Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 21900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Matchless Amina Yes 1 8/19/17
Review by Bacchus (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Matchless Beauties
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, FOV, FIV, BBBJCIMx2, MSOG, FS

Description of Session: Wow. I might be an agency convert. Amina is smoking hot and eager to please. All services provided with enthusiasm and a smile. Enjoyed speaking to her about Austria and her travels as well. Saw some mixed reviews on another review site but glad I followed the little head on this one. Great time with a gorgeous woman.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LovelySimone Yes 13 8/19/17
Review by farhorizon (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Doubles DFK DATY BBBJ FS

Description of Session: This review is long over due, though I had the pleasure of her company with her friend Laya. It was my first and only experience with two girls but they complimented each other very well. Laya was fun and flirty from the start, has hungry eyes like she can wait to get you out of your clothes. Simone had a more quiet confidence and sexuality. When we got the bed though they both pounced with a ravenous vigor with Simone DFK and Laya BBBJ, Simone loved having her titties sucked as well. On with the cover and Laya went to town and I had Simone mount my face (a fantasy of mine for doubles). I could go on but suffice it to say that both ladies are wonderful and treated me very well.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-34-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Pearls-6750 Yes 38 8/19/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY FBSM DFK

Description of Session: I have seen Casey several times and she is just a joy. Each time I am greeting with a warm hug and kiss that sets the stage for such a wonderful time. She is even more beautiful that here pics if you can believe it and her warmth and true sensual self come out in so many ways. I have done both massage and GFE and my fav is the combo. Casey is gifted as a massage therapist. She uses hot stones and a great way to begin a session. As you flip..well it's impossible to resist retiring to her bed and that is where her passion really shows. Her kissing, oral skills, love of DATY are second to none. A porn movie is often playing in the background and she is always more beautiful and talented than the woman on the screen. I would highly recommend Casey for whatever your needs are. I guarantee she will fulfill and then some.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lira_Autumn Yes 1 8/19/17
Review by Cruzin41 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Lira is an excellent person and made me feel at home and relaxed the whole time. Very nice clean in call and she knows how to treat you well. I would highly recommend seeing her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 9 8/19/17
Review by joeyis1974 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, DFK, CFS, GFE

Description of Session: Called Lauren from her ad on TOB and setup a time to see her. She sent her address and it was a bit further than I expected so I had to bump the time am hour or so. Not a problem she said. Lauren is a fantastic young lady. Greeted me at the door with a sexy bra and panties outfit. Started things out with some sweet kisses which quickly became passionate. The UTF was a bit lackluster but I kind of blame myself for not being more aggressive on that. I have a feeling she wanted me to give more feedback as I get the feeling now that she really could've knocked that out of the park. Honestly though, I really wanted to get to the main event, which, was fabulous. True GFE and she looks spectacular from every angle. I was having a hard time not popping in mish so she suggested we try something else. Hopped on for CG and I simply couldn't hold on for long as she has a very nice kitty. We cuddled for a bit and both got a little caught up in the TV show that was on :) just like a GF. Overall one of the better experiences I've had and I'm already planning my next visit with her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison-4815 Yes 1 8/19/17
Review by xgen2008 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, DATY, RUSSIAN

Description of Session: Allison has gone independent and I saw her at her new place in Boulder which is very nice, easy to find and park. You can find her on BP but she expects to get on p411 and TOB soon. Set up was easy through text. I came in and the lighting was dim and she had a massage table set up in the living room but it's cozy enough. Soon I didn't care once she was completely nude. Seeing her as an independent is more private, personal and has more options available. She is a total hottie and very fit. She is easy going and I find it super easy to chat with her. We chatted and caught about about going solo. She asked me if I wanted to start with a switch rub because she remembered I liked that. I rubbed her back, ass and inner thighs for a while then had her flip over. She gets brazilian waxes and is nicely smooth. I covered her in oil and her black skin glistens all over. Her breasts are ample handfuls with piercings. I had even more fun playing with the front of her taught body. I have had lots of body rubs so I'm always looking to try something a little new and she is generally game. I did an up charge at my request and we did some DATY and I shot some video. She is so smooth and delicious and it's a blast making her moan. She grabbed my head pushed me in and told just where and how to direct attention. We both enjoyed it. She says she isn't into fingers which is too bad because I love that shit, maybe someday. I skipped the body slide to save time but you should do it. This time I went with sitting up right on the table facing each other. It gives her great access to stroke under and around my balls and I can play with her breasts or kiss her neck. She stoked me every which way while I captured it on video, totally hot. We also did some russian with those great tits. She really gets in to it which makes it so much more fun. Lots of eye contact and rubbing my dick all over her. Her sessions can really rival all but the very best full service. I came in gushes. She helped me clean up with a nice hot towel and offered a shower.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissMadison Yes 1 8/19/17
Review by Savoir Faire (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I have been trying to book with the lovely Ms Madison Sky for quite some time. Scheduling conflicts along with other issues prevented me from being able to meet this BRUNETTE BOMBSHELL. As always, I seem to get lucky with who I persistently go after. This particular time I contacted her and she was actually available and she invited me over. Parking was not desirable but I made it work. Followed her instructions once I arrived and knocked on her door. When the door opened, I was relieved and happy with what I saw. She was wearing an all black outfit and she looked very nice. She had a warm demeanor and an upbeat attitude, which for me makes the person look beautiful in my opinion. I am not sure if this was planned or not but she went over to dining room while I was standing there and she was reaching for something and was slightly bent over for a good 2 minutes. If I could have taken a photo of that moment, I would have framed it for my viewing eyes only. This girl has curves all over and she goes all in the entire time. Pretty face, gorgeous body, big lovely hazel eyes and an A+ attitude = JACKPOT. Guys, she is a NEWBIE and I recommend seeing her, I promise you this one will be at the TOP soon...........


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 61 8/19/17
Review by Shaggs3058 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, UTF, Lfk

Description of Session: This is the second time I have met with Miss Maddix (this is well overdue) and I had a great time again. She is very beautiful and has a great personality and really likes what she does. Thank you again for a great time Maggie!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laya Rain Yes 8 8/19/17
Review by farhorizon (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Doubles DFK DATY BBBJ FS

Description of Session: This review is long over due, though I had the pleasure of her company with her friend Simone. It was my first and only experience with two girls but they complimented each other very well. Laya was fun and flirty from the start, has hungry eyes like she can wait to get you out of your clothes. Simone had a more quiet confidence and sexuality. When we got the bed though they both pounced with a ravenous vigor with Simone DFK and Laya BBBJ, Simone loved having her titties sucked as well. On with the cover and Laya went to town and I had Simone mount my face (a fantasy of mine for doubles). I could go on but suffice it to say that both ladies are wonderful and treated me very well.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 12 8/19/17
Review by grouptherapy (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: obj

Description of Session: Great time with a beautiful woman. All covered but totally top notch. She is quite a distance from me, but worth the trip, and if closer I would be seeing her often.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasminep-9216 Yes 1 8/18/17
Review by o.m.weiner (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: RenoIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe

Description of Session: Chatted a few times on the board. I had a busy schedule the one evening i had a chance she shows up in abought an hour. Faster and was better than any pizza i ever ordered for sure!. Easy meet up in the lobby. Shes dressed descrete but sexy. Hard to hide these amazing boobs! Nice conversation up the elevator. Other guy in the elevator was trying not to get caught staring but he couldn't look away. Once in the room she freshens up and disrobes. Wow! The girls unleashed are a sight to behold. Jaz enjoys her time with rigour, thighs quiver when she lets loose . Great tasting lady. First class all the way. Will repeat for sure.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittanyleigh Yes 2 8/18/17
Review by AwiLson91 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, Russian, CFS, COT, Toys

Description of Session: Besides those GORGEOUS tittes her intoxicating smile and personality really jump out at me. She isn't GFE but definitely not 3G either I would say in between. Really enjoyed my time with her and plan on seeing her again because 30 mins wasn't enough time. Definitely worth a visit if you are thinking about it. All services were performed with energy and eagerness. Ask to use her toy that was fun!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-28-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 47 8/18/17
Review by johnnydog (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/17
Time: 4 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: The 46 reviews preceding me certainly tell a complete story of a stunningly beautiful woman with an unaffected enthusiasm for life itself, so I am going to comment on the content of Laci's character. I was humbled to spend time with a saint. It has been said that certain folks leave a place better than they found it. I cannot count the ways Laci goes about her day with compassion that few genuinely have...and we only spent a short time together. Gentlemen, this is a woman of substance. If you are lucky enough to meet her...be sure to worship her soul as well as her..........


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 39 8/18/17
Review by Peter Griffin (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK CG MISH K9 UTF

Description of Session: Amber is super sweet and accommodating. Easy setup, she was at her south location near Cherry Creek. Short notice setup was no problem. She really gets into it and enjoys the session.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-38-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
China-6258 Yes 1 8/18/17
Review by ZHTR (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, FS

Description of Session: Nice backpage treat here, but she is also going tob joining the TOB community. Seeing China was just a spontaneous moment on my lunch break yesterday. I was perusing bp on my phone and saw her ad...I fired off a text and thought if she responded quickly enough and offered a Q.V. I would go see her. Well she got right back to me and and the arrangements were made. China is one of those who some how look even better in person. I walked into the room and she wasted no time getting my pants off, she dropped to her knees and gave me some nice TF, after a minute or two of that, her clothes came off, I laid on the bed and she mounted me CG. What really stood out to me, was the whole time she rode me she had a great smile on her face, she was vocal and giggled, it didn't take long for me to pop, I got dressed, chatted for a few and was on my way. This lunch break stop left a smile on my face for the rest of the day.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: