Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Crista Yes 1 4/27/17
Review by pleasureman-7536 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Full Service

Description of Session: I was returning to the hobby after an extended absence, and was looking for a lady I could feel really comfortable with. I had seen Crista prior to my hiatus, and we always had a great time. I was hoping to repeat my previous experience. I contacted Crista via P411 and after a couple of e-mails we found a day that worked for both of us. Crista is a beautiful, intelligent, skilled lady that must be seen to be appreciated. With long brown hair a very pretty face, and a body that is, IMHO, just stunningly beautiful. She is very easy to talk to and so fun to flirt with. She has an excellent knack for reading the mood and desires of her client, and responding in a way that always amazes me. Once the lights go down the Crista’s naughty girl appears. She is great fun, and highly skilled at all the activities enjoyed by consenting adults. It was a mind (and other parts) blowing session that was better than I could have ever imagined. Again, IMHO and YMMV you cannot go wrong with this lady.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 2 4/27/17
Review by creamme69 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, TF, LK, Russian

Description of Session: She is brand new to this and to Denver but she is 100% legit and a real treat. I verified her friendship with ST who visits Denver. She seems to have been schooled well and know where everything fits together. Her natural breasts are amazing and lots of fun and her TF was as good as some UTF I have received. The main course was tight, and wet. She has a beautiful butt and playing with her ample breasts during doggie was wonderful. We finished with cowgirl, again her chest is amazing. She is new to this and really tried hard to satisfy me and I will certainly see her again on her next visit. Be good to her guys.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
veronikateaseme Yes 3 4/27/17
Review by macdaddy69 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE,

Description of Session: Absolutely wonderful, is all I can say.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katelyn Ross Yes 7 4/27/17
Review by denverdjp (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, CBJ, FS, CG

Description of Session: Katelyn is absolutely stunning. She is beautiful in every way. Her eyes and her smile will blow you away. She is a great conversationalist, an amazing listener, and very passionate. She made me feel very relaxed and is very professional, super friendly, and way beyond sexy. Katelyn is an extremely talented and safe young lady. I hope to see again on her next visit to Denver.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 32 4/27/17
Review by rick8181 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, DATY, mish fiv kissing massage covered BJ

Description of Session: Met Hellen at an upscale hotel in DTC. Dressed exactly as expected and must admit she knows how to impress. Cure little thing with a fabulous tight body. You can't go wrong . her English is good and is very into everything. A few minor rules but nothing unexpected.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RyanLikesIt 1 Yes 1 4/27/17
Review by Gregorysymph (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, BBBJ, DATY, 69

Description of Session: Ryan's pictures are what attracted me to her ad, but in person she is much cuter. She likes to get to know a person a little bit before getting down to business, which is important to me also. While talking and looking at her it becomes clear that she is very much a sweetheart. She changed into some skimpy lingerie that was very much a turn-on. She asked me to get comfortable and join her on the bed. We started with some great kissing, then she worked her way down as I pulling her around for a 69. The view from that position will stay in my memory for some time. I held on as long as I could, but the impending explosion couldn't be stopped. I was in an awesome mood the rest of the evening. Call her and enjoy a special person and night.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke4Fort Yes 2 4/27/17
Review by MHGuy69 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM BBBJ DATY CFS

Description of Session: Had been wanting to see Brooke for a long time and am very glad I finally did. Easy set up (with a referral), nice, comfortable location and right on schedule. Brooke's pictures are not her but they are quite representative, she takes very good care of herself and has a rockin' body :-) Brooke was fun, easy to talk to and just pleasant to be with. And hot, did I mention HOT? We started off with a nice massage and then moved on to much more entertaining activities, all of which were performed with enthusiasm. Highly recommended guys (and gals), you can't go wrong with Brooke.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33D-27-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
petitehanna Yes 6 4/27/17
Review by ynot132 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY bbbj cfs

Description of Session: Absolutely fantastic. She is a true spinner at 4'10" 95 lbs and she is gourgous. She seemed to enjoy our session as much as I did and the conversation that followed was really fun. By the time I got home I was planning my next visit with her.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jini Yes 2 4/26/17
Review by TheOtherBatman (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, BBBJ, DATY, FS, HJ, Massage

Description of Session: I had a GREAT time with Jini. Greeted me at the door and suggested a shower. I was up for that. Helped me disrobe and got in the shower to help me with that too. A GREAT prelude to what was coming up. Dried off and the fun began. What a great GFE experience. Jini helped with the post activities shower too. I was a bit nervous because she had zero reviews, but I’m GLAD I took the chance. And I’m also glad that somebody helped her set up her TOB account too. Paying it forward is what it’s about. THANK YOU! Of course YMMV.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessi-30 Yes 1 4/26/17
Review by funtimes50 (136 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I recently saw a new ad on Backpage. The only method of contact was email... so I emailed. Reply came quickly and we setup an appointment in West Denver at her incall. Easy to find and easy access. Nice neighborhood and cute condo. When the door opened I was pleasantly surprised by a petite young beautiful girl asking me to come in. Real photos (refreshing) and cutie. Condo was clean and fresh. She showed me to the massage area and asked me to lay face down on the bed. I quickly shed my clothes and assumed the position. She started a classic massage with some teasing. Rubbed her perky breasts across my back. When I rolled over she gained a much stronger focus and I was completely satisfied. Jessi mentioned that she will have another incall shortly with a table, although the bed worked fine for me ;>)... I will be back and back. Thanks for our time together.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jini Yes 2 4/26/17
Review by Lenterfun4u (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, BBBJ, Mish, Doggie, DT, CFS, MSOG

Description of Session: Jini is a sexy Korean woman!! I had Sooo much fun with her!! She was dressed in super sexy short shorts when I came to see her...she was a GFE like experience for me...soft lips and really nice BBBJ...doggie was awesome with her super sexy!! Had a total blast...I hope she stays for a while!!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 16 4/26/17
Review by hotmeat (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Missionary, K9, MSOG

Description of Session: Upon meeting each Tiffany was wearing a black sexy lingerie and greeted me with a kiss. She was very touchy on all parts of my body. Gave me tingles every time she touched me arousing me the more she did it. I stayed the whole hr and she even offered a massage in between rounds which lead me to go back another round. Overall she was very fun and worth taking a shot with. Treat her right and she will return the favor.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 40 4/26/17
Review by nick.reynolds (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, DATY, DFK

Description of Session: Lisa is exactly what we all want when we think go a provider. Setup, communications, attitude, performance, skills, looks, etc. She should really just write a manual for the ladies interested in becoming providers. Perfect.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kyra Yes 7 4/26/17
Review by Mr-pokey (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE BJ LK

Description of Session: Fantastic, hot, sensual, forgot it was a session. Bring your A game cuz she will blow your mind, what a hottie.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
xo_Josie_xo Yes 10 4/26/17
Review by Mr-pokey (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE BJ LK

Description of Session: Blissful, erotic, perfection. Five stars, perfect 10, any other top rating you can think of. Luv this girl!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: