Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
NatalieIsabel Yes 34 12/8/17
Review by BandZ69 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Natalie was outstanding! Absolutely recommend to anyone looking for that passion.WOW!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella_lover Yes 1 12/8/17
Review by XxaegrisomniaxX (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, K9, MISH

Description of Session: Just left and had a great time. Sort of a 3g but better. Unrushed but no msog that i could tell. On to the the goodies. She made me feel at ease almost instantly, asked what i like and honestly i like pleasing women. She picked up on that and had me do what she likes. And am i glad she did! We got her 2 Os one in k9 then one in mish. normally i wouldn't necessarily post or believe that, but she had the perfect op to fake a third and she didn't, although i think i had her close. She told me to post that and see if anyone else can do it cuz she usually only gets one if any. What a backside view! Thanx Bella!!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BreeHanssen Yes 19 12/8/17
Review by Alan2157 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY UTF LFK CFS multiple positions

Description of Session: My second time seeing Bree. I waited too long between visits. She has an awesome hard body. Provides a great service and allowed me to pick the activity . Very accomadating. Will see her again. Treat her right. Thanks Bree


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SydneyCoxxx Yes 32 12/8/17
Review by DevilDawg (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, DATO, 69, BBBJ, CIM, Cuddling

Description of Session: Very easy to set up by filling out a contact form on her website. Texted back and forth to set the details. Once I got there, I was greeted by a perky blonde in a sexy black dress with an absolutely amazing behind! Got down to business with clean, fresh DATY and DATO. She was very vocal and obviously enjoyed it. Got into a 69 and just lost it - she's really, really good. You gotta see this girl!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne Taylor Yes 14 12/8/17
Review by TonySoprano (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK,DATY,BBBJ,FS

Description of Session: Easy set up thru P411. Cheyenne was able to accommodate a last minute appointment. Photos are accurate. Cheyenne has a very nice smile. I definitely recommend.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unicorn92 Yes 3 12/8/17
Review by Falstaff (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, DFK, FS

Description of Session: Had the wonderful pleasure of a 2-girl session, with Dana and a long-time friend of mine. A truly mind-blowing experience! She is a tall, beautiful woman with an amazing body. Her breasts are enhanced, but discretely and expertly; that surgeon has my admiration! She is enthusiastic and highly responsive, and both ladies were inventive in making the threesome wonderfully memorable; each of us had ample opportunity to enjoy the other two. Dana is new to the business, but not a bit shy; she melted into my arms when I arrived, and it was all awesome from there.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 4 12/8/17
Review by Silver fox X (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK DATY BBBJ FIV FIA 69 squrting MPCFS body and Brest worship

Description of Session: What a date. Once we had everything in place and I knocked on the door the fireworks when off. I made wardrobe request, and she was very willing. Just had a towel wrapped around her. When I when through the door we embraced and were kissing like Long lost lovers. We never stopped kissing, my cloths stayed at the front door. She stared squirting from the very beginning. She was giving an amazing bbbj and playing with her clit and squirting. Daty, mpcfs for a little more than an hour it was amazing. You take of Adele she will definitely take care of you. This gal loves her job.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 35 12/8/17
Review by TonySoprano (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: Easy last minute setup. Nice girl.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marcie Yes 23 12/8/17
Review by Alan2157 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY UTF DFK CFS multiple positions

Description of Session: Had my eye om Marcie for a long time. Glad I went to see her. She is wonderful. Great little spinner body. Her menu has a few limits but nothing that was a disappointment. I highly recommend. Treat her right. Take care Marcie and thanks!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 42 12/8/17
Review by average1 (69 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CFS, Greek

Description of Session: I had a fantasy of seeing someone new to me and Aspen Marie has been on my radar. In this fantasy, set up would be quick after screening. In this fantasy I was met by a lovely and sexy lady. Aspen is one happy and sexy lady. What a pleasure. No drama, just fun. Aspen is playful in her words and actions. She has a sweet and sexy smile and a body that I fully appreciated. It is like she invites you into her playful and sexy world so you can leave the troubles of the daily grind behind. And speaking of behind...her tush is terrific. Activities were done with much enthusiasm. Did I say that her tush is terrific? Sometimes a trip through the back door is just what is desired for a different pleasure sensation and Aspen Marie's back door is something that is a treat to experience. During this fantasy, her UTF skills shined. I know YMMV, but Aspen Marie was a pleasure to spend some sexy time with. Friendly, open, great sense of humor and outstanding skills. And just a very sexy and sweet lady who is also fun to talk to. Oh, did I mention her terrific tush? Will I see her again....you betcha !!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cheyenne Taylor Yes 14 12/8/17
Review by Apso25 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs. LFK

Description of Session: Went for a great, refreshing ride with her. Thanks!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laci French Yes 56 12/8/17
Review by Mr.Pink (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: convo, fbsm

Description of Session: ms french is a wonderful provider. her smile and attitude are contagious and infectious. she has some great stories, that made me laugh and put a smile on my face. i left walking on cloud 9. thanks laci.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SydneyCoxxx Yes 32 12/8/17
Review by chewman (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9, multiple positions, BBBJ, kissing

Description of Session: Sydney is beautiful inside and out, absolutely love her smile and her laugh... beautiful, gorgeous body with a incredibly sexy outfit. I can’t say enough about her she’s absolutely spectacular! All activities were doing with a lot of energy and passion. She is a wonderful lady! You won’t be disappointed.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stacee96 Yes 2 12/8/17
Review by farhorizon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS CBJ RCG

Description of Session: I was able to connect with Stacee on one of her visits in Denver. She greeted me with some sexy lingerie and is truly an ebony princess. Her smile is contagious, has beautiful long hair and a booty that won't quit. Stacee has a great personality and was very sweet to me coaxing some light conversation and got me started with a HJ. She then moved on to some great CBJ performed very well and after I was hard as a rock she hopped on for some RCG with that amazing ass bouncing up and down on top of me, would have tried some other positions but couldn't hold it too long with that view. I spent the remaining time I had just talking and exploring her gorgeous dark skin with my hands caressing up and down her back. Thank you for the great time Stacee!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amerie Yes 9 12/8/17
Review by Vassago (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, DATY, UTF, FS

Description of Session: Amerie is a curvy beauty who looks just like her photos. Aside from her most obvious feature, she has gorgeous blue eyes, soft skin and is a terrific kisser. We spent a good portion of the time chatting. I found we shared a lot of common interests. She was easy to talk to and when things got going, she became a sensual and passionate lover. I will see her again when she returns to town. Thanks Amerie.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-44
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: