Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 40234

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↑ # Date
Cayla Cabela Yes 69 3/5/14
Review by mchave45 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is late in coming, but better late than never. I have seen Cayla twice, I have only seen one other ASP twice, so that should be an indicator of how great she is. Our first meeting was about a year before, but she remembered me, and my p411 profile. Set up was very easy, she is very warm on the phone, and seemed eager. Getting to her place is a breeze. I was greeted warmly by a very sexy woman in yoga shorts! which was great! She is very sexy, with a great body and her tits are amazing. She is one of those hot ass milf's you see at the store. All tits and blonde hair and smiles. As for the act itself? She is FTF! She really got into it, and we just had a lot of fun. All of her skills are great and nothing is mechanical. I don't know how else to describe it, other than to say she flows and reads your body language very fluidly. And her energy level was so high through out, I was amazed. I know that Fantastic is thrown out alot and I am certainly guiltily of that (although to be fair I have been very lucky with my experiences), however Cayla really is Fantastic.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alli Yes 13 1/21/14
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Alli has been around for a few months now and I've wondered why she had only a couple of reviews so far but after having seen her I would guess it's because her regulars want to keep her a secret from the rest of us. Ms Alli is very petite and calling her a young tight hard body the operative word here is tight because she sure is that in all the right places. She has one of the most incredibly athletic bodies I've seen in a long time; not overly built up with muscles and yet not an ounce of fat anywhere on her. Although small she has a nice curvy body with perky tits that fill the hands perfectly. Nipples and clit both respond to a good tongue lashing. While her pictures are good they come no where near to showing how beautiful she is in person both inside and out. She treated me like a friend with benefits and a friend like Alli is a fantasy worth having. All activities are conducted with energy and skill and I love the way she talks dirty. If you're looking for a session that will leave you weak in the knees and with a silly grin on your face for the rest of the day than Alli is someone you need to see. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Fancy Darling Yes 10 12/8/13
Review by fancylikr (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/6/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen fancy a couple times and always have a great time. She know how to make a man feel special all of the above mentioned activities were done with great attention to detail. Fancy knows how to please and can wear you out make sure you have plenty of rest before you see her because you will need all your strength. Thanks for a great time Fancy can't wait to see you again


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mya-6737 Yes 2 11/4/13
Review by Wannabebad (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/31/13
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Let me say first off that Mya is an absolutely beautiful well spoken young lady. Her skin is probably the softest and most blemish free that I have touched on a woman in a long time. In my eyes she was very attractive. She is tall though. Much taller then you would think from her pictures and I am guessing 5'10 or 11. Also with that height she is not a tiny girl. She is very curvaceous and there is lots to touch. All in all a nice experience. The reasons I say maybe is for the fact that she had ample time to get ready but really didn't seem to prepare in anyway. When I showed up at a decent motel in a safe neighborhood she greeted me in shorts and a t-shirt. I had requested a certain few things (heels) but they where unattainable. Now don't get me wrong. This was a bargain basement price but this young lady could be one of the top in the game if she took a little time and presented better. Maybe something a little sexier. I think that in this game she is young and has the possibility to really become a fine companion. Maybe after a few sessions she will come around but I don't know if I am going to put in the effort if she isn't.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha Lane Yes 83 10/4/13
Vanessa 720-xxx-7833 Yes 1 5/23/13
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Vanessa today, it was easy to set up appt and she told me the rate and location. I get to her location, and she was not the girl in the ads, but pretty cute so I decided to proceed. She then requests a different amount than what she said on the phone, not a big deal but kind of annoying. We both get comfortable, she does have a beuatiful body which was about the only good thing about this entire encounter. So I get on the bed face down, she starts giving me a pretty strong massage. 10 minutes later she started to upsell me for mutual touching and switch rub. I bite and that adds to the bill, which she insists on BEFORE anything proceeds. Then she requests that I lay on my back and gives me the line about once I get to know you we'll do more, but it would turn her on if I took care of myself. This all lasted about 25 minutes, she never smiled once. The only good thing about this encounter was her fantastic body. Check out the review: http://tobreviews.com/index.cfm?show_all_reviews=yes&asp=4945 (probably the same girl using a different phone) Both ads have the tag line: "Here to Blow your mind" but it should say, here to blow your money...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alexis Anders Yes 30 4/10/13
Review by davidmill (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: There are tarty early 20's girls on the board that can be FTF and then there are women on the board. Alexis is a woman - fantastic body, beautiful face, smoft smooth skin - all woman. She took really good care of me, made me feel like a man. Everything was top notch.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lanaya-BANNED Yes 8 3/12/13
Review by FreewayII (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/13
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nice girl, pics are accurate but the service is very mechanical.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yesenia-4618 Yes 125 1/27/13
Review by coatty (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/13
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had not seen Yesenia for some time and ran across her posting on EB. Contacted her to inquire about a double with Sasha-Boulder, to which she enthusiastically agreed. Although scheduling was a challenge and required a certain amount of patience and understanding on everyone's part, we finally congregated at Sasha's incall. The providers donned my requested (and provided) wardrobe items, however momentarily, and the fun began. All of the foregoing activities were initiated and engaged in to everyone's satisfaction. All in all, the 'Birthday Bang', as we collectively coined the event, was fantastic and worthy of rescheduling. Thank you again, ladies.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexii Yes 3 12/23/12
Review by longo (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/12
Time: 1 hr Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Lexii about a month ago at her incall location which was quiet and safe. Lexii is a nice quiet lady with a very nice body. Great breasts, legs and ass. I could have played around there for a long time. After some extended foreplay she put the cover on and we proceeded to MISH, doggie, cowgirl, etc, etc until we were both sweaty. She is a good bang for the buck however I believe now gone to California for the holidays.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Svetlana Yes 27 11/14/12
Review by LargeHam (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had tried to see Svetlana before her move away from the Springs, but was unable to make it in time before she left. When I saw that she had returned, I scheduled a time for us to get together as soon as I was able to make it back to COS. Unfortunately, travel troubles kept me from getting to the Springs in time for our appointment. Kept her informed as my travel woes unraveled, and she was most understanding. Rescheduled for the following evening and we were on. Screening was easy through P411 and Svetlana met me at my hotel room. Won't go into details here, but let me say that Svetlana gave me one of the most memorable evenings of my hobbying experience. She is amazingly talented in both giving and receiving pleasure. She was totally focused on making the most of our time together. And, I believe that together we did. Believe I took care of her needs and she certainly took care of mine. For those that need to know, her pictures are accurate, and she id one of the most laid-back ladies I have met. She just goes with the flow, not just in this, but seems to in life as well. And definitely not a clock watcher, she stayed well past our scheduled time and was in no rush to leave at all. All in all, Svetlana is an amazing woman. I can't wait till I am back in the Springs to spend another evening with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adora-5006 Yes 18 10/11/12
Review by DaMurse (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/12/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Asp had an excellent attitude and seemed to enjoy the session. Menu is somewhat limited, but for the price and attitude make up for it. Session was unrushed although no bj was offered. Daty was clean and pleasant. Incall was in a nice hotell and clean if slightly cluttered. Overall I really enjoyed my session with Adora.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Luscious(719) Yes 7 9/10/12
Review by 2_The_T (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/10/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great time with this young lady. Talented and eager to please. The activities were great. Very cool chick. Thanks L.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mia 5353 Yes 14 6/28/12
Review by Cabernet (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/12
Time: 45 min Location: Las VegasIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Do we need another review of Mia 5353? When I asked her this this past Tuesday, she emphatically said yes. I’ve met Mia three times. She’s a hot older spinner, who prepares for my visits in provocative attire and make up. Some kissing is allowed. UTF. Very sensitive to DATY, but allowed. Great personality. I usually finish in mish. Go see her, I plan on being a regular. Her Escort Photo ad is misclassified as body rub, and so are her backpage ads and I advised her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misty-Nicole Yes 9 5/29/12
Review by chem&bio (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/30/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ha! My thoughts start out just like JohninAurora's! I had been watching her ad's on on TNA and Sowet but I was worried because she I couldn't find any reviews. Turns out she had some older ones on here under a different phone #. Ah, where to start. Misty was very good with the setup, she answer's texts quickly and politely and is not pushy. Also, she added some new options recently. BBBJ is now on the menu which lead to another option, not having it for a good discount! I decided to go with this. I figured if all goes well I can always come back and try the next tier! She's uses the 2 call system and greeted me at the door. I know that she dances so I asked that she start with that. From here we moved to a bit of TF, then we hit reverse cowgirl which was my fav. She knows how to use her hips for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: