Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Bella B Yes 1 1/13/17
Review by JohnnyMizzou (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Bella is absolutely stunning and gorgeous, a true girl next door type. Its refreshing to find this kind of quality and attractiveness without having to travel to Denver. She's young and enthusiastic with the most bubbly personality of any provider I've ever came across. Constant smile, outgoing, attentive and eager to please. Your going to love her adorable personality. Set up was easy, I called her up, answered a few basic questions and was told where to go. As I got closer I phoned her back up to get the exact location and room number. The incall was great with a discreet back entrance she left open for me. I was greeted at the door with her in some sexy lingerie. She has a marvelous hourglass figure, perky bubble butt and the most beautiful smile you'll ever see. Her pictures don't do her justice, you really get that seductive, sexy college girl vibe when you meet her. I'm not just saying that, this girl is a knockout. She greeted me with a hug and offered a back rub and the opportunity to explore and play with her body. She started playing with me and worked her way down with some awesome covered oral, she takes pride in her craft and knows how to please. She goes slow and deep while just slightly gagging on it. She likes to look up and stare you in the eyes as she goes down on you. Its covered but she likes to spit on it and get it nice and wet an sloppy. Which is just how I like it. I cant explain how enjoyable it was watching her go down on me with such passion and technique. This isn't what your use too with most girls just going though the motion. Like I said, she's eager to please. We started of with some mish and she wrapped her legs around me and really pulled we into her. She's very verbal with her moaning and some seductive dirty talk. We changed positions a few times and I finished off doggy. She has some great curves and you can really grab holed of those sexy hips and go to work on her. Bella's got great skill and just takes really great care of you. Every time we changed positions she grabs you and guides you in with her hands Bella's really a giver and works real hard to make sure your enjoying yourself. You can tell she enjoys what she does. Very professional and clean, she'll ask you to wash your hands before you start which I can really respect. you can tell she takes care of herself and her grooming. I had a great time with Bella, take care of her fella's she's worth it. Defiantly my new go to provider.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 15 1/13/17
Review by Birddogg69 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, CFS, MSOG

Description of Session: I had the pleasure of having a couple of sessions with Aileen. She is now my ATF. Wow! I think she is better looking than in her pictures. She has a really cute face and way of talking and a killer body. A little taller with a slim waist, large natural breasts and a heart shaped ass to die for. On top of all this she is a true sweet heart. As you call tell I am crazy about her. I felt like I was with my girlfriend and both talking to her and our fun activities were equally great. You will enjoy the views in all positions and she gets into it. The only down side is Aileen doesn't visit town very often. I miss you Aileen. :) Please come back.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Marcie 2017 Yes 2 1/13/17
Review by Kaos (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Pink Pleasure Models
Consenting Adult Activities: FK, BBBJ, DATY, FIV, MPCFS, SHOWER

Description of Session: I met Marcie at an upscale incall in Westminster. She had left the door open for me so I could just enter the room without knocking -- I wish other providers would also consider this courtesy. Entering the room I was greeted with a kiss and a hug from a beautiful young lady who was waiting for me in her birthday suit. Marcie is an excellent companion: petite, gymnast body, energetic, good conversationalist, fantastic attitude. Highly recommend! A few notes: 1) This is the same Marcie as https://theotherboard.com/users/109790. 2) I booked via text at 949-954-0305, a number she shares with Adrianne (https://theotherboard.com/users/109308). At the time, I thought I was booking with an independent but she may have been working with an agency during her visit here, I'm not sure. I do know that the texts went to a third party that screens for her and set up the appointment.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
aileenxoxo Yes 15 1/13/17
Review by ParknRide (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Aileen was quick and responsive via email/ then text, and an absolute doll to communicate with to confirm and then arrange in her friend Winnie to join in what turned out to be an exquisite night. There was nothing short of spectacular that night. I brought some Champagne and Merlot (AIieen is a red drinker) but I figured a little of the bubbly would help set the mood; and that it did! You know all those stories of some you don't know but said someone was left out, feelings got hurt, etc and so forth? Well this is the opposite! I can't wait to see Aileen again, solo or not. Amazingness all the way around!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BreeHanssen Yes 5 1/12/17
Review by MoneyTeam (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk utf fs msog daty dato fiv bls best time of my life

Description of Session: I found my atf. Hands down the best experiance ive ever had the please of having. Beautiful goddess of a woman. Great connection. Easy set up. One of the most beautiful asses ive ever seen. If youre not booking your appointment with her i dont know what you're doing with your life.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 23 1/12/17
Review by 2milesgone (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, MSOG

Description of Session: I see why Adrianne has so many great reviews. She is beautiful, has a great personality and is completely accommodating. Saw her in the DTC and she recently had her breasts enhanced and they are amazing. Honestly would be hard to tell by just the feel. Don't hesitate in seeing her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Legend So-So 7 1/12/17
Review by ZHTR (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, TF, 3G

Description of Session: I really wish I could say I had the experience that other reviews here and on ECCIE suggest she is, but I fear I was the victim of a bad or off night. The setup was easy enough I sent a text in the afternoon to arrange an evening appointment. She was responsive and I had the information I needed and an arranged time. I got to her location, it wasn't the best location but it wasn't terrible. Upon entering the room I was happy to see if she was the girl in the pictures, albeitnot the airbrush pictures of her in red oitfit, see her less done up pictures on ECCIE for a more accurate representation. That being said, she is the type I like, the petite spinner type, which adds to my disappointment that the service was less than stellar. She was pleasant enough but something just seemed off... she couldn't get a room with two beds so activities were performed on a pull out hide-a-bed. She had the TV blaring the news during the session, I asked if we could turn it off and she said no because she didn't want other people to hear us...? Now here's the weird part we undressed and got to business, every review I've read suggest that she is a UTF provider, however that was not the case for me. I'm not trying to brag or anything, but I am a well kept and well-groomed individual, any of my references on this site can attest to that. So imagine my disappointment when she pulled a condom out and proceeded with translated french. At the end of the session she mentioned she wasn't feeling well and had a sore throat, so maybe that was the reason I'm not sure. Anyways after about 2 or 3 minutes of that she asked me how I wanted her. I asked her to continue the translated French for a few more minutes which she did then she mounted me cowgirl. That was probably the best part of the session because she was tight and she felt nice.. it didn't last long and I put relatively quick. I was handed some wipes and instructed to throw the condom in the trash. I was only about 10 to 15 minutes into a half hour session and I felt like she was ready for me to leave because when I asked her to rub my back she did it while I was standing up. I attempted to have conversation with her but struggled. Again perhaps she was just having a bad night, but that sucks for me as I was hoping to have a better time based on the prior reviews that I had read. YMMV.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 16 1/12/17
Review by Toolson (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM FS BBBJ

Description of Session: This was my second visit to see cute and pixyish Samantha. I asked if we could expand the list of activities this time, and she was eager to please. Wow! I'm glad I asked because I would say it was a PSE. The finish was something I hadn't personally experienced before. The visual (and feeling, of course) was fantastic! I really admire Samantha's smooth, pale skin, and perky, firm, natural breasts with perfect nipples. I will return.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JessJ Yes 2 1/12/17
Review by LiveEver (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FK, UTF, FS

Description of Session: Jess is a cute little hipster girl that I loved spending my time with. She was very accommodating in scheduling an outcall a few days in advance. She's even more beautiful in person and surprised me with how short and petite she actually was. She's fun to talk with and all activities were a blast. If I was staying in CO she'd be my knew ATF. She's still new to the biz so treat her well and she'll be sure to brighten your day with her sparkling smile and personality.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AsianLucy Yes 2 1/12/17
Review by diggin dog (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, DFK, DATY, CFS, HJ, Massage

Description of Session: Lucy has been in Denver for a few days and so far had no reviews on TOB. She is friends with one of my previous Asian honeys so I took the chance on seeing her and it was well worth it. She fits in well with that Asian Stable of fillies that visit Colorado from time to time, and those girls just know how to treat their man! Set up was a breeze, and we met in an upscale hotel in the DTC. She met me at the door with a nice kiss and it just got better from there. She is listed as 27 years old, but this spinner doesn't look a day over 20. Thank you Lucy, and I hope to see you again soon!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 3 1/12/17
Review by chickenfri303 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Emily is a great addition to the FBSM world - she is a very nice, sweet woman with a very pretty face and great body. The provides a excellent massage, and a nice ending; along with great conversation - she is defiantly the girl next door that you always wanted to get her naked! Her in-call is very clean and centrally located, and she is very responsive to text.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 3 1/12/17
Review by Naughty Mike (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I met with this sweet young lady who is SUPER cute and has amazing tits! (OMG) She is just the perfect mix between naughty next door neighbor and cute chick you see in line at Starbucks! Massage was nice - not much teasing until the flip. On the flip SO much better. She does allow touching just do not try for the cookie jar - that is off limits! She is a FBSM and I did not get the impression there is anything more on the menu. Great quiet time with a nice young attractive woman and cleanup was equally refreshing - very nice touch! Thanks for a awesome time and see ya again soon!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Belle6860 No 1 1/12/17
Review by stjones1919 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: OmahaIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS one position

Description of Session: Found Belle on BP. She was personable and flirty to txt. She kept in touch when I was out of town. Finally scheduled with her for early evening on shorter notice. Belle is a lot of drama. With a couple young kids and in school, her schedule is varied and she can be a bit distracted. When we finally met, she was constantly on her phone with txts and snapchat. WTF? I requested QV, hoping for decent bbbj and leave. Instead, it was mild drama. She had guests over who needed to take her little one for a bit, her mom called and she answered, constant txts, and someone even knocked on the door to her place after we finished. Her definition of QV and hhr was not at all what I was expecting. No bb anything. More menu options for longer session, naturally. Of course, she did not have any covers with her, so you should be prepared yourself. She is cute and can be personable, but too much drama for me and the session was, well, not to my liking. Why do I try BP at times when so many wonderful providers are on legit websites?!?!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allyson-5011 So-So 1 1/12/17
Review by stjones1919 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS (MISH, CG)

Description of Session: Found Allyson on BP a few months ago. Txt'd back & forth a bit, but couldn't work it out. She claimed to be no upsell and more than massage. We kept in touch for future visit to Vegas. We finally worked out a time that worked for both of us for late morning at her incall. Standard 2-call system and I was at her door. From a Vegas perspective, she is the real deal in that she is legit, cute, personable and no upsell. Value rate for hhr session. She is a cute, nice, polite, fun, thin spinner and has a great look to her. The session was so-so. But in fairness, I had a headache and it was rather short notice. I think she has a lot of potential. She said she was a bit 'intimidated' by my size. She is not new but not fully experienced in the hobby yet, IMO. BBBJ was okay. MISH and CG felt really good. She was a bit uneasy and it may have been hurting her a little. She did help with clean up. There are more things on the menu, such as MSOG, kissing, but not on the first session. She is legit, cute, tiny, and has potential. Good experience for a BP session. Can she take it to the next level?


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33-24-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Roxanne-9075 Yes 9 1/12/17
Review by stjones1919 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: car date: convo, LFK, BBBJ, CG

Description of Session: I found Jade on TOB and then eccie. Liked the reviews on both so contacted her a few weeks ago. We finally found a date that would work for us both. However, due to flight delays/changes, I needed to reschedule for another day. Knowing her birthday was near, I had a small gift for her but didn't have time for a full session and asked if she was open to meet to receive her gift. She agreed and we met at a Starbucks parking lot. We chatted in my car for a bit, both a little nervous. Man, she is just adorable. She suggested we get a bit more intimate and started kissing in the front seat. She then suggested we hop in the back seat of my SUV where we could get more comfortable. I certainly found my new ATF. BBBJ was awesome, I had to have her stop after a few minutes. Technique, eye contact, the works. On with the cover as I kissed her breasts. She moved on top and I didn't last long. What a fun and unique experience. Wow. As everyone says, Jade is a gem. Cute, sweet, personable. "Normal" is the best word, I think. In the hobby, we come across some interesting and challenged individuals. Jade is not that. She is smart and has ambition. My first really true GFE. She is a keeper.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×