Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Barbi Yes 72 6/12/17
Review by allpointsnorth (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CIM, Standing MISH and K9

Description of Session: Good overall. Performed well but seemed to be going through the motions. A little quick getting me out the door, spent less than the 30 min. Made me wait almost 25 min for the room number after I arrived. But good overall, and probably worth it for those with a mind to try her out. YMMV


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nik at Night Yes 7 6/12/17
Review by Falstaff (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, BBBJ

Description of Session: Nikki is a wonderful package of beauty, intelligence, confidence, and enthusiasm! After a few attempts over a couple of months, we finally got our schedules to match -- really need to plan ahead to see this lady! Wonderfully responsive, FTF, and a pleasure to cuddle with afterward.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-31-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rossymontero Yes 2 6/12/17
Review by Horney (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full service!!

Description of Session: I seen Rossy at DTC She is nice Lady She looks better in person then in picture. Rossy is got some nice ass She is hot and sexy You guys need to see this hot girl I'll try one more time before she is gone Thanks Rossy


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 43 6/11/17
Review by Long Time (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I requested that Lisa wear nothing but a large T-shirt and I was not disappointed. Overall a great session. She is a master of UTF who doesn't quit. She is also genuinely affectionate and overall a fantastic person to spend time with.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chanel of Denver Yes 27 6/11/17
Review by briscorp1 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE (YMMV)

Description of Session: Chanel had been on my radar for quite a while before I finally decided to make her acquaintance. To my eye her photos depict a gorgeous, alluring, and mysterious woman; meeting her was not a letdown in that regard. In fact, her body is finer in person--truly world class--while Chanel herself is highly intelligent, very aware, and totally genuine. This means that if you hit it off with her you'll feel an immediate and palpable warmth that gives true meaning to the term "Girlfriend Experience." (Hint: Bring her a good bottle of wine with actual wine glasses so you're not drinking out of cheap hotel cups, and a copy of your latest book. She'll appreciate it. ;) ) Ultimately, the hour went by too quickly. Chanel is a woman worth taking the time to know. She is like an exotic flower with many petals; and as one pulls away the layers of time and interpersonal distance you will taste the passion, vulnerability, and intimate surrender of a very lovely woman.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cherry aka Miya Yes 25 6/11/17
Review by SCRD (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, LK

Description of Session: I had emailed Cherry earlier today. After a misunderstanding, I had decided to meet someone else. It was a horrible experience. I cleared up the misunderstanding with Cherry and told her what had happened and she asked if I would still stop by and visit. I said sure. Easy setup and nice place. Room was clean and well kept as was Cherry. She offered me a shower and I accepted the offer to freshen up. After some light kissing and conversation, she proceeded with an awesome BBBJ. I let her know when I was about done and she finished me off by hand. Did a nice cleanup and listened to my drama for a bit before I left. She is a very sweet lady and I"m glad I stopped by to see her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Marie Yes 8 6/11/17
Review by DeerTay (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, BLS, K9

Description of Session: Found myself with a little time on my hands thought I'd see a new provider, Jenna's pix looked intriguing so I hit her up, easy set and I was on my way. I arrived at her incall, not the best, a little sketch for my liking but I was able to manage. She greeted me outside, cute gal, went inside took care of business then she took care of business. Pretty good BBBJ, her tounge action was top notch! The hat went and we went right into K9, great view, needless to say I busted quick! I enjoyed my time with Jenna!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 35 6/11/17
Review by BigBull (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cfs, bbbj, reiki, msog

Description of Session: Kkali is a hot milf and her private incall is good. She decorated her interior nicely. She is good with above mentioned skills and the reiki session is great.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-30-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn Yes 22 6/11/17
Review by WRXette (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Hj, fs

Description of Session: Very pretty girl! Had fun will repeat


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rylee Denver Yes 35 6/11/17
Review by BigBull (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cfs, daty, fiv, squirt

Description of Session: Rrylee is a hot milf. Her private incall is in upscale location at DTC north. She was dressed nicely, classy and chatted well. She is good with above mentioned skills but more hesitant or does not bj uncircumcised dick. May be her personal preference apart from that the session is good.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber720 Yes 31 6/11/17
Review by SouthernPunter (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, COF

Description of Session: Sweet, curvy young lady. Very friendly and fun to play with. I saw her near Evans and I-25 in a private in-call. Great communication and easy to find. I found her easy-going and open minded. I will definitely visit again when I have more time to get to know her better.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-38-43
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Driana-2179 Yes 3 6/11/17
Review by Vassago (72 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Agency Provider: Matchless
Consenting Adult Activities: FK, UTF, DATY, MPCFS, MSOG, mutual massage.

Description of Session: Wow. Just wow. After getting into a fight with another local agency, I decided to give Matchless a shot. Bad board drama, bad session the previous night, bad overall experiences lately. They can all go fuck right off because Driana melted all of that away. Yes, the photos are professionally done. They are airbrushed. All agency do this. Driana is still devastating. Long, thick, dark hair, curves, flat tummy, flawless, dusky skin. I don't know cup sizes very well but her's are more than a handful. They are firm and natural. If they are fake, they were crafted by a fucking wizard. She is a sweet girl. She's young but European so I found her to be more mature than American girls I've met her age. There was a bit of a language barrier. English is not her first language. I was patient with her. She got most of my jokes, and I had no issues communicating with her overall. The agency operates smoothly. Verification through p411. Two text system. Very easy to deal with. The activities are listed above. I'll say she is a great sensual kisser. She's a bit sensitive down south. She has a bit of a fetish with her wanting to be kissed on her pussy, no tongue. She went crazy over that, and I learned a new technique. Matchless, extend my thanks to Driana. I will most certainly be doing business with you in the future.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenny Vicious Yes 3 6/11/17
Review by new2hobbying (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lk, CBJ, Daty, CFS

Description of Session: Jenny is a breath of fresh air when it has been so hard to get providers to even respond lately. She responded in a timely manner to my request and while I was not planning on driving to Denver but when is saw the picture and read her eccie reviews why not. She was a great way to end the morning. The pictures are accurate. If you are looking for big breast she is not the one for you. I like the more petite woman and my word she had the perkiest and hardest nipples. They were fun to play with. While she is not the most forward (you will probably need to lead), conversation flowed easily and we had a great time with all the adult activities She is a must see while she is in town. Thanks for a great morning!!!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 12 6/11/17
Review by candyman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Gorgeous PORN girl with amazing body, friendly and easy to talk with. She was staying at a nice Hotel Downtown. ALL activities performed with enthusiasm. I will definitely see Zoey again. Thanks Zoey


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mizzj So-So 1 6/11/17
Review by sorbitol (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Average in a lot of ways. Pictures are a lot older, and room was a mess. Not great in any sense of the word.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: