Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
RoxyLove303 Yes 27 4/26/17
Review by nielnice01 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, MSOG

Description of Session: Wow! The best time I have had. Roxy is gorgeous and authentic. I felt so much at ease...and the rest, needless to say, was amazing. I will be seeing her again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RoxyLove303 Yes 27 4/26/17
Review by TonySoprano (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ,CIM

Description of Session: Roxy agreed me on short notice. Fun person. I recommend.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 37 4/26/17
Review by TonySoprano (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ,FS

Description of Session: Easy setup thru p411. Marie was very accommodating to my schedule. Other reviews are very accurate.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 32 4/26/17
Review by Cyanide (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, BBBJ, Mish, CG, RCG

Description of Session: Had been wanting to see Hellen for quite some time now after seeing all her reviews. Called to set up an appointment, got screened and was confirmed, pretty easy & painless. Met her at her Incall at a nice hotel in the DTC, loved seeing that she had long legs and a great body. Got comfortable, good tease up to the main event and when I we were finished, she gave me another massage. Great lady, highly recommended!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 63 4/26/17
Review by joeblowblow22 (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, LK, FIV, Rubbing. conversation

Description of Session: My fantasy saw Barbi twice over two weeks and now here is a fantasy review. She was great starting with utf then we moved to missionary to completion and back to utf for round two. Great time and not a clock watcher.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bailey Charm Yes 72 4/26/17
Review by engineer (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, Russian

Description of Session: This woman is GORGEOUS. Met me at the door in a tight fitting dress and her body was slammin! Curvy in all the right places, perfect 10 gorgeous face, and a sweet voice and bubbly attitude. Reminded me of the super hot cheerleader I always wanted. She offered me a drink and next thing I know we're getting undressed. She went right for the BBBJ and it was spectacular. I did just a little Russian, but couldn't resist more BBBJ. I slowed her down and guided her through some DT and but even that didn't slow me down, next thing I know its CIMNQNS and she looks up with a smile. This girl is amazing. Cant believe I waited this long.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Teagan of Denver Yes 6 4/26/17
Review by saguache (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CBJ

Description of Session: Those eyes. Not only is she an amazing woman to speak to and the fact that she is a local girl is that thievery about here is real. And when I mean real I mean no man made attributes about here that are over done and fake. The session started out with a light rub down and getting to know each other etc.. After sometime we began to get to know each other even better. All above mentioned where done with enthusiasm. I was nervous meeting with her because we had never meet before, but after sometime together those nerves went away. Would I see her again? Umm yeah.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 7 4/26/17
Review by Rangerlove (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Squirting, BBJ, CG

Description of Session: Session was great with Raine. She is an endless squirter and just keeps going and going. I came for that reason and she did not disappoint. I have never seen squirting in person and she was just gushing. We start off in the bathroom where she starts to masturbate and then like a hose, squirt was all over. She said she wanted to do most of it in the bathroom as to not get her sheets soaked. She continued to masturbate and more and more came out. I had to taste it. It was warm and tasted like water. Oh I was in squirt heaven. We move to the bed and she begins a spirited BBJ with lots of eye contact and the occasional DT. We then move to CG and I came fairly quickly she then used my sick like a dildo and let out a bit squirt all over my sick balls and stomach. Holy shit it was awesome. Overall great time. She was up for a second but I was not. One note fellas she is a mature provider so if you are not into older looking women than she may not be your cup of tea.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
petitehanna Yes 6 4/25/17
Review by wolf (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Wow Hanna is a beautiful angel face. Her smile,her eyes wow that smile on her face all the time. Her amazing attitude all the time. Pls take care this beautiful angel. Thk Hanna x ur time,x ur amazing smile, & x ur amazing attitude to me. X sure I would love to see u soon:) Thks to my lord x this raining evening & this beautiful angel Hanna:)


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HeidiCruz Yes 3 4/25/17
Review by coking (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: NURU, FBSM

Description of Session: So Heidi's pics are accurate, but must be old pics. However, i can understand. She mentioned being in a bad accident not too long ago so recovering from it...anyway, she's good at conversating and had a lot to talk about. NURU was nice and a good experience. However, asked for 1hr and got about 30 min out of it, then she flipped me over and finished with a good HJ....showered/cleaned up and left. She is an adult star though...gave me a link to her website.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marcie Yes 11 4/25/17
Review by coking (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, BBBJ, FS, DIY, 69

Description of Session: Marcie is amazing. Sooooo glad i finally got to meet her and i dont know why it took so long for me to pull the trigger on this one! Definitely worth it!!!!!!! Very bubbly personality and very petite but extremely sexy body. However, be gentle with her...she's very fragile ;-) but oh so tight and perfect for a guy like me. All activities were great and one of the best!!!, even the shower to clean up after round 1 and round 2! I'm going back each time she's in town.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 14 4/25/17
Review by Cruzin41 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Maddy is an awesome person. She does a wonderful job working on your much needed spots and helping you relax. Also she is very good at holding a conversation and making the session enjoyable and upbeat while she works. It is well worth your time to see her.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Candice Sunset Yes 2 4/25/17
Review by Du (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Can I be Candid about Candice? Yes, straight forward and honest! She is so caring, as I have been with her. We share topics of all kinds--why are we here--what's our purpose in life, ? etc. That can equate to an intimate and GFE experience. In her own words on a recent forum: "Once a friendship develops, it would be texting to check in with their day, genuinely caring about them When a guy chooses to see a gal---I much prefer a local who will be there for a second visit and beyond--If I happen to enjoy. If you pick someone who is "visiting" there may very well not be that opportunity. Oh yes, the fun activities--it all blends in for an exquisite time!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jez UaBriain Yes 47 4/25/17
Review by geodog (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, nuru, BBBJ, FS, DATY

Description of Session: After a series of disastrous BP misadventures with women who clearly should not be in the business, I decided to reach back to a known and valued relationship. I haven't seen Jez in almost a year. Getting in touch with her is a challenge, but well worth the effort. We picked right up where we left off and hit new highs in pleasure. Don't know why I even bother trying to find anything better. She is just phenomenal! Still quivering a day later!


Age: 55 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Karina Yes 1 4/25/17
Review by raul (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, Mish, Convo, Cuddling

Description of Session: Long overdue review... Met this sweet angel a while back and had a memorable time. Cute, curvy and soft but she got me hard quickly and we were onto the aforementioned activities. She is very genuine and personable but also has a naughty side that she keeps hidden until the right moment and then its a tidal wave of pleasure and fun. We kept at it until time was up and she bid me farewell.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-35-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: