Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

1 - 15 of 40104

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Miss Katy Lynn Yes 3 4/19/24
Review by Kingfer76 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing Mature Latina Lover! Katy is so easy to be with, polite, easy going and oh so skilled. Wonderful experience. She’s very GFE was glad we had to explore each other with nice and slow bbbj, daty followed by many many mpcfs until I had had my fill of positions and ready to finish things off. Great kisser loves going and receiving and knew how to get the job done! She is as much fun as you can handle! Don’t miss her


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss_naughtyniki Yes 31 4/19/24
Review by WesternCoGuy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted Niki and she got back to me quickly. We went through the typical confirmation process, simple and necessary for both of us. a nice mid to upscale. She was beautiful and took great care of me. I absolutely recommend and I forsee seeing her in future.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hazel Hayes VIP Yes 25 4/19/24
Review by The Goat (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/11/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time! Relied quick to messages. Set up was easy and nice location. Makes you feel comfortable and very friendly. Dont want to go into details but I would see your again for sure! Thanks again!


Age: 49 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Estafania Yes 1 4/19/24
Review by Savoir Faire (342 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was hanging out up in Estes Park on my way home. Nobody in the Fort Collins/Loveland area that peeked my interest, so I saw Ms Estafania's post. She answered/responded and set up very quickly. The timing was just perfect. I arrived at her place and was invited inside shortly after. She doesn't speak english but LOL she does speak I AM HORNY which I understood very well. Everything is covered and she is GFE. She is initially shy but opens up quickly. The Savior Faire "Hot and Horny" and "Freshly New" Award goes to this little sexy ass Cuban, Ms Estafania. Winks @ her because she almost got me to come back to see her when I woke up. Take care of yourself and you best believe I will be back.............


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-26-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 13 4/19/24
Review by thebeast134 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/24
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Miss Britt is hands down one of the best providers out there. I loved her vibe from the second she opened the door. She is so beautiful and I highly recommend anyone to meet her. Can't wait till she makes it back to Denver!!!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lovely Raquel Yes 48 4/19/24
Review by ColonelAngus (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: It had been quite a while since I had seen Raquel. I requested just a FBM. I was having some upper back issues and desperately needed some bodywork done. Man did she take care of me. SHE IS A HEALER!! She is very confident about what she is doing. And I love that she is not afraid to get the spots that most therapists shy away from. Most providers that I have seen who do FBSM, do not know how to do bodywork. Like I said, this was a FBM. And it was AMAZING!! Thank you Raquel. You are now my go to massage therapist.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-25-37
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
CallieVane Yes 147 4/18/24
Review by Silencio_uno (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Callie is just great. She's very sweet and fun to talk to, not to mention skilled. You leave not just feeling physically satisfied - you feel like you just spent time with a naughty friend. I'm still smiling. I'm sure I'll see her again.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-32-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 131 4/18/24
Review by cargostudd (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I waited too long to see Leyla. The experience with her was exquisite. We took our time and let progress naturally from relaxed to passionate. DATY was great. All the covered positions were great. Dirty talk was uninhibited and hot. I highly recommend. A week later and I’m still thinking about the experience. Some providers just leave a lasting impression on you and Leyla is one of them. Not just satisfaction but meaningful fulfillment.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Katy Lynn Yes 3 4/18/24
Review by Chazz35 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Katy Lynn is amazing she is as beautiful as she is talented. Her verification is quick. She greeted me warmly and we wasted little time getting acquainted. She is very sensual and it seemed she was immediately in tune with my body. She is eager and willing to please. Her BBBJ is one for the ages and the view from behind is amazing. She is tight and hot and I enjoyed our visit tremendously. We finished in missionary with both of us moaning our pleasure as she ran her nails along my body. Afterwards I lay for a minute to gather myself and then got dressed. After a kiss and a hug I was on my way with a promise to return and let me tell you I mean to keep it. Definitely recommend a good time with this provider she's worth it


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 131 4/17/24
Review by mtnpinon (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Now I know what all the fuss is about. This lady is fantastic in all ways. Easy same day setup with TOB reference. Nice private. Leyla met me at the door in a form fitting dress with sexy high heels. Beautiful face with a big smile. Nice conversation. Obviously intelligent. Started with nice LFK. She separated to perform a nice strip tease revealing matching bra and panties. Strutted and posed until I’d seen enough to lose my composure. She has everything you could hope for in a fun size package. I felt like a glutton. I couldn’t get enough of her. Curves everywhere on this tight, fit little spinner. World class UTF in front of the mirror. DATY, DATO, FIA, FIV, etc. Two finishes which is becoming more rare. I’m sure I’m missing some things. She wore me out. Best I’ve had in quite awhile. I need a nap.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Skyla Davis Yes 35 4/17/24
Review by Redvines1 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Went to try out her milking table, it was definitely an experience to remember. I loved it. She’s really a nice person, easy to relax with and she’s really good!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leyla Scott Yes 131 4/17/24
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When a provider asks you to write a review.....you write a review! To the Queen of TOB-Leyla Scott. I have seen Miss Scott multiple times over years and have also written multiple reviews. Why you ask? Because.....NO ONE is like Leyla! I challenge anybody to find another provider that is like Miss Scott when it comes to enthusiasm, willingness, eroticism and just overall being an amazing person. I finally got see Leyla at her new location; upscale location with plenty of parking. Miss Scott was kind enough to come get me and bring me up. Leyla was in a form fitting dress that made me want to hit the stop elevator button and begin our time right then and there. Leyla likes her men squeaky clean, best to make sure you are: shaved, teeth brushed, mouthwash used, showered within the past hour and you will be rewarded with the best you will EVER have. Miss Scott has a deviant kinky side to her, bbbj on the couch, standing in front of the mirror, on her comfy bed, she wants to make sure you leave COMPLETELY satisfied. There is NEVER enough time with Leyla. Oh...and her dirty talk game is on point......it's hard to hold out when she says all the naughty things she does. I could go through all the acronyms, but honestly.....with all of her reviews; not necessary. Three words- GO SEE LEYLA.


Age: 38 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-26-33
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Karapearl Yes 110 4/17/24
Review by havinfun (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of spending time with Kara, and it was every bit as good as all of her other reviews. The BBBJ with CIM was exceptional, and for that alone, you will have a great time. But with MSOG, there is so much more to enjoy during your time with the beautiful Karapearl.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Alexa Alverez Yes 15 4/17/24
Review by ColonelAngus (32 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Set up was very simple thru text. Arrived and was greeted by a spicy columbian in a wide beater type onesie. and the FUN began. This experience was total GFE. Lfk, daty, mish, k9, all performed with much enthusiasm. Everything was done safe. Do yourself a favor and give her a visit. You won’t be disappointed. Muah!????


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 16 4/17/24
Review by Turlz59 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Victoria is everything other reviewers rave about and more. So welcoming, approachable and down to earth. Everything you need to feel comfortable the moment you walk through the door. If you want to feel like you are the only person in the world, Victoria has that effect. The amazing accent and the sultry gaze draws you in and it makes it very hard to leave. In fact I almost didn't, but alas, all good things do come to an end. Victoria is an amazing kisser, an incredible body and looks absolutely stunning. Her vocal enthusiasm is something to experience and makes you want to keep coming back for more. Don't second guess paying Victoria a visit, she's absolutely worth every second.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: