Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Jacy Jane Yes 4 12/11/17
Review by LinEansice (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: Stopped by to see this lovely lady as I was in need of some quick release. Really cozy incall location located in south Denver that was very easy to get to. She’s fantastic at what she does and definitely got the job done with plenty of enthusiasm.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 22 12/11/17
Review by BillyThe Kid112 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM CONVO

Description of Session: Great body rub! Great conversation! Will visit again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 62 12/11/17
Review by Ryda4Life (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm, gfe, bbbj, cfs

Description of Session: Noticed Karma had ads for incall in Springs which is kinda rare, so I jumped at the chance to see her! I was quickly verified then we agreed on a good appt time, all done by text. She had a nice incall location, she looked lovely wen I arrived. We quickly got niceties over with then went str8 to the bedroom, she gave me a nice massage then came the real action! Wow Karma is great!!! Her oral skillz are pretty amazing! As are all activities with her! If u like hot mature ladies U need 2 go see her! Highly recommend! Will repeat


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 27 12/11/17
Review by vailskier (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I've seen Maddy like 5-6 times now and each time has been awesome! Legit massage and awesome masseuse! Will always look forward to our next appointment, one of the best in the biz!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 28 12/11/17
Review by Naughty Mike (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Holy Shit! Back Story . . . I first met Emily very early on in 2017 - She was new to the business and I decided to take a chace on a BP ad for the girl next door. I was her first review and I helped introduce her to TOB family. That is ALL I can take credit for. The rest is all her and WHAT a world of difference experience makes!! I have not seen Emily in quite a long time - I met her at her awesome in-call. I was completely shocked as to how she has fine tuned her skills in teasing and the art of the body rub. Not too much of anyone thing, just enough of some things makes for an unbelievable time to be had. The bed . . . super nice touch The restraints on the wall . . . perhaps for another time. Thanks Emily and I can not wait to see you again!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SinclayrHansen Yes 1 12/11/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: reverse massage, fiv, lfk, dfk, utf, cfs, cuddle, convo

Description of Session: I had noticed Sinclayr's profile before she had posted an ad, was interested so I contacted her and we exchanged a few texts feeling each other out and getting the screening out of the way. Got the time to make the trek to her area and decided to take a chance since she had no reviews and am glad I did. Was met at her easy to find, neat and very clean in call with a hug by a pretty, cute young woman. She has beautiful, unblemished skin, breasts that are just a nice hand full with pierced nipples. I was a little nervous about meeting a provider as young as she was but she has skills and an attitude way above what you would expect from someone her age. She is laid back, just a nice young lady to hang out with and seemed to enjoy all the activities and was very responsive. Great kisser and oral skills. Definitely will repeat when I can make the trek to her area or she visits mine. She does have a couple of unfriendly cats if allergies are an issue. No fia or Greek!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tali Yes 10 12/11/17
Review by tobfred2016 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: Tali is a very warm and welcoming person who establishes a solid connection. Massage is very professional and ends very well. Will repeat.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-30-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elara Star Yes 13 12/11/17
Review by desquire11 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Great personality , very beautiful lady.I contacted through p411 , she responded very fast and met her at her private incall in Denver. Great session.Will repeat for sure.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae So-So 85 12/10/17
Review by tallguy123 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, FS

Description of Session: Had a session with Danielle. She was very pretty with a nice body. Pictures are accurate. I am not sure I would repeat though. Session was very businesslike! She was nice enough but not in a sensual way at all. There was no real talking or even a hello hug. It was just get undressed and put your clothes on the chair. I had a hh and was in and out of there within 12 minutes. Down to business within the first 2 minutes. As she has been in the business for a long time it was probability for her just another day at the office. Like me, i'm sure we all are looking for a little more of a fantasy from these sessions but just didn't get anything close to that. Maybe I just got her on an off or busy day. YMMV


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 81 12/10/17
Review by DapperDanMan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, DFK, Convo, Breast play, UTF, DATY, Mish

Description of Session: Maggie is fantastic! I had been wanting to see her for at least a year or more... We finally connected and it was just as good as I had imagined! She is a sweetheart and we connected right from the start. Her hair is currently a deeper red than the strawberry blonde in her pics and it looks great (this is actually her natural hair color - not confirmed by carpet color, as she has hardwoods ;-). Upon arrival, we chatted on the couch for a few mins to get to know one another, with a few kisses, then headed into her bedroom. We made out and groped one another for a bit then the clothes came off. After some breast play and more kissing, I moved up for some UTF, which was great, but I didn't linger there too long. I moved down for some DATY, which I LOVE and she seemed to enjoy as well (complimented my style). Fresh and clean, so I hung there for a bit (10 mins?) then on to the main event. We just stayed in Mish and I teased her in between normal/full strokes, which seemed to work, as we both eventually popped in unison (seemed real anyway; and she claims it was, but I'm always skeptical in these encounters). I'm sure MSOG were available, but time was up... Great time with a great lady! Thanks Maggie! I'm sure I'll see you again!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 32 12/10/17
Review by tom140 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/29/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, 69, Cowgirl, DFK, FIV

Description of Session: Great session with Cara, she is fun, enthusiastic and we had a great time. She texted me quickly and setup was easy. Directions were very easy to follow and well thought out. Got into the apartment, was nice and easy going, made me feel comfortable, talked and then got down to business. She was fun and was eager to please.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Délice Yes 1 12/10/17
Review by Alidar (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CG. CFS ATF BJ SPANKING GFE

Description of Session: Amber is an absolute gem! A natural beauty, intelligent and thoughtful, charming and comfortable to be around. She greeted me looking professional, poised and lovely at her clean, well-appointed and easily-findable incall. We let our chemistry and desire build through conversation to start—she is a writer and poet as well, so we had much to connect on. She led me back to her room, and as a respectful gentleman, I won’t go into too much detail… but suffice it to say we were both very satisfied. Amber is a delightful, sensual, naughty treat in the bedroom. Our instant closeness and intimacy allowed us to deeply connect, as if we’d been together before. Her pictures are amazing and accurate—and, her face and eyes are gorgeous. She's curvy yet fit, with extremely soft and delicious skin. Amber lets you feel truly connected to her, and this is after all what I'm truly looking for. I will be seeing her again as much as possible. Definitely go spend some luxurious time with Ms. Délice and treat her well. She deserves the very best.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn Yes 37 12/10/17
Review by SouthernPunter (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, Greek, Doggie, HJ

Description of Session: First of all, she is a very cute, petite young lady. I would not have guessed her age to be more than 23 or 24. Very soft smooth skin, and an ass to die for. She was sweet and friendly. She is definitely goal-oriented. However, I didn't feel rushed. In fact, she had to be a little extra patient with me (damn you beer!) I was a little nervous contacting her given some of the handful of mixed reviews, but will see her again without reservation.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JessieLynnTexasStyle Yes 1 12/10/17
Review by beach56bum (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM,FS

Description of Session: Booking was very easy. Email followed by two text message set up. Jessie greated me with a big smile and a hug. Her in call is clean and comfy. We went to her room. Talked for a bit then I got comfortable for the massage to start. She gave me a quick rub and I flipped for the fun stuff which she is very good at. Quite the hot little treat. You will enjoy your time with her. I will surely be back.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-23-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TherealMiaRose Yes 1 12/10/17
Review by danish-3096 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DATY, FOV, MPCFS

Description of Session: Set up was easy. Verified through PM and scheduled for later that afternoon. Mia had a very nice incall set up near the airport. I arrived to find the beautiful woman from the pictures. The session was very much GFE.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: