Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 21175

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Barbi Yes 72 6/19/17
Review by Hobs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, HJ, FS

Description of Session: Only one word to describe: Incredible! Far and away the best BBBJ I've ever had. Not rushed, super smooth skin, nice butt, great boobs. Definitely would recommend. She will be a regular for me.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Marie Yes 8 6/18/17
Review by tallman0309 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Lk,utf,daty,conversation,cg

Description of Session: Had a great time, good conversation, Jenna has a great figure, love her perky nipples. She is a sweetheart. Will see her again.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HawaiianHoney Yes 11 6/18/17
Review by mttsmith (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Wow, wow, wow :0 Rarely do i post a review but when I contacted Angel, in the back of my mind i thought she was too good to be true. Still went for it anyway and I can say without a doubt she is the real freakin deal! Originally contacted her when she first started posting but I caught an awful cold the day we were scheduled to meet and then cancelled our next meeting as well due to some obligations that came up. Angel was an absolute sweetheart working around my cancellations and the third time was finally a charm! Walked in to a nice upscale hotel and fellas this was not just the most beautiful provider I've ever seen but just flat out one of the most beautiful people I've seen period! She's the type of girl you look at and think, not even in a million years would I have a shot with her haha. The most gorgeous face and the most flawless body with a really intelligent mind to match. Your tastes may vary but in my book she is perfection. Unlike a few of the "too good to be true" providers that come to town with doctored pictures that have disappointed me in the past, her's are spot on. Anyways...you'd think a girl this gorgeous may not be as passionate with the main event, but fear not cause she straight up blew my mind with all activities. YMMV as always... but I can't recommend her enough ;)


Age: 23 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alice Stone Yes 3 6/18/17
Review by funtimes50 (139 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: I was checking ads on BP, when I came across in unique ad for a beautiful "Local Girl" offering Nuru massages. I texted and setup an appointment for the next day. Her ad gave you many options, Nude, Nuru, Bikini, etc... I chose 60 minutes nude option.  When she opened the door to her clean incall, she was much prettier, yes prettier than her photos (and her photos are truly striking.)  I would describe her as athletic but sensual with a direct "no nonsense" attitude. I decided NOT to do the Nuru massage, mostly because on my lack of time.  I described my ideal session, she smiled and commented that it sounded like fun. She climbed onto her massage table and asked me if I wanted her on her stomach or her back. I suggested face down. The balance of our session was too hot to comment on, so I'll lead you only with the sound of heavy breathing in your imagination.  This cool lady has an attitude that makes all the difference. Between that and her sexy body, you can't lose by giving her a call. Will I be back, you bet, again and again. No misrepresentations here, just pure fun! If you are only going to see one provider in 2017, pick up the phone and call Alice right now.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chloeblue83 Yes 14 6/18/17
Review by RolandCowboy (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ CIM DATY

Description of Session: Standard 2 call (text) system. Got to incall, door was unlocked and when I entered I found sexy and cute Texas Belle greeting me in hot and sexy bra and panties. Very vocal and she luv showing off her great wet and wild oral skills. Chloe luv to play role of deep throat and happily be Mouth F'ed. She will take you on an amazing ride to completion. MSOG was offered. She will be very helpful for you get to your maximum pleasure experience. Thanks for fun and wild time. I will highly recommend her.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Marie Yes 19 6/18/17
Review by FuriousWeasel (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, 69, CG, RCG

Description of Session: I just had to spend some more quality time with Bella, it had been too long. Found out she was spending a couple days down in the Springs, so made contact and found a time that worked so well for the both of us. We met at her incall, just a great room in a nice hotel. Felt like grabbing a bite to eat first, as we were both pretty darn hungry, so off we went, had a very good meal with a great conversation and some extremely hot salsa! After that, back to the room. I made myself comfortable while Bella spent a few minutes getting ready. When she came out she had on this outfit on that just made me say wowza... She joined me on the bed and the festivities started. We changed up positions a couple in a very natural flow. Got up to some really fast pounding and then... well, if you would like to find out more, feel free to spend some time with this lovely lady and see for yourself.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Melissa Sterling Yes 80 6/18/17
Review by littlejohny6 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, NURU, UTF, Russian, HJ

Description of Session: Easy setup thru P411. setup appointment for the next day. given very clear directions waited outside the door and guided me in. Nice apartment in CO Springs, plenty of parking. chatted for a while and went into the room to get comfortable. started with FBSM then NURU, UTF , Russian and HJ. She definitely has the technique mastered in this field. Melissa is a nice lady to talk to, her aim was always to please. Thank you a nice time.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexie Jones Yes 7 6/18/17
Review by juztinkredible (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, GFE

Description of Session: Lexie is simply an amazing woman. She made me feel comfortable and at ease from the moment I walked into her place. She has a phenomenal skill set, she makes it a point to satisfy your desires, and never once rushes anything. I'm definitely hooked and will be back to get more of everything she has to offer.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Lots Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38B-34-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissAdrianne Yes 30 6/17/17
Review by macrodeco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, BBBJ, Mish, CG, K9, MSOG

Description of Session: I met MissAdrianne at her hotel after setting it up by text the previous day. Set up was easy and she responded quickly. She was a little late, but more than made up for it once I got to her room. She has a very relaxed and comfortable demeanor and was easy to talk to. GREAT body on this girl, and she knows how to use it. She reminds me of a girl I dated once; dark hair, blue eyes, and a great rack. Man, those were the days. It was like a trip down memory lane. We did a session with multiple positions, then rested for a while (I actually gave her a massage, which I like to do if the provider is nice), and then she got me rocking for a second session before the hour was up. It wasn't rushed at all and I could tell she likes what she does. All in all, a wonderful use of an hour of my life. I would definitely see her again.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35D-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 12 6/17/17
Review by coloradojj (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: met Cara at her nice in-call location west of Denver. Had an absolute blast! All previous reviews are spot on. She is a new favorite for me. Will definitely repeat.!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
miss.angelbaby13 Yes 30 6/17/17
Review by azman (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/17/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Massage, fs,

Description of Session: Set up was easy after I gave her my p411. Angel is an absolute gem. She is extremely attractive and has an awesome personality. She is very attentive and went the extra mile to make sure I left happy. I will definitely be seeing her again. Treat her good guys.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
rosethorne Yes 11 6/17/17
Review by thirtyfour (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Domme play, spanking, strapon play, DATY, HJ

Description of Session: I had the best time with Rose. She was extremely professional and it was easy to setup and arrive at her location. Her pictures look great but she looks even better in person. Perfect body and she read me like a book. She is 10/10 on the erotic scale. I was in town and discovered the board. I've written a lot of reviews on the ecc board. I don't really do FS so BDSM type play was perfect for me. She looked the part and even better performed it. Great mix of sensual domme. We chatted a bit before and after and she is very easy to connect with. I can't say enough great things about her. It was a great time.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessi-30 So-So 3 6/17/17
Review by Wufu (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: Yes Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: So-So Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: Attractive, sexy girl, but rushed the session (barely a half hour instead of the advertised hour) and the most basic activities to the point of being ridiculous. The incall was also pretty rough, though that may improve over time.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cara Day Yes 12 6/17/17
Review by jwoods12 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, lfk, cg, mish, convo

Description of Session: Decided on meeting Cara after seeing her cute pictures and reading some reviews. Was not disappointed when the door opened... Had a brief chat and then Cara dropped to her knees and proceeded to give me a great bbbj. Soon moved to the bed where she rode me hard and then switched to mish where I couldn't hold out too long and finished in her tight pussy. It was a great time. Thanks Cara!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kira-4428 Yes 6 6/17/17
Review by jwoods12 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Convo, dfk, gfe, cg, mish, hj, cot

Description of Session: Had a great time meeting Kira. After chatting for a few minutes got into some intense dfk and then straight to the main event. Very hot and steamy session culminating in superb fulfilment over her perky tits. Thanks Kira!


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: