Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Champagne1127 1 Yes 2 9/6/15
Review by CowboyUp1958 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/28/15
Time: 2 hrs Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Searched all over Grand Junction for a reviewed provider. Found one who was only doing in-calls so I decided to take one for the team. Set up was quick and easy and she arrived within 25 minutes. I opened the door and found a beautiful young lady standing in the hall. Champagne put me at ease right away. She was easy to talk to and easy on the eyes. She is a petite, spinner with a fantastic body and a beautiful face. I enjoyed every minute of our time together. She was very responsive to the listed activities and very enthusiastic. Can't wait to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Champagne1127 1 No Show 2 8/23/16
Review by valmont31 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/16
Time: 30 min Location: Western SlopeIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Contacted Champagn for an 830 appointment at 6:30. Was told to call when I was on my way. Called at 8:25. No answer. Left a message and called back at 8:45. Received a text. "Can't talk, what's up?" I answered that we had an 8:30 appointment. She texted back. Can't make it". No explanation just cancelled. At Least lie to me.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Krystal-8755 No Show 1 5/5/17
Review by MikeInCOSprings (28 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/17
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I texted with Krystal for a couple days prior to the session. We discussed the details of the encounter, and set a time. I took time off of work, make arrangements, and drove a considerable distance to see Krystal at her incall. At the agreed upon time I texted her to let her know that I was ready. I didn't hear back for a few minutes, then she asked if I could run and get her some cigarettes before the encounter, and said she would be ready when I return. I fulfilled her request, and spend the next 30 minutes waiting, fruitlessly texting her. I finally left, and have not heard back from her since. Despite my best efforts to make sure she was not another BP flake, and to ensure that the encounter was a good one, I wasted my time. Not only did I waste 2+ hours of my day, I left frustrated and unsatisfied. Don't reward this girl with your business. She doesn't treat her customers right.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Marie-7905 No 1 4/12/17
Review by Jacker3333 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, fake pictures

Experience Description: Setting appt very easy. Arrived, and after brief formalities, got comfortable as instructed. She then handed me a cover and told me to put on. She layed back and pulled up skirt. No foreplay, no DATY, no BJ, and did t even undress. Barely got her to do a little HJ before starting mish. She accommodated multiple positions but not much effort on her part. She used fake ad pics but is very cute and has nice curves. Basically a get in, get off, get out.


Age: 21 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sally Slammer Yes 1 7/28/17
Review by jonnyboy2112 (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/17, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I got early evening text from sweet paynn who I haven't seen for a very long time she was back in town and she was hanging with an old friend sally slammer aka trixie I've have seen both several times but never together and wow these two know how to work it together everything above was done with enthusiasm just side note paynn is expecting but wow she looks great if you have a chance go see these two.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-27-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 2/4/18
Review by LittleBit3 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/18
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When I first met Lena, I didn't know what to expect, but when she arrived I saw a very beautiful young lady. I scheduled an overnight at the Mon Chalet, we talked for a while and then got into the in-room Jacuzzi. By the time we got out, we were very relaxed and ready for the evening. If you want someone to put you at ease, then Lena is your lady. She enjoyed pleasing me and I could tell that she had a great time as well. She is every man's dream. Lena will make your every desire come true.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 4/15/18
Review by woodykush3 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 5/7/18
Review by smilin (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 6/25/18
Review by average1 (128 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/20/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fantasy of seeing someone new to me and Lena has been on my radar. In this fantasy, we were able to meet on short notice. We had a nice talk and uncovered some things during our conversation. During the remainder of our time together we covered a number of common areas that we both enjoyed. Lena is enthusiastic with her conversations, both talking and listening. I had a great time and we will meet again to cover some other areas of interest. Highly recommended.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 9/7/18
Review by birdieman (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/4/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Lena is very fun and very cute. She saw me on short notice and i was pressed for time. She kept me on schedule and showed me a fantastic time. She asked to ride me after a bit of fabulous utf! Cover on and off we went what wonderful ride that was as she bucked and ride like a champ. Switched to face down ass up and what a great view and ride. I will return for some more fun when i have more time. Thanks Lena!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 9/27/18
Review by Ishmael (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/14/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was one of the best experiences I've had in this hobby. Lena is tall, charming and super sexy. She greeted me in a tight dress and heels and I had a great view following her into the bed room. She is not as slightly built as she appears in her photos so I reviewed her as athletic-average and very attractive. Lena is a great lady to see and I plan to see her a lot more! Highly recommend! Fantasic GFE for me.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 9/30/18
Review by LittleBit3 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/13/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This last time I was with Lena, it was tremendous. She is very charming, experienced and beautiful. You are very relaxed around her because of the way she makes you feel. She is highly recommended by me. You will really enjoy your time with her. It will be well spent!!


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 10/21/18
Review by fop469 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/11/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: There is not much I can say about Lena that others have not said! Lena did show up a bit late, but, damnit, it is so rare that young ladies are on time! On the plus side, I was updated with her progress. Kind of demure upon arrival, we had a drink, chatted and got to know each other. Not certain about the rest of you, but I kind of need a connection before commiting. We decided that we both enjoyed the same things, interested by the same thing, and headed for play time. Damn, underneath that veneer of girl next door (with clothes on and came to the door) was a frickin fantastic woman! I assisted with undressing and it just got better! Headed for the bed! This woman is a fantastic kisser! Felt like I was in high school and ready to lose the easy one before we got close to the main event! As per our earlier discussion, I worked my way down - from the amazing kissing to the those excellent nipples (very responsive - damn, I love that!), to all the way down! Amazingly responsive to the dining and damn tasty (those of you that have tasted the "off" stuff know exactly!)! And, I love that! We swapped from me on her to her on me. Amazing!! We kind of took turns with that until, I could no longer perform - I am an FOP after all. We got dressed, wandered back and sat chatting and sipping some drinks. I really enjoyed this woman's company. Great chatting, excellent sense of humor and not in a hurry (no frickin rush at all!). Really looking forward to seeing her again! I would have only one complaint (well, maybe two). Pictures are not really up to date, but still accurate. And the cp is off limits. While Lena does smoke she did not taste like it (we damn near had each others tongue down throats!). Really, a GFE+!


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 12/6/18
Review by Rambro69 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Truly amazing lady. Definitely full GFE experience. Highly recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
4lena4-BANNED Yes 36 12/14/18
Review by Ishmael (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/5/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Lena again and again it was one of the best times I've had. She is so comfortable to be with and engaging to talk to that I think I stayed late just talking. Our appointment was early afternoon at her sunny in call up north . Friendly, sexy, enthusiastic, accomodating, Lena is a really superb provider and one of my favorites. Looking forward to seeing her again for my Xmas gift to myself.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: