Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Matchless Amy Yes 1 6/17/17
Review by Vassago (72 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Matchless Beauties
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DATY, UTF, Massage, MPCFS, MSOG

Description of Session: She's a tall thin blonde in her late 30's with golden skin and large puppies up top. There was a bit of a communication barrier as English is not her first language and my German is horrible. All told though I had a really good time with her. She does smoke, but not in the room. She allowed me ample use of the shower. We got to business twice with a back rub in between. I'll be back for more.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 28 6/17/17
Review by Stang (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, cowgirl, k9, LK

Description of Session: Meet Tiffany at her upscale location. Such a pleasing girl to look upon - small, rocking body, long dark hair, and a beautiful face / bonus she is about the friendliest provider you'll ever encounter. She gets right to business when you arrive - which I like. All activities where performed with enthusiasm. An epic time gents - what are ya waiting for - go see her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kami Marie Yes 1 6/17/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: reverse massage, fiv, daty, hj, tf, f/s, cuddle, convo

Description of Session: Noticed Kami's ad on BP. Do not usually respond to BP ads anymore but the ad said she would send links to reviews which she did via text promptly. I shared my TOB references so the screening was taken care of, both ways. Sent her a text a couple of days later and set a same day appointment. Kami is prompt at responding to texts and her answers to questions are complete. To start with Kami's pictures to not do her justice. She is much cuter/prettier with darker skin which I think makes her more attractive. Her body is the ultimate spinner, not an extra oz. of weight anywhere. Perky, firm, sensitive breasts with eraser type nipples and a firm, cute butt. Kami was very responsive to all activities, likes to please and be pleased. Fun, sexy young woman who is a pleasure to be around. Will definitely repeat whenever she is in my area. Only downside for me: no kissing which is one of my two favorite things but YMMV.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meurelle Yes 12 6/17/17
Review by WRXette (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, no, fs.

Description of Session: Had a little hick up at first but she definitely took care of me, super sweet girl! Very pretty! And if you like a spinner oh man you'll love her! Recommended!!!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
olivia skye Yes 1 6/16/17
Review by elysium (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CBJ, HJ, Frottage

Description of Session: Olivia left me in a state of weak-kneed bliss. She is your classical "lusty wench", an accommodating bar girl in a Shakespearean tavern who ironed out my kinks after the day I just spent fighting the Sheriff of Nottingham. It was a great pleasure to be with a provider who really knows her stuff!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 28 6/16/17
Review by Bigdog7 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, Massage, Shower, convo, Russian.

Description of Session: I have seen Tiffany before so screening was not applicable, but the first time it was simple. We met in nice hotel for our activities. She met me at door as beautiful as ever and very affectionatly. She gave me a hug and my little friend amice hand hug. We took a shower because i wanted one. It was hot outside. Then we moved to the bed and the fun began. We had a great time. We did a lot. Afterwards, she cleaned everything up then gave me a wonderful massage, then I gave her one. Be nice to her, she is fantastic and will take care of you.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 28 6/16/17
Review by Bbasketballer (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, LFK, BBBJ, MPCFS, HJ, MASSAGE

Description of Session: I've been trying to see Tiffany for a while and finally was able to connect with her before she left Denver. She greeted me in black lingerie with an arousing hug and kiss just like a girl missing a boyfriend. She's more beautiful than her pics. She slowly undressed me and gave an enthusiastic BBBJ before moving to CG and other positions. All the while I was enjoying her incredible tits. After a cleanup shower she gave a nice relaxing massage before ending my visit with a second round. She's definitely someone you shouldn't miss out on the next time she's in town. Thanks T for an incredible time!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denver Natalia Yes 14 6/16/17
Review by average1 (62 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DFK, DFK, UTF, DATY, DATO, CFS

Description of Session: Sometimes I have a fantasy that includes a lot of DFK and there are a few ladies who fill that desire wonderfully. Natalia is definitely one of them and I had not seen her since 2016. In this fantasy, set up was easy and I met her at her comfortable location. From the moment I walked in the door there was lots of DFK, licking, nibbling, etc. Very sensual and my fantasy included wonderful UTF, tasty DATY, and MPCFS. Lots of caressing, licks, nibbles and sucks. Lots of DFK. Every part of this fantasy was enjoyed, I hope, by both of us. Sexy, sensual, vocal, orally inclined Natalia fulfilled my fantasy. Wow and thanks to Natalia.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 10 6/16/17
Review by PeterPrinciple (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM NURU

Description of Session: I had been texting Addison on and off and finally connected. Weekdays seem the best for her but has been known to do weekends. Addison is a real sweetheart and will go the extra mile for her clients. She has a perfect body and only wished FS were available. It was a totally enjoyable session. Thanks Addison.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 10 6/16/17
Review by cameraguy4381 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm fs

Description of Session: Wonderful time with Lola, she's a beautiful, fun, and friendly young woman and I would definitely repeat.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira-4428 Yes 6 6/16/17
Review by Lzep21 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe

Description of Session: This review is long overdue. Kira was simply put, FANTASTIC!! Best time ever. Looks 10+ personality 10+ = the time of my life. Don't miss out.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget-4882 Yes 1 6/16/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (81 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK,HJ,UTF,TF,DATY,CFS,YMMV

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Bridget. The first one was a duo with her and Amber Dawn. (See my review dated 1-23-17). I saw Bridgett’s ads and didn’t recognize I had seen her. But the pics are her. So scheduled an appointment and was in her room half an hour later. We immediately recognized each other. Got the how you been’s out of the way and played. I will say Bridget does perform all activities well. I am not sure if she enjoys DATY as much as I do but it was great too. I get the impression she is very much a YMMV lady. So the activities listed may not be available to all. Bridget isn’t a GFE. Her ad title, “Quick Visit Bridget” says it. I think she is more of a quick visit lady which is fine sometimes. I had to be to work soon anyway. Her, West of Denver, the Wheatridge, Arvada, area is ideal for me. I will see Bridget again! Sign me. A Happycampe


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 10 6/15/17
Review by wolf (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm,Fs

Description of Session: Had good time with Lola ,good attitude all the time that make feel good:) Thks Lola x ur time. Take care & have a great wonderful life:)


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natasha Olesky Yes 1 6/15/17
Review by ColoTallGuy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Provactive Playmates
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, BBBJ, CIM, CG, MISH,K9

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of meeting and loving a very hot sexy blonde russian lady today. Natasha is another 5-star lady from this agency and she simply rocks! There is just something extra with the international ladies that some of our american ladies lack. Her pictures are accurate and she speaks very good english. Her body is top notch, real boobies, nice curves, muscular legs, sculpted ass and tan all over. She is a very good DFK and uses a lot of tongue. DATY was very yummy and she responded in kind, with arching her back and neck, grabbing my hands interlocking our fingers, moaning and gasping with each lick on her luv button and my tongue thrusting into her super wet pussy. She released mini gushes that i quickly lapped up. Next it was my turn as she proceeded to perform a 10+ BBBJ with lots of bls action. On went the cover and she climbed on top to ride my hard cock in CG. She was thrusting and grinding in no time. I was in heaven as i sucked on her natural titties that swayed back and forth in my face. I also enjoyed squeezing her toned ass and applying several good spanks that caused her to moan even more. I flipped her over for some MISH action and she ditched her heels and wrapped her legs around me while grabbing my ass and reaching up to kiss me, without me asking her to do so. This is one of the little things that the intl ladies seem to do well. She had another OMG moment as i continued to thrust my hard cock in and out of her pussy. I was not done yet so we switched to K9 with that shapely toned and tanned ass of hers just waiting to be pounded. She kneeled on the bed and i grabbed her hips and plunged into her wet luv box. She started moaning again and pushing back as hard as she could. I had her go down on her belly, she reached for my hand again locking our fingers and turned her head so we could continue with more DFK. I wanted to finish with CIM but it felt way too good so i timed it so that we finished with a mutual explosion of lust and passion. This is one of the best sessions i have ever had with a younger 20s ish lady. I would highly recommend her and do plan to repeat with her when she is in Denver again. The agency has a great track record for exceptional ladies.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Piercings: None Measurements: 36C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sam and Veronica Yes 1 6/15/17
Review by viperi (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Orange CountyIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, FOV, FIV, FOA, Nipple sucking

Description of Session: Wow, this is a very sexy pair of girls. Blond white girl and a dark haired latina. Excellent service. They have a nice little apartment, very quiet. Greeted at the door with them in flimsy dresses. We all three get naked right away. They each have very large breasts and smooth pussies. They get me right on the table. This is my first 4 handed massage. It is very stimulating, lots going on. Nice and relaxing for the first half of the massage. They change places quite a few times. Sometimes on the table, sometimes side by side. It is cool to have your back and shoulders being 2-hand rubbed while your Johnson is getting 2-hand attention as well. Then comes the best part. On the flip I get to see and touch them all over. They reach across and do some kissing and nipple licking on each other while my fingers explore two warm pussies at the same time. Sort of a three-way, just no FS. They feed me their breasts and I play with boobs, ass and pussy galore. I hold them off as long as I can but they both work my cock and balls to an exploding finish. They clean me up nice and then we chat a lot. It was fun. This was a new experience for me. Very worth it.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-29-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: