Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Taylormadeofdenver Yes 2 2/24/17
Review by ynot132 (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: daty cdj cfs

Description of Session: Taylor is a true spinner, 5' tall maybe 100 lbs, very flexible and hot as hell. I saw her at her downtown incall which is really cool, it's in a older former hotel remodeled to be apartments (in a very safe part of downtown). We started with some DFK which was so hot I was immediately hard. We shed our clothes and I went down on her, she really enjoyed it and encouraged me on which was very hot. She reciprocated with a very enthusiastic bj. We went to the main event and I pounded away in every position I could think of, with DATY between each change in position. When we were done we spent some time in conversation which I thoroughly enjoyed. She is truly one of a kind and is definitely worth seeing,


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 19 2/24/17
Review by Homersx (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CFS

Description of Session: Zoe was able to see me on extremely short notice, after I was stood up by another provider at the last minute. I normally do hour sessions, but because of the last minute session, I was only able to squeeze in 30 minutes. I will definetly be back and next time it will be for an hour. Zoe was awesome! She was very sweet and accomodating. She welcomed me in and made me very comfortable. All activities were preformed with enthusiasm. She made sure I was enjoying myself. Like I said my only regret is that I wasn't able to stay for an hour. Thanks Zoe!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Coral Yes 14 2/24/17
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, CBJ, HJ, MISH, K9, Greek

Description of Session: Set up was easy through P411. Two call system so that Coral could guide me to her location. Met me at the door with a hug and a smile. I had read Coral's posts on TOB and Twitter so we had a nice get to know you conversation about her interests as reflected in those posts. We got comfortable and we engaged in the above activities, which included Greek as I had made a "VIP" appointment. Coral is very sensual, with beautiful skin, silky hair, a slender build and, as one reviewer said, a talent for using those "hard words" at just the right moment. I had a wonderful time and highly recommend Coral to anyone looking for a sensual, easygoing experience.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Columbian Elizabeth bp Yes 12 2/23/17
Review by coolhand luke (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: TucsonIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: strip tease,utf, greek, dfk daty

Description of Session: met her in tucson as I sometimes do. easy to contact and she stays in touch so there is no doubt on either of our parts. She arrived on time and even texted to let me know she was on her way and arrival time. She is a beautiful lady and quite nice and easy going. Loves to dance and is a professional dancer as well. Started off with kissing and then she did her lap dance. Proceeded to a tasty daty and then her turn. On went the covers and she wanted me to do greek as well. I kindly obliged. After a spectacular finish on both our parts we sat around for awhile as she was not busy and talked about a lot of things. She does occasionally comes to Denver but has not been here for about a year due to other commitments. but she tells me she will be here when the weather gets too hot in Tucson. I will see her again either here or in Arizona. I would recommend her highly.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 26 2/23/17
Review by coconutkid (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: AuburnIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: full service, toy play, massage, BJ

Description of Session: I saw Hellen last week and she was everything and more than I expected. I know that she doesn't show her face in her pictures, but don't worry. She is quite beautiful from head to toe. She is planning some new pictures. I brought a little champagne for us to sip to start our time together. She was dressed to kill, all 4' 11' of her, in black, sexy lingerie with black stockings. I enjoyed each part of her petite body while we both played with each other. She is ever so easy to talk to and is quite intelligent. I never go into details and I still can't get the thought of her out of my mind. She is a little tiger with a ton of energy. She may be moving to Denver. If so I will see her every chance that I get. Thank you Hellen!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lola Lomasi Yes 19 2/23/17
Review by rocketmanco901 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty, fs, utf

Description of Session: Hard to believe I've been visiting with Ms. Lomasi for 4 years. Definitely my #1 ATF! Time really does fly when you're having fun. Great incall in nice part of town. Never run into anyone outside. Easy setup. A great lady to spend time with. I never feel rushed and always enjoy our time together!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-34-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lalababez601 Yes 15 2/23/17
Review by Manhunter (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE,UTF,PSE

Description of Session: She was beautiful and lovely to be in bed with. Thank you for meeting with me today.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Karlie Rose Yes 11 2/23/17
Review by texguy123 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, TF, FS

Description of Session: I was able to meet up with Karlie. I have seen her once before for FBSM but decided this time I wanted more. I am glad i went for more this time. She is an amazing girl and makes the hour fly by. I will see her again many times.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 14 2/23/17
Review by snor1 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: gfe daty dfk lk

Description of Session: I just love this sweet babe. Met at upscale hotel in broomfield. Set up and meeting all via text, which works for me. I had seen Dixie once before and had been jones-ing for her since. Being a self proclaimed breast man she is my heaven. Perfect tis, large, firm, with responsive nipples. What makes things great is she is a real darling. Sweet sexy caring and really laid back. Hugs and kisses all with seductive looks and touching. We groped each other all the way to the bed while flopping down on it. From there It was off to the races. Be prepared for a gfe lusty encounter. Terrific encounter. Dixie puts the lead back in this old guys pencil. Thanks girl...see you soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lucy2 Yes 11 2/23/17
Review by dubaigolfnut (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ,CFS

Description of Session: Call and set up was easy. We met at her hotel and she was dressed very nice and sexy. There was not a lot of conversation per my request and she was enthusiastic when we started activities. She has a very tight body and knows how to use it. I will definitely try to see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 25 2/23/17
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, FIV, BBBJ, MISH

Description of Session: Set up appointment through P411 and email correspondence. I met Kali at her very comfortable and discreet incall. Take her advice and call her to have her guide you to her location; as another reviewer indicated you'll likely get lost if you don't. She greeted me with a long hug and guided me to her very comfortable playroom. Took care of the business side of things and then got comfortable. Kali told me later that our email correspondence setting up the appointment had created an immediate connection (I agree) and it showed during the session. After I got comfortable we laid on the bed for a long DFK and groping session, followed by DATY, BBBJ and Mish to an explosive finish. 90 minutes went by very fast. Kali is a very caring and soulful person and I highly recommend her.


Age: 51 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi Lambeaux Yes 23 2/23/17
Review by rich111111 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, lap dance, 69, CG, CBJ, HJ, 69, CIM

Description of Session: Easy setup all done via email with light screening. She is getting a new hobby phone to make things easier. Nice girl started with some light kissing with other stuff in between and then ended in 69 with both of us having orgasms. She is a nice looking thin petite girl who is also a dancer. Nice personality and fun attitude. Would recommend.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emilie Anderson Yes 7 2/23/17
Review by Creampieluvr29 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: I had a wonderful time with Emilie, she is super sweet, attentive, easy to talk to, and amazingly gorgeous; she made me feel on top of the world, and even knew how I would like her dressed without me asking! Stunning woman, excellent session! Thanks so much, it was incredible meeting you, Emilie!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miarose Yes 4 2/22/17
Review by briscorp1 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: I elected to have Mia over for a second time. Her company continues to be superior in every way. From conversation over champagne and raspberries (she prefers those to strawberries, and I can see her point), to intimacy in both its sweet and decadent variety, she is simply magnificent. True girlfriend material. Mia, ich hoffe du magst das buch! Ich freue mich auf weitere erkundungen. :) I'm very much looking forward to seeing her again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweetmyapie Yes 3 2/22/17
Review by RolandCowboy (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9,FS,69

Description of Session: Description of Session: Had been communicating with off and on for a couple of days. Standard 2 call (text) system. Got to incall, door was unlocked and when I entered I found sexy and cute Italian shorty greeting me in hot and tight chest happy outfit. She has curves and wild side that go along great with her plump tits and nice hard nipples. Definitely the type you would do a take for in store as one hot sex pot. She is easy to talk to and immediately put me at ease. On to the bed in a doggie position is great. She has one nice juicy booty! Very vocal and luv the K9 and it shows in her performance. Also, she luv showing off her great wet and wild oral skills. She will take you on an amazing ride to completion. She play it safe. And NO Greek! (Don't ask; one of few no) Sweet Pie focused her attention on me and definitely not a clock watcher but I get the feeling don't push the time limit. Thanks for fun and wild time. I will highly recommend.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×