Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
oc_brittany Yes 3 12/15/17
Review by Westridge (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: gfe, conversation

Description of Session: I've been dying to see Brittany for quite some time. She tours in Colorado infrequently... far too infrequently, in my opinion. I contacted Brittany via email a week prior to her arrival in Denver. The process of screening and setting things up was smooth and painless (obvious helpful tips: include all references/handles, be direct/businesslike, don't be an a-hole). About her: Brittany is disarmingly friendly and easy to talk to. She has a charitable/philanthropic spirit and a great sense of humor. As far as her appearance... she has curves for days- think Marilyn Monroe (oh, those hips...) She looks like her photos on here and while she hides her face for privacy concerns- she is achingly beautiful with piercing hazel eyes. She looks a little bit like a cross between actresses Lauren Graham and Liv Tyler. I'll conclude this review by simplifying things and just throwing out a bunch of words to describe my experience with Brittany: enthusiastic, accommodating, girl-next-door, confident, real. Ah, pure bliss. P.S. She's also a great follow on twitter.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-27-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Reese Reynolds Yes 31 12/15/17
Review by Garcia (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, DFK,DATY,UTF

Description of Session: I was very excited to see Reese's return. She is smart, funny and flat out sexy. In call at a very nice DTC hotel. This was my second visit and hopefully not my last. All the bedroom activities are enthusiastically engaging.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Latina Babe Camila Yes 2 12/15/17
Review by OhSoFun (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs, dfk, lfk, cg, doggie, mish, cbj

Description of Session: My first meeting with the very pretty, youthful and playful Camila was dame “Hot” and a heck of a lot of fun. As she entered, we hugged, kissed and I expressed by delight of her sexy Latina style. Moved to the couch, she removed her blouse to show me her new black, turquois and dark pink bra that got my immediate attention. Like I said, this girl is fun! Off with the bra, pulled down her jeans, sat on my lap, I cupped her booty and enjoyed them sweet kisses with breast play. On to the bed where we mutually enjoyed all the hot passionate loving and sweet kisses. Finished with a vigorous missionary explosion that rocked my night and had her smiling too. Wow! She is so much fun!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-35-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy_Darana Yes 3 12/15/17
Review by JustAnotherGuy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf, bbj

Description of Session: Beautiful woman with a Tender Touch. Wish I would have booked longer I will definitely see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SassyCee So-So 2 12/14/17
Review by azlegalthief1 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs k9 bj

Description of Session: Not to bad Just smelled of smoke in the room. Other then that was a decent visit


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas No Show 50 12/14/17
Review by kinky_dog (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: No Show

Description of Session: I’ve seen Chase a few times In the past. So I was disappointed when I setup an appointment with her, agreed to a time and location. Went to the location and when I let her know I was there I didn’t get a response. Sat in my car for 20 mins no response so I left. Really frustrating to drive 40 mins to meet someone and get stood up. Don’t agree to meet someone if you can’t meet up with them! Totally disrespectful.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy Kitten Yes 55 12/14/17
Review by Bigguy (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, 69, BBBJNQ, Convo.

Description of Session: Had a short notice opportunity to see a girl. Lucy answered the phone and was very accommodating. Her place is easy to find in a good location. After some get acquainted chit chat I asked for a demonstration of her famed oral skills. She didn't disappoint. In fact she was so good I didn't have the chance to go any further. We finished the session just chatting. Lucy is a bright, charming girl who I really enjoyed spending time with.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD+-30-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 27 12/14/17
Review by Xwmxtob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Absolutely beautiful, fun and intelligent. Safe location, took her time to make everything just right. The massage was outstanding and I left very happy. Can't wait to see her when I'm back in town. Thank you, Maddy!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 85 12/14/17
Review by Mustang303 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: Met up at a clean Hotel in Denver. She is such a sweet woman, no rushing, it felt like we were just old friends meeting up for some fun. DATY was clean and she was very responsive. The bbbj was amazing and she didn't waste a drop with the cim. We talked for awhile after and she asked if I could go again. She got him back to attention and I popped again! Would definitely recommend! Treat her well, total sweetheart!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Crystal Bliss Yes 9 12/14/17
Review by techtoc (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, DATY, CBJ, CFS

Description of Session: Ended a multi-year dry spell with a visit to see Crystal at her Boulder in-call. I had read her reviews and had fairly high expectations as a result but she met or exceeded all of them. Communication was effortless, screening was straightforward, and the session was beyond memorable. Amazing girl. If I could pick and choose everything I might possibly want in a woman the result would be Crystal. Please treat her well. She is an absolute sweetheart.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Oceann of Denver Yes 79 12/14/17
Review by iidesuyo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: This is a really long, overdue review for her. She ran a tiny bit late, but things happen. We shared some great conversation about life and when it came to the main event, everything was performed with enthusiasm. She made me feel really comfortable at her IC and she was fantastic. Thanks again!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Fantasia Yes 58 12/14/17
Review by John Johnson (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj daty cfs

Description of Session: I've seen Anastasia quite a few times. I've taken her up on her trade for services which has been very convenient. This time I called her up at the last minute she said come on over. She greeted me the usual kiss and hug. Talked a little bit.Cuddled a little while then got down to the activities with a little daty and a bbbj and then multiple covered positions till I popped. Talked while we cleaned up hugged kissed goodbye and went on my way. I will definitely see her again and again she's a terrific milf.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lila Dante Yes 17 12/14/17
Review by xpar01 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, light BDSM

Description of Session: Dante is an immensely spectacular provider. I had been checking out her website for the last few weeks, but I'm glad I waited, because she added a session called Divinity, and that is what I ended up picking for my first visit. I arrived, showered, and lay down. What happened next is between her and I, LOL. Well, I will tell you that there was velvet, toys, and lots of oil. She danced over me so I could see her body moving as she massaged my body, and it was incredible. While I was on my back she also put headphones on me, and the combo of having her amazing, oiled body dancing above me while listening to soothing music was an experience I won't soon forget. Her touch is incredible! Her movements are cat-like and her eyes are seductive and captivating. I plan on making sessions with Dante a regular part of my self-care routine, because I can tell that this kind of attention is going to be good for me.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-23-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MichelleASP Yes 19 12/14/17
Review by Bigjohndude35 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, cfs, msog,

Description of Session: Michelle is a great and energetic experience. Getting into contact with her was a breeze, she was playful over a few texts back and forth. The address was easy to find and she left the door open for me and told me to make myself at home while she was in the shower. Her pics dont do her justice, Michelle is a jaw dropping woman. From a scale from 1 to 10, my experience was an 11. I will be seeing her again and I would recommend her services highly!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 25 12/14/17
Review by serji (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ,CFS

Description of Session: She had a nice in call location at DTC. Verification and set up was very easy. She is great looking and has a great personality. We talked little bit and she eased me into the "process". It was all downhill from there!!! Thank you!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: