Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
SKyBLu Yes 1 2/21/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: reverse massage, FIV (YMMA), lk, lfk, cbj

Description of Session: I contacted Sky the last time she visited the area. We could not make a connection then but she contacted me to let me know when she would be back. A few texts, the last one which set date and approximate time the day before she arrived. Sky greeted me with a nice hug and kiss. We got our clothes off and I was very pleased with her tight body and beautiful firm breasts. She seemed to enjoy the back massage I offered her since she had just driven from Chicago. Things progressed to much kissing, breast fondling and DATY. She likes DATY but is was not extremely responsive. Finished with a very enthusiastic CBJ, cuddling with her great breasts and convo. She plays it safe CFS is on the menu but nothing uncovered and no Greek. Sky is thinking of moving to Colorado, not DTC, Yea!!. Hope she does because I think she is the type where things would get better and better as you got to know her.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 13 2/21/17
Review by FunnyScot (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/17
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: This review is long overdue to say the least. I have had my eye on Bella for a while, even set her as a favorite so I could track new reviews/updates for about a month before seeing her. I was supposed to meet with friends this weekend but they bailed, and upon seeing a recent review done on her I opted to pull the trigger and contact her. I used her contact form from her website then called letting her know I was interested in an all night session(I like taking my time and making it worthwhile for everyone). She called me back soon after and upon some light screening we set to meet later that evening for dinner. Upon seeing her I was immediately stunned as she is so much better looking in person(the pics are awesome but the real deal is much better). Conversation over dinner was great and she was super easy to talk to. We drove back to her place nearby and settled in for a long evening. After a glass of wine and more conversation we headed toward the bedroom with nothing more in mind then ripping each other's clothes off. I won't dive into detail out of respect for Bella but guys, if you were holding off like I was, DON'T! We spent all night together as well as most of the next morning and it was one of the best experiences I've had ever. She really enjoys making you feel like you are the one and only and you can tell she loves what she does. Overall, have not one bad thing to say about this lovely lady. She is a real treat and should be treated as the class act that she is. You won't be disappointed. Looking forward to seeing her again soon. Thank you Bella!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mandys14u Yes 4 2/20/17
Review by Piethomas (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/17
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DATY, DFK, FS, K9, HJ

Description of Session: After a couple drinks and shots, we both like to drink, and it was the night after the Super Bowl, we went back to my room and immediately lost all our clothes and started a lot of kissing. Before we went further I asked if she had ever fucked on cam? I like to get on Chaturbate and jerk off while people watch and Carrie jumped at the chance to fuck on cam. I turned on the cam and started to rim her ass and eat her pussy while others watched on cam. She gave me a BBBJ and slipped a condom on before I knew it and said fuck me while these guys watch. I fucked her doggie while standing up and she had the camera right in her face and she talked dirty to the camera and read the comments people were posting. We fucked in that position and then she said let's give these guys a cum show. I could have jerked off anywhere on her face or body, but wanted a hand job to really make my 11 day cum build up blow! She brought me to a volcanic blast. She said I cum like a 20 year old, I'm 50, and she'd say that again the next morning. We cleaned up and I told her I was going out and asked her to join me. Carrie said why not! We went downtown LV and had a great time drinking. We grabbed a cab back to the strip and even stopped and grabbed some food. Back at the room I gave her a massage and played with her body until we fell asleep. We slept in waking up a few times and finally got up after 10 hours of sleep. I asked her for a hand job and she quickly made my dick explode every where again. Walked her to the cab stand, she kissed me good bye, and I said don't forget me I will be back in a few months. Looking forward to seeing her again and fucking her silly.


Age: 55 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 13 2/20/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (71 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, HJ, TF, Covered Full Service, COF

Description of Session: I had wanted to see Miss Bella for some time now. She reached out to me initially several weeks ago. I saw her post on the board and made an appointment. Bella has an easy to find incall in Lakewood that is appointed nicely. She is a gracious hostess and a passionate lover! We kissed almost non-stop. Which is really a turn on for me! Bella loves DATY and she must have had 3 “O”s. We explored multiple positions and were all over her large bed! I was totally satiated from round one and would not have even been able to complete a second shot! This visit was GFE/ PSE. As always guys, YMMV Bella is the kind of lady you would like to spend a day with. She is a great conversationalist and makes you feel at ease. She had a really good music station on that contributed to the mood of the session! I am looking forward to our next encounter! Sign me.. a happycamper!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TSAlottaDignity Yes 4 2/20/17
Review by pfunk (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, UTF, Greek

Description of Session: I'd been attracted to her pictures, and decided it was time to visit Madison. She looks just like her pics, and I find her really pretty. Scheduling was done via P411, and text. She's a total GFE (bottom only), and very feminine. I really enjoyed her kissing, and UTF. She is very thin, with cute, perky breasts, and a round shapely rear. Great conversation, and wonderful cuddling! I strongly recommend, unless you require a top..


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-35
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Functional Size: N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 77 2/20/17
Review by FuriousWeasel (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Mish, DATY, HJ

Description of Session: Half hour later, my legs are still wobbly, smile is still big on my face, and just feeling great. Showed up, great greeting, great conversation, brought back for the main event in very nice, comfortable room. Definitely can tell she loves the oral fixation, it was just right. Everything continued in that same wonderful manner, definitely got the heart rate going! Learned a little something new too... Made me feel younger! I'll be wanting to feel younger again soon...


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TSAlottaDignity Yes 4 2/20/17
Review by MrBigShot (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, TF, CFS, Greek

Description of Session: I had been curious about being with a transgender woman and had seen Madison in the Open Forums so I decided to set up a meeting. She is a bottom GFE and all activities were done with enthusiasm and skill. The BBBJ was done with lots of gagging, choking and mascara smearing watering of the eyes. The main event was nothing less than GFE with a toe curling finish. I will be back again and recommend if you've ever been curious about being with a transgender woman.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-35
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Functional Size: 6.00
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 16 2/20/17
Review by lovingdenver2323 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE, UTF, DIY

Description of Session: I've seen Mandy a few times and she is every bit as beautiful as her pictures. She is sweet, understanding, and always aims to please. One of my favourite people to visit. She definitely will not disappoint!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 31B-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi lust-0743 No 1 2/20/17
Review by bytor2112 (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs cbj and a lot of no!!

Description of Session: I text lexi the night before her ad caught my eye we texted and she said she be available all day the next day. I texted we talk and set a time I drove way down to the springs as I got their she guide me lexi is very tall sex and the picture are accurate that was the good after that it was pretty much down hill. Everything covered here are all the no fiv,fia,daty no body fluid! personality not that enthusiastic at all ask if she likes this line of work and I got this look and body language as I really don't like it!!! just like work if you don't like it quite and find something you like! She works with other girls don't know the story about that could be more to story if you want more info plz fell free to pm me for more details! But my recommendation is stay away she said inexperience and young needs to lossen up or just get out of the biz and do something else..


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
FallontheFelon Yes 1 2/20/17
Review by light kisser (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF, DT, DFK, DATY, CFSMP, GFE

Description of Session: I had the oppurtunity to meet Fallon after private TOB message and checking references. She arrived on time and looked great. Very pretty girl. Fun to talk to and has a great smile. Once we got to the listed adult activities we had a great time. Her UTF is wonderful and she's a great kisser. She does have some baby damage if that's not your thing but she more than made up for it with her performance. Super fun, easy to talk to and great GFE. She made sure I was her center of attention and that I was happy. I plan to see her again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-31-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 27 2/20/17
Review by Manhunter (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ, DATY

Description of Session: She was like a true girlfriend at heart. I would love to see to you again. Thank you Callie.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 19 2/20/17
Review by MrBigShot (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: 4 Hand FBSM, NURU, DATY, BBBJ, TF, CG, RCG, Mish, K9

Description of Session: Had a standing session with Samantha and was just confirming with her when she said SabrinaLynn was in town and wanted to stop in and say "Hello". I asked her if Sabrina would like to join us for a two Girl session and she was willing. I was greeted at the door by two beautiful, sexy women wearing lingere and after we took care of the business of things, they instructed me to hop up on the table for a 4-Hand FBSM session which was sensual and erotic. On the flip, SabrinaLynn showed off her NURU skills which got my already racing motor going even faster. My favorite part of the session had Samantha straddling me and burying her snatch in my face as her pelvis was thrusting back and forth. I was attempting DATY but it seemed more like she was riding my face. While this was going on, SabrinnaLynn was riding me in CG then RCG..I was in ecstasy! The entire session, SabrinaLynn was delivering the most erotic dirty talk I've ever had. It was sweet, sexy and just the right amount of nasty all at the same time and she kept it up throughout the entire session. By the way, SabrinnaLynn has the most adorable Texas accent and she is tiny and oh so tight! This 2Girl fantasy session was both unexpected and thrilling for me. Samantha Sheppard and SabrinnaLynn at the same time was right up there with the most outstanding sessions I've ever had in this "Hobby". The finish was performed by Samantha giving me BBBJ while SabrinnaLynn was narrating with her dirty talk / encouraging me to the finish line. If you haven't experienced Samantha's specialty BBBJCIMNQNS then you have to add it to your bucket list if you're into UTF / CIM . She has skills and experience that leave me breathless and in admiration. SabrinnaLynn has recently asked Samantha for guidance as she changes her menu and she couldn't have picked a better mentor in this business in Samantha Sheppard. I would see these two as often as I could. If you have the chance to see these two lovely ladies in a 2Girl Session, I would encourage you to do so without hesitation. I highly recommend both and plan to see both together again and separately in the near future.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira Swan Yes 63 2/19/17
Review by dickgazinya (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, Breast play, COT (Russian)

Description of Session: Kira is truly a doll and she's super friendly. We took a while to get to know each other which was great, but when the action started it was really amazing. She has just the kind of body and features I like. Big titties, dirty talk, and she has an amazing oral technique. She's all woman so if you're into the petite thing, keep moving. She's damn sexy and you won't regret seeing her.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 9 2/19/17
Review by goodhandsbill (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: NURU

Description of Session: As always Addison met me at the door with a smile and a gentle hug. She is what you see in the pictures in her adds. She is inteligent with a sense of humor. Talking with her is easy. She provides a great NURU service but that is all. You will enjoy her service more than that of most providers but you need to respect her boundaries. If you are not sure, ask.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miarose Yes 4 2/19/17
Review by raul (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS and more (YMMV)

Description of Session: I know there is no such thing as perfect but Mia comes damn close. I normally allow for arrival delays during such meetings but Mia was so pinpoint on time that I was caught off guard and was scrambling to meet her at the door. When I finally laid my eyes on her, I was lost for words and that pretty much set the tone for the next hour, which was filled with wonderful sensations for the body and mind. My vocabulary isn't vast enough to do justice to Mia but I will say that everything about her, her body, attitude, pillow talk, intellect and skills are exemplary. Moreover, she is very accommodating, sweet and caring in the way she carries out her work and responds in equal measure to kindness from you. I'll hasten to add YMMV here. Please treat this sweetheart with the respect she deserves. Taking a quote from Kelly Clarkson, I wish I knew what was behind those hazel eyes. She truly is one for the ages.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×