Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Jasmine832 Rip-Off 1 12/2/17
Review by Calitransplant (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Watch out for this girl. She is a rip off. She is good. She comes in and immediately wants to walk the house to make sure no one else is in the house. She then ask for water, the a cocktail, then ask if it is Ok to smoke 420. She then claims she dropped the joint somewhere in the house and ask if you and her can look for it. "I don't want to go up stairs with out you" so she gains a bit of your trust. So we both go up stairs to look and of course nothing. She then ask for ice for the water and to have ice on a paper towel. she then says I'm going to look outside by the door as you are distracted getting ice for her drink. Then she's gone. There seems to be a few other girls with similar ads as hers so be careful. I think there is a group of them ripping off clients.


Age: 20 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Black Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Kay Rip-Off 7 3/31/17
Review by Savoir Faire (352 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/19/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted her for an in call but she was located in another City, so I suggested we reschedule. She contacted me by text and said that she was following up on our previous conversation. She mentioned that she did not have an in call location, so I suggested we reschedule for another time. I contacted her again, asked if she was available and she replied yeah but wanted to know if I was worth getting fixed up for. She asked me what did I have in mind, since she didn't have an in call location. I said I will pick you up and take you to a place but she wasn't okay with that idea, so I asked her what she had in mind and she mentions that she would be okay with a car date. So I asked what she was wearing, she said a thong, tank top and black pants. After picking her up, she gets in the vehicle, not wearing the outfit she says she had on but wearing pajama pants and a T shirt. She did not look upscale to me, she looked like she was dressed for bed. She smelled heavily of smoke and it was pretty clear that she wasn't upscale at all. This made me question the session before it even started. I pressed on hoping the session would prove to be better than what I had already expected. Once arriving at the location that she suggested, we did not agree on things, so I suggested taking her back because I honestly wasn't comfortable with a car date. Upon dropping her off, she says that no client has ever complained about her as a provider before, slams the door and walks off.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sally 0427 Rip-Off 6 5/1/16
Review by Apollo13 (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'd been seeing Sally's ads on backpage for some time now, and after reading three very positive reviews of Sally the rip-off-artist, I figured it was worth the risk seeing a non-TOB girl, which I normally never do. Horrible experiences like this happen when you break your own ironclad rules, so I suppose it's nobody's fault but my own. I DO NOT RECOMMEND. STAY AWAY!!! Each review of Sally I read stated that she was tiny, submissive, and also that she allowed DATY, which is something of a must for me, as it really helps me get aroused. DATY is a big turn-on for me, so I NEVER make appointments with girls whose reviews show that they're not into it or don't allow it. She IS tiny, but she is not in the least submissive, and told me during our appointment she didn't allow DATY. Her backpage ad is misleading, as are all the positive reviews of her. Here's the story: She arrives at my apartment a few minutes late, but relatively punctual, and I'm delighted to see that she truly is a spinner in size, and she's very cute, although her skin is actually pretty bad. Either way, I was stoked as I walked her up to my place from the lobby. She seems very nice and sweet at first as I slowly undress her, being gentle and not in the least bit dominant, because even though she advertises being a submissive, I don't like to just start ordering a girl around until we get warmed up. She goes down for a BBBJ that lasts about 25 seconds before she reaches for the condom, at which point I say "Don't put that on yet, I want to enjoy some more of this." She sighs disinterestedly and begins to try to put the condom on my still-limp dick anyway, as if she didn't hear me. I figure she's not having fun, because every time I make a simple request like "Move your body over this way so I can touch you," or "Wait, I don't want to switch yet, we just got started on that last thing," she rolls her eyes and sighs like she's absolutely disgusted with me. My dick is just not getting hard with her invisible effort, so I suggest that we do the thing that always gets me standing at attention: DATY. I ask "Can I go down on you?" She replies. "I don't like to do that. I'm too sensitive." Again, that's totally cool if a girl isn't into something, and I'd never try to force the issue, but her reviews stated that she allowed DATY, and that was one of the primary reasons I called her. Anyway, at this point I've got a limp dick with a condom on it like a dunce cap and seemingly no recourse with this girl's very limited menu. I ask if she'll take the cover off and at least finish me with her mouth, at which point she says, "Damn, you're bossy." This coming from a girl who advertises herself as a submissive, and who has reviews posted in which the reviewers state: "I figured out pretty quickly that she likes dominant men." and "For those looking for a REAL submissive ... this is your gal. I barely scratched the surface." And "She tried everything i asked." This girl didn't try ANYTHING I asked, and I asked for very basic, non kinky, non freaky stuff, like DATY, a decent BBBJ, and to feel her body with my hands. She then proceeds to tell me that my half hour is up. I look over at the clock, and I kid you not, ELEVEN minutes have passed since her arrival. At this point I get annoyed, and I tell her to just go ahead and take off. During our verbal argument, she says something like, "If you're gonna get physical with me, I guess do what you gotta do." As if she expected me to punch her in the face or something. I hadn't even raised my voice at her. I was simply expressing my displeasure at feeling ripped off. I told her of course that I would NEVER even think about doing harm to her, I was simply upset that she advertised services for which I hired her, and she did not perform said services. She tells me she doesn't like how bossy I am (even though, again, I made only simple requests, and always cordially because I never got a submissive vibe from her at all) I bring up the fact that her reviews say she allows DATY and that she's a submissive, to which she replies "No DATY if I don't like the situation, same with submissive dates." I asked her what about the situation she didn't like and her reply was "All this bullshit." While pointing around the room at absolutely nothing. "What bullshit?" I ask, and she says,"You're bossy." Just to reiterate one more time, I wasn't particularly bossy at all, simply making requests that she supposedly gladly performed for previous reviewers. I call her a thief, because that's what she has proven to me that she is. Maybe she was disgusted by me. I'm definitely not the world's most attractive or physically fit man, but I pride myself on my hygiene, my manners, and my ability to get along with people. I've been hobbying for more than seven years, and have never had a negative reaction from ANY girl. Our exchanges are always polite and warm, and I can honestly say, Every girl I've met while hobbying I treated like a friend, and I was treated like a friend in return. Even the very few girls that I've given negative reviews to never treated me so rudely, and were never treated rudely by me, as I'm much too self conscious and shy to ever cause a verbal conflict with anyone. Anyone, that is, except Sally. I felt so ripped off, I had to say something. That's why I'm so confused as to why Sally treated me like she did, because I treated her exactly as I treat every girl I meet; with friendliness and a kind attitude. Stay away from this dishonest person, fellas. A few guys had some luck with her


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nova stg Rip-Off 1 5/8/22
Review by azlegalthief1 (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/7/22
Time: 30 min Location: PuebloIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Well. As we were getting ready to do the thing. The boy friend came barging in and she ran out the door and text afterwards to meet somewhere down the road and she applolagized about that. She said he was suppose to be at work. But I should of went with my gut and ran before.as I say him on the third floor and he ran when he saw my car.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-30-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia9211 Rip-Off 2 1/12/17
Review by YoungStud (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/17
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Same exact thing happened to me as previous reviewer. Stay away from this one.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jess and Kitty Rip-Off 3 11/9/15
Review by Robbielangdang (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Jess and Kitty are pretty young ladies. Jess is very short, blonde, 34c and petite. Kitty is a little taller, very skinny, and a 34b and a tiny tush. I thought this would be a fun session but they start spouting off all these rules and they are clock watchers... kept saying things along the lines of "we only have about 15 minutes left so we need to hurry up..." etc. So if you're into feeling pressured then they're for you. The chemistry between the two girls is not there either so if you were hoping to at least watch two decently pretty girls have at it... seek another duo. All in all... it was a wast of time and money. If they would ease up on the rules and be a little more warm it would make a much better session... I would rather see a BBW who's into it than these two. I would avoid them both.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ellalynn8989 Rip-Off 12 1/10/21
Review by svenson585 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was fine. Waited 15ish min in parking lot after arrival. Went into hotel. She asked for and then she took a shower. Waited another 10ish min. Then she said she was out of supplies and had to run to the convenience store next door. I asked and she said that "men account for time like this" and did not agree. I said okay, I'll wait. Waited another 20ish minutes before a man knocked on the door. I answered and he asked me who I was and what I was doing in his hotel room. I said I was just leaving. Later on that evening and the next day tried to contact Ella to resolve the issue and get back. She said she would work with me but did not. Maybe having a bad day or week. Whole situation felt like a setup.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JaeShell Rip-Off 1 11/9/15
Review by ariwongdiaz (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: JaeShell's donation rates are 60/80/120/160 (qtr, hhr, 45 min., hr) and I went with hhr to see how it'd go. Pictures - what you see is what you get. Everything is an upsell; all you get for these rates are straight FS and covered BJ. Had to pay an extra for kissing and DATY which she called GFE. Can't touch her face because she says she'll break out and she doesn't like the feel of skin on her nips so you can't touch them either.. She was responsive to DATY but very dry. Nice person but not a good provider and the upsell sucked. Don't recommend and won't repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AmandaLove303 Rip-Off 66 12/15/16
Review by JackBeNimble (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: I've been doing this for awhile, and I guess you're never too old to learn a new trick. Amanda has been running specials recently. And informed me that when a girl says she's having a special, that always means it's that 'special time of the month', and if I wanted FS that was fine but was not included in the special. So if someone can tell me what the special actually was outside of getting ripped off, I'd love to hear it, because she didn't have an explanation for it. She's probably the girl in the pictures, but they're old for sure, I'd guess they're 15 years old. She's much heavier now and older looking. Obviously I won't be repeating, but wouldn't even if she had honored her original special.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

Hello 'Jackbenimble' I'm so sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your experience with me. Yes I am a female that has a 'special time of the month' which is why there was a special.... I feel that otherwise it would have been unfair. So I did have the special. When I let you know of this in person you definitely could have told me you did not want to proceed and I would have been more than happy to cancel the appointment all together. You didn't seem upset at the time of our encounter so I honestly had no idea you felt this way. My pictures are definitely not 15 years old, as that would make me 12 when I took them. They were taken within the last 6 months. Again I apologize that you are upset with our situation, but I do see it as unfair that you would say I look old and heavy because of our misunderstanding. As you can see from my other reviews no one has ever felt that way before. I did email you a couple of weeks ago when I originally saw your pending review to ask if there was anyway I could make it up to you so that you didn't feel so negatively toward me. I didn't receive a response from you. However, I am not in the business of ripping people off, upselling, or having unhappy companions. My offer still stands. Again, I do apologize and wish you the best in future endeavors -Amanda


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dulce-8416 Rip-Off 37 11/13/16
Review by Mike710967 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This girl is a real dud, total clockwatcher. Wouldnt let me touch anything including myself. In fact she then tells me at the end she is on her period and thats why her breasts where off limits:(:(:(:( I could have just jerked off at home.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Athenalove Rip-Off 1 12/7/16
Review by username4me (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/13/16
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Terrible Worst provider Ive ever seen She looks like she ate the girl in the picture! Completely not into it. A dead fish would have probably given a better effort... and been wetter... Terrible attitude! Terrible service! I swear if her phone would have been in reach she probably would have been on it. It completely didnt stop ringing. She probably sent thirty texts while i was just sitting there naked. I went to see her for a massage. She literally put lotion on her hand rubbed it on my back and then said "You don't really want a massage, do you? Then flopped on the bed. She literally critiqued my moves! What a kick in the dick!


Age: 21 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: BBW Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-40-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brittany18 Rip-Off 1 11/20/15
Review by max2501 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/11/15
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met her in a Hotel. She greeted me . Ask To be paid and told me to get comfortable. She went into the bathroom With my money. She came out and said She only offers a Rub.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dulce-8416 Rip-Off 37 10/6/15
Review by Misterwrong (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/4/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ok so I wrote a review last week, I couldn't see her for whatever her reasons were. Of course I tried again and shouldn't have. Weird experience. Called, set the time, drove up, knocked and went in. First she is a bit heavier than pictured. From the moment I walked it things got weird. Either LE or ripoff waiting to happen. I asked and tried to give her a hug and she backed away. She said place the donation down, get undressed and on the bed. All of this while she is on her phone. I placed the donation on the bathroom counter. This situation was awkward cause she was standing at the door. I haven't been hobbying in awhile and started getting nervous. I asked her to flash me or something, she refused, started raising her voice and kept telling me to get undressed and get on the bed while she was fully clothed, on her phone and by the door. She told me the time had already started. I grabbed my donation and tried to get around her to the door. She started raising her voice, I finally slid past and made my way out. I was going to leave her something for that time but I didn't want anything to constitute anything yaknow. So a ripoff waiting to happen. Be warned! As an older gentlemen I do like to enjoy the younger ones from time to time, but it feels like it comes with too much drama.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Taylor rubs Rip-Off 3 1/29/16
Review by dirty79oliver (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/5/16
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my first time seeing Taylor, she's had some mixed reviews but I thought I'd give her a shot. Turns out the bad ones were pretty much spot on. The apartment was dirty. She asked for the money straight away, which I almost made me walk out. To me that's a sign of someone who doesn't really know what their doing, and makes me nervous. After I paid her, she asked me to get undressed and lay on the bed. I had asked for Nuru, so I wasn't sure why we weren't using an air mattress. When I asked her about that, she said we can still do it on the bed. The nuru was really not good at all. She spent very little time working on my back before she asked me to flip over, then she kept rubbing her ass on my legs, it was very strange and not very enjoyable. The hj was mechanical like a lot of other reviewers had said, but she gave up after a few minutes and I had to finish myself. Total time was 30 mins, I was expecting an hour. Rip off.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
JJHoneybee Rip-Off 2 11/20/18
Review by Bob1911 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/18
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Rip-Off Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I sent her a text and set up an appointment. She showed up and sat down to talked to get to know each other for 1/2 an hour. Moved back to the bedroom and she gave me a back massage for about 10 minutes and then said that she had to go because of her babysitter and sorry and then just left


Age: 28 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

This client was very intoxicated and disrespectful. He was insistent on being extremely vulgar and degrading. If he hadn't been so intoxicated I assume he wouldn't have been acting like that. I was so uncomfortable I couldn't stay the full hour with him.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: