Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Matchless Naia Yes 1 6/23/17
Review by 14under8 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj cg lk

Description of Session: one of the sexiest girls I've ever seen! Body is perfection. Upscale Hotel in DTC. Expect to Pay for parking there tho. all very easy to set up. She requires shower even tho I had one a couple hours prior. No biggie. Came out and she was just laying back in the bed with her lingerie. Couldn't keep my hands off her. She's pretty stunning. NO DFK no or LFK only LK. x2 was all she allows. bummer. She does set a timer, so prepare to be prompt. I really think she is great but if you are looking for a PSE not here.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-22-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 21 6/23/17
Review by Richard Cranie (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS

Description of Session: Aspen is a great provider. She is pretty mellow and calm, and very sensual. Very pretty girl with a great slender, but not bony body. She just had breast enhancements and they are very nice. She has quite a few tatoos, but nothing extreme. The pictures are very acurate. She is funny and smart, and very comfortable with her sexuality. Very flexible (physically)and accomadating for many positions. She actually was ready on time for our appointment (which seems to be very rare these days). I had a great time and would absolutely see her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Honey Sweet Yes 2 6/23/17
Review by INVNO1 (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, HJ, CBJ, CG, Doggie, Missionary

Description of Session: Set up thru P411. Met at a nice hotel south of downtown. She is a beautiful asian women. And her body is one of the best I've every laid eyes and hands on. She has a fun personality and was quick to get into action. We went from a light kiss to a fun dirty talking CBJ in a matter of moments. From the to CG, Miss, Doggie and back CG. She was definitely FTF and I would revisit in a heartbeat. Hope she visits again soon.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 78 6/23/17
Review by Johnson720 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj Fs

Description of Session: I've seen Danielle several times over the last few years and she is always a pleasure to be with. This most recent encounter was no exception. Not only is she sexy as hell, she seems to always be in a cheerful mood and seems to really enjoy what she does. Other reviewers have already given plenty of details so I will just add that I will most certainly be repeating as long as Danielle sticks around.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 78 6/23/17
Review by 333halfevil (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, Greek

Description of Session: I've had Danielle on my list for quite awhile. And she was well worth it. She let me in and we both got over our first visit jitters with small talk, likes-dislikes, that so sort of stuff. She peeled of her top, and the sight of those mm's drew me in and I had to suck a nipple Naked on the bed on my back, bbbj to bring me to attention. Slipped on a cover and proceeded into mish which was very wet. I asked about the main course, and she got the lube and asked how I wanted her. On her back with her legs up. She guided me in and the sounds of her pleasure was very stimulating. We worked it for awhile and I knew I was going to lose it soon. I asked where I could finish, I like to COF or CIM, and she gave me a choice, I choose to stay were I was and pounded as hard as I could til finished. Very nice! Gentlemen, if you have not tried greek before and are curious about it, make an appointment soon. Danielle is great!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 13 6/23/17
Review by JAGCS (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM - CONVO

Description of Session: It had been awhile since our schedules worked out but I was finally able to see Emily again. Met her at her new incall space right by the RiNo district. Easy to find, plenty of parking in the area depending on what Festivals are going on but I had no issues. She met me at the door with her wonderful smile and dressed casually. We caught up and she showed me around the space, then made our way to the massage area. You start on massage table where her touch is relaxing and sensual, her technique made me long to have those hands on me. She's added some new massage methods that felt wonderful. For the flip we move to a bed (same room but not a crowded space for sure) so she can continue her massage lying next to you. Her skin is very soft and she's a beautiful woman to look at and she doesn't disappoint. Emily is a special lady, treat her as such and YMMV, but I recommend you make time to see her, I will be back and thanks Emily.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Diamond Doll-1506 Yes 1 6/23/17
Review by fmr_racerCOS (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, Utf, Fs

Description of Session: I couldn't find any information on this lovely lady good or bad so I decided to TOFTT and I am "content" I did. Very pretty in the face and the pictures are definitely her, but body pics may be a little dated. Easy setup, I text her mid day and scheduled for an early morning rendezvous the following day. Definately not PSE or high energy, but not 3G neither. I would rate her as approaching the elusive gfe category but not quite there yet. Rules: No Greek other than that it's on the table. Bottom line, I'm "content" with our visit but I probably will not repeat because Of my personal preferences.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 21 6/22/17
Review by Kolorado (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj,cfs, deep throat,greek

Description of Session: Wow... amazing attitude. Biggest smile and great conversation. Aspen has moved to the top of my favorites list. Great provider, loves what she does. Can't wait to see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alice Stone Yes 3 6/22/17
Review by Fozzy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, FS

Description of Session: Alice is a very cool girl, fun to talk to and fun to play with. She has a great body and uses it well. Not only were the consenting activities fun but I also enjoyed talking with her in between rounds.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 12 6/22/17
Review by Masq (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, cuddling, DATY, DATO, K9, Mish

Description of Session: 1. Communication - All text, but she was very prompt in replying and kept me warm with response when ever i had a question 2. Appearance - You will get what you see in pictures and pics wont lie in this case. She is young but mature for her age at same time. She will work to make sure you are happy ( hard to see many girls of her age that try to do that). I am an ass man and i loved her ass and DATO 3. Location - Nice private in-call..well organized and neat 4. Activities - LFK,cuddling, DFK , BBBJ, DATY, DATO, CFS Kissing - Started with LK which progressed to nice DFK, but not a deep DFK but she gives enough tongue action Oral - She started on me first, but her looks and overall atmosphere made me feel to come early, so went to DATY. She is very clean and neat and her nectar tasted very good whenever it came.Lifted her body and went to DATO and that too odor free and squeaky clean,loved tongue fucking her. Then back to BBBJ..good technique CFS: I put on the cover on TOMMY and went K9 from behind so that i can get a view of that star and booty and i loved what i saw for few mins during the action. Then back to Mish and went pounding while kissing her till i filled the cover deep inside her A great addition to Denver and she will only get better with time. Thanks and i will be back for more Pros : 1. Young anf beautiful 2. Nice body and ass 3. Nice personality and friendly 4. Nice incall and on time 5. All service delivered as promise Cons ( not really),but can mention points which i felt 1. Only works on weekday 2. Did not put on removed cover for me...and no clean up sone..( this is not a negative, i think it will get better) Score : 9/10 Recommendation : Hell Yeah!!!!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 31 6/22/17
Review by coconutkid (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: What a spectacular time with Madison. I have seen her many time an she is like a fine wine. Thank you Madison for making it unbelievable! See you soon.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winnie-2191 Yes 32 6/22/17
Review by nielnice01 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE

Description of Session: Amazing provider. Beautiful, soft, playful, and fun. Made me feel quite special. Will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely Yes 23 6/22/17
Review by AnthointheAM (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, UTF, K9, Convo, lots of smiles

Description of Session: Like another reviewer, I decided to give Jordyn a shot, partly based on how much she smiles in her pics. She was a little late but I was working last minute so I figure all even there. Then I was met by the same smiling young lady in those pics and her smile is contagious. She is talkative, forward, and seemed so sincere that I was put at ease right away. She is definitely skilled and all activities were performed in the same enthusiastic manner. I wish I had half her energy! Oh to be young again. I was for a blissful and smile-filled hour, and I am still smiling!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Princess-1379 Yes 1 6/22/17
Review by LayedBackGuy (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, FS

Description of Session: Wow this young lady was amazing! She has a few basic rules, no bbbj, no kissing on the lips, but she was totally worth it! She's got a fire in her and I like it! Its rare to find such an incredibly attractive young woman with such a great attitude.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MamiMia Yes 12 6/22/17
Review by dctwo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, CFS

Description of Session: Having transferred to boulder for work, I needed to find some new ASPs for work breaks and saw MamiMia's post. Called her to set up and it was a very standard verification process. Traffic was worse than I expected and I was 15 minutes late, but an advance call to her and she was more than accommodating. The address was easy to find, and there was ample parking. She greeted me at the door in a sexy outfit, and i'm the type to get right to it. Her massage at the beginning was enough to make my spine tingle, and we quickly moved onto TF. Let me tell you, her technique is very amazing...to the point that I had to stop her several times and told her that literally it was one of the best TF sessions i've ever had. She seemed to light up at that comment and she's someone that genuinely loves to please her friends. Onto FS, i'll spare the details as your journey will probably be different, but I will say that it was just as good as you'd expect, and she was very enthusiastic and vocal, which I absolutely loved. Will see again next time i'm working out there


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: