Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sensual Violet Yes 26 1/20/17
Review by 404 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Hands down the best complete FBSM experience to date. Note the word experience, because Violet has thought of everything to make your time with her amazing. So good, I went to see her again just 1 week later. I plan on making appointments with her on the regular. I'm hooked!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 8 1/20/17
Review by MrBigShot (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, TF, K9, Mish, CG, CFS, DATY, Shower Play, MSOG, COT

Description of Session: If you haven't had the pleasure of Bella Marie yet, then I would recommend you do so at your earliest convenience. She was hosting at an upscale Fort Collins hotel and I jumped at the chance to see her again. She answered the door dressed to the nine's, looking like a million bucks and smelling like Heaven. She was wearing a blouse and mid-thigh length skirt and heels and could have easily been heading out for a business meeting instead of entertaining me. I was the center of her universe from the moment she opened the door. After we shared a glass of wine we got straight down to business and I don't think there's a description for services above GFE. To me it's more like "Honeymoon Experience" if your new Bride is smoking hot with the most realistic set of Man Mades and has skills and experience that are on par with the most skilled female porn stars anywhere. She's uninhibited, accommodating, and provides an unforgettable experience. All activities listed were done so with great enthusiasm and skill. Bella Marie now has another Regular in me and I hope to have the pleasure of seeing her again and again. I highly recommend this wonderful treasure to those Hobbyists who desire the finer things in life and want to treat themselves to the highest quality provider anywhere.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mila - BP Yes 11 1/20/17
Review by Icarus81 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, HJ

Description of Session: I had a great time with Mila. Set up was easy and her Incall is discrete. Pictures aren't hers, but that didn't bother me. I enjoyed my session a lot, the massage was pretty good as well as the conversation. I'd recommend her if you are looking for a FBSM, I'll repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 77 1/20/17
Review by itsjustsean (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: MISH, DATY, k9

Description of Session: Awesome


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 18 1/19/17
Review by briscorp1 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Third time seeing this goddess. She delivers a real intellect, great conversation, and incredible legit CMT hands. If you've ever gone in for a regular massage, and the masseuse was gorgeous and you wished it would go further than "just a massage" with her but of course it never did, you need to visit Raquel. Best of both worlds and worth every Jackson.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayleehotchick Yes 3 1/19/17
Review by JAGCS (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM - BBBJ

Description of Session: Setup was easy through P411 and then texts. Standard two text system. Met Kaylee at her hotel incall, easy to get to and no area concerns. She is a nice looking woman with great breasts. The massage was nice and the flip and finish were very good. She is planning on visiting a lot so see her when you can and treat her with respect. She also has some wonderful life stories.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jadeindenver101 Yes 8 1/19/17
Review by MSman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty bbbj fs

Description of Session: Met her upscale hotel. Very pretty, very sexy. Chatted a bit and began the fun. She's a blast to hang with and really ftf


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 43 1/19/17
Review by Hawkerjock (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,DFK,FIV,DATY, 69,BBBJ, CFS, CIM

Description of Session: Laci has been on my favorites list for several months, and the stars finally aligned. She walked in my room exactly on time. She was wearing a hot pair of tight jeans and a lacy top under a sweater. I have been trying to get with her since October, initially I was a newbie, and she was nice enough to give me some pointers.. Tried again in Dec, and my reviews and profile was enough for the screening, but my schedule screwed me.. so this time was a charm. ! we sat and chatted for a while to get acquainted and eventually she got up and set next to me on the couch... some light tender kissing evolved to hot make out session and groping. We got up, and clothes were shed in a flash. We pulled down the covers and met in the middle. Do not believe any other reviews mentioned how perfect her breasts ! Yes they are MM, but this guy was an artist, as she was already a nice C and the surgeon placed the implant under the breast muscle. So beautiful and natural looking and feeling. As things heated up, she went down on me and I thought Id loose it in 30 seconds... I pulled her up and we spun for some super hot 69..She popped pretty quick and pulled my off of her button.. so she covers me up and we start in MISH.. I lifted up and said I wanted top see, and she said I do too.. she had me go get her phone and she shot a handful of short clips .. And the camera allowed her to see from a much better angle. Just Damn! that was so hot. well I wanted to take her from behind, so off of the bed on bent her over the bed, and pounded her till I blew.. What a gal,! Sexy, beautiful and what a go-getter attitude. Cannot wait for the next time!


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Regal Raven Yes 22 1/19/17
Review by tha_donjuan (59 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Every so often one comes across a true gem. I had to pleasure of meeting Miss Regal Raven and have to say that she is easily in the top 5 I have seen. Like many of us I have seen her posts for some time and knew eventually I needed to see her. Follow her directions on screening and you will get a prompt reply. Soon you will get directions and will be in her oasis in no time. Once the door opened I was very impressed by everything. She was dressed nice...had a huge smile, those captivating eyes and a fantastic body. We chatted for a quick bit then got undressed and assumed the position on her heated table. I must also add that the ambiance is very very nice. The massage started out with some breathing techniques with essential oil and then the start of a very sensual journey. She uses many parts of her body in a way that is such a turn on. She later guides you to flip over and the fun continues...lots of teasing and loads of fun. Don't worry...you will reach the mountain top with ease as she knows all too well what she is doing. I don't know why I waited so long...but trust that I will be back to partake in future fun. She is certainly not one to miss.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
tasha-6050 No Show 1 1/19/17
Review by Modigliani. (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: NCNS

Description of Session: No call no show. I saw her post and thought I'd try her out. She responded fast and told me the location. Showed up and text her that I had arrived. No response. I called and the number went to a voice texting app so this isnt her real number. Total waste of time. idk maybe she got caught in something and couldn't respond. its the springs so YMMV


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CSGeisha Yes 74 1/19/17
Review by itsjustsean (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Kimberly is beautiful and awesome to be with.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DarrienAmor Yes 2 1/19/17
Review by xevolx (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cfs, Cbj, cbd, cg

Description of Session: Making our appointment was smooth and easy. No phone tag. No waiting. She was smiling, warm and welcoming and became fully nude as we chatted. I was rock hard in no time as we slid into our dimly lit session where she used her mouth to put the condom on. Reeling in erotic pleasure as we embraced, moving into position for arousal to lead us to climax. I felt as though the backs of my eyes were being sucked inward towards my cock by the force of my outflowing cum. Still caressing her, I had to kick it and twitch for a few while I came back to my senses. Other than not being rushed, everything else from this moment on is pointless to talk about. I'll see her again without hesitation


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Goddess Gabriella Yes 4 1/19/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Gabriella is a gem. I have seen her several times over past 3 months and every time is magical. My last visit I saw her around Christmas as her incall was decorated. She greeted me at the door with a xmas attire i will never forget. A long welcoming kiss led to us having wine, making out like teenagers before heading back to her bed. Gabriella works out a great deal and you can tell from her incredible body. She loves to please and her skills are second to none. And through it all she is so engaging, funny, and truly makes you feel in top of the world. One of my true ATF I cannot wait to see again and again.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-27-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa Rayne Yes 11 1/19/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, DFK, DATY, FS

Description of Session: I have seen Alexa a few times over past year or so and every time it's a great experience. She makes yo u feel so comfortable with her words and approach. She is an amazing kisser and true lover. Her body is amazing and she responds to touch and pleasure in a way that makes you know she truly enjoys it. She does have good massage skills but often we can't keep from kissing long enough to allow her to do this long. I would suggest Alexa to any one and I am sure you will not be disappointed.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jewel-1203 Yes 3 1/19/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF,DATY,HJ,Covered FS,Cuddling

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Jewel. The first time we met I was so struck by her sweet and friendly personality and her passionate and intense skills that I had to see her again. On our second visit it was even more intense! From the moment I got there we were like two lovers that could not get enough of each other! I have had only a few visits with someone as passionate and sensual as Jewel! This was a GFE, PSE Jewel is absolutely beautiful and immerses herself totally into a visit. She is a gregarious and charming lady that you will not want to leave after spending time with her. She is affectionate and caring. Jewel loves what she does and shows it! I had to go to work shortly after our visit and would love to have called in sick and spent an entire day with Jewel! Jewel is always clean and fresh and appreciates that in her guys too! Jewel is the kind of lady you will want to keep all to yourself! I do, but you guys need to go see Jewel and experience her! You won’t be disappointed! Jewel is addictive and like me you will not be able to get enough of her. MSOG is available, however, my time with Jewel was so very satisfying that I was only good for one pop. And as always guys, YMMV Sign me.. a happycamper


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×