Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ S # Date
Champagne1127 1 Yes 2 9/6/15
Review by CowboyUp1958 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/15
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Reverse Body Rub, DATY, Translated French, FS

Description of Session: Searched all over Grand Junction for a reviewed provider. Found one who was only doing in-calls so I decided to take one for the team. Set up was quick and easy and she arrived within 25 minutes. I opened the door and found a beautiful young lady standing in the hall. Champagne put me at ease right away. She was easy to talk to and easy on the eyes. She is a petite, spinner with a fantastic body and a beautiful face. I enjoyed every minute of our time together. She was very responsive to the listed activities and very enthusiastic. Can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Champagne1127 1 No Show 2 8/23/16
Review by valmont31 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: No-show

Description of Session: Contacted Champagn for an 830 appointment at 6:30. Was told to call when I was on my way. Called at 8:25. No answer. Left a message and called back at 8:45. Received a text. "Can't talk, what's up?" I answered that we had an 8:30 appointment. She texted back. Can't make it". No explanation just cancelled. At Least lie to me.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jezabel Jones Yes 1 2/16/17
Review by Elhombre41 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf lfk CFS

Description of Session: I saw Jezabel's tob ad for the Rockies and a couple of reviews, so called her and booked an appointment. She was right on time, is very curvy and shapely, and a lot of fun to be with. I will definitely see her again when I visit the Rockies.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 39DDD-39-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krystal-8755 No Show 1 5/5/17
Review by MikeInCOSprings (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: No-Show

Description of Session: I texted with Krystal for a couple days prior to the session. We discussed the details of the encounter, and set a time. I took time off of work, make arrangements, and drove a considerable distance to see Krystal at her incall. At the agreed upon time I texted her to let her know that I was ready. I didn't hear back for a few minutes, then she asked if I could run and get her some cigarettes before the encounter, and said she would be ready when I return. I fulfilled her request, and spend the next 30 minutes waiting, fruitlessly texting her. I finally left, and have not heard back from her since. Despite my best efforts to make sure she was not another BP flake, and to ensure that the encounter was a good one, I wasted my time. Not only did I waste 2+ hours of my day, I left frustrated and unsatisfied. Don't reward this girl with your business. She doesn't treat her customers right.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marie-7905 No 1 4/12/17
Review by Jacker3333 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Setting appt very easy. Arrived, and after brief formalities, got comfortable as instructed. She then handed me a cover and told me to put on. She layed back and pulled up skirt. No foreplay, no DATY, no BJ, and did t even undress. Barely got her to do a little HJ before starting mish. She accommodated multiple positions but not much effort on her part. She used fake ad pics but is very cute and has nice curves. Basically a get in, get off, get out.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sally Slammer Yes 1 7/28/17
Review by jonnyboy2112 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: Yes Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs fiv bbj mish doggie

Description of Session: I got early evening text from sweet paynn who I haven't seen for a very long time she was back in town and she was hanging with an old friend sally slammer aka trixie I've have seen both several times but never together and wow these two know how to work it together everything above was done with enthusiasm just side note paynn is expecting but wow she looks great if you have a chance go see these two.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
82Vinny Yes 1 12/15/13
Review by geecue2 (149 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Russian,Hand Job,Strip Tease

Description of Session: Been wanting to schedule with Vinny ever since she moved to Denver our schedules finally came together. Reading some of her many reviews knew exactly what to expect, she did not dissapoint. Got to the hotel room and she excused herself to take a shower, inivited me in to chat while she was showering, a little later realized she was asking if I would like to join her, doh! Came out of the shower removed clothing and sat on the edge of the bed, she came out drying herself and got between my legs, started kissing and carressing her sexy breasts and helped her dry off also. Kissed my way down to some DATY which she seemed to enjoy also. The bed was at a weird height so she had me lay down on the bed and climbed up and stood over me and started to dance, really different and nice, could not keep my hands off of her, carressing,stroking,rubbing. She then brought her body down and gave me a stipper slide almost lost it there. Next she asked if I preferred UTF or TF, UTF of course. Real nice BBBJ, BLS, rubbing in just the right spots. She then got me suited up and we did some CG which was really nice. Was not going to last long so I had her stop, from reading her reviews she likes to give a BBBJ with a HJ and come on her breasts, which we did, exploded. Totally spent after this, do not know if she MSOG but was not going to happen on my part. Glad our scheudles finally came together, will definitely see Vinny again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 2/16/13
Review by funtimes50 (146 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian,FBSM,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I called yesterday to setup a massage for this afternoon. I called 1 hour early and confirmed, to which she agreed. Met her at a residence hotel in Westminster. She was honest about her age & that is a good thing. Unfortunately, there was a knock at the door during our session, where someone delivered a 1/2 full bottle of booze.. which she started to consume immediately. She was very accomidating but I'm not sure I would see her again. Her phone number is 303-726-0076 and I found her ad on BP.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 12/9/11
Review by snowmanbreck2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY

Description of Session: When Alisha walked in I was blown away! She is beautiful, sexy and was so comfortable right away! She is intelligent, great to talk to and one of the most arousing women I've met. There was no awkward moments, no uncomfortableness. Alisha was amazing. Great skills, great body and she loves using it. The theory of relativity applies here: one hour with Alisha seemed like 5 minutes. The time went by so fast because she was so beautiful and sexy! I wanted her to stay all night. I did extend our session by 30 minutes because she was so fun to be with. What an amazing, sexy, exhilarating experience. Absolutely one of a kind, and absolutely a great find.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliah Lee Yes 3 4/16/10
Review by WaitingItOut (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/10
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: After my expected appointment canceled, I was able to schedule through Denver Pink very quickly (within 2 hours). Sasha, the phone girl, was very nice and helpful. I love Latinas so Aaliah was my pick out of the two available at my requested time. She was late arriving but I had plenty of communication through Sasha. Aaliah is very pretty and sweet, easy to talk to. I like to control the session but follow my partner for cues. Little or none from her - YMMV. For an unknown quantity, I expected and got TF - which was actually very good. Other activities listed were enjoyable and I was satisfied in the end. I recommend "maybe" because she's got all the tools but lacked the passion/interest to use them with me.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/16/12
Review by LovinLife (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/12
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I've seen Aayla a few times over the years. She's very easy going and a great conversationalist. As long as you let her know what you like, she's very accommodating, and she is a great kisser. Cute blonde, great body, and a fun time. What else do you need? She's only available occasionally, so catching her might be tricky.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/11/12
Review by wiggly (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/12
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: This review is overdue for months.. The woman is beautiful, bubbly and sensuous all at the same time, she was dressed in some sexy lingerie outfit that had me aroused as soon as I walked in the door and wanted to tear it off. She had another gorgeous friend, Audrey Luv, there and for a moment I thought I was going to have a double mint scene, no luck. I did find out after that here friend and her are available for a little three way play and I will have to save for that night. She is a fabulous kisser and really enjoys her time to the fullest. It was all action once we started and I never felt my heart pounding so hard in a long time. If I had the money I would see this girl weekly, I highly recommend if you like young woman with a sexual appetite.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/22/11
Review by Just 4fun (49 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/11
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,Translated French,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: What can I say about Aayla? She is simply stunning, sexy, and voracious! I have seen her a number of times since my posting of my first review of her. I think another review is overdue. I must confess that at times she is hard to get a hold of, but it is well worth it when you do. I met her last time over a week ago in Cherry Creek. The minute I walk in the door we are all over each other like two old young lovers. We pleasure each other with UTF/TF and DATY. It always nice when she's doing UTF looking straight into your eyes. Daty is out of this world! So tasty, clean and enjoyable. We definitely go through a variety of positions. She mounts with reverse CG for a little while, which is pleasurable, and has the unique ability to spin on the dipstick for CG without batting an eye. I say that's some talent! We proceed to Mish and I proceed to enjoy her succulent breasts. We end round one and we both are momentatily fulfilled. After a little sensual massage we proceed to round two. She is wet as ever and I'm ready for take-off. We do some doggie as I stand on the floor and she's on the bed. What an awesome sight in the mirror! What an awesome body! We're back on the bed going through various positions and seeking pure ecstacy and enjoyment. What a thrill and what a ride! We both hop in the shower for some cleaning up and that is some fun in itself. I think we simply like being in each others company even if it's for a little more than a hour. No drama with this gal; it's all about enjoyment. I will see Aayla again and again and she knows that!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/10/11
Review by zorro77 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/11
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG

Description of Session: Aayla is special. She is gorgeous, sweet, very caring. Aayla is full of energy.. smart, funny and someone I will see many times in the future. As said before, treat her like a beautiful person and lady. Thank you, Aayla for a tremendous time. More fun ahead! zorro7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/20/11
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/11
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: Aayla's other reviews say it all, but I'll add mine to the list only because my session with her was the absolute best I've ever experienced. She made this old guy feel young again. Wow! Is there a category above fantastic?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: