Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 19265

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Ariah Fae Yes 5 1/17/17
Review by NoCoGeezer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BDSM

Description of Session: I had seen Ariah in the past, back when she was in Boulder, for a body rub: very pleasurable time. This is the second time that I've seen Ariah for some BDSM play in as many months. Her "dungeon" is not a dark, gloomy place, rather, a sunlit area in her apartment where she does massages from, but also has all her BDSM toys setup (whips, chains, ropes, shackles, electro, strap-on, sounds, etc; you name, probably has it). For two hours, I turned myself over to her to use as she saw fit. Express your wishes and desires, and she can accommodate, from easy to strict (she does say on her website she is a natural sadist). For me, we went from strict to gentle tantric-like moments and back to strict, a true combination of pleasure and pain. Lots of corporal and CBT were on the menu this time. My limits were pushed, and left a happy man on an endorphin high. Looking forward to the next time, to see what torments she has in store for me.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Spinnerhellen Yes 18 1/17/17
Review by MattAzn (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, BBBJ, HJ, FS

Description of Session: SHE IS GORGEOUS! Went through her screening and saw her at an incall near DTC. The previous reviews are on point. She's extremely accommodating and conversation is sweet. Thank you!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mila - BP Yes 11 1/17/17
Review by XxaegrisomniaxX (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Amazing massage. Exceptional conversation. Intelligent, funny, amazing, beautiful woman. Pictures are not her for her privacy, but I wasn't disappointed!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-27-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 23 1/17/17
Review by Dpayne0357 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, CG, UTF, UTF

Description of Session: So, received a lovely text from Ms. Vane after leaving a VM for her. The VM was left before trying to contact a failed interaction. She messaged, I replied, it was very polite and pleasant. After this, I contacted her back, and figured after spending an hour waiting for the previous missed connection, that something should occur to reward my patience. That said, I reached back to Ms. Vain, she was very nice and easy to schedule with. That said, she was real nice to work with, very easy to get to know, and if I was a Freudian, would say the young lady has an oral fixation. And man, does her enjoyment of that fixation really show. She was very pleasant, even listened to my dumb blubbering about my own stupid life stuff with the attitude of a pleasant therapist just just happened to be naked with bit tits.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 13 1/17/17
Review by Darkangel1769 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs, body rub, convo msog

Description of Session: Kay was great to see, very friendly and likes what she does. I don't really care to go into details in reviews but Will repeat.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 8 1/17/17
Review by ironman318 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, DFK, TF, MPCFS

Description of Session: Had the opportunity to meet Bella during her brief residency in the DTC. Set up was a breeze via p411 and confirmation text. She is smart and sensual; an all around fun playmate. I look forward to our future encounters. Grazie mille per tutti, Bella.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
TrystinTrimble Yes 11 1/17/17
Review by Ryguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ

Description of Session: Trystin is an awesome, caring provider. Unrushed and pleasurable experience. You can tell she is really into pleasing and being pleased. I'm sure you can show up and do the usual activities, but Trystin provides so much more. Toys, oils, ball tricks, just an outstanding session from a wonderful person. I'd say she has a milf sort of body type, big firm knockers, and a relatively firm body. One of the coolest sessions I've had.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Princess of Agrabah Yes 29 1/17/17
Review by Ryguy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/17/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, CBJ

Description of Session: This girl is gorgeous. Small, petite, tight, and amazing. Definitely a fantasy of mine to be with a girl like this. Her place is in an upscale area, and with a little guidance from her, was easy enough to get to. Standard festivities took place. She is very safe and clean which is much appreciated. Some providers don't always look like their photos, but this woman I promise will not disappoint. If you want a smokin hot, young, middle eastern accent goddess, look no further.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayleehotchick Yes 3 1/16/17
Review by hornyincs (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM UTF

Description of Session: Kaylee agreed to meet me on pretty short notice. Met on time and was dressed very provocatively. She is a very sweet lady and fun to talk with. Greta hands and a very nice body rub. On the flip; skills were very apparent with a surprise bonus ending. This lady is the real deal and I hope she hangs around the are some. I cant wait to see her again


Age: 46 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MadisonStar Yes 27 1/16/17
Review by coconutkid (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I can say many wonderful things about Madison, as have all of the preceding reviews. This is not my first time visiting her and it will not be my last, but it is my first review of her. She really is much more genuine than many providers. I have always found her easy to talk to and spend time with. Her style is honest and straight forward, like we have know each other for years. You will love here huge breasts and oral abilities. She is energetic and she will help you to get quite hot. I plan to see her again and enjoy all that she has to offer. Thank you, Madison.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 44DD-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha knight BP Yes 1 1/16/17
Review by lewd5050 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Utf greek

Description of Session: Sasha was very easy to communicate with. She made set up a breeze through text. She was sweet and engaging. Her look is exotic and to me, very exciting. She's not gfe which I usually prefer but the menu items we enjoyed were so good I actually wound up not minding at all. No kissing, no fingers inside, no daty. What she is extremely good at is utf. I mean very, very, good!!!!! She did not rush that activity. She allowed me to thoroughly enjoy myself watching her devour me. We then moved on to her favorite activity, Greek. Wow, she enjoys it. She's very upfront about how much she loves Greek, and gives you lots of verbal encouragement. As well as the way she moves her body during Greek. Such a turnon. It was more than I could take, and I lost it right there. Can't wait to try it again. One of the friendliest ladies I've ever met.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rosalyn Yes 8 1/16/17
Review by gatorman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: bbbj,fs

Description of Session: Rosalyn was a lot of fun, session ran short because I got held up in traffic. Will repeat.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kiki-5980 Yes 7 1/15/17
Review by cobra (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, DATY, BBBJ, FK, DFK, Greek, GFE

Description of Session: I have seen Kiki on multiple occasions, in fact I try to see her every 3-4 weeks because she is perfect. Her pics are completely accurate and she has an awesome personality. She always makes me feel relaxed and never rushes the session. We typically do a half hour session as I am not as young as I used to be :). However, I have done an overnight with her and OMG what a way to wake up with her mouth doing what she does best and then mounted me reverse cowgirl, with that perfect ass sliding up and down on my member. Recently I asked her if she would be willing to try Greek. She has always been open minded and was willing to give it a try. We started out with the normal routine and missionary for a bit. I asked her if she was ready and she rolled over to doggie position and lubed up herself and then me. She asked me to go slowly since she had not done it before. I could tell by her tense body and gentle moans that this was a first for her. After a bit she began to loosen up and seemed to be getting into it. Her gentle moans of initial discomfort turned to moans of pleasure and I started going deeper and faster until I couldn't take it anymore and exploded. We both cleaned up, said our good byes and I can't wait to see her again very soon. Treat her right and you will definitely want to come back for more.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Laya Rain Yes 4 1/15/17
Review by woodykushtoo (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I met Laya yesterday and it was quite an unusual encounter for me, very much out of the ordinary. It started with our scheduled time during which we pretty much just talked. I mean, I really found her engaging and enjoyed the conversation to the point that I would have been content with just that. Although she had another appointment scheduled after me, she insisted I come back after that, and I did. What a sweetie! Since we were both hungry by that point, I picked up some food and beverage for us on the way back. Dinner, drinks, then off to the bedroom. It would be an understatement to say Laya is fun. There is so much about her physically, emotionally, and intellectually to like. It was one of those encounters where I absolutely fell in love while we were together, but then had the luxury to walk out the door free and clear of any attachment. She has pretty eyes, a sweet and sexy voice, and beautiful breasts that love attention. Combine all that with an insatiable sex drive, very few limits, and you have a formula for an incredibly fun encounter! While I only list one activity, we engaged in many. However, I was so lost in the experience, I simply don't remember what transpired. Honestly! Laya is a must see!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 8 1/15/17
Review by johnthompson (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Nuru

Description of Session: This was the third time I've seen Addison for nuru but I'm just now reviewing, and every time it gets better and better. I won't share all details but let's just say that the more I've seen Addison, the better it gets. I highly recommend her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×