Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
July28 Yes 2 1/12/17
Review by MoneyTeam (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Tf fs light kissing

Description of Session: Had the pleasure of seeing July and it was absolutely amazing. Very beautiful cuban woman. Delicious view from behind. Only complaint was no msog.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-20-25
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 19 1/12/17
Review by Robert Greenline (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, CFS MP, LFK, HJ, Russian, MSOG

Description of Session: I was raised Southern so when I don't have anything nice to say, I don't say anything at all. Thus, suffice it to say that I have had a few experiences of late which were sub-par. Then I ran across Armani. Actually, I had seen her ads for a while and was interested but for some silly reason I never pursued her until recently. I'm glad I finally did. She is beautiful but doesn't realize it so is very down to earth and modest. She is a very interesting woman to talk with. She has a variety of interests. As for adult activities, as others have said, she has a few rules that are very easy to deal with and absolutely don't make it into a detached transactions like some other providers. In fact, the opposite is true. She is so fantastic that she makes the fantasy feel as close to reality as you would ever want. I really can't wait to see her again.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ChanelofHouston Yes 3 1/11/17
Review by AnthointheAM (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/15/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, 69, CG, Mish

Description of Session: Mind started drifting at work and ended up on P411 Available Now ads and I found Chanel. Did some looking and found her on TOB and her Eccie reviews as well. She reminded me of several girls I dated back in the day or it could just be that Def Leppard shirt! But she has far more skills than I remember any girl I dated having. Pictures are obviously professional, but definitely her, hair was wavy and a little bit darker. A short while later I was at her room in a nice hotel. Had to settle for a half hour because she was picking a friend up at the airport and boy would I have liked more time! All I can say is she is as advertised. Bangin' body, very pretty, quite enthusiastic in all activities and cool to talk to as well. Oh to be young again! Got to relive my younger days for a wonderful half hour and hope she visits Denver again.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 14 1/11/17
Review by the.data.suggests (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DATY, FIV, FIA, Standing Mish, Vocal

Description of Session: Zoey is a pleasure! Young, sweet, beautiful, tight, and anxious to please. Everything you've heard from others, and perhaps more! I'm older and it takes me longer; she was game for as long as it took - and a good sport about it, too. Thanks, Zoey. I'll be back.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Isabel of Denver Yes 11 1/11/17
Review by Shawm (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: fourseasonsescort
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, CFS, MSOG, SHOWER, BBBJ and more

Description of Session: An amazing GFE session with a hawt latina. Knocked on the door with less expectations but was blown up with that gorgeous body of Isabel. There was much on the offer but had to go for the HHR session due to some later commitments at work. Will see her again. Review was a over due.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-30-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jazzmynne Yes 36 1/11/17
Review by obsequent (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing,FBSM,Hand Job,MSOG

Description of Session: I won't be redundant other than to say that all of Jazz's other reviews are accurate and don't even begin to convey what a lovely person she is. She is a beautiful and skilled provider, but you will find more joy in her personality than anything else. I have known her for quite some time, and she is a rarity in the hobby. If you never see anyone else, you must visit Jazz. She brings the wisdom and intuition of a mature goddess in the firm athletic body of a trainer that you just can't get enough of. Treat her with the respect due to a very classy lady, in the traditional sense of the word. Once you visit Jazz, you will want to be a regular.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
FantasyRendered Yes 1 1/11/17
Review by DoubleOaked (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: HuntsvilleIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: cock worship, BBBJ, DT, HJ, TF, BLS, and BBBJTCNQNS, MSOG.

Description of Session: Saw that Heidi and I would be visiting the same city at the same time, advertising her trademark cock worship sessions. Contacted her and quickly set a date for her 90 min session. Screening was easy with my P411 and board activity. She sent an email a few days before to confirm, which I quickly responded to. On the day of, she texted me the location of her upscale incall, and the room number when I arrived. Just like her posts, Heidi's communications are always fun and flirty and help build the anticipation. When I opened the door, I was met by a gorgeous woman with mesmerizing eyes and enchanting smile. She was dressed very sexy in heels and a nice teddy. Hedi is exactly as she appears in her recent and accurate pics - a beautiful sexy milf. We quickly kissed and chatted and her southern charm quickly settled down any jitters I had. Since I had come from work, I wanted to make sure I was fresh for this wonderful lady, so I excused myself to the shower. When I emerged wrapped in a towel, Heidi was lounging on the bed, and patted the empty pillows next to her, inviting me to make myself comfortable so I could watch the festivities I was about to enjoy. As I settled in, she crawled between my legs, opened the towel and proceeded to use her Jedi Master skills to give me thirty minutes of pleasure totally focused only on me. She brought me to the brink over and over and only when I could not take it any more, she brought me to the most amazing toe-curling finale I've ever had. Her huge smile and bright eyes throughout let me know that she really does enjoy this. Afterwards, she gently cleaned me up with a warm washcloth and lay beside me caressing my body with her fingernails. As I regained the ability to move, she offered a massage, using unscented oils. I flipped and she brought me to a state of total relaxation with a great massage. Throughout, we chatted about life and the hobby; she is a great conversationalist and we found quite a bit in common as we laughed and flirted. After a while, Heidi asked if I was ready for another round? I wasn't sure if I could, but Heidi used all of her amazing skills to not only bring me back, but used new techniques to give me another 30 minutes of pure pleasure complete with a finale that amazingly beat the previous one for new heights of ecstasy. She was a little out of breath but quite proud at what she was able to do for me, which hasn't happened that quickly in years. I could not move, totally paralyzed in complete ecstasy. After clean up, we chatted some more as she helped me enjoy the bliss and absolute joy she had provided. I realized I was over time, but, Hedi is not a clock watcher and very low volume. Still, I wanted to respect her time, so I dressed and got ready to leave. All the while, she continued to flirt and we laughed together like old friends. As I left, we kissed and she asked me to come back and see her again. Which I most definitely will do at the earliest opportunity. Gentlemen, Heidi is a one-of-a-kind treasure in the hobby. Her cock worship skills should be on every serious hobbiest's bucket list. I understand that she is starting to travel some. If she appears in your area, I highly recommend you jump at the chance to fully experience this wonderfully amazing woman and the delight she will bring you. She truly makes it all about you for a full 90 minutes. I now have a glimpse of what heaven must be like...


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Roxanne-9075 Yes 9 1/11/17
Review by Long Time (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,DATY,CFS,MSOG

Description of Session: I was really worried that she was TGTBT but she is the girl in her pics and looks better in person. Excellent attitude, wonderful personality, and fantastic performance. I will definitely repeat.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara cara Yes 11 1/11/17
Review by Henry.john83 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ

Description of Session: This was a great experience and probably the best I have had. Not only is Cara extremely attractive, but she is easy to talk with and very nice. She immediately made me feel comfortable as I can be shy She opened the door wearing a nice red dress. She asked if I need to freshen up and then joined me in the bedroom. We chatted for a couple mins and then we got down to business. Cara is very gifted and I had a blast. I hope she will want to see me again sometime. Anyone who wants a great time with a wonderful woman, Cara is a great choice


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 23 1/11/17
Review by mdallasfun (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/8/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Double BBBJ, FS, DATY, MSOG, DFK,

Description of Session: I saw that Miss Adrianne and her friend Miss Marcie were coming to Westminster for a couple of days. Researched them individually and they only had great reviews. I'm really into 3-somes and have been trying to repeat the awesomeness of my first 3-some experience for a while, always falling short. Thought I'd take a chance with Adrianne and Marcie, and so glad I did. It was MINDBLOWING!!! Their hotness and energy were amazing. They are such opposites but compliment each other perfectly. Adrianne is the sweet one with the body of a devil. Tall and lean with beautiful big fake tits and just enough extra-cush in her ass to make you drool. Marcie is a tiny ball of spunk with small natural tits, an incredibly flexible body, and devilish eyes that beckon you to fuck her hard. I'm lucky enough to be younger and in great shape, so the things the 3 of us were able to do were amazing and straight out of the porn biz. They had great enthusiasm and were willing to comply happily with most of my requests. There were some pretty uncomfortable positions tried for the sake of my visual so I thank them for that. There is no better view in this state (which is saying a lot since this is CO) than that of Adrianne riding cowgirl while Marcie does squats on your face. I mean seriously . . . On top of all that, these girls are cool as shit. We laughed a lot during our session and these girls have awesome personalities. I would want to take them out for drinks and hang out - they would be so much fun. Don't think I've met cooler chicks in this hobby, so kudos them for that. I highly recommend. I'm already starting to save for my next visit. Until then, I'll dream of sex-sandwiches with me being the bottom bread, Adrianne being the turkey and Marcie being the smaller end-piece of bread . . . (little inside joke)


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mila - BP Yes 11 1/11/17
Review by Hunter307 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/1/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Mila is a beautiful young woman, close to the pictures but not the same girl. Had a great 30min FBSM with mutual touching. Would have done longer but the return call took a while. Would definitely recommend you give her a shot.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SaSha Brooks Yes 1 1/11/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: massage, reverse massage, FIV, LK, LFK, DATY, COB, BBHJ (ATF), Nuru, Cuddle, Convo.

Description of Session: Sasha and I got off to a rocky start. I accidentally put her on her cop alert which will be a forum topic. Because of the alert the session started almost an hour after it was scheduled. Once she figured out I was not a cop we had a great time. She seems to really enjoy what she is doing and is very responsive, especially to daty. Nice girl, very intelligent, is an upperclasswoman at a southern university well known for its academics, pretty, great smile. fun to talk to. I have not seen that many providers but of the providers I have seen she is one of the two, maybe three, that I really enjoyed just hanging out with. Only downsides were she seemed hesitant to kiss and I love to kiss. She said it was because she was getting sick and did not want to give it to me. Guess I will see next time. Her phone was not turned off and went off a few times which annoys the hell out of me. She is a little thicker than her pics represent but, whatever, we all put our "best foot forward".


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber red Yes 7 1/11/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/31/16
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK,UTF-DT,Covered FS,HJ,DATY, GFE

Description of Session: I had been interested in Amber for sometime and finally texted her for a visit. Although not a petite little spinner, Amber is very passionate. Don't let her age fool you, she is mature beyond her 24 years! We had a great time and she is very friendly and conversant. She told me about her work other and it was very interesting.She actually prefers the older more mature gents! Lucky me! Amber definitely provided a GFE. I will be seeing Amber again! Sign me, A happycamper


Age: 24 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 23 1/11/17
Review by simplyawsome (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ, CIM

Description of Session: Great time with Callie, I am new to this, she did what I asked of her, she is easy going and very accommodating. If curvy body is your thing then this is the way to go!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Roxanne-9075 Yes 9 1/10/17
Review by Everhard (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, COF, dirty talk

Description of Session: Everything was great with Jade. Responsive to text messages. Very communicative. Easy going. A real person. I am a slow starter, but she was patient. We started with BBBJ with me on my back. Felt wonderful. Great drooly technique. Rolled her over and got fully warmed up and on went the cover for missionary. After, rolled her onto her side for a bit and then to doggy before the finish. What a great view. Jade truly has the firmest ass I have ever felt. It is a must see. She is beautiful, down to earth, friendly, welcoming, and beautiful. If you like spinners, go see this one. Highly recommend.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×