Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

39526 - 39540 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Reese Reynolds Yes 121 12/1/15
Review by tehotherdude (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Reese at an upscale hotel and after a quick reference check I met her wearing some wonderful lingerie that got me exited immediately. We got to know each other and she is definitely a sweet, attractive and educated woman with other responsibilities in her life. It's exciting when providers lead other lives. We wasted no time and had after much heavy making out which she does very well we were soon going at it and while she is a sweet person to talk to, she is a tigress BCD. After some clean and responsive DATY which I enjoyed a lot, she returned the favor with amazing UTF and performed so well I almost popped right there which actually almost never happens when I receive oral. So for me, that's saying a lot. Once the cover went on, it was just one position after another and though she is very erotically vocal I wasn't sure if she if or how many O's she had until I asked. I can usually sense a difference and I don't mean in outright paroxysms necessarily. Not everyone has this trait but it is one that I enjoy privately. When asked though about how many she responded emphatically several. She seemed to have several different ways of expressing it which was an incredible turn on. She is very responsive and gives terrific FS from all angles and views such that I enjoyed the entire time which I didn't waste even a minute of--and for which she made a funny quip I will never forget. Afterward we exchanged more pleasantries and cuddled. She is definitely GFE. I can't say that about most providers who claim to be but the kissing and the snuggling is always the biggest indicator for me and she does it terrifically. I had a great time with her and hope to see her soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Gage of Denver Yes 3 1/26/16
Review by westj (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Ms. Lenora. Set up was easy, and she was quick to respond to text messages. Upon meeting her at the in call location, I was greeted by one of the most beautiful women I have ever had the pleasure to lay my eyes upon. Her pictures are awesome, and accurate, however seeing her in person is so much more spectacular. She has an awesome attitude, and is great to chat with. She has a great sense of humor, and is somebody you want to spend as much time as possible with. I will not go into details of all the activities preformed, but trust me, she is one not to be missed. She is very energetic, responsive, and just a pleasure to be around. I look forward to seeing her again in the near future.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissyMissyMissy Yes 5 5/14/16
Review by Shonark (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: after some back and forth getting set up (my schedule largely) got a session set up at her incall in Thornton, a nice hotel room. Absolutely the girl in the pictures, very pretty, gorgeous eyes and hair and a tight little body with perfect, perky a-cups - if you like emo/scene girls you will be in heaven. I needed a quick shower so we both spent a few minutes getting ready and talking. Missy was very friendly, approachable, and a good conversationalist. While we got ready she said not to worry we would have out full time. I found her to be a very real person and a refreshing person to talk with. After we were ready things took off - touching, stoking, caressing. She is a little submissive and has amazing oral skills and a desire to show them off. My experience was owo, but I got the feeling ymmv. The rest of the sex was covered. It was the hilight of the night to find a girl that REALLY provides great, deep oral.. The session was definitely PSE, Missy was skilled, knows how to handle her body, very active participant and *vocal*, begging at times to be fucked. I would say she came more than once during the session. When I came it was from oral at the end of the session and all over those great A-cups. I asked her to leave it on while we spent the last minutes talking and she had no problem with it. Overall a great experience and one that I am so glad I did not miss due to my initial uncertainty about her. I am certain I will be seeing a LOT more of Missy.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
sierra8066 Yes 15 6/7/16
Review by Flexmentallo (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/15/16
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sierra is an awesom chick with a really hot body. She likes to talk which is cool and she enjoys hanging out. I got on her massage table where she gives a really soothing massage. Then I flip over where she gives me a nice hand job to get started. Then she gets on that and sucks it really good. One of the best honestly. I got off the table to bend her over. She asked if I wanted a condom and I said no. Proceeded to hit that beautifully tight pussy raw. I love the way she moves on my dick and moans with every movement. After a while I couldn't hold it in any longer and proceeded to unload my cum deep inside her pussy. You better believe come payday I'm giving her another load. Awesome time. Top notch all the way.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 28C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Allure Yes 107 8/23/16
Review by Stokeman (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/15/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: AMBER! Gosh, what can I say. I've been seeing Amber since before she was Amber. I dont do this ever except for seeing her. And recently back in Denver after I moved for a quick business trip and emailed her and asked if she would be willing to get together at my hotel downtown Denver. Stunning as always, Vneck showing off those nipples (no bra) and got right too it after some catching up. If you can manage MSOG I would HIGHLY recommend it. She always pleases, not a time watcher and allows you to do whatever position you want, touch her and she actually gets off herself. Extremely responsive. After 2 hours of going at it like rabbits and talking, If I didnt let her go I would have just kept her all night. Cant wait to be back Amber! We can catch the G train next ;)


Age: 21 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chase me Lately aka Trixie Thomas Yes 53 9/10/16
Review by cj74me (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/27/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Called Trixie, not my first time. Always the best. My appointment was extended because of a cancellation. time well spent. stay away I want her to myself


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mystic of Denver Yes 84 10/27/16
Review by Manhunter (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw her on my birthday. She is sexy and beautiful as well as being patient with me. I love her DFK and sexy ass. She gives a great bbbj. Guys, you should look her up. I wish I had the stamina to keep up with her.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle Love Yes 31 11/28/16
Review by cosmo (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/4/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was happy to learn she is friends with one of my ATFs. She and I hit it off great and I felt like I was with a real girl friend. She is beautiful and someone you would be proud to take home. Thank you.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julia GQ Yes 3 2/3/17
Review by mopjo (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Julia when she was with the Russian Dolls agency. That was her first visit in Denver, and I think she is back again as an independent, which is great! Her pictures posted here and on p411 are very professionally done, but they are her. She is a tall, exotic-looking beauty from Russia (via Milan), and speaks English quite well. Great body, lots of energy, and an upbeat, welcoming attitude. Julia is a lot of fun, and hopefully she continues to visit Denver more often!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EternityStyles Yes 7 4/8/17
Review by lewd5050 (70 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Laydee Is much taller, thinner, and prettier than her pics show. Amazing body and a great ass. I think she really enjoys Daty and dato. I'm not sure she likes giving head very much. It was covered and only lasted a minute or so before she hopped on for a ride. She's very quiet, really no talking before or during the session. The sounds she did make were barely audible to me. But I still had a lot of fun. The full service was great as was the Greek. That ass really is beautiful!!!! After the session she did start to talk a bit. She's not gfe at all but I still had fun with her


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alya Love Yes 24 5/22/17
Review by dshrapnel (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Thank you NoCoGeezer for providing the initial intel on this lady. It gave me enough information. I scheduled a one hour appointment with Raven Rose (now just Rose). She is a very nice, pretty young woman. 25 years old, laid back, easy to talk to, pretty face, curvy, big breasts. Yum! The incall situation was, as NoCoGeezer described, funky. There was actually some kind of meeting going on in the communal space so Rose had me enter through the back door. That was an adventure in itself. There are lots of doors on the back side of the building, almost none of them marked. I thought it would be easy - it's the door with a pretty young woman standing in it. She finally stuck her head out and pulled me inside. Rose has no inhibitions about being naked. The massage was fully nude. It was very wimpy though. It was more caressing than a massage. That's OK - sometimes. But not if you're expecting a real massage. She started to do her version of Nuru. I asked her if I could massage her and she said yes. Rose very much likes to be touched. I decided the session would be about me touching her as much as possible. She was OK with that. Me too. I got great mileage. I think I played it just right though. I did get the impression that FS and any variation of French were out of the question. I didn't push it to find out for sure. I look forward to seeing Rose again. But, I don't know if others will have the same experience.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Natalie Yes 18 7/3/17
Review by Farmboy815 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted Natalia to arrange an appointment. Standard texting at me to her door. I was in knots with a big hug and a DFK that was really nice way to be welcomed. She led me into the bedroom, assisted with me removing my clothes, a little more DFK, and then really nice BBBJ. After that there is plenty of high-quality extremely exciting activities including FS, mish, ending with a nice Doggie. I highly recommend spending quality time with Natalia


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33C-28-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella Stone Yes 17 9/7/17
Review by Skyway0101 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/30/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Bella arrived at my door and she was exactly what I was wanting. We talked briefly and she is very down-to earth and has an amazing personality. She is a very good kisser and very passionate. She led me to my bed and the activities that we engaged in was incredible. Amazing and will see her again.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-30-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
marlaina Yes 24 10/8/17
Review by Golden Native (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/5/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Session was easy to set up. Great conversation with an immediate connection. Lovely woman, great touch, and very intelligent. Sexy curves, slim waist, seductive. The service was exquisite. Would see again. Treat her right gentleman.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elena Duval Yes 4 10/24/17
Review by NLTrail (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/10/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Elena is a sweet, young, beautiful girl who really made me feel like a 20 something again! Her personality is warm and charming yet when it came time to get intimate, she delivered in every way that I desired. I absolutely love giving a lady oral so we started with a wonderful session of daty. Her body is flawless and her skin is so soft, I could not stop touching her. She has the most perfect b cup breasts and I was completely obsessed with them. Just enjoying her young body would have made me a happy man, but as things continued to heat up and we moved through various positions, I found myself in complete ecstasy! Her bbbj was so sensual I had to have her back off as I knew it would quickly put me over the edge. Her perfect breasts bounced to the rhythm of her riding me in cg. And her ass is to absolutely die for. I only wished I could have lasted longer but the remainder of our time was spent cuddling and talking like two teenagers who just had sex for the first time. We showered together and talked about a second visit if I could make it work but unfortunately, I wasn't able to see her again. At least not for this trip, but she will be my first call on my next trip to Vegas! If you desire having more than just plain old sex with a beautiful young lady, Elena is your girl. I spent 90 minutes with her and feel like I could call and talk to her about anything (which of course I would never do), she's the perfect GFE. I am no longer a young man, but with Elena I certainly felt like I was again! She's very selective of the guys she sees, but if you are looking for an experience like I just described, I can give you the highest recommendation! But please treat her like the lady she is.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: