Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 35 8/18/17
Review by Stepper (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, fs

Description of Session: Had wanted to set up a visit with Angel for some time and was well rewarded for the wait. She is dead on the same as her pictures, smart, and bubbly. She was distracted the day we met, none the less I enjoyed her as much for her personality and down to earth attitude as for her excellent skills. She is small, tight and loves what she does. Enjoy, I will return often.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily-9543 Yes 1 8/18/17
Review by Gentlejeff1 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Massage, HJ

Description of Session: Emily is a welcome addition to Colorado Springs for massages. She doesn't do FS but offers a spot-on massage with an enjoyable closure if you like. She's from Texas and loves to talk but once she zeroes in on a knot or an stiff part of your body she gets very focused and makes it go away. She said she has been a waitress most of her life and she comes across as the kind at your local family restaurant who gives good service, a sweet smile and flirts all the time. She has a nice incall in her home with the massage mattress on the floor. It is nice to have an Alternative to the AMP's and their impersonal service.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Rae Yes 26 8/18/17
Review by Westridge (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Conversation, FS

Description of Session: I had been following Ashley's profile and ads on here for several months. I was very intrigued by her and I just had to meet her. I contacted Ashley the night prior to her arriving in town. We exchanged a few emails and standard texts and we were able to quickly schedule something for the next day. After arriving at an upscale hotel, Ashley met me at the door with a hug and instantly made me feel comfortable despite my nervous energy. "Easy going" is how she describes her demeanor in her ad and this is absolutely accurate. She has a radiant smile, mesmerizing eyes and a killer figure (with breasts to die for and very soft skin), but these qualities pale in comparison to her wicked sense of humor and her seemingly effortless conversation skills. After chatting for a bit and getting to know one another (and giving her a neck massage- which was unexpectedly awesome), we moved on to some other activities. I won't go into detail in that department, but rest assured she was very enthusiastic and open-minded. At the risk of venturing into "too much information" territory, I'd like to add this note: I didn't perform like I had hoped that I would (I was nervous as hell and sweating buckets), but Ashley was exceedingly patient with me and I greatly appreciate it. Ashley is a gem of a woman. Highly recommended for her stunning beauty and genuine personality. Treat her well.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AveryTheDream Yes 9 8/18/17
Review by funtimes17 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE

Description of Session: Set up was easy with this lovely lady. She kept in contact throughout the day and arrived on time. Was greeted with a warm hug upon arrival. She noted my nervousness (I am new to the hobby) and quickly put me at ease through good conversation and light touching. Activities began very casually and comfortably. Everything was better than expected, she really worked to make me happy and seemed to be truly enjoying herself as well. There were a couple of things that were unique to our time together, I will keep them for us. Would defiantly recommend her and would like to see her again myself.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 33 8/18/17
Review by YankeeClipper (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I've seen Madison several times before and each time gets better and better. I love the conversation and catching up. Things are never rushed and it always nice to find some commonality in our lives. After catching up, a anticipatory saunter to the boudoir and my heartbeat always begins to race. She's beautiful, an excellent conversationalist and damn hot. She's got a great body, is soft and luscious and an excellent kisser. Everything was done perfectly. She wants to ease and does. She's a keeper and treat her well gents.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sharice Yes 7 8/18/17
Review by baldog (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Lap Dance

Description of Session: WOW! This gorgeous, long legged beauty knocked on my hotel room door, opened it and got a great get to know you hug. She told me she was a tequila girl, so had some ready for when she arrived. We had a drink together and I asked her what music she likes to dance to and she had it ready on her phone. She laid me on the bed and gave me the most erotic lap dance I have ever had. We had another drink and she started on the body rub portion. I asked her the boundaries which were very reasonable. The body rub portion was awesome. I enjoyed Sharice from the moment she arrived to the moment she left. Earlier posts states she is very quiet, I didn't find that to be the case, she was very vocal with me. We must have connected in a different way than others. Every time I am in Denver, my first contact will be with Sharice.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 19 8/18/17
Review by wolfsblood (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FSBM

Description of Session: Saw Emily yesterday after a brief and easy screening. Great, fast and easy communication. Nice incall downtown, very comfortable. The massage was excellent very relaxing and lots of teasing, and the end even better. Will be seeing again and would definitely recommend!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Slimm Honey BP No Show 1 8/17/17
Review by nothingisfree (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Rip Off

Description of Session: I had seen Slimm two times previously and each appointment was great in all aspects. She is usually in North or West Denver. Slimm has a good attitude and is very pretty for her body type of a small spinner look. The meeting spot is usually very easy to setup. I thought this was a good regular habit to form. Each time was great convo, great activities, and smiles all around. On this occasion, something changed and it may be something you should watch out for. Normal texting to setup, normal agreed meeting time and place. This time though before the meeting took place she wanted an online transaction before finalizing the meeting. Since this was becoming a regular meeting, I agreed to it. Needless to say, this time was a no-show. Watch out for the scam - otherwise, if you get through and meet - She was great in previous meetings.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jadeindenver101 Yes 14 8/17/17
Review by crazyb (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full service, UTF, Daty Kissing

Description of Session: Yesterday I had the pleasure of spending time with Jade. We have been trying to schedule time for several month and it finally worked out, thank God it did Jade is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!! If you are looking for great service and a BEAUTIFUL woman look no further. I will be back


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 11 8/17/17
Review by Stifler189 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Kissing, fs

Description of Session: She was great to be with. Made me feel comfortable didn't rush anything. Definitely worth it. Will definitely see her again.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia-1249 No 1 8/17/17
Review by diverdan (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities:

Description of Session: she says she is the girl in the pictures...I disagree. could be her 10 lbs ago . the pictures show a skinny miney but she is average size. Ive grown tired of the bate and switch and left. She might be great but I didn't stay as I am drawn to skinnys. She said she would put a warning on my phone number if I didn't pay a cancelation fee. I didn't and now .... no one answers my calls on craigslist. So thats a drag.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38B-36-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lola Montez Yes 2 8/17/17
Review by Mntmanlllp (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs,bbbj,cim,daty

Description of Session: OMG Lola is the most beautiful young lady inside and out! I'm not one to kiss and tell but I've got to say she is a must see!! So hot and sexy! Beautiful smile! Lola thankyou for making me feel like your lover and true friend!! If your looking for something speacial stop looking and see Lola! I was planning my next trip before I finished!!! Wow!Treat her with respect! She is a woman and should be treated as one! Thanks Lola,I'll see you soon!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rosalyn Yes 10 8/17/17
Review by everlast99 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: I haven't written a review in quite sometime. I usually prefer to keep my sessions with the provider between the two of us!! But there was something about Rosalyn that gave me that feeling of screaming my experience with her from the Mountain tops!! I've had similar encounters where I immediately felt a comfort that made everything that we shared come naturally and without hesitation of doing something inappropriate or over stepping any bounds!! But the only difference with Rosalyn was it was felt as if it was truly experiencing with a girlfriend!! We laughed, we expressed true pleasure, and if I could have spent all night with her I would have, and I intend to try next time! (As always YMMV). Rosalyn is extremely cool. She is drop dead gorgeous. And she enjoys what she does and has all intentions of making sure you leave happy and wanting more!! Thank you Rosalyn, I'm looking forward to our next encounter!!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Violet Lovely Yes 4 8/17/17
Review by Compunut (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj cvs gfe

Description of Session: First, let me start off by saying Violet was MUCH prettier than I had expected! In blurring out her face in her pictures I hadn't expected her to be as attractive as she is. She is very new to this and i haven't been in the hobby for over 15 years so I was extremely nervous, but she was very easy to talk to and didn't at all make me feel rushed. There's noting I hate more than being made aware of a time limit during, really throws me off, and was very pleased with her in this regard. Violet is curvy, and has the softest, biggest pair of breasts I have had the pleasure of enjoying in a very long time. Soft and bouncy, wonderful to play with. She really seemed to enjoy our time together, making sounds of pleasure that seemed quite genuine. No fake porn moaning but enough to seem like she was enjoying herself which made for a more enjoyable experience for myself as well. I'm 20 years her senior but I did not feel like an old geezer being with her at all. I told her I would give her a good review but to not get so popular she would become hard to book an appointment with! Lol! I would highly recommend her, and I intend to see her again this weekend for seconds!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 42DDD-35-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 38 8/17/17
Review by YankeeClipper (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJCIM NQNS

Description of Session: This review is long overdue. Called Tina to have a wonderful experience as has been detailed. Easy call set up and I accidentally had a hard time locating address...gps. neverthess, Tina does have a routine, but she had a massage set up in the bed to warm one up. Warm was even better after she got ready and to qukte Willie Nelson: "she can suck the chrome off a trailer hitch!" She is awesome and by far and away a great treat to indulge in. May have to make the session last longer next time too. Also, she'll let you in on a secret to ensure she knows that you've met previously. Tina, thank you!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: