Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
StormyMeadows Yes 1 2/25/17
Review by emho (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of seeing Stormy Meadows and was delighted with the entire experience. She arrived at location in a timely manner. I open my door and I got to see her gorgeous body and really just a complete package. Imagine the hot hostess or waitress with long dark hair & fair skin at your favorite restaurant and that is Meadows. She was wearing a black poker dot sun dress, black fishnet stocking and purple stilettos. After some casual chit chat she removed her dress as she was walking away from me revealing a hot ass with a thong separating her cheeks. She was wearing matching bra and thong that were black with turquoise accents. I made the first move and started out with some passionate LFK into a BBBJ. We then moved to my favorite position with her being bent over my tantra chair, which made her face light up and she said this is interesting. The experience was awesome! She gets into it, but doesn't seem like an act. What a sight it was!! Definitely probably one of top 10 experiences I've had as a hobbyist. Repeat? Abso f ink lutely!!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jubileejolie Yes 1 2/25/17
Review by Endgame19 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DFK, Convo, shower, cuddling, etc

Description of Session: Absolutely loved my time with Jubilee! Contact was easy, we met for drinks first which she uses to help build the anticipation and get to know you and let me tell you I'm a huge fan of that. Went back to my place and then fun started we started with a shower together, I needed to clean up from work and she was happy to join. Then to the bedroom and cuddling, foreplay, playing and all the fun stuff. Holy hell she's a demon in the bedroom! She used me like a sex toy and I loved every second of it! She surely came twice and I was fully satisfied, she was clean and dirty all at the same time in all the best ways. I'd only I could get her to move to Denver she'd be my only girl. Can't wait to see her again! Conversation was fun, intelligent and engaging. Activities we're perfectly performed and she was almost more into it than I was, which I didn't think was possible!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 2 2/25/17
Review by macdaddy69 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE,

Description of Session: Beautiful passionate lady, my new favorite, please treat her right she's worth it. A visit with Veronika will leave you waiting and wanting until the next time.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 13 2/25/17
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, TF, CFS, CG, MISH, Conversation, Shower Play, UTF, K9

Description of Session: Simply Amazing. Smart, sexy, passionate. The total package. Left with what I am sure was a stupid-looking grin on my face. Set up through P411. As requested called Bella an hour before the scheduled appointment and she texted me the address. Very comfortable incall. Took care of business and then the the fun began. After round one we talked and found out that we had some shared experiences that made the session even more special. Round two in the shower. I now know why Bella has received such stellar reviews and I feel fortunate to have been able to share this experience with her. I highly recommend her.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lily Love Yes 13 2/25/17
Review by Greengas (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: A Plus Bunnies
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE CFS BBBJ

Description of Session: Saw Lily yesterday. It was a fanstastic experience. Set up was very easy through her agency, standard two text. In-call location was a very nice hotel in the DTC. All services were provided with much enthusiasm and energy. Lily saw that I was a bit nervous so she spent some time calming my fears and that really helped to get our time together off to a great start. Started with some BBBJ which moved into a wonderful 69 (she is very tasty) and CG and took my first SOG as a CIM. Being a bit spent (she can really wear you out) we talked some more and then it was on to round two. Started with CG and then to standing doggie. But, while the mind was willing the body was not able. Lily did all she could to help but I guess at my age MSOG is just not as easy as it once was. She leaves Denver headed back to FLA on Monday gents so I recommend you contact her fast before she is gone! It will be well worth your time.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chanel of Denver Yes 20 2/25/17
Review by Hung_Lo85 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF, DATY, LFK

Description of Session: This is my 2nd time seeing Chanel. She is a beauty and definitely makes you feel comfortable. Definitely one of my favs.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Claire Yes 3 2/24/17
Review by wolf (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Well finally I meet Naomi,& wow pretty girl. Nice & clean girl,very good attitude all the time. Always it's a honor to meet girls with good attitude,nice and clean like Naomi. Thks Naomi u beautiful girl, Hope to see u again on ur next visit to Denver. Ps.take care & have a great wonderful life:)


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trixie Thomas Yes 35 2/24/17
Review by thedude0004 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, FS, HJ

Description of Session: Took Trixie up on her hr special in Boulder. Setup was easy. As other reviews have stated she gets right down to business. French skills are amazing, had me ready to pop in no time. Slapped the cover on and went to town. Had a great time. Thanks, will have to see you again so I can see the whole st pattys day outfit ;)


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi Claire Yes 3 2/24/17
Review by DeerTay (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, DATY, DFK (YMMV), HJ, MISH, CFS

Description of Session: Naomi, ohhhhhh Naomi! This girl set the new standard in my book. I've had my fair share of providers, and yes, I've had some great experiences, but NONE of them hold a candle to Naomi, she is absolutely amazing! I'll save you the bore of all the little details that don't matter and get right down to the meat & potatos. From the moment I walked into her room, I could not take my eyes off her body, she has perfect curves, tight and firm, and the most adorable apple bottom, the kind you just wanna take a bite out of, and believe me I enjoyed my "apple pie". Almost immediately I found ourselves making out like our plane was going down, she likes to kiss, a lot, she gets extra credit for that! She disrobed me and began kissing me from my neck all the way down to....well you know where, she has a magical tongue, oh man the way she used it on my shaft, I almost lost it. She began a slow and passionate BBBJ then she turned it up a notch, lots of spit and eye contact, I couldn't take it anymore, I told her it was my turn, I dove right into some clean fresh DATY, she was liquified! I could have done that all night, but my poor little guy was ready for some action! I suited up and went right into mish, I tired my best to last as long as I could but her kissing me and holding me tight against her body was too much, BOOM GOES THE DYNAMITE! She cleaned me up, I dressed, and went on my way. If she was local, she would be it for me, I wouldn't have any need to see any other providers. Naomi Claire, in my book is the best! Now that's how you write a review, step it up fellas!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cherry aka Miya Yes 16 2/24/17
Review by lv4fun2 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lfk, dfk, utf, cfs, hj, 69, msog, fiv, gfe

Description of Session: Cherry is fantastic. From the minute I entered the room she was like a long lost girl friend with passionate kissing. wandering hands, and hugs. No wasted time, went right to activities. Her skills are first rate. She was really focused on me and making sure I was having a good time. She is either a great actress or she was having a good time, convinced me. Nothing seemed mechanical, things just flowed smoothly and naturally. No rush and seemed to know when to slow down a bit and then was right back at full speed. She is easy to talk to and interesting. A quick shower and I was on my way. I'll be back. I think she will be very busy, hope I can get back on her schedule. Thanks Cherry you made me feel like royalty.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melanie Smith Yes 6 2/24/17
Review by dickhaupt (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/22/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY Russsian BBBJ hand job Cowgirl

Description of Session: Met after a good gym workout. Met me at the door of her location with a nice string panties and a teddy top. Took me to her bedroom and got comfortable. I went right for the DATY and even though she is not boisterous she was very receptive. Then to the BJ and had to stop her before the pop. Then she performed Russian which was quit enjoyable. Then for the finally she covered the old boy and climbed on board and had an enjoyable finish.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Teagan of Denver Yes 3 2/24/17
Review by Mark3323 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: This girl had my mouth drop right when I walked through the door. She was dressed in tight jeans and high heels, taller than most girls which I loved. Her voice was so attractive when we talked. She likes to know what your into and she's definitely not shy to show you what she likes. We jumped on the bed and went through at least 3 postions at least twice. Doggie was by far my favorite with and amazing bj release. Treat her right guys.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Roxanne-9075 Yes 10 2/24/17
Review by stjones1919 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: kissing, BBBJx2, CIM, DATY, massage (both), kissing, CG, MISH, MSOG

Description of Session: Jade is a sexy and personable mixed Latina spinner. Great smile, eyes, personality. If you like tiny spinners, she is the real deal and is in great shape. Skills are top notch, including convo, eye contact, passion, sensuality. One of my faves! Finally, an actual, planned date with the infamous Jade! It was great. Incall is in a remodel flux but worked well. She has a sweet and obedient dog. We chatted a bit to catch up since the inpromtu car date, but not for long as we couldn't keep our hands off each other. Great kisser and very skilled and passionate. Finished round 1 with CIM, love that eye contact! After a brief rest and mutual massages, we start on round 2 with DATY and more. I really enjoy time with Jade. TOB info is accurate, but best to reach her on P411. Go see her!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah1357 Yes 4 2/24/17
Review by saguache (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, BBBJ

Description of Session: Funny woman, she is tall though. She is very responsive and likes what she does and it shows. I would recommend.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
gabriella of denver Yes 3 2/24/17
Review by bdavisden (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, MSOG

Description of Session: I got to see Gabriella for the first time this past week. I was greeted at the door of her nice incall by a lovely woman in a black dress. Her pictures are accurate, but they don’t do her justice. She should post a photo of her in that dress! She greeted me warmly and made me feel at ease right away. Gabriella has a great vibe of sensuality and eagerness, but she never made me feel rushed. She is generous and responsive and we had a lot of fun (twice!). I don’t want to give away too much about her personality for her own privacy, but she is a great person to talk to. Great stories, great attitude, great woman. See her if you can. You won’t want to leave.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×