Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
kittybabe Yes 17 4/21/17
Review by JAGCS (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Setup through her friend Myra for a 4 hand FBSM. It was a fantasy of mine now fulfilled! I would recommend either of these beautiful YL's, together or separate. The massage was relaxing and sensual, and the flip and finish wondrous. She and Myra are truly works of art (not to mention the tattoos!). I had wanted to see Kitten for a long time and Myra just was the icing on the cake. I would recommend, incall easy to get to and parking not an issue (although time of day may have a lot to do with it). Treat them with respect and kindness and you'll be rewarded. I look forward to seeing them again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MyraGold Yes 4 4/21/17
Review by JAGCS (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Setup was a little lengthy since it's e-mail only, but once we established communication there were no issues. I think she's a little overwhelmed with the response so be patient. Incall was easy access from I-25 downtown. No parking issues when I arrived but when I left things had filled up so judge your time of day. Had a wonderful FBSM session with Myra and her friend Kitten. I had been wanting to see Kitten and Myra pushed me over the edge. It was a wondrous thrill to have these 2 beautiful YL's work their magic on my body. The massage and tease very sensual, the women wondrous works of art (not to mention the tattoos!) and the flip and finish very satisfying, then some cuddling for the cooldown. I am seriously considering something more than the FBSM option for next time. I recommend both or single either of these providers, be respectful and kind, and be sure to see what their offerings are as Myra and Kitten do have different options.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dixie-4345 Yes 19 4/21/17
Review by LandShark (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF DATY Russian MSOG CG K9

Description of Session: Easy to setup same day session via text. Incall at an upscale hotel. Got in and got right down to business. Dixie is fantastic, the session was like a really hot hookup where we got down and dirty pretty much non stop. She is also a very sweet girl. Perfect combination of sugar and spice.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asian Katy Yes 11 4/21/17
Review by morrowweast (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ DATY FS

Description of Session: Met with Katy twice during her latest visit. She is very sexy and petite with wonderful curves and beautiful silky long hair. She is very oral and likes to receive as well as give. She has a tight curvy ass that's wonderful to hold and squeeze. And she looks so cute in her PJs! Highly recommend her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 4 4/21/17
Review by DRSinker (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, LK, UTF, CFS, GFE

Description of Session: Fireworks! Lola is completely exquisite. Verification, while thorough, was not complicated. From there the set-up was pretty easy - I booked a day in advance via text. The location is not terribly convenient to me, but the spot is accessible and even charming to a point. I arrive and she was wearing a sexy silky black bathrobe with little else on; she gave me a sensuous, welcoming hug and led me in. Following behind her up the stairs with just her tiny bathrobe on gave a little thrill in itself :) Lola is very sexy and exotic-looking. Dark, smooth skin, with incredible Latina features and curves till Tuesday. Practically perfect breasts. The inside of the location was really awesome, clean and not the least bit shady. Many amenities available, including a conveniently located bathroom that is CLEAN with soap and mouthwash and anything else you could possibly want in order to preemptively freshen. Me likey. She shares the location with a roomate who I never saw. Lolas room is small, but tidy like the rest of the place and very cozy. We kicked things off by taking a moment to observe the 420 holiday and some chatting. I love how playful this woman is; she is an interactive little fireball. She starts things off with a FBSM which is oh-so-enticing. For this she uses an warming oil which is really savory, and suffice to say she knows how to please. I loved the massage, it was a unique (and super exciting) way to intro, and she had me ready to go in no time. The only drawbacks were on me; my finish happened way too quickly and we didn't get to do nearly as much as I had hoped for. Nothing that a longer, follow-up visit can't fix.. Lola is fantastic, treat her nice!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sweetkarizmatic Yes 13 4/21/17
Review by handful0064 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY BBJ Covered Cowgirl

Description of Session: Was met at the door by the sexiest little ebony lady I have ever laid eyes on. After a Kiss and hug we proceeded to her room where she sat on my lap and disrobed slowly. I licked and sucked her pretty petite breasts until her nipples where at attention. I laid her back on the bed and began a good 15 minute DATY which was very clean and tasty. Her clit is amazing and her hole is bright pink. She then proceeded to BBJ on me which made me explode right away. Cowgirl, Mish, and more BBJ for the second round which she made sure I was finished.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 7 4/21/17
Review by Yourlover1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, FS, Squirt x 4, BL, DATY, DATO, BBBJNQNS, MSOG

Description of Session: I met with Raine yesterday and wow, what an experience! Booking was very easy, a few texts, verification and phone call, she was right on time as we agreed (I really do appreciate that), she was able to also accommodate some outfits requests that I had. As mentioned before Raine showed up on time and she was very discreet, she definitely looks like that sexy soccer mom when she walks in, Raine is beautiful and you can immediately tell that she has an amazing body. A little chit chats to get to know each other then we decided to start our fun time. Raine recommended to not using the bed (it was a little weird, but it did make sense later on). She is a great kisser and you can tell that turns her on, she does like to take control and if you listen and learn what she likes that would definitely pay off. She started playing with herself and that visual was pretty hot, after a few minutes there it was her first little squirt, I couldn’t help it and went straight to DATY, fresh, clean shaved and incredible tight, had a few minutes of fun down there, Raine started with some amazing UTF, she is very good at it and little by little she understood that I’m more into DT and gagging, she did everything she could to please me that way and it felt great! Then the most amazing squirt I have seen so far happened, she started riding me and… guys I have seen ladies squirt before, but Raine is at a different level, she splashed all over my balls with an O face I’d never forget, I can still feel the warmth of her wetness running down on my legs and dripping down making a huge mess in the floor (lovely!). She can definitely cum and squirt on demand, it’s very impressive. After that we moved to k9 and what a view! Greek is not in the menu, and I can live with that, but she feels incredible, switched over she rode me for a while and I was in paradise. Of course there was another huge squirt happening by the time I was ready to finish. Raine gave me a very nice massage and an amazing BBBJNQNS to finish our session. Guys, Raine is an amazing lady, be nice to her and she will go above and beyond to please you, she is one of a kind (I mean who squirts like that!), very reliable and professional and great skills. Highly recommended I can’t wait to see her again, thanks for a lovely time Raine! YL


Age: 48 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 18 4/21/17
Review by thedude0004 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Met Aspen at her incall in DTC. Was immediately blown away by how gorgeous she is. Perfect body, face, pretty much everything about her is perfect. Had a great time. She's very easy to get along with. Thanks for the wonderful time Aspen. I'll be back for sure


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 18 4/21/17
Review by petite4me (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, Greek, CIM

Description of Session: What a fun visual and sensory fantasy hour that was! Positions and conversation flowed naturally like we were old friends. Can't wait to visit again for another dose of sensory overload during BBBJ and Cowgirl. Simply amazing!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissDeliciousDaisy Yes 1 4/21/17
Review by tacomavern (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, FS, Mish, DFK, DATY

Description of Session: I just saw Daisy tonight and she was incredible. For me, what distinguishes a good provider from an excellent provider is the art of conversation. I need someone who is smart, witty, engaged, and can cover a breath of topics. She also needs to be fucking drop dead beautiful. Boy did Daisy fit the bill. I was nervous when we first met, but she immediately put me at ease. She came in the bar with teased hair, a beautiful dress, and sexy heels. She's just so welcoming and warm! While we were together I lost track of time. She's not a clock watcher either, so I really am not sure how long we spent together. She really is just that charming.We talked for a while, before going down to my hotel room for a night cap. Her charisma translated well into the bedroom. This one is a keeper.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Clever Clover Yes 3 4/21/17
Review by digger2 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, DATY, SQUIRT, BBBJ, FS,

Description of Session: Setup was easy through P411 and her directions were easy to follow. Upon arriving at her place, she opened the door and I saw a lady who was simply beautiful. I little bit of chat ensued before we started light kissing that turned ever more passionate as we disrobed and engaged in all of the activities listed. Clover freely directs you about what she likes and gets her going. At the same time, she is in tune with your own desires taking and giving eventually leading to both of you having an explosive time. Being with Clover is special. She is like the girl next door that you grew up, fantasizing about, and now finally getting to have all of those fantasies come to life. Every minute with her was exquisite leaving me fantasizing now about my next visit with her.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashleigh GND Yes 3 4/20/17
Review by DeerTay (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK TO THE MAX!!! MISH, DATY, BBBJ, BLS, CFS

Description of Session: First redhead! OMG I loved it, she is not only intelligent, she has a smoking hot tight firm body, and great tits! She will be going into my rotation, she visits CO every couple of months. Check out her ECCIE reviews, our comrades down in TX are luck to have her!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 23 4/20/17
Review by bartmargolis (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, UTF, DT, CIM

Description of Session: Samantha is a must see for any guy that enjoys a rub and tug session with a spestacular finish. Nice conversation during the massage but made the best use of her mouth and throat for the CIM ending. I'll definately repeat!


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Coral Yes 16 4/20/17
Review by fresnonative (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, CBJ, HJ, MISH, K9

Description of Session: Coral is a very sweet and attentive woman. Very easy to talk to and every bit as beautiful as her photos. Initial contact was by phone and a nice conversation... I find the text and email to be to impersonal. Simple directions to her private incall location. Session started with a nice kiss and hug at the door. After the formalities were taken care of the fun began. As I said, Coral is attentive and eager to know what you enjoy. All activities were enjoyed by both and I'll definately repeat!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 25 4/20/17
Review by fmb1968 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: tf, cfs

Description of Session: I have been looking forward to meeting Armani for a number of months. Was thrilled to discover that our calendars finally worked out this afternoon. I really can't add much to what has already been said about her, other than she is my new ATF and I will be seeing her again in the very near future.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: