Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sugar-Heaven Yes 1 8/22/17
Review by Jason (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I booked a 2 hour session. I had a great time great massage with great oils. She made sure I was very happy will see her again. She looked just like her pictures.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi-0875 Yes 1 8/22/17
Review by lickitup (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I saw her ad on BP for the first time about a week ago...Was a bit nervous as there were no reviews and was the first time to receive an out call to my home. Guys, Lexi is everything and more than I expected. She has a bubbly personality that is very infectious. She is incredibly nice and caring provider. If you were to ask if the massage was something directly from a SPA...the answer would be no...but if you were to ask me the quality of the time...off the charts fellas. It, beyond a shadow of a doubt was THE MOST sensuous massage I have ever had. She has different options boys with different prices. I highly encourage you to do the higher amount. The level of intimacy goes way up. Its the closest thing to having sex w/o having sex. She is an amazing lady, treat her right fellas!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie Cakes23 Yes 7 8/22/17
Review by escritic (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS MISH KISSING K-9 BBBJ FIV

Description of Session: I have seen her ads many times. So I decided to give her a try. The incall location was a bit sketchy. The hood is pretty low income-ish. I went to her incall and she gave me a wrong apt # to test me. It took a while to find her actual location. The service was ok and it's ok if you are in for a quickie. We started with some kissing and fingering. Then we went onto some BBBJ. After about 5 min of it. we started with some mish. I noticed that her body wasn't toned and there was a lot of loose skin around. For example, when I grabbed her ass during doggy, I had a handful of skin. We did doggy style until I busted. Afterward, she offered me a wet towel and cleaned me off.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 39 8/22/17
Review by ayou (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DT, Mish, K9, DATY

Description of Session: Kali is such a great provider! I have seen her a few times and each time it gets better and better. She really likes to make a deeper connection with you. And she really enjoys kissing, one of my top criteria. I won't go into the details past the acronym soup listed above. But I felt so comfortable with her that I was able to explore some fantasies with her that really blew my mind. She is absolutely a keeper guys!


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet Lovely Yes 4 8/22/17
Review by engineer (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, Russian, DATY, CFS

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of meeting this amazing young woman and I couldn't be happier about it. From the first email to the final hug she was fresh, sweet, cute, seductive, flirty, funny, and outgoing. Meeting with her felt more like a arranging a date with a real woman where she genuinely seemed as anxious to get together as I did. So I found myself at her door in a really nice neighborhood (I think its a temporary incall.) She welcomed me in with a huge hug and a soft little kiss. As I hugged her, I couldn't believe how small and tiny she was. I expected a BBW, almost an amazon and instead it was a smaller framed woman who is a smaller bbw or just voluptuous. As I followed her upstairs to the playroom I couldn't take my hands off her nice little ass. We started with me pushing her onto the bed and hiking her skirt up from behind. As she was on all fours, I buried my face in her ass...kissing, smacking it, little nibbles. I worked my way to some DATY while she was on all fours. She really put her ass up in the air and I found myself lost in DATY...all while she made moans, groans, said "yes" and told me how much she liked it. I rolled her over and continued to dine and she got wiggly, squirmy, and then creamed all over my face. She ooh'd, ahhh'd, and moaned...she made it clear she LOVES a skilled DATY. I inserted a finger and I couldn't believe how tight this young woman was. CRAZY tight. After she came I laid on the bed for my turn. She gave me some slow, agonizing, soft and sweet UTF while staring at me with her GORGEOUS eyes. She is SO pretty and that smile is incredible, and she was obviously enjoying giving me pleasure. She kept going, following my instructions and did it with a smile. I asked to move to the edge of the bed with her on the floor on her knees so I could watch, and she seemed to like the better view. As she deepthroated me down and I slowly pumped in and out of her throat, I could see her looking up with me smiling. God, this girl is perfect. Then I asked for some Russian, and she ENTHUSIASTICALLY went for it. She put lotion all over her enormous, amazing, succulent breasts. As she slid me between her cleavage, on her knees in front of me while I'm on the edge of the bed...she said "wow this is really hot." She started thrusting those gorgeous globes up and down my shaft, giving me an amazing titty fuck. I felt like I was a porn start in a POV Juggfuckers movie with this young busty hottie enthusiastically bouncing her tight jugs all over my cock. We did this for a while where I told her I was going to cum and I stood up and stroked myself off all over her gigantic melons. She watched with a HUGE, fascinated smile and said "THATS SO HOT" as I came big on her titties. She cleaned up and I laid down. She came back and cuddled in my arms for about 2 minutes with some small talk. Then I went back to DATY and I swear she came again. This time even harder, bucking her hips against my mouth. She at one point told me "ya right there don't stop" and I kept at it for a while until she gushed all over my goatee again. Without stopping, I grabbed the condom and put it on and went balls deep. She was EXTREMELY tight...I don't normally comment on it, but it is true. Vice-grip tight. I started slow because it was such a tight fit...but after a few strokes I started really hitting it hard. All while her huge boobs swayed with each deep stroke. It was said by other reviewers, and I will agree...she is extremely enthusiastic and downright FTF. She has a fresh, young, excited approach. I then spun her around for some doggie. I slapped her ass several times and started to drill her as hard as I can and she took it all and whispered "I love it when you slap my ass." pounded for a few minutes before I couldn't take it anymore. She is amazing. FTF. Gorgeous and built PERFECTLY (if you love PERFECT massive tits on a gorgeous young smiling woman). She is a little bit of a small bbw but it comes with bigguns. I wish I could have her all to myself. You bet your ass Im going to see her. I believe with communication she will meet any and all of my requests/fetishes. Next time we're going to do a little role playing...


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-35-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 9 8/22/17
Review by bigdog (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual massage

Description of Session: Demi is not for the faint of heart... Tight bubble butt, beautiful smile, firm natural breasts and a sweet voice. Firm hands and very invigorating with an awesome finish! Definitely be seeing her again!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jewel-1203 Yes 14 8/22/17
Review by MoneyTeam (45 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS DFK UTF BLS PSE MSOG

Description of Session: Wow such a beautiful woman. Couldn't believe it was really her I'm not a breast man at all but hers are absolutely beautiful. I had an amazing time with jewel her utf is out of this world ymmv but she really seemed to like me


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 9 8/22/17
Review by dbmountain (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/30/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, MSOG, DFK, Massage

Description of Session: Absolutely amazing. So much fun with this beautiful lady. I look forward to seeing her again, again, again.....


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 So-So 35 8/22/17
Review by Chaz4u (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ

Description of Session: Angel is a very friendly, kind and gorgeous young lady and I enjoyed her company. The reason for my 'So-So' and 'Maybe' response is because I have a preference for the girlfriend experience with lots of DATY and Kissing. Several of her reviews state it has been on the menu before. (As always, YMMV.) Was hoping she could be a regular for 2-3 hour sessions, but the menu is too limited for me. If you are OK with that, then you won't be disappointed.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 30 8/22/17
Review by DeMarco-8036 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, Mish, K9, massage

Description of Session: Worked through our schedule limitations and found an evening time to meet. Very nice incall in the DTC area. Texted about some fantasies I wanted to fulfill and Aspen was very down for those activities. Met an absolutely stunning petite woman, totally into porn and performed as such. She honestly has the most perfect tits I have ever seen. Perfect size, perfect shape and perfect tone, and the nipples are perfect, an undeniable '10'. Activities were excellent, deep BJ with lots of eye contact, I was stunned she could almost throat me. Flexible and sexy, we covered some great positions while she looked back at me and I could not hold out any longer. She was very attentative to me and my pleasure, I was truly the focus of our time together. I recommend seeing her.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leigh5280 Yes 7 8/22/17
Review by willus58 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I have seen Leigh several times now and each time has been has been amazing. She is great to talk with and her skills are unmatched. She knows the best ways to tease and the finish was great. I am looking forward to the next time we meet. Thanks Leigh!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-31-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meurelle No 15 8/22/17
Review by petite4me (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, CBJ, No FS

Description of Session: Meuri is super cute and super nice, ao it's hard to write a "no." But, I was led to believe by prev reviews that it would be FBSM, flip to TF, FS finish. Meuri no longer does FS, does not kiss or allow private touching, but will take care of you with her mouth and hands. She is very nice, upbeat and smiley, and was genuinely disappointed at my disappointment, but as long as you know and plan accordingly, you will probably have a great time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily-1430 Yes 8 8/21/17
Review by coolhand luke (57 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Easy to connect and standard 2 call system. She was very pleasant and I felt at ease. Her nuru while not with the gel was very good and she gave a pleasant massage as well as the sensual part. Mutual touching was allowed. She has some very nice assets!. She visits colorado regularly and if you want a good fbsm I would recommend.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Theresa-3422 Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by Fortcollinsguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Theresa is warm and beautiful. It was a quite intimate for a what it was. I absolutely recommend. I can't wait to go back!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa1965 Yes 2 8/21/17
Review by needatchef (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/31/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, DATY, MPCFS, Shower

Description of Session: I had seen Lisa’s ad for a while and had bee looking forward to seeing her. Drove down to Denver (not her regular in-call location) and it was worth it. The location was super sketchy but all that faded into the background as she took her clothes off. She’s got long legs that come up to nice round handful of ass. Her pussy was bare and her tits were perky with nipples that stood at attention. Once we were both comfortable she started with a CBJ which was great even with the cover. After a few minutes of that we moved through cow girl, doggy, and missionary which alternated the spectacular views of bouncing tits, and that round ass. At this point I needed a minute, I didn’t want to cum yet so asked if I could give her oral, the answer was yes, and that bare pussy did not disappoint. The smell, taste and sounds of her enjoying herself were so good I lost myself in that nectar longer than I expected to but again it was worth every second. When I came back up I put her in reverse cow-girl and watched that ass bounce as her pussy worked me to a massive orgasm. Lisa disposed of the condom, cleaned me up, and we chatted for a little before we got in the shower. After the shower she asked if I would like to go again, as much as I wanted to, the drive to Denver had eaten up my free time so I had to decline her offer. I will definitely see Lisa again and am very much looking forward to it.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: