Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 21900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Theresa-3422 Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by Fortcollinsguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Theresa is warm and beautiful. It was a quite intimate for a what it was. I absolutely recommend. I can't wait to go back!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa1965 Yes 2 8/21/17
Review by needatchef (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, DATY, MPCFS, Shower

Description of Session: I had seen Lisa’s ad for a while and had bee looking forward to seeing her. Drove down to Denver (not her regular in-call location) and it was worth it. The location was super sketchy but all that faded into the background as she took her clothes off. She’s got long legs that come up to nice round handful of ass. Her pussy was bare and her tits were perky with nipples that stood at attention. Once we were both comfortable she started with a CBJ which was great even with the cover. After a few minutes of that we moved through cow girl, doggy, and missionary which alternated the spectacular views of bouncing tits, and that round ass. At this point I needed a minute, I didn’t want to cum yet so asked if I could give her oral, the answer was yes, and that bare pussy did not disappoint. The smell, taste and sounds of her enjoying herself were so good I lost myself in that nectar longer than I expected to but again it was worth every second. When I came back up I put her in reverse cow-girl and watched that ass bounce as her pussy worked me to a massive orgasm. Lisa disposed of the condom, cleaned me up, and we chatted for a little before we got in the shower. After the shower she asked if I would like to go again, as much as I wanted to, the drive to Denver had eaten up my free time so I had to decline her offer. I will definitely see Lisa again and am very much looking forward to it.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lola Montez Yes 2 8/21/17
Review by gb0138 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, GFE

Description of Session: This is my 3rd time seeing Lola. Wow is all I can say. If you like Latina providers you are missing out if you don't visit Lola. Her BBBJ skills are fantastic and I could lay back an enjoy it for the entire session. However her cowgirl skills are even better. She really enjoys it you can tell and orgasm's multiple times during a session. My ATF for sure. If you get a chance to see her, do it or regret it. Youthful pierced nipples and a pierced tongue to boot. Beautiful face and a great smile.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 23 8/21/17
Review by Slipo (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, MPCFS

Description of Session: Very accurate photos and the girl is gorgeous with a very playful session. I had a great time with her and she is a nice safe girl.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 34 8/21/17
Review by seneca12 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF, DATY

Description of Session: Easy set up by text message and easy enough to find her place. Her UTF continues to be stellar. Definitely worth a shot.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sapphire Jones Yes 8 8/21/17
Review by Popamag (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe

Description of Session: Saphire is the best 15 years + of hobbying... She is mature enough to connect with but still playfully. Everything with this woman is perfect for my taste. Perfect abs, ass, leggs, nipples, and both sets of lips. The only other thing I want in a woman of this caliber is me Set up was easy. Met me at the door in see through body suit with skirt on. WOW I started drooling. Nice kiss beautiful face. Talked for minute then headed back to get comfortable. She later back in bed and to my surprise crotchless body suit exposing the nicest lips I have seen in a long time. Couldn't help my self dove in face first. After she came and needed a minute for sensitivity to calm. Things really heated up. She directed and took control. The details you need to experience for yourself. She is selective in who she sees , if you are lucky enough to be chosen it will be a great year!. Ymmv but mine was a fabulous one.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 43 8/21/17
Review by the23alpinestar (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CIM, BBBJ

Description of Session: I'll make this short and sweet. Callie is absolutely a true GFE. She makes you feel like your the only dude on the face of the Earth. Attentive, sexual, and loves men. The way she talks, writhes, makes eye contact, and puts you at ease is second to none. She is amazing from start to finish. I can't wait to see her again!!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki-7070 Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by Thecoach (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj fs

Description of Session: Nikki is a lady who enjoys what she does, and she does it with enthusiasm. I have seen her a couple times. Easy to set up and always on tim communicates well.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-35-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diana in Las Vegas Yes 2 8/20/17
Review by omegaboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/17
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Mutual Massage, French Kissing, DATY, BBBJ, MISH, Doggy

Description of Session: Diana in an independent courtesan that provides a wonderful GFE. She is a mature, tall blonde, with beautiful blue eyes that will totally disarm you. Prompt, professional, gorgeous and high-end exclusive lady who will put you at ease for a dinner date and a night of fun, fun, fun. Few limitations. I have dated this nice lady monthly for the past five years and highly recommend Diana as a great provider She is almost more than you can handle!! Treat her well and you will be rewarded!


Age: 45 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kvitana Yes 11 8/21/17
Review by whatashame (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF

Description of Session: Kvitana didn't disappoint. She was able to see me on rather short notice. Her incall was in a pleasant neighborhood. The location was clean. She performed a wonderful UTF. She seemed to enjoy all activities and was eager to please. I will be visiting again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
iamjenna.xox Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by Horney (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Jena is really nice and sweet young Lady. Ho knows how to treat a man She is visiting. You guys need to see Jena before is to late.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-28-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 19 8/21/17
Review by Turtle138 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj,lfk,fs

Description of Session: Wonderfull visit, gfe Will repeat.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CSGeisha Yes 76 8/21/17
Review by Mustang87 (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, bondage, POT

Description of Session: Always a great time with Kim. I see her for fetish session when I get that itch and she never disapoints. I understand whe is retiring at the end of the year, hope to get back before then.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 33 8/21/17
Review by LandonK (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: MISH BBBJ DATY K9

Description of Session: What can I say that does not sing if the praises of a genuinely exceptional provider. Madison is as real as they come and she will make you feel like a friend that has come back into her life to experience the sexual encounter of your lifetime. She is warm and vocal throughout your time with her. Her moans will make you feel like Peter North. Madison is simply amazing. Her bbbj, daty, k-9 and mish are superb. You will want to come back time and time again....


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira-4428 Yes 7 8/21/17
Review by Funguy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe conv lfk cuddling

Description of Session: Very nice gfe session with a very nice lady, truly enjoyed our time together, all activities where enjoyed by both of us ,but will keep the details between us, would highly recommend and will repeat for sure !


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: