Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
demi2you Yes 16 10/12/17
Review by Harleybagger69 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/12/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: NURU

Description of Session: Should have reviewed last month but time flies. Private and secure incall. Love the NURU and had a wonderful time from a petit and beautiful lady. She puts a lot of effort in the massage and ending. Thought about adding her roomy, who is also beautiful to the encounter but maybe next time. As for a recommendation I just might have the time today.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 18 10/12/17
Review by Polymath786 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/29/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Squirting, DATY, GFE

Description of Session: This was my first time and she made me feel welcome and safe. There was some small talk before she wanted to show off her talent where I DATY while she squirted. I have been with women that have squirted before but nothing like this she squirts a lot. After the first time we took a break for a little and she gave me a BBJ and that lead to GFE where she squirted a few more times. Now a little wet and well satisfied I took a shower to cool down.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 23 10/12/17
Review by HighpointHiker (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ x3, 69, MPCFS: CG, Butterfly, K9, MISS, LK, RCG

Description of Session: Lauren is absolutely gorgeous, boy am I glad she extended her stay here a few days. Super responsive, so same day booking was a breeze. She welcomed me in with a hug, looking stunning in a lingerie one-piece and she started things off with her phenomenal oral. A little 69 action and a few positions later, and I had my first ever pop with a provider! Had a nice little conversation with her while I recuperated a bit, then she got me good to go again with her awesome mouth skills. I wasn't able to finish a second time, but I had a good time overall with her and I just couldn't get enough of her BJ skills. Good experience overall!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lizzy Pink Yes 19 10/12/17
Review by dickgazinya (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, CFS, CBJ

Description of Session: I texted Lizzy requesting a mid-day visit and it was one of the best things I ever did. After a few texts and calls, I took the short drive to her very nice, easy to find location. She was waiting for me and after an introduction, she disrobed to reveal a nice little negligee and her goodies on full presentation. I felt all of her luscious body as she pressed it against me and things got harder and harder. She pushed me down onto her bed and gave me some of the best CBJ I've had in a while. Eye contact, lots of licks, the works. She asked me if I was ready and asked me what I wanted her to do. I chose to have her ride me and she proceeded to pound me until she came and then I came. We had some small talk afterwards, she's very intelligent which is even more of a turn-on, I promised to be back, but haven't just yet. her availability recently hasn't matched up with mine. This girl is off the fuckin' charts cute. Big beautiful blue eyes, a killer smile, a soft, full body. I also dig the purple hair. She is also very cool so treat her well.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela Yes 55 10/12/17
Review by dickgazinya (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CFS, BBBJ

Description of Session: Wow. What an experience. It started out with a call where I shared my info and interest. She said she would see if she could see me that same day. I got a text later from her that said 3pm was good. so I texted her on the way, her place is in a private everyday neighborhood, very nice, easy to find. I pulled up, came inside and she was ready in a nice sexy outfit. She gave me a nice kiss hello, offered me some water, and up we went to have some fun. Watching her get up the stairs was pretty nice. She has the body of a girl half her age. Once we settled in the show really started. I touched her everywhere as she danced around, taking piece by piece of her clothes off, and mine. She laid me down and proceeded to fully take me into her mouth. Fantastic eye contact, talking dirty, getting all of me. It was my turn soon after and she moaned hard. I flipped her over and got into some doggy style FS. She's tiny but very strong. I pounded until I finished and she talked dirty the whole time. Cayla is a Milf+ experience. She has a rockin hard body with older bolt-ons. Gorgeous skin tone, but she's not young, so she's not for everybody. She will however give you a good time and make sure you're happy. You only live once so you should see Cayla.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SummerPink Yes 2 10/12/17
Review by Shmktg (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs

Description of Session: Seen Summer quite a few times. Everything is as advertised. Very short, and fun. Plays the dumb blond thing but, trust me she is smart. No drama or B.S.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
The Naughty Professor Yes 14 10/12/17
Review by svenson585 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Excellent massage that was CMT quality. Great convo and all around a great experience.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karma Yes 8 10/12/17
Review by Caveman555 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Msog, bbbj, doggie, mish, cg, daty

Description of Session: As the other reviewers mentioned she is not punctual, but was well worth the wait, tall, thin and definately into all mentioned activities. Thanks karma


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Wettblack Yes 4 10/12/17
Review by Iusedtoloveher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Everything the other reviewers mentioned is correct. She is sweet, quiet and beautiful. We had a nice quick session which is just what I needed today.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase-0091 Yes 41 10/12/17
Review by Daves12001 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: I met up with Chase at her in-call in Boulder. She was accommodating on fairly short notice. She was nice to talk to and has a bubbly personality. BBBJ was very well done.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ellie Lovell Yes 12 10/12/17
Review by Cruzin41 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Ellie is number one a great person, she makes you feel at ease as soon as she meets you. Also she is a very well trained at finding your sore or problem spots and working them out. When someone knows to look for what is causing your muscles to be tense they definitely know what they are doing. Ellie is worth your time and does a great job, I highly recommend her.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MiaLamour Yes 3 10/11/17
Review by Candyman47-5856 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Orange CountyIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE,FS,BBBJ

Description of Session: How to describe the Mia experience... Based in SoCal, Mia visits the Denver area every month or so.Mia is one of those providers that is actually more beautiful and more petite than pictures alone can convey. Arrived at her in call and was blown away by this stunning young lady. Easy convo and she provides GFE throughout session. Dressed in lingerie, add in some LFK and sprinkled with mutual body touch and the party is about to begin. I’m standing in front of a sub 5 foot, 90 lb. , no enhancement natural beauty. What else could you wish for to begin a great Monday! Mia moves on to very nice BBBJ and after a few minutes I just had to have DATY so a flip into 69 with me on bottom enjoying the view and tastings of this beauty. Wanted the view from above so she lands on her back and some play with her piercing and my tongue is in order. She’s very vocal and the O’s indicate she’s enjoying the mutual pleasure. On goes the cover and she’s going at it cowgirl. She’s proficient in this position and combined with her petite frame there’s no way I’m holding out for too long. All the while with DFK and tongue sucking just puts me over the edge much quicker than normal. After a quick cleanup we continue with small talk on our upcoming travels and share nice mutual touching. I asked if round two is in play and she is up for it and starts out with a super nice sloppy HJ and moves to BBBJ to get me ready. Cover on and back to CG which I absolutely loved with this beauty. Just the right vocals but I was not able to complete a 2nd pop. Not her fault as she tried to get one more out of me. She’s traveling to Minnesota in a few weeks and with my travels also taking me there I will be setting up another visit there and every time she decides to visit Denver.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicole Green Yes 5 10/12/17
Review by YankeeClipper (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Light kissing, massage, and great convo

Description of Session: Had an awesome time with Destiny. She was nice, sweet, and really was a great person to spend time.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 27 10/12/17
Review by BallR (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lfk, Utf, Cfs

Description of Session: I was fortunate to have finally met and spend some quality time with Cara. After failed previous attempts at setting up a time together, we were able to work a mutual time for both of us. Easy enough directions and great communication on her part. Two way texting and soon enough, I was in pure Bliss. Terrific Utf, that led to a wonderful ride not to be soon forgotten. Will definitely repeat and I enjoyed our conversation of interesting topics. Thanks Cara!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Anastasia Fantasia Yes 56 10/12/17
Review by doggy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: massage, bbbj, fs

Description of Session: Called Anastasia at kind of the last minute. Set up was easy, and we agreed upon a time not too far off. Got to her location and called for the final instructions. She met me at the door, and had me get right onto her massage table. As she worked on the kinks, we talked and found some areas of mutual interest. Later, we moved to her bed where the fun continued. A great 1/2 and 1/2 session. I will repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: