Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

121 - 135 of 40066

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 11/18/17
Review by Dj8999 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a good time with Zoey - setup was easy texted address and called to confirm. Got to address a private apt (if you dress in jeans and t-shirt you won't look out of place) and she texted room number. Got to the door and was greeted by a tall sexy blond in a tight black dress and heels. She led me to the bedroom and we engaged in some small talk but then the clothes came off and the fun begain. All activities were performed with enthusiasm and I had a blast (literally and figuratively). She wasn't a clock watcher and we chatted a bit before I left. I will say that Zoey is a skinny lady so if you like them thin you will love Zoey. Zoey is a great provider so treat her right people.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 12/18/17
Review by Savoir Faire (337 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/14/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had my eyes on Ms Zoey for a couple of years at least and tonight I finally got my chance to meet her. Contacted her by text and like always, she will respond when time allows. Once she responded, we set up/confirmed a time and I found myself at her in call spot. Rang her door bell and the door slowly opened. Once opened, I walked in and found this tall ultra slim sexy "Down Under" Aussie blonde. Right away, I noticed that this woman exhibits a laid back demeanor (my kind of woman) which I immediately found to be a turn on. She has a pretty pair of hazel "bedroom" eyes that she keeps focused directly on you at all times. Make no mistake, this Aussie hottie is in it to win. Coupled with a slight Aussie accent, you can't go wrong with this one. We must have talked for over and hour, yet she didn't find it to be a problem, so I am guessing she enjoyed my company as much as I did hers. Zoey is a lot of fun and I adore that she has incredible sex appeal and probably doesn't even know it. Zoey I enjoyed meeting you, it was such a pleasure and I know for a fact, round 2 will be coming to a theater near Denver LOL.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 4/16/18
Review by Scrappycat (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/4/18
Review by Reezyeazy84 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/9/18
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/12/18
Review by ColoTallGuy (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 5/21/18
Review by afunguy (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Portland-6753 Yes 21 6/11/18
Review by bncrpd (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/7/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 34 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 8/2/10
Review by hunter_seeker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The descriptions I entered above are for Alana. Lena is taller (about 5'6") and slender, has a belly piercing (I think), and is shaved. Generally, this was a great time. I mean, come on. Two sexy, nubile 18 year-olds and me? Geez. Talk about fun. The two of them also like to play with each other to a certain extent, and let me tell you, that was sexy too. UTF with both at once? Unbelievable. As far as each of the two girls in question, let me tackle them individually. Alana: very, very cute. Shorter hair than in the photos, but otherwise accurate. Au naturale, which is a huge plus for me. Sweet, in both senses of the word. Alana is the more reserved and more business oriented of the two. She doesn't kiss, and she was always checking the time, and making sure I knew what was what, what the money matters were, what she wouldn't do, etc. During the main event, she complained that she was too sore to continue because of working so much. Not exactly what you want to hear to continue what up until then had been a really hot time. She's sweet, and certainly easy on the eyes, fingers, etc., but she is a bit of a pill. She's also the person who insisted that 45 minutes was an hour. Lena: very, very pretty. She says she's thinking of growing out her intimate grooming, which would make her pretty much physically perfect. She seems to love kissing, and her tongue is probably the softest I've ever encountered in my life. She allows anal play, although I don't know about full-on Greek. Wonderful body, especially when it's writhing on top of or underneath yours. Incredibly sweet. Very FTF. I couldn't tell if her reactions and moaning were real or not, but, really, who cares? This girl was very, very hot. The only drawback was that it was an extra for FS. Probably worth it, but I wish she had been up front about it. If I were to see either of these two separately, I would probably give Lena a call. Unfortunately, she seems to have stopped advertising, and her past ads have all disappeared from BP. Maybe she's on P411? I can't say for sure, since my subscription ran out recently. Give it a try. Anyway, except for the slight minuses, it was a fantasy come true. Lying bare between the two of them as they disrobed was one of the most erotic moments of my life. The reason I rated them as "very good" instead of "fantastic" was simply that Alana pulled the atmosphere down a bit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 7/25/10
Review by Munchie-9737 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup fine. Incall fine. Very cute girl. DATY ok not bad but not tasty. Said her jaw hurt and couldn't perform oral. I believe this but was quite bummed. I know she probably doesnt want to tell people this over the phone but when asked if the rate was all inclusive she replied yes and I assumed incorrectly. I wish there were rain checks in this business. :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 7/23/10
Review by DemureMorman (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The first thing I said when she met me was, "You're real..." I had been trying to see Alana for the past week and a half. I had almost given up. Persistence pays off I guess and we finally did the deed. Alana is a rare find. She would be utterly lost without guidance. Only a couple of weeks in to this (I'm only 3 weeks in myself), she is doing very well in my opinion juggling what all she needs to do to be successful. I will say right now, that her UTF was the BEST I've ever had, not only because it felt really good, but because she is so beautiful to watch. She Is Russian, her eyes are made of crystal. She is quite the doll. I got a bargain, which I do not think will last for long.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 720-xxx-7822 Yes 1 9/4/13
Review by Beaverboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey gave me the experience of a life time; I've never felt so transported out this world before. This was my third visit, the other two times as soon as she stripped I came in my pants-I was so embarrassed I had to leave. This time I was warmed up before arriving and was good to go. She is really a sweet girl, and just adorable to look at. I was so relaxed durning the rub that at the end I just let it all go, and the world slipped away. I can't wait till my next visit, and I'm going to get up the courage to ask her to give me tabasco sauce enema during the happy ending.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 720-xxx-0549 Yes 1 7/1/12
Review by farfromhome83 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Standard call and wait, but we meet on short notice. She answered the door wearing normal clothes, nothing Sexy. We went up to her room in the private incall. Her friend was running around (Miley and she was cute ). We stripped down and had lots if fun. Great utf and willing to try annual positions. I am knew to this so, I kept it simple. She seems so sweet until you get her clothes off! I enjoyed and will go back for her and her friend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 405-xxx-0771 Yes 2 10/14/12
Review by USMCguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am fairly new to Colorado & haven't seen anyone else...I saw Zoey's ad and HAD to take a chance and get my feet wet here in CO. She was running a review special & her pics were AMAZING. If I get any acronyms wrong, sorry! Just looked at the guide book on a site so that the review can be legible! How I setup our appt? - I called her, we talked briefly, and then set the appointment. I called as I got close, she guided me into the hotel and gave me the room #. Arrival? - When I arrived, my jaw fell to the ground like Jim Carrey's jaw in 'The Mask!' Zoey is STUNNING. She had on a bikini and LOOKED AMAZING. HUGE natural DD's (they are perky and almost look fake, but upon feeling them, they are real and AMAZING). A tiny waist that is toned. A fantastic toned ass. Classy tattoos. Oh - and her voice is HOT!!!!! We talked a bit & got comfortable. She asked about me and I told her a bit about my 2 tours of duty and then my half a tour (before getting injured) in Afghanistan/Iraq. She seemed interested, which was nice. I showed her the light scar where I got shot. Getting comfortable? - I got comfortable alright! I started with DATY and with my fingers. She was VERY wet and VERY responsive & encouraging with moans. She then gave me a BBBJ that was REALLY great (I am not huge - average length w/above average thickness) and she could deepthroat. The rest of it? - Cowgirl was amazing (she was VERY wet) and we then moved to doggy as I got to pound away. Finally, we finished with mish and I finished on her tummy. She is absolutely stunning. I can't say that enough. If you like a girl that looks JUST like her pics, is sweet, and is INCREDIBLY tight --- go see this girl! I know I will again! Definitely in the top 3 sexual experiences of my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 405-xxx-0771 Yes 2 7/27/12
Review by Tom33 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met with zoey in Denver. Zoey is amazingly gorgeous girl! She is intelligent, beautiful, sexy, and as sweet as can be. Her personality puts you at ease. I am glad I saw her and will definitely again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: