Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Gianna Perez Yes 2 2/19/17
Review by joecucumber (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lfk, utf, fs, hj

Description of Session: Wow! What a treat! Gianna is smart, fun and bubbly. Normal screening process with two call arrival. Session started with some nice get to know you convo, the clothes came off. Incredible utf, lots of spit and gagging. Had to slow her down several times to keep from popping. Finally started some daty then slip n slide with her on top, then me from behind. Gawd, the view from behind is amazing! You can bounce a quarter off that incredible ass! Money shot on her back, cleaned up and can't wait for the next time. What a cool person! I'm a long time lurker, first time reviewer. many more to come.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 26 2/18/17
Review by macrodeco (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, BBBJ, HJ, FS, Cowgirl, Mish, Doggie, MSOG

Description of Session: After living in Asian for a couple years, I gained a deep appreciation for Thai women, so this review is slightly biased in that regard. So take it with a grain of salt. The reason I love them is exemplified by Hellen. Cute, sweet, sexy, accommodating, and knows how to make a man feel like a man. From the moment I arrived at her upscale hotel room, she made me feel like we had known each other for a long time. She started with a slow and sensual work-up that was unrushed and made me feel like the center of her attention. After our first session, she gave me an amazing full body massage. Honestly, the massage alone would have been worth it even if nothing else happened. A second session to close out the hour left me feeling like I just hit the jackpot. I will definitely see her again anytime she is in town. Well worth my time. If nobody else wants her, that's fine, I'd just as soon keep her all to myself. ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Teagan of Denver Yes 3 2/18/17
Review by Vassago (68 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, TF, MSOG

Description of Session: Teagan is a lovely girl who has a prettier face than her photos. She is tall and curvy with regal features. Piercing blue eyes delicate, high cheekbones and a classic Austrian look to her beauty. I did find that her quietness left me feeling like I was probably not her type. I couldn't tell because she was so reserved. She did, however, do her best to accommodate me and make me happy. I get the feeling she is the kind of woman you would need to get know over a period of time in order to find her complete potential. There is nothing wrong with that. The best provider I have ever met shared these same characteristics.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 26 2/18/17
Review by Highroller (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CG

Description of Session: Gents this is a real lady and what a treat. Setup was straight forward and meet easy. After that not much i can say that has not already been said in other reviews! Go see her.. it is worth every wondeful moment!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lolaababii Yes 1 2/18/17
Review by Girth Phillips (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K,FK,BBBJ,FS,MASSAGE

Description of Session: Sometimes I'm lucky and sometimes I'm not because I am willing to take chances on TOB. Seeing Lola I took a chance because she had no reviews, and is young BUTT she is AMAZING and as far as that has an amazing ass.lol She is a drop dead gorgeous girl with a beautiful curvaceous body, pierced nipples and very laid back but willing to please. She is South American I think but you take a chance and then guess.. Her incall is not in the best neighborhood but the residence itself is very nice inside. She doesn't show her face in the ad but you won't be disappointed. I told her she needed to put more pictures in her ad just because she's so pretty but she is is being careful. Made me feel like a lover and not a client. As an example she has an incredible sloppy bbbj all the time looking at you with those gorgeous eyes. She is great in conversation also. Treat her right and you will go home with a smile that lasts all day. Can't wait to see her again


Age: 19 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
disco moon Yes 4 2/18/17
Review by Smileywhiplash (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lk, bbbj, cimnqns

Description of Session: Fantastic time! We went out together and stopped at an adult bookstore for some real adult fun. She is exceptional and open minded. Highly recommend for exploring fantasies. Can't go wrong.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trixie Thomas Yes 35 2/18/17
Review by Smoothimpluse (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS BBBJ

Description of Session: Set up was easy not like the other reviews. Text Trixie showed up to her upscale in call location she was gorgeous just like the pics. Didn't take long to get down to business with an amazing BBBJ. Originally scheduled an hour appointment but popped early. She was understanding and gave me the 30 min. I was unable to go again . Wish I could have. If you see Trixie she will show you a great time no GFE here so be ready to be blown away. She likes what she dose and you will too. Will see her again next time she is on my area thanks trixie.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
roxy719 Yes 5 2/18/17
Review by Ile Haversnatch (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, FS

Description of Session: From a clean, private in-call located in a quiet residential neighborhood, Roxy is an older sweetheart with a nice, spinner body and a tight, little kitty. Very friendly, conversational and accommodating. Highly recommended.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 26 2/18/17
Review by Hulk (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, LK, UTF, DATY, DATO, 69, CG, K9, MISH, BBBJ

Description of Session: Helen is a beautiful petite lady, nice smile, very fit and toned body. She was very accommodating and easy going and all activities above were enjoyed with enthusiasm. She is a great conversationalist and speaks fluent English. Before I left she gave me a very nice therapeutic massage which was an awesome way to end the session. I will look forward to seeing her again sometime!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ariel-9074 Yes 4 2/18/17
Review by cowpokeG (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I've seen Ariel before and was looking forward to seeing her again. She is smart, charming and provides an excellent body rub (using most of her fabulous figure). The face down part is enhanced due to mirrors strategically placed. The flip is enhanced when her bra comes off and additional pressure is applied to sensitive, sorely in need of massage areas of my body.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Regal Raven Yes 22 2/17/17
Review by JAGCS (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM - Milking Table

Description of Session: It had been a few months since I had seen Raven and decided to reach out and see if she had an afternoon appointment available. Be sure to follow the instructions on her website and ads as she is pretty clear on her availability and how you should contact her. I was in luck, she did have some time we could meet. Her incall is safe, clean, comfortable and easy parking and easy to get to. I opted for her new Milking Table option as it intrigued me. After a welcome hug we sat down and she explained what the time would entail. It all sounded fantastic to me. A quick shower and I was face up on the massage table and started my journey to bliss. Raven is beautiful and skilled and I highly recommend you see her. I will repeat when our schedules align.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Coral Yes 14 2/17/17
Review by Toolson (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ MPCFS ....and a hug

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of meeting with lovely Coral today. After she checked my references, I headed to her nice incall location. She met me at the door in a sexy little dress and black thigh highs. Her photos are accurate, and that's a great thing. Firm, fit, sleek body with fantastic natural breasts and a flat tummy. A wonderful time!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VioletTouch Yes 12 2/17/17
Review by mustangsally (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/12/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Mutual touch

Description of Session: Violet is a talented young lady. She's younger than I thought from her website. A cute innocence in the face, but she wears her lingerie well! Her incall is a safe apartment, and she answered the door in a loose robe and thigh highs with heels. I relaxed on her warm table and let her work my body. I opted for her "option 2" in which she pleasures herself at the end. A memorable experience!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trixie Thomas Yes 35 2/17/17
Review by Joelle (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CIM, FIV, DT

Description of Session: Absolutely fantastic time. Incall location is very simple to find. She is so enthusiastic and works extremely hard. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 8 2/17/17
Review by crop guy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 3 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fs

Description of Session: When I first called karmen, I was new to this and going through a very difficult time in my life. She was the first and only person that was able to make me smile. I have had the opportunity to meet with her twice now, and both times were very relaxing and accommodating. This woman is a real class act. I truly enjoyed my time with her. She has a knack for great conversation and making people smile. I cant wait until the next time we are able to connect. I would highly recommend karmen to anyone that is looking for that real gfe. experience with a high class milf.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×