Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sunshine-9223 Yes 23 4/23/17
Review by Denver1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, CFSMP

Description of Session: Set up was easy, very nice on the phone. She is very pretty and petite. Great personality, makes you feel relaxed. Will see her again


Age: 27 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 8 4/23/17
Review by buffalo soldier (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS DATY UTF MSOG DFK

Description of Session: I saw Jennifer in December 2015 and made a note to see her again for her exceptional performance, She confirmed that in our second meeting. As well documented in reviews, almost all of the traveling Thai providers have great bodies, unmatched skills and winning attitude. What sets Jennifer apart is her maturity (age listed at 31 but fresh pre MILF hot) and her complete command of our language. After a very warm extended greeting, I accepted her suggestion for a shower and we then proceeded to have a great GFE meeting where she was quite responsive. Afterwards we had a close conversation while I savored her exquisite body. Massage was offered but she was comfortable continuing our close conversation. While a second shot is no longer automatic for me, we got started with a lot of energy and things heated up quickly, Since things were going so well, she was available to extend out meeting to 90 minutes and I am glad I did. Outstanding enthusiastic kissing and lots of dirty talk. Jennifer said she was coming back to town and I sure hope she does.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Rae Yes 21 4/23/17
Review by LuvIQ-9250 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Ashley Rae is definitely the MILF next door time. She looks exactly like her pictures if you ask me. Those eyes, her smile, awesome curvy figure and an incredibly nice ass. She is more of the woman next door than most and so she just makes the GF Experience perfect. I am sure YMMV but I had a great time and look forward to the next time she is in town! (Not sure what happened on 1st post, so re-trying it!)


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asianmegan99 Yes 4 4/23/17
Review by RonSwanson_615 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: NashvilleIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,BBBJ,BLS,CG,BBBJCIM

Description of Session: This provider goes by a few name variations and when I saw her it was Asian Megan. I initially sent a message thru P411 and then all other conversations were by text. She has a great body and we had a good time but our chemistry was a little off. Megan left the door cracked and when I entered she took me by the hand and greeted me with a light kiss and a hug. She was wearing lingerie and led me to a back bedroom of the hotel suite and she asked me to get undress and folded my clothes before removing hers. Megan has a great body with large breast that felt great, several tattoos, but just an average face. She offers me a shower, but I had just taken one, so I declined, and I think this might have thrown us off as I've found that Asian providers usually have a scripted routine. Anyways, she led me to the bathroom and washed my groin area before providing some mouth wash. Once we were back in the bedroom, she pushed me on the bed and dropped down to her knees for a nice and soft BBBJ. We soon moved back up on the bed where she moved beside me and continued while adding some BLS while I rubbed her ass and a little FIV. After a few minutes, she put on the cover and got up in CG and what a ride and energy for days. She rocked me for a while without letting up, and soon I was curling my toes, and Megan collapsed on me after that workout. After a few minutes, she cleaned me up and began a therapeutic massage. Once I had recovered, she asked if I wanted to go again and before I could say yes she had her mouth on my cock. After a while, I didn't know if I had a second round in me, but she curled beside me for some DFK while reaching back and stroking me. I took over and she went down for some BLS to help me along and when she felt the pulsing, she moved up to take my load in her mouth until I was drained. Megan is an experienced pro and will take care of you, but you might just need to let her lead and go with the flow. I'm pretty sure if she passes back thru I would see her because I know I'll get excellent service.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 18 4/23/17
Review by Unclehazard91 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I have no idea why. The negative review below this one was written, but I had an amazing evening with Trystin. Complete GFE experience. I got in touch with her via PM, actually trying to cheer her up about Mr Cranies pissy review. I told her she had been on my radar but that I lived pretty far for an oucall and she gave me some times that day she could make the haul up here. We picked late night. So she drove from South Denver all the way up through the foothills in an April snowstorm to see me. When she came to the door she was cheery, even after car problems on the way up, and I handed her a drink I had ready after ealier I had found out what she preferred. We spent a nice hour on the couch looseneing up and getting to know each other after she had changed into some very sexy evening activity wear, and then went to the hot tub, as I have a spinal cord injury and really like soaking before playing. The hour we had agreed on must have past, but I really didn't want her to leave. She had planned on staying longer within the agreement we had first made, and that made me feel less insecure about my disabliliteis and slow moving ways. I added a decent tip of course. She really made me feel comfortable and that she wanted to be there. We headed to th bedroom. I had read her other reviews and decided to let her take charge and to do her craft. A very GFE experience that was based on pleasure for both of us, as many positions as I could handle, perseverance against the nerve damage that can make my performance inconsistent, and most important, a feeling of patience and affection for me that really felt like a companion. We had a very late night snack I cooked up, and talked more and cuddled. By the time she needed to leave, it was snowing up here, and I invited to to wait it out, but she's a responsible girl, knew I needed to rest my body, and warmed up her vehicle and got on the road, leaving me satisfied, worn out in a good way, and with the feeling a long time lover had just left. We played with the oils and toys and balls she had and some of my toys and it was so fun making sure we were both as satisfied and exhausted as each other. YMMV is something I always have to say when I think I've been treated in a way that leaves me feeling special, but I truly believe Trystin finds a way to leave all her clients feeling special. Going the extra miles to travel to me and then the extra miles BCD was really special to me and I have to recommend her for a special GFE experience and good vibe time.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alissa M Yes 2 4/22/17
Review by emho (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I recently had an engagement with this wonderful lady. To say wonderful is really an understatement. She truly defines being a succulent, sultry, and sexy should be like. She really goes the extra mile on pleasing her clients. Not going to go into much play by play but I'll say arguably one the best, she's legit, accurate photos, truly independent, she's practicing safety first, she's a very bright and intriguing lady. Definite repeat in my book.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MyraGold Yes 4 4/22/17
Review by zomB (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: I had an outstanding time with Myra. Setup was very easy through tob messages. She was very recpective to what I liked and wanted to make sure I was happy. She is a very beautiful YL and I really enjoyed the cuddles and conversation at the end of our time. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 8 4/22/17
Review by TheOtherBatman (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DFK, DATY, CFS

Description of Session: This review is definitely WAY overdue. I saw her the last time she was in town and then she stayed home for all of 2016. I’m SO glad she came back. I heard from one of her friends she was in town and I HAD to make an appointment. The same GREAT energy I remember and conversation was flowing trying to catch up. Of course I enjoyed myself and I felt like she did too. In GREAT shape and so beautiful. I wouldn't say a spinner due to her height, and you'll want to hold on to everything she has. I will see her again SOON. As always YMMV, but that’s just part of the review.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 15 4/22/17
Review by lakerboy24 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF FS

Description of Session: I just had one of the best sessions I ever had with Alexa. She's not GFE but then again she's not too mechanical and 3G either. Most non GFE providers I've been with make it feel very much like a business transaction, where you're in and out, usually ending much shorter than the agreed upon time. With Alexa it wasn't like that at all, she was very relaxed and takes her time with you. That's what I loved most. Of course she's incredibly cute, and very intelligent as we had a really nice conversation towards the end of the session as well. I highly recommend booking an appointment with this sweetheart.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 24 4/22/17
Review by MightyRandomDude (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, LFK, CFS

Description of Session: Angel is a true spinner type. She is very slim, but very fit, with amazingly soft and unblemished skin! She does have the absolute perefect body, if you like slim and petite girls. Her attitude is amazing, she's funny and just a joy to be around. Definitely recommend and will be back for sure!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dakini Dawn Yes 3 4/22/17
Review by Origwiz (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Tantric

Description of Session: As advertised she is a highly skilled practitioner of Tantric Yoga. I was and remain very motivated to learn this very sensual discipline. the entire time was highly stimulating. She is patient knowledgeable and thoroughly aware of herself and clearly loves this discipline. Absolutely will see her again


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Model Jennifer Yes 8 4/22/17
Review by Birddogg69 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, DAT, CFSMPS, MSOG

Description of Session: I had an excellent first session with Jennifer. She hasn't been to Denver for a while but I am glad she decided to come back. She is mid-height with a rocking body, slim waist, great ass, and nice man-mades. Her service and attitude were great. Met me at the door and made me feel welcome right away. Started with DFK, and things rapidly progressed from there. Great views in all positions. She speaks fluent English with a slight British accent so you can have a good conversation with her. I will definitely be seeing her again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Fantasia Yes 51 4/22/17
Review by youngcock5280 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DT, HJ,UTF,LK,CG

Description of Session: Had a great first time. Greeted me st the door with a big hug. Was a little nervous being the first time but she made me feel right at home. Started with a massage that was really intense and the flip was amazing a long with the deep threat couldn't hold on proceeded to the bed for some more UTF and then CG to finish it off. She was very Horny and wanted to go for round 2. Will be back again soon.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 30 4/22/17
Review by atadlong (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, GFE, FS

Description of Session: Amber is very attentive to satisfying your needs, friendly, energetic, and comfortable. Screening and scheduling was quick & easy, she was communicative, cozy, and made a point of making our time together enjoyable. I definitely would like to see her again, as she is reasonable and down to earth.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-38-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 19 4/22/17
Review by Rangerlove (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, 69, GFE, BBJ

Description of Session: Eureka I have found my treasure. Dixie is absolutely an amazing provider. I wouldn't think someone being so young could just embody sensuality like Dixie did. Set up and screening were easy as I had a reference on TOB as well as other verification sites. I make the drive from Colorado Springs all the way north about 1 hour and a half to where her incall is located. I am so glad I made that drive. She was staying at a nice incall. When she opens the door I am immediately pleased at what I see. She looks exactly like the pictures and I am greeted by a buxom beauty with a warm LFK. She had this look in her eyes like we were lovers about to reunite after a long hiatus. I excuse myself to the bathroom. After I exit the bathroom I come out and she is laying there on the bed with a nice thong and bra on. I think the bra was blue and laced, but I couldn't tell you because all I was staring at was what that bra contained. I jump in the bed and she immediately embraces me and we began mutual touching that turned into DFK. This was the real deal DFK, eyes closed and tongue lashing. It just felt so real and sensual. We are rubbing each other and fondling each other. Then she releases those wonderful amazingly plump and youthful breasts and I am just in shock. They are just perfect. I mean soft, perky, responsive, and huge. I suck on them for a little and then she just goes to attack my penis. She has an excellent BBJ technique with DT and alternating speeds and depth and good amount of spit and eye contact. She does that for a while and then says "she wants my dick inside her." I oblige so we switch to CG. She rides me for a short while because looking at those breasts on top of me I couldn't hold it anymore. I lose my first load in the cup. After we cuddle and talk a little. She pulls out the vibrator and plays with her pussy all while giving me another BBJ and HJ. I am ready for round 2. We do 69 and then Doggie then I go in the cup for round 2. Absolutely one of the best sessions I have ever had with a provider. She just gets it and it was absolutely amazing. She gets a perfect 10 for service. I will be back multiple times.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: