Sign in to follow this  
Followers 0
Guiltypleasures007

Question on contacting provider etiquette...

33 posts in this topic

I'm a bit perplexed, and looking for some guidance. I'm new to this, and sent a provider an email saying I'd like to meet, but had no references, so was wondering how we could work around that if possible. No response, which was fine. I then saw a girl, so emailed girl A back saying I now had 1 reference if that would suffice. Still no response...no problem. Week later figured I'd give it one last shot and sent email saying I was still interested in meeting. I got a response saying "Are you clowning Me or are you serious?". I responded apologizing for whatever I'd done wrong. Obviously no response back.

Did I break some cardinal rule in emailing a girl a few times to see if she was available? I've emailed many girls looking to meet, with no response. I didn't think a couple follow up emails was the end of the world. I'll call in the future if no response to email, but was curious what the guidelines are for reaching out to a new provider.

The only rules are common sense and courtesy. It doesn't sound like you broke either rule, it sounds like she's a dingbat.

When first started this was very common. It was best summed up by destiny. If one girl does not answer pick up the phone untill one will. I really wanted to see one girl she requested that I fo p411 so I did. Then she said I needed some reviews so I did. She still would not see me even after all her request were made. She was very bueatiful and had fantastic reviews. I moved on and have since found many other wonderful women

[quote=G " I responded apologizing for whatever I'd done wrong. Obviously no response back.

Did I break some cardinal rule"

Although I've "lurked" around this board for many years, I've only seen a small handful of providers. Therefore, I still consider myself to be a "newbie".