Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 40454

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Elaine Yes 49 2/21/21
Review by Californiaborn74 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/13/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Absolutely beautiful woman. Lots of fun to talk to. Will definitely recommend her to anyone. Her body is hot and she is tight! Treat her right guys!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MiaLamour Yes 21 3/25/21
Review by Drewdoggydog (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been in this hobby for a longtime (20 years) and have never been a review guy. But the last experiences I have had deserve to be shared. Mia is unbelievable in every way. She is gorgeous, smart, funny and talented ???? From the moment I walked in until the moment I left she made me feel like a King. We had an absolute blast and I can’t wait to see her again. Gentlemen, see is a close to perfection that I have ever come across. Thank you Mia and see you soon!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ellie Lovell Yes 48 4/26/21
Review by ddjoy11 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Ellie for the 1st time after verification. She made me feel very comfortable and chatted for some time, and learned more about me and my body. She is very charming and has a lovely smile. She has very unique massage techniques, and highly skilled. She worked magic on my tension spots and relieved off all the stress. I would highly recommend her.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-29-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 152 6/20/21
Review by Tony2018 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/9/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally got the chance to meet Callie at her private incall. All the previous reviews are spot on. Definitely GFE with a side of PSE. Immediately made me comfortable and was very personable before and after. All the normal GFE acronyms and all with an eagerness to please. Go see her.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Allison Sky Yes 67 8/10/21
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally got to see her again after 5 months. She has been at the top of my ATF list for two years and is a very beautiful woman both inside and out. She is such a wonderful person to spend time with and we picked up right where we left off. She sets the bar very high for stellar GFE experiences which are thoroughly enjoyable and never rushed. If you haven't seen her you are missing the boat! I'm already looking forward to her next visit here.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
DevonDebauchery Yes 97 9/2/21
Review by Pete (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It’s been awhile like the one I had with Devon. She is such a beautiful woman and has a great personality. She is wonderful to be with, a true definition of GFE. I highly recommend and can’t wait to see her again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Naomi-0172 Yes 75 10/1/21
Review by killingtimedts (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/24/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Finally got a chance to see Naomi again before she leaves town. What an amazing experience. BBBJ with gusto! She rode, I rode, CFS. Toe curling. Can’t wait to see her again when she’s back in January. Safe travels Naomi!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alia Abaza Yes 91 11/26/21
Review by AG1992 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had to cut short due to an emergency that came up for her but the half hour spent with her is one of the hottest in my life. She’s extremely hot & very skilled & her body is amazing. Hope to see her again soon.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikole West Yes 54 12/28/21
Review by aznsensation (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/19/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Nikole was one of the best provider that I have seen so far. From the moment she opened the door I knew I was in for a treat. She is absolutely gorgeous and is fun to talk to! was unrushed as she took charge to lead the activities. She is GFE and does a great job engaging. If you do see her, you'd feel very lucky that you got to meet her!


Age: 32 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36DD-27-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 103 2/26/22
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/22
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been noticing this lovely lady for quite a while, but just hadn’t gotten a chance to meet her due to a variety of schedule conflicts, but things finally worked out and I was able to meet her. The screening process was pretty standard and easy, and when I showed she opened the door, there stood a beautiful, slender, tall, young woman. She is very warm, accommodating, made me feel at ease. Her menu is very extensive, and i plan to explore more of it in future. My main interest for our first was to verify the reviews of her oral skills, and i was able to do that. She provided a fantastic untranslated French lesson, and the dialog finished in her mouth. I look forward to the next time I can spend time with Lauren. She is wonderful! Treat her right!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofia of Colorado Yes 73 6/2/22
Review by Bravo1 (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/22
Time: 1 hr Location: ThorntonIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I just couldn't resist and had to see Sofia again and just as before, never disappoints! She is so nice and laid back, I feel like she's an old friend. Nice pressure on the massage and once again, great balance of teasing and such when we got to the PG-13 part of the show. Sofia is great and you should definitely check her out.


Age: 45 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DD-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Michelle VIP Yes 22 8/1/22
Review by boxer-6526 (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Second time seeing Salena. Exceptional experience. She is a beautiful Latina, and she is very sensual. Her pictures are accurate. I will see her again soon!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Michelle VIP Yes 22 9/5/22
Review by Maximus (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/22
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: As others have stated, she doesn't speak English, but I don't play in this sand box for the chit chat. She's a lovely 30'ish Latina from Venezuela, I had a most enjoyable visit with her and would repeat. Thanks Salena.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kayla Sexton Yes 7 10/15/22
Review by flyingsolo2020 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Met Kayla on her recent trip, and OMFG. She was unbelievable once things got going. As always, YMMV, but for us, this got going quickly and lasted pretty much non-stop. She is definitely complete GFE/PSE if you choose. Something new to her repertoire is greek. She really enjoys it and can take it well. I have only ever had this much sensual excitement with one other provider years ago. Communication is very good and she got me excited to see her. Seem's like she took a COVID hiatus but is back. She is very sweet so please respect her and she will return it 10 fold.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Camila Madrid Yes 5 1/4/23
Review by chilangazo (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/13/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I found Camila through a different provider website. Screening and set up was easy. I am a little hesitant when new providers come into the area because you never know what are you going to get. Oh boy was I glad I went to see her! That was the most sensual and freakin’ hottest massage ever!! Camila is absolutely gorgeous and a real pleasure to look at. I have seen Camila twice now and that’s why I’m writing this review. She was wearing a cute gown and really sexy lingerie underneath upon my arrival. After introductions she proceeded to really work all the sore muscles and tight spots on my body while truly doing an amazing fbsm with all of her body. I was so aroused and excited that I could barely wait to flip over. The view upon my flip was glorious I must say. I just let her do her thing and went with the flow and damn was it good! The build up and release were out of this world. Not to mention her sexy accent. She is not available all the time so I’m planning to stay even longer next time for sure! Treat her well as she will do the same.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: