Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

121 - 135 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/07
Review by jetsetter747 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is a classy, intelligent, enthusiastic young lady with a great attitude who, by some rare coincidence, just happens to be knoockout beautiful! From the moment she greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss, I knew I was in for a real treat. A fair and honest review requires me to mention that not all of the traditional letters of the alphabet were on the menu, but, surprisingly, this simply didn't matter to me. DFK certainly was (an incredible experience), and Daphne was very responsive to my needs and suggestions. For better or worse, I've been around the block a few times, and I can honestly say that Daphne ranks way, way up there. Despite an upcoming vacation that has already drained my wallet, I'm planning on a return visit very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/1/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is new to the hobby, but she is a wonderful lady and handles herself exceptionally well despite this. I was greeted at the door with a warm hug and a friendly smile, and lead upstairs. We dispensed with the formalities and then proceeded to talk and get to know one another. Daphne is a very intelligent woman and it was a pleasure to talk with her, and get to know her as a person. The activites were unrushed and felt extremely intimate. Though I did not par-take in DATY or any type of French, I got the feeling that she was still hesitant about these activites, I didn't feel in the slightest bit cheated as everything else was more than I could have asked for. If you are looking for a warm, friendly, and beautiful woman than I recommend seeing Daphne.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe No 4 4/8/14
Review by avalanche303 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Abbe after seeing her ad on BP. I had tried her previously but at the last minute she said she had a family emergency and she had to cancel. Regardless, I decided to give her the benefit of the doubt and try again because she sounded very pleasant on the phone and her pictures looked very good. Needless to say my results were the same this time. I called and talked to her where she was very nice and set up an appointment for 1:00 pm, approx. 2 hours from the time I spoke with her. She told me to call her about 20 minutes before 1:00, so I made my way to the location I was given, repeatedly tried to call her and gave up in frustration. Would not recommend booking with her, she either sets up multiple appointments, is very flaky or............................


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe Yes 4 12/30/13
Review by Tdarwin33 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great Lady. I am not sure she is the one in the pics. If they are her than it was long ago. Still she was a pretty lady and she performs the best CBJ ever(I normally pass on that). she is a lot of fun and well worth the visit. Greek is on the menu for additional franklin.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe No 4 11/3/13
Review by Kohn (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I made an appointment and 30 mins when I was calling her back to see where I was going she didn't answer. So I called back and it went straight to voicemail. She called me back and wanted references. Not a problem except I am already there. I explained she should have told me when I made the appointment. We got into an arguement and her excuse was she was eating in a restraunt. I didn't drive 30mins to sit outside while she called references. She should have asked up front or if she was busy asked to call me back. She was very pleasant the first time we spoke however, the second time she got a real attitude. I would not recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe Yes 4 10/6/13
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abbe is a very sweet girl, who also spends some time in Vegas as well. Abbe was very accomidating, start to finish. I met her at her high end suite and asked her if I could grab a quick shower. Of course she said and then offered to join me, what an awesome way to break the ice. We traded washing each other with soap and I came out of the shower clean & spry. I can't be 100% sure if the BP pics are hers but were close enough, I suppose. We laid out some new sheets on the bed and jumped in like 2 teenagers. We had a really nice time. Abbe is easy to talk to, fun and attractive and she's also very professional. I have a feeling that MSOG would have been on the menu if I had the time. I'm surprised that there isn't a ton of reviews on TOB but I was able to find some info when googling her number. Thanks Abbe, you rock.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbie Yes 1 11/11/12
Review by Newbie63 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/12
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Abbie on 11/1 and even though she doesn't like reviews, I felt the need to give one. [Edit: Review approved by service provider 11/12/12]. Why? Because one of the reasons I waited so long to see her was she didn't have one..Well, for those of you that want someone who truly cares, respects and gives you the attention you need, this is the lady for you. A couple of emails, simple questions and the appointment was set. Her location is great, she has a very comfortable room set up with table, candles, fountains and music. Great touch, with a nice mix of relaxation. No up sell, no games. Treat her with respect, because that's what she gives and deserves. I'll be back, Thanks Abbie,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby Yes 1 2/1/19
Review by homeslice (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Minneapolis / St. PaulIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby is a knockout in my book. Not tiny and fragile, built with muscle and mass, while not being "big boned" or "large." She is fit, and trim with muscles and tone. Her location is industrial on the outside, but warm and inviting once you are inside. I felt safe walking in and walking out. Parking was free on the street and readily available. I found Abby's personality to be very fun and open. We have had fun conversations in the past. The pictures are dated in that they seem to miss her tattoos, which are more than indicated by the pics, but the pics are still representative of her shape and fitness. I would highly recommend Abby to anyone interested in FBSM.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/28/15
Review by GolfersTan (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/15
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Just wanted to update Abby's policies since the reviews for her are at least a year old, and she's changed her rates. She charges for a massage in bras and panties. Another for topless and yet another for the panties to come off. I mentioned previous reviews that said she charged for topless and an additional for nude. So she agreed to go nude for , but kept saying she normally doesn't do that and said she would have to end the session short because of it. I ended up tipping , meeting her halfway. As for the massage, it was all hands. I've had real sensual massages before where the provider would work her body with you. This isn't that type of massage. After the flip, she went nude, so things got a little better. Just slightly. She allowed really minimal touching on my part. She stayed clear of my hands pretty much, and said no touching between the legs. I barely was able to touch her breasts. I was able to rub her ass for a few seconds. So at this point, a few minutes after flipping, I've had a mediocre massage with someone who really didn't seem like she was into it at all. The HJ was what saved the day for me. At least I got off and she did a good job letting me loose and not bottling up my shot. That's why I gave her the average rating rather than "not good." The location was in an old business building. But her set-up was at least clean. And the photos in her ad are of her. Not a bad looking lady, though she's closer to 40 than 30. BTW, her new ad on BP is http://denver.backpage.com/BodyRubs/some-people-just-love-me/10831923.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 10/6/12
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/22/12
Review by WinstonWolf007 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby was very nice and I enjoyed myself. She asked me if I wanted more for more money and her timing made it hard to resit but I still said no. She is a tiny lady with long natural breasts. She gave a very sensual massage with a strong finish. I wasn't as attracted to her as I thought I might be because she uses the painting in her ad. She uses an office building with no shower. Overall, it was nice but nothing special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 2/5/11
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called last week and we couldn't make our schedules workout. Called back this week and we connected. Met at her office and took care of the financial part. Great view as she worked my body over with skill. I paid for the nude session (which I'd recommend). Afew strong rules about my touching her, but easy for me to live within. Great finish. I'll be back


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/22/10
Review by Bullitt (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'll echo the other reviewers who say that Abby is a good choice. She's slim and pretty and also easy to get along with. Great b-cup breasts! For the basic fee she strips to panties and does a decent therapeutic massage along with some body-sliding. Her handjob technique is good and as others have noted more options are available. Abby didn't rock my world in any way, but I doubt anyone would be disappointed in time spent with her and I'd certainly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/21/10
Review by trapperman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby is new to Denver seen. Decided to take a change with her after I spoke to her on the phone. Her pic were very good, in reality they were 5 to 6 yrs old but she still has a smokin body. She is very nice and smart and a bit chaty. She was very accommodating. I think she really enjoys sex, and gave a great UTF. Enjoyed my time with her and not a clock watcher. Give her a chance as think she wants to stay in Denver and is from the Denver area, I know I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 5/28/10
Review by K2 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby performs a fantastic massage experience. I've seen her three times and the only thing I've discovered to complain about is that her office is a little cold in the winter months despite a space heater. She's a small, slender, and very nicely built woman with a pretty face and a relaxing attitude. There's no upselling, but Abby offers options at various price levels. At the basic price Abby strips to panties and delivers a professional level therapeutic massage with mutual touching and a great handjob. I've been happy with that service, but additional donations reap additional rewards, stopping short of full service. An earlier review indicates Abby offers full service and is of medium build, but that reviewer must be talking about someone else by the same name. Abby is definitely worth repeat visits and I don't hesitate to recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: