Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Amy of Boulder Yes 2 2/17/17
Review by GQMan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: Amy is a very attractive young lady who enjoys her work. She makes you feel comfortable from the moment you arrive throughout your visit. She has a marvelous touch and sense of timing to bring you to the heights of pleasure without the final clash of symbols or crescendo until the symphony is complete. I will definitely visit again.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffanie-4639 No 1 2/16/17
Review by Downboy (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities:

Description of Session: Rip off. Gave me all of 1 minute to get ready and said I was too slow so she ran out the door. Never see her fellas. I took one for the team.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 8 2/16/17
Review by cowpokeG (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Massage with HE

Description of Session: Super lovely girl, great presence and conversation. Massage was very sensual and as another provider noted that the ending was very sensual. She indicates her limits and by respecting them, you can have a wonderful backrub. The location is clean with a shower available afterwards. The oils she used were non-scented. Overall an A+ experience. I recommend her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-29-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 19 2/16/17
Review by lowly1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: utf cim

Description of Session: Saw ZC had a lollipop special going. I was short on time so jumped in. Damned glad I did!! Setup was a breeze and she was happy to put a smile on my face. Nice wet variable speed knob slob and finish CIM. Great time, when I have time I will be back to experience all her charms!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AlexxaBell Yes 2 2/16/17
Review by Dynamite74 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf,cfs

Description of Session: As another reviewer indicated alexxa has above average intelligence and was quick to make me feel comfortable and relaxed. She caught on immediately that I like a more intimate session and knew just how to provide that for me. Her pictures are accurate but can hardly demonstrate the reality that is her lovely slender body, soft skin, and omg that gorgeous backside. I'm not a long time hobbyist but this was the first provider I've seen that I felt compelled to review afterwards. I very much look forward to my next visit.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-28
TS/TV: TS Op: Pre-Op Function: N/A Size: N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winnie-2191 Yes 27 2/16/17
Review by 14under8 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJCIM HJ DATY RIM

Description of Session: After a careful prescreen process I feel very fortunate that Winnie let me see her. I showered quick at her location, then from there it was like we had known each other for a while. Very comfortable. She's very pretty and sexy. Great figure and she's easy going too. If you are a nice guy looking for some fun, you will not be disappointed here.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ariah Fae Yes 8 2/16/17
Review by thecoysecret (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: This is my first descrip of any of my sessions with Ariah. Im sort of private like that but, she deserves social love. Over the past 4-5 years, I've seen Ariah about 10 times. We've had many great sessions full of enjoyment, relaxation and uninhibited exploration. Ari is a guide to me and we have developed a long time chemistry where she is very much focused and familiar with my body language and need for her dominant attention. Ari has a soft hand to give me what i need for sensual domination while getting a bit rough and deep muscle when a deep muscle massage is required. Ari makes me melt, feel at ease and intructs me in how to explore alternate sexuality and submissive needs. I value Ari greatly, enjoy exploring parts of my sensuality with her and with her I can release other desires for which i have no other outlet. I love that Ari is my outlet. She makes me feel comfortable and at ease.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lucy2 Yes 11 2/16/17
Review by DRSinker (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TF, CFS

Description of Session: Holy heaven I had the pleasure of meeting the amazing Lucy yesterday for a short while and I am still swooning over this woman. In fact, I believe she is the first-ever provider to actually make me audibly swoon :) I find myself in one those situations where I would frankly rather not share at all and just make her mine lol... but I'm beaming too much to keep it all in and thus a review is prompted. I had been oogling Lucy online for many months and the opportunity presented itself. I called her initially and she picked right up; the rest of the setup went through text. We arranged a time within an hour during the afternoon and once I was close, she texted the info and I went through the hotel with no hassle. Although she does stay in a smoking room, her incall is all but immaculately clean; perhaps the cleanest of any provider I've seen and this was huge for me and made everything so much more pleasant and comfortable. She has perhaps the coolest dog ever, which she put aside once things were getting started. Lucy was wearing cute underwear / loungewear when I arrived, which promptly started to come off bit by bit as we got accommodated. Lucy is so fun to talk to and down to earth. Not a voluptuous buxom-blonde, she is petite and perfectly proportioned, exotic and smart little brunette. If I could complain about anything, aside from that the French is covered (which I knew going in and is not a really deal breaker at all) but that it was very short-lived; it felt like just seconds. So while a little disappointed that it went by so quickly, once we moved into position I could care less because I just wanted to get close and completely soak this gorgeous woman up; and she accommodated me like an all-star. She has incredible features: lovely, smooth skin, firm tummy, great long hair, pretty smile, deep brown eyes and that ass.. omg. Suffice to say, I was taken by her charm and her beauty and my time together with her was like ecstasy. I like the fact that she has lube at the ready; this has not been my experience with other providers and it just seems like such a no-brainer to me. I did feel like we ended a little rushed but that's mostly just because I really did not want to leave lol - I did book the shorter option, so that's on me. Gentlemen if you see her, treat her like royalty. For my part, never before has a provider made a repeat customer of me and that legacy is over and done. I am addicted to her alluring femininity and fascinating energy - thank you and see you soon Lucy!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MamiMia Yes 8 2/16/17
Review by olgunn (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Tf, lk,

Description of Session: We've tried to connect in the past and couldn't get our schedules to line up. This time finally worked. It is an okay incall and easy to find. She opens the door very friendly and nice greeting. We only had a short time set up and made natural transition to other activities. Services were given with obvious attention to detail. In short time made quick work of me. I may visit again especially since so close to where I live. Easy set up, good attitude. And she seems to enjoy what she is doing.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Anna-4071 Yes 19 2/16/17
Review by DRSinker (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/3/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CFS, French

Description of Session: I had such a lovely time with Miss Anna; having seen her rave reviews I had wanted to meet her for quite awhile and she is so sweet, I am absolutely glad that I did. Previously I had difficulty communicating and text appears to be the preference for communication. In any case I texted her one morning and the scheduling proceeded from there. We had to delay / change the agreed upon time a couple of times but eventually set a time and all went as planned - set it up via text quite simply. She's sweet as anything - down to earth and fun to talk to. She asked what I like and I was transparent about it. She directed me to lie down and began the UTF and it was nothing short of amazing. Under my direction, she took things slowly and sensually and she had me in absolute ecstasy. It was marvelous. From there we moved into doggy where I get an incredible workout, and she was a joy, thoroughly enjoying herself and enthusiastic until I was completely worn out. I cannot emphasize enough on how sweet and sexy she is - although she is curvy and not a tiny spinner, she is so pretty and her friendliness and enthusiasm is unmatched. Wonderful woman.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara cara Yes 15 2/16/17
Review by ClamDaddy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, FIV, DATY, CBJ, RCG, CG, spooning

Description of Session: Fellas, I thought I might give Cara a try since her incall was close to home and the prior reviews were outstanding. We set it up through emails and then texts as the time got closer. Suffice it to say, she is freakin' gorgeous and her body is just as smooth as a gravy sandwich. All activities were done with enthusiasm and vigor. Might be the tastiest kitty I've ever been privileged to get next to. She is not shy about letting loose once your clothes are off and you're standing at attention. If Cara was mine, I doubt we'd ever leave the bedroom. Give her a whirl and let me know if your experience is any better than the one I had. You're welcome.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Shaniel-0678 Yes 2 2/16/17
Review by oldertruckguy-9225 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/20/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: This review is long past due and I apologize to Shaniel for that. We exchanged a few texts and arranged our playtime. I picked her up and she was wearing exactly what I requested. We thoroughly enjoyed our time together. All of my wants, needs and desires were filled with enthusiasm and energy. I would suggest eating your Wheaties before playing with this young lady. WOW!!! I have always had a hesitancy going into great detail about my time with a lady. Always out of respect for her. Old school I guess. I will tell you I had a great time. I was satisfied and happy at the end of our time.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karmen7398 Yes 8 2/16/17
Review by oldertruckguy-9225 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: After a few texts our playtime was scheduled. She arrived on time and dressed as I had requested. Karmen is the perfect mature companion. I use 'mature' in every positive meaning. She is delightful. Very easy to talk with, easy going, has a fun sense of humor and was readily accommodating to my requests. I won't go into explicit detail about our time together but I will say this; I had a great time with this lady, a great time. To me that is what matters most.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alternative Therapy Yes 18 2/16/17
Review by aj (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: massage

Description of Session: Ashley is a stunningly attractive lady! Especially more so in person. Very welcoming and friendly from the very first moment we met all the way to the end. Makes you very comfortable. Her space is clean and inviting and easy to find. Very pleasant conversation throughout. Really appreciated the use of essential oils. Her hands are a delight. I highly recommend her! Looking forward to seeing her again!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-27-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Trixie Thomas Yes 35 2/16/17
Review by cj74me (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs,bbbj,daty. Toy

Description of Session: Absolutely wonderful was unable to keep up will visit again and again until I can provide the stamina that I believe I have she continually tires me out and makes me feel completely amazing


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×