Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S ↑ # Date
Brooke Kelly N/A 10 9/17/16
Review by DemureMorman (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: N/A Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: N/A

Description of Session: ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END No-Show, but not "No Call/Text"...She played "games" but accused ME of playing "games"...when all I texted 13 mins before our appt was "I'm here just to let u know." Confirmed appt a week (P411 appt request), a day, and 3 hrs (text = "Ok perfect.") in advance. In the end, she accuses ME of "playing games," yet she kept asking for 5 more minutes, first saying "Are you still here?" 15 mins after her chosen start of the appt, next that "Almost ready. Give me about 5 minutes," 33 minutes after the appt time, then the "My family hasn't left yet, could you park blah blah...wait for a couple minutes please?" 50 mins after the appt start time, and then "I have no idea what plans you have but I feel like you're playing a game with me or something...my family left but it seems like maybe you decided you didn't want to go through with your appt for some reason. That's fine but I wish you woulda just said that so I wasn't here wondering what the heck is going on even more thank (sp?) an hour after our Appt time has passed. Communication would have been extremely necessary so things could go smoothly. Anyway, have a great day and my apologies for whatever I may/may not have done to deter you from the plan" 52 mins after the "planned" start of the appt, next "I don't know what to think. Did you change your mind or something?," then "Listen .. I'd like an appointment, with you . You obviously wanted to have one with me ... So stop being weird and cryptic and being strange ... just tell me where you are what time you want to reschedule for and if you do then fine if not then fine" comes at an 65 minutes after our agreed upon start time to which I showed up 13 mins early (to make sure that I didn't get caught by the predicted and witnessed multiple accidents I drove by on the way), and again, "Our appt was supposed to have ended 5 minutes ago. I have company now so it would have to be a bit later" 69 minutes after the start time of her choosing the day before and re-iterated 3 hrs before with the "Ok perfecct." text. I tell her that others do not have any problems with my easy-to-understand, rather routine, communication to which she says, "So why weren't you being straight with me?," and lastly, "Bye as far as I can tell you no call no showed and there's definitely something wrong with your ass. You're sure having a problem now" Sorry for the long texts, but this is in case there is a quote rebuttal unquote. I did nothing but short "Yes" answers to her requests to WAIT. I was reading a book while waiting so I was never upset in any way, but it just got ridiculous so I left after more than an hour of reading. This is for you gents to help you in your rigorous search for a smooth-sailin' provider (I'd say, 75% of them out there are cool and fit that description) Much luck ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END First of all this client showed up 22 min early and texted me a "I'm here" to which I answered "you are early , please go park someplace else until time for your appointment " when the time came for the appointment I texted " where are you?" To which I did not get a reply for 20 min and when I did get a reply it was strange and it was cryptic , all it said was " reading" and I answered him with a "oh". Then after another 5 minutes I said "if you didn't want to have the appointment then all you had to do was say so and not play games with answers that make no sense" he replied with "I haven't been out there" I asked "out where ?" To which I got no answer for 5 minutes and I said" if you want an appointment tell me where you are what time and come over if you do not then you do not " to which he answered "I drove a long way " 5 minutes later again . Then he says " I never have problems with other girls" that's it nothing else and I said ok well I have company now our appointment was supposed to be ending 5 min ago if you want to wait till a bit later and reschedule that's fine but I don't have time for all this ." Then he answers ' I'm done" and I say this is a no call no show as far as I'm concerned . This client has seen me before with no problems whatsoever and this miscommunication started with HIM showing up 20 (not 13) min early .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 4/3/14
Review by wreckedred (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Russian

Description of Session: Got my world rocked twice! Easy setup, clean safe incall and a genuinely nice person with skills that will make your toes curl. Thanks Tina.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 2/3/14
Review by Flanker-9057 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/4/14
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I saw prior reviews and not having had a nice French lesson in a long time decided to call. I was glad I did. Tina was very pleasant and accommodating. Nice kisser and her French is highly skilled, smooth and brings you to the boiling point just right. Nice CIM finish!! She had some incense burning in the bedroom when I arrived which I would not recommend because I have to go back to my office or places I don't want to have that scent on my clothes, but not a huge issue. Tina is very sweet and very talented.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 1/9/14
Review by milehighguy13 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/14
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: Met Tina at her in call location. She saw me on short notice which is a plus. I was only interested in UTF and Tina brought me in, laid me down, and went to town. She is quite skilled in this area and she told me she enjoys this activity very much. She paid good attention to the equipment and soon I was ready for release. Nice CIM which is a big plus for me since many providers do not offer this level of service. Tina is a sweet lady and if UTF is your thing, you won't go wrong with Tina providing a nice relaxing environment.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 11/3/13
Review by jiggamandenver (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/13
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I have probably seen Tina like 18-20 times over the years. She was actually the first real provider I saw, before here I encountered a few self service girls because I did not know any better. Needless to say my favorite thing is UTF and when I first started hobbying I hit the UTF lottery with Tina hence the reason I saw her so many times back then! Anyway this is the first actual review I have given Tina, I have not seen her in a long while and back in the day I'm pretty sure she requested to be on the Do Not Review list so I never gave her an official review despite seeing her multiple times. Anyway this encounter happened a few weeks ago on October 21st. I was in the mood from some UTF, I was either going to go with Chey or Tina. I have never seen Chey yet but heard great things and I had recently set up an appt but that fell through due to work issues on my end. Anyway in making my decision nostalgia got the best of me and I called Tina. Setup was easy, after all these years I still could navigate to her location with no problems! ;) I took her up on her UTF special and once the session started I remember why I loved seeing her so much. Long story short she made me pop 3 times in 30 minutes! I know with some providers it's hard for me to pop more than twice in 1 HOUR! Needless to say she is either THE BEST or right up there when it comes to UTF. Also her technique is awesome, I know in the past she used to use alot of hand action. I did not mind but I always loved when she just took the whole thing without using her hands. This session she only used the hands on my 3rd pop mainly in an effort to keep my guy up! I will be seeing her again and I truly had a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 9/29/13
Review by searchrt (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/30/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Light Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: 0ne of my best or should say my best to date. Very concerned that I was enjoying her activities. Went above and beyond all others I have seen. A very unique beautiful enjoyable woman.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 9/16/13
Review by duke (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/13
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,French Kissing

Description of Session: great time with Tina during recent trip to Denver. Picture online doesn't reflect recent weight loss. She accommodated all I wanted and did so very enthusiastically. Be aware she says she is rarely on time and never available earlier than scheduled time. Although had me sitting around for 10-15 minutes as she got ready, she offered a small discount or agreed to run late for the full time. I'm glad I took the full scheduled time. Yum yum. Very definitely worth a visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 8/31/13
Review by average1 (60 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/13
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: My fantasy for seeing Tina would go like this. Arrangements over the phone were made for her special French session. I arrived at her place and found her friendly and fun to talk to. After taking care of business and getting comfortable, Tina had me lay back, asked how I would like her to proceed. I told her I would put myself in her hands (actually mouth) and was treated to some of the best UTF I have experienced. The beginning, middle and end were out of this world. If you haven't seen Tina for UTF, you are missing out on something very special. After round one we talked for a bit and did not have time for round two, for which she sounded a bit disappointed. Tina has a special talent and I found the time with her to be fantastic. Some little touches like mints and being cleaned up with a warm wash cloth were nice. Tina is a nice lady with a wonderful talent. Would I see her again....You betcha !


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 8/11/13
Review by ColoradoRickey (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/12/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,Hand Job

Description of Session: Tina is a trooper. She was polite on the initial 2 call set up and directed me to her nice private incall. We started some small talk got down to business 5 minutes later and worked our way through the hour. She is enthusiastic, demonstrative and good at what she does.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 3/9/13
Review by slim (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/13
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF

Description of Session: I scheduled for FS but never got past the UTF. Unbelievable! Tina and her attitude and skills were awesome. I will definitely stop by again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 10/16/12
Review by kano (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/12
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian,FBSM

Description of Session: Tina is a study in contrasts. When I call to set up the appointment she is a complete bitch on the phone. She suggests 10:30 for our session, which is in like three hours. Well, anyway I wait until about an hour before the session and check my voicemail and she has left an angry bitchy message. Ok she must have been having a bad night. I call her back and assure her I'm coming. She says come sooner if you want, so I tell her I'll call when I'm five minutes out. Her incall is at her place, and it is a fantastic incall location. Very relaxing, great feng shui. And as I say, study in contrasts. Once I'm there she is quite attentive and charming. We chatted a bit and relaxed before we got down to business. Tina has great energy with her UTF, she will keep going and going. She uses her hand a bit much, but seriously this is some of the best UTF you will ever find. I spent about 30 minutes with my dick in her mouth, then on went the cover and I eased up in her. Tina is very responsive and makes nice cooing noises as you fill her. I used her titties to finish, but of the three (mouth, pussy, tits) they were the least exciting. Nice to cum on her face, but she kind of dodged, talking about she didn't want it in her eye. We ended the session with some long, deep passionate french kissing. I didn't see that coming at all. After we were done I kind of didn't want to leave, and felt like it would have been natural to just chill on the couch and watch a movie with her. Tina is a good girl, and the type of provider I appreciate. Just understand she can be a little rough around the edges while you're setting things up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 9/27/12
Review by dafunguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/12
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Tina was so attentive to my wishes and so into doing her thing!!! She says she really enjoys her work and it shows. Don't be put off by the neighborhood. Once you are inside the world melts away. Tina is one of the best I have ever had at BBBJ. She had my first shot within 10 minutes and I am an older gentleman (nice work!!!!). Not to worry, she gave me a great massage and primed me for round two. The first felt so great, I asked her to repeat. Boy did she ever!!!! I am going to be back every chance I get.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 7/5/12
Review by lewd5050 (73 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/12
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: I'm not a guy that needs alot of chit chat, but a little bit would have been nice. She is not overly friendly on the phone or in person. After reading the reviews though, i was expecting that to some degree. I was taken into the room and told to get ready, then she left the room for at least 5 minutes. When she returned she set a small kitchen timer. I knew i would not stay over 30 minutes but still in the back of my head through The whole session i was wondering what happens when the buzzer goes off? I was told to lay on my back in the center of the bed. Up to this point you would think she is a 3g lady but really she is not. The french lesson was amazing and absolutely unrushed. While cleaning me up with a warm towel, she asked if i was ready for round 2. We even chit chatted a little as i was dressing. I'm just not sure What to think. Maybe on a return visit she would warm up to me before the session and it wouldnt feel so awkward. If i rated the session only on The utf it would be fantastic, if i rated it only on attitude and personality it would be poor, so i guess average is the right rating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 3/12/12
Review by ghost_rider (134 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/13/12
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job,Self Service

Description of Session: I was able to break away from my north side boudries and venture into South Denver today. I called Tina and setup for a hh with only 30 mins notice. She was a little edgy on the phone but later she told me she's just a bit jaded from bozos and no shows over the years. Tina started me with a light massage and moved in for some incredible UTF. She looks just like her pics and her services were performed with perfection. Tina is a pro. She made it clear that MSOG was on the menu, (unfortuantely, not with my time frame). A very sweet lady and a very nice time. Thank you Tina!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 35 7/24/11
Review by pascalfrench (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/25/11
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I needed a quick BBJ was in Tina's neighborhood called her up set was easy, incall cleanish, she cats and I'm allergic so I dropped my time to the 1/2. Tina delivered as usual with her wonderfully skilled BBJ. She never disappoints. I'll be back when I'm in her side on town again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: