Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

76 - 90 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
TSTarynxo Yes 3 10/13/17
Review by JoeSykspak (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, HJ, Greek

Description of Session: Very cute, pics accurate, great conversation, and punctual. Enthusiastic performance, would repeat.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Fully Functional Size: 7.00
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asianmegan99 Yes 7 10/13/17
Review by ZHTR (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ CIM FS, MSOG, BLS Kissing

Description of Session: Iris is the ideal Asian provider. To echo a few other reviews here...yeah she is built for sex..so sensual, and she might have the prettiest face of all the Asian providers I've seen (she was my 5th). Like I've mentioned in prior reviews, whenever I need a guaranteed great experience I go Asian. Round one started with sensual kissing all over my body which led to some excellent oral, I had read about how great her massages were, so I let my first load go in her mouth pretty quickly... And yes that was fold up by an incredible massage..But she made sure to flip me over and start the oral again to get me nice and hard again. On went the cover and she rode me to completion. We still had another 15 minutes after that and she continued to massage me till my time was up. I got dressed and left, she handed me a bottle of water on my way out it couldn't get much better than that. I was smiling all the way home. If you like the Asians, she's a can't miss.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jazzy Jen Yes 1 10/13/17
Review by AwiLson91 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Nuru, Covered SS, Toys, CFSMP

Description of Session: Seen Jen around this time last year and once I saw her ad on BP and that she would be in town this week let's just say I was jumping for joy. Was new to hobby when I saw last time and could not get her booty and experience out of my mind. Set up a session with her at a upscale DTC hotel. The body on Jen is truly one of a kind she is really 5'11 without heels and her legs oh man they are long and lead to heaven. Which is her booty seriously you have to see her use it and the view from doggie is awe inspiring. Her personality is warm and welcoming she is very well spoken and really makes you feel comfortable. All activities were perform with eagerness and she uses real Nuru gel which is an experience in it's self. Very tight and flexible especially in missionary. High recommend you visit before she is gone. Definitely one of my ATF and already scheduled again to see her before she leaves.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KyleLorenGFE Yes 4 10/13/17
Review by TheGingerNinger (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs BBBJ Convo

Description of Session: Had a wonderful time she is very energetic and I felt very welcome. If you like spinners then you are not going to be disappointed. She is very responsive and enjoys herself as much as I did. Would definitely repeat.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kandi Apple and Ana Yes 20 10/13/17
Review by CaptainMal (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: kissing bbbj utf cim daty fs etc.

Description of Session: It had been a while since I had seen Kandi and Ana, but they were exactly as I remembered them. They have some things in common - they are both pretty, nice bodies, enhanced boobs, but soft, fun to play with and nicely responsive nipples. But in other ways they are complete opposites and so there is a cool yin yang vibe to the session. They clearly know each other well and are very comfortable with one another. We started with some nice group kissing and groping. As I sat down on the couch to take my shoes and socks off, Kandi went to lay down on the bed and beckoned Ana over to kneel on the floor and start eating her out giving me a great view as I continued undressing. She then motioned for me to come over so she could suck my cock as Ana continued to lick her pussy. The next hour is somewhat of a blur. Needless to say, their skills are excellent. We went through many combinations and activities including rope restraints, a vibrator, lots of oil on all 3 of us and more. I experienced at least 2 things I’ve never done before, and I’ve seen them before. It is fun to have them both fighting over who is going to get to do what to you next. They play off of, and play with, each other during the whole session. They also play with you, of course, and there was an explosive finish with Ana sucking me while I played with Kandi’s ample boobs. If you are looking for the threesome experience, Kandi and Ana are the best available that I’ve experienced.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughty Noelle Yes 2 10/13/17
Review by wolf (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Wow I never disappoint Texas girls & Noelle it's must beautiful in person, Her face,eyes& special her attitude it's great.make me feel super great:) Thk u Noelle & welcome to Colorado. Hope to see u again, Pls take care & have a great wonderful life. Good luck:) Ps.u are so beautiful...


Age: 20 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alana-8253 Yes 2 10/13/17
Review by NoCogymrat (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, BBBJ, MSOG

Description of Session: ***I recently met up with Alana and she told me about this site. What a great idea so thanks to whomever put this together.*** I had the pleasure of meeting up with Alana recently. Screening was light and expected. When she arrived the first thing I noticed was she is a very beautiful young lady with a nice sexy, petite body, but those eyes.......damn! I almost came when those doe eyes looked up at me the first time. I knew I was going to have trouble holding my load so I started to think about baseball (the Cubs specifically, in case you were wondering) We got to know each other for a little bit and then she very slyly began touching me. (baseball, baseball, baseball!) She mounted me with her clothes on and did this sexy little dry hump/lap dance/striptease and man was it a tease! She pushed me backwards on to my back, removed her panties and was suddenly atop my face. She was super playful and cracked a couple cute jokes that were appropriate and didn't ruin the mood. She then took down my pants and took me in her mouth. It wasn't a sloppy "oh my god your dick is so big I'm gagging" kind of BBBJ it was again very playful. (Did you know the cubs play in Chicago?) I knew I was close and we were only 20 minutes into our time. I started thinking that maybe I should blow this load and maybe I could rally for another one before the hour was up. I shared with her my thoughts and she was all about it. I took her from behind and it took nothing for it to happen. We then laughed and got to know each other some more, the whole time she was teasing me a little to see if my guy was up for another inning. Finally about 50 mins in it was "play ball" time again. I probably went for another 20-25 minutes and she never watched the clock. I gave her a nice tip (pun intended) and I will for sure see her again!! Thanks Alana! and go cubs!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-34-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TiaCarrera Yes 8 10/13/17
Review by Chubby (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, daty, cfs

Description of Session: I was initially skeptical. Nobody’s really got boobs that great, right? Wrong. Wow. She really is from Italy. Really cute accent and European demeanor. As good a body as there ever was. Beautiful legs. Beautiful face. Best nipples ever created. Hard and brown on porcelain skin. Small waist. Overall smaller than I thought she would be. The epitome of femininity. Staying in one of the best hotels in DTC.. Worth a visit while she is here.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
KylieBanks Yes 17 10/12/17
Review by yuksta (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, FS

Description of Session: Kylie is great. Met her at her incall. A motel which is something I usually try to avoid but i made the exception based on her reviews and age. Definitely worth it. Very young and attractive. Highly recommend.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexxxa21 Yes 20 10/12/17
Review by yuksta (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, FS

Description of Session: Ive worked with Alexxa a couple times nice. Easy to set up and very nice incall. Met her at the front entrance. Shes small and has a spinner type build. Very skilled and had an amazing time with her. Would highly recommend


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Becca-9738 So-So 1 10/12/17
Review by small_fish-1344 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 30 min Upselling: Yes Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Becca had been posting on BP for a few days and her "Seeking Regulars" title resonated so I decided to make an appointment. Big mistake. Communication was a bit spotty, but I've dealt with worse and it worked out well enough. She offered herself or herself and her girlfriend; I replied "Just you, please". Once I arrived we did the normal "get comfortable" things. I was surprised that 1) we were doing the massage on a thin towel on the living room floor and 2) her roommate clearly planned to participate. This didn't seem like the time to argue (and the roommate--Katie--was quite cute) so I went along. I've had therapeutic massages that weren't sensual, sensual massages that weren't therapeutic, and some wonderful massages that were both. This was neither. Katie at least made an attempt to add some sensuality but Becca mechanically spread oil around my back and legs. Not nude, no mutual touch at all. The flip is best described as unpleasant and I won't go into details. In the end I got dressed and left unfulfilled. I'm marking this one as "so-so". Becca was pretty and pleasant enough, but the overall experience was not fun and you can do A LOT better elsewhere in Boulder. Katie on her own might be more fun. As always, YMMV, but I won't be back.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35D-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Arielbaby Yes 13 10/12/17
Review by BadBoy (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, NURU, Conversation

Description of Session: When I walked into Ariel's incall, she met me at the door with a beautiful smile, a peck-on-the-lips kiss and a nice fresh Mimosa, followed by an ice-cold bottle of water. I knew I was in for a treat, but it got even better.... Ariel is a stunningly beautiful, sweet, intelligent Cali-girl who provides not only a terrific NURU style FBSM, but also quality companionship and interesting conversation. Her photos, which are very recent, accurately depict her beautiful body - she is simply gorgeous, but they don't show her face, which is also beautiful. She could easily be a cover-girl model for a fashion magazine. She is extraordinarily organized and professional - setup was easy with P411, communication was prompt and clear, directions were good, her incall is easy to find and parking is discrete. Her incall is squeaky-clean and nicely decorated, and her massage studio is very classy (see the photos). She provides a clean shower, with nice fresh towels, and everything about the experience is simply first-class. The FBSM is extremely sensual: she provides it in the total nude, and uses every bit of her body - it is definitely all you could possibly hope for in a NURU style FBSM. I really enjoyed my time with Ariel and I will definitely be back.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandiO Yes 36 10/12/17
Review by Stabbone (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Russian / BBBJ

Description of Session: Fun time. Good instructions on how to get to incall. She made small talk until we got comfortable and performed with enthusiasm. nice russian skills!


Age: 53 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-31-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerPink Yes 2 10/12/17
Review by Kingleo (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Covered fs

Description of Session: I was a little reluctant to contact her because of no reviews, but I took a chance and I am glad I did, her pictures are spot on and she is much prettier in person and an amazing little body. Everything was protected and safe and she is so cool and sweet. A great non rushed session and I will definitely try to become a regular with this hot little chick. She is new to the business but seems eager to learn the ropes, she is a sweetheart so be nice to her. Thanks again Summer, see you again real soon


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 16 10/12/17
Review by Soulzofmischief (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Demi is a very beautiful Latina woman with a great body, who provides an awesome cmt quality massage with nuru. She coaches you on breathing while she does the massage. The flip is to die for!! Demi makes sure you are enjoying yourself and is a pleasure to be around. Be a gentleman and you will be rewarded.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: