Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S ↑ # Date
Brooke Kelly N/A 10 9/17/16
Review by DemureMorman (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: N/A Would you recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: N/A

Description of Session: ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END No-Show, but not "No Call/Text"...She played "games" but accused ME of playing "games"...when all I texted 13 mins before our appt was "I'm here just to let u know." Confirmed appt a week (P411 appt request), a day, and 3 hrs (text = "Ok perfect.") in advance. In the end, she accuses ME of "playing games," yet she kept asking for 5 more minutes, first saying "Are you still here?" 15 mins after her chosen start of the appt, next that "Almost ready. Give me about 5 minutes," 33 minutes after the appt time, then the "My family hasn't left yet, could you park blah blah...wait for a couple minutes please?" 50 mins after the appt start time, and then "I have no idea what plans you have but I feel like you're playing a game with me or something...my family left but it seems like maybe you decided you didn't want to go through with your appt for some reason. That's fine but I wish you woulda just said that so I wasn't here wondering what the heck is going on even more thank (sp?) an hour after our Appt time has passed. Communication would have been extremely necessary so things could go smoothly. Anyway, have a great day and my apologies for whatever I may/may not have done to deter you from the plan" 52 mins after the "planned" start of the appt, next "I don't know what to think. Did you change your mind or something?," then "Listen .. I'd like an appointment, with you . You obviously wanted to have one with me ... So stop being weird and cryptic and being strange ... just tell me where you are what time you want to reschedule for and if you do then fine if not then fine" comes at an 65 minutes after our agreed upon start time to which I showed up 13 mins early (to make sure that I didn't get caught by the predicted and witnessed multiple accidents I drove by on the way), and again, "Our appt was supposed to have ended 5 minutes ago. I have company now so it would have to be a bit later" 69 minutes after the start time of her choosing the day before and re-iterated 3 hrs before with the "Ok perfecct." text. I tell her that others do not have any problems with my easy-to-understand, rather routine, communication to which she says, "So why weren't you being straight with me?," and lastly, "Bye as far as I can tell you no call no showed and there's definitely something wrong with your ass. You're sure having a problem now" Sorry for the long texts, but this is in case there is a quote rebuttal unquote. I did nothing but short "Yes" answers to her requests to WAIT. I was reading a book while waiting so I was never upset in any way, but it just got ridiculous so I left after more than an hour of reading. This is for you gents to help you in your rigorous search for a smooth-sailin' provider (I'd say, 75% of them out there are cool and fit that description) Much luck ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END First of all this client showed up 22 min early and texted me a "I'm here" to which I answered "you are early , please go park someplace else until time for your appointment " when the time came for the appointment I texted " where are you?" To which I did not get a reply for 20 min and when I did get a reply it was strange and it was cryptic , all it said was " reading" and I answered him with a "oh". Then after another 5 minutes I said "if you didn't want to have the appointment then all you had to do was say so and not play games with answers that make no sense" he replied with "I haven't been out there" I asked "out where ?" To which I got no answer for 5 minutes and I said" if you want an appointment tell me where you are what time and come over if you do not then you do not " to which he answered "I drove a long way " 5 minutes later again . Then he says " I never have problems with other girls" that's it nothing else and I said ok well I have company now our appointment was supposed to be ending 5 min ago if you want to wait till a bit later and reschedule that's fine but I don't have time for all this ." Then he answers ' I'm done" and I say this is a no call no show as far as I'm concerned . This client has seen me before with no problems whatsoever and this miscommunication started with HIM showing up 20 (not 13) min early .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ArMani-8841 Yes 19 6/29/15
Review by Bldg426 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/30/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What's to say that already hasn't been said? ArMani is amazing and sweet natured, soft to the touch, and a delight to spend time with. She was able to fit me in to her schedule fairly easily and was prompt with returning my calls. I look forward to seeing her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cristal Geyser Yes 50 5/6/15
Review by banal-4789 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: Little fellow hobby airs just want to say got a great review for Crystal she's a great wonderful pretty lady nice healthy body big ass Hooters and a beautiful little muffin tight and clean Crystal girl is a delightful woman sweet compassionate lovely loves to please and shows it and wants make sure that you are very happy as we all have seen in the past who's wrote reviews she's a lovely lady Seen her a few times and definitely will see your again so I do recommend


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Erika Castro Yes 3 1/31/15
Review by OhSoFun (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/15
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: Erika is an enticing, bit sassy Colombian beauty that so knows how to use her toned curves, sweet lips, soft hands and seductive charm to make the experience memorable. I loved the look of her red lips and the feel of her juicy kisses. She really gets off on daty, so I spent an ample amount of time enjoying her other sweet lips. We enjoy a 69 position for quite a while before we moved on to some cowgirl play, however, I was so aroused by then, I was a bit quick on the draw. She then gave me an enthusiastic sensual massage and I returned the favor with another kitty licking. Erika was visiting with her friend Angel Gomez and I am so looking forward to their return.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cassie-7675 Yes 1 10/30/14
Review by The Wise Old Owl (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Translated French

Description of Session: I saw her ad on BP and was impressed by the photos. Easy set up, standard two call system. I got a little lost on the way to the mid priced hotel, and she came down to let me in a side door. Cassie is a gorgeous, full figured young woman and looks just like her photos. She is extremely nice, easy going, and down to earth. Her attitude was as sweet as peach pie, and her southern accent was very attractive. We chatted a bit as we sat on the bed, and we talked about where we were from and events of the day. The conversation was honest, straight forward and without any pretense at all. She is somewhat new to the adult business, and even though I was a bit nervous, she was very calming and soothing, and put me at ease. I had an enjoyable encounter, however I found her inexperience as an ASP showed. With a little more seasoning, she should do well in her profession, with a little more eye contact during the activities, more vocalization of her wants and needs, and a bit less attention paid to her cell phone during and after the session. She was enthusiastic and eager, but her lack of experience distracted me a little. It was not a rushed session at all -- even though I was a little late. I found her to be very charming, caring and accommodating of my requests. I have no doubt that as her experience grows, she will become a first rate provider. I would see her again, perhaps in a few months. If my encounter was a wee bit better, I would have given her a fantastic rating. Time will tell if a few more months on her part might improve her professional skills. Overall, I would recommend that other hobbyists treat her nicely, and gently now, as she gains more knowledge of the adult business.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki Holiday Yes 76 9/16/14
Review by Funnybone (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/14
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: What can say about this beautiful gem of a lady. She smelled good, she looked mind blowing and she tasted divine. I am pretty new to this, I have been with other ASP before. But I got to say nobody like her! True GFE! She greeted me at the door with high heals, white fishnets and a sexy one piece lingerie. Made me feel comfortable right away. She said take all your cloths off and lay on the bed. I was a little shy still had my underwear on she said honey take that off I go straight for the manhood. Lol. She wasn't kidding. I then returned the favor, so tasty and responsive. We even played with some toys. She got on me CG until I came. Had a hard time going second round but she didn't give up. We coddled and we were ready for round two. We even talked for a good while after we where done. She made sure I had a excellent birthday gift. Wow. Awesome two hours. I said you probably want me to leave and she said baby I'm not a clock watcher. I will see her again and again this beautiful lady has made me a believer of the Holiday.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Devin of Denver Yes 51 6/26/14
Review by Sonny Corninthos (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: This review is a little late since I met with her about two weeks ago, so sorry for the delay. There is not much else I can add to her other fantastic reviews. She was beyond amazing to me and I really do look forward to seeing her again when my schedule allows. Thank your for an amazing weekend getaway! S. Corninthos


Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabitha Thompson Yes 5 4/14/14
Review by Bucket boy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/14
Time: 12+ hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing

Description of Session: I'd seen Tabitha's profile and pics on P411 and EB for several months and she looked hot. When I saw she was visiting the mountains last weekend, I fired off an email and we had an appointment set up within an hour. She is very bright, pleasant and easy going. She showed up right on time and I opened the door to a very beautiful woman with a smokin' hot body! Her pictures are very accurate and she has one of the prettiest faces and friendliest smiles I've ever seen. I was gad we scheduled two hours as this turned out to be a nice, slow burning, sexy, romantic getaway. She is very friendly, easy to talk to and has excellent bedroom skills!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cayla Cabela Yes 51 3/5/14
Review by mchave45 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,French Kissing,Russian

Description of Session: This review is late in coming, but better late than never. I have seen Cayla twice, I have only seen one other ASP twice, so that should be an indicator of how great she is. Our first meeting was about a year before, but she remembered me, and my p411 profile. Set up was very easy, she is very warm on the phone, and seemed eager. Getting to her place is a breeze. I was greeted warmly by a very sexy woman in yoga shorts! which was great! She is very sexy, with a great body and her tits are amazing. She is one of those hot ass milf's you see at the store. All tits and blonde hair and smiles. As for the act itself? She is FTF! She really got into it, and we just had a lot of fun. All of her skills are great and nothing is mechanical. I don't know how else to describe it, other than to say she flows and reads your body language very fluidly. And her energy level was so high through out, I was amazed. I know that Fantastic is thrown out alot and I am certainly guiltily of that (although to be fair I have been very lucky with my experiences), however Cayla really is Fantastic.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alli Yes 14 1/21/14
Review by Crazy Horse (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/14
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,Translated French,DATY,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Alli has been around for a few months now and I've wondered why she had only a couple of reviews so far but after having seen her I would guess it's because her regulars want to keep her a secret from the rest of us. Ms Alli is very petite and calling her a young tight hard body the operative word here is tight because she sure is that in all the right places. She has one of the most incredibly athletic bodies I've seen in a long time; not overly built up with muscles and yet not an ounce of fat anywhere on her. Although small she has a nice curvy body with perky tits that fill the hands perfectly. Nipples and clit both respond to a good tongue lashing. While her pictures are good they come no where near to showing how beautiful she is in person both inside and out. She treated me like a friend with benefits and a friend like Alli is a fantasy worth having. All activities are conducted with energy and skill and I love the way she talks dirty. If you're looking for a session that will leave you weak in the knees and with a silly grin on your face for the rest of the day than Alli is someone you need to see. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fancy Darling Yes 10 12/5/13
Review by fancylikr (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Sensual Massage,Hand Job

Description of Session: I've seen fancy a couple times and always have a great time. She know how to make a man feel special all of the above mentioned activities were done with great attention to detail. Fancy knows how to please and can wear you out make sure you have plenty of rest before you see her because you will need all your strength. Thanks for a great time Fancy can't wait to see you again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya-6737 Yes 3 10/30/13
Review by Wannabebad (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/13
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,UTF,Light Kissing

Description of Session: Let me say first off that Mya is an absolutely beautiful well spoken young lady. Her skin is probably the softest and most blemish free that I have touched on a woman in a long time. In my eyes she was very attractive. She is tall though. Much taller then you would think from her pictures and I am guessing 5'10 or 11. Also with that height she is not a tiny girl. She is very curvaceous and there is lots to touch. All in all a nice experience. The reasons I say maybe is for the fact that she had ample time to get ready but really didn't seem to prepare in anyway. When I showed up at a decent motel in a safe neighborhood she greeted me in shorts and a t-shirt. I had requested a certain few things (heels) but they where unattainable. Now don't get me wrong. This was a bargain basement price but this young lady could be one of the top in the game if she took a little time and presented better. Maybe something a little sexier. I think that in this game she is young and has the possibility to really become a fine companion. Maybe after a few sessions she will come around but I don't know if I am going to put in the effort if she isn't.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha Lane-2907 Yes 52 9/25/13
Review by astrofun20 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/26/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Great services by Sasha. Pricey but well worth it. This is my first review and she deserves it! Fantastic. Downtown peeps, she is a must see.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Vanessa 720-xxx-7833 Yes 1 5/22/13
Review by funtimes50 (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Therapeutic Massage

Description of Session: Met Vanessa today, it was easy to set up appt and she told me the rate and location. I get to her location, and she was not the girl in the ads, but pretty cute so I decided to proceed. She then requests a different amount than what she said on the phone, not a big deal but kind of annoying. We both get comfortable, she does have a beuatiful body which was about the only good thing about this entire encounter. So I get on the bed face down, she starts giving me a pretty strong massage. 10 minutes later she started to upsell me for mutual touching and switch rub. I bite and that adds to the bill, which she insists on BEFORE anything proceeds. Then she requests that I lay on my back and gives me the line about once I get to know you we'll do more, but it would turn her on if I took care of myself. This all lasted about 25 minutes, she never smiled once. The only good thing about this encounter was her fantastic body. Check out the review: http://tobreviews.com/index.cfm?show_all_reviews=yes&asp=4945 (probably the same girl using a different phone) Both ads have the tag line: "Here to Blow your mind" but it should say, here to blow your money...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TessTaylor Yes 17 4/10/13
Review by davidmill (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/13
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service,MSOG,UTF,DATY,Light Kissing,French Kissing,Hand Job

Description of Session: There are tarty early 20's girls on the board that can be FTF and then there are women on the board. Alexis is a woman - fantastic body, beautiful face, smoft smooth skin - all woman. She took really good care of me, made me feel like a man. Everything was top notch.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×