Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 22575

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Karmadasani Yes 51 10/16/17
Review by genrev (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I've seen Karma a few times now, so it's time to leave a review! Karma is amazing. She actually makes me believe she 'wants' me when we are together. She is real, hot, and talented. I love our time together. Highly recommend.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Jolie Yes 4 10/16/17
Review by lefty (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: dfk, daty, cg, k9, bbj

Description of Session: My time was unrushed and sensual. Nice, clean and accommodating. I missed seeing a favorite provider who thankfully suggested Miss Jolie who was visiting with her. bbj was amazing I had to slow her down to have her mount up for cg. Finished in k9 and cuddled until I had to leave. Msog available but those days are gone at my age. Definitely will repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Lickanova Yes 3 10/16/17
Review by sammyben (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Svetlana is one of a kind.. after setting up an appointment, she came here dressed fashionably in a good looking dress that shows her goods well. After getting to know each other and started talking, she knew how to engage in engaging conversations to sweeten the mood. Finally going to bed was a great experience with many activities. I recommend her, and see you again Svetlana;)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 26 10/16/17
Review by JAGCS (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM - HJ - Convo

Description of Session: Emily is a favorite of mine for FBSM. Not only is she great to look at but also great to talk to. The massage is relaxing and sensual and the flip to the bed from the table is a nice touch allowing a more intimate space. She recently added heat to both the table and the bed and that made it more relaxing, as well as a cute 'faux' fireplace heater to increase the ambiance. The incall is easy to find with no parking issues. I can't recommend Emily enough and shouldn't have taken so long to see her again. Make your day and get an appointment set with this wonderful woman!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 9 10/16/17
Review by ej9382 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Contacted Layla via email and verified through p411 (I'm new to the hobby but she was very accommodating). Met up in a nice DTC incall. Layla is gorgeous and provided a great introduction to the hobby. Thanks Layla!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Kelly Yes 12 10/16/17
Review by kevin1000 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Daty, Bj

Description of Session: I had a great time with Brooke. She is tall and beautiful, and she made sure I had a good time with her. I don't want share intimate details but would like to say that our session was amazing. I would absolutely see her again.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Russian Doll Sofia Yes 1 10/16/17
Review by DCBroom (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Russian Dolls
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ DATY CFS LFK

Description of Session: Sofia is a tiny spinner type, early 20's. Description and pictures are accurate. Super cute, big smile, athletic. Fun to talk to, very friendly. English was excellent. All activities were performed with a lot of enthusiasm. She is very very tight. Highly recommended.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 51 10/16/17
Review by Golden Native (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: SPECTACULAR One word says it all. I responded to Karma's ad looking for her 50th reviewer. The time spent with Karma was as I said above, spectacular. Thank you Karma and I look forward to the next time.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 16 10/16/17
Review by 123gladimhere (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Meeting a true Tejana!! She is so amazing a massage artist that can make a 40somthin yr old feel and run like a 20somthin yr old! She is one of the only providers that you can experience a much better than a CMT massage and a finish that will seriously knock you damn socks off!!! Boys I have to say that she is a one of a kind. I have been trying to meet Demi for a while now but our schedules just never cooperated. So yea fellas it finally happened and have to say she is nothing short of amazing. She is so gorgeous and just an all around genuine person that really cares about how you feel before/during and after the massage. Her place was upscale nice place. I was greeted at the door by this absolutely beautiful Latina long black sexy hair rock hard body. We made the way to her room and that's where it all began. I don't give details in my reviews but if you have read this far then believe me fellas do your self right and make a appointment with Demi. She is def the queen of FBSM/NURU! Both those words in the same sentence says it all... Treat her like the lady she is boys!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 1 10/16/17
Review by bennyblanco2423 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Massage

Description of Session: Came across Adele's ad on local Denver board. I reached out to her and we realized that we had seen each other before in another city and another life. We were both taken aback that our paths crossed again. We set up a time to meet at my hotel. It was like catching up with the one that got away. She was just as I had remembered her. Sultry, sexy, and tireless!!! From the moment she walked through the door our lips locked like long lost lovers! She took the time to wear the outfit I had requested, even though it was soon on the floor. Her oral skills are second to none and passion flows from her so naturally that she makes you feel like you are the most important man in the world. We were so caught up in the heat of the moment that I had to have her immediately. Needless to say she felt incredible. I did not last very long. She cleaned us up and we spent some time catching up on things since we last saw one another. The next hour and a half was a blur of sex and passion like I had never experienced. Every position imaginable was explored. I tasted every inch of her glorious body. This girl is in it for the fun I can tell you. I had the time of my life. I will see Adele every time I visit Denver for sure! She will soon establish herself as a top tier provider in her new city. Treat her with respect and she will reward you many times over. I can't wait to see her on a cold winter's day with a glass of scotch to share with her. Gentlemen of Denver, enjoy this most welcome addition to your city! You are lucky to have her.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MamiMia Yes 15 10/16/17
Review by JimmyHat42 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF FS

Description of Session: Two-calls and the LONGMONT location was fairly easy to find. Immediately after meeting, Mia is like a gal you've know for quite a while. We fell right to it and it was GREAT. I'll be back for more. Note: All activities are performed SAFELY.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Claire Yes 6 10/16/17
Review by wolf (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE,Fs

Description of Session: This is my second meeting with Naomi. Make me feel good,very nice attitude. Thks Naomi u & ur friends are amazing. I never disappoint with u.& ur friends. Pls take care & have a great wonderful life:) Good luck on everything u doing.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Noelle Yes 2 10/16/17
Review by DaddyGreyBeard (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, LFK, FIV, DATY, BBBJ, CG, MISH, DOGGY

Description of Session: Noelle is very hot with a great toned body. She is very responsive and interprets your needs well. I had a great time with her and would certainly see her again. I do hope she makes another visit to Colorado.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Harley-7705 Yes 2 10/16/17
Review by nightfun121 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Kissing, Rimming, FIA, FIV, Toys, CFS, Mutual Masturbation, Russian, probably more

Description of Session: Like some other reviewers, I was looking forward to meeting Harley for some time but our schedules didn't click. Finally this morning we got together via the phone and I'm so very glad it worked out. Met at her motel room and had nothing but fun from the moment she opened the door. Harley was totally willing to explore what I had in mind and really seemed to enjoy our session together which definitely ran over the time I booked. When she opened the door and I could see that sexy curvy body I knew I was in for a good time. After briefly taking care of business, we both got naked and started making out on her bed. Harley's an amazing kisser and quickly got her sexy tongue into my mouth while we slowly masturbated one another. She has the loveliest set of tits which are so fun to kiss and suck on and I can't tell you just how good it felt to slide my hard cock between; she described it as a "boobgasm" for her. Although I'm sure I've got the order all wrong, at some point I went down on her nice full pussy for what was not long enough since Harley has the tastiest, fullest labia and clit I've tasted in a while. Not to mention she enjoyed having my fingers sliding in and out of her ass. Following that she flipped over to let me get my greedy tongue all up inside her nice full bottom which was so pink and sexy, I'm getting hard just thinking about it. Then out came toys for both of us and she climbed on top and we fucked nice and slowly until we both came really hard together. I cannot recommend seeing Harley enough, she was absolutely amazing, sexy, and super fun to be with.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lalababez601 Yes 22 10/15/17
Review by RandyJ (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs,bbj,dfk

Description of Session: Wow, she is great. Will be seeing her again soon. She has a lot of fun and has a lot of toys. She is very interested in you having a great time. Great to communicate with, and good convo as well. Great time. Will be extending the time I see her as well., hh is just to short with someone this fun.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: