Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Danielle Rae Yes 74 4/20/17
Review by TheJArcher8 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ CFS CIM

Description of Session: Danielle was great. I texted her about her mouthin off special and she responded promptly. We set up a time for later and she told me where to go. I ended up getting there about 15 minutes early so she wasn't quite ready but I didn't have to wait the whole 15 minutes. She gave me her condo number. When she opened the door I was pleasantly surprised because even though she looks good in her pictures she looks so much better in person. We got down to it right away and she was very enthusiastic. She was having a little problem getting enough saliva so after ten minutes or so she offered an upgrade to FS free of charge. I really came for the BBBJCIM but she told me I could still finish in her mouth and I didn't want to make her work so hard with a dry mouth. Either I was a lot closer than I thought or she was just that amazing because I didn't last more than a minute after that. She let me finish in her mouth but at that exact moment she sneezed and make a bit of a mess. It was actually quite hilarious. We talked for a few minutes and I went on my way. Definitely plan to repeat.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 18 4/20/17
Review by Keyser (38 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS GFE

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Aspen, the first was last fall and I'm kicking myself for waiting so long. She's bubbly, talkative, fun, and sexy as hell! You can't go wrong.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Demi-1616 Yes 5 4/20/17
Review by ghostrider1978 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, LFK, CG

Description of Session: Met with Demi and had a good time. All activities were done with enthusiasm. Hope to see her again soon.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 40 4/20/17
Review by DonJohnson303 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, Greek, BBBJ, COF

Description of Session: OMG Wonderful - above says it all! Cozy upscale incall in the DTC area. Best GFE you could ever find or ask for and a booty that'll make you pass out. Round 2 was even better and her GFE cannot be beat! Lisa you are an absolute gem - don't change a bit beautiful! =D


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bailey Charm Yes 72 4/20/17
Review by Happyt (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, BLS, Russian

Description of Session: I made an appointment by text to meet during my lunch break for a qv. Setup was relatively easy, after getting info I headed over and it was pretty easy to find in Thornton. I was greeted by the person in the pictures, better looking in person. We talked a bit to get to know each other but it was a short visit so we didn't take long to get comfortable. I like that she asked what I liked and all I had to say was that I am a boob man, she took it from there and needed little direction. Again this was a short visit so she did her part and rotated between UTF and Russian until the deed was done and well enjoyed. She helped with cleanup and we talked a bit more as she walked me to the door. I am looking forward to our next meeting and would recommend Bailey to anybody.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chanel of Denver Yes 23 4/20/17
Review by Truthbomb (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Four Seasons
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CFS

Description of Session: Chanel is a great girl. Setup and directions were very easy. Great conversation and a very fun girl. I'm not a fan of services in general but Chanel is as independent as I've ever encountered.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amberromannce Yes 1 4/20/17
Review by BigDaddyB68 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Greeting hug, breast worship, CBJ, Doggy, CBJ

Description of Session: Kendra/Amber is GORGEOUS! seriously folks her pics are accurate. I did some research, looked up her reviews from the Vegas area and watch a couple of free porn vids that are out there. She's said she lost 50lbs since then, and she is sexy as ever!! If you like beautiful, soft girls with incredible big natural boobs and a thick sexy ass then this girl is for you. Said she enjoys "Everything".. She seemed to like my DATY technique and got very wet. CBJ was good and BigB stood at full attention.. Sampled her doggy style, attempted mish but BigB like the way her mouth felt. She brought me to a strong finish.. Time well spent. She is super sweet likes to get down to business, fun girl to be with.. and those big boobies... OMG!!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AnaBeau Yes 18 4/20/17
Review by Assman2607 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: MPCFS, TF,FIV, DFK

Description of Session: I had a great time with Ana and her friend Bella. This was a crazy good time. These 2 girls a wild and are totally into making sure your experience is something amazing. From the time I got there until I left it was truly something special. I still have a haze of erotic bliss. If you are looking for the time of your life I would recommend seeing either one of these girls but better be well rested if you plan on taking them both on because you will need your energy.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 18 4/20/17
Review by saguache (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, Mish

Description of Session: I was fortunate enough to see Trystan again after taking some time off and not seeing her for a few months. She is a sexy looking woman that knows what she was doing and enjoyed the time we had with each other. We even ran over the session time of an hour which was closer to 1.5 hrs due to us conversing in conversation about the world etc..... I would highly recommend this woman but would rather keep her for myself. She is a keeper and we should be happy to have her.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Gray Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alessandra Moore Yes 5 4/20/17
Review by JOMOE (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, bbbj, kissing, massage, conversation

Description of Session: I've never written a review before. Never been moved enough to do so, until now. Alessandra is a dream. Beautiful and intelligent, she both excites the hell out of you and makes you feel welcome from the second you step insider her very comfortable apartment. Her skills are unequaled, her body a delight and her kisses cause you to lose all sense of time - even after you leave. If you want to be more than just satisfied, then you need to see this lady.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DDD-27-39
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 27 4/20/17
Review by Gray58 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Gfe, bj, Daty

Description of Session: Wow! I finally was able to meet this green eyed goddess. Adrianne is a very cool, lovely and fun woman. A tall drink of water who you could hang out with then pursue adult activities as things progress. As soon as I walked into her Westminster incall I knew that I had made the right decision. Thanks Adrianne for a great end to the day!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SultryKitten Yes 23 4/20/17
Review by Jolly Roger (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CIM

Description of Session: Top shelf UTF, excellent finish. My only complaint is that she is far too chatty during the "massage" segment. I want to simply relax during that time and not listen to all of her complaints about this and that. But the finish makes it worth it.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 16 4/20/17
Review by jreed2002 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, FSBM

Description of Session: Very sweet, sexy and accommodating! Great little body. I enjoyed my time with her and would recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexisSweet69 Yes 2 4/19/17
Review by SCRD (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Inland EmpireIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK BBBJ CFS

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Alexis. She is a beautiful, young lady who provides exceptional service. I enjoyed my visit with her and hope to see her many more times.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Desmeon Dior Yes 3 4/19/17
Review by Trucker (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, UTF

Description of Session: This girl is great at what she does. Easy set up and easy access to clean incall in Lakewood. Des has a huge ass, big boobs, thick thighs, curvy figure, cute face and great attitude. Her ass is so round and so big it's just beyond description. I had a great time with this young lady all the way around. It sounds like she has a couple friends she likes to play with as well.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44D-30-51
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: