Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
catalina Yes 24 10/14/17
Review by HD24V (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, UTF, CFS, DATY, Convo

Description of Session: I got the pleasure of meeting with Catalina last night and it was a wonderful experience. She has a very nice and comforting personality! Clean and fresh! I would highly recommend!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madison Monroe-6320 Yes 47 10/14/17
Review by doc (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Reverse FBSM, TFK, K9, Convo, Cuddle

Description of Session: I contacted Madison after another provider flaked. Although she hasn’t been advertising lately, she agreed to come over but requested I cover transportation. This was no big deal and she arrived looking delicious! She excused herself to the washroom and upon exiting was beginning to lose some articles of clothing. We talked and I decided to let her direct the session. I enjoyed giving her a back rub for a few before she began I put on my hat and he tried to talk little Johnny into standing up. From here it went to K9 for a fantastic finish. Still naked she walked to the window and flung open the curtains. This began an unrushed and enjoyable conversation about instances where she had opened curtains to find an unexpected audience. I would gladly repeat! She is a gem of a person and an attentive provider.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cherry aka Miya Yes 32 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, fiv, fs

Description of Session: Cherry is amazing! I've seen her a few times when she was in Westminster. She never disappoints. Very fun attitude. Enjoys what she does and you will too. Seen her with her friend once. If you get that chance, take it. I would see her more if I lived in DTC. Treat her well guys. Shes one of the few greats around here.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SkyEnigma Yes 8 10/14/17
Review by azlegalthief1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj cfs massage

Description of Session: Been watching for a while and decided to take the leap today. Very beautiful and accommodating. Will see again


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 27 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj,fiv,lfk,fs

Description of Session: Cara is a gorgeous little sweetheart. I don't usually like to meet young providers due to a lack of experience and I find the service is usually unsatisfying. Not here! Shes definitely the exception. Nice Incall location. Great relaxing attitude. Perfectly thick and sexy body. She'll definitely have you feeling like a new man. Treat her well guys. She's a one of a kind.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misa_Baby Yes 11 10/14/17
Review by Rockies_3 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Reversing session with Misa this weekend afternoon. Easy setup and convenient private location. Great massage and sensual finish. I do plan to return.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylee Denver Yes 36 10/14/17
Review by 1hapyfeller (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I enjoy seeing Rylee, whether it's been weeks or a month! Her hospitality, assertiveness is your comfort zone. There is always something new to try, maybe it's the DATY, or the Squirt. She's reliable, safe incall. All add's up to a Great Experience. I recommend her because as she knows you. Cowgirl, Doggie, CBJ, are favorites. Along with Deepthroat. The choice is yours. Whille YMMV may occur as with any provider.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucylucyloveland Yes 11 10/14/17
Review by Travelinge (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ

Description of Session: I had a great time with Lucy today. I called her on short notice and I was lucky enough to see this beautiful lady. She greeted me at the door in and she walked me to her living room. After a little small talk she dropped to her knees and unbuttoned me for some really great CBJ. The activities after that between us felt very natural and I felt like we both enjoyed it equally. After I was spent we laid there and just talked for the rest of the session. She is very intelligent and I felt very comfortable with her. She didn't rush me out the door either. I highly recommend her and I hope to be seeing a lot more of her in the future.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chrissy Yes 22 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bj, fs

Description of Session: Seen Chrissy awhile back. She's a gorgeous woman with a great attitude. Perfect body! Id definitely recommend seeing her. You won't be disappointed.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-27-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TiaCarrera Yes 8 10/14/17
Review by Smileywhiplash (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, DATY, FS, CIM

Description of Session: Fantastic is the only word to describe this knockout. Looks, Brains, and Talent beyond belief. Details aren’t necessary. You can watch her movies and know exactly what you’re getting. A big thumbs up for this young lady.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Lickanova Yes 3 10/14/17
Review by Bootybanging1 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BJ, DATY etc

Description of Session: Svetlana is an amazing young woman. Her pictures are accurate however she is much more attractive in person, striking. She's well spoken with an easy, laid back demeanor. Very easy to chat with. After introductions we quickly got to the good stuff, and boy was it good! She is so gorgeous I almost didn't know where to begin. All activities were performed with energy, enthusiasm and pleasure on both our parts. One of the best experiences I've ever had, if not the best. I'm so glad we met and wholeheartedly look forward to our next rendevouz! Thanks Svetlana!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lalababez601 Yes 22 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, fs

Description of Session: Seen lala in a downtown hotel. She's a sexy gfe type that seems to love what she does. Lots of toys. Sexy body. Ready to please. I'd definitely recommend seeing her. Treat her well and I'm sure you enjoy every minute.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meurelle So-So 17 10/14/17
Review by Johnny1 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ

Description of Session: Showed up at her gated community after about an hour after calling her. It was pretty convenient and easy to set up. Meurelle was prettier than her pics and pleasant enough. We enjoyed a smoke session then she offered a massage. I figured it'd be like the reviews I've read but she indicated that she was on her period so she'd only do CBJ. It was nice but I did feel I didn't receive the full treatment I read about. I think she may be scaling back. All in all it was alright, I guess I had to manage my expectations.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 22 10/13/17
Review by mtnpinon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, FS, GFE

Description of Session: I've been in the hobby off and on for several years and for whatever reason never met Alexa. What a mistake. The young girls are a thrill but this lady is outstanding. I have had the good fortune to meet some wonderful women through TOB but this was an elevated experience for me. Her incall near downtown is luxurious. Her body is firm, tight and flawless. Obviously she takes care of herself. Beautiful face and wonderful attitude. Smart and organized. The encounter was unrushed and natural. She is a take charge kind of gal but I turned the tables on her eventually and had took charge. She worked hard on pleasing me and I did the same for her. Lots of details but I'll leave them up to your imagination. What a pleasure. She is my new standard.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 12 10/13/17
Review by Golden Native (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF CFS

Description of Session: Karmen is indeed a sexy MILF with an amazing personality to match. We met for drinks to start and she is great conversationalist. I'm going to pass on the details, but needless to say I will repeat. Karmen, I had a great time and I'm looking forward to the next time.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: