Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
winter kay Rip-Off 76 1/26/22
Review by Mustang87 (99 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I heard through the grapevine that Winter Kay and Kat Vega were coming to Colorado Springs and then Denver, like they have many times in the past. I reached out to Winter via the email address on her web site. She replied and we made plans for the three of us to meet the following week and I took care of things in advance. She started ghosting me the evening before and has made no contact since.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alayna Rip-Off 2 9/4/16
Review by bottomshelf (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I typically do not write review but I felt inclined to do so for others. Do not waste your time with Alayna, it was one of the worst experiences I have ever had. To start I am a gentleman to all of the ladies because I understand it is not easy for what they do and for busy souls like us it is helpful. The call was easy and I even stopped to pick her up some smokes and a beverage because I am a nice guy. Arrived there, she was pleasant with the greeting and we chatted for a minute. She told me to get comfortable of which I got on the bed why she freshened up. I figured great she seems nice and is very attractive. Laid on the bed, and not for the bad part. She said follow me which I did to the bathroom, she said she does not like the window (that has a CURTIN), and said we will do it right here in the bathroom. Now I lick comfort and nothing spoils the mood like being in the bathroom. She started with UTF and after about 45 seconds she said are you ready. Asked if we could please move the bed, answer was NO. So at the point I was in between excited and losing the mood. So she took the rest of her clothes off and turned around, not the sexist moment. During this time, she kept stating that I need to hurry because she is very busy and has someone else coming, followed by another girl was on her way. I asked her to give me a minute so I can get more excited and at the point she said her friend will be there any minute and I need to go, like in hurry up and get dressed. She literally was handing my clothes and jacket. I was in shock in this experience I wanted to get out of there. As I was getting dressed she opened the door and was pushing me out while rolling her eye, basically stating me to hurry up and leave. At one point she said that I need to come back and see her. YEAH right!!! I texted her back after I left and said that felt really rushed and I would like her to make the time, and of course no reply. She is very unprofessional and in my opinion a scammer. There you have it, I took on for the team and provide this warning. To note this all happened in like 10-15 min.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Thenatheone12 Rip-Off 2 8/27/18
Review by Jeraboam (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Pretty easy setup although, she said she would be about 17 min but apparently got pulled over... This was the least of my problems. The provider very well could be the girl in the photos but I would be willing to guess they are either not her or they are a bit dated. The stench of fresh cigarette smoke poured into my room as she walked through thr door. Typical handshake although it took longer than usual, I remained optimistic. She returned from the lavatory after telling me to get comfortable, to which I did. She indulged me to a massage although she didn't have her own oil. I took a dry massage. It was... a dry massage. Then there was 'the flip'. It consisted more or less of the same from the other side with the inclusion of explaining to me how the rest of the session will go. More or less, what I heard her say was 'you've been had; "I'm not supposed to tell you but, I work for an agency" and this is ALL THAT I'm going to do unless...' This is a dispicable attempt to get ahead quick and an affront to the legitimate and talented many of women here in Denver. If you get further than I did with this fart, give yourself a pat on the back. DO YOURSELVES A FAVOR AND DON'T.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kassie Rip-Off 32 10/5/18
Review by HobbyHabbit (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow! Got to the hotel and start off well enough. She looks like her pictures and is a small lady. We chated some, but she was short and not into talking or anything. I went to try to kiss her to get things started, and instead of just turning her head to let me know she doesn't kiss, she pushed me away pretty hard and then started yelling at me saying she does not do that and who am I to think she does. I said ok, I'm sorry. But she continued to berate me, get angry, yell and scream at me. Obviously at that point I wasn't in the mood for anything. I tried to get up and leave, but then she started yelling at me again and threatening me. I tried to walk out, but she started pushing me and stopping me from leaving. So, took care of her and just got out of there as quick as possible. She did have some good reviews prior, and who knows what is going on in her mind and life that she is so touchy and easily set off, but I would just stay away! Stay as far away as you can!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sissi/Jenni Rip-Off 1 2/2/18
Review by bignrich (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wanted to write a review to let everyone know this woman is a fraud. Request deposit to make an appt via Google wallet only. I let my desire take over my common sense but hey we all make mistakes. I just wanted to let the community know so someone else did not fall as I did.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Kay Rip-Off 7 12/7/16
Review by dbmountain (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: People of TOB, stay away from this lady. Absolutely horrible. She was a hour late. She was more interested in her phone than she was with the appointment. It was a major inconvenience for her to be involved in the session. She was too busy watching TV. I asked her if everything was okay, she said yes. Then her snotty response was, do you want me to touch it? After 10 minutes, I asked her to leave.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This client was awkward and made me feel uncomfortable with his bad kissing. He asked me if i was alright and i told him his kissing made me uncomfortable. I was barely on my phone and after i was honest about the kissing, he got mad and that's when things got very awkward. I am a new provider and was surprised when he treated me like i was just supposed to read his mind and know exactly what he wanted. He was very unprofessional when telling me to leave and cussed at me and told me i was the worst provider he'd ever seen. I was very confused at how this situation transpired and it was not my intention to provide bad service so i could run off. He told me to leave.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Harlei of Greeley Rip-Off 1 1/2/17
Review by elmario (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/24/16
Time: 15 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: The written ad was playful and interesting and promised massage. There was no massage even mentioned when I arrived, just conversation (nice, clean, safe). The person mentioned that they had to get to know the person first before having additional escort services, and that the first time they met a client was just a meeting. They claimed to be married.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-28-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jordyn Lovely Rip-Off 49 4/19/17
Review by bonjon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: STAY AWAY FROM THIS ONE. I will get to the point, I sent a text to Jordyn to set up a time. She text back that her hotel checkout was before my arrival and that if I could pay for the room. I met her in the lobby and was asked for the money for the room. She talked to the receptionist came to me and said that it would be an hour before the room would be clean and if I wanted to stay, I agreed. She went to use the bathroom and disappeared. I asked the receptionist what she asked and the reply was how much are the room prices. My own fault.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Lots Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Piercings: Some Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Measurements: 36C-30-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenni-9592 Rip-Off 1 8/20/19
Review by coj_98 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/14/19
Time: 2 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I have seen this lady a few times over the last year. Most of the time is was a normal session with a quality performance and time. But after re-connecting with her and hearing a drama filled story of issues. I for some reason decided I wanted to help her. So we meet at a location and I purchased accommodations for the evening for us. After an hour with her it was clear she was moving in and planned to stay there. I spoke with the management about no extra charges or nights on my card. She proceeded after I left.... to try, which the hotel gratefully declined her. She then proceeded to steal items out of the room before vacating the property. I now have a large charge on my credit card due to her. She's got issues obviously....I hope she gets help...but in the mean time I would stay clear of her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lindsey Ginger Goddess Rip-Off 1 5/25/17
Review by likestoplay (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Pics are fake you get a flabby eyebrowless ginger with breasts sagging to the floor. Cant touch her face, cant touch much, CBJ is only service included, i got up and left when she started upselling. Dont waste your time guys.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 46DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CorinneJean Rip-Off 1 9/11/18
Review by Anotherone (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Arrived at my outcall, she said she forgot something in her car. Never came back, AVOID!!!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Whoever this is, is obviously a liar. I have seen multiple people and I have never. So don’t listen people are haters!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kylie BP Rip-Off 1 2/26/16
Review by Robbielangdang (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/24/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Stay away from this one. Lied about services and then upsold once we were both comfortable... like she had amnesia. RIPOFF


Age: 25 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38D-32-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CindyBP-1403 Rip-Off 1 8/5/17
Review by DJfox (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Saw the ad on a couple of boards and thought that it would be nice to meet a Korean. Services promised in ad and texts were what I have experienced with Korean providers in other cities. Got to incall and there was an oldish Asian dude inside the place. I should have turned around and left but kind of froze. There were a couple of girls standing by the entrance to separate bedrooms, beckoning me to choose them. Just went with the one who looked prettier and friendlier. She Refused to kiss, no bbbj, no touching pussy, not even from the outside. Just took the condom in her mouth and tried to apply it to a very limp dick. Ad says nuru and shower and 69 -- fuggedaboudit! I just made the most of the situation, nutted, wore my clothes and left. I was unable to find any reviews before going in, and that should served as a warning. A mistake never to be made again. Watch out for the telephone number 303-332-1403 or ads that feature 3 asian girls which say girls change every week. Total rip off.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-23-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rain-7611 Rip-Off 1 4/12/17
Review by smalls500 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/17
Time: 15 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Do not go to not the girl in pics. When I told I want to go she threatened to scream. She is a big scam.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Olivia Rip-Off 1 2/28/16
Review by Bigwillie (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/16
Time: 1 hr Location: AuburnIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Avoid this girl! Total bait and switch! only got a CBJ. When is was ready to go she told me NO! After I finished and she said no more I kicked her outs!! Total waste of time!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: