Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 23252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
zoeycobain Yes 45 12/14/17
Review by B.F.C.55 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJNQBS

Description of Session: Took advantage of her lollipop special. Knew that day it was just what I needed. Gorgeous little body, I do love small titties. Took direction, good skills, will definitely see her again. Wouldn't mind nqns, but hey, at least no quit. Will be looking forward to being able to see her for FS.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa logan-4633 Yes 52 12/14/17
Review by SouthernPunter (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF

Description of Session: I have seen Lisa several times now, and will continue. She really is the whole package. Great communication up front. Once BCD it's like hanging out with a hot, uninhibited friend. Pictures are accurate and recent. Private Incall is safe and just the right amount of busy so you don't feel like you stand out to the neighbors.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-30-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Crystal Bliss Yes 9 12/14/17
Review by zonio555 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, massage, nuru, LFK, DFK, HJ, CBJ, FIV, DATY, CFS, MSOG and plenty of convo

Description of Session: Just WOW! There really isn't enough words to describe Crystal. Beautiful, fit, giggly, intelligent, witty, sensual...I can go on and on. From the moment I walked into her well kept incall she was nothing but smiles and her charm instantly put me at ease. Don't worry guys, she is well worth it. Stay golden Crystal :)


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 30C-25-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 10 12/14/17
Review by Mondock (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, UTF, CFS, GFE

Description of Session: Lacy is great. She is careful about who she sees but that is good for her and you. She is very sweet and melts away and nervousness. I am very glad I found her and I would recommend her to anyone looking for a girl next door, girlfriend experience. I know I will return, she is just fantastic.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
senacox69 Yes 1 12/13/17
Review by Bootybanging1 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS DATY BJ K9 Greek

Description of Session: Wonder experience. Sena is an absolute doll and fucking hot as hell! Communication was clear and prompt which I so appreciate. She is enthusiastic and open to just about everything. All services were performed with enthusiasm. She genuinely enjoyed herself orgasms after orgasm on my throbbing member, incredible feeling. Run don't walk, run to this amazing woman. Treat her right and you'll be richly rewarded. Thanks sweetheart.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovelyblue0909 Yes 1 12/13/17
Review by macrodeco (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: TB, FS, cowgirl, mish, K9

Description of Session: WOW! I took a huge chance on this provider, because she didn't have a picture up at the time. I feel like I struck gold. This girl is so incredibly beautiful. A body to just drool over. Truly a wonderful girl who provided services with enthusiasm. I would see her again anytime and anywhere. I just can't get enough Asian girls, and she is a perfect example of why I'm hooked!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy_Darana Yes 3 12/13/17
Review by rick8181 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS. CBJ. Kissing. DATY Mish. Doggie

Description of Session: Recommended by another Thai provider and glad I took the advice. Besutiful kady long black hair knows what a guy likes and treats you well. Easy setup through texts. I was running late but she was very accommodating and adjusted time Hotel in DTC. Arrived and room # was sent. Metme at the door looking extremely inviting and the fun began. No complaints from me. Pretty sure msog was on the table. I got the feeling everything was on the table Thank you Thailand another great addition to the Denver scene


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ladielae-4511 Yes 1 12/13/17
Review by Juanmotai (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I've actually seen this young lady a few times. The first time she got lost trying to find my house, perks of living in the mountains with little to no cell service, but she did a very good job of keeping me updated. That is when she had cell service. But other than that first time, she has been right on cue. If you like small petite young ladies, then you will love her. She is very personable and that sexy little spinner body of hers just is amazing. She is definitely FTF, and I enjoy it quite alot. I've seen her multiple times already, and I plan to keep seeing her multiple times more. Would I recommend her?? Hell yeah I would. I just hope that once everyone else finds this little gem, she has time to still come and see me at my odd, rather strange hours. This is one I'd really like to see succeed. If I didn't truly believe she was worth it, I wouldn't have introduced her to TOB. Thumbs up fellas. And as usual, I'll keep my bedroom manners to myself. You're just going to have to find out for yourself.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 10 12/13/17
Review by Petegolfer (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE/FS/DFK/BBBJ

Description of Session: Started with LFK and DFK. More DFK, very nice kisser. Then off with all the cloths. She went down and started BBBJ, outstanding skills. She continues until I exploded in her mouth. Then it was my turn, DATY for about 10 minutes, I think she came 2-3 times. Her pussy was very nice and clean. We rested and chatted for a few minutes. The I was ready again, back to BBBJ and I was hard again. Cover went on and she rode until I exploded in the cover. We then cuddle for a while, chatting and exploring our bodies. Time was up, got dress, final kiss then good bye. She is definitely an ATF.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SassyCee Yes 2 12/13/17
Review by Lonely1 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9 missionary cowgirl daty

Description of Session: Texted back and forth and decided to give Sassy a go. She is very personable and professional. She came over we chatted for a couple and then started having fun. She has a gorgeous little body. If you are good enough she will gush. There was a huge wet spot l left on my bed. She is very enthusiastic in what she does and she enjoys it.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Arielle 970-xxx-6491 Yes 7 12/13/17
Review by DenverD361 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fbsm, nuru

Description of Session: Arielle provides an amazing, comfortable experience that I recommend to all.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 35 12/13/17
Review by Lovecheesed (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: Incredible. Best bbbj i have ever had in my lifetime. She easily will make it disappear. Sje is better looking than the pictures. All time favorite. Again i will say this girl will give you the best bj youve ever had


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TiaCarrera Yes 9 12/13/17
Review by Jpc3 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE/PSE

Description of Session: Last minute cancellation by another provider and all I can say is THANK YOU!! She is so Beautiful, still fairly new but I highly recommend and not sure how it can get much better.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 30DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sfjademarie Yes 1 12/13/17
Review by lesjoker (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS, HJ, CBJ

Description of Session: Jade was very thoughtful and kind for our time together. Had a good time and a good experience. Nice hotel room in a convenient location. I'd recommend take a chance and have some fun. HJ was out of this world and to die for.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-25-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lucy-8088 Yes 6 12/12/17
Review by Colorado Sailor (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF FS LK

Description of Session: Lucy was exactly what I had hoped for, she is young, experienced, and very responsive. We had great conversation and she is wise beyond her years. Will repeat.


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-20-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: