Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ellie Lovell Yes 4 6/13/17
Review by littlejohny6 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I found Ellie on P411, gave her a call, did basic verification through P411 and setup an appointment. Real easy location that is very central in DTC, so close to work. Went to the location. After parking, her instructions guided me to her office. she was waiting for me at the door and man she is a pretty looking young girl. She made me feel comfortable and is a very good massage therapist.  She did an excellent job that I could feel well after. Since I asked, she explained to me what she was doing, what it does to the body, and why we need to have it done. She was using a position called Tai Chi to massage which was sexy and man she had some deep pressure! All in all, the earlier reviews were spot on. I was completely relaxed after the massage and even felt more energy after a hectic day at work. I will definitely be seeing her again soon!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Williams Yes 3 6/13/17
Review by Dugee (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bk rub, fs,

Description of Session: I met Casey at her apartment and we had a very enjoyable session. Her apartment was clean and she made you feel comfortable from the first moment you walked in the door. Nice rub, good conversation and a very enjoyable time overall. I would highly recommend her. See seemed to enjoy her time with me as much as I enjoyed my time with her. After the back rub we enjoyed each other. Not to go into details but I will definitely return for another visit soon. Thank you Casey


Age: 49 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenny Vicious So-So 3 6/13/17
Review by SCRD (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, LK

Description of Session: Just awful. I texted her and got screened and asked for an hour. She said she was ready now and I said I would be there in 10 minutes. I arrived in 10 minutes so just on time. Texted I was there and asked for room number....Waited....Waited. After 15 minutes I texted I was leaving in 2 minutes. Gave her 5 and was about to pull out when she texted the room number. Decided to proceed. Got to the room and she let me in. Room seemed hazy. She was a tall blonde, perhaps from Texas, perhaps not. She looked pretty good. I asked about MSOG for an hour appt and she said she had another appt soon and could we just do 30 mins. Agreed and asked to freshen up. HUGE mistake. Opened to the bathroom door to a huge cloud of cigarette smoke. I was actually less fresh from just opening then damn door. Washed my hands and joined her by the bed. I took my clothes off sans underwear. She took her top off. We lightly kissed a bit. Tasted like cigarettes. Sucked her nipples and asked her to blow me. She asked if a cover was OK. I asked if she did bare and she proceeded with BBBJ. It was OK. The smoke smell was really getting to me. Decided to just let her finish me that way and told her I was cuming. She either didn't hear me or didn't pay attention as I blew into her mouth and on her face. She spit it off the side of the bed maybe into a trashcan or maybe not. I cleaned up a bit and got out of there. YMMV but I wouldn't repeat if she paid me. Don't say you don't smoke in your profile and then invite someone a smoke filled room. I was in and out in 15 minutes.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 78 6/13/17
Review by Beemer2001 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, CFS, CG, Doggie

Description of Session: I had been trying to see Danielle for a while and yesterday our schedules finally lined up. I drive over to her apartment in the DTC area midday. She opened the door wearing a tight and sexy pair of jeans and a tanktop. We immediately went to the bedroom and got undressed, and then she began to give an incredible BBBJ. Danielle made great eye contact and noises during this portion. It wasn't long before we were both ready for the main event. She asked "how do you want me?" which i found really hot and told her that i wanted her to ride me. She gladly got on top of me and rode me hard and fast until she requested that we go into doggie. The view of her on top is great, but they view from behind is truly incredible. It wasn't long before i was ready to pop, and she cheered me on while I did. I went into the appointment thinking I wanted a CIM finish, but Danielle was so hot that I lost it before I had the chance. What a great experience, I will definitely return!


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naughtytiffany Yes 28 6/13/17
Review by storm_trauma (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJCIM, MISH, K9, ACG. LK

Description of Session: Tiffany was great, we're lucky to have her in Denver visiting, she said she visits about every two months to our Mile High City. I was right on time and she greeted me at the door dressed in a nice lingerie, bra and panty set. Let me tell you, as soon as that door closed and I got a good look at her body, all I could think of was, "WTF!" Tiffany has a smoking hot body with a great pair of MM tits! Having read her profile, I brought her some Thai food for dinner and a nice bottle of wine to go with her dinner. Having worked out early in the afternoon, I decided to shower beforehand. To my surprise, Tiffany followed me into the shower to help clean me off. I was so surprised when she grabbed my "Johnson" on the way in, I almost fell in the shower. It was very pleasant and unexpected, especially after I told her to eat while I showered. She had me lay on the bed while she started with a BBBJ. I asked for 69, but she told me she was too sensitive down there. I was a little bummed by that, but getting the chance to play with that great rack, made up for it. She's careful to position her body away from you so that FIV is out of the question as well. We started in ACG, moved to MISH, then to K9, back to MISH before she asked if I wanted to unload in her mouth. How could I refuse? A second go around was out of the question, so she gave me a light massage before cleaning me up. We chatted for a while, while she ate her dinner. All in all a great time with Tiffany. All I can say is you will not be disappointed, but gentlemen beware, she likes to wear bright red lipstick which makes her look even sexier, but by the time the session was over, all the lipstick was gone, so if you're going home to someone, be sure to check yourself for lipstick. I happen to use the bathroom before I Ieft and saw I had lipstick prints on my cheek, lol!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jacy Jane Yes 1 6/13/17
Review by Dacartoonist (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj

Description of Session: Mouthing off special was amazing done with enthusiasm if you need a quick release with an amazing girl don't hesitate.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alyssa Daniels Yes 1 6/13/17
Review by dratsab (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9, CG, BBBJ, mish

Description of Session: Alyssa was a very nice girl to spend time with. Very friendly. She is new to escort stuff and was a bit nervous, but part of her charm is perhaps beings so new. She kisses just like you'd experience on a real date. It doesn't feel impersonal like so many experiences one will have. I can't recommend her enough! She's beautiful and has a great body! Give her a try.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Captivating Chloe Yes 1 6/12/17
Review by seekingOrion (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: St. LouisIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, FS

Description of Session: Chloe and I talked for a bit about music and other things to get comfortable with each other. Chloe was just as she appeared in her pictures with a pretty smile that is contagious. She is charmingly petite. Her breasts were on the small side which I like. I sucked on them and played with her nipples which she seemed to like. Chloe gave me a very good massage which got out some tension in my back. Her massage was better than many that I have received from massage therapists. We talked about bands that we had seen while she did the massage. When the backrub was done, she had me flip over. She gave me a blowjob and then we got down to business. We decided to go with doggy style. Chloe was quite nice and seemed to be enjoying herself. I know that I was. I would definitely see Chloe again the next time that I am in St. Louis.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie Daniels No 1 6/12/17
Review by Mr.Pink (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: EnticeEscorts
Consenting Adult Activities: hj, cpnvo

Description of Session: the incall was at a shady motel, the motel was a pigsty with unsavory characters lurking about. i should've walked....but thinking with the wrong head, i proceeded to the room, she looks better in person, then her pictures. the session began, sigh, no kissing, no daty. for being a "porn star" this was the least PSE EVAR. YMMV, too bad, because she a beautiful lady.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 8 6/12/17
Review by sammyben (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, LFK, DFK, DATY, BBBJ

Description of Session: I was greated with a sexy lingerie, and amazing passionate kisses at the door. Then we started chatting to get to know each other, eventually she suduced me into her bedroom, and I had a great time with Bella, will do it again. Thank you Bella


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicolette Marie Yes 40 6/12/17
Review by philbill (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: lk, utf, daty, cfs

Description of Session: Nicolette is a sweetheart. Setup was easy and she communicated well throughout the process. She was ready when I arrived at her incall, and I found a beautiful young lady in a little black dress and heels waiting for me. After some nice get to know you conversation we moved to the bedroom. All activities were wonderful, and the nicest part was the conversation after. She is a very nice lady and deserves to be treated well.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30B-21-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 72 6/12/17
Review by Happyt (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbjnqns

Description of Session: I met Barbi for a HH session for the first time because she has so many great reviews. She was a little late because of work but she made up for it. When I walked in she was covering up with a towel and I enjoyed the view, I jumped out off my clothes and into bed right away. The kissing was great and gave me a chance to get to know her great assets. When I leaned back she went straight to work. When I realized it was about to become a short lived session she said it's no big deal we can always go again. I thought what the hell and let her go to town. I have had french that I barely felt but she did a great job and I let go while she drained every drop. We chatted and she told me her theory about how if everybody got a good bj on a regular basis this would be a better world and it made me think that she should have an executive position on somebody's cabinet because she had the skills to make it happen. I caressed her a bit more and she went back to work. After a bit I wasn't sure it was going to happen but she regrouped and made it happen. I will surely be visiting Barbi again because it was great french and I will be looking forward to it.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
OliviaBlair Yes 5 6/12/17
Review by Tinman690 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE FS

Description of Session: Spent a lovely hour with a very sensual, soft and sexy young lady. She has a great personality! Charming, inviting and a great sense of humor. She enjoyed herself almost as much as I did or she's a great actress. I will repeat and I highly recommend her! Ask to see some of her artwork. It's awesome!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira-4428 So-So 6 6/12/17
Review by oldmanzeus (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CG, HJ, TF, conversation, cuddling

Description of Session: Texted Kira to set up an appointment and set up an time to meet later in the evening. I arrived on time and she was ready for me in a nice little black dress. We chatted for a bit and then got comfortable. The other reviews mention some activities that she had stated she felt were too intimate and did not want to engage in any longer with clients once we really got comfortable with each other. Which is too bad as the things she didn't want to do really make the encounter GFE. Other than a narrow menu she was a lot of fun and upbeat throughout the appointment. With the narrow range of activities i don't know if i will see her again, however she was a ton of fun to be around and left me feeling great at the end of the hour so it may be in the cards again.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-31
REBUTTAL:

Thank you for coming over! I think it is important for you to know everyone is different and what you say and do with one will not always be the same with the other. There were other factors at play with you, if you recall. I enjoyed my time with you and do hope we meet again. thank you again for coming by!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kitty-BP Yes 1 6/12/17
Review by tha_donjuan (69 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: So there seems to be a new crop of BP girls advertising FBSM. All of the ads suggest that you must be ready now or within an hour. This holds true for Jessi-30 who I recently wrote a review on. Other girls are Regina (Denver), Stacy (Co.Springs) and Kitty (Denver). All use gmail accounts that you have to use first then they will give a phone number. Obviously there are some upgrade options but those are discussed in person only. Regardless, Jessi was good and this most recent visit Kitty who was good too. I emailed and set the appointment then sent my phone number and got a text with directions. Kitty's location was her apartment/studio (super tiny tiny studio) and didn't include a massage table. Each girl has a different setup unfortunately. Was asked to get comfy on the bed in the middle of the room. Very nice ambiance with music playing in a tidy little place. Massage was half as good as Jessi's but very sensual. No teasing pre-flip but once the flip happened things got hot quick. Mutual touching allowed and encouraged. It seemed like Kitty was enjoying things as much as I was. There was no rush...things were super sensual and ultimately a great time was had by all. Do I recommend? Yes indeed. They deliver a great time. If all you want is the touch and not a much of a therapeutic massage then these girls deliver and then some (YMMV).


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: