Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 40384

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
JezzikaRabbit Yes 19 6/22/24
Review by fmr_racerCOS (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/25/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve seen Jessica post off and on for many years, and I was skeptical because she doesn’t seem to update her pictures very often. I decided, hell why not, and took the plunge. I was not disappointed, Jessica looks exactly like her photos if not better. Her breasts are still perky, and her attitude is on point, and all of the activities were performed with enthusiasm. She is a keeper, I will repeat.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 6/22/24
Review by 12southpark (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie is my ATF provider in Denver or even in US..she has a bright personality and loves to make you happy with all your fantasy..she always has a big smile on her face that makes your comfortable and warm right away. Her place is in safe location, very discreet and always fun. I have seen many times now and it keeps getting better and better. Her talents are unmatched and I always leave happy, satisfied and looking to come back for more. She has genuine personality and always on time and good with her communication for setting up..will be seeing her again soon. thank you Callie..stay the same and happy . Sam.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 14 6/21/24
Review by Denali (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Ruby on a Friday after work the other week. She does screen and have some boundaries, all of which are reasonable. Communication is clear and timely. location is safe with easy parking. I have to say that I was smitten as soon as the door opened. Beautiful gal. We had some nice convo before moving to the bedroom, where we had lots of mutual fun under various Acronyms. Some quality time afterwards and I went on my way on top of the world. Ruby is exactly what she describes - a sweet southern girl. I will definitely be back.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sarah-Boulder Yes 29 6/21/24
Review by Kristos24 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sarah was amazing! She was very accommodating. My time with her was relaxing and revitalizing. She is both beautiful on the inside and outside. I will definitely see her again.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose Mastos Yes 71 6/21/24
Review by Redsmitty (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/24
Time: 30 min Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Rose a few times now and she is amazing! As others have said, she loves to kiss and as soon as you walk in the door, there she is in lingerie, open minded and straight into kissing! Amazing! She is very skilled and both times I have been with her have been outstanding! Highly recommend her and you will leave very happy!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-34-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
camilavalentina Yes 2 6/20/24
Review by beerdogger (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/19/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She is a beautiful girl. Mexican and Italian mix. Had a great time with her. Some friendly conversation followed by Mpcfs. Would recommend.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 14 6/20/24
Review by Retro (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Ruby recently, and I must say, the experience was exceptional from start to finish. Communication and directions were prompt and straightforward, setting a positive tone even before our meeting. As soon as Ruby opened the door, I was immediately captivated by her beauty. She greeted me warmly with a hug, kiss, offered a glass of water, and we sat down to chat. Ruby genuinely cares about getting to know her clients and effortlessly creates a personal connection. Her warmth, humor and attentiveness made our conversation enjoyable and relaxed. We then moved to her room, where the passion truly took over. We seamlessly worked through the classic French lessons and cowgirl, eventually transitioning to missionary. I was in pure bliss. Ruby’s kissing was nothing short of magical. After a delightful intermission to catch our breath and chat some more, we continued our adventure, sharing more french lessons with each other. I still can vividly recall the passionate look in her eyes when I returned the favor. The entire experience was incredibly enjoyable, punctuated by a refreshing shower and another glass of water before I departed. It was an unforgettable experience with a genuinely wonderful person. Highly recommended!


Age: 49 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver Yes 77 6/20/24
Review by Trisfmitp (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I’ve seen Hailey twice. As others have said, she likes to be in control, but this isn’t because she is a dom, it’s just what she needs to feel comfortable. Her primary focus is actually completely taking care of you. She believes men deserve to be treated well, and she makes you feel like a king. It was an amazing experience. I’ll be back.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Slim Thick Yes 1 6/20/24
Review by Savoir Faire (362 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/24
Time: 5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Got a jingle from Ms Slim Thick and I just happened to be off of work. Dressed in all black leather coupled with nothing but attitude when she walks. We hugged it out because it had been a while since I last saw her. Picked her up and away to the ??? ???? we went. Upon arriving, we picked up a few items LOL and I got a chance to watch her strut and lead the way. Lil Mamma know she fine. We had to do a CATCH UP which always leads us both to laugh at one another. all covered. She also enjoys DS, MISH, CG and LDS. Anyways, WELCOME BACK to DENVER and you can't have my ICE CREAM CONE. The Savior Faire "Struts with attitude" and "A WAP that submits" Award goes to Ms Slim Thick.............. Take care of yourself, The Savior is cumming to a City near you real soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
nikkimooncat Yes 1 6/19/24
Review by wallaby57 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my second time visiting Nikki - and the fact that I returned indicates her quality. I was initially intrigued by her TOB (and photos) - so reached out to her through P411 and asked for a FBSM. She promptly replied to all my inquiries and I was able to schedule the next day. conveniently just off a major road, with plenty of street parking available. After greeting me at the door, she led me to her professional massage table and the fun began. Although not a CMT, she gave an outstanding massage - asking me about any sore spots and the desired pressure. She worked them over very nicely and paid attention to thighs, legs, and shoulders, along with some B2B slides. More shoulder work and then asked, "Are you ready to flip over?" Of course! She then proceeded with deep rubbing on my chest, legs, and shoulders along with my neck and head. After a while, Nikki started the sensual stroking and I was soon at full attention. She joined me on the table, straddled me, and matched the smile on my face. She then increased the intensity and after a nice slow build-up, the release was outstanding. Nice warm towel clean-up, chatted a bit more and I was on my way. Nikki has a calming demeanor; is gorgeous and you will leave fully relaxed. She combines a phenomenal CMT-quality massage with an amazing intuitive feel and adds plenty of sensuality to spice up. Nice, appropriate music in the background mixed with warm oil gives the perfect experience. An all-around great time and I'll be visiting again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Petitedoll Yes 65 6/19/24
Review by Saggingear (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Katy is an experienced gorgeous and very generous provider with a great rack. She is down to earth and very sensual. Will repeat.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginny Gonzales Yes 19 6/19/24
Review by Vash the Stampede (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an excellent time with Ginny! She was super quick to respond to my messages and I was at her door within an hour. When she opened the door I was met with an absolutely gorgeous woman who looks even better than her pictures! After a couple minutes of chatting (I speak Spanish which helped since she speaks limited English) we got down and I was in heaven! Although ymmv, I was treated to dfk, bbbj, multiple positions, and msog was offered. Ginny is incredibly sweet and cares about providing a good time. I definitely can't wait to see her again!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alizinha Yes 4 6/18/24
Review by Britishknights (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Texted her for a mid day visit and after a screening was off to the races After greeting me with a warm embrace, she ed me into the bedroom where she proceeded to make me feel right at home. BBBJ into CG followed by MPCFS. Her body is absolutely amazing, her insanely slim waist leads to one of the nicest asses I've ever seen. Sexy woman with a whole lot of talent, she is worth the trip for sure. Will repeat


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 26 6/18/24
Review by jon411247 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw here again today. She looks even better than I remember or from her photos. great and would recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marilyn Desire Yes 55 6/18/24
Review by ChaosMonkey76 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been seeing Marilyn since 2018. Every time has been a good experience, and she always delivers. I figured it was time for an updated review. Her skills are wonderful, and she will give you one of the best massages you've ever had if you let her. She has boundaries but if you stick with them and let her do what she does you will leave very happy. The body slide she now offers is out of this world. It's so good I lose myself every time she performs. If you like a kind, beautiful, sexy, curvy woman then she is for you. She can hold a conversation and she doesn't try to rush you out the door. Every time I go, I feel like I'm meeting up with an old friend. Go see her, you'll be happy and for god's sake get the body slide, it's that good!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: