Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Lovelylucy12 Yes 17 9/1/19
Review by 2930841t (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lucy was out of the hobby for a while. She is part of the group of traveling Thai girls that knock your socks off. Beautiful girl with long hair, soft skin, long nipples and a nice set of MMs. The bbbj was the best I’ve ever had. I don’t ever lose it before the main course but I had to stop her twice before I couldn’t say that ever again. Enjoyed every minute but there is something special when a woman helps you get redressed.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
winter kay Yes 76 9/18/19
Review by DigitalDesign (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/19
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I highly recommend seeing Winter Kay! As an introduction, we played a game where I was blindfolded and had to guess the source of different sensations, everything from a feather to hot wax. It was a perfect way to get the excitement going, and led to several fun activities. Winter was very attentive and eager to please, I certainly got to experience her southern hospitality! After a quick shower together to get cleaned up, I left happy and satisfied. Thanks Winter!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Just Jos Yes 85 10/2/19
Review by HobbyTime (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/27/19
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Just had one of my most wonderful experiences with Jos! We chatted a bit on and off over a week while planning a schedule and verifying references. Her incall was easy to find and felt very safe and comfortable. It is also a very nice incall location. Jos was super sweet and absolutely gorgeous with her smooth caramel color skin, beautiful eyes and the list could go on! She greeted me with a big hug and some great DFK. I won't go into all the details but Jos is in my opinion someone you don't want to miss. I for sure will be visiting this amazing girl again!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Natalya Yes 20 11/2/19
Review by jseattle (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Natalya is sweet and beautiful!! She takes care of you!! She will warm you up and set you on fire!! Thank you Natalya!!


Age: 44 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD+-38-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MsCherry Yes 13 11/17/19
Review by COClimber100 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Excellent MSOG hour with a real porn star. She’s friendly, fun, down to earth and every bit as beautiful as her photos. She played everything safe, which was a bit of a surprise, but I’m glad I didn’t know it would be only TF in advance. Would normally be a dealbreaker but her skills are so good I hardly noticed. Maybe next time — and there will be a next time! Highly recommend next time she visits.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 12/2/19
Review by Jbd1096 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is the second time I have seen Callie and I wish I wouldn't have waited so long in between. She is a ball of fire with a smile that never leaves. Mix that with a dirty mind and you will have the best time of your life. Treat her right and she will take care of you. Cant wait to see her again.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexa-4988 Yes 36 1/10/20
Review by Panicnut10-BANNED (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Alexa is awesome. Super chill and good at what she does. I've seen her a handful of times. Definitely repeat


Age: 26 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 2/29/20
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Aliz and I had a slight struggle scheduling an appointment due to my conflicts, but I am glad I kept trying. I was able to see her before she left town that evening. It was only for 30 minutes but well worth it. She is absolutly beautiful. Pics are accurate. I started out with a shower. She started out with some very good UTF. No DFK, but her Lk was fine and did not distract from appointment. Daty,cfs, mish, k9, breast worship on a pair of amazing MMs, clean up, little kiss, and out the door. Nice time. I'll repeat.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hazel of Denver Yes 44 4/27/20
Review by monsoon16 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is the hottest girl in the game. Felt like a king from the second she walked in. Her voice, her moans, her sex look just on a whole nother level. Her smell delicious her taste was addicting. Don't go see this girl cause I want her to myself haha ????


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SweetSexy_Paris Yes 39 5/24/20
Review by SexMagician (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/17/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've never been disappointed by Thai women and Paris is no exception. An attractive young woman with great body, sweet, passionate and like all Thai girls very skilled. Started with lots of DFK as Paris is a great and eager kisser. Then I moved a little lower and had a chance to kiss and suck on her boobs, which are enhanced (not natural as the ad says, but this is the only discrepancy) and she obviously enjoyed that part. Then again even lower onto DATY. She liked that very much and had her first O there. Then onto DATO that led to another ground shaking climax. We then switches roles and she returned the favor with a great BBBJ. Then the cover went on and the she rode me cowgirl style. We then switches position to mish and I took it to the end. It wasn't my typical "long distance", endurance style love making where certain women have multiple orgasms before I cum, but still she had another one there. The upside of this was that I wasn't completely spent. After some rest where we snuggled and caressed each other I've figured out that that I'd try going for the second shot on goal. She responded and while doing 69 she had yet another orgasm while she finished me with a nice BBBJ/HJ combination. I don't remember when it was the last time that I managed to have 2 pops within an hour, but it was a nice reminder that I may not really be as old, as my birth certificate says. When Paris returns to Denver and I'm still in the hobby, I'm planning to see her again. Thanks sweetie for memorable time together.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pinkie-7186 Yes 1 6/18/20
Review by kalihi9059 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/20
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Pinky is new to massage but she has a nice new massage table. My first encounter was an issue due to a family emergency but I still wanted to give her a try and I was plesently surprised. Reference check. She does advertise as Nuru but it wasn't a true nuru, she kept her panties on. She did tell me up front so I wasn't disappointed since she was full disclosure. She offered a shower before and after in a upscale hotel. She wasn't late, which I was very happy with, as some of you guys know, sometimes providers make us wait in the parking lot too long. She had me start face down and on the flip is when things really heated up. I left very satisfied and will repeat.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-34-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 97 7/13/20
Review by Illini88 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/20
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was able to spend a hour with this lady the other day and all I can say is WOW. Booking was a breeze and communication was clear. Her in-call is really nice and very convenient for me compared to the others I have visited. Everything said about her in past reviews is all accurate and GFE all the way. The thing that set her apart for me is she is a very easy going lady and I felt extremely comfortable with her. That was the icing on the cake for me. Thanks Devon and I hope to see you soon.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Liliane Rousseau Yes 69 10/29/20
Review by BillyTheKid (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/20
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lili is one scorching hot mama! The pictures do no her justice. She is insanely gorgeousl. She is toned and lean with a tight stomach you just want to eat dessert off of. Ass is outrageously beautiful and juicy. Big perky youthful tits. Smoking hot face. Very sensual, and once you show up to her upscale incall, you will be greeted by a tall sexy woman dressed to the nines in lingerie and heels and possibly a lacy mask. You will feel like an elite guest like in the movie Eyes Wide Shut. I echo all the gushing reviews. She is highly highly skilled and a pleasure to spend time with. If you’re looking for a luxurious GFE experience, she is the lady for you. Can’t wait to repeat.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kitty Mckenzie Yes 37 12/26/20
Review by Henry.john83 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/18/20
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic experience. Kitty was super nice and in a really nice area gave a great massage. I know there can be some providers who can be rude, or quick or ‘mechanical’. But Kitty is not one of them. She is a truly great provider and I plan on returning.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Rolexxx-BANNED Yes 9 1/25/21
Review by Profitable1981 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/18/21
Time: 15 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Reached out to her via text and after a little screening i was at her incalll within a few hours. Nice incall clean room. Tiffany is a pretty young women. All dolled up in nice makeup and hair looking good. CBJ was good, i really love when a provider compliments me on my size. K9 and back to cbj/hj finish in cover. She's petite, young and fun.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: