Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 21927

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Miss Marcie Yes 15 8/21/17
Review by jreed2002 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, BBBJ, FIV, DATY

Description of Session: Marcie is magnificent, magical, marvelous, masterful. Fantastic, friendly, feisty and just plane fun! Don't miss this gem.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HaydenSky Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by bolder1 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS++, DATY, BBBJ, Greek

Description of Session: Great time with Hayden! Very easy same day setup through p411 and a txt message. She is a beautiful young lady with a fantastic body. Her pictures are dead on. Warm pleasant conversation & everything else is steamy hot. I loved every minute of our meeting. I would highly recommend Hayden - certainly a girl that dreams are made of.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CandeeCarter Yes 1 8/21/17
Review by iaughn-5662 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Full Service

Description of Session: When I saw Candee's ad I noticed she was new and did not have any reviews yet. But she looked so good in her photos that I thought I would take a chance. And I'm very glad that I did! Candee is absolutely stunning. She has an amazing body, beautiful face and great personality. I'm not one to go into graphic details, but I will say it was one of the best sessions I have ever had! And I enjoyed talking with her just as much as the rest of the activities. I plan to see Candee many more times in the future.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tina Yes 38 8/21/17
Review by willus58 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK DATY BBBJ CIM MSOG

Description of Session: LFK, DATY, BBBJ, CIM MSOG. Easy set up over the phone for the next day. I had trouble finding her place but that was my fault. I was a bit late for our time but she make a big deal of it. Tina is very tasty and I enjoyed every moment. When it was my turn it was fanstic. She all kinds of moves to get me there. Looking forward to our next meeting. Thanks Tina.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jinsum Yes 14 8/21/17
Review by cargostudd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, CFS

Description of Session: This is my first review on TOB. When I was in the PSN I was on the TNAboard but that board is dead in Denver. Jimsum is a very lovely girl. Pictures are accurate. She is slender and toned. She definitely looks younger than she claims to be. The massage was good with oils and she helped me focus on my breathing. Neither of us was in a hurry so we took our time. I'm pretty sure we went over the hour but we had some great conversation. The cfs was done in multiple positions and doggie was my fav with her. Her body was built for it. I'm a GFE man but I didn't get that from her this time.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-23-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
demi2you Yes 9 8/21/17
Review by Cruzin41 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Demi provided me with an absolute great experience. Her massage skills are excellent and she knows how to get to all the tense and sore spots of your body. It was like going to a A+ massage studio. The room and music made it that much better, very relaxing and great mood. I will definitely repeat and see Demi, she is an awesome provider and an amazing person. I highly recommend seeing her and experiencing a session, it will be well worth your time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 30 8/19/17
Review by HeteroMetro (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE, CG, Mish, UTF, Islands, PSE

Description of Session: Setup and verification was a breeze and something that is becoming increasingly rare. I highly suggest pre-booking because she is in high demand but is low-volume and also a visitor. I was extremely pleased that she is gorgeous, far more than her pics show. In person, she is a delight. Extremely cheerful with a carefree personality and makes you feel welcome and comfortable. YMMV. Also, five stars for hospitality, she was genuinely concerned about my preferences in every regard and saw to my every need. She put in the extra time before to get made up and I'm talking about her face and really, the perfect hair length to match. She doesn't really need the makeup though, and could go without it IMO. I could not care less about clothing, but do like well-fitting lingerie that is understated and not difficult to get comfortable in. She had a nice one-piece snap open at the bottom. So nice! Very youthful, perfect face with excellent hygiene and a gleaming, mischievous smile. All activities were performed in the top 2-3% of providers, at least I've ever spent time with. Definitely PSE and if it were filmed, that's what it would've been minus the conversation which I found lighthearted and funny. She has a great sense of humor. She had no difficulty doing everything with enthusiasm, grace, and a top level of eroticism and I'd hope, mutual enjoyment. I know, I certainly enjoyed myself. I won't get too much into the details because that's mine alone to enjoy. But one of my favorite activities, when the mood and desire is there, was enjoyed more than with just about anyone else. EVER. She is so sweet and attentive which is exceedingly rare. Maybe it's where she's from? Regardless I had an unforgettable time with this gem. Hopefully I get a chance to revisit before she heads off as I will definitely be awaiting this one. Don't let her pass through your schedule if you can. Believe me she is worth every minute of time and then some. Not an awkward moment at any time. I left smiling inside and out, albeit thoroughly spent and nearly exhausted from the intensity and enthusiasm of this spritely angel. I'm not big on body art but it didn't phase me a bit, I was awe-struck by her body (you cannot know how rare that is). I consider myself to be in good to great shape and she had me almost self-conscious...Could not get enough just gawking at her frame which was so much the better since she did not rush to get clothed...we chatted naked for the remainder of the time. We could've been talking about anything, any subject. No body fat anywhere I could find...and, believe me, I was scanning her up and down. Eye candy you would not believe. She is literally statuesque, tightly chiseled in appearance but so unimaginably soft to the touch. Consider me a fan for life. Thank you and don't be a stranger.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lena-3371 No 3 8/19/17
Review by diverdan (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: rug without tug

Description of Session: This is a Denver ladies add. They offer a nude rub with self service. The add says perfect companion. Seems really deceiving. When you find out what service is not provided, they demand. The girl was beautiful. So if you want a massage with self service, then its probably great and not a rip off. To me, they shouldn't be allowed on the escort page... I did not stay I think they somehow blacklisted me . bummer. watch out.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayleelove No Show 3 8/19/17
Review by gusbuflo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: Kaylee and I were in contact for quite some time and as soon as I told her that I was getting close she magically dropped off the face of the earth. She has done this to me twice now so I wouldn't even bother gentlemen.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
subtlysexy89 Yes 7 8/19/17
Review by Mattis6908 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: CFS DATY UTF

Description of Session: Great time with a sexy girl she made everything very comfortable and all activities were done with enthusiasm she was very nervious at first but got better as the time passed and we got to talk a little. Treat her right she is great! YMMV


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
seductive sasha No Show 6 8/19/17
Review by jj254 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Show Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: None

Description of Session: Saw her ad go up. Blast from the past. Let's do a trip down memory lane. Hit her up, set the time. Drive out to the spot- silence. Good way to get out and see the town. But not much else going on. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure what 'popular demand' brought her back. But pretty sure it's keeping her too busy.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-36-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely Yes 28 8/19/17
Review by Duke5280 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/17
Time: 15 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ

Description of Session: Jordyn is an awesome girl with a beautiful soul. Even after reading the negative reviews, something told me to take a chance, and I'm glad I did. Her BBBJ was outstanding, the finish was explosive, and she took it all. I will definitely be back but next time, I'm spending more time with her.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Matchless Amina Yes 1 8/19/17
Review by Bacchus (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Matchless Beauties
Consenting Adult Activities: LFK, DFK, FOV, FIV, BBBJCIMx2, MSOG, FS

Description of Session: Wow. I might be an agency convert. Amina is smoking hot and eager to please. All services provided with enthusiasm and a smile. Enjoyed speaking to her about Austria and her travels as well. Saw some mixed reviews on another review site but glad I followed the little head on this one. Great time with a gorgeous woman.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LovelySimone Yes 13 8/19/17
Review by farhorizon (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/20/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Doubles DFK DATY BBBJ FS

Description of Session: This review is long over due, though I had the pleasure of her company with her friend Laya. It was my first and only experience with two girls but they complimented each other very well. Laya was fun and flirty from the start, has hungry eyes like she can wait to get you out of your clothes. Simone had a more quiet confidence and sexuality. When we got the bed though they both pounced with a ravenous vigor with Simone DFK and Laya BBBJ, Simone loved having her titties sucked as well. On with the cover and Laya went to town and I had Simone mount my face (a fantasy of mine for doubles). I could go on but suffice it to say that both ladies are wonderful and treated me very well.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-34-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Casey Pearls-6750 Yes 38 8/19/17
Review by Jlarson7151 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE DATY FBSM DFK

Description of Session: I have seen Casey several times and she is just a joy. Each time I am greeting with a warm hug and kiss that sets the stage for such a wonderful time. She is even more beautiful that here pics if you can believe it and her warmth and true sensual self come out in so many ways. I have done both massage and GFE and my fav is the combo. Casey is gifted as a massage therapist. She uses hot stones and a great way to begin a session. As you flip..well it's impossible to resist retiring to her bed and that is where her passion really shows. Her kissing, oral skills, love of DATY are second to none. A porn movie is often playing in the background and she is always more beautiful and talented than the woman on the screen. I would highly recommend Casey for whatever your needs are. I guarantee she will fulfill and then some.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40D-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: