Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Sweetmyapie Yes 3 2/15/17
Review by livinglight (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, BBBJ

Description of Session: I was very pleased with our first encounter, and so I came back for seconds of sweet mya pie...and it was even better. Mya is very sweet. She definitely knows how to make you feel like a king. I recently came out of a long term relationship so the GFE is very comforting to me. Mya you're definitely my ATF ; )


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 8 2/15/17
Review by TheOlderGentleman (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, TF

Description of Session: Karmen was kind enough to visit my place on a beautiful February afternoon. She is a curvy brunette with a lovely face and an accommodating attitude. She was happy to do just about everything I asked. We had a lovely hour together, the details of which I will keep private at Karmen's request, but I'll say that everyone had a very good time. Karmen is a great conversationalist and a real class act. I'll be a repeat visitor.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madison Monroe-6320 Yes 41 2/15/17
Review by Kinnik (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs

Description of Session: I'm a fan of Madison! Great girl, pretty, great body, great to talk to. Hope to see her again!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VioletTouch Yes 12 2/15/17
Review by mtbrightside (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: My time with Violet was absolutely amazing! From the minute she opened the door I felt relaxed and at home. Her massage was top-notch and left me feeling wonderful! I highly recommend her and am already looking forward to my next visit :)


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elara Star Yes 3 2/15/17
Review by connoisseur (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, CBJ, CFS, CG, MISH, HJ

Description of Session: I contacted Elara on short notice; fortunately she was in the area and extremely accommodating. She was very prompt and when she arrived I was impressed by her looks, outgoing personality and sexy Russian accent. After getting acquainted for a bit over drinks we retired to the boudoir. Elara is very safety conscious and let me know her rules up front, which I was fine with. We undressed and I got to play with her sexy body, which led to first a HJ, then CBJ, finally CG and MISH CFS. Covers sometimes slow me down, so after awhile she pulled it off and went back to a very skilled HJ, which along with her sexy dirty talk brought me to a mind-blowing nuclear blast. Elara is a very good provider, and what I really appreciated about her is that despite my being slow on the draw, she was relentless, paid no attention to time, and made sure that my experience with her would be Bada-bing Bada-BOOOM amazing!! I've had a number of providers shut it down on the dot, leaving me to close the deal on my own, but Elara won't let that happen. I got the feeling from her that as we get to know each other, each subsequent visit will increase a hundredfold in its variety and intensity. Like a kid's growing anticipation to open his Christmas gifts, I can't wait to see what bigger surprise awaits me the next time I unwrap this Russian beauty.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara cara Yes 15 2/15/17
Review by Confirmation1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lfk,cbj,hj,mish,rcg,doggie, lazy doggie

Description of Session: Very nice gal, friendly and chats a little to get comfortable. She is active participant and seems to enjoy but not really gfe. Maybe after more visits, ymmv. She is pretty and has very nice body, great skin. Date is approximate.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 33 2/15/17
Review by Elhombre41 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf Greek Cfs

Description of Session: My first time seeing Marie, and I want to see her again. She looks just like her pics, and I fully enjoyed our time together


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jezabel Jones Yes 1 2/15/17
Review by Elhombre41 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf lfk CFS

Description of Session: I saw Jezabel's tob ad for the Rockies and a couple of reviews, so called her and booked an appointment. She was right on time, is very curvy and shapely, and a lot of fun to be with. I will definitely see her again when I visit the Rockies.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 39DDD-39-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MichelleASP Yes 7 2/15/17
Review by engineer (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Russian, FS

Description of Session: I saw Michelle and all I can say is WOW. What an experience. Scheduled that day via email. I was at her place in Lakewood about 15 minutes early, and to my surprise she was ready and invited me up. She was watching cat videos on youtube so I cuddled up to her and next thing I know she is curled up in my arms and we're laughing together. She then puts down the phone and the fun starts. She started with a world class BBBJ. Deep, wet, great hand action. I never got tired of it, and she kept going as long as I wanted. I asked to try a little Russian with her man-mades and she obliged by laying on her back with her head hanging off the bed. I straddled her face and squeezed them together. They're man mades so they don't squeeze together extremely well, but it was a lot of fun. Next I had her mount me for Cowgirl. She squatted, froggy style, and I bounced her up and down HARD and fast. The visuals were unreal. She's just SO hot. Thin, blonde, big rack. I lost it so fast. I will be back. I've seen her a few times over the years (I knew about her before she joined TOB) and she has NEVER let me down.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-32
REBUTTAL:

I did indeed have a great time. However, I just wanted to set the record straight; I was watching doggie videos, not cat videos. I have nothing against cats, I'm just a dog person over a cat person. But yes, I was on the bed watching doggie videos when he arrived.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yen-3308 Yes 1 2/15/17
Review by Running with Scissors (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 6 hrs Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs, DATY, rcg, cg, mish, k9, convo

Description of Session: I have literally seen Yen over twenty times in the last year and I can not get enough of this Asian lady. She is by far one of the sexiest ladies I have had the pleasure of sharing some of my most epic encounters with. There has never been a single time I have seen her where she is not lights out. I just did not want the rest of you hobby fuckers to find this gem. Yen is a tall beautiful Asian lady with natural D cup tits and fucks like a race horse. She is always on time, professional, and dressed to impress. Yen is also not shy to tell you how to fuck her and loves it deep and hard; k9 in front of mirror as she watches you fuck her from behind makes her explode. And when she cum’s you will know it, especially when eating her amazing shaved pussy. Just be prepared to bring your “A” game and you will be rewarded with a fucking smile for a week. Now, she is not a complete GFE in the sense that she does not kiss, but she has her reasons. Blow jobs are Tf as well. But we all know that in this game the women make the rules and we play by them. But know this! Play by her rules and you will be rewarded in spades. What else an I say? Her pussy is shaved, legs are long, a beautiful face and body to die for. I have been in this game for awhile and she is in my top 5. So run don't walk because she is not going to be around for much longer….Peace.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 13 2/15/17
Review by saguache (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, PSE, MISH, CG, Doggie, MSOG

Description of Session: Bella is an Italian sex kitten. After seeing her just a few days before I had to go back and see her again. Her calming personality will make any man melt in her hands. As normal, we spoke again and learned more about each other. After sometime she stood me up grabbed my shirt and led me to the back room. We went at it like college kids that hadn't seen each other in sometime and where in heat. After some heavy panting on both ends I layed there after 2 shots exhausted. Even though I wanted more my time was up not to mention I don't think I could have gotten a 3rd shot off. After some more conversation, a nice shower and a bottle of water it was time to leave. Will I see Bell again........ Dos the earth still turn?


Age: 41 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha GFE Yes 2 2/15/17
Review by NightMoves (72 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: A Plus Bunnies
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY, UTF, CIM, MPCFS, MSOG, HJ

Description of Session: * My Lady : Samantha Steel Location: DTC Whenever A + Bunnies has ladies in town I always try to schedule because they are so convenient and easy to work with. I've seen this beautiful blonde hair blue eyes young lady a couple times now. Samantha has a slim body natural breast and a perfectly round butt. She's easy to talk to and makes you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in. If you haven't seen Samantha Steel or used this agency I highly recommend you do when they are back in town, I've never been disappointed.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Meurelle Yes 4 2/15/17
Review by tronmtg (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: I had seen a few of Meuri's ads for a while and finally decided to see her. I'm glad I did! She responded quickly to my text and was available on short notice. I think she is usually available nights also, which is nice if you're not able to see someone during the day. Her exotic look and petite frame is initially what attracted me, and she is just as pretty as advertised. She made me feel comfortable and was easy to talk to. The finish was very fulfilling! You will not be dissatisfied if you choose to see Meuri!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 27 2/14/17
Review by parkercole (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/8/17
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE +++

Description of Session: The complete GFExperience. I have been in this world for way too long. Always looking over the fence and seeing that the grass is greener on the other side. But that all changed last April. Never did I think seeing a young lady like Callie would change my perspective! I'm not looking for a girlfriend. And seeing Callie has helped me have an alternative avenue to this. I cannot think of how many times I have seen this young lady since April? But my experience is always as the same before. Just fuc#ing awesome! It's also so very rare that I see ladies under 30. And I'm lucky I took the chance to see her. She is beyond her years. And it surprises me that I can connect with her on so many different levels. I recently took a trip to Seattle. I had some free time with my schedule. So I asked Callie if she'd like to come out and join me for 2 and a half days and see some cool spots with me. It was easy and a no brainer for me to ask her to come out. As I have never enjoyed a ladies company in our community as much as hers. And as always, the time spent with her was just as it always is between us! Fuc#ing awesome and amazing! This young lady is stacking up the stellar reviews because of one reason. She is really that amazing! She loves men. She loves to create a safe, happy, and fun environment. The thing is. She's not fake. And is intensely passionate because she loves being in the company of gentlemen. All my dates with Callie are for longer durations. If there was anything fake about her. 2 and a half days in Seattle would have proved differently. Gentlemen she will entertain the pants off you! It's the reason I'm always so eager to see her!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Natalie Skye-6100 So-So 1 2/14/17
Review by parkercole (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS CBJ

Description of Session: Natalie is really attractive! I gave her a so so rating based off two things. First, she is YOUNG! I find seeing younger ladies the experience is usually always just lack luster. I'm not the type to just go into the appointment and try to just knock one out. My experience wasn't sensual or engaging. Just very mechanical. I might have been satisfied if I was a teenager. And if the details or quality of the experience didn't matter me. She just really lacked the experience, ability, or take it to a more sensual engaging level. Secondly, I would recommend a half hour date. Instead of the hour I chose. The time would be much better spent if I just concentrated on a selfish straight to the point mission. Where the mechanical end was the main goal. No need in trying to prolong something like this. And importantly she is a one time popper. I'm not trying to make her sound all bad or that my experience was a total waste. Natalie is talkative, friendly, and has high energy. We really did talk a lot and could mix it up on that level. And like I said. She is very attractive! And in day to day life she would be hard to clock! In the future it will be impossible! She is super feminine. Has a very cute voice. And is a fun person to talk to. Overall my experience was lack luster. Hopefully with time and experience she really focuses on the whole picture of the experience. And the experience will be much more full filling to the people who see her. If she's around in a year. I'd give it another shot. Just to see if things have improved. But based on my encounter I would only book for a half hour to see if things changed for the better.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: Fully Functional Size: 6.00
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×