Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 21 1/18/17
Review by Sonny Corninthos (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service, French Kissing, UTF, Greek

Description of Session: Have admired Kali's outstanding reviews for quite sometime and figured it was time to meet her in person. Absolutely amazing time with an amazing woman. I enjoyed her immensely and most certainly will be back when time allows. Thank you for a wonderful Friday afternoon Kali! S. Corninthos


Age: 51 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha Minx Yes 22 1/18/17
Review by goodplum (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: utf daty 69 mish gfe

Description of Session: I had a great time with Samantha. I've learned from past experience that it's actually a benefit when a provider isn't willing or able to fake chemistry, and I'm overjoyed that we hit it off so well. I'm truly blessed to have met this fantastic young woman. My advice to others for enjoying Samantha is to treat her with respect and be as honest as you can. She's got a nose for BS but she'll meet you half way if you make the effort. Definitely mature beyond her years, which is startling to behold in such a beautiful creature.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Legend Yes 7 1/18/17
Review by wolf (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs

Description of Session: Lindsay is natural pretty face, No GFE ,some rules.nice attitude. She's 420 friendly.Thks Lindsay good luck & take care. So nice to meet you(:


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rosalyn Yes 8 1/18/17
Review by Rockies_3 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, LK, 69, UTF

Description of Session: Such a sweet girl, put me at ease when I arrived, and even let me take a shower after a long day. Rosalyn is the whole package. Tiny frame and way too much fun. After our events no rush out the door as she gave me a back massage, as we exchanged stories about our tattoos. Also tried to convince her to stay on the north side of town next trip out! I will repeat for sure next time she is in town, if not then possible before she leaves this time. Thank you so much sweetheart!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Devin of Denver Yes 51 1/18/17
Review by cuddlz (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: conv, fbsm, bbbj, russian, k9, cg, msog

Description of Session: Set up day before and messaged her bout 30 minutes before arrival. Arrived at incall destination and messaged, waited few minutes and finally got reply of where to go. Has an incall setup. She greeted me and took me right to her room. Started with nice fbsm and conversation. She was quite eager to please, and did so very well. She was in no rush and pleased very well. Everything was safe and fun, and I would recommend.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 8 1/18/17
Review by H2Opieluver (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK,Daty,TF, CFS

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Bella within a couple of weeks. This visit was even better than the first one. I was greeted at the door with the most passionate kiss. She was truly glad to see me as she squeezed my crotch as we kissed. She quickly led me to her room and we undressed so fast you would have thought we were teenagers. Everything we did was done with such passion that I truly believe she enjoys what she does. We went at it so hard we had to put a pillow between the wall and the headboard!! As hard as she tried she couldn't coax a second shot out of me even though I really wanted to. Maybe next time Bella it will sure be a lot of fun trying.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Fiji Yes 5 1/18/17
Review by grouptherapy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: utf, dfk, cfsmp,

Description of Session: Great up North (Longmont) location, Really sweet focused young lady with exceptional skills, will return!!!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-29-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 2 1/18/17
Review by chickenfri303 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ, DFK, DATY

Description of Session: Set up was very easy with minor screening, first thru email then by text. She is very responsive to emails/text. Bella met me in her very nice incall that is super clean, we sat down for a good 30 minutes to get to know each other, she is a very interesting woman with great stories. After our get to know each other visit - we retired to her bedroom where the fun began. Bella is very sensual and know who to take care of a man - a fantastic kisser! The hour of play time went by so fast! She is beautiful woman inside and out - I had a wonderful time!!!!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sensual Goddess Rhiannon Yes 17 1/18/17
Review by CountryGentleman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Switch Rub

Description of Session: After reading the reviews I wanted to visit Rhiannon as soon as possible, and she didn't disappoint! (I must say that Rhiannon is easily in my top two of favorite names!) Rhiannon is a lovely, dark haired, curvy beauty. Her pictures are a few years old, but a good representation. Her private location in Aurora, pretty easy to find, but the parking is a bit tricky. There is another parlor there whose signs are misleading, just follow her instructions and you'll be fine She is clearly a trained masseuse and provides an excellent, thorough, relaxing and complete massage. You do not want to miss an opportunity to visit Rhiannon!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RoxyLove303 Yes 22 1/18/17
Review by sammyben (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, LFK, DFK, and so much more

Description of Session: After my first time meeting Roxy for an hour I decided to meet her again for a longer session since I really liked spending time with her. So I contacted her via p411 and agreed to meet me in my hotel room for two hours and she accepted my special requests such as bringing her lingerie collection, and swimming with me in the hotel's jacuzzi (hot tub). When she arrived I was astonished by her appearance she was wearing casual clothes so she wouldn't bring any attention but after she took off her coat I couldn't resist to throe my self in her arms and then kiss her, she knows how to dress properly ;). After a short chat with her I asked her if she is ready to go to the jacuzzi, so we both got our swimming suit/bikini on and went to the jacuzzi where -to our advantage- nobody was there. We started catching up from the last time we've met and telling a bunch of fun stories fir like 15 minutes until we started touching each other's bodies abd then started kissing passionately until I decided to play with her kitty with my foot/hand abd she did the same to my dick. The fact she agreed for us to go to a kind of public place is a huge deal, but also we made out there and I had the best forplay I have been fantasizing about. Then we took off to my room where we took a sexy shower experience with her rubbing me in every single place with her body making me so horney to go inside her. Roxy finished her shower first and surprised me with her wearing a sexy lingerie waiting for me on bed. We talked for a couple of minutes before she started moving her hand across my body and my inner thighs which really turned me on, and she started sucking my penis with her amazing tongue skills so I couldn't resist my urge to go down and eat her out. I can't really tell what did I enjoy more her sucking my dick, or me eating her out and seeing/hearing the joy from her, until she came. Afterwards, she kissed me thank you, like she really meant it!! Then told me she want me inside of her, and wow her pussy was so fucking warm and wet all of these factors and the long play session we had I came in our first position (Missionary). Afterwards, we cleaned ourselves and went back to bed then I offered her snacks, and chocolate so we both get our energy back while chatting. I really enjoyed what we talked about and I didn't notice the time until later ( by the way, she is not a clock watcher) we started making out and trying 4 different positions until I came and the time has come to say goodbye to her, after our great session she kissed me goodbye with a hug and took off, then I went to bed where I had one of the best night sleeps in my life. One more thing she texted me the next morning thank you and she had a very good timr with me, which really made my day with happiness. Thank you Roxy, until we meat again. I DEFINITELY RECOMMEND HER <3.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lucy2 Yes 7 1/18/17
Review by the.data.suggests (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CBJ

Description of Session: Wow! Hotel incall. Easy setup. Slim, pretty, affectionate, smooth skin, tight. Had a wonderful time! Will see her again soon. Be respectful of her limits!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ariah Fae Yes 5 1/18/17
Review by lovetoys1818 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM BDSM

Description of Session: I have seen Ariah numerous times and it gets better and better, from playful and sensual to harder and more intense play. She is always checking in to see how I'm doing and striving to make each session as good as possible.A lot of skin to skin contact within the rules and as far as kink goes she is one of the best I have seen. Once the latex glove goes on and the toys come out things get more interesting and fun. She is great to talk to before during and after. No matter the kind of meeting you are looking for make sure to see her. I always leave in a daze and can't wait to get back.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah1357 Yes 2 1/17/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/27/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK,UTF-DT-CIM,DATY, Covered FS,HJ, GFE

Description of Session: This review is overdue, so I am guessing at the actual date. get up really early, in more ways than one. So I was perusing BP before they went down. I had wanted to see Sarah and in fact had scheduled a date in the past. It turned in to a no-show with a call. So I decided to try her again. Actually had tried many times to see her. I was up getting ready for work one morning and she had posted. So I texted her and she was still up! So we scheduled a half hour later in-call just a stones throw from me place. Got there and had a really great time with Sarah. She is a not a petite little spinner but nicely put together and enjoyed our time together. I will see her again. Her location was sketchy, but close to me. She does tend to stay in different locations though. Sign me.. a happycamper


Age: 37 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
rosethorne Yes 6 1/17/17
Review by Dbbrick41 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DATY, BDSM

Description of Session: Absolutely awesome! Rose is a beautiful, sexy young woman with a perfect spinner body - firm, perky c's, flat tummy, very toned all over yet still curvy in the right place---and a fabulous behind. Her skin is flawless. She is eager to please and provided a very sensual, erotic experience. She's very responsive to DATY and also very kinky as well--open to a variety of things. She is also articulate so easy to converse and immediately set you at ease. Rest is between us.... Suffice it to say I will be back. She is stunning.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AnaBeau Yes 16 1/17/17
Review by Smileywhiplash (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf, dfk, daty, cfs, mpcfs

Description of Session: Great fantasy experience. Met at hotel bar for a drink. Very social and friendly. Went to room where the fun began. Insatiable appetite for sex. Multiple O's. Both our legs were wobbling. Would definitely recommend.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×