Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 23228

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Elena Duval Yes 4 12/14/17
Review by EliKal (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, CIM, LFK,DFK,CG,RCG,DS,Mish,

Description of Session: Set up an appointment through P411. She showed up and was the perfect GND. Elena is very sweet and made you feel comfortable like she was a true girlfriend. We Chatted on the couch and got to know each other and started with LFK and moved to DFK as she suggested we head to the bed. After getting comfortable she had soft skin and was a perfect amount of curves in all the right places. She started with a BBBJ that was out of this world. I don’t usually have an O this way but this Tim I did and CIM. After she cleaned me off we laid there talking and the she started with round 2 with that amazing BBBJ. I had to stop her cause I needed to DATY. She was clean and tasted great after giving her an O, she got me ready again with a BBBJ and we started in Mish, CG and other positions. I had to finish CIM cause she is just amazing at it. Afterwards we laid there for a minute and she helped clean up again and she washed herself off as well. We gave a hug and a kiss and she left. Treat her well and I will repeat next time I am in Vegas.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany love Yes 5 12/15/17
Review by fun4all (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, FS

Description of Session: Tiffany provides an excellent experience, with lots of enthusiasm. She's beautiful, erotic, exciting, extremely friendly, and willing to please. I highly recommend her. I look forward to seeing her again soon!!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layne Jane Yes 8 12/15/17
Review by budmic (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Layne was nice enough to see me on short notice. Set up was easy with a couple of texts. Her incall location is clean and easy to find. I had trouble with my phone and was waiting in parking lot trying to let her know I had arrived. If she was upset it didn't show and welcomed me with a hug. We went to the room where she has a nice set up and got comfortable. I had opted for the nuru and was not disappointed. She used warm oil and the rub felt wonderful. She offered a shower when we were done and i took advantage of it.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissDawn Yes 23 12/15/17
Review by Alan2157 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY UTF LFK CFS multiple positions

Description of Session: Saw Dawn. She is great lots of fun. Great spinner body. Up for almost anything very few limitations. All the reviews are spot on. Very nice private incall. Will repeat. Treat her right. Thanks Dawn


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SydneyCoxxx Yes 32 12/15/17
Review by Cyclist696 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 3 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, CIM, BBBJ, GFE

Description of Session: Sydney was awesome! I set up an appointment with her through P411. When I opened the door I found an extremely attractive blond standing there. I found Sydney to be very funny and enjoyed our conversation. I'm not a porn writer so I don't give any play by play details. However I will say she was one of the best GFE I've had and I've had a lot. She likes to kiss and is open minded. I will see her again and would recommend her to anyone .


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole lover Yes 2 12/15/17
Review by JustAnotherGuy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf, bbj

Description of Session: One of the best BJ's I've ever had hands down. She's a champion. I will see her again


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
oc_brittany Yes 3 12/15/17
Review by Westridge (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: gfe, conversation

Description of Session: I've been dying to see Brittany for quite some time. She tours in Colorado infrequently... far too infrequently, in my opinion. I contacted Brittany via email a week prior to her arrival in Denver. The process of screening and setting things up was smooth and painless (obvious helpful tips: include all references/handles, be direct/businesslike, don't be an a-hole). About her: Brittany is disarmingly friendly and easy to talk to. She has a charitable/philanthropic spirit and a great sense of humor. As far as her appearance... she has curves for days- think Marilyn Monroe (oh, those hips...) She looks like her photos on here and while she hides her face for privacy concerns- she is achingly beautiful with piercing hazel eyes. She looks a little bit like a cross between actresses Lauren Graham and Liv Tyler. I'll conclude this review by simplifying things and just throwing out a bunch of words to describe my experience with Brittany: enthusiastic, accommodating, girl-next-door, confident, real. Ah, pure bliss. P.S. She's also a great follow on twitter.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-27-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 31 12/15/17
Review by Garcia (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, DFK,DATY,UTF

Description of Session: I was very excited to see Reese's return. She is smart, funny and flat out sexy. In call at a very nice DTC hotel. This was my second visit and hopefully not my last. All the bedroom activities are enthusiastically engaging.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Latina Babe Camila Yes 2 12/15/17
Review by OhSoFun (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs, dfk, lfk, cg, doggie, mish, cbj

Description of Session: My first meeting with the very pretty, youthful and playful Camila was dame “Hot” and a heck of a lot of fun. As she entered, we hugged, kissed and I expressed by delight of her sexy Latina style. Moved to the couch, she removed her blouse to show me her new black, turquois and dark pink bra that got my immediate attention. Like I said, this girl is fun! Off with the bra, pulled down her jeans, sat on my lap, I cupped her booty and enjoyed them sweet kisses with breast play. On to the bed where we mutually enjoyed all the hot passionate loving and sweet kisses. Finished with a vigorous missionary explosion that rocked my night and had her smiling too. Wow! She is so much fun!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-35-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy_Darana Yes 3 12/15/17
Review by JustAnotherGuy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf, bbj

Description of Session: Beautiful woman with a Tender Touch. Wish I would have booked longer I will definitely see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SassyCee So-So 2 12/14/17
Review by azlegalthief1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs k9 bj

Description of Session: Not to bad Just smelled of smoke in the room. Other then that was a decent visit


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 50 12/14/17
Review by kinky_dog (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I’ve seen Chase a few times In the past. So I was disappointed when I setup an appointment with her, agreed to a time and location. Went to the location and when I let her know I was there I didn’t get a response. Sat in my car for 20 mins no response so I left. Really frustrating to drive 40 mins to meet someone and get stood up. Don’t agree to meet someone if you can’t meet up with them! Totally disrespectful.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy Kitten Yes 55 12/14/17
Review by Bigguy (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, 69, BBBJNQ, Convo.

Description of Session: Had a short notice opportunity to see a girl. Lucy answered the phone and was very accommodating. Her place is easy to find in a good location. After some get acquainted chit chat I asked for a demonstration of her famed oral skills. She didn't disappoint. In fact she was so good I didn't have the chance to go any further. We finished the session just chatting. Lucy is a bright, charming girl who I really enjoyed spending time with.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD+-30-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 27 12/14/17
Review by Xwmxtob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Absolutely beautiful, fun and intelligent. Safe location, took her time to make everything just right. The massage was outstanding and I left very happy. Can't wait to see her when I'm back in town. Thank you, Maddy!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 85 12/14/17
Review by Mustang303 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: Met up at a clean Hotel in Denver. She is such a sweet woman, no rushing, it felt like we were just old friends meeting up for some fun. DATY was clean and she was very responsive. The bbbj was amazing and she didn't waste a drop with the cim. We talked for awhile after and she asked if I could go again. She got him back to attention and I popped again! Would definitely recommend! Treat her well, total sweetheart!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: