Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Cheyenne Taylor Yes 14 12/10/17
Review by ChillOne21 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cfs

Description of Session: Cheyenne was fun to be with, offered good conversation and definitely satisfied my hunger. Looking into her big dark eyes and taking in her beautiful countenance could mesmerize any man. She knows how to make a man feel special. Gents, go get sum!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy_Darana Yes 3 12/10/17
Review by Savoir Faire (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, Mish, Doggie, Lazy Doggie

Description of Session: Contacted Darana by text and she responded later on that day and asked when I would like to come by and visit. I set up for later that night but wasn't able to confirm. She responded the next day and she quickly apologized for the late reply. We proceeded to set up a time and before I knew it, I was at her in call location. I asked for the room number and before I could get it I just happened to see at the end of the hallway, this sexy woman with long pretty hair. I had no idea this woman was The Sexy Darana LOL and she had no idea I was the guy coming to see her as well. It is such a turn on to me to see a beautiful woman before you know you are going to have her. Once I got the invite, I knocked on the door and once inside, I saw this nicely shaped woman from Thailand. Her in call I must say had some spice to it, I liked the way she turned the room into a cozy living space. Right away, she sat me down on the couch and all the memories of living in Asia came back right away. I just love this woman's hair, I found myself often pulling it to the side so I could caress and see her face. She turned me on putting her fingers over her lips and motioning for me to be quiet, so that people would not hear the both of us wrestling one another........ She is so quiet and so sexy that it is what I call The Asian Mystique. Be careful, not all can handle The Asian Mystique, its addicting, so try not to let it get the best of you.....................You have been warned........................Darana, it was a pleasure meeting you, I adore when you are about to ??? She becomes wet, more vocal and she isn't afraid to grab you LOL (my kind of woman). After noticing that I had went over my time, I decided to make a dash for my vehicle. I gave Darana a hug and kiss, I closed her door and the strangest thing happened. This cute little sexy blonde with pretty eyes and a gorgeous smile comes around the corner and once she gets closer, I recognize she's from TOB.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EmilyDMV Yes 5 12/10/17
Review by loki5773 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/25/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lfk, daty, bbbj, cfs

Description of Session: I saw Emily's ad and was intrigued by the good reviews. I contacted her via P-411 and scheduled a 2hr incall session for the next day. Usual 2 call (text) system to get to her location. I was very pleased to find an attractive Blonde that looked even better than her pictures. Emily provided some intense and enthusiastic fun listed above. Emily is a great provider and a nice addition to the Denver scene. I will repeat (often)


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SweetAubrey Yes 27 12/10/17
Review by jwoods12 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Convo, ldl, bbbj, cfs, dfk, cg, mish, doggie, hj, cot

Description of Session: Aubrey, is a gorgeous girl, both in looks and personality. All activities performed with energy. Will definitely visit again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erynn24 Yes 2 12/9/17
Review by Turtleman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ, CBJ, CFS, K9

Description of Session: Wow had a super amazing time with Eryn, met me at the door in a towel and got to know each other a little then got to business. Would definitely recommend and hopefully I'll be able to see her again soon.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Naughty Professor Yes 15 12/9/17
Review by killingtimedts (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Probably one of the best massages I have ever had. She is very skilled and adept with her abilities. Better than anything you would get at a spa, Massage Envy, etc. The flip was great too. Set-up was easy. Her incall is inviting and easy to find. I will definitely be seeing her again!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misa_Baby Yes 14 12/9/17
Review by Rollincoal95 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Fbsm very professional her pictures don’t even do her justice stunningly beautiful high recommend and will be seeing her and soon


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-22-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adriana Caliste Yes 9 12/9/17
Review by killingtimedts (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, BBJ, HF

Description of Session: Set-up was a snap. Easy contact and communication. Incall is clean and easy to find. She sets the stage with mood music, candles, and heated oils. She is great to chat with and really sets the mood for relaxation. FBSM was great. It was performed with well. She worked out some upper back and neck kinks and gave great advice for monitor setup at the office. The flip was awesome. Afterwards, she uses warm lemon-scented water to help cleanup. She's a great lady and definitely worth a visit.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 50 12/9/17
Review by Fortysix (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj

Description of Session: Easily the best bbbj I’ve ever had.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alva Yes 2 12/9/17
Review by Stagman87 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ (my choice), MPCFS, Russian, pearl necklace, DFK

Description of Session: The pictures are close enough that you won't be disappointed to start. She is a sexy European girl that is tall and sensual. Booking was easy and she was responsive. I set up an appointment for later in the afternoon and she was on time in a DTC location. Typical 2 call system. When I got the room number, I went up and was met by a beautiful and tall former model and I was excited! She was wearing sexy black lingerie with stockings and the whole 9 yards. I showered per her request and went to the bed to get started. She still had the lingerie on and we started with LFK and DFK and I was immediately turned on which doesn't happen a lot. I was reaching, grabbing and kissing... It was awesome. She started head toward UTF but I stopped her to get a cover for a CBJ because it's safer from a health perspective. The cover didn't matter. Her oral skills are amazing and it was very hot watching her do it! She switched positions to be in her back and I took the opportunity to go Russian with lube I brought and feel those amazing tits. They are just wonderful to look at... Perfect teardrop, soft and just big enough (definitely not a C but a D). From there she asked me in a European accent to fuck her doggy. I'm happy to oblige! From there we switch to Mish and more doggy. The view from the mirror in front of the bed with her tits and face and me from behind was just fantastic. I removed the cover and asked to finish russian. I should have finished Mish or doggy because it would have been very very satisfying because she feels and looks amazing but this was my choice. Can't wait for her to come back! Definitely a must see and see again!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 35D-25-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LeAnne Moira Yes 2 12/9/17
Review by engineer (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, UTF, Russian, CFS, Mult

Description of Session: I TOFT today and hit a homerun. I saw LeAnne Moira's ad on TOB and after seeing my favorite stats...36DDD...I figured I should take the plunge. Communication for the appointment was absolutely a pleasure. She was pleasant via email/text. I showed up on time and she was ready. When she opened the door, I was BLOWN AWAY. I couldn't believe my luck...she really is a young hottie with a fantastic body. She had on a lingerie dress that sorta hid her curves but you could she that her body is BANGIN underneath. She's tall, somewhere between athletic and petite, and very very top heavy. Her ass is super nice. And her eyes are sooooo pretty. This is an incredibly hot young woman. Took of her top and my breath was taken away. Her boobs are PERFECT. DDD's that perfectly fit in my hand. After spending ample time I laid her down for some tasty DATY. I spent a long, long time and she was smiling, grabbing the sheets, and obviously enjoying the tongue lashing. Then she returned the favor with some nice UTF. She was somewhat reserved and demure during UTF but she was also eager and kept at it. I finally stopped her and had her mount me for some wonderful cowgirl, where I had my first pop. Had some nice conversation and a backrub while we recovered for round 2. Started in a chair with her kneeling in front of me, where I had her revive me with more UTF and some more awesome Russian. I lingered in this position and titty fucked her for a long, long time. At one point she looked up at me and smiled while titty fucking me, it was GLORIOUS. Then on to the bed for a long doggy ride. Her ass is incredible! Tiny and fitting in my hands nicely, I gave her all I could. I was very selfish, as I would pound until close then back off and then pound until close and then back off. After many times doing this, I finally unloaded. She rolled over, sweating and breathing hard and said "that was amazing!" making me feel like such a stud.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unicorn92 Yes 3 12/9/17
Review by cooper2002 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, DATY, Breast Play, HJ, CFS

Description of Session: OMG, Unicorn was referred by an ATF. Holy smokes what a find. Met her at a nice hotel. She greeted me in a really sexy top, panties and thigh highs. She is tall slim, nice boobs and cute as hell. Some conversation, a little wine and off to play. She is really cute, really talented and willing to have a good time. I could go on and on but no need. She will be around for a while I am certain! Thanks unicorn and I will see you again soon!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tali Yes 10 12/9/17
Review by afrok (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Tantric, FBSM

Description of Session: I gotta by saying... WOW! Stunning lady - beautiful inside out. Beautiful body and very talented at what she does. not my first tantric experience, but definitely my favorite. I have no desire to try anyone else. Tali has raised the bar. She describes herself as an expert and that is totally accurate. I learned a lot from her in just one session. I booked an hour and the session went over by a lot. Definitely not a clock watcher. She puts you at ease the second you walk in. Thanks Tali - I can't stop thinking about that session. I'll be back Wow!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-30-41
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah-5924 No 1 12/8/17
Review by slowzone (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Saw a nice ad on BP so I responded. I need to learn just stay away from BP, so many services, nice pictures, generic unskilled providers and this was one. Nice hotel room with a makeshift massage table. Advertised nuru, no such thing, not even close. And a clock watcher, she set an alarm and was done the moment it went off. Nice girl, not the one in the pictures, stick with TOB.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EvieVasquez Yes 3 12/8/17
Review by TonySoprano (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DATY,BBBJ,LFK,FS

Description of Session: Evie is a mature easy going women. Nice convo. I saw her ad on BP and checked on TOB for reviews. I noticed a couple of old reviews and decided to take a chance. I recommend calling her.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-31-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: