Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 22592

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Addison 0211 Yes 11 10/15/17
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Nuru conversation

Description of Session: I have seen Addison maybe 15 or 20 tines because the Nuru service is the best with great equipment. She is intent on me having a good time. We always enjoy talking and I feel like she cares about me the person as well as me the client. She has set some limits that she is comfortable and that is quite clear in her adds.. Don't ask her to do more and repsect her as the fine person that she is. You will be glad that you visited her and respected her limits.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Body Type: Athletic Piercings: Some Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 67 10/15/17
Review by DenverD361 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/13/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: You never know what to expect when the door opens but I was not disappointed when Maggie opened the door. She is a sweet sensual southern girl that makes you feel like you're fooling around with your high school girlfriend.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sexychristie Rip-Off 1 10/15/17
Review by likestoplay (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Rip-Off Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fake

Description of Session: Only contact is email, sent an email got a reply with all the details but the first step before she sets anything up is to go buy a $100 iTunes gift card and send her a pic of it. LMAO come on guys please don't fall for this crap.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Delilah_babe299 Yes 4 10/14/17
Review by tha_donjuan (75 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I had been intrigued by the pics of this new young addition to the FBSM scene. I waited for a review or two before indulging. I sent a text and set up a time the same night for outcall which she only does. Once the Delilah arrived I realized she was a pretty girl with a great attitude. We moved quickly to the reason she was there. Not too much convo but enough to keep things from being awkward. She started with somewhat of a strip tease out of what she was wearing and got completely nude (nice body btw)...but then she danced to the music playing and put on matching lingerie set. I then assumed face down and the massage began. Given I tend to have high expectations and been spoiled by the likes of some REALLY good FBSM providers in the past I wanted to give Delilah a chance. She did a decent job and a bit of teasing pre-flip. Once on the flip she didn't go right for the finish...she lost her top, took her time and slowly built up to a great finale. So would I recommend her...yes. I think most will find her to be fun and nice to look at. I can now say I experienced her session and wish her well.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-22-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asianmegan99 Yes 7 10/14/17
Review by hard2please4you (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE

Description of Session: Iris provided a great atmosphere and a fantastic massage afterwards. She is petite, gorgeous and just a total pleasure to be with. Her skills are beyond excellent. Would highly recommend.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
adrianamae Yes 2 10/14/17
Review by Mxknpmp69 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj dty fs

Description of Session: Wow she was awesome easy set up. Some screening. But nothing out of the ordinary. She is so sexy big juicy ass nice mm. She sure is fun and enjoys what she does I will definitely see her again if and when she comes and visits again


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
XXX Kat Yes 16 10/14/17
Review by o.m.weiner (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bj,fs,massage,light kiss

Description of Session: Very fun. Good convo. Loves what she does and knows how to do it!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CassieCorrea Yes 6 10/14/17
Review by tubbyt303 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Body Warship, LK, DATY, CBJ, MPCFS

Description of Session: Initial contact via text, voice verify prior to highway exit to find out location of incall and another call for room number. All activities listed were done in that order. All activities were completed with enthusiasm. I will say that not all activities are available for QV, so if DATY is desired go for the HH. Overall a good time, I do recommend her if you are into larger women. She is well put together and tried to make conversation. I'm personally not good at conversation, but appreciate the effort.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-50
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms T DDD Yes 2 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Ms.T is a stunning beauty. I've seen her a few times over the years. I'm into a gorgeous face with a thick body. She is the perfect example of thick and sexy. Great attitude. Beautiful big boobs. Soft, smooth skin. Gorgeous face. What more could a man want. I'd definitely recommend giving her a call.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
adrianamae Yes 2 10/14/17
Review by Over9000 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Fs

Description of Session: First off.... the number one thing to point out here is English is her second language. Communication via text and email was a tad bit awkward, but we got through it. Session was great pictures are extremely accurate no stomach amazing body!. Would repeat when she returns.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-45
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NicoletteRose Yes 2 10/14/17
Review by o.m.weiner (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Cbj,fs

Description of Session: Met with Nicolette and her friend. Had an extended hour sesion. Very sweet fun girls. Must point out non gfe services. I think they may open up as she gets to know you. All services preformed with enthusiasm by both ladies.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MichelleASP Yes 16 10/14/17
Review by Downonme13 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, daty, msog,fs

Description of Session: Michelle is amazing! Great attitude, perfect body, and takes her time. Loves to cuddle. I'd definitely recommend seeing her. I know I'll be back.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-22-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lira_Autumn Yes 2 10/14/17
Review by Iusedtoloveher (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Lira is stunningly beautiful. The pictures do not even come close to doing her justice. She has a wonderful and delicate touch with her massage. She is smart and funny and very easy to talk to. She is also a great listener. Do not miss out on this gorgeous gem. Her incall is in a professional setting. Very clean and secure. Her website is very clear about her service options. Treat yourself today. You won't regret it.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misscorrinemarie Yes 6 10/14/17
Review by ZHTR (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: HJ CG Missionary

Description of Session: Something about Corrine has caught my eye the last few times I've seen her ads here and on BP. I went in knowing her services were limited, but man I had a nice time. She is was cute, sexy, and her kitty felt wonderful. She comes through Denver every now and then, if you want a quick release with a beautiful gal you should contact her.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Maggie Maddix Yes 67 10/14/17
Review by Manhunter (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE

Description of Session: I had wonderful with her. She was very kind to talk to and be with. Thank you, Maggie.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: