Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39526 - 39540 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
wonder Yes 51 10/15/10
Review by bytor2112 (50 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Now I know why there's a wow at the end of Wonder! Wonder is a hot little number very freindly made me feel comfortable right from the start! We did all typs of positions we went fast, hard, slow shot my load took a 5min break and went right back at it for my sceond cup I could have gone all night with her but she had plans but I definatly will see her again very soon! I got good refrence about her from Ashley Anderson and Daisy who played with her in the past now that shes moving south it would be easy to set up a two girl with her and Ashley cant wait for that day :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 10/9/10
Review by TedEBare (31 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The previous reviews actually cover all the bases. Wonder is SPECTACULAR to say the least. She greeted me with a big hug and a passionate kiss. I had a few gifts of good chocolate and some nice candles. More kisses and I kissed my way all over her very responsive body all the way down to the sweet spot where I dined sumptuously which got the desired reactions. I went down one more time for dessert. Wonder took over after that and we thoroughly enjoyed each other in a wide variety of ways over the remainder of the hour. She kept me at attention the whole time and was very into all of our activities. She is truly a supercharged Energizer bunny in the sack. You could not ask for more. I know that I had three big orgasms and I lost track of hers. This is a lady I plan to see frequently, especially since her new location is much closer to me. Shes worth every cent and then some. Treat her right and you are guaranteed a good time. Wonder is a wonder. All I can say is Wow!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 9/14/10
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/15/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen this WONDER of a woman several times and each time just gets better. This really is a Wonder Woman and all I can say is Holy Shit Batman! I think I am addicted.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 8/15/10
Review by mj76 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/16/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Initial contact was through P411 and was very easy to schedule with. Verified with her via email and phone right before session and directions to her incall were spot on. She was very professional reviewing my P411 profile before I arrived and even giving me a P411 Provider OK without me requesting one. She looks great and has an attitude to match. She is an amazing kisser, very passionate and very vocal. The session started as soon as I walked in the door and didn't stop until I left. I highly recommend Wonder!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 8/14/10
Review by DemureMorman (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonder struck me as a flower child, but not quite. I liked her music selection during the session. The volume was set so that I could hear the music AND her own employment of sound (moaning). She's aggressive. I had to back out 20 mins in, because she was punching every one of my buttons. Soft petite little firecracker, she is. Her body was warm from start to finish and afterward. Wonder had a non-smell down low which is what I like best. I could have DATY the whole hour, because it's waxed and clean as an OCD doorknob. Her hiney is presentable and succulent, that's why I chose to end it in rcg. Every position was on the table. Use your imagination. Wonder is positive and complimentary. Her maturity showed when she praised my "cutest" ass, physique, smell, looks, and overall preparedness. She is GFE all the way down to being worried about my 50 mile trip back to where I hail from. Not that I needed any of that confidence-building (she's studying to be a psychologist). It's just a nice touch to the session. Other providers do it too, but she did it more convincingly. Very attentive, all the way down to the p411 ok, profile research, music selection. That's service. I've glowed over Wonder up until now. There is only One very minor flaw in Wonder, and that is her smoking. Her incall didn't smell like smoke at all, but when we DFK'd I could taste it. I will blame this on my being early to our appointment though. She dealt me a wonderful experience regardless.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 7/20/10
Review by kinky_dog (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/21/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just got do with a session that I don't think I will ever forget. Wonder is an incredible provider. every activity was done with amazing skill. Cant wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 7/22/10
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The lady- Always wondered about wonder, wow not no more. She is a hot sexy looking lady, has the total package,beauty,body,legs,ass,also has a wonderful personality and one hell of a sense of humor. Not Wonder Wow but Wonder Yowsa. The location- Nice apt in Northglenn area.Real easy to find with the directions given. The Session-Soon as the door was opened our eyes met she had the biggest sexiest smile, I am sure I had a real big smile on my face also. Could tell instant connection and it was going to be a remarkable session. She came up and gave me a deep french kiss which was awesome, she is really a good kisser.Was led to the bedroom where we chatted just a little bit took care of business. She went right to the bed and told me to come to her, another outstanding french kiss, started disrobing helping each other, did I say she has a smoking hot body. Layed on the bed with her where we kissed had to be for at least 5 mins, she then went to some outstanding UTF for awhile,then went into some DATY which she really enjoys,went back and forth ,went back to this at least 4 times where she enjoyed it more and more. Next was some 69 which was out of this world. Next the cover was put on for some outstanding CG did not last long because of the preliminaires. The last time I heard there were 8 wonders of the world, now in my opionon Wonder is the 9th. She really rocked my world it was like both of us had abstained from sex for 20 years and this was the first time since then.On the way out must have kissed, deep french kissing 4 times, told her I had to stop this or I was going to have troubles leaving.Would definitely recommend Wonder to all you will not be disappointed. Thank you Wonder for the Wonderful time will definitely be back.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 7/15/10
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow.......this girl should come with a warning label. Did I say WOW? I wish that I could harness her energy in a jar and sell it. She could easily replace a nuclear reactor. I won't go into details but I can't really fathom a better 1/2 hour session. Set up took me awhile to get schedules to click but it was worth every moment of waiting. Pssion, energy, moves and hottness. Definately a "spinner". Better bring your "A" game oh.....and some oxygen. WOW!!!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 6/19/10
Review by pickig petals (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My first and far from last time visiting with Wonder. Her personality, passion, sweetness, kisses and beautiful smiles are unmatched; she is just great fun to be around. She is a breath of fresh air. I look so forward to seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 7/22/10
Review by myweena (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonder was spectacular. All the other reviews were right on. Being very new to this and extremely nervous, I was amazed at how fast this amazing lady made me feel like we were old friends and lovers. The whole experience went perfectly. Set up through p411 a couple days before my requested time went quickly and smoothly. Location was easy to find. I could have kissed Wonder for days, passionate doesn't even begin to describe it. All other activities were equally fantastic. The enthusiasm this woman puts into her work is hard to put into words. Energy and passion non-stop until we were both exhausted. This definitely won't be my only trip to see Wonder.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 6/2/10
Review by McLuvin (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/3/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Initial contact was through email. Her response was quick and gave off a good vibe! She sends directions with her phone number after appointment conformation email. Girl Next Door looks with Porn Star attitude equals FTF and a new ATF! She is an AMAZING kisser with nonstop action from when I entered! Highly recommend Wonder!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 6/12/10
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/13/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I can't remember how I came to view Wonder's reviews recently, but after doing so I had to try for a visit. I contacted her via email thru P411 and received a reply about a day later. Turns out she was vacationing out of town for a few days, but shot me a response before boarding her plane back and then followed up with instructions for a next day visit as soon as she got back. Very professional response! Based on past reviews Wonder is known for her get-right-to-it, non-stop enthusiasm and fabulous kissing. No need to add more, but to say YES, YES and YES to all the good things said about her. Great fun. Great personality. She signs her emails with "wONDER! wOW!". Truth in advertising is alive and well. No hesitations about this FANTASTIC rating. Gonna do another visit ASAP.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 3/27/10
Review by coolhand luke (80 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have you ever wondered why some women choose certain names? Well this one has an appropriate name. She is a wonder woman or maybe even one of the wonders of the world, or at least ours. I thought about giving her a terrible rating because I know that most people would read that one right away but I did not think it was fair to give her an underserved reputation for those that would not. Fantastic is not the right adjective to describe her either. How about Wonderful! Set up is easy but she only does that thru email. She will send you directions that are easy to follow and a phone number to contact her when you get there, so only a one call system. I did call her before the appt. just to make sure we were still on and she was bright and bubbly on the phone and was waiting. She read my profile on 411 a day before I arrived and was well prepared. I like that and it shows her level of professionalism. I could go into all the intimate details but from the time I entered her apt. to the time I left it was non stop. I did not even get my coat off before it all started. I am not even sure I remember all that went on. The only time things got slow was after and then the conversation did not stop, hell we even danced a little. Don't expect a slow romantic hand holding time with this wonder woman. Trust me on that! If you want someone who enjoys a good time as much as you do, email her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 3/21/10
Review by WasNW (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Wonder several times. She is a VERY attractive woman. More importantly, she is a passionate lover. Nice, easy incall. Shower available. Top shelf all the way. Be ready for fun the minute you pass through her door. Easy "fantastic" rating.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
wonder Yes 51 2/17/10
Review by BigBalls (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/18/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I enjoyed my time with this sweet gal, all activities performed with enthusiasm. She has a slender build and has a very nice toned body, some stretch marks. From her reviews I knew she has small breast, but I was disappointed that they were droopy and not firm. I love firm natural breast.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: