Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 40128

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 12/1/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: saw Daphne solo for the first time (seen her with Sayria before) and man, she's just as fun and enjoyable on her own. All reviews say it, don't miss out on this girl!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/29/07
Review by suleman (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/30/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: unfortunately the secret is out. I wanted keep her to mtself but no luck. All the review of Daphne are 100% and more. It is so easy to fall in lovde with her. She is honey sweet, with heart of gold. Will put you at ease. All the skill are given and shared with entheusiasm. No Daty but other services will compensate. Guy,Daphne is class by herself.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/20/07
Review by vette96 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I would rate this close to fantastic, but no DATY or UTF makes it a downgrade. Otherwise, this was an absolute blast, great looking girl, FTF, big heart and for her age, was very good at being a great lover. She is one of the best I've been with in a very long time. Do not let the no DATY or UTF keep you from seeing her. I only missed it for a minute, and then holding her head in my hands, looking into those beautiful eyes, and kissing her made everything else secondary. My fantasy was most all positions, a nice clean up, and for a mid time break, a nice shower with her, and then back to another SOG. Even thou the 2nd SOG didnt happen, it was exciting to know that I could be ready and go for the full time a second time. That has not happened in quite a while! I will be back for seconds as she has told me about some other areas that we will explore. I cant wait. She may turn into a TCE sometime.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/9/07
Review by johngalt314 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Daphne and Sayria tonight, and wow. no words I type here will do it justice. Enthusiastic, playful, energetic, hot, basically perfect. I've never scheduled with 2 girls at one time before, and I will NEVER schedule with any 2 girls other than these beauties. They were so into everything that it seemed like I'd known them for years. I can honestly say it was probably the best single hour (althought we ran a little over) of my life. I can't recommend it enough. When that whole dying-life-flashing-before-your-eyes things happen, this will be there. Thanks girls, you were PERFECT!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 10/7/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was WONDERFUL. First off it was one of the easiest times I have ever had setting up a session with an independant or agency, thank you Denver Players! Then Daphne is just a wonderful young lady. You can tell she enjoys her job very much. She has an awesome young body and a better personality. Daphne does not allow DATY the first time she says until you become friends or you see her and her girlfriend together. Dont know if this was just a marketing ploy or not but I am definitly gonna come back and find out as this little sweetie is very FTF, and I cant wait to enjoy this little ladies kitty even more :). Thanks Daphne for making this fellas time in Denver very special. Mboy


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Up until visiting Daphne, I'd resigned myself to being a one shot per session guy. This woman is so hot and so good at what she does that I achieved MSOG for the first time ever with an ASP. An absolutely incredible experience. She's just as sexy and adorable in real life as she is in her pics. Tasty DATY, energetic in all positions and a very sweet girl to talk to while resting. Highly impressed with DP's phone/coordination girl as well. Thinking now about seeing Daphne's girlfriend, Sayria. If all goes well, maybe see Daphne again too....


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/18/07
Review by triplexnote (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is a very beautiful woman. She has lovely eyes and a perfect body. We did kissing and doggie first, then went down to take a shower. Then more kissing and finished with missionary. She is very friendly and I enjoyed my time with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 8/20/07
Review by BenThere (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After several tries and some cell phone difficulty I got to see Daphne. She is worth the effort. Lots of fun. Good conversation, great kissing. She is my idea of what a girlfriend expierence should be.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/8/07
Review by century2ride (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have been seeing Daphne's reviews for a while and decided to see her! Setting up an appointment with Kitty was great. I met Daphne at her incall but the time was messed up since she didn't show up for a half-hour! Based on other reviews - this seems to be a problem - but don't worry - she is awesome and well worth the wait! She met me at door in jeans and a top - I brought wine and chocolate which we shared! I brought 'menage a trois' bottle of wine and she comment - she should bring her girl friend! I am thinking I am ready to go! As we were talking she was kissing me all the time - very DFK - and my heart is pounding for this unique beauty! And she is a beauty - one of a kind and very young! We shared a glass and then took the chocoloat and bottle up the stairs! We got into the room and then checked in! She asked that I get comfortable- which I did! She came back in jeans and her top - but some everyone was off and we were on the bed - she has the nicest breast! I went down for DATY but she said she doesn't do that anymore - I am sorry I read the other reviews about this because it created a mental block - was it me or what! Anyway - I said to myself get over it! She does CBJ - which is good and her eyes looking up at you all this time are awesome! We moved onto doggie but did it standing up and then to mish! I just couldn't believe how great this experience was! I finanlly came and then she said she wanted me to come on her breast - I was spent! But stupid me - I should have just saw yes and started masturbating no matter what it takes to come a second time! Instead we layed next to each other - kissed and then took a shower together! It is a great experience - and I will be back planning for the two girl and I don't think a hour with Daphne is enough - she is a two experience! But I shouldn't mention this - I should say go find someone else - I want Daphne all to myself! She is that great! BTW - I noticed others got a discount for timming and scheduling problems - I didn't complain one bit - and no one should - Daphne is just awesome and doesn't deserve any discount since she gives you more than you an imagine during her session! She is definetly at ATF and I will be back!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 8/16/07
Review by rnjohn67 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow! is all I can say. This is the second time I have seen Daphne and it was worth every penny. She is the ultimate GFE. She greeted me in the sun room as if we were long lost lovers. Great DFK and could not keep her hands off me. We proceeded upstairs to lots of fun and multiple O's for both of us. I can't wait to go back and I am thinking of inviting Jasmine along for some double fun. Daphne thanks for a fantastic time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 9/5/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Oh Yes!!! Daphne is an absolute sweetheart. when she comes out to the sunroom to meet you she just has this light up the room smile on her face. she's 19 and I'm 59 , and it didn't faze her in the slightest. she greeted me with a warm and tender French kiss and took me by the hand up the stairway. We got the business aspects out of the way and she came back in ready to go. More sweet wet kisses and I proceeded to get her clothes out of the way. this beautiful young creature has a gorgeous body. I run out of superlatives trying to describe her breasts, kitty, and ass. She is just a delight from any angle you are looking from. this girl definitely enjoys kissing and is a willing enthusiast for covered French. she does it very well. She also has no qualms when it comes to different positions of the main course. Mish is very enjoyable with enthusiastic kissing and looking into that stunning, smiling face. CG and reverse CG also very enjoyable both for views and for wonderful breast play which she really seems to enjoy. a little Doggie thrown in for good measure then back to Mish for the big ending. At her suggestion we went downstairs and took a shower together. Daphne just seems to be a very happy, bubbly little 19 year old who is just plain out to enjoy her youth to the max. Reminds me of how I was at her age and am still trying to be at my age. all in all a very enjoyable session with a young lady of extreme beauty and a fantastic attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/28/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/29/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Despite all of the other exquisite ladies to choose from at DP, I come back to Daphne more than any other and see her as often as I can. I can't add much to her other reviews here - you won't regret seeing her even if she doesn't provide the 'full alphabet' of services. Her beauty and attitude more than make up for anything not on her list, IMHO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/9/07
Review by playinfun (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She was hot, with a great body and attitude!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/1/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's really a special privilege to spend some time with Daphne. She's very sweet, and so beautiful that the only flaw in the whole experience with her is that it's hard not to feel like a dirty old man. Luckily she is good at making you feel comfortable, and also good at making you feel happy you came to see her. Simply my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 5/11/07
Review by trippyhawk (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This session was the closest I have felt to a GFE in my hobbying experience. Which is to say, it was very memorable. I will definitely see her again as quickly as my budget can handle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: