH, RCG

Description of Session: Was in town when Angel arrived in Denver. Was very fortunate to meet her on short notice. She is gorgeous and great way to spend the afternoon with a stunning fun gal. Both of us enjoyed our time together. All activity were done with enthusiasm. Just hope that I can meet her again next chance I get. Want to say thanks to the previous reviews. Completely accurate.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35C-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kinkybeauty Yes 1 1/20/17
Review by Mackonit (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I was pleasantly surprised when she came in my door she much more hotter that her photos. She's stunningly drop dead gorgeous caramel bombshell. She is the REAL FUCKING DEAL, and a world class BEAUTY. She's exclusive, low volume, and like to have a good time. Her smile is gorgeous and genuine, and her body is well - PERFECT. Tits are the stuff of fantasies, and her nether regions is one of the finest on the planet. I'm not going to go into any details how out encounter went, but she awesome and is more fun than almost any of the "A listers". She's a real deal. She LOVES to have fun, she has some killer skills and it's NOT an act. If you see her, take your "A Game". I have already booked my next appointment. Guys treat her well, we have another true gem amongst us.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Sweet Bunny Yes 24 1/20/17
Review by jreed2002 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, FIV, DATY, CG, RCG, Mich, DS

Description of Session: There should be a HELL YES option for the "would you recommend" question here. Bunny is absolutely amazing. She took such good care of me in every way. So easy and fun to be with. So unbelievably sexy, body and face. I'm bummed that she's leaving the country soon, but if you get a chance, meet her; change your schedule, drive hours, whatever it takes. You won't be sorry. Thank you Bunny! I'll remember you forever.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 12 1/20/17
Review by MAX1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, Russian

Description of Session: Dixie is a nice girl. She can carry on conversation in many topics. I absolutely loved staring into her beautiful big dark blue eyes while she was biting her lips in a seductive manner. Her triple Ds are awesome. That would be great for you if you like doing russian.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 3 1/20/17
Review by 404 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: Emily is a delight. I usually don't carry on a conversation during the session, because I prefer to relax and enjoy the massage. However, with Emily, we didn't stop chatting the entire time. She's extremely friendly and easy going. A bonus: she has multiple unscented grape seed oils and a shower to clean up in after.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 37 1/20/17
Review by cubed (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK GFE BBBJ FS

Description of Session: Jos is great. Her pictures are too. But in person, WOW!! Jos is a beautiful, tall young woman with curly black hair and a perfect body. It was my birthday so I brought a bottle of wine that we opened and sipped and chatted on the couch for a while. Moving to the bedroom, I was in awe of her beautiful body and how she handled herself and me. Jos is intelligent, passionate, and packed with enthusiasm and stamina. She was non-stop for an hour and a half. Not only is Jos great fun to be with, she is also a wonderfully skilled kisser. Jos is so much fun that a guy would be foolish not to schedule multiple return visits. I can't wait to see her again. Highly recommended.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi Lambeaux Yes 21 1/20/17
Review by lv4fun2 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ,MIS,CFS,CG,RCG,DFK,HJ,DATY,MSOG

Description of Session: Saw Lexi on P411. I haven't seen her in a couple of years. I'm really glad she is back. We caught up and then the fun began. She is one of my ATF's and I think she is getting better. All activities were enjoyed with her usual enthusiasm and passion. She has great energy. I'm a little old for MSOG, but Lexi was able to really get me going. Many positions, clean and looking great. She is a great kisser and DATY was terrific, she was really responsive. Thanks, Lexi and I'll see you again soon.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
kittybabe Yes 12 1/20/17
Review by BadBoy (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Cuddling, Conversation

Description of Session: This is my second review of Kitty and in the intervening eight months I have seen her at least 20 more times. I indicated above that her pictures are "accurate" but that is not quite correct because, even though the pictures are recent and definitely of her, no photographs can actually capture Kitty's beauty. Frankly, and honestly, I think Kitty is the most beautiful woman I have ever met. Of course, that is a matter of my taste (I love her eyes, tattoos and totally au naturale body), but you can read the rest of the reviews below to see that I am not alone in my appreciation of her. I think she is simply stunning. However, it is not just her beauty that keeps me coming back like a ball on a rubber band, it is her total essence: Kitty is highly intelligent, well educated, genuine, creative, artistic, rebellious in an engaging way, and takes no guff from anyone. I treasure her time, conversation and companionship. OK, I know what you want to know: Kitty is very professional and easy to contact by texting. In all this time she has never cancelled, never been late, never kept me waiting. Her incall is upscale, neat, clean and is in a great location, with lots of free and discrete parking. She does screen carefully (and I am glad that she does), but she is honest to her bones and your information is safe. The actual sensual massage is unique and impossible to describe, but exquisite to experience. No person (yeah, she likes girls too, and all races) should go to their grave without experiencing it. Enough said. Kitty advertises as "Denver's Premier Cuddle Girl," and that is accurate: I have spent some of the best moments of my life in her arms taking about the universe, the human condition, social issues and, of course, food. Obviously, I am smitten, but with good reason. Frankly, I hate to share, but I also want her to succeed, so go see her if you are a gentleman. If you are really nice, she might (emphasis on "might") give you one of her home-made vegan tamales - you should be so lucky. YMMV Finally, I should mention that Kitty is also very into Domination and Fetish (she is only Dominant, never Submissive), although I have to admit that I never actually tried that activity with her since it is not my cup of tea. If you are into that sort of thing, I can't imagine a more gorgeous torturer. She also does Domination and Fetish with a great looking friend, so if you want to be ganged up on and dominated, I can't imagine a better opportunity! To each his own.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaydeeBaby Yes 1 1/20/17
Review by olderfunny (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, LK

Description of Session: Lady is a sweet provider. This is definitely the girl in the pictures. She has a very sweet smile and is very accommodating. She has very dark, soft, lovely skin. She doesn't like kissing very much, but makes up for it with other activities. She enjoys DATY, ass play, and TF. Right now she's living in her room (or it looks like that), so it's a little cluttered. But Lady's big smile and gentleness make you forget that.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×