Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 22575

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sabina So-So 4 10/10/17
Review by dnv4k (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Convo

Description of Session: Sabina is a very nice girl but not someone I would not see again. I think she has a recreation problem. When I came to pick her up a the door she was smoking a cigarette. I personally detest that smoke smell and I almost didn't let her in. Against my better judgement, I went through with. She has a lot of problems and I think she needs to get out of the game an work on herself. After we got up to the room I noticed she had a bit of a body odor aside from the smoke smell and after hearing about some of her medical issues I decided that I didn't want any physical contact so we only talked for the session. She's a very smart and beautiful girl and has some great creative ideas. I think she's be a much better artist rather than what she's doing now because she has amazing potential. I truly hope she works on herself to pull her out of her hole.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ashley Nicole-3286 Yes 9 10/10/17
Review by dnv4k (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj, mish, daty

Description of Session: She's exactly what everyone has described. True girl next door. I think she has a ritual...robe, room, no robe, etc. Has a great body and is very sweet personality. She's doing this to get through school and yuu can tell she has some intelligence. I hope she's still working next time I visit the springs.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Matchless Joyce Yes 3 10/10/17
Review by Branson (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Matchless Beauties
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, fiv, mpcfs, msog

Description of Session: Easy setup, nice hotel, second time using MB agency and again did not disappoint. I'm not sure why the other reviewers had trouble communicating, we talked and laughed just fine. Joyce answered the door in a short black skirt and lace top. Quick shower, when I came back to the bedroom, that nice little outfit she had on was now on the floor. There lay a beautiful, toned, tan, blonde. Dropped my towel and the rest of the night was a delight. Great time, definitely recommend.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 45 10/10/17
Review by losttwinky (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: Decided to see Marie. Met her at a mid range DTC hotel. She is a very sweet lady and has a very bubbly personality. She was all about my needs. She is amazing when it comes to her mouth. The pictures are a little out dated, but still her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 38 10/10/17
Review by Jacksonparadise (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE BBBJ

Description of Session: What else can be said? Awesome personality top 5 bbbj almost anything goes gfe....seen her a few times basically just do bbbjx2. And. Enjoy shes basically tireless lol.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Coral Yes 20 10/10/17
Review by Toolson (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ MPCFS

Description of Session: I believe this was the forth time I've seen Coral. Always an erotic time! She is very sweet and accommodating on short notice. I've said some of this before, but, she has the prettiest face, cutest innocent smile, sexiest flat stomach, nicest soft natural tits, no tats or piercings, glorious clit and pussy lips, it's all good. She also says the naughtiest things during the action that push me over the top way too soon! She offers good, reasonable deals to regulars. I like that her incall is an actual house too. Honestly, I'm surprised that she's not constantly booked solid. More for me I guess. Go see her. You won't regret it.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RoxyRottic So-So 14 10/10/17
Review by Chaz4u (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, FS

Description of Session: Took advantage of the special as a "get to Know you" opportunity. Although she is very attractive and friendly, she couldn't get me out of there fast enough. 3-G all the way! (Get on, Get off, Get out!). Lots of incense burning, probably because of the 4 cats. Scheduled an hour, but got half of that. No MSOG.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RileyMynx Yes 4 10/9/17
Review by MattAzn (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, CFS,

Description of Session: BEAUTIFUL! Nice incall, very professional. OMG! She is awesome!!! Easy to talk to. Out of this world! Thanks babe!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EgyptBankxx Yes 1 10/9/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (90 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,HJ,UTF,DATYY,69,CFS

Description of Session: I had texted Egypt, Marie one day to see where she was located. South East area Told her if she came up to the North area I would come visit her. Sure enough she got a place in my neck of the woods. I met her there on a morning before work. Marie is a gorgeous woman with incredibly beautiful breasts! She was very responsive to DATY She had to take a break afterwords! And UTF was slow and gentle. It was amazing! I would love to see Marie again! Sign me. a happycamper


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexi Lambeaux Yes 28 10/9/17
Review by stjones1919 (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ, DFK, DATY, CFS, CG, MISH, CIM finish :)

Description of Session: Lexi is wonderful. Cute, sweet, and sassy. Smooth skin, tight body and tight elsewhere. She is a former club dancer and is in great shape. I must try a lap dance session sometime. This review is a bit over due. First saw Lexi in July, and we connected again in Sept. Both sessions were very similar. She is clean, sweet, personable. Good kisser and has excellent oral skills. Always tasty and friendly. She let me use her shower on one visit. Discreet private incall. Easy to set up. Menu is long. She is great, so treat her well.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 39 10/9/17
Review by Fanboy13 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS CIM

Description of Session: I cannot say enough good things about her. Talented, fun, hot just a great girl. Really tight if you know what I mean. I loved her perky little boobs and her great ass. I will be back.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cuban.honey Yes 2 10/8/17
Review by pjhammer (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Russian

Description of Session: Sweet young girl with huge rack. Wants to please and i was very happy. Thanks Ciana


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah_babe299 Yes 4 10/8/17
Review by tag888 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm

Description of Session: Cute, fun and sexy. Set up the appt by PM and this lovely showed up as promised and rubbed me down with enthusiasm. Time well spent and I have my eye on a longer deeper session in the future. Book with cinfudence.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
marlaina Yes 2 10/8/17
Review by Golden Native (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Session was easy to set up. Great conversation with an immediate connection. Lovely woman, great touch, and very intelligent. Sexy curves, slim waist, seductive. The service was exquisite. Would see again. Treat her right gentleman.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BeautifulBlonde Yes 1 10/8/17
Review by Now&Then (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, DATY, FS

Description of Session: Fun Beautiful girl. I was nervous since she's new to CO with no reviews. Fun from the first second. Completely accommodating and responsive. I hope Chanele makes Denver and regular stop!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: