Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Cara Day Yes 12 6/20/17
Review by boardcam (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS-DATY

Description of Session: Cara is a cute 19 year old that will make you very happy. She''s got a great smile, sultry eyes and a sexy attitude. She's very down to earth and friendly. Already planning another rendezvous.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha Fierce-6020 Yes 8 6/20/17
Review by hitman2345 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe, hj Fs

Description of Session: See someone else, fell through. Texted Sasha, answered almost immediately. Got to location, texted answered quickly with room number. Got to the room and was greeted with a hug and warm smile. I hate the thought of sharing her. But you would be doing yourself a favor. Go see her. Thank you again Sasha.


Age: 25 Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie-0100 Yes 1 6/20/17
Review by Stang03 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lap dance, hand job

Description of Session: Called to book a appointment. Outcall is Only option. When she did show up she had a good attitude and let me know the rules I.e. No touching her kitty or sucking or licking her boobs but, other then that it was an ok time for not being full service!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha Minx No 35 6/20/17
Review by 333halfevil (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: Yes Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs, cot

Description of Session: Made arrangements with her 4 days prior, informing her that I was looking for a greek session. Kept in contact with her, reminding her of my request, again she agreed. Weird text from her asking if I was trying to get out of the appointment, I replied that I would be there at the appointed time. Long story short, she did not complete the special request, was shocked that we had only be with each other for a half an hour and rushed me out. I should have known better after reading the other bad reviews


Age: 22 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RoxyLove303 Yes 31 6/20/17
Review by mrsmith22 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, cim

Description of Session: I met with Roxy after being flaked on by another provider. She was quick to respond, and fit me in immediately. She is amazing, personable, pleasing, seductive and great to be around. Even though I could only see her for a short session she was wonderful and did not rush me. I will repeat for a much longer visit next time. She is an absolute gem.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloeblue83 Yes 14 6/20/17
Review by average1 (62 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, UTF, Breast Play

Description of Session: In my fantasy, I would see Chloe because she is back in town and I had not seen her since last year. Set up via text was easy. As other reviewers have said, sometimes you just need to trade oral favors to have a good time. We chatted for a bit and then proceeded to some nipple worship, some DATY and UTF. Chloe gets very sensitive after cumming and also seems to get very turned on by giving head. It was a fun afternoon fantasy treat to see Chloe again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mocha Mellons Yes 1 6/20/17
Review by sorbitol (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: Mocha was beyond description, check out her tumblr account; and you will not be disappointed. Every person should experience her quality of unique skills once in their life.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 28 6/19/17
Review by IslandMan (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Body rub, UTF

Description of Session: I am an absolute idiot for not seeing Samantha sooner. Never ever have I had such a nice experience. Sam really tries to get to know you, and made me feel immediately comfortable. Great, quiet location. Ask her about wine, she will astound with her passion and knowledge. Her oral skills are the best I have ever had. Not a joke or exaduration.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HawaiianHoney Yes 11 6/19/17
Review by pleazher56 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, BBBJ, 69, massage, CFS

Description of Session: Angel was as good as advertised. She is very seductive and gorgeous. Will definitely repeat.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mariah Yes 1 6/19/17
Review by Stagman87 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, CBJ, K9, MP, LK

Description of Session: Sometimes you find a gem! Finally, lol. The pictures are her and she is an absolute sweetheart and her face is very pretty girl next door. She said I wouldn't be disappointed and she was right! She was affectionate toward me and met me at the door with a kiss. From there I lead and she was responsive and very GFE like. I felt like we'd been dating, haha. It was great and I would absolutely recommend to others ...be sweet to her as she is a real thing. Love her long blonde hair...will be thinking of her for a while!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Denver Natalia Yes 14 6/19/17
Review by RareFind (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Four Seasons Companions
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK BBBJ FS RIMMING

Description of Session: I've seen Natalia several times. Her exotic accent, enthusiastic and passionate lovemaking is a wonderful and memorable experience. Highly recommend.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 12 6/19/17
Review by Apollo13 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, BBBJ, DATY, CFS

Description of Session: Been seeing Cara's ad on TOB for awhile, finally pulled the trigger and I'm glad I did. She's incredibly fun, sweet, and sexy, with a body that just begs to be held and caressed. I was impressed by her beauty and her personality. This girl is gorgeous! All activities were performed with enthusiasm, and I can't wait to see this young lady again. Thanks, Cara! I'll see you soon!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winter-8759 No Show 1 6/19/17
Review by MikeInCOSprings (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: N/A, No-Show

Description of Session: I came across Winter's ad on BP and texted back and forth with her for a couple days to schedule a visit on Monday. She seemed like a nice, polite girl, seemed real, and spent time discussing what I was looking for. Monday comes, I text her early in the morning to confirm that we're on, she confirms, and then I head to her hotel on S Powers. I let her know when I arrive, and she asks some pretty specific questions about activities. I politely answered back that I didn't want to discuss that over text and I understood that our arrangement was for her time and companionship only. After that, I get no response. 45 minutes and several unanswered texts later, I leave. Part of me wonders if it was a LE sting where they gave up trying to get me to commit to something incriminating. The area around her hotel had a weird vibe with some people that seemed out of place for the neighborhood. I still have not heard back from her. She wasted several hours of my time, and was a total buzzkill. Assuming she is real and this wasn't a sting, she doesn't value her clients' time, and should be avoided.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30-30-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bailey Charm Yes 76 6/19/17
Review by lo_gan_five (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BJ 69 CG RCG K9

Description of Session: Had the pleasure of finally meeting up with Bailey last Saturday. Texted her earlier that day and was able to make our schedules sync up. Her real job varies from day to day so always good to contact her to see if she is available regardless if she posts or not. Showed up to a very nicely kept apt. on the North Side. She was dressed in a very tasteful robe with nothing underneath ready to play. She has a very friendly personality and if you like her pics, you wont be disappointed as she is a very attractive gal. Stated with some really good oral and worked our way to 69, I could have stayed all day doing that...we moved on to CG, RCG, and when we moved on to Doggie...the view was too nice to hold back....she is a real gem....cleaned me up afterward and had a nice conversation getting to know each other better. Hope to see her more often.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexie Jones Yes 7 6/19/17
Review by smeg (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, BBBJ, CFS, MISH, CIM

Description of Session: Set up was easy, simple two call system, in call was very nice, the bedroom was set up with all the needed items one could think of. We started with a quick conversation to break the ice. Then some LFK followed by some awesome DFK. Lexie definitely knows how to use her tongue and lips! Then off to the bedroom for some absolutely unbelievable BBBJ and BLS that just about sent me through the roof! I returned the favor with some delicious DATY and FIV. Then explored my way back up for some breast worship and more DFK. Then on with the cover and some spectacular MISH. Just before I was ready to dump my load I pulled out, pulled off the cover and finished with a round of fabulous BBBJTCNQNS. Lexie got the protein snack she was asking for. My pleasure! Don't miss out on this fabulous treat!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38B-34-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: