Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ashley Rae Yes 21 4/19/17
Review by Cyclist696 (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: I saw Ashley's advertisement on Escort Board. I set up with her through P411. It was painless and I got an extremely quick response. She was at my room in under an hour. When she arrived she looked like her photos. She has very nice green eyes and a great chest. Ashley's other reviewers said how easy she was to get along with and they were right. I could see myself hanging out with Ashley at a bar or taking in a game at home. She is a total GFE. She was open to anything a girlfriend would be open to with some light kissing. As a bonus, Ashley has one of the best oral skill sets I've experienced in the last 5 years doing this. I plan to see her when she's back in town again. I'd recommend her to anyone.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alternative Therapy Yes 19 4/19/17
Review by bojolo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Location is a easy to find professional building. Ashley is very friendly and has a great body. The massage was a wonderful experience in a clean comfortable office. She uses all natural oils. The finish was incredible.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MaestraMonet Yes 10 4/19/17
Review by skppyt (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Conversation, GFE

Description of Session: Scheduled a date through P411 ease. I was met at the door by a young lady who was friendly and very cordial. We chatted and got to know each other for a while and I found quite charming. I wont go into details but I had a very good time with Monet. I recommend her fully. Her pictures are vague however I found her very easy on the eyes.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 20 4/19/17
Review by Assman2607 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, fiv, dfk, cg, tf, many more crazy wild things

Description of Session: I saw Bella and her friend AnaBeau when they were visiting Fort Collins. This was an experience that I will never forget. Bella and AnaBeau work magic together. They are really into each other and it shows. They made sure I had the best time ever. Bella is amazing by herself but with AnaBeau it's an even bigger wow. I would recommend this experience to anyone looking to have their world rocked.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 7 4/19/17
Review by TonySoprano (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ,DATY,FS

Description of Session: I had a wonderful time with Bella. Easy set up thru p411. I will definitely repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lily Love Yes 15 4/19/17
Review by martialgod (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown Agency Provider: A Plus Bunnies
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, cfs, convo, daty, kissing, DT, CIM

Description of Session: It was a two way set up. The hotel itself was relatively safe, but I had trouble finding it just because there were a couple near it. When I got inside, I was surprised by the amount of conversation we had. Honestly, we could've talked the entire session, but I knew my time was cutting short (20-30 minutes in at this point). She had an amazing body with a killer set of skills orally. The only factor I disliked about the entire session was the taste of cigarettes. I don't smoke so I found the lingering taste off putting. Overall, she was great. Would love to see her again soon.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Star-9489 Yes 1 4/18/17
Review by rnogginsky (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FSBM, NURU, HJ,

Description of Session: Met Star at her upscale incall, did the usual phone screen then I was told her room, went up and was met by a really attractive lady who i think is newer with this, she seemed nervous. Once we calmed down I received a really good NURU massage and I think she likes giving as much I did receiving, All in all, a GREAT time and I will repeat. I think there may be more services but I wasn't prepared. YMMV. She's fun!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hope143 Yes 2 4/18/17
Review by tha_donjuan (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, UTF, FS

Description of Session: So since I typically only see FBSM providers but none were available last minute so I chose Hope143 to have a bit of fun. Verification was a breeze and was at her incall in no time. Once the door opened I was greeted by what you see in the pics. So good to know the pics are current. We got things going with FBSM which was a nice warm up. Now keep in mind she is FS so I didn't set the bar high for the rub portion. As things progressed she suggested I turn over and started UTF. That led to a cover and various positions. Ultimately fun was had by all. I can think of a few FBSM providers that should consider FS even if it's with a few select clients. Wishful thinking I know. Kudos to Hope for being a good sport for a last minute appointment. I respect her hustle. She is in town for the first time and is based out of the Bay area. Give her a shout while she is here for sure. She is not much of a clock watcher but has a good presence of time. I went over on time and she didn't sweat it one bit.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 63 4/18/17
Review by pf_flyer (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, BBBJ, DATY, FIV, CFS

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Barbi. I texted her and got a response right away. Had a minor disconnect when I arrived at her in-call but we got it straightened out quickly. Once inside, we got busy getting reacquainted. Her pictures are accurate, she is a tall blond with a shapely body. After some cuddling, I moved to DATY. She is quite responsive and I enjoyed this part of the session. We switched and she returned the favor. She is very skilled! After that we moved to mish. She is very flexible and I enjoyed looking at her. I wasn't up for a second round, but it wasn't for lack of trying. Barbi is fun to visit. Will definitely keep her on my short list.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VioletTouch Yes 13 4/18/17
Review by Mr Purple (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Mr Purple and Ms Violet are at it again in another head turning FBSM session! A last minute appointment and we are off to the races ladies and gentlemen. As Mr Purple shed his clothing, Ms Violet turned down the lights, turned up the music and set the mood for the next mind blowing 60 minutes. There was lots of lotion...and touching.... and a bit of heavy breathing. At one point Mr. Purple had to think about baseball!!!! Yes, ladies and gentlemen - baseball.!!!! Slow that train down...slow it down Ms Violet whispered in Mr. Purples ear to turn over and what can we say about that other than.....Well its about time!!! Ms Violet worked her magic on Mr Purple- touched him in ways that only he can dream about. In his mind he begged- Do it again! What else does she have up her sleeve ladies and gentlemen! Mr. Purple will have to go back and find out. He left satisfied, but still wanting more! To be continued.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 40 4/18/17
Review by SouthernPunter (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, bbbj, CG, 69, Doggie

Description of Session: First time seeing her after admiring ads for a while. Was able to set up for the same evening with reasonable amount of screening. Good directions to incall and she was on time. She is really sweet and completely authentic. We clicked. I will be a regular.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sophia Rodriguez Yes 19 4/17/17
Review by MarcoPoloh (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF, Convo, Cuddling, FK

Description of Session: I was nervous when I met her. She responded by putting on relaxing music, pouring me a glass of ginger ale and then ... she ordered me to spread my legs. That set in motion a series of incredibly carnal exchanges. Sophia has a sensuous body and lips that I want to visit again and again and again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHighMaddy Yes 14 4/17/17
Review by the.data.suggests (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Met Maddy this afternoon for the first time. I have been trying to see her for several months! WOW! What a girl! Absolutely beautiful, bright, cheery, positive, and intelligent. Classy and fun. Great hands. Terrific little spinner body; would not change even the tiniest thing. . No rush. Took her time to make everything just right! So glad she could make time for me; I'll be a regular.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Rae Yes 21 4/17/17
Review by ironman318 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Convo, UTF, BLS, Russian, CFSMP, Russian, COB

Description of Session: Had the pleasure of meeting Ashley in the DTC at her upscale hotel. Setup was a breeze (even though she was in route to Denver) through P411and texts to confirm. She is a fun and friendly lady; who greeted me with a big hug. We talked sports to break the ice and concluded the Seahawks may be better off without Marshawn. A skilled and enthusiastic playmate, Ashley is as advertised and definitely the girl in the pictures; naturally endowed with soft smooth skin. Thanks for the visit Ashley, hope that you enjoy your stay.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Russian Doll Inna Yes 1 4/17/17
Review by jconrad (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cowgirl missionary

Description of Session: Great secession with Inna from Russian Dolls. She is sweet and extremely sexy delivery exactly what you want! I would highly recommended her. I will hopefully see her again when she comes back to denver. This is a great agency.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: