Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Karmadasani So-So 32 6/15/17
Review by tha_donjuan (69 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: On this adventure I decided to hit up Karmadasani to see if I could get a quick appointment. I was in luck and was on my way. Once I arrived was given the room number and headed up. The door was left ajar so I walked in and there she was...just like the pics. Small talk ensued (awesome personality and good chat) and eventually got comfy and layed down on the bed to get the massage started. I was pretty disappointed in the massage because she had mentioned in her ad that they are "Mother Effin Awesome". She just used random movements...back and forth for about 15 minutes with no teasing at all (not to mention no oil or lotion either). On the flip she proceeds to focus in on the task at hand and ultimately I reached the mountain top. Overall I would say that she, like many other FS girls, probably would rather not do massage. Being such a huge fan of FBSM and having seen some pretty awesome girls over the years I think I have grown to be quite the critic in this arena. I mentioned the service was so-so but I do recommend you go see her perhaps for her other activities. She has good reviews for a reason although I didn't partake in the full menu. Thanks Karmadasani as it was nice meeting you....cheers!!!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
OliviaBlair Yes 5 6/15/17
Review by osomello (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: After reading a couple of very complimentary reviews, and noting a current ad, I followed an impulse to contact Olivia about a visit. The fates were with me as she had same day and perfect time availability and off I went. What I found was a lovely, tall young lady with an open and laid back personality. After a nice chat in which we discovered an interesting common thread, we retired to the bedroom where a fun and passionate GFE-class encounter followed. I'll spare the details out of respect, but I can tell you that Olivia's prior reviews were spot on. I had a great time which was more than worthy of the GFE label. From good and professional booking, to clean, classy incall, to comfortable casual convo, and finally to immensely and mutually fun GFE playtime, his was a top notch experience worthy of repeating.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalia-6246 Yes 32 6/15/17
Review by majoza (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: 4seasons companions
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: I make it a point to see Natalia at least once a month for the last three years. She is kind, energetic, and you are guaranteed a GFE session. Natalia you are an angel. Mucho besos.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-31-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adelina Adduci Yes 30 6/15/17
Review by Wufu (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, CBJ

Description of Session: Great personality and wonderful person to spend time with. Started with sharing some champagne and some nice conversation (none of which counted toward the hour). We started with a mutual shower, body rub, and expert services which ended very nicely indeed. This review is a bit late (long story), but I really wanted to acknowledge this very pretty, sexy, kind woman who gave me an experience to remember. I hope to see her again someday.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sapphire Jones Yes 6 6/15/17
Review by WigWam2017 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Mutual DFK, BBJ, Cowgirl and 69

Description of Session: I was able to set up a time easily with Sapphire and arrived a little late but she was ok and I let her know in advance. When I arrived she was in a revealing lingerie outfit and her breasts were calling my name! We embraced and she met me with her amazing lips and was blown away how she felt in my arms and by her passionate kisses! She poured me a nice cocktail and we shared some sips together! I was still fixated on her breasts and lips as they are perfect in every way! She started taking my clothes off slowly and we started some passionate body kisses and then she decided to give me an unbelievable blow job and made me rock hard so I could start rubbing my cock on her pussy and tits!! She then asked if I liked massage oil and I said "Hell Yes!" She started drizzling oil on my cock and rest of my body and started a very aggressive massage and the. We went into 69 and I was blown away again! She then asked if I wanted to cum on her tits and that was amazing as well!! Next we went for round two and I will leave that to your imagination! Sapphire made me feel like a total stud and had an amazing time with her in just 59 min...wish I had multiple hours with her so we could explore more and I will definitely be booking again soon!!


Age: 47 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meurelle Yes 12 6/14/17
Review by sffl3286 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, CBJ, CFS

Description of Session: I contacted her fairly late, around 10:30 pm and she answered right away and was available in 30 minutes. I called when I was close and she directed me to her place. Greeted with a warm hug and a smile. Made our way to the bedroom where a mattress is on the floor. She asked me to get undressed and lay on my stomach. She left and came back with bra and panties. Did a nice massage with lotion for about 10 minutes, then the flip. She removed her top and quickly got to business once I was hard she put the cover on and started a nice CBJ. My hands were roaming and went under the panties, which she said was fine, but no fingers inside. I started to feel the tingle and she stood up, took off the panties and climbed on board to finish the evening. She is very sweet and easy to talk to. Safe location and willingly helped me find parking and the apt. Will likely visit on return trips to Denver.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 36 6/14/17
Review by dctwo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/26/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CFS

Description of Session: I've heard rumors about Tina's legendary french, and I had a bit of free time so I thought i'd give it a shot. I gave her a call and was able to easily set up a last minute session with her after a standard screening. Her incall was easy to find, and there was ample parking (even though I accidentally parked up on the drive where she told me *not* to on the phone. Sorry Tina!) She greeted me at the door and we walked into her room, which was clean and warm. She had to get ready as it was a last minute setup, and was nice enough to set me up on a massage/heating pad while she got ready. When she returned, I told her that I had heard of her skills and she wasted no time on showing me that they were absolutely true! She was communicative throughout and asked me how i liked it...fast, slow, deep, sloppy, etc. She absolutely knows what she's doing and wants to make sure you enjoy it as much as possible. After getting worked up I got covered and she went into some K9, and she was enthusiastic and pretty amazing. we then switched it up to some RCG, and finally finished mish. She cleaned me up and we chatted a bit on my way out. I have no idea how long I was actually there as she was definitely not a clock watcher, but I left incredibly satisfied.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thart4u Yes 15 6/14/17
Review by fishndude57 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,DATY,TOYS,FIV,BBBJ,COT,Multiple O's,One Big O for Me, Convo, FUN FUN FUN!

Description of Session: …I hadn’t seen Tori since before she took some personal time off In November of 2015. She is actually one of my 1st experiences. I have now seen her numerous times including today, and will again… …It’s always a pleasure seeing Tori, she’s not at all hard on your eyes, has really nice soft skin, pretty eyes, and is Horny as Hell! She showed up casually dressed which I always appreciate on arrival. Freshened up, and the games began. 1st she asked if I liked it standing up, I told that I wanted to play with her 1st. Grabbed the lube for FIV as she laid on her belly, probably didn’t need the lube as she’s REALLY responsive, vocal and wet! Grabbed the vibe known as the Big Boss, all gals love that vibe, she was actually able to almost take it all. It’s really a deep throated strong vibrator and boom she’s all over it. I played with her clit while she was using it and Tori definitely knows how to talk dirty to you. I LOVE THAT about her. Went down for some serious DATY and could’ve just stayed there for the full time. Tori definitely doesn’t just lay there. She’s got a REALLY NICE shaved kitty. My turn, she gives REALLY GOOD BBBJ too. 1st she’s between my legs, and playing with those nice tits of hers, as she plays with herself and sucks me to almost had me. Hand her a cover for some CG action. Don’t wanna finish yet so have her come to edge of the bed and play with herself and the Boss. She brings herself to a couple more of serious O’s, and I’m good and stiff again with bag still on. Obviously she likes doggie cause she rolls over and puts me in her and some good ol fashioned K-9 fuckin and she’s lovin it! She’s just about got me again but I simply don’t like finishing in the bag, so off it comes. I lay on the edge of the bed and Tori semi-standing with one leg up on the bed giving me more BBBJ head…NIRVANA! She’s playing with herself and with the Boss again and has to keep pulling off as she’s in extreme moaning motion now, and telling me “Let’s Cum Together at the Same Time”. She beat me to it several times, but her dirty talking, the way she gives it, and I’m holding on for dear life. I don’t know if she’s CIM or not, I unloaded on her tits, and we came at the same time…So Much Fun! Cleanup, then some GREAT overdue convo as she and I have done a lot in the almost 2 years we haven’t seen each other. Almost too much convo as we became really relaxed with each other again. She left her watch her, so I guess I’ll be seeing her again sooner than later, obviously not a clock watcher LOL… …That’s My Story and I’m Stickin to It…Peace!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexie Jones Yes 7 6/14/17
Review by Powerturbine (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, FS

Description of Session: I very enjoyable first visit. First time appointments can be less than wonderful. I thought Lexi did a great job of making me feel at ease. She greeted me with a warm hug and a soft kiss. Adventures were enthusiastic and enjoyed by both. Looking forward to a longer visit next time and opening the door to more experiences.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38B-34-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 32 6/14/17
Review by willus58 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, DATO,

Description of Session: Karma is very beautiful. Made be feel very ease through conversation. Without going into details, I had a great time and I can't wait to see her again. She made this old man feel pretty darn good. Thanks Karma


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 10 6/14/17
Review by steventhoms (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, Squirting

Description of Session: Very nice girl that has the ability to multi orgasm and really squirts hard as she cums! It is a treat we all deserve at least once.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 35 6/14/17
Review by Adonis (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: French, BBBJ, CFS, TOY, DATY, GFE+++

Description of Session: For me, I am always looking for a lady that starts with a lot of foreplay, kissing, making out, with a lot of touchings and oral plays, not the normal kind, but sexy, erotic, and passionate. These were the kind of activities I was getting from this lovely young lady. During the encounter, she was always stroking me, teasing me, touching me and made me feel just like a young 30 somethings. CallieVane carried out the session with unbridled enthusiasm; she managed to make our bodies as one. The sweat and pleasure were uniting to form an incredible symphony of pleasure for both of us. It was bittersweet saying goodbye because I knew I wouldn’t be getting any pleasures like that anytime soon!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple Yes 56 6/14/17
Review by handful0064 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: kissing, DATY, BBJ

Description of Session: I was met at the door by the sexiest lady that I have ever been with. Kandi rocked my world and I can't wait for the next time I see her. She is everything that I have read about her and more. She's a squirter and loves to play with that wonderful tight pussy while you give her a lickin! Would love to keep her as my little secret but I think that secret is already out!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 12 6/13/17
Review by SomeGuyBob (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: PSE, BBBJ, CFS, CG, K9, HJ, CIMNQNS, Convo

Description of Session: Very easy setup through P411. There was a little bit of a mix up and our session ended up delayed by an hour, but it was well worth the wait! Zoey was absolutely fantastic, putting the utmost energy and effort into creating a wonderful experience. I'm new to this, so I was pretty nervous, but I ended up having a great time. Zoey took good care of me, and she'll do the same for you! I know everyone is saying the same thing, but it's true: if you haven't experienced what it's like to be with a pornstar, you're missing out! Never felt rushed or uncomfortable, and I highly recommend her!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RussianDolls: Linda Yes 1 6/13/17
Review by DRSinker (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: ManhattanIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Russian Dolls
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CIM, CFS, Masage, MSOG, DFK, Convo

Description of Session: I saw the ad for Linda and decided to give Russian Dolls a try. Reading previous reviews of the providers they offer here on TOB definitely had me intrigued, and clearly her pictures are astounding. The verification and setup was simple, I emailed the night before and texted again in the morning; provided the requested information and readily had a confirmed booking with the amazing Linda. Arrived at the location right on time, myself showered and ready to go. She answered swiftly and was absolutely drop-dead gorgeous; wearing a short, beige vinyl dress - freshly bathed and immaculately groomed. We got right down to business. The DFK was remarkable as was the BBBJ. Ranks as an ATF for me and I would trip over myself to see Linda again. She spoke English well and had a great sense of humor; I had a blast with her. Highly recommend Russian Dolls and can't wait till their next model pays us a visit.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: