Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Brooke4Fort Yes 3 12/16/17
Review by DenverD361 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Brooke is simply amazing. Her body is world class and she provides a memorable experience. Highly recommended.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33D-27-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely Yes 36 12/16/17
Review by Jaykatrum (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Hj, rubbing, tuching, convo.

Description of Session: She met me on this black lacey sexy get up and i had an Had an awesome time, im new so this and cant wate to see jordyn again!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissDawn Yes 24 12/16/17
Review by pyramid (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Wow. I don't know what to say. Are previous reviews correct?- YES! Is she awesome?- YES! Do i recommend?- YES! I don't know if this makes sense but probably the most sensual experience I've encountered. Dawn is incredible. Great GFE with awesome conversation. Her body is ROCKIN! What a great individual. The only problem? Good luck seeing her. She is HIGHLY selective and only accepts a limited number of clients. If she picks you, DO NOT HESITATE!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 17 12/16/17
Review by bob2cool (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBJ, CFS, CG, Mish, K9

Description of Session: Lola is the girl in the pictures, she's actually a little darker than in her pics which is nice she looks more exotic. Verification was a synch, finding her place was a bit difficult as others have mentioned, at times I had doubts but this was well worth it. I met Lola at her incall, it was nice and clean. She started off with a FBSM with a bit of teasing for jr. which was nice. Went to a really nice BBJ with LBS, I almost popped there. I asked if I could return the favor but she only allows DATY for returning clients, I was bummed but determined to maker her feel good. Started off with CG, then went to K9 and wow that butt is amazing... the kind only Latina's have. I almost popped there but managed to hold off for some mish. Lola was very friendly, she is not a clock watcher, all adult consenting activities were performed with enthusiasm. She gave a decent FBSM, but her BBJ was really good, and that body.. wow.. If you like Latina's you won't be disappointed. I will definitely repeat.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 22 12/16/17
Review by NightMoves (91 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, UTF, HJ, FIV, SS, Toys, MPCFS, MSOG, GFE

Description of Session: * My Lady : Trystin Trimble Location: Down Town Denver I had a nice low-key evening session with Trystin. I read in previous reviews that she likes to take the lead so I told her go right ahead. I can tell right away that she felt very comfortable with what she does and she puts all her efforts into showing her clients a good time. If you like watching ladies use toys on themselves & lite dirty talk, then I highly suggest you schedule a session with Trystin. * She also likes wearing her high heels to bed;)


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 10 12/16/17
Review by chewman (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9, mish, bbbj gfe

Description of Session: Lacy is a sweetheart, she’s fun and sexy... she is very passionate did above activities with a smile and A+ personality! She’s ssooo gorgeous with a body build for sex! I want to keep her all to myself.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alexis ford Yes 11 12/16/17
Review by BallR (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe, Utf, Daty, CG, K9, Lfk.

Description of Session: I went through verification process and was able to set up a visit with Alexis easy enough. After arriving early at the location, waited until agreed upon time and requested further instructions. I waited for a short time until given the room number and made my way. I was greatly satisfied to see what was awaiting behind the door. Alexis has a great sense of humor and warm smile. After making introduction and chatting briefly, off to the races it was. The session was terrific from start to finish I must say fellow hobbyist. I will say Alexis appeared comfortable taking the lead and letting me do so as well. Ymmv, I recommend and am looking forward to see Alexis again.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 48 12/16/17
Review by steve_q (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Amber was great. The photos are accurate so if you like the pictures you will like her in person. She was very nice & accommodating & made me feel at ease. She asked me what I liked & then we proceeded to have fun doing those things. I would describe the session as GFE & I would definitely see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-38-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Matchless Lia Yes 3 12/16/17
Review by bob2cool (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Agency Provider: Matchlessbeauties
Consenting Adult Activities: BBC, DATY, CG, K9, Mish, CBJ, HJ

Description of Session: The pictures of Lia are a bit old, but she is the girl in the pictures and still has a good body overall. Services provided were okay, there was some good and bad. First time using the matchless agency, they were friendly and professional, verification was pretty easy, and the incall was at a very nice hotel. 2 Text system to get to the incall, when Lia opened the door I was a bit disappointed, she looked nice but the pictures on the website are probably dated. Her english was not very good (as mentioned in other reviews), but she was very friendly. Since we couldn't talk we went right to business, she started off with a nice BBJ slow and sensual, but after a minute or two she went straight to the cover, I got the feeling she was in a rush but I didn't mind. She was awesome in CG, then went to DATY she was hesitant at first but she saw I'm no amateur and enjoyed it, went to Mish (GFE experience with lots of LK here), then K9. Everything was amazing until she got a phone call... Then right there infront of me she was ordering a pizza during the session, I had to help because her english was not very good, it took like 7 minutes... TOTAL BUZZKILL. I tried not to mind it, she went for CBJ to get me going again and we went for a few more minutes before she wanted to finish me of with a HJ. I looked and still had a lot of time left, but she seemed to want to finish. I don't normally post many negatives in reviews the beginning was bliss but it was not the same after the interruption. Overall Lia was good and she was very friendly, she has great reviews on others sites, but I don't think I'll repeat.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elena Duval Yes 4 12/14/17
Review by EliKal (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, CIM, LFK,DFK,CG,RCG,DS,Mish,

Description of Session: Set up an appointment through P411. She showed up and was the perfect GND. Elena is very sweet and made you feel comfortable like she was a true girlfriend. We Chatted on the couch and got to know each other and started with LFK and moved to DFK as she suggested we head to the bed. After getting comfortable she had soft skin and was a perfect amount of curves in all the right places. She started with a BBBJ that was out of this world. I don’t usually have an O this way but this Tim I did and CIM. After she cleaned me off we laid there talking and the she started with round 2 with that amazing BBBJ. I had to stop her cause I needed to DATY. She was clean and tasted great after giving her an O, she got me ready again with a BBBJ and we started in Mish, CG and other positions. I had to finish CIM cause she is just amazing at it. Afterwards we laid there for a minute and she helped clean up again and she washed herself off as well. We gave a hug and a kiss and she left. Treat her well and I will repeat next time I am in Vegas.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany love Yes 5 12/15/17
Review by fun4all (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, FS

Description of Session: Tiffany provides an excellent experience, with lots of enthusiasm. She's beautiful, erotic, exciting, extremely friendly, and willing to please. I highly recommend her. I look forward to seeing her again soon!!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layne Jane Yes 8 12/15/17
Review by budmic (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Layne was nice enough to see me on short notice. Set up was easy with a couple of texts. Her incall location is clean and easy to find. I had trouble with my phone and was waiting in parking lot trying to let her know I had arrived. If she was upset it didn't show and welcomed me with a hug. We went to the room where she has a nice set up and got comfortable. I had opted for the nuru and was not disappointed. She used warm oil and the rub felt wonderful. She offered a shower when we were done and i took advantage of it.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissDawn Yes 24 12/15/17
Review by Alan2157 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY UTF LFK CFS multiple positions

Description of Session: Saw Dawn. She is great lots of fun. Great spinner body. Up for almost anything very few limitations. All the reviews are spot on. Very nice private incall. Will repeat. Treat her right. Thanks Dawn


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SydneyCoxxx Yes 32 12/15/17
Review by Cyclist696 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 3 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, CIM, BBBJ, GFE

Description of Session: Sydney was awesome! I set up an appointment with her through P411. When I opened the door I found an extremely attractive blond standing there. I found Sydney to be very funny and enjoyed our conversation. I'm not a porn writer so I don't give any play by play details. However I will say she was one of the best GFE I've had and I've had a lot. She likes to kiss and is open minded. I will see her again and would recommend her to anyone .


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole lover Yes 2 12/15/17
Review by JustAnotherGuy (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf, bbj

Description of Session: One of the best BJ's I've ever had hands down. She's a champion. I will see her again


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: