Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

91 - 105 of 40082

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 3/17/13
Review by mj76 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Easy setup over the phone and verified through P411. Met her at a very nice incall in Denver. I was greeted by a very pretty woman with a nice smile. I brought a bottle of wine so we had a glass while getting to know each other. She was very sweet and easy to talk to. We moved to the bedroom and she seemed interested in what I wanted. She doesn't seem like much of a kisser but all other activities were preformed wonderfully. She has a very sexy body so the view in every position was spectacular.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 3/13/13
Review by boost69 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I decided to see zoey called her up we talked set was very easy. I went to her incall in cherry creek. She opened door she was in a sexy bikini. i couldn't control myself the girl is pretty and her body was made for fucking. she started with a great utf. We moved to 69 as i was dining zoey was moaning so nicely and arching her back. We then moved to doggie which was sooooooooooo tight and very wet i lasted only a few seconds. This women is worth it and so much fun.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 1/23/13
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/24/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've been hoping to hook up with Zoey for quite some time. Her pics are incredible but don't capture her true beauty, wow....she is amazing. Zoey happened to be north today and per my request, dropped me a blank text to let me know. I was able to setup within minutes and I arrived at her north incall just as soon as I could. When Zoey opened the door, she was wearing high heels, fishnets and the tiniest lacey outfit, I've ever seen. I tripped over my own jaw on the way in, took care of the details and got comfy. Zoey has long black hair and incredible ink, a major turn on for me. For the next half hour, I was treated to a very delightful session with some of the best visuals you could imagine, starting with C.G....."Ryder-on-Rider". Every position was incredible. Yes, Zoey would do well in porn. I would buy her poster, have it signed and hang it on my ceiling. I believe that it will take a return visit, for me to begin to get to know Zoey. I'm not sure if we "clicked" , it was a bit hard to tell...but I had a great time with an absolutely incredible provider. Thank you so much, Zoey. Your a rock star!! G_R


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder No 31 12/3/12
Review by Anonymous (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/1/12
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First thing said I looked over all Zoeys reviews. Not one had anything bad to say about her. I made contact with Zoey and was asked for two references which I gave to her no problem. She said my references were good. She asked me to call one hour before are appointment. I called got the name of the hotel. She asked me to call when I was out front for room number. Called from parking lot got room number. When I knocked on her door she answered in bra, panties and a pair of high heels. As soon as she opened door she said she couldn't see me tonight. Unaware of went wrong. I had just drove from pueblo to Colorado,springs to see her. So a 90 minute drive round trip to be told to have a good night. Didn't get a good enough look at her to tell if she's the girl from pictures since she slammed the door in my face. But I guess is all part of the "HOBBY"". Happy hobby-in!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/27/12
Review by Grinch (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow. This girl is amazing! Such an enjoyable individual to spend a little time. I am not going to tell you anything that you have already read about Zoey but instead will just confirm the other fantastic reviews. She is a beautiful girl and a smoking hot body and wants to use it on you!! Somebody plucked her straight out of a quality porn film--not sure why she is not a star? She would probably make a fitting Suicide Girl. Her pictures are too modest in my opinion. I saw her at a very nice hotel and she opened the door in bra and panties so I became a little lost for words. We are lucky to have her in the area for sure. I opted for a 30-min session (which I always do on my first encounter). Lots of energy the whole time and she loves to laugh. Very accommodating as I never had another provider ask what I liked--thank you Zoey for a fun time. This girl oozes sex appeal and has a little sexy voice that just might drive some of you guys wild. She might have a little Elvira in her but just the sexy parts. She has a very pretty face, fantastic smile and is fairly tall and really, really sweet. Yum!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/26/12
Review by thefullbug (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Zoey's ad on EB, her pictures were enticing and her reviews were stellar, so decided to call her up. She was able to see me on fairly short notice. Setup was a snap, screening was required, which actually puts me at ease when meeting a new provider. Zoey herself was absolutely phenomenal. I've seen providers whose pics paint them in the best possible light, yet when you meet them you know it was a smoke and mirrors game. Not so with Zoey. Her body is unbelievable! The best I've seen in fact. No joke. She's a very attractive woman! The pregame show was relatively brief, as I booked for short time. Zoey wasted little time in getting comfortable, and even less time making me thrilled with my decision to see her. Needless to say, Zoey is awesome, and a sure favorite of mine. Highly recommended and I will surely see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/18/12
Review by jseattle (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Miss Zoey Ryder was the BEST! Real and willing! She has what it takes! Thanks Zoey !!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/14/12
Review by gettin' up there-2233 (66 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/15/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Zoey's EB ad and recent TOB reviews and called her on short notice today and booked a 30 minute appointment. She met me at the door in bra and panties and gave me a hug. She is a very pretty young woman. We talked briefly before she teased me with her wonderful breasts that her bra could barely contain and then wiggled her ass at me after she hopped onto the bed. I quickly undressed and the fun began fast and furious---something I like about a 30-minute appointment with a young hottie. Her bra and panties came off revealing absolutely luscious, natural DD breasts and terrific butt. She performed UTF well, though a little too brief, I returned the pleasure with DATY. She seemed to enjoy it, though doesn't like fingers inside. The cover went on and she hopped on for CG, followed by doggie. She had me face the mirror on the wall so there was a double-great view. With the views of her from front and back, I could have finished then, but held off to return to CG again. She has done some dancing in the past and she did the great undulating move on top of me, which was fun to watch and feel. I enjoyed CG a while longer then popped. She cleaned me up and started to get dressed, so I did the same. She was off to lunch with her girlfriend, Nicki, who is a new provider. I was back in my car 20 minutes after I knocked on her door, but it felt longer, as it was all action. Not the most GFE session I've had, but very, very fun, and I'll be back. Youth and beauty at its best!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/16/12
Review by Thumpurr (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Zoey at her in call after calling her on short notice. Her voice is very unique and extremely intriguing. Standard 2 call set up. My breath was taken away as I entered the room and saw her standing in her high heels, black bra and black panties. This woman is absolutely stunning. I took a few minutes to freshen up in the shower and couldn't wait to get back out to her. Activities started when I dropped my towel and started kissing... her wonderful lips are incredibly soft. I did find myself a bit awkward kissing her with her lip piercing but that is just because it was a first for me. As her garments started dropping to the ground I scoured her body with my fingers and lips. In my opinion she has THE perfect body.;big breasts, flat stomach, toned legs, perfectly round butt and incredibly sexy smile. DATY was sweet and mildly vocal...and sexy as hell as she made eye contact. The french was translated and though very good, my appetite was craving the main course. I was a bit disappointed that MSOG wasn't offered but YMMV, especially for the 1st meeting. Started with CG, then ACG to RCG to. MISH and finished with her legs over my shoulders and her having her orgasm. If she was faking it, she is damn good at it. Either way it was incredible. Normally I can last a pretty good while but with her gorgeous looks, incredible breasts and tight fit... I couldn't help but explode! Treat this wonderful woman very well, gentleman. Definitely looking forward to seeing her again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 11/6/12
Review by ernsway (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/7/12
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Super model looks, pornstar skills, and an incredibly sweet personality...all good adjectives for Zoey. I'm not certain they convey how much awesome comes with a visit to/from her. Had seen her once on short notice prior to inviting for an outcall to me. I hate to share, but guys, Zoey is in my top four all time...will see again...thinking overnight next time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 10/28/12
Review by thefundirector (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/29/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! I had my reservations coming in and she totally blew me away. This girl has a past as a dancer and it shows. She's not shy at all. Will look you in the eyes and ask you if you like what she's doing. Great personality. We talked for quite a bit afterwards. French was sans translation and as deep as I wanted. Main event was unreal. Sooooo tight. Definately one of the hottest (and most attentive) girls I've had the pleasure of spending time with!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 10/17/12
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/18/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Fantastic experience! Very easy to set up an appointment with some verification over the phone. Zoey was in a very convenient location for me so I set up a half hour with her. Reading some of her reviews I still wanted to see if this was going to work out, and I am very happy to say it did. She is very pretty and cute, with a sweet disposition about her, pretty face, bueatiful smile, and a very sexy body, the type just built for sex; soft in the right places and firm in the other places, just perfect. When I met her she was very polite and into me, that continued through the rest of the session. What a pleasant attitude, very accommodating to what I was into which was just to have fun with a bueatiful woman. The French was translated and was great, we went through a few positions, CG was my favorite and the view from K9 was excellent. Vocals were discrete and hot. Overall an amazing experience and I would recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 10/14/12
Review by ala_carte (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/15/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: HOT! HOT! HOT! This girl is absolutely delicious. Great bod and fantastic attitude. A real pleaser, she wanted to give a nice sampling of all the goods in the short amount of time we were together, so we tried out a multiple positions before a wonderful finish. Zoey has a great voice also. We had a laugh over the sexy quality of it and the nice soft noises she makes, which I take to mean she's having a good time. So, now I know what they mean when they say you'll leave wanting more! Find your way to this lovely beauty, you're guaranteed a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder No 31 12/14/16
Review by Theman719 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: First off she made me wait about 1hr and 30 mins after we basically set up at time frame. After waiting I finally got the location where she was. Nice, upscale hotel, unfortunately mins after getting into our time together the up selling of activities started. That's a big turn off immediately. Her personality is good, but business sense is not. I would not repeat, even thoughost she is a beautiful woman. I know ymmv but I was let down this time.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Ryder Yes 31 3/25/17
Review by ajplusun (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My SO, who has a cuckquean fetish, and I enjoy playing with a third from time to time. We struck gold when we were lucky enough to hook up with Zoey. She was very accommodating to our desires and needs. She is super hot with amazing huge natural breasts which we both love, and a banging body. She has a great attitude and is very sweet. She made us both feel very comfortable and we were having such a good time that we extended to two hours. We've done this a number of times and she is definitely one of our ATFs. She is based in Vegas and visits Denver from time to time. We plan to visit with her next time we are in Vegas. From the time of her arrival she put us at ease and we were able to be ourselves and feel comfortable from beginning to end. My SO took over for most of the session and she followed her lead and did exactly what was asked with enthusiasm and sensuality. So hot! We did all the typical three-way fun stuff and took a few breaks at which point we were able to enjoy wonderful conversation. As I said, she is super sweet and that combo of being sweet and sexy was just perfect. We absolutely adore her and will definitely repeat first chance we get. Strongly recommend. Treat her well and be generous and she will answer your wildest fantasies and dreams. I have a hard time getting results when I search for "caters to couples," "couples session," or similar terms so I am making sure to add some of those terms here for the benefit of future searchers of the reviews. Couples, couples session, threesome, SO, Wife, 3some, couple, cuckquean


Age: 27 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: