Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 22604

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
ArMani-8841 No Show 29 10/18/17
Review by Downonme13 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: No show

Description of Session: Set up an appointment with Armani on 2 separate occasions. She gave the area to go to an call her for final directions. I drove there both times to have her never respond to my calls or texts. Not sure what her reasons were because she would never respond. I wouldn't recommend unless you have a lot of time to waste.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stephanie Summers Yes 3 10/17/17
Review by jconrad (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Mish, doggie,rcg,cg,bbbj

Description of Session: Met yesterday for first time. She is a beautiful women. Cute smile and great body. She strives to please. I highly recommend seeing this sweet and sexy woman! Thanks for a great time.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucylucyloveland Yes 11 10/17/17
Review by gr8owl (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, back rub, HJ, CBJ, CFS

Description of Session: What to say that others have not already? Set up was a breeze through TOB pm and p411 (assuming you have references and ok's). Lucy is intelligent, fun to talk to with a very cheerful and inviting personality. She is also a beautiful and sexy lady. Very clean and tasty. She has a few rules but if you read her ads and reviews you should already know what they are and there were no surprises. Bottom line, she is a sweetheart. See acronyms for activities all of which were done skillfully. The TOB system will not let you select Canon City as the location, but that is where her incall is - a not fancy but nice place in a decent neighborhood she had not fully moved into yet. Oh yeah, her "puppy" is a sweetheart also but if you are allergic to dogs, afraid of, don't like, whatever, you might want to chat about first - I am not any of those things and made a new friend lol.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
catalina Yes 24 10/17/17
Review by Iusedtoloveher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BbbJ, fs

Description of Session: Catalina is very sweet. I cannot really add much to what has already been said but she is soft and silky sweet. She has the softest warmest skin I have ever felt.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KyleLorenGFE Yes 4 10/17/17
Review by Fozzy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, DATY, FS

Description of Session: Had a great time with Kyle. She is the girl in the pics and has a great body if you like the spinner type. She's also fun to hang out and talk to, which we did after the first time. I would recommend if you like a spinner and a sweet girl.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stephanie Summers Yes 3 10/17/17
Review by Mntmanlllp (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Dfk,Daty,fiv,cfs,Gfe,Gfe

Description of Session: I have to tell you Stephanie is a total knockout sweetheart!! Had one of my very best times by far with this beautiful young woman! Not too many details other than the oh so fine daty that I think we both enjoyed! So responsive, very verbal!! Wow what a sweet time I will not soon forget!! Photos are 100% however she's way hotter in person! Smile like I've never seen! Total gfe ! Made me feel like I was with my girlfriend! Thankyou Stephanie I will see you very soon!!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet Lovely Yes 12 10/17/17
Review by NewHobbiest (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, GFE/PSE, BBBJ, CFS, Greek, CIMNQNS

Description of Session: Never did a review but here it goes. Guys. If you like them thick, plump, Huge Tits, and great fit then here is the one. I setup our date for 6pm but had to reschedule till 9pm. She made it so easy for me but make sure you have a reference to make the process easier. Before I arrived she called and asked if I would like lingerie or naked under a robe. I asked for lingerie but next time I am going with just the robe. Fucking Nice plump body with such nice natural fat tits just waiting to be sucked and fucked. She is all for it! When I arrived we started to talk about what I wanted. I said I wanted Greek and she just had a cute shy smile and said "That would be awesome!". Look, this girl really loves what she does. You cannot ask for more. The bj was the best. She knows how to get deep and you can feel it going further and further when she goes for it. I am very thick so the effort she went to go balls deep was amazing. She lets you touch her however you want and has fun while doing it. Once it was time for some mish we put on the cap and had to do some lube before going in. It was virgin tight with a ps experience. She took anything I had to give. I threw her around and had several releases. CIM couple times with tits the other couple. After a couple of trips to Greece I gave out. 2 hours went so fast and I was wiped out. She is 420 friendly and offered to spark up for a little after our time together. We hung outside for another 30 minutes smoking and then with a sweet hug and kiss we said goodbye. I have tried to find this experience with a couple BP attempts with nothing close. Fine, you don't like plump girls. I can say what every guy does like! Tight fits and girls willing to do just about anything and has fun doing with you. Idk how much of our experience was fake but all I can say is that I am sold. Even if you don't like them with this body, don't forget we do this for the experience and we all know it is secret and between 2 consenting adults. Go give this hot little girl a try. I would know no other better experience than this little hottie!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-35-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 52 10/17/17
Review by bfeeber (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, DATY, 69, Doggie

Description of Session: Been trying to hook up with Karma for quite some time. It finally worked out. Easy text setup. Upper mid-grade in-call location. She is great at all the above activities plus a wonderful conversationalist. One word for the finish... DAYUM! Glad to have had the pleasure.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stephanie Stacks Yes 1 10/17/17
Review by JoeSykspak (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Awesome convo, semsual touching, and CFS

Description of Session: A very awesome Saturday night diversion. Stephanie is awesome, a great conversationalist that makes you feel comfortable the second you meet her. Her current photos do not do justice to her looks. She is a very hot little spinner that deserves your undivided attention during your time with her. Respect goes both ways. A must see.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 26 10/17/17
Review by average1 (65 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, Breast play, CFS, Conversation

Description of Session: I had a fantasy of seeing Dixie again. Set up was quick because of seeing her earlier in the year and she remembered me. Great incall location. Not much I can add to my prior review. In this fantasy, Dixie is a sexy sweetie who is very responsive and seems to enjoy each activity to the fullest. Fine UTF while a toy was used on her. Very vocal during tasty and responsive DATY. The main event was outstanding. Dixie is a doll. Though YMMV, I have all good things to say about her. She made a Saturday afternoon very special .


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Russian Doll Sofia Yes 2 10/17/17
Review by JustAnotherGuy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Russian Dolls
Consenting Adult Activities: bbj, fiv, fs

Description of Session: Everything about my encounter with Sofia was pleasant. She's a beautiful girl and makes you feel very welcome and at ease as soon as you arrive. Her grooming was impeccable from her hair to her nails, very high-class. The agency was very professional and quick to reply, screening was very easy to accomplish. Overall an awesome experience with absolutely zero complaints. Highly recommend this agency and this girl to anyone. I'm looking forward to seeing who this agency brings to town next. Thank you Sophia I'll be watching for your next trip to Denver.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 41 10/17/17
Review by Skelpin (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, UTTF, FS.

Description of Session: As an older client I really value maturity and with maturity comes skill and sensual confidence. From the beginning welcome kiss til the final one at the door the session was on of warmth, sensuality and joyful interchange. All activities were mutually and enthusiastically enjoyed. Highly recommend her.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber red Yes 11 10/17/17
Review by pfunk (77 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, DATO, FS

Description of Session: I met Amber after responding to her "available now" post on P411. The pictures are accurate. She is very pretty, with great blue eyes, lovely, pert C cups, and a big, sweet, round bottom. Cute feet, and hands, too! Wonderful kissing, and a fun appointment, with lots of conversation at the end. I really had a good time! I do recommend!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stephanie Summers Yes 3 10/17/17
Review by jj254 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty hj kissing fs

Description of Session: The real deal. You dig hot girls? Passionate girls? Smart, genuine, in the moment girls? Well tada. Shes sweet. Sexy. In to it. Soft. Full of good ol fashioned want to. Set up is easy breezy if you got references. She's exactly who she represents. Very petite. Short, but everything is proportionate. Super friendly. Every activity just flowed smoothly. I'm going back for more. Highly recommend her.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy-8088 Yes 5 10/17/17
Review by mooneymike69 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: light kissing,daty,fs,bbbj

Description of Session: We connected on Kik and chatted about our first meeting. Met at a very nice hotel. When she openened the door i was immediately turned on by her beauty. Pictures are exactly accurate extremely beautiful. She was dressed in a t-shirt and shorts. I'm a total legs man and her legs are perfect! We sat on the bed, talked for a few minutes and she took off her shirt to reveal her perky tits and asked if i brought the rubber. This is one of her rules. Began light kissing and exploring. She went right for my cock bbbj. I had to stop her because she's really really good at DT sliding me all the way down. Asked her favorite position and went down on her for some tasty DATY. Her clit was so soft like rose petals and she quivered with enjoyment. Finished missionary. Booked a 1/2 because we were both short on time but she gave me 40 minutes. Guys treat her right, shes a young gem.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-20-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: