Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 39881

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Brooke Kelly N/A 16 9/18/16
Review by DemureMorman (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/17/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: N/A Recommend?: N/A Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END No-Show, but not "No Call/Text"...She played "games" but accused ME of playing "games"...when all I texted 13 mins before our appt was "I'm here just to let u know." Confirmed appt a week (P411 appt request), a day, and 3 hrs (text = "Ok perfect.") in advance. In the end, she accuses ME of "playing games," yet she kept asking for 5 more minutes, first saying "Are you still here?" 15 mins after her chosen start of the appt, next that "Almost ready. Give me about 5 minutes," 33 minutes after the appt time, then the "My family hasn't left yet, could you park blah blah...wait for a couple minutes please?" 50 mins after the appt start time, and then "I have no idea what plans you have but I feel like you're playing a game with me or something...my family left but it seems like maybe you decided you didn't want to go through with your appt for some reason. That's fine but I wish you woulda just said that so I wasn't here wondering what the heck is going on even more thank (sp?) an hour after our Appt time has passed. Communication would have been extremely necessary so things could go smoothly. Anyway, have a great day and my apologies for whatever I may/may not have done to deter you from the plan" 52 mins after the "planned" start of the appt, next "I don't know what to think. Did you change your mind or something?," then "Listen .. I'd like an appointment, with you . You obviously wanted to have one with me ... So stop being weird and cryptic and being strange ... just tell me where you are what time you want to reschedule for and if you do then fine if not then fine" comes at an 65 minutes after our agreed upon start time to which I showed up 13 mins early (to make sure that I didn't get caught by the predicted and witnessed multiple accidents I drove by on the way), and again, "Our appt was supposed to have ended 5 minutes ago. I have company now so it would have to be a bit later" 69 minutes after the start time of her choosing the day before and re-iterated 3 hrs before with the "Ok perfecct." text. I tell her that others do not have any problems with my easy-to-understand, rather routine, communication to which she says, "So why weren't you being straight with me?," and lastly, "Bye as far as I can tell you no call no showed and there's definitely something wrong with your ass. You're sure having a problem now" Sorry for the long texts, but this is in case there is a quote rebuttal unquote. I did nothing but short "Yes" answers to her requests to WAIT. I was reading a book while waiting so I was never upset in any way, but it just got ridiculous so I left after more than an hour of reading. This is for you gents to help you in your rigorous search for a smooth-sailin' provider (I'd say, 75% of them out there are cool and fit that description) Much luck ;)


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

ADMIN NOTE-We opened an inquiry at both users requests and determined that this was a misunderstanding due to network text lag which could have been mitigated by either party if they would have made a phone call. We changed the reviewers No Show to N/A.-ADMIN NOTE END First of all this client showed up 22 min early and texted me a "I'm here" to which I answered "you are early , please go park someplace else until time for your appointment " when the time came for the appointment I texted " where are you?" To which I did not get a reply for 20 min and when I did get a reply it was strange and it was cryptic , all it said was " reading" and I answered him with a "oh". Then after another 5 minutes I said "if you didn't want to have the appointment then all you had to do was say so and not play games with answers that make no sense" he replied with "I haven't been out there" I asked "out where ?" To which I got no answer for 5 minutes and I said" if you want an appointment tell me where you are what time and come over if you do not then you do not " to which he answered "I drove a long way " 5 minutes later again . Then he says " I never have problems with other girls" that's it nothing else and I said ok well I have company now our appointment was supposed to be ending 5 min ago if you want to wait till a bit later and reschedule that's fine but I don't have time for all this ." Then he answers ' I'm done" and I say this is a no call no show as far as I'm concerned . This client has seen me before with no problems whatsoever and this miscommunication started with HIM showing up 20 (not 13) min early .


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
PrettyLaylaLove Yes 8 4/28/17
Review by odb (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy set up after verified references. Great location-DTC. Layla was very seductive from go. She had a very chill way of talking to me and interested in what I wanted. She was open to any ideas I might have or want. She showed enjoyment-nothing fake here. Great eye contact! Two thumbs up. Will see her again.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lilly Lane Yes 20 5/26/17
Review by Coloradohockeyguy12345 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I set up an appointment with lily on a very short notice, and even though it was her day off, she still accommodated me. Her incall is very nice, in a very nice area only about 10 minutes from I-25 She is eager to please, and couldn't be more friendly. A true GFE, and quite possibly my ATF. Follow her rules and you will be rewarded in spades. You want to see her, trust me.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samada Summers Yes 49 7/21/17
Review by Markzu (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: From the start...setup was convenient, appointment was made by phone and later confirmed via text. Let Demi know when I arrived and she guided me to her incall. Incall is in a private and comfortable apartment. Demi greeted me at the door in a long, summer dress. She is beautiful - face, body, personality. I washed up and then laid down on my stomach on the massage table. She guided me throughout the massage, coached my breathing and followed up to make sure everything was great. She did an outstanding job on my back and shoulders. Her skills as a masseuse exceeded my expectations. After taking care of my back she climbed on top of my back and performed a sensual nuru massage. Feeling her body against my back was incredible. Coconut oil was used for both the massage and nuru. The buildup throughout the session culminated in a fantastic ending. On the flip, she used her hands to lead me to a explosive, convulsing, amazing finish. I highly recommend her and will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samada Summers Yes 49 8/21/17
Review by Cruzin41 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Demi provided me with an absolute great experience. Her massage skills are excellent and she knows how to get to all the tense and sore spots of your body. It was like going to a A+ massage studio. The room and music made it that much better, very relaxing and great mood. I will definitely repeat and see Demi, she is an awesome provider and an amazing person. I highly recommend seeing her and experiencing a session, it will be well worth your time.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Calista Yes 2 9/7/17
Review by philbill (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Calista is nothing short of incredible. Setup was easy. Agreed on meeting the following afternoon at a nice place in Cherry Creek. When I arrived I couldn't get in touch with Calista. After about an hour I decided I would just move on. Maybe thirty minutes later I got a text asking me to call so she could apologize and explain. She said she had misplaced her phone and had no way to contact me til she got it back.She asked if I still had time to come see her. Man am I glad I did. The bad start seemed to spark a very nice connection between us. Calista is beautiful, smart, and unbelievably sexy. We spent a wonderful hour together and I haven't stopped thinking of her since. She is generous with her time and nothing but a pleasure to know. I can't wait to see her again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
LaurenB Yes 103 9/21/17
Review by BettyFord (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hell Yes! Lauren is a very sweet lady. She is also tall, dark and hot! I was a 30 minute visit over lunch, but would love to spend hours with her. She is much prettier in person than her pictures, and has very soft, near perfect skin. I'm a bumbling idiot when I meet a new provider and this was no exception, but Lauren was totally chill and made me feel very comfortable. I would love to hang out with her at a bar because every dude would be staring at her and wondering how the fuck I got so lucky. I'd also genuinely like to get to know her better, because she's very cool and overall kick-ass. The session was great, and I didn't last long at all due to her dirty talk that was much appreciated, but I will absolutely see her again when I can. Hopefully for much longer than 30.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-26-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
RileyMynx Yes 10 10/9/17
Review by MattAzn (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: BEAUTIFUL! Nice incall, very professional. OMG! She is awesome!!! Easy to talk to. Out of this world! Thanks babe!


Age: 19 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AmandaLove303 Yes 66 10/24/17
Review by imafe1700 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Book over text, quick to respond. New place is listed wrong in Google maps so it took a little while to find. She was very understanding about it and helped me find it, ended up being about 15 minutes late. I don't like going into too much detail, but the services above were performed with enthusiasm. She has a few rules, but nothing too strict.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
lacy jade Yes 37 11/11/17
Review by nick.reynolds (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Definitely prettier in person! Not that her pictures are bad, but they definitely don’t do her justice. Lacy is great to be with. Smart, sexy, definitely takes care to be sure you’re having a great experience. Not a clock watcher at all. Run to see her. She is a great recent addition to our scene that understands what a provider should be.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily Jordan Yes 90 1/19/18
Review by ilovewomen (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was in the mood for a good massage and started researching various ladies who are known for FBSM. After reading reviews and various posts on the boards, I contacted Emily and I am very glad I did. After passing her screening, arrangements were made for us to meet at my place and Emily arrived at the exact time agreed upon. When I opened the door, I saw a lovely lady standing there before me with a fantastic smile on her face. I invited her in and we hugged. I offered her something to drink and she asked for water, her preferred drink choice. I had a few munchies available and we sat and talked getting to know each, sipped some refreshments and ate a few munchies. Eventually we retired to my bedroom, where we both got undressed…me completely nude and Emily down to a skimpy pair of black panties. I took a quick shower…didn’t want to linger too long in the shower as I wanted her hands on my body. I came back in the bedroom and Emily had me lie down face first on the bed. I had lotion available but Emily brought her own massage oil. Emily seemed to know instinctively how I like my massages. Her touch was exquisite. She wasted no time in sitting on my butt and started rubbing my back, neck and shoulders. After a bit, I could feel Emily’s tits and nipples lightly rubbing up and down my back. Eventually Emily had me flip over onto my back and I got to look into her eyes as she rubbed my chest, stomach. She slowly moved her hands down the top and outside of my legs and on when she moved her hands back up, she had her hands on the inside of my legs and legs coming ever so close. After a bit, Emily leaned down and whispered into my ear to close my eyes, relax and enjoy her touch. I obeyed and let myself be in the moment, relishing her touch. She continued gliding her hands up and down my legs and without warning, she very lightly touched me there. She continued stroking and touching everything below while slowly building up to an incredible finish. After, she got a warm washcloth, cleaned me off and then lay down on the bed beside while we cuddled and talked. Too quickly, our time together was over and she had to leave, but not before another warm hug. I will be contacting Emily again.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NatalieXSensual Yes 26 2/4/18
Review by danasha (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/3/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Natalie is a gorgeous, fun and incredibly sexy girl, recently independent from a Boulder agency. I've seen her several times and every time is better than the last. Her going independent is the best thing to happen to the Boulder area in a long time. Find some time to see her if you can - she's popular!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CassidyAnn Yes 5 3/5/18
Review by smilin (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I finally had the opportunity to meet with this relatively new to TOB high energy sexpot ! Cassidy proudly announced she "is in her prime" and I must say she certainly acted like it as she experienced multiple orgasms!! Naked in bed with her is an exciting place to be and to discover that she is as tight as any of those teenage hotties you introduced to the physical pleasures of sexual penetration back in your youthful days. dfk is not on the menu but she is certainly FTF !!!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AveryTheDream Yes 31 4/19/18
Review by johnny303 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-28-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Stevie Raye Yes 134 4/28/18
Review by Catlicker (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 42 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: