Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 19623

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: S= Service Provided as Expected, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name S # Date
Lalababez601 Yes 15 2/22/17
Review by light kisser (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE, DT, CFSMP, UTF, LK, DFK

Description of Session: Finally got a chance to see the Marine! We had a fantastic time. Lala is super cool and an amazing provider. Her UTF was amazing and she is as hot as her pics. Not much more to add than others have already.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn No 12 2/22/17
Review by Cyanide (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FBSM, HJ

Description of Session: I'm at a loss as to how to describe my session with Sabrina. While all the activities she advertises were met (just barely, almost a technicality), they were all done with as little effort as possible. The FBSM was weak and uninspired, the "Nuru" (it's in quotes because all she did was pour oil on me and gave me a half slide) lasted exactly 10 seconds, the FS was 30 seconds before she decided to hop off and give me a HJ instead. All of this happened without my prompting or asking for my input on anything. Lastly, my appointment was supposed to last an hour, but only lasted 30 minutes at the most. I'm glad the other reviews seem to be better, all I can speak for is my own experience. Not sure I would repeat unless it was with Samantha. She is at least consistent and I know what to expect with her.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
REBUTTAL:

Not every day is perfect.Ive contacted this client and tried to clear up the miscommunication...I just can't help I do not click with everyone...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
BustyMilf-4567 Yes 2 2/22/17
Review by Bigspark420 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FS, FBSM

Description of Session: Not certain what issues the previous reviewer had, but I had a great time with her. Started off with a rub down and then got into the FS. Not going to get into too many details but she's worth it, in my opinion. If she is indeed 50+ years old, she's smoking hot for that age. Still smoking hot even if she's 40. Definitely not a BBW. She has a pretty busy life outside of the business, so it may feel like a 'get in and get out' session to some, but for me it was perfect as I was in a hurry myself anyways. I will definitely be back again. Side note, treat her nice and not be a dick, and she offers an even more discounted rate for additional appointments.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38D-34-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Willow Yes 4 2/22/17
Review by ohiosouthern (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 2 hrs Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: NURU

Description of Session: All I can say is WOW. Easy to set up an appointment with, she arrived on time and is not a clock watcher. Willow is beautiful with a killer sexy body. She can hold a great conversation and puts a smile on your face the moment she arrives. My first NURU experience and wow, I don't think it could get any better. Started with a very sensual rub down then she strips and gets right into the nuru. You can feel every part of her body rubbing on yours. After the flip, she slides all over you changing positions frequently. What a view, mutual touching and the more your touched her the hotter she gets. No specific details but believe me, you follow her rules and wonderful things happen, A definite repeat. I just wish I didn't live so far away or she would be my regular ATF.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-29
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Winnie-2191 Yes 27 2/22/17
Review by average1 (58 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: LK, DATY, UTF, CFS

Description of Session: I had a fantasy of seeing Winnie and after screening, what a sweet fantasy it was. In my fantasy, Winnie is a lovely lady with a beautiful natural body. In this fantasy, all activities were done with enthusiasm and skill. Her UTF is playful, has some variety of techniques involved, feels great and her eye contact makes it even sexier. DATY was very tasty and she seemed to enjoy receiving as much as I enjoyed giving. Winnie is soft, playful, sexy and fun. Her verbal encouragements during UTF and the main event were outstanding. Would I recommend? Absolutely.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bri Yes 1 2/22/17
Review by JAGCS (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: FK DFK DATY UTF CFS CIM

Description of Session: Met Bri at her DTC hotel incall location - easy to find - easy parking - no concerns. She is a stunning red head with a great body and a fantastic kisser. All activities were done GFE/PSE heavy on the GFE. She's a sweetheart to boot and a nice massage when done. I recommend you catch her before she's gone or visit Vegas just to see her she is that good! Thanks Bri I can't wait to see you again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Danielle Rae Yes 72 2/21/17
Review by Denvergiant58 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: Bbbj, CG, Doggie

Description of Session: All I can say is that Danielle is a very "special " person. I was welcomed into her place. She was energetic and at the same time laid back. Like the other fantasy reviews, it was fantastic. Also enjoyed the conversation in between - like I said the best word to describe Danielle is "Special".


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Hannah Yes 23 2/21/17
Review by danymexa (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/30/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: BBBJ . Doggie, FS

Description of Session: One of the best BBBj i had. She was very cool Little talk then straight to business


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
laci-7852 No 1 2/21/17
Review by grumpy (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 45 min Upselling: Yes Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: No Would you recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: fbsm

Description of Session: scheduled an hour after about 30min rubbing coconut oil nothing sensual on the flip the upsell started. finished with basic HJ would not recommend, go to massage parlor.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kali Sensual Reiki Yes 25 2/21/17
Review by MrBigShot (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE. Kissing, UnTranslated French Lesson

Description of Session: Kali is a professional woman in the business world and does this on her days off and for fun. Her upscale incall is her residence and it is elegant and spacious. She greeted me at the door wearing that sexy outfit from her website and ads looking so sweet and sexy. After the greetings were done, she led me into her fun room for our impromptu make out sesh and GFE activities. She has an extensive menu and was up for anything I wanted but I told her I was in the mood for one of her "mind blowing" BBBJ's and she was more than willing to accommodate my request. It was slow, sensual and just what I needed. The finish was both mind-blowing and toe curling. After the clean-up, we sat on her bed and talked for the rest of the hour about all sorts of interesting topics but mainly about her interest in the Spiritual World and all things Reiki as it related to each of us individually and our situations with work, family and Life in general. Kali is very easy to be with and I thoroughly enjoy my time spent with her each and every time I see her. I will repeat often and look forward to my next visit.


Age: 51 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-32-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SabrinaLynn Yes 12 2/21/17
Review by MrBigShot (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/17/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: 4 Hand FBSM, NURU, DATY, BBBJ, TF, CG, RCG, Mish, K9

Description of Session: This was 2Girl session that I had previously set up with Samantha Sheppard. Samantha informed me that SabrinaLynn was available to play if I was interested." Of course" was my response and Man am I glad I just happened to be in the right place at the right time for this fantasy session. The session started out as a 4 hand FBSM that was very sensual and playful as the both of them chatted it up and had fun teasing me in the process. On the flip, SabrinaLynn performed NURU which, as I understand it, she's been working on for a while..it really showed too. Having her tiny, tight and toned body riding all over me was as close to perfect as it gets, fellas. Then Samantha and Sabrina took turns giving untranslated french lessons which turned into translated French which led to Samantha riding my face for DATY while SabrinaLynn rode my cock like she was in the National Finals Rodeo competition...first in CG then moving to RCG. The two of them double-teaming me was almost more than I could take but I held out long enough for Samantha's signature BBBJCIMNQNS while SabrinaLynn was encouraging me to the finish line with what I can only describe as the most erotic dirty talk I've ever had the pleasure to receive and she kept it up (dirty talk) the entire session. It was sweet, sexy and just the right amount of trashy all at the same time. I highly recommend seeing both these Lovely Ladies either in a 2Girl session or as a One-on-One. I can't wait to see them both again and again...and together or separately. You can't go wrong either way.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-22-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Goddessknows Yes 2 2/21/17
Review by engineer (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: UTF, Russian, FS

Description of Session: First off, I never saw an ad for this woman but I saw a review posted for her in January and so I sent her an email. Boy, am I glad I did! First off, everything about this woman said class. She was in a good mood, fun, warm, inviting, and easy to talk to...not only in person, but all the scheduling activities. We tried and failed to connect for a few weeks, but finally things lined up. She's a spectacularly hot woman. The PERFECT MILF with huge boobs, small ass, she's tiny but yet stacked. I wouldn't dare call her a BBW, she's more average/super curvy. Simply perfect massive, real boobs. I showed up at her place in NE Denver on time and was STUNNED by what met me at the door. She was dressed in a loose dress that left little to my imagination...her curves were impressive and she looked HOT. I knew I picked right from the moment she shot me a huge smile. She offered me a drink and put on some music. As she walked around, curves practically falling out of her dress, I let my hands roam and soon we were kissing and groping. She laid back on the couch and I kneeled in front of her and the DATY was off the charts. She relaxed, let herself get in the moment, and next thing I know shes riding my face, directing the activities. Wrapped her legs around me and milked my DATY for everything she could. Then she said it was my turn and she gave me a slow, visually stunning, glorious BBBJ. She kneeled in front of me as I sat on the couch and worked some magic. Deep, wet, slow, sensual, just took her time and smiled a lot. After several minutes, I told her I wanted to titty fuck and she EXPERTLY smiled, looked me in the eye as she slowly wrapped her jugs around me. He HUGE melons engulfed me as she moved them up and down just like a POV porn movie. It was my MILF POV Titty Fuck fantasy finally fulfilled. I declare it the best I've had in Denver, not to be horrible to any of my past lady friends. But this was attitude, big tits, a gorgeous smile, and skills all wrapped into one. After many minutes of this, she climbed up and got on for some CG. After many minutes I exploded. The perfect first encounter, and I'll be back for a LOT more. She's a real hottie. The type of MILF you would see in Parker driving a SUV that you wish you could play with. Well, you can.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Barbi Yes 55 2/21/17
Review by deip_reviewer (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: GFE , MSOG , DATY

Description of Session: She is really atractive woman and truly GFE , Best provider I have met . MSOG was offered But I skipped it because It was too late at night , I feel regret about that . Definitely I will see her again and again . Thanks Barbie


Age: 39 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DDD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karolina Yes 2 2/21/17
Review by Brad_B (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/21/17
Time: 1 hr Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Agency Provider: Russian Dolls NYC
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, TUMA, CIM, GFE, MSOG

Description of Session: Had a great session with Russian dolls karolina today. She looks like her pics with a nice hard body. She was fun and willing as we started with some nice DFK and then moved to a chair for some nice BBBJ and BLS and some really nice TUMA. Once we moved to the bed it was my turn to enjoy between her legs she was small and tight. We put the hat on and I didn't last long but it was a nice climax. She massaged me for a bit and had some light convo and then round two. She gave me some more sloppy BBBJ and then followed multiple positions. Then the hat came off as she layed on edge the bed she gave me more TUMA while while I stoked until I CIM. It was a great finish and had time all around. Would recommend.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sexy Ivy Yes 12 2/21/17
Review by thomasbatt069 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/17
Time: 30 min Upselling: No Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Service provided as expected?: Yes Would you recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes Independent Provider
Consenting Adult Activities: DFK, BBBJ, DATY, FS

Description of Session: This is the experience I've been longing for in my short time in the hobby. You know how all this Asian prover pictures are never real? This one actually was. I'm not CERTAIN it's exactly her, but if not, you get the idea that the pictures are so close to reality. Ivy had the best attitude, and made me believe she had my enjoyment front of mind in all activities. I only wish I could have stayed longer, and that she were permanently in CO. Set set a high bar for me now...


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
×