Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 39253

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date
Misa_Baby Yes 70 9/13/23
Review by BillBlock2357 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: OMG!! Can’t even describe how sexy Misa is. I’ve seen her twice now and I am most pleased even more the second time. Misa is respectful. Really makes you feel comfortable and at ease. I will continue to see Misa, and I highly recommend.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 20 9/13/23
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/23
Time: 15 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set-up and communication with Miss_naughtyniki was perfect. was greeted by the beautiful woman you see in those pictures. All i can say is wow! she has a great personality and a pleasure to talk to. CBJ, cowgirl, finished hard in mish. The CBJ was fantastic and her body is tight and it begs to be worshipped. I will repeat. Thank you Miss_naughtyniki, will see you again!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 8 9/13/23
Review by petite4me (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantastic time with Jade St Clair. She replied to my text in time for a same-day and the morning couldn't go by quick enough. Parking and entry was easy and when she opened the door, she looked *exactly* like her pictures, including the outfit! Wow!!! We took a little time getting settled and then made our way to the bedroom where I couldn't keep my hands off of her lithe and tight body. We arousingly undressed each other and after a short BBBJ we moved onto the real thing. OMG, so good, so tight, so ecstatic... She simply exudes effeminate sexuality. The time flew by with a few different positions and some crazy erotic kissing. I can't wait until she returns to Denver. I daresay she is my new ATF. Afterwards I showered, we chatted a bit more, and I left with a kiss. Terrific experience, THANK YOU Jade!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 88 9/13/23
Review by slygmr (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had my first experience with Emily and couldn't recommend more! Communication was easy and we setup for later in the week. I was greeted at the door with a hug and some conversation. She's very easy to talk to and has a great attitude! The massage was very relaxing to the point of being ready for a nap. Flip was great and very sensual. FAQ tells you all you need to know. I'm already looking forward to my next visit!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade St Clair Yes 8 9/13/23
Review by whatagame (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A bit of crossed wires setting things up, but she stuck with me. I just looked at Jade's twitter videos and even those don't show how pretty she is--just a classic beauty. We started kissing right when I walked in, and I could have just gone for a make-out session for a half hour. I felt totally comfortable with Jade. But, there was more on the menu--an enjoyable spell of daty, responsive; some skillful bbbj, and mpcfs that had me done much quicker than normal. So much fun! Then, I found out Jade is intelligent and fun to talk to as well. She says she'll be visiting often, and I plan to see her often, too.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kerol Yes 13 9/13/23
Review by cwagoner3335 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Kerol is a beautiful woman who looks even better in person than her pictures. She has that perfect Brazilian ass! She is completely GFE and seems to really enjoy what she does. Also she has a really sexy accent. Would definitely recommend and cannot wait until she comes back to town!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
jasminewaterss7 Yes 68 9/12/23
Review by Johntwain (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/31/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Jasmine a few times now and each time gets better and better. If you're looking for a curvy, fun loving, and wonderful lady, go see her! I was a bit limited on time or I would have definitely stayed longer! If you get the chance for sure make a date with Jasmine. You're missing out if you don't! GFE all the way!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 40DD-29-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 41 9/12/23
Review by TheThickness (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She is very easy to communicate and setup with through text. The pictures are real and recent. Very welcoming when you enter her space with a shower available. Provided full GFE including bbbj. She is the best provider I have seen great experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
GG Gomez Yes 8 9/12/23
Review by Java669 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolute must see gentleman. At first I myself did not believe the links but boy was I happy to be wrong. Helps that I know some Spanish so I was able to communicate well with her. Upon entering she offered me a shower and after walking out she was lying down face first on the bed showing off that beautiful booty. Started with a massage and then the activities began after that. Will hopefully return soon before she leaves back to South America. CBJ, cowgirl, doggie, DATY.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aaliyahalexis Yes 1 9/11/23
Review by averageguy (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review for Aaliyah is overdue--my apologies to you Aaliyah! Aaliyah is a very attractive and sexy provider, and despite her beauty and curves, that pales in comparison to how sweet and kind she is. She is non-GGE and very safe, which i did not knkw since she had no prior reviews on this site, still she provided a very enjoyable MPCFS and TF. The view from K9 is heavenly and that alone was worth the visit. If you are ok with all safe activities and no DATY, then Aaliyah is definitely a provider to see. My review of her is by no means meamt to be unfavorable, i just prefer UTF and DATY as a part of my experience.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Kelly Yes 16 9/11/23
Review by Savoir Faire (290 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/3/23
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was leaving the club and I decided to peep the listings to see what I could get up into. Stumbled across Ms Kelly B's profile post and I was kinda shocked to see her after all of these years. Screened and invited over at the WEE HOURS of the morning. I was surprised that she remembered me from such a long time ago. We VIBED of course and caught up a bit with some small talk. She is still that very friendly girl I met years ago. The Savior Faire "Tight Fit" Award goes to Ms Kelly Brooke...................... It was great seeing you again, I shall be in touch..................


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leena_rose Yes 41 9/11/23
Review by jmazer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/2/23
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Leena is a heartwarming babe that makes you feel babe that you feel special. I would recommend a visit.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 83 9/11/23
Review by MikeInCOSprings (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/23
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: How many reviews have I written for this awesome lady? Why do I keep going back to her? Go see her and find out. I saw Lady Sokha I am SO glad that she is back here. nice upscale. As always, she invested considerable time in communicating desires and expectations up front. I asked for some bdsm stuff on the rougher side, and she happily obliged. I feel so fortunate to have developed enough rapport with Lady Sokha to have such a request fulfilled. She was well equipped to provide a bdsm experience. Escape was not even a remote possibility! Things didn't go exactly as planned, but she handled everything with aplomb, and it ended up being a thoroughly exhausting yet refreshing experience. Lady Sokha is a wonderful human being and my experiences with her are some of the most memorable, satisfying experiences of my life. I can't say enough positive things about her. She is awesome, and I will continue to see her as frequently as allows.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 84 9/11/23
Review by bokinsane007 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jos is amazing she is very beautiful and extremely ku to chill with been tryingvto see her for a while and I am glad I did the experience was top notch she is extremely sexy and sensual will be seeing her again


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kush Money Yes 2 9/9/23
Review by Savoir Faire (290 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It took some time for us to meet up and I must say that I am glad that we finally did. My schedule = "Its a hard knock life 4 US" to put it bluntly. Okay, so back to this here review, The Kush as in Money invited me over which I happily accepted. She gave me specific instructions/directions to her and if followed, you should end up in arm's length of this cute/sexy/spinner. First thing I noticed was her thick curly/wavy hair, then those sexy bedroom eyes along with an athletic body. She is very laid back and very easy to communicate with, that is if you can stop staring at her small frame. She is not GFE, doesn't kiss and all positions are covered. Speaking of positions, we managed to go through a few and she gave an A+ for each one. She also does not allow kissing, so know that upfront before getting your tongue out LOL. She didn't appear to be a clock watcher, at least with me LOL but your may or may not turn out like mine. I recommend The Kush and I believe she will be sought after in the near future. The Savior Faire "You can cum see it for yourself" and "Beautiful thick curly red hair" Award goes to the new girl that goes by the name Kush Money. Don't even think that I am not going to cum back for another. Good luck and take care of yourself, I had a lot of fun........................ Quote


Age: 28 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: