Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 20761

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Tabitha Thompson Yes 6 4/25/17
Review by CmdrData (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, UTF, DATY, FS, Breast worship

Description of Session: I couldn’t believe my eyes when I saw Tabitha post that she would be visiting Denver. The last time I saw her was 2007! I immediately sent her a note and she replied that she would love to have a bit of a 10 year reunion. She arrived on time and dressed casually as requested. I had some champagne to toast the reunion, and we sat on the couch and caught up for a while. She is just as beautiful as she was 10 years ago, and to my delight she is even more affectionate. We started with some very nice DFK and attention to those wonderful MMs. More DFK, then UTF, DATY, and FS. She is a sweet wonderful person and just an absolute delight to be with. I have a standing reservation for her future visits. If you are interested in seeing her I would recommend that you contact her because she may not always post before a visit. I can’t wait for her next visit.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Marie Yes 5 4/25/17
Review by petemax20 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, BBBJ

Description of Session: I saw Jenna the other day and had an awesome time. Set up was easy with some light screening and I was good to go. She was very enthusiastic and seemed to enjoy all activities. I would definately suggest seeing this gal!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 18 4/25/17
Review by jkbriggs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, FS, MSOG, BBBJ, DATY

Description of Session: I saw Aspen yesterday. A real sweetheart! Setup through P411 was trouble free and an easy to find location. All activities were very enjoyable and I'll be looking fot the repeat visit next time she comes through town.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hayley Quinn Yes 20 4/24/17
Review by onnc (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, FIV, 69, doggie

Description of Session: It was my first time to meet Ms Quinn. We met at her nicely appointed incall in downtown Denver. She was dressed in my requested outfit and a great big smile. I brought a bottle of wine to share. Hayley is a great conversationalist and wiser beyond her years. She seems well grounded and is beautiful on the outside as well as the inside. I will not get into any of the details of our lovely encounter and I will say that we definitely hit it off. I loved her company and will see her again and again. As always, YMMV and if you treat her well she will reciprocate.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexxxi Lexxxi 22 Yes 2 4/24/17
Review by RolandCowboy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: K9, Greek, BJ, DATY

Description of Session: Had been communicating with off and on for a couple of days. Standard 2 call (text) system. Got to incall, door was unlocked and when I entered I found sexy and cute Latina shorty greeting me in hot and tight chest happy outfit. She has curves and wild side that go along great with her tits and nice hard nipples. Definitely the type you would do a take for in store as one hot sex pot. She is easy to talk to and immediately put me at ease. On to the bed in a doggie position is great. She has one nice and tight juicy booty! Very vocal and luv the K9 and it shows in her performance. Also, she luv showing off her great wet and wild oral skills. She will take you on an amazing ride to completion. She play it safe. And Finger Greek was allowed. Sexxxi Lexxi focused her attention on me and definitely not a clock watcher but I get the feeling don't push the time limit. She does enjoy the 420 product. Thanks for fun and wild time. I will highly recommend.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MyraGold Yes 4 4/24/17
Review by tha_donjuan (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM

Description of Session: So I had been noticing a bit of energy around Myra as it relates to Kittybabe. I decided to make an appt and see what all the fuss was about. Made contact via email and got through the minor screening. Eventually got directions downtown and when the door opened I was met with a nice small girl who led me back to where the massage would take place. Off came the clothes and got on a bed (not my fav but it worked). She took off her robe and used some good oils and began the massage. Good amount of teasing but massage was LIGHT so don't go into a FBSM session thinking she will really work out the kinks. Regardless it was still fun. On the flip she technically starts to focus on the main area but allows mutual touch. She took her time with the build up and fun was ultimately had. Recommend? Yes...Myra is a nice girl and represents her pics well. She mentioned picking up some insight from Kittybabe recently and I'm sure she will continue to learn and put it all to good use (on the FBSM front that is).


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ellie Lovell Yes 2 4/24/17
Review by funtimes50 (136 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Sensual Massage, FBSM

Description of Session: I recently had a chance to visit with a new provider. Ellie is new, but very comfortable in her skin. I would describe her body as Rubenesque and softly feminine. Definitely not heavy but round and sexy! Her cute frame accents her perky breasts. She started our session on time and with a smile. Ellie has a great touch and is very intuitive as she ran her hands over my body. She is the girl in her photos and has a real sensual spirit. She is a trained masseuse and gave me a true massage, which was relaxing and soothing. She uses an unscented oil and had a great central incall location. During our whole massage, she was making little moaning sounds (which I love). I'll definitely be seeing her again. World, meet Ellie! She will rock your world.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rebecca-2842 Yes 10 4/24/17
Review by ajohnb (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/27/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, French, HJ.

Description of Session: Really wonderful time with Rebecca. She's a mature, attractive woman who definitely knows what to do and what she wants. Very sharp mind, has done other interesting things with her life, so she's fun to talk to at the start. All activities were done with skill and enthusiasm. Looking forward to a return visit.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-29-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kyra Yes 7 4/24/17
Review by fresnonative (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, MPCFS, UTF, HJ

Description of Session: Kyra, What a total package!  I took a chance with her only having one picture and her face concealed, but her review history is all positive. My "Leap of faith" to start the weekend definitely paid off.  Guys, you won't be disappointed!  She's very beautiful and in great shape.  Set up was easy as I'm not a newbie and her incall is very unique, discreet and clean. Kyra had to have been designed and built on a computer "Weird Science" style. I now have a new addiction!  I spent an hour with her and was completely blown away!  I suggest at least and hour, if not 2 to allow for plenty of playtime with her.  Kyra is fun, energetic, seductive, and those eyes - WHEW!  She has the ability to make an older gent come alive or put the younger ones in an early grave... with a smile on their face I'm sure!  I think I may have even learned a new position by mistake ;-) Kyra was completely focused on my pleasure and totally present in the moment.  I'd love you provide more details, but a gentleman never tells. Enjoy and be good to her!  I know I will ;-)


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 18 4/24/17
Review by nevik63 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I found Aspen bubbly, energetic, beautiful and fun! After a little bit of conversation we undressed and moved to the bed where all activities were performed with enthusiasm - you won't be disappointed! I was offered another round, but was so drained after the first I politely declined and we talked for the rest of the session. Thanks Aspen :)


Age: 21 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 63 4/24/17
Review by Tech72 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj,Cim,msog,LFK,69,Daty,Dato

Description of Session: I saw Barbi yesterday for the first time. INCREDIBLE! A beautiful ,mature,sexy ,sweet and intelligent woman. Tall with an amazing body and she knows how use it. I don't want to give all the details but all action was done with skill and enthusiasm. The best UTF hands down and the girl didn't stop till my legs were quivering !..She is very clean and very tight . My new all ATF .


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Cindy Yes 4 4/23/17
Review by Ryantsh (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: I have met a lady who has an amazing body. She has a great attitude. I like her services and her curvy body. I would like to meet her soon. I suggest for everyone who likes a curvy body to meet this lady.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MyraGold Yes 4 4/23/17
Review by darthballs-1232 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Massage GFE

Description of Session: Fun spirited lil Myra is amazingly skilled in Girlfriend qualities. Starts off shy til you tell her what you want, then aims to please. And you can tell she enjoys all the activities. I am counting the days to our next session Myra ;)


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
FallontheFelon Yes 2 4/23/17
Review by onemansplan (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS

Description of Session: Roleplayed, she got into it, fun time!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-31-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Asianmegan99 Yes 4 4/23/17
Review by TheOtherBatman (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ, DFK, DATY, CFS, Massage

Description of Session: I had the PLEASURE of meeting Megan today, another Asian beauty. She greeted me at the door and I felt like she was VERY excited to see me which sent my spirits through the roof. We both lost track of time enjoying ourselves. The massage ran a bit long and we missed out on that coveted MSOG which I always HOPE for. I think we’ll try that next time. As always YMMV, but that’s just part of the review.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-25-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: