xo_Josie_xo

Favorite in Session?

102 posts in this topic

As an artist, I find music soothes the soul and sets the mood. 

I am wondering what kind of music really "does it" for each of you. 

Personally, I like anything that is sensual. 

Tantric moments are intensified when I have soft melodies caressing my ears. 

However, I find lyrics can be distracting. Does this happen with anyone else? 

Thoughts? Suggestions? 

I like classic rock from the 70's and 80's...but then again, I'm old.

However, the last thing I want to hear while I'm with a YL during one of our sessions is Classic Rock because it would be too distracting and not a mood setter. I'd much rather hear soft, slow and sensual music, preferably w/o lyrics.

I like the pace of the music to match the pace of the activities. As a younger fellow for example...if "bouncing" rather flamboyantly Radar Love or Magic Man carried that mood along to it's crescendo. Nowadays, when enjoying my "favorite number" in a slow, controlled and intense way, those slow,  tantric instrumentals hit the spot. It's like pairing wine with food.

Mr. Pink beat me to it with Maxwell, but I like Neo-Soul or Smooth Jazz playing in the background. 

I recently purchased a really high quality and non-repetitive "white noise" machine to enhance sleep. I really want to try it in a session.   Waterfall, Ocean, Stream, Fireplace, would all be great  in a sensual context.  Rain and Meditation would be good in a tantric session. "Train" and "City" settings would be a more active mood..or even a Domme scenario.  

I love these ideas! keep em coming! I am over here dancing away in my room to these vids! Making a girl swoon over here. 

1 hour ago, MrBigShot said:

I like classic rock from the 70's and 80's...but then again, I'm old.