Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Dianna Anderson Yes 28 8/17/17
Review by Eurostall (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Lady Di is wonderful. Her massage was enthusiastic and relaxing. Super gorgeous.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 19 8/17/17
Review by Eurostall (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Emily provided a great massage. I didn't even notice the bed in the room as I walked in so I was pleasantly surprised for the flip. Her body is fantastic and I had a great time with Emily.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jewel-1203 Yes 14 8/17/17
Review by Peter Griffin (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK UTF K9 CG Mish

Description of Session: Easy setup by text for nice hotel incall in Cherry Creek. Very nice and easy going, eager to please. All activities were done with great enthusiasm. I will see her again.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 42 8/17/17
Review by chem&bio (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: This is what a good session should be like. The setup was quick and easy. Got there, had some random elevator problems but whatever. Met Karma in her room and chatted about life while we both got settled then the most calming french I've had in a long time. Had to run errands the rest of the day but nothing phased me after that session!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
petitehanna Yes 11 8/17/17
Review by vailskier (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE FS

Description of Session: Had an amazing session with Hanna! Was a little late due to traffic but not a big deal. Looking forward to next time!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Madison Monroe-6320 Yes 45 8/17/17
Review by Boredandhorny (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ FS

Description of Session: I met Madison today for quick visit. Everything was just what I was looking for, Madison is a sweet sexy young lady. Enough said I will repeat if I get the chance.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Rae Yes 1 8/16/17
Review by gnarley_boy12 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Kissing, fiv, daty, utf, fs, cuddle, convo

Description of Session: Had seen Amber's ad on bp recently and was going to pull the trigger then but the timing was not right. When I noticed she had started a TOB profile I emailed her with my TOB information and phone #. After a few texts feeling each other out I scheduled a session a couple of days out. Sometimes she is not quick to get back to you because she is a busy woman with a "day job". The drive to her in call was fairly long for me and I had the usually negative thoughts about seeing someone with no reviews and nothing on google. When I got to her room I was met by a very pretty and attractive woman with a hug and kiss. The clothes came off quickly and I was very happy to witness a perfect spinner body that a twenty year old would die for. I am not usually that much of a breast man but Amber's large eraser nipples begged for attention which I gave and she seemed to enjoy. She has the most firm, round, cute butt. Her menu seems pretty open as long as it is mutually enjoyable and respectful. Amber is intelligent, very attractive, sensual and sexy. I feel lucky and privileged to have made her acquaintance and look forward to seeing and getting to know her better. She is a keeper, respect her and treat her well.


Age: 43 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 49 8/16/17
Review by Redias (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/11/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, cim

Description of Session: Saw Lisa for a q.v., and boy, she did not disappoint. Had a slight issue getting to her room since even the lobby was locked, but the front desk gal let me in, claiming I forgot my key, and just kept on walking. Nice incall, nice quick convo, excellent oral skills.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha Finesse Yes 7 8/16/17
Review by ForgerKing (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Very fun and comforting to spend time with. Activities were performed with enthusiasm. Will repeat!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaylaPleasures Yes 1 8/16/17
Review by Jon0211 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cbj, dt, mish

Description of Session: Easy set up very nice girl has a great time! Her skills are defiantly worth checking out and will repeat


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Princess of Agrabah Yes 40 8/15/17
Review by jpeters_719 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS

Description of Session: Fun and clean. Very nice place! She was attentive and the conversation was great! Quite the experience in life and adventures! Wonderful activities and attentive to everything!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 42 8/15/17
Review by Redias (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Massage, Utf

Description of Session: Saw Karma for a quick rendezvous after a rough day at work, well worth it. Intuitive enough to figure me out with not much talk. Able to connect in conversation after the session, she understood my frustrations, gave me some insight into some her other business ventures. She was able to turn my day around , thanks Karma!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
beingme5280 Yes 2 8/15/17
Review by Doobie54 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS DATY MASSAGE LITE GFE

Description of Session: Took the plunge based on good phone conversation. She is funny, very attractive, and attentive. She enjoys sexual activities, and is down to earth. Nice, smooth skin, beautiful eyes, and a perfect smile. I will repeat as often as i can. She is vocal, and flexible. Smart, too. A real lady, and tigress in the sheets. Eat your wheaties, boys.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 31B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MileHi Jasmine Yes 14 8/15/17
Review by MSman (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, DATO, CG, K9

Description of Session: Arrived and was greeted by a very beautiful woman. Seriously, she really takes care of her self and is quite a looker. We had a bit of wine and chatted then moved to the bedroom. Her body is extremely sexy...think i commented on it numerous times. DATY was fun and fresh and responsive. her kisses were definitely GFE. BBBJ with lots of eye contact...super sexy. Went a while in CG then switched to K9 for the finish. Some relaxed convo then I was on my way. I REALLY liked her. YMMV but I think she is a real gem...well worth it.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmadasani Yes 42 8/15/17
Review by Over9000 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: FBSM was great, she is a great provider also had great conversion. Would repeat.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: