Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 21900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Kvitana Yes 11 8/12/17
Review by Gollstrike4 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Massage, Convo

Description of Session: After a few messages we finally set a time to meet up at her place. The incall is very nice, in a safe neighborhood and very clean. When I opened the door my jaw dropped at how beautiful Ktviana is in real life. We had a very wonderful time, she is funny, smart, kinky and all around a great person. I am not going to go into the dirty details but I do want to say I was completely drained when I left. The cuddle and convo after the activities could of went on all night as far as I'm concerned. Can't wait to see her again


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 48 8/12/17
Review by Toolson (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS++

Description of Session: Lovely Lisa Logan was able to see me in DTC on relatively short notice. I believe this was actually the forth time I've visited her. Always great! She's adventurous, and makes the right faces and noises that I enjoy during activities. Lisa is cute, funny, sexy as hell, and just a pleasure to be with. There is no downside here. Please be good to her, she's a nice kid. I'll see you again Lisa!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kris1893 Yes 3 8/12/17
Review by 9inchpinch (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bj, mish, doggie,

Description of Session: This girl is one of a kind. She truly went above and beyond to ensure that I left satisfied. Went through the normal procedures upon arrival, got to know each other a little bit. Then she laid down next to me and started gently touching me all over. I was rock hard before she had the chance to er my pants off. When she continued with her mouth, holy shit. Followed by her removing the little bit of clothing she had on still, and guiding me into her. We fucked for a good 45 minutes before I had the most intense orgasm I can recAll to date. Would recommend for anybody that loves a real person and a good time. She's the best.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 38 8/12/17
Review by Trace79 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbjcim x2

Description of Session: Review is about a week late as I just finished moving states. Anyway... Second time visiting Tina. She 'blew me away' the first time I visited her so I went back. If you like a solid head polishing she can do it. Her incall is extremely clean and well decorated. She's got a little routine once you get there where she'll make you wait a few minutes while she gets things ready or whatever she's doing. Not a biggie for me because this time doesn't count against your 'time' i should say. Now to the bbbjcimnqbs x2...great head polishing, good attitude, not much of a ball licker but her head polishing made up for sure. Tried to go for round 3 but I stopped her knowing I was just getting too sensitive at that point. She's a nice girl, no B'S, and some of the best head game I've had in my life and that's my thing, seriously. Amazing build up. Her head game is like a fireworks show...slow start, it gets better and better, and then when you can't take it anymore, the big bang where everything is going off at once. Second big bang for me this time was even better than the first. Do yourselves a favor guys and save your swimmers for a few days. Also, both times I called, she picked up. Once you see her she may give you a code for future dates to be had to make things easier the second time around. Giver a call if you want to be pampered with good head!


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cherry aka Miya Yes 27 8/12/17
Review by HeteroMetro (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, HJ, UTF, BLS, DATY, DATO, CFS MPCFS

Description of Session: I spent several hours trying to setup something with a different provider who had written me that day and, having not seem my reply, I spent a while trying to see her which ultimately led nowhere. Frustrated, I noticed Cherry Aka Miya had posted a special in the DTC. I'd been trying for several weeks (months perhaps?) on and off attempting to see her with no luck, bad timing, or mismatching schedules and soI didn't think much would come of my text contact toward her that evening. Surprisingly, the exchange was productive and worked out at a late hour which is rare and fortuitous as I got verified relatively quickly from past attempts and then was sent an address to meet on short notice and holy baby jesus, I lucked out the first girl was a flake. I arrived at her incall which was clean and nice in the DTC. Having been curious for some time, I knocked on the door and waited until I was almost unsure I'd be let in. What was just a moment however seemed like minutes and then the door opened. Behind the door was a much more beautiful woman than I had imagined despite the variety and volume of nice pics. She was in a bra and panties and smiling. The photos don't do her justice because as I still look at them afterward (I'd just left our vist) they are nothing in comparison to the images in my head. We made minimal small talk and were soon at it with DFK and naked body to body kissing and licking for which her entire is responsive. She had me lay back and asked if I was ready for the best BJ I've ever had. I said I was and what I received was pretty much spot on even better than that. I could not wait to play with her hot naked body, irresistibly so feminine and natural. I had her lay back and began sucking and kissing her nipples which she reacted to with the beginnings of an aria extending into a prolonged and wonderfully vocal session. The sounds this woman makes and the hot dirty talk and feedback are typical of a wonderful provider who enjoys what she does and also conveys appreciation that is outstandingly rare. Her voice is sexy as hell and in moments of passion, could push any man to his outer limits.   I moved downward toward the wetness I initially traced with my fingers soon to follow next with my mouth and tongue. I love giving oral and she has one of the nicest prettiest and cleanest pussies that I could not help but indulge in until it was clear I had accomplished myself. The open acknowledgment and disclosure is gratifying as many others are nearly silent on cumming and seemingly unresponsive even though they've peaked furtively allowing you to continue for inordinate amounts of time and orgasms waiting to return the favor. Either that or they cum several times silently or don't reveal they rarely or never with cum orally and so it just goes on. One wonders who the donation should actually go to. I like to know when and how many and it is perfectly clear with Cherry and also hot as fuck. I moved upward to continue making out with her and worshipping her soft natural breasts which have the right amount of sensitivity. The cover went on and I teased her along the outside mound while still engaging in amazing DFK. She wanted it in and I was happy to oblige entering one of the hottest creamiest and tightest pussies with vocals that put any porn actress to shame. I won't go into much more detail because I can hardly express in words what was a prolonged and joyous session of FTF activity in a variety of adjustments, positions, and clearly numerous climaxes. She took the cover off and gave me an unspeakably superb UTF though before I almost lost it, the cover went back on as I chose to finish in mish which was cataclysmic and among the all-time heights of pleasure and a stream of unloading. I'd like to think it was mutual but speaking for myself, I'll just say it was unforgettable. A half hour with this godsend is just not enough, luckily I had time to enjoy her as much as a normal human being can handle, though I still could not get enough of her.  Thank you for one of the most erotic and satisfying times with an undeniably sexy woman and perhaps among a handful of consummate providers available anywhere. I can only speak from my own (exhaustively extensive) experience.  I will certainly repeat and have found a clear all-time favorite. It took a while to finally meet but the first experience was so worth the wait. Hopefully I'll be allowed back often because even moments after, I still want more of her. She's also a sweet and wonderful person. The convo at the end was nice and at the level of maturity that lacks awkwardness and makes for a worthwhile exchange and not just the routine chicken shit. One of the best experiences I've had in the hobby and I'm sure it will just improve as others have stated it has for them. YMMV, but probably only slightly. Remarkable time with a spectacular woman and provider who is sooo my type and a dynamo in the sack. I cannot give higher or more deserved praise. I just don't have the words to do any of it justice. She can turn me on like a switch. I was blown away. It sounds like all superlatives but this merely approximates the reality. I make no overstatements of the time, ever minute well spent. I dont care who you are, she is not one to miss.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Jonez Rip-Off 1 8/11/17
Review by bigjimf150-1514 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Rip-Off Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: I texted her she told me that she was stuck outside of a motel, and needed a ride to a different one. I picked her up, drove her to the other motel, and on the way she told me she was having a very bad day because a friend she was staying with had hit her, and that's why she's needing to go elsewhere to find a room. She had a couple fresh looking bruises on her neck, so I bought her story. Got to the motel, gave to get a room, and never saw her again. The picture on the archived ad I posted is her. She's been advertising quite a bit for at least the last month, and it sounds like she's planning on staying in the Springs for a while. She's using a texting app, so expect her to change numbers frequently. Stay far away from this one.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-32-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daniela Garcia Yes 7 8/11/17
Review by Hulk (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, CFS, 69, CG, K9, Convo

Description of Session: Saw Daniela's ad on TOB and the photo's piqued my interest so I texted her and we met up 90 min later. We started off with some get to know each other Convo then proceeded to undress. She got on top and briefly teased me with her supple nipples then put a cover on and went down on me. A short time we switched to 69 "briefly" then on to CG which was fun, then went to a standing K9, which I have to say was stunning, a perfectly shaped ass to hang on to. Normally I would have switched it up a little more but I was so mesmerized my her cute little butt that I quickly exploded. The only thing missing was some kissing, thus I gave an FS rating vs GFE. All in all we had a great time!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrinityAmoretti Yes 3 8/11/17
Review by camelrider (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, DATY, CBJ, CG, Doggie, MSOG

Description of Session: Trinity is amazing! She had to change her original dates and came to Denver a little later but stayed in touch and made it work. She is a pleasure the chat with and has a great personality. Went out of her way to wear what I asked for the best she could, best Wonder Women Ive seen! Asks what you like and then preforms beyond expectations and certainly enjoys all the activities herself! If you are a fan of red heads or just great providers you need to see her. All the best and thanks for a great time Trinity!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 40 8/11/17
Review by seekingOrion (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ FS

Description of Session: Marie is Native American. Marie has the great smile that I had loved in her pictures and drawn me to her. She was quite happy and enthusiastic. She is nicely put together with nice breasts and long black hair. We talked for a few minutes after getting comfortable. Her skin was soft and supple. She started out with a nice bareback blow job. My cock was being a bit shy today and she got it to attention. We moved to cowgirl for a bit. We then moved to missionary. She gave me another nice bareback blowjob between positions. We switched to doggy and I fingered her in that position. We moved to my standing on the side of the bed and her lying on the bed with some DATY thrown in. Marie was enthusiastic. She had me lie back on the bed and proceeded to do some more cowgirl where I eventually came. Marie was concerned about my needs the whole time we were together. She was very fun with a great attitude and I will see her again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Monroe Yes 18 8/11/17
Review by grey (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full service

Description of Session: Meet Anastasia at a very upscale motel! She is gorgeous inside and out! She went out of her way to accommodate for me! I can honestly say that she is definitely incredible! You should go and see her but be a gentlemen


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 23 8/11/17
Review by tallman0309 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf,lk,c.g,daty,bbbj

Description of Session: Finally got to meet Cara. Been meaning to see her and give submit her first review. That was so long ago. Was trying to time my visit to some goodies that were on her Amazon wish list that I bought. All activities were performed as expected. She told me earlier in the day she finished a video with her teddy bear. Will have to get that on one of her web sites she told me. Hope to see her again. I did see her unusual aereolas. They show up on her photos and I couldn't believe what I saw.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
prettykaty888 Yes 3 8/11/17
Review by Lenterfun4u (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, dfk, BBJ, Daty, CG, RCG, Mish, Doggie, CIM

Description of Session: Katy is sexy as hell and has one of the best asses in the business not to mention for a Thai beauty to sport such a sexy ass!! You could look at that ass for days!! Doggie was a sight to behold!! Katy was fun, giggly and sweet the entire time and when it was time to be sexy and seductive she was amazingly sultry!! She kissed me like I was her long lost lover and made love to me like I was the last man on earth!! I'm so glad she has come for another visit and I hope she just keeps coming and coming!! Lol


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-24-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hailey Of Denver Yes 46 8/11/17
Review by Niceguy80 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Daty, hj, fs, lfk, bj

Description of Session: I really do not want to write this review because she is the most amazing provider I have seen and I want to keep her to myself. But that being said the appointment was a truly unforgettable experience. She was so sweet and extremely beautiful. Started of getting to know each other and then on to the activities. Everything was amazing and the hour was sure not long enough. The bj was great and everything else was fantastic. Don't want to share to much of what went on. Next time I see her I am going to for sure up the time. She is truly amazing.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Noa Yes 1 8/11/17
Review by seekingOrion (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ FS

Description of Session: All Time Favorite for me and I will definitely be seeing her again when I am in town. Noa is quite small with small breasts which is a type of lady that I love. Noa uses warm coconut oil for her activities. She has a truly unique move that is worth exploring. Noa is enthusiastic and was truly concerned about my enjoyment. Noa oiled me up with coconut oil again and had me lie on my back. After I got hard from her bareback blowjob, she put a condom on and climbed on top for reverse cowgirl. This was the best that I have had in that position. We switched into missionary. I went slow and had her put her feet on my shoulders. We switched to doggy with her legs inside mine. I like this position and it was great to watch her lovely rear moving against me. After a bit, we switched to downward doggy. We were rocking the bed quite a bit through all these positions. This was fun and I got fairly close before running out of gas. We switched to a bareback blowjob and Noa got me back up to attention. I came very close multiple times to coming. We both finally ran out of gas and decided it was enough for today because I had gotten a good workout.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 11 8/11/17
Review by carpediem-6586 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, KISSING, MSOG

Description of Session: Met Karmen at local hotel. She was in a dress, stockings and heels. She is a very attractive, athletic built mature lady. Great legs!!! Lots of kissing and foreplay. A real GFE time. She loves receiving as much as giving. DATY was clean and successful if you know what I mean. She is very responsive. All activities are done with your enjoyment in mind. She is experienced and sensual. The type of lady you would be glad to have on your arm in public.... I've seen her before and will see her again..... Thanks Karmen......


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: