Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Bella Marie Yes 8 1/15/17
Review by decafnaetd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS

Description of Session: Bella... Wow. What a fun session! I'm sure by this point you've read all about her. It's all true and she's fantastic! What you may not have read is she's also incredibly nice. During those moments we weren't doing our thing she was very pleasant company with a keen and wry sense of humor. Loved the naked time, loved the non-naked time. Can't beat that!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 19 1/15/17
Review by fugner1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, K9, CG

Description of Session: Screening and scheduling were very quick and easy. Amber was communicative the whole time.Her place was also clean and cozy. I was very nervous as this was my first time. But Amber did a great job making me comfortable and easing my mind. She is very good at what she does and made our time together very enjoyable. I will definitely be seeing her again in the near future.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-39-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Simone Yes 1 1/15/17
Review by Hawkerjock (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: West Palm BeachIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,DFK,FIV,DATY,CFS

Description of Session: Set up is a text away, tho for initial contact you'll need to leave a voice mail, and she'll return the call. So the time for me is always her home. A brief hug and a sweet kiss as I come in the door. As I am not into lingerie, she is dressed in a mans shirt and g-string panties. We like to sit on couch for a few mins to catch up. Then we head up to her play room. I stop in the restroom to freshen up. When I came around the corner, she is on the bed nude.. So always lots of LFK, DFK and caressing and fondling. Love her breasts, right one is pierced the left is not.They have perfect firmness. Easing on south, her lady is standing tall for me to appreciate with mouth, tongue, and fingers. She seemed to enjoy some finger action while sucking the lady. We eventually moved back for more making out.. and she covered me up for the main event. Mish, scissors, and lazy dog were the order of the day. After finishing in the bag, we cleaned up and I was on my way after a while. She is my home town gal..do not bother looking elsewhere when I'm home.


Age: 55 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 20 1/15/17
Review by the.data.suggests (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: nice incall in west side of Denver. Very nice, sweet, accommodating, enthusiastic, and good at what she does! Will be back soon.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VioletTouch Yes 9 1/15/17
Review by smiling586 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I finally had the chance to see Violet and have no regrets whatsoever. Her earlier reviews are very accurate. Make sure you read through her website so you understand her rules. They are clearly indicated and for what I wanted, not a problem at all. Violet gives a wonderful, balanced massage that was therapeutic, relaxing, and very satisfying. She is very easy on the eyes as well. There is nothing mechanical about her service and you end up leaving feeling incredible and refreshed. Violet is a sweetheart. Take the chance and find out for yourself. I will definitely be back.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 8 1/15/17
Review by outdoor3 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, MP, DATY, TF, LFK

Description of Session: Bella Marie is one of those women you think might be to good to be true because her pictures are everything you'd want in a woman. Thankfully, after reputable people had seen her I decided to take a page out of their books and see her. Absolutely blown away. We talked for 5 days almost and kept just missing the mark but finally we both cliqued and met up. Communication was both talk and text. Her voice just carries that sultry tone which is so engaging. She helped guide me to her place: clean, spotless, organized. We chatted as she got ready and as she entered the room the reality she is even more beautiful than her pictures really set in. She treated me like I was the center of the universe, so much class, everything mentioned above done with lots of enthusiasm and WOW can she kiss. Her method of helping clean up is the most enjoyable I've ever had. We parted ways with plans to meet again. Her service is an example of true hospitality. Absolutely...ABSOLUTELY, recommend.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BreeHanssen Yes 5 1/14/17
Review by dizm (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, bbbj, daty, fiv, du, fdau...Full service!

Description of Session: Session was amazing! Everything I had dreamt about I got! The setup was easy and the meetup was discrete just how I wanted it to be. Bree is super sweet and made me comfortable from the beginning. She is a great kisser. She layed on the bed ready to test my daty skills..don't think I disappointed her..she moaned all along! We did an amazing 69...Love her hood ring! She is a great rider but I loved giving it to her from the top! I simply lost track of time...We talked for some time and did it again!!! You don't want to miss her next time she visits! She's worth every bit more! Trust me!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winnie-2191 Yes 24 1/14/17
Review by MattAzn (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, HJ, FS, MSOG

Description of Session: After going through her screening I met her at an incall in DTC. Wow! She is gorgeous and her personality is refreshing. It's just like all the other reviews, she's awesome! Thank you Winnie!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 19 1/14/17
Review by RolandCowboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Amber720 is one of the sweetest and sexiest GFE providers. She make you feel special. She one of kind providers. You need to treat this lady like queen and she treat like a king. She newbie friendly provider but she make you a regular with her skills.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-39-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 61 1/14/17
Review by RolandCowboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Simply WOW! That how you can describe our appointment. Kira is fun and wild at the same time sweet. She is very friendly and inviting after she can certify you are the cleared. Recommend her to any newbie or hobbyist. Treat this lady right and she will return the favor.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 23 1/14/17
Review by RolandCowboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Callie is very sweet and cute provider. She is very good at her skills. She give amazing BJ and she can work it to the point of explosion. She has a fabulous booty that can make any buttman want to take a bite and worship it. Highly recommended.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
July28 Yes 2 1/14/17
Review by MattAzn (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, HJ, FIV

Description of Session: Met her early morning at an upscale incall in Denver. Her body looks amazing. She's a little older but, I believe the pics are still pretty accurate. Reserved an hour but I left after 30mins because I didn't want the FBSM. CFS was offered as well. Gracias July!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-20-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KellyReyn Yes 1 1/14/17
Review by Phil-anderer (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: AtlantaIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, cg, rcg, doggie, mish, msog

Description of Session: Was in Atlanta and decided to try someone local, and came across Kelly online. Setup was easy, and she made her way to the hotel. Her pictures are AMAZING, and rarely does someone match or beat them in real life - she did. She's a goddess. She was sweet, took her time, and was open to what I wanted and even suggested a few things herself. I could have done 3 or 4 rounds (seriously, and this is not the typical) had I pushed myself, but 2 wound up being plenty. She's terrific, and will be a favorite and return for me!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Stone Yes 10 1/14/17
Review by Krugascc (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: A Plus Bunnies
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, FS, CG, DFK, etc

Description of Session: Not even sure where to start. This woman is absolutely beautiful. So pretty and looks better than her pictures, which are already amazing looking. Pretty easy setup through A+ and was given directions. Upon arriving I was greeted by Alexis in a stunning outfit. We talked for a bit and really clicked with some common talk. She has a wonderful personality and put me at ease quicky. Extremely charming. I'll leave my details above but I had such an amazing time with her. I will not miss seeing her next time she is in town. Thank you again for the opportunity to meet you Alexis and A+. God she's beautiful.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 23 1/14/17
Review by Shiny45 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Kissing, bbbj, DATY

Description of Session: This girl is truly amazing! From the moment we met it was like there was fireworks between us. As always you're nervous when you first meet a woman of her stature. She calmed me immediately with a soft kiss and warm hug. She looks good in her pictures but even more amazing in person. We started off by chatting and getting to know one another, our likes and dislikes...there isn't much she doesn't like or isn't willing to explore. She kissed me passionately and took me by the hand and led me into her magic room. After a little kissing I decided to DATY, let me tell you...she is very verbal and responsive, I like that and stayed as long as time would allow. She then gently laid me back and said it was my turn...what happened next is the closest thing to heaven I've ever experienced. I have been with lots of women and providers and I can easily say this young lady is the best I've ever had. She keep going until I couldn't hold back, I've never felt so completely satisfied. After we finished we snuggled and chatted for the remainder of our time together. She is not a clock watcher, she made me feel like a true king. I will be back for as long as she will have me, I look forward to exploring all sorts of fun stuff with her. Treat her with the respect a true queen deserves and she will make you the happiest man alive!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×