Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Dixie-4345 Yes 12 1/13/17
Review by dickgazinya (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, Toy play

Description of Session: A great experience and a sweet girl. If you follow my advice, be nice to her. She has a cool, private location. Look, I'll make it simple, mainly because I hate reading those waste of time reviews where so-called gentlemen give you no details. We fucked and it was hot. She has a hot fucking body, she's not a stick girl, she makes nice little noises. Her pussy is cute. Soft ass, soft skin. She loves to suck cock, she's an artist and she made me cum with her mouth alone - no hands - shot it right down her throat. She's cute as fuck, she's a great kisser, her tits are fucking incredible, she's very tight, and I got the feeling she would do anything I asked. I'm going to see her again.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lucy2 Yes 7 1/13/17
Review by slowzone (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CBJ

Description of Session: Lucy is very cute, wow. She is certainly good at this and as others have said great bj skills. Nice and tight! Cute butt! Yup, she has it all!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lalababez601 Yes 12 1/13/17
Review by ghostrider1978 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG, BJ, CG, K9, MISH, GFE

Description of Session: Had the pleasure of meeting Lala yesterday. All activities were done with enthusiasm. Would like to see here again.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 53 1/13/17
Review by RolandCowboy (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Barbi is amazing provider who can make any newbie or hobbyist feel at ease. She is very easy going lady who make anyone feel welcome. Treat her like lady and she will treat like King. Recommend her to any newbie.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Legend Yes 7 1/13/17
Review by MattAzn (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ

Description of Session: Met her at an incall in Aurora. She is beautiful and petite and, looks amazing. Lots on the menu if you are P411 or Eccie approved unfortunately, I'm not. Great time tho. Thank you!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bailey Charm Yes 68 1/13/17
Review by Easygoing (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbjnq

Description of Session: Bailey was fantastic. Arrangements were simple and straight a head. Environment was comfortable incall location. She was very sweet and made me very comfortable. Services as described above and great talent. Professional with a warm vibe. Highly recommend.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wetpanda Yes 4 1/13/17
Review by raul (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, CBJ

Description of Session: Met Lola for the second time after a few months and man! was it great. She seems to travel quite a bit and I had to take the opportunity when she was in town, especially since our previous 30 min session left me wanting more. Spunky is the best way to describe this Southern beauty. Her enthusiasm is astounding and watching that itself might be enough for some people to get off. She was non-stop and I had to ask her to slow down just for me to catch up. I got the impression that she's perpetually horny because she'd play with herself so as to not break her flow. This combined with her Southern charm make for an explosive combination. Thank you Lola!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 23 1/13/17
Review by ReyRocker88 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, HJ, FS, mish

Description of Session: Whew! Where to I start?! I just had the most amazing session with Callie today. Showed up to her place, walk in the door an I'm greeted with a big hug and a kiss, she leads me to the bedroom and that's when the fun started! We got comfortable and started making out like we were longtime lovers, long passionate kisses. She has the most amazing lips! She is very receptive to touch, man can this girl orgasm!!!! She looks super sexy when she does! Fingers and toys whatever! Once she had her fill, and her legs stopped shaking. She started with some UTF. Mind blowing! she definitely has skills in that area, I've never had a girl with a tongue ring, I recommend it! Before I was about to explode the cover went on and we went into some mish. She knows how to make a guy feel like a king! Told she wanted me to cum for her on those beautiful tits of hers and I was happy to oblige. She finished me off again with a great HJ. After we laid next to one another cuddling and kissing, she has a great personality and is super easy to talk to, I would definitely recommend her. I cannot wait to see her again, thank you Callie for the amazing time!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 42 1/13/17
Review by cyberwizard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ CFS DATY

Description of Session: She is a smart, educated women who is easy to meet and get to know. She likes to get acquainted by having a nice conversation before things progress. Screening was professional and done quickly This is the definition of a GFE. She enjoys what she does and does it very well. I will repeat every chance I can. Be nice to her. She is awesome. Also, she is in great shape and looks fantastic. Much better than her pictures.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sunshine-9223 Yes 21 1/13/17
Review by cyberwizard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ CFS

Description of Session: Easy to schedule and quick response to text message and phone calls. She well-reviewed and they accurately describe that she is great. Nice safe location in mid range hotel in nice area. She is really attractive and fit. Easy to converse with and focuses on you. Everything is very safe. You are lucky to have her in town. I will repeat when back in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Monay Yes 2 1/13/17
Review by YorkHunt (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Salt Lake CityIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY CBJ FS

Description of Session: After careful verification of my references, we set an appointment. I had a work meeting go long and texted that I might be a bit late. She was totally cool about it. I ended up being an hour late but she didn't get grumpy at all. Monay is a very smart woman with two graduate degrees and a heavy Eastern European accent. She is also very passionate, and very much enjoyed herself. She does this because she likes men. She followed my lead perfectly. She didn't rush to get right down to business which I liked - It feels more natural, and like she has plenty of time to be with me. I started slow with some chit-chat and as I made moves she was right there responding and fully accepting me. I had a great time and will repeat.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-37-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 719-xxx-4074 Yes 15 1/13/17
Review by Mustang87 (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, TF, HJ

Description of Session: Just want to post again about another great time with Jasmine. If you have a little Jennifer Lawrence-thing, them Jasmine will scratch that itch. Will all the uncertainty in this hobby right now, it is great to have a wonderful ATF that I can always count on to deliver. Will be back many times.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Body Type: Slim Grooming: Bare Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 15 1/13/17
Review by SCRD (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, nipple play, BBBJ, DATY

Description of Session: I've seen Miss Mandy several times over the last couple of years. I was back in town and was able to schedule an appt with her. As always, had a great time with a beautiful MILF. I highly recommend.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 31DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Karlie Rose No Show 10 1/13/17
Review by SCRD (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: In January, I visited Denver and set up a meeting with Karlie a few weeks in advance. I was successfully screened. We stayed in contact until my visit. Some bad weather cancelled our meeting for the first scheduled appt. rescheduled for the next day. When that time came, it was NCNS. Got an apology for the missed appt and she said we could meet next time I was in town. I planned a trip in January. We confirmed everything and, again, kept in touch up to my departure for Denver. Then, once I arrived, silence. No returned emails, no returned phone calls, no text responses. Nothing. Maybe something came up but I may never know. Her pics are quite stunning and I really wanted to see her. But, for me, no luck. Maybe you'll have success or maybe you'll be disappointed too.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha Finesse Yes 4 1/13/17
Review by soafan7 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE

Description of Session: I'm not sure what everyone is talking about, but meet her light verification and boom, you're in for a great time! She's super gorgeous, fun and very clearly into what she's doing. Be gentle with her amazing tits, and you get a nice surprise. I'm excited for the very soon next time!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×