Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sasha Monroe Yes 2 6/21/17
Review by swimtothemoon (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Top notch WOMAM right here. She is super chill and really easy to talk to. I didn't think I would find a provider that would top my current atf but yeah, I have to say, Sasha is definitely my new favorite. If you love curves then Sasha is your girl. You like good conversation? Sasha is your girl. She is sweet and keeps it real which is a great bonus. She stands at about 5' 8" and thick in the best way possible. Not BBW thick but more like slim thick. She is all woman with the greatest set of features that you will regret missing. I felt comfortable and relaxed the whole time during my visit. In fact, I enjoyed my meeting with her so much that I am considering seeing her again tomorrow which is something I don't do but what can I say, she has me sprung... Still trying to decide if she is the girl you should see? Well stop thinking about it and do It! Believe me, you will be happy you did. Treat her right and she will do the same. Let's keep her coming back!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 6 6/21/17
Review by Kilo (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Mish, CG, DS

Description of Session: Contacted Layla by email to set up an appointment. She responded very quickly and once verified I was able to make my way to a nice location spot. Very nice attitude throughout the session. I just love her sexy bedroom eyes, they are warm, inviting and pretty. Loved her curves, couldn't stop my hands LOL from grabbing, squeezing and massaging every inch. I usually don't go into detail but what the hell, I had a lot of fun and I will definitely see this Latina bombshell again........


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KeymoraLynn Yes 2 6/21/17
Review by coking (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, CBJ

Description of Session: Keymora is awesome and a very sweet yet shy girl. Very nice and easy-going. Texted her and set up the appointment very quickly and without hesitation. Nice incall location in the DTC. She opened the door and I quickly noticed she looks better than in the pictures! I mean, pictures are great but she's even better in person. Had a good little chat with her, got to know her a little bit, and then we went on with our meeting. She is a great provider and definitely will have to see her again if she comes back in town.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alice Stone Yes 3 6/21/17
Review by Anatolio (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Therapy massage, mutual touching, hj, convo

Description of Session: She is a very beautiful lady and very good at making conversation. The massage was relaxing and that's what I was there for. Her body it's athletic, she really takes care of herself!! If you are looking for a good massage this is the girl you want to go to!! I will see her again.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jinsum Yes 10 6/21/17
Review by Odinsgod (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Mish, Doggy, massage

Description of Session: Holly fucking shit, this chick is badass. She is super yummy, soft skin with tone body and i think she is beautiful. She is a caring provider and has top notch skills. Puts you right a ease with her charming personality.. After she completly ravaged me physically , she gave me the best massage of my life,,,,seriously... easy setup, skilled, sexy ... see her.. i will see her again for sure.... thanks again Jin


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-23-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 30 6/21/17
Review by LACARSON (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, FBSM

Description of Session: I'm relatively new to this hobby and AngelBaby did everything to make me feel like we have been seeing each other for a long time. She's a natural! AngleBaby was full of energy, enthusiasm, and passion. She was a total blast to talk to and be intimate with. Communication and coordination regarding scheduling the session was as easy as it gets. She was very responsive to all my texts and she ensured her service included my requests. As other reviews have noted, she has the softest, silkiest skin and is beautiful beyond words. AngelBaby has a few things she prefers not to engage in and I fully respected her wishes and it did not detract from our intimacy at all. AngelBaby is a pure delight! Very intelligent! Very sexy! Very attractive! Very seductive! AngelBaby, words can't express how much I enjoyed our time together. Thank you!!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha Monroe Yes 2 6/21/17
Review by Chubby (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, daty, CFS, mish, doggie, russian

Description of Session: She is very much from Texas. Probably the single best set of tits I've ever seen; great view from on top when she is on her back. Really fine view from behind as well. Almost too tight if you're a big boy. She looks a little thicker in than her pictures with her clothes on, but with her clothes off, she's really hot. If you like curvy girls with big personalities, catch her before she leaves.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 30 6/21/17
Review by Mr.Pink (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs, hj, convo

Description of Session: what else remains to be said about adrianne, she's become a legendary provider in the denver area for good reason. her services are top notch....but most importantly she has inviting & nurturing nature. i will see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylormadeofdenver Yes 4 6/21/17
Review by firefly (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, CBJ, MP, CFS, MSOG

Description of Session: I contacted Taylor and she was ready to meet soon. We arranged for an hour outcall. Taylor was a little late and called me from my parking lot where she was dropped off. I met her there, led her back to my apartment, noticing her tight, little body in the very revealing outfit. Not exactly a discrete beginning, but all it well. We went in and got acquainted for a bit as she began to touch herself through her ultra tight and small short shorts. We began to tease each other until our clothes came off. She has a beautiful breasts and a cute, little pussy. We proceeded to enjoy each others company a couple of times, she took a shower, and we wished each other a fond farewell.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angel Fox Yes 5 6/21/17
Review by camelrider (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE BBBJ MSOG HJ LFK

Description of Session: Had the most amazing time with the most amazing provider! She is easily one of the most gorgeous woman I've ever met. Her full attention was on me and making every last detail over the top. All activities were done with excitement and enjoyed by both. My new ATF, I cant wait till she comes to Denver again! Treat her well!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35C-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aubree-1394 So-So 1 6/21/17
Review by Stang03 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs

Description of Session: Easy to set up appointment! She did the usual check. When that was done she rushed the condom on and asked what position I wanted. So I rushed so I could get of there! The whole experience felt like less than 3G. I wouldn't recommend!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Naughty Professor Yes 9 6/21/17
Review by BigBaldBlk (90 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Set up with P411 was a breeze and Ariel responded in a timely manner. She is as advertised...an intelligent, sexy MILF type lady. Great massage with unscented oils and fantastic finish. Definitely would recommend.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SweetCecilia Yes 7 6/20/17
Review by smokesha (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Ceeci was incredible, a true gem. Gorgeous, sexy, sweet, and slutty in bed. You do not want to miss the opportunity to meet Ceeci. Treat her well please.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KeymoraLynn Yes 2 6/20/17
Review by lakerboy24 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, TF, Massage

Description of Session: I think I finally found my ATF! Keymora was incredible. In fact I had such a great time that I really don't want to share lol. She was visiting here from Portland and I decided to take a chance and catch her before she left. Her pictures are stunning (obviously) but believe it or not she's even cuter in person. She's gotta girl next door vibe with a really sexy tan and fit curvy body. For me what made Keymora the best experience I ever had is not just from her appearance but how personable and genuine she was. She's actually new to this kinda thing so she's a bit shy but in no way does it take away from the session, if anything it made it that much more memorable. She's honestly the cutest and most genuine provider I've ever met and I doubt there are many like Keymora out there so if she ever comes back to Colorado I would definitely be on the look out. Thanks again Keymora, looking forward to your next visit :)


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-28-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HawaiianHoney Yes 11 6/20/17
Review by lakerboy24 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, massage, utf

Description of Session: The reviews before me pretty much sum up the experience I had with Angel. One thing they didn't mention was how outgoing and funny she was. She's very energetic and pretty talkative but in a good way. Appearance wise you really can't go wrong, she looks like one of them big booty females from the music videos lol but yeah overall it was a good experience.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: