Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sophiebabbiii No 1 12/12/17
Review by Juanmotai (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 45 min Upselling: Yes Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: 2 girl show

Description of Session: So, I've held off a couple days on leaving this review because I honestly wanted to let everything sink in a bit before I did. To start, I will say that Sophie is very real and she is beautiful. You won't be disappointed in her physical appearance by no means. But, unfortunately, that's where everything I have good to say stops. After texting with her and letting her know I was disappointed in my visit, she says it was mostly her friends fault. I can kinda believe that because her friend was being a little rushed. But I can't go into much detail, because honestly, not alot happened between us. Her and her friend rolled around on my bed naked and seemed to enjoy each other's company, just not my company. By the time I got undressed and ready , they were done and ready to go home. I really don't want to hurt Sophie's business. But on the flip side I don't want to leave a misleading review . Maybe they didn't find me attractive. Who knows, although I've been told by plenty of ladies that I am an attractive guy. So maybe it's a ymmv situation. All I have to say is that if you decide to give her a chance, I wouldn't let her invite her friend. Overall, based on this one experience, I'd have to give a thumbs down. Sophie may have a good rebuttal, and I seriously hope she does. I've talked to Sophie alot, and she is very personable. She is smart, sexy, gorgeous and fun to hang out with. I'd love to see her succeed.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 10 12/12/17
Review by AnthointheAM (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, BBBJ, DATY, MPCFS, MSOG, laid back convo, cuddling, and giggling (her, I laughed like a man, lol)

Description of Session: Wow! Actually in three words, Wow, Wow, and Wow! First off, you want to know if her pictures are accurate and if you will be attracted to the person you will find on the other side of that door, right? Pictures are spot on and must be very recent, and I think she looks quite fine in her pictures. Then I walked through the door for a hug and great first kiss and had my first of many wow moments. She is absolutely gorgeous in every way, but not by having to go over the top in makeup or primping. And then more wow moments and it only got better from there. I am not going into a play by play, but suffice it to say that I had a great time that I will summarize with the following. This was Lacy's second visit to CO and I had very much been interested in meeting her on the first one but never pulled the trigger for some reason or another. If I have a pulse, the next time she visits I will find the funds and make the time to be sure that I see Lacy the next time, and the next and the next after that! She says she returns of it is all good and so far she likes CO. I for one sure hope it stays all good and she comes back. Again and again and again and... I think you get the picture now get off your ass and go see her!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 35 12/12/17
Review by ksguyforfun (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, MSOG, FS

Description of Session: Amazing experience! Would highly recommend. She was great, so much fun, made me comfortable and os great at what she does. Her oral skills are second to none.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 42 12/12/17
Review by wildcat300 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj,greek,mish

Description of Session: I seen Aspen and it was a great. She was very nice, has a great body, definitely will see again when she comes back to Colorado.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marie Summers Yes 1 12/12/17
Review by Maximus100 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, FIV, FIA, BBBJ, K9, Mish,

Description of Session: It was clunky at first, she didn’t her me knock, I don’t like standing outside a room. I left she came outside and we finally worked it out. Hot little body, friendly personality, great bbbj. She’s a youngin’ waits for you to take the lead and she is willing and able. If I were you, I’d see her ;)


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TiffanyRyder Yes 1 12/12/17
Review by lv4fun2 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FK,DFK,BBBJ,DATY,CFS,CG,RCG,K9,MISH,MSOG,69

Description of Session: Tiffany is a young, very attractive woman. The view from any angle was terrific. Smart with good conversation. Very into making sure it was all about you. She can tease and please. Made my day. I'll be seeing her again when she is in town. Thanks Tiffany for taking me back many years.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emilie Anderson Yes 10 12/12/17
Review by Swankswell44 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Emilee is something else. When I arrived she answered the door in a sexy little red dress that got me going right away! She accommodated my request for a shower and after that without wasting even a second she started to show case her oral skills which are top notch. I could have sat there and let her wet lips suck me dry. After a little more of that she got on top and showed me one of her toys. I would sum up time spent with emilee to pure bliss. She’s a real pleaser and actually just enjoy her profession. She’s also into yoga - I bet there are some fun ways to incorporate that into your time together :) go. See. Her. Now.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JaclynLove Yes 8 12/12/17
Review by Savoir Faire (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Conversation

Description of Session: I found myself craving for some TOB candy. Thats when I saw Jaclyn's post. Contacted her and she responded in less than 30 seconds (my kind of woman)...... She sent me through the verification process and what do you know, I passed with flying colors LOL. I was given the in call location and off I went. Once I knocked on the door, I found a laid back confident Californian Latina wrapped up tight in a white robe. I nicknamed her SNOOPY because of her eyes. She immediately turned up the heat because she was cold and I quickly whispered, so am I. She sat on the bed and I followed. I could have easily talked with her for hours but I snapped out of it once I seen her loosen up that robe. Next thing I know it was time for me to go LOL. Where did the time go? She said next time book longer and I quickly agreed. I always say to myself, when a woman stays wet, she likes what she is doing or what you are doing, either way this woman stays WET. Jaclyn I had fun, take care of yourself SNOOPY.........


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Wubbit Yes 4 12/12/17
Review by Radio Guy (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: After being away for four years, Jessica Wubbit is back in Denver. She's hot, easy to talk to, and gives a great massage with an terrific finish! I met her through her doubles partner, Hayle. So if you've never tried the doubles thing I can highly recommend both of these amazing ladies! Give Jessica a call today. You won't be disappointed!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Grooming: Trimmed Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Crystal Bliss Yes 9 12/12/17
Review by Fozzy (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Nuru, FS

Description of Session: Crystal was amazing, the nuru was light but very good and I'm very glad I went for the FS combo. Her incall is clean but it is not the easiest to find. She has a very particular way to guide you to her place the first time and the instructions are very specific so if you follow them you should not have a problem.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sapphire Jones Yes 15 12/12/17
Review by mtnpinon (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, UTF, DATY, FS

Description of Session: Sapphire was gracious enough to see me on short notice. Her apartment was clean, inviting and decorated for Christmas. Very welcoming atmosphere. Sapphire was provocatively dressed in lingerie and genuinely seemed happy to see me. Offered me a drink and then conversation which transitioned to FBSM and the rest of the activities listed above. This is my second visit to see Sapphire. I wanted to see if my first visit was an anomaly or if she really was that good on a consistent basis. She was. Sapphire is a very confident , articulate, warm and generous provider. Beautiful mature woman who knows how to make a man feel good. You would definately go out of your way to talk to her at the Christmas party, especially if she was wearing a tight short cocktail dress to show off her athletic body. I left feeling a little better about the world in general.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 27 12/12/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: I have seen Raquel so many times over the past couple years so this is way overdo. I hadn’t seen her in a while due tp work things so saw her recently and it was just as great as ever. She is smart, fun to talk too, absolutely drop dead gorgeous, and her sessions are just the best FBSM you will ever have. Amazing massage skills and then an ending that never disappoints. And she is great to sit and have a glass of wine with and just enjoy the whole experience. Enjoy her and treat her with respect.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dakini Hali Yes 1 12/11/17
Review by Lonecone (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Contact with Dakini Hali was through her website, she responded promptly and we had a fun exchange of emails. Her Incall location is easy to find, no issue with parking. When the door open the same beautiful woman seen on her website greeted me. I showered before the start of our session and made myself comfortable. She is open, caring and just plan fun to be around. Message started working out some tense areas and alignment of energy. The sensuality slowly built with mutual touch and her focus on the on a fantastic finish. Wonderful hour of escape and satisfaction. I look forward to seeing her soon!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SensualMontana Yes 15 12/11/17
Review by Ddy36rg (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Great girl very talkative and makes sure your comfortable and knows what she is doing on the massage and HE


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 56 12/11/17
Review by happeeguy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, FS, Convo

Description of Session: I’ve had my eye on Laci since entering the hobby and don’t know why I waited so long to meet her. I’d tried to set something up a while back and schedules just wouldn’t match up, mostly due to my poor communication. When I got a second chance, I was thrilled and jumped at it. Scheduling was a breeze and a standard 2 call/text system had me at her door. Incall is a nice private residence, no safety concerns at all. She was ready on time, no “5 more minutes” that happens so frequently. Upon arrival I was greeted by the beautiful Laci behind the door with a big smile. Laci is the definition of the GND MILF. Pictures and stats are completely accurate. Tight, toned, firm yet soft in all the right ways. Looks much younger than her profile indicates. Got to the play room and her fantastic personality immediately put me at ease. She is amazing. Stood up and hugged me while I was sitting on the bed and it was game on. Perfect tight little body and fantastic chest that I immediately began kissing. From there she let me sample her oral skills which were awesome. Got covered up, entered and damn, was it great. I usually take a little longer and like multiple positions but the sight of her, the swing, and her perfect dirty talk had me over the top quicker than normal. Nice cleanup and really nice conversation. She is very interesting and can carry on a conversation about just about anything. She is really interested in making sure you have a good time, all while making sure she has a good time too. See her again? Not only yes, but hell yes!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: