Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

61 - 75 of 40104

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
Cherry aka Miya Yes 95 4/8/24
Review by Wannabebad (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a meeting with Cherry at her new place that is easy to find and is secure.. Cherry is a bright vivacious bubbly gal and seems to enjoy her time. She is very welcoming and open to lots of fun. She is a very curvy girl and her blond pics are accurate and taken well. We had easy conversation and all activities were done with gusto. If you don’t want a stick figure lady then Cherry is a must see. Oh and the comments about her French speaking skills are spot on annd she is incredibly fluent. Absolutely marvelous.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-26-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Liliane Rousseau Yes 69 4/8/24
Review by CurlyQ (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ms Liliane has a swanky, upscale that puts you right at ease when you arrive. She had a beverage prepared for me when I walked in the door and she was wearing a very sexy outfit. After conversing and getting to know each other, we moved on to other fun activities. Afterward, she gave me a much needed massage, and offered a shower after the time had concluded. She’s very chill and sweet, and an easy going personality to get along with!


Age: 54 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 30 4/8/24
Review by Flash00 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe is hot AF! Screening is easy with TOB reviews, and easy to communicate with and responds super quickly. Started with hot lapdance. Chloe is super nice, sexy, best body on TOB. She is easily one of my ATF’s. She is exactly the fantasy you’ve envisioned and what this hobby should be. Please treat her right.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Alexa Alverez Yes 15 4/8/24
Review by Chazz35 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Alexa a few times and she just gets better and better. Sexy girl not very much English but enough to communicate and understand my needs. Started with a welcoming hug and kiss and we got right into it. Her cbj is awesome and I definitely recommend. We moved to cowgirl and I enjoyed the view for a while before doggy to the finish. Never rushed and always satisfying Alexa is my favorite provider when she is in town. A definite 10 out of 10.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 13 4/7/24
Review by Skribblez (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/30/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Really great experience and can’t wait till the next time. Hopefully next time I won’t be so nervous.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 21 4/7/24
Review by Shyper (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Miss Princess is a very chill gal. I don’t know how else to put it other than to say she’s just a cool ass person. Very easy and great communication, texted her and met in her car about an hour after the initial text. Hadn’t been in a car in quite some time, but let me tell you, if you’re gonna pick the car, Miss Princess is the one to experience it with. Everything about the experience and everything about her was amazing, but the absolute best thing to point out was the cbj. Words cannot express how good it was. Out of this world. I’d never had a gal do to me what she did and make feel as good as she did. The feeling will linger for a long time to come and hopefully be repeated sooner than later. If you get the chance, you should definitely meet her because I sure will definitely be repeating and hope to do so soon!


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amelia Rose Yes 8 4/7/24
Review by Retro (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow, so.much.fun! This was the perfect GFE. Everything I have in my head as to how perfect would go, this met and surpassed. Such a fun woman and so fun to be a bit silly with. Communication was excellent and timely. She was dressed casual, but classy and looked amazing. We sat and talked for a while before she showed me to the shower and things began to heat up. I was then greeted by Amelia in a stunning lingerie set that was just enough to pique my interest. Thing progressed nicely from there with some BBBJ, RCG for round one. Mish for round two. We laughed and enjoyed each others company the entire time. Flew by but never felt rushed or rehearsed. What a perfect date. Can't stop smiling. I've been ruined. I anxiously await Amelia's return.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lexy-skate Yes 106 4/7/24
Review by CurlyQ (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Ms Lexy is incredible. After sharing references, was set and I found myself on my way to her. She greeted me in a sexy corset, and offered beverages. She’s a great host, and we chatted a bit to get to know each other. Soon after, activities began. She’s a true GFE - the other reviews don’t lie! Laughs and fun were shared mutually. She really tailors the experience to your wants and needs. Ms Lexy is a one of a kind provider! Don’t miss out.


Age: 47 Hair Color: Platinum Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-22-27
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 4/7/24
Review by Funtolive (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was checking TOB one day, and by pure chance, I found Yuri, not knowing that this could become the best experience ever. I texted her, and she responded quickly. I even did a video verification the day before the event. It's so nice of her to do a video verification since it's our first meeting. It's an extra step to ensure both parties get what they expect. The experience was so amazing. Excellent GFE and fantastic personality. She takes care of herself well, and it's evident from her fit body. All the acronyms were covered. She also taught me a couple of Japanese words. I am so glad that I was able to meet her. If I had enough time I would have visited one more time while she was in Denver. Looking forward to her next visit. I hope she visits Denver more often.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Mandy Yes 63 4/7/24
Review by Longyard78 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Like she says, she’s nice, laid back and fun. Oh, and gorgeous. I could have spent the whole evening talking and hanging out, but I’m glad I didn’t. What a fun time and I’m looking forward to our next meeting.


Age: 46 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32DD-23-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annita Blanco Yes 9 4/7/24
Review by thefundirector (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what a gem! This was one of the most beautiful women that I've ever been with. Beautiful eyes and lips. She's so friendly. Got there and she needed to change and I needed to shower. Got out and we kissed on the bed for a while. She worked her way down for some nice BBBJ and I quickly got a cover. Mish was as far as I got with her kissing me and using a vibrator and cumming all over while I went as deep as I possibly could get inside her. She kept urging me on to go deeper! Wow what a woman. Finished there as she was finishing. Laid around and chatted a bit and rubbed each other. Didn't take long and she was getting me going for round 2. More of the same here and then got to doggy. Oh my. She buried her face in the bed and just proceeded to put her ass so high and accessible! I went to town so hard and so long my calves are still sore the next day! Long story short. Run don't walk to see this one gents. 10/10!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 33DD-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Annabelle Rose Yes 52 4/7/24
Review by mitchdtc (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the honor of meeting Annabelle. When Annabelle opened the door she looked breathtaking. So beautiful and a very kind person. We got settled and started with LFK. Put on the hat and enjoyed missionary and K9. Her booty is really something to behold. We finished with a BBBJ that was top notch. Such a star, I only wish she was local so I could see her all the time.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-26-42
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Callie Cabrera So-So 6 4/7/24
Review by martin (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After reading the reviews I was expecting more GFE and instead got more like 3g. Your mileage may vary but for me it was; BBBJ for 15 seconds, no kissing, she acted rushed and distracted / annoyed and it just came across as less than GFE the entire time. On went the cover and I did the deed in Mish and wanted out of there. She is attractive with nice curves and natural tits. I've had better.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Teenietiny Yes 1 4/6/24
Review by Steve Rogers (96 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A petite treat! TeenieTiny is exactly that.....she is completely accurate in the description that she gives of herself. Welcome to the board and to Colorado! Teenie has visited CO before and she says she likes it out here. Gents, let's welcome her and treat her right so that she continues to bless us with her presence here. Miss Tiny was quick with correspondence and I was able to see her the same day that I contacted her. We set a time and it was off to the races. Teenie opened the door and was wearing a slim full body suit that showed off her tiny-no pun intended-curves. Tiny allowed me to have a quick freshen up and then came the fun! Miss Tiny is a non-GFE provider for those that are interested. Teenie was very clear with her rules and we got through that effortesly. A nice strip tease(complete with booty shake) to get me warmed up; followed by a relaxing cbj. When Tiny noticed I was ready she requested mish because of the angle for her-her first O. Switched to doggie and she got her second. Switched yet again to a 77 position and I finally got mine. Teenie was a delight! What a great way to spend the afternoon. I hope you enjoyed your tacos :). Take care half pint!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32C-22-30
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Emily brooks Yes 17 4/6/24
Review by GoingGetsTuffFromTheGecko (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: After a year, I finally got my chance to visit the amazing Emily Brooks. Communication was timely and prompt. A date was set and it was time to make my way to her location. was quite nice. I was thinking about the other reviews, which set the tone for what I was going to experience, and with that thought, I knocked on the door and...... .....I was greeted by the beautiful woman you see in the pictures. She has amazing curves and knows exactly how to welcome you. She is a great conversationalist and quite fun to hang out with. Once everything was set, it was time to enjoy the end of the work week. First things first, i dropped my face into those DDs while she made her way down. The CBJ had lots of enthusiasm and really got me going pretty quickly. We started in mish, then side, and then K9 and i just worked her while admiring the view. She really gets into it and the more she got into it, the more I got into it. It escalated quickly. I finished hard in K9 and my moans told her instincts to slowly slide up and down me while my brains were being scrambled. She offered a shower and we hung out a bit more before saying 'see you later'. Emily sets the bar high. She is lovely and it was my honor to meet her. I couldn't imagine what a duo with her would be like. Thank you Emily, will see you again!


Age: 30 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: