Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 21900

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S ↑ # Date
Brooke Kelly N/A 11 9/18/16
Review by DemureMorman (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: N/A Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: N/A

Description of Session: ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END No-Show, but not "No Call/Text"...She played "games" but accused ME of playing "games"...when all I texted 13 mins before our appt was "I'm here just to let u know." Confirmed appt a week (P411 appt request), a day, and 3 hrs (text = "Ok perfect.") in advance. In the end, she accuses ME of "playing games," yet she kept asking for 5 more minutes, first saying "Are you still here?" 15 mins after her chosen start of the appt, next that "Almost ready. Give me about 5 minutes," 33 minutes after the appt time, then the "My family hasn't left yet, could you park blah blah...wait for a couple minutes please?" 50 mins after the appt start time, and then "I have no idea what plans you have but I feel like you're playing a game with me or something...my family left but it seems like maybe you decided you didn't want to go through with your appt for some reason. That's fine but I wish you woulda just said that so I wasn't here wondering what the heck is going on even more thank (sp?) an hour after our Appt time has passed. Communication would have been extremely necessary so things could go smoothly. Anyway, have a great day and my apologies for whatever I may/may not have done to deter you from the plan" 52 mins after the "planned" start of the appt, next "I don't know what to think. Did you change your mind or something?," then "Listen .. I'd like an appointment, with you . You obviously wanted to have one with me ... So stop being weird and cryptic and being strange ... just tell me where you are what time you want to reschedule for and if you do then fine if not then fine" comes at an 65 minutes after our agreed upon start time to which I showed up 13 mins early (to make sure that I didn't get caught by the predicted and witnessed multiple accidents I drove by on the way), and again, "Our appt was supposed to have ended 5 minutes ago. I have company now so it would have to be a bit later" 69 minutes after the start time of her choosing the day before and re-iterated 3 hrs before with the "Ok perfecct." text. I tell her that others do not have any problems with my easy-to-understand, rather routine, communication to which she says, "So why weren't you being straight with me?," and lastly, "Bye as far as I can tell you no call no showed and there's definitely something wrong with your ass. You're sure having a problem now" Sorry for the long texts, but this is in case there is a quote rebuttal unquote. I did nothing but short "Yes" answers to her requests to WAIT. I was reading a book while waiting so I was never upset in any way, but it just got ridiculous so I left after more than an hour of reading. This is for you gents to help you in your rigorous search for a smooth-sailin' provider (I'd say, 75% of them out there are cool and fit that description) Much luck ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END First of all this client showed up 22 min early and texted me a "I'm here" to which I answered "you are early , please go park someplace else until time for your appointment " when the time came for the appointment I texted " where are you?" To which I did not get a reply for 20 min and when I did get a reply it was strange and it was cryptic , all it said was " reading" and I answered him with a "oh". Then after another 5 minutes I said "if you didn't want to have the appointment then all you had to do was say so and not play games with answers that make no sense" he replied with "I haven't been out there" I asked "out where ?" To which I got no answer for 5 minutes and I said" if you want an appointment tell me where you are what time and come over if you do not then you do not " to which he answered "I drove a long way " 5 minutes later again . Then he says " I never have problems with other girls" that's it nothing else and I said ok well I have company now our appointment was supposed to be ending 5 min ago if you want to wait till a bit later and reschedule that's fine but I don't have time for all this ." Then he answers ' I'm done" and I say this is a no call no show as far as I'm concerned . This client has seen me before with no problems whatsoever and this miscommunication started with HIM showing up 20 (not 13) min early .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 8 4/28/17
Review by odb (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Easy set up after verified references. Great location-DTC. Layla was very seductive from go. She had a very chill way of talking to me and interested in what I wanted. She was open to any ideas I might have or want. She showed enjoyment-nothing fake here. Great eye contact! Two thumbs up. Will see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Lane Yes 20 5/26/17
Review by Coloradohockeyguy12345 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ

Description of Session: I set up an appointment with lily on a very short notice, and even though it was her day off, she still accommodated me. Her incall is very nice, in a very nice area only about 10 minutes from I-25 She is eager to please, and couldn't be more friendly. A true GFE, and quite possibly my ATF. Follow her rules and you will be rewarded in spades. You want to see her, trust me.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget-4882 Yes 1 6/16/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (83 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK,HJ,UTF,TF,DATY,CFS,YMMV

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Bridget. The first one was a duo with her and Amber Dawn. (See my review dated 1-23-17). I saw Bridgett’s ads and didn’t recognize I had seen her. But the pics are her. So scheduled an appointment and was in her room half an hour later. We immediately recognized each other. Got the how you been’s out of the way and played. I will say Bridget does perform all activities well. I am not sure if she enjoys DATY as much as I do but it was great too. I get the impression she is very much a YMMV lady. So the activities listed may not be available to all. Bridget isn’t a GFE. Her ad title, “Quick Visit Bridget” says it. I think she is more of a quick visit lady which is fine sometimes. I had to be to work soon anyway. Her, West of Denver, the Wheatridge, Arvada, area is ideal for me. I will see Bridget again! Sign me. A Happycampe


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 8 7/21/17
Review by Markzu (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Nuru

Description of Session: From the start...setup was convenient, appointment was made by phone and later confirmed via text. Let Demi know when I arrived and she guided me to her incall. Incall is in a private and comfortable apartment. Demi greeted me at the door in a long, summer dress. She is beautiful - face, body, personality. I washed up and then laid down on my stomach on the massage table. She guided me throughout the massage, coached my breathing and followed up to make sure everything was great. She did an outstanding job on my back and shoulders. Her skills as a masseuse exceeded my expectations. After taking care of my back she climbed on top of my back and performed a sensual nuru massage. Feeling her body against my back was incredible. Coconut oil was used for both the massage and nuru. The buildup throughout the session culminated in a fantastic ending. On the flip, she used her hands to lead me to a explosive, convulsing, amazing finish. I highly recommend her and will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 8 8/21/17
Review by Cruzin41 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Demi provided me with an absolute great experience. Her massage skills are excellent and she knows how to get to all the tense and sore spots of your body. It was like going to a A+ massage studio. The room and music made it that much better, very relaxing and great mood. I will definitely repeat and see Demi, she is an awesome provider and an amazing person. I highly recommend seeing her and experiencing a session, it will be well worth your time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 27 7/2/15
Review by Bldg426 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What's to say that already hasn't been said? ArMani is amazing and sweet natured, soft to the touch, and a delight to spend time with. She was able to fit me in to her schedule fairly easily and was prompt with returning my calls. I look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cristal Geyser Yes 50 5/11/15
Review by banal-4789 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Little fellow hobby airs just want to say got a great review for Crystal she's a great wonderful pretty lady nice healthy body big ass Hooters and a beautiful little muffin tight and clean Crystal girl is a delightful woman sweet compassionate lovely loves to please and shows it and wants make sure that you are very happy as we all have seen in the past who's wrote reviews she's a lovely lady Seen her a few times and definitely will see your again so I do recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika Castro Yes 3 2/1/15
Review by OhSoFun (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Erika is an enticing, bit sassy Colombian beauty that so knows how to use her toned curves, sweet lips, soft hands and seductive charm to make the experience memorable. I loved the look of her red lips and the feel of her juicy kisses. She really gets off on daty, so I spent an ample amount of time enjoying her other sweet lips. We enjoy a 69 position for quite a while before we moved on to some cowgirl play, however, I was so aroused by then, I was a bit quick on the draw. She then gave me an enthusiastic sensual massage and I returned the favor with another kitty licking. Erika was visiting with her friend Angel Gomez and I am so looking forward to their return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Ann Yes 54 12/16/14
Review by Hulk (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/16/14
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Lilly is a very easy going college coed type, easy to talk to and fun to be with. She has an awesome and flawless hard body, but soft in all the right places. She seemed to really enjoy my oral stimulation and was quick to OG (YMMV). Not sure what else I can say that has not already been mentioned in other reviews. She will definitely be at the top of your repeat list!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassie-7675 Yes 1 11/3/14
Review by The Wise Old Owl (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French

Description of Session: I saw her ad on BP and was impressed by the photos. Easy set up, standard two call system. I got a little lost on the way to the mid priced hotel, and she came down to let me in a side door. Cassie is a gorgeous, full figured young woman and looks just like her photos. She is extremely nice, easy going, and down to earth. Her attitude was as sweet as peach pie, and her southern accent was very attractive. We chatted a bit as we sat on the bed, and we talked about where we were from and events of the day. The conversation was honest, straight forward and without any pretense at all. She is somewhat new to the adult business, and even though I was a bit nervous, she was very calming and soothing, and put me at ease. I had an enjoyable encounter, however I found her inexperience as an ASP showed. With a little more seasoning, she should do well in her profession, with a little more eye contact during the activities, more vocalization of her wants and needs, and a bit less attention paid to her cell phone during and after the session. She was enthusiastic and eager, but her lack of experience distracted me a little. It was not a rushed session at all -- even though I was a little late. I found her to be very charming, caring and accommodating of my requests. I have no doubt that as her experience grows, she will become a first rate provider. I would see her again, perhaps in a few months. If my encounter was a wee bit better, I would have given her a fantastic rating. Time will tell if a few more months on her part might improve her professional skills. Overall, I would recommend that other hobbyists treat her nicely, and gently now, as she gains more knowledge of the adult business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki Holiday Yes 78 9/20/14
Review by Funnybone (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/14
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What can say about this beautiful gem of a lady. She smelled good, she looked mind blowing and she tasted divine. I am pretty new to this, I have been with other ASP before. But I got to say nobody like her! True GFE! She greeted me at the door with high heals, white fishnets and a sexy one piece lingerie. Made me feel comfortable right away. She said take all your cloths off and lay on the bed. I was a little shy still had my underwear on she said honey take that off I go straight for the manhood. Lol. She wasn't kidding. I then returned the favor, so tasty and responsive. We even played with some toys. She got on me CG until I came. Had a hard time going second round but she didn't give up. We coddled and we were ready for round two. We even talked for a good while after we where done. She made sure I had a excellent birthday gift. Wow. Awesome two hours. I said you probably want me to leave and she said baby I'm not a clock watcher. I will see her again and again this beautiful lady has made me a believer of the Holiday.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Devin of Denver Yes 53 6/29/14
Review by Sonny Corninthos (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This review is a little late since I met with her about two weeks ago, so sorry for the delay. There is not much else I can add to her other fantastic reviews. She was beyond amazing to me and I really do look forward to seeing her again when my schedule allows. Thank your for an amazing weekend getaway! S. Corninthos


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabitha Thompson Yes 6 4/14/14
Review by Bucket boy (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/14
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I'd seen Tabitha's profile and pics on P411 and EB for several months and she looked hot. When I saw she was visiting the mountains last weekend, I fired off an email and we had an appointment set up within an hour. She is very bright, pleasant and easy going. She showed up right on time and I opened the door to a very beautiful woman with a smokin' hot body! Her pictures are very accurate and she has one of the prettiest faces and friendliest smiles I've ever seen. I was gad we scheduled two hours as this turned out to be a nice, slow burning, sexy, romantic getaway. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and has excellent bedroom skills!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela Yes 53 3/5/14
Review by mchave45 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: This review is late in coming, but better late than never. I have seen Cayla twice, I have only seen one other ASP twice, so that should be an indicator of how great she is. Our first meeting was about a year before, but she remembered me, and my p411 profile. Set up was very easy, she is very warm on the phone, and seemed eager. Getting to her place is a breeze. I was greeted warmly by a very sexy woman in yoga shorts! which was great! She is very sexy, with a great body and her tits are amazing. She is one of those hot ass milf's you see at the store. All tits and blonde hair and smiles. As for the act itself? She is FTF! She really got into it, and we just had a lot of fun. All of her skills are great and nothing is mechanical. I don't know how else to describe it, other than to say she flows and reads your body language very fluidly. And her energy level was so high through out, I was amazed. I know that Fantastic is thrown out alot and I am certainly guiltily of that (although to be fair I have been very lucky with my experiences), however Cayla really is Fantastic.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: