Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 40269

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↓
DevonDebauchery Yes 97 5/8/24
Review by Fitzwilliam Darcy (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/30/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had met Devon and Leyla separately in the past. Reviews of their doubles and “multi-party events” convinced me to see them together. All of my expectations and fantasies were met. Multiple acronyms were enjoyed, including a few I had to look up afterwards in the Urban Dictionary. Go see these lovely ladies together. Just do yourself a favor, eat your Wheaties that morning.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Gray Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nikki_Nichole Yes 58 5/8/24
Review by Johntwain (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/24
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great visit! I have seen Nikki a few times now and every time has been great. Great conversation and everything is nice and safe! Her assets are out of this world! Curvy in all the right places. Thanks again for a great time!!


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DD-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Princess Yes 24 5/8/24
Review by Lookin4funbayarea (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/25/24
Time: 30 min Location: LongmontIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wonder full car date with Miss P. Second time seeing her and she knows how to take car. Great communication and quick meet up.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
alisalulu Yes 64 5/8/24
Review by lildiknic5 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/24
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I shot alisalulu a text to see about her availability. She responded pretty quick and asked for some screening info. After that I met her at her location. before I knew it we were face to face. Very sexy, amazing eyes, and that accent!! A very fun time was had by all haha! Go see her now!!!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms Mia-5725 Yes 1 5/8/24
Review by Savoir Faire (352 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw a post by Mia and decided to test my luck. She responded very quickly and proceeded with setting up a meeting. I arrived on time and was invited up by Ms Mia. When the door opened, I was immediately put in a great mood once I was clear that she was the girl on the pics. Pretty face, awesome toned legs and a great ass all nicely slid in some WHITE DAISY DUKES. She was also wearing this sexy red blouse that was barely holding her boobs in place that wanted to be released LOL in a good way. Anyways, this woman looked SEXY FINE in her red and white outfit. She doesn't speak english but we made it work. She is not GFE but it didn't take anything away from being great. All are covered and she deserves an A++ for cowgirl/spin/reverse cowgirl without getting up................DS, Mish and Lazy DS. Now thats a fucking Veteran Spinner right there. The Savior Faire "Veteran Venzuellan Latina" and "She tried to snatch my soul" Award goes to The Sexy Petite Mia. By the time this review posts on TOB, I will have returned for seconds. Take care of yourself and she is deadly with that CG, spin to Reverse CG..........................


Age: 25 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/7/24
Review by marcus1961 (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: When Sexy Aliz comes to town, about once every two months or so, I always try to see her twice while she is here. She is super sexy, sweet and kind, and a lot of fun. She is a petite Thai provider with nice man-mades, a pretty face, a slim body with all the right curves, and a tight kitty. (She definitely works out, too, but she's feminine and not super-muscular.) She knows me very well, and she knows what I like, so with her is a bit like a date with real girlfriend for me. Her English is pretty good, once you get used to her accent, and, somehow, she always understands what I'm saying even though English isn't her native language. I actually would enjoy spending time with her even if there were no adult activities, but the LFK, BBBJ, stripper slide (my favorite), and MPCFS really add to the experience, of course. She is very safe and hygienic, and she's the real deal. Book with confidence!


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jessica Martinez 2+ Yes 70 5/7/24
Review by Craig78 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Jessica is absolutely amazing. Easy setup, very responsive and prompt. Greeted me with a warm hug and a big smile. Easy to talk to and comfortable to be around. Activities were all amazing. She is very clean and truly enjoys what she does. Highly recommend! I will definently see her again!


Age: 29 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Daisy Tailor Yes 2 5/6/24
Review by sirhenry (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/5/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Quick responsive and overall an amazing time. PSE and a was hard to keep up. Please don’t have a regret of not visiting her. She is th best in the business (LFK, BBBJ, etc.)


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-23-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Victoria Steele Yes 20 5/6/24
Review by Dwayne_in_Dtown (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/27/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've been eyeing Victoria for a while and finally contacted her. Oh why, oh why did I wait. Met her at her upscale location and she answered the door in a form fitting blue dress and the only regret I had was not seeing her sooner. Victoria and I had a great conversation on her couch. Then it was off to the fun stuff. Very vocal and likes when the vocals are resciprocated. All activities performed were top notch. Fellas treat this gem with respect and you won't regret your time together.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-25-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lira_Autumn Yes 53 5/6/24
Review by JustinCredible (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I reached out about a week before and after a quick verification we were set. She was a little late the day of due to traffic but she kept me updated. It was fine and did not impact. The massage was really good. She has strong hands and it was on par with any CMT. The flip was absolutely spectacular.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-27-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Astor Yes 141 5/6/24
Review by outdoor3 (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Audrey is literally a FOX. Easy directions to her it'd been years since I'd seen her and walking in she was looking smoking hot in some black lingerie. I'm shorter and she had heels on but I didn't mind where my head was at with her. Proceeded with some light kissing then some fantastic utf and I couldn't wait and she got a cover and we went on the couch to finish. Very vocal and sensual absolutely a gem. Will not be waiting years to see her again I'd be surprised if I even waited a week. THANK YOU AUDREY


Age: 48 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DDD-26-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 32 5/6/24
Review by hsolis (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: By far my ATF!!! I try to see her every time she is in town. Always down to earth and just makes you feel comfortable. Every time I see her she looks more beautiful than the last. Everything is done with enthusiasm and reminds me of why she’s my favorite. Can’t wait for the next time she’s back. Pictures are accurate . Complete 10000/10 experience.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Claire Yes 80 5/6/24
Review by ernsway (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Right out front, Claire is an absolute stunner. Pics don't do her any justice. Big brown eyes, blonde hair, incredible body. Setup was super easy through text, and tob DM. Texted me for confirmation time the day of, and all the way through getting to her door. Greeted by the aforementioned gorgeous lady, handed her a rose, and got a hug and kiss, and immediately relaxed and chatted for a bit. Started off with BBBJ, DATY, eye contact very much on point. Followed by some spectacular CG, for my first shot. She was kind enough to clean me off, and we layed down and chatted some more. Then she went back to another round of BBBJ, and some more high eye contact Mish, until my second shot. Followed by some more chatting, and an invitation to shower before I left. She's a super sweet girl, and very much a talented pleaser. Glad I got to see her before she left town for possibly the last time. Hopefully she will come back at some point, cause she is highly entertaining. Thanks for a great Sunday diversion Claire. Stay safe.


Age: 31 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Alexa Alverez Yes 17 5/6/24
Review by Silvania (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/13/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Fantastic girl! Will see her whenever she comes to town. Her pictures are 100% her and she is gorgeous! And omg her booty. I could have spent the entire time just focused on her butt, no joke! She's got amazing feet, soft, clean, no bunion, and she didn't mind me playing with them. Kissing was good but there was no DFK, which I prefer. bbbj was good, daty and dato was awesome! The whole thing ended with missionary and doggy. I can't wait till this girl is back in town! I have a feeling we'll get to know each other pretty well.


Age: 32 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-24-32
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 5/5/24
Review by k4962hrs (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/28/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I saw Lady Sokha after seeing her for a while on TOB. The only question I have is why did I wait so long. Having finally had the pleasure of meeting up with her, my expectations were far exceeded. From the moment I entered her domain, Lady Sokha's presence was captivating, exuding both authority and warmth. As we embarked, she expertly guided me through a realm of exquisite pain and pleasure. Lady Sokha's unwavering commitment to her craft was evident in every touch and movement. Never before had I experienced such a great mix of submission and satisfaction. Lady Sokha takes pride in creating an unforgettable experience. I highly recommend Lady Sokha. Her skills and great conversations before and after will leave you wanting more.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: