Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S ↑ # Date
Brooke Kelly N/A 13 9/18/16
Review by DemureMorman (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: N/A Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: N/A

Description of Session: ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END No-Show, but not "No Call/Text"...She played "games" but accused ME of playing "games"...when all I texted 13 mins before our appt was "I'm here just to let u know." Confirmed appt a week (P411 appt request), a day, and 3 hrs (text = "Ok perfect.") in advance. In the end, she accuses ME of "playing games," yet she kept asking for 5 more minutes, first saying "Are you still here?" 15 mins after her chosen start of the appt, next that "Almost ready. Give me about 5 minutes," 33 minutes after the appt time, then the "My family hasn't left yet, could you park blah blah...wait for a couple minutes please?" 50 mins after the appt start time, and then "I have no idea what plans you have but I feel like you're playing a game with me or something...my family left but it seems like maybe you decided you didn't want to go through with your appt for some reason. That's fine but I wish you woulda just said that so I wasn't here wondering what the heck is going on even more thank (sp?) an hour after our Appt time has passed. Communication would have been extremely necessary so things could go smoothly. Anyway, have a great day and my apologies for whatever I may/may not have done to deter you from the plan" 52 mins after the "planned" start of the appt, next "I don't know what to think. Did you change your mind or something?," then "Listen .. I'd like an appointment, with you . You obviously wanted to have one with me ... So stop being weird and cryptic and being strange ... just tell me where you are what time you want to reschedule for and if you do then fine if not then fine" comes at an 65 minutes after our agreed upon start time to which I showed up 13 mins early (to make sure that I didn't get caught by the predicted and witnessed multiple accidents I drove by on the way), and again, "Our appt was supposed to have ended 5 minutes ago. I have company now so it would have to be a bit later" 69 minutes after the start time of her choosing the day before and re-iterated 3 hrs before with the "Ok perfecct." text. I tell her that others do not have any problems with my easy-to-understand, rather routine, communication to which she says, "So why weren't you being straight with me?," and lastly, "Bye as far as I can tell you no call no showed and there's definitely something wrong with your ass. You're sure having a problem now" Sorry for the long texts, but this is in case there is a quote rebuttal unquote. I did nothing but short "Yes" answers to her requests to WAIT. I was reading a book while waiting so I was never upset in any way, but it just got ridiculous so I left after more than an hour of reading. This is for you gents to help you in your rigorous search for a smooth-sailin' provider (I'd say, 75% of them out there are cool and fit that description) Much luck ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END First of all this client showed up 22 min early and texted me a "I'm here" to which I answered "you are early , please go park someplace else until time for your appointment " when the time came for the appointment I texted " where are you?" To which I did not get a reply for 20 min and when I did get a reply it was strange and it was cryptic , all it said was " reading" and I answered him with a "oh". Then after another 5 minutes I said "if you didn't want to have the appointment then all you had to do was say so and not play games with answers that make no sense" he replied with "I haven't been out there" I asked "out where ?" To which I got no answer for 5 minutes and I said" if you want an appointment tell me where you are what time and come over if you do not then you do not " to which he answered "I drove a long way " 5 minutes later again . Then he says " I never have problems with other girls" that's it nothing else and I said ok well I have company now our appointment was supposed to be ending 5 min ago if you want to wait till a bit later and reschedule that's fine but I don't have time for all this ." Then he answers ' I'm done" and I say this is a no call no show as far as I'm concerned . This client has seen me before with no problems whatsoever and this miscommunication started with HIM showing up 20 (not 13) min early .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 10 4/28/17
Review by odb (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Easy set up after verified references. Great location-DTC. Layla was very seductive from go. She had a very chill way of talking to me and interested in what I wanted. She was open to any ideas I might have or want. She showed enjoyment-nothing fake here. Great eye contact! Two thumbs up. Will see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Lane Yes 22 5/26/17
Review by Coloradohockeyguy12345 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ

Description of Session: I set up an appointment with lily on a very short notice, and even though it was her day off, she still accommodated me. Her incall is very nice, in a very nice area only about 10 minutes from I-25 She is eager to please, and couldn't be more friendly. A true GFE, and quite possibly my ATF. Follow her rules and you will be rewarded in spades. You want to see her, trust me.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget-4882 Yes 1 6/16/17
Review by a_happycamper_12 (95 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK,HJ,UTF,TF,DATY,CFS,YMMV

Description of Session: This was my second visit with Bridget. The first one was a duo with her and Amber Dawn. (See my review dated 1-23-17). I saw Bridgett’s ads and didn’t recognize I had seen her. But the pics are her. So scheduled an appointment and was in her room half an hour later. We immediately recognized each other. Got the how you been’s out of the way and played. I will say Bridget does perform all activities well. I am not sure if she enjoys DATY as much as I do but it was great too. I get the impression she is very much a YMMV lady. So the activities listed may not be available to all. Bridget isn’t a GFE. Her ad title, “Quick Visit Bridget” says it. I think she is more of a quick visit lady which is fine sometimes. I had to be to work soon anyway. Her, West of Denver, the Wheatridge, Arvada, area is ideal for me. I will see Bridget again! Sign me. A Happycampe


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-N/A-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 22 7/21/17
Review by Markzu (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, Nuru

Description of Session: From the start...setup was convenient, appointment was made by phone and later confirmed via text. Let Demi know when I arrived and she guided me to her incall. Incall is in a private and comfortable apartment. Demi greeted me at the door in a long, summer dress. She is beautiful - face, body, personality. I washed up and then laid down on my stomach on the massage table. She guided me throughout the massage, coached my breathing and followed up to make sure everything was great. She did an outstanding job on my back and shoulders. Her skills as a masseuse exceeded my expectations. After taking care of my back she climbed on top of my back and performed a sensual nuru massage. Feeling her body against my back was incredible. Coconut oil was used for both the massage and nuru. The buildup throughout the session culminated in a fantastic ending. On the flip, she used her hands to lead me to a explosive, convulsing, amazing finish. I highly recommend her and will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 22 8/21/17
Review by Cruzin41 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Demi provided me with an absolute great experience. Her massage skills are excellent and she knows how to get to all the tense and sore spots of your body. It was like going to a A+ massage studio. The room and music made it that much better, very relaxing and great mood. I will definitely repeat and see Demi, she is an awesome provider and an amazing person. I highly recommend seeing her and experiencing a session, it will be well worth your time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Calista Yes 2 9/7/17
Review by philbill (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Dfk, Bbbj, Daty, Cfs

Description of Session: Calista is nothing short of incredible. Setup was easy. Agreed on meeting the following afternoon at a nice place in Cherry Creek. When I arrived I couldn't get in touch with Calista. After about an hour I decided I would just move on. Maybe thirty minutes later I got a text asking me to call so she could apologize and explain. She said she had misplaced her phone and had no way to contact me til she got it back.She asked if I still had time to come see her. Man am I glad I did. The bad start seemed to spark a very nice connection between us. Calista is beautiful, smart, and unbelievably sexy. We spent a wonderful hour together and I haven't stopped thinking of her since. She is generous with her time and nothing but a pleasure to know. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 35 9/21/17
Review by BettyFord (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, FS, CIM

Description of Session: Hell Yes! Lauren is a very sweet lady. She is also tall, dark and hot! I was a 30 minute visit over lunch, but would love to spend hours with her. She is much prettier in person than her pictures, and has very soft, near perfect skin. I'm a bumbling idiot when I meet a new provider and this was no exception, but Lauren was totally chill and made me feel very comfortable. I would love to hang out with her at a bar because every dude would be staring at her and wondering how the fuck I got so lucky. I'd also genuinely like to get to know her better, because she's very cool and overall kick-ass. The session was great, and I didn't last long at all due to her dirty talk that was much appreciated, but I will absolutely see her again when I can. Hopefully for much longer than 30.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RileyMynx Yes 6 10/9/17
Review by MattAzn (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CBJ, CFS,

Description of Session: BEAUTIFUL! Nice incall, very professional. OMG! She is awesome!!! Easy to talk to. Out of this world! Thanks babe!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AmandaLove303 Yes 14 10/24/17
Review by imafe1700 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DATY, FS

Description of Session: Book over text, quick to respond. New place is listed wrong in Google maps so it took a little while to find. She was very understanding about it and helped me find it, ended up being about 15 minutes late. I don't like going into too much detail, but the services above were performed with enthusiasm. She has a few rules, but nothing too strict.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 10 11/11/17
Review by nick.reynolds (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE!, FS, BBBJ, DATY

Description of Session: Definitely prettier in person! Not that her pictures are bad, but they definitely don’t do her justice. Lacy is great to be with. Smart, sexy, definitely takes care to be sure you’re having a great experience. Not a clock watcher at all. Run to see her. She is a great recent addition to our scene that understands what a provider should be.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ariana Yes 2 12/17/17
Review by 4sports (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, 69, MISH, K9, BBBJCIM

Description of Session: Its been a while away from the hobby, but I am back. So I was a little hesitant to see Ariana because her face is blurred but I was pleasantly surprised, Pretty, she has a beautiful smile and man, what a contagious laugh, she is fun to be around. Sexy, she is in great shape and makes sure you leave happy. I highly recommend.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 31 7/2/15
Review by Bldg426 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What's to say that already hasn't been said? ArMani is amazing and sweet natured, soft to the touch, and a delight to spend time with. She was able to fit me in to her schedule fairly easily and was prompt with returning my calls. I look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cristal Geyser Yes 50 5/11/15
Review by banal-4789 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Little fellow hobby airs just want to say got a great review for Crystal she's a great wonderful pretty lady nice healthy body big ass Hooters and a beautiful little muffin tight and clean Crystal girl is a delightful woman sweet compassionate lovely loves to please and shows it and wants make sure that you are very happy as we all have seen in the past who's wrote reviews she's a lovely lady Seen her a few times and definitely will see your again so I do recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika Castro Yes 3 2/1/15
Review by OhSoFun (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Erika is an enticing, bit sassy Colombian beauty that so knows how to use her toned curves, sweet lips, soft hands and seductive charm to make the experience memorable. I loved the look of her red lips and the feel of her juicy kisses. She really gets off on daty, so I spent an ample amount of time enjoying her other sweet lips. We enjoy a 69 position for quite a while before we moved on to some cowgirl play, however, I was so aroused by then, I was a bit quick on the draw. She then gave me an enthusiastic sensual massage and I returned the favor with another kitty licking. Erika was visiting with her friend Angel Gomez and I am so looking forward to their return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: