Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

151 - 165 of 39890

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/16/21
Review by Chill mds (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is longer overdue. Abby is amazing. She provides a massage but it is much more in that Abby has the gift of touch. She has an amazing energy that I feel when she massages out my aches and pains. She also plays awesome playlists during the massage where I become lost in a dreamlike world between the music and Abbys touch. Abbys massage and energy keep me seeing Abby often and I sometimes dreaming about Abby in between


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/19/21
Review by JustinEdison (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/19/21
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve been seeing Abby for a few years now. She’s the one I keep going back to because she provides such a wonderful experience. Once inside, a warm welcome hug and her pretty smile always melts me. She plays really unique, uplifting music. She wears athletic shoes during the massage, and watching her feet through the cradle while she gets into the music is really cute. Her massage skills are top notch. I prefer a nice soothing and relaxing massage, but she does have some great therapeutic skills if you’re in need of that too. She teases me all throughout the massage, and it’s out of this world! I never know when it’s coming and how long the duration will be. I never want it to stop - it feels that good! The intermittent ‘tease and denial’ just makes the experience that much better. I always know when the flip is coming as she begins to towel the oil of my back, butt, and legs. Once flipped over, she takes her time and it’s just so nice to just lie back and let her do her thing. She’s very, very good at providing an extended, back-arching finish that leaves my heart pounding and my breath racing. It’s so good! She then takes her time cleaning me up and allowing me to make re-entry before I swing my legs off the table to steady myself. If you’re a fbsm enthusiast, Abby is a must see! Please be nice to her. She is such a wonderful person!


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 2/3/22
Review by Maximus (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/14/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Much overdue review for the lovely & gifted Abby. Her many stellar reviews are right on point, she's as good as they get, CMT quality massage combined with exceptional FBSM finish. Thank you Abby, I will definitely repeat.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/2/22
Review by R2 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/22
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby is a gentle soul, a sweetly attractive slender woman with remarkable skills and strong hands. She is intuitive and creates a remarkable experience with light, sound, and touch. Firm when appropriate, sensual, and playful when you need it. Abby has been my go-to masseuse for a number of years now. She is very knowledgeable and always leaves me better than she found me, with a smile on my face. My last began as usual with both of us removing everything. I had shared a couple of issues that I hoped she could help with. She went to work and work me over she did. Uncomfortable at the time but with lasting results. Therapeutic work completed, we all know that is only part of the attraction, she moved on to the sensual choreography. Long sensual strokes, teasing and then not, instrumentals to match my heart rhythm and more teasing with her hair and breasts mixed with more long strokes. Time for the flip and chest and neck work with a few ventures further south to keep me in the moment. She then adjusts my legs and joins me on the table for the finale. Almost a Zen experience as she erotically caresses and manipulates the sensitive parts to her will, a hip arching climax then lingering as I savor the after glow and settle back into the table. Once I am in the present a moist warm towel assists in our clean up and I am able to rise and speak. We share a knowing gaze and grin with one another. She seems pleased and you can tell that she derives pleasure herself from the pleasure she provides to others. Do I recommend her, what do you think? We have shared numerous over the years and have learned about each other. I am not normally a passive participant but with Abby it just Works.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/19/22
Review by Squarepshr (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby is the best in all the lane. She’s methodical and incredibly experienced. You walk away completely melted in the best way possible. Flip is out of this world and the music is good. Ten thumbs up.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/4/22
Review by Might As Well (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Excellent massage as well as awesome teasing throughout. Great and unique release at the end! Go see her.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 11/23/22
Review by SnowyEdd (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby is one of my favorites. Her location is comfortable and the music is always great. She has magical hands. Her massage technique is soft and gentle, which I don’t normally like - but she makes the hour a true getaway.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/7/22
Review by cbeaud13 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy verification via TOB. Setup to meet at location. Once inside, great atmosphere, sexy thumping music. Nice smooth massage, with a tease from time to time. Smooth relaxing and skillful touch until the end. Very comfortable and so relaxing!


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/22/22
Review by IJustCame (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/2/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Man I absolutely love those petite mature women with the perfect tits. As soon as she got naked I was in bliss. Absolutely 10/10 massage that never felt lacking in any way. She has amazing technique. Watching her dress and undress is such a pleasure. Not to mention the massage actually helped my neck and shoulders so that was a bonus :). I will probably repeat. I recommend you go see her. She is beautiful and you will be relaxed and taken care of.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/1/23
Review by contrails (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’ve been wanting to see Abby for quite sometime and today the planets aligned with our schedules. Her reviews are spot on and she gives an absolutely wonderful massage with incredible attention on the flip. Very clean incall and she has a dynamite body! Wonderful experience all the way around and I will definitely repeat when I can.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/4/23
Review by croe (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/20/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Of the many wonderful things I had the pleasure of experiencing with Abby, her gorgeous appearance is what struck me most. she has a killer,tightly fit body which I couldn't help but stare at throughout our time together. Her current photos do indicate this, but they really don't quite do her justice- she's hot. I particularly enjoyed the soothing nature of her touch, gently relaxing, but not overly firm. Her space is also notably fun! plenty of cool lights, and some bumpin fun music which was fun to see her bounce to. overall i was very pleased with our time together and will definitely plan to see her again.


Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/31/23
Review by atadlong (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Contacted Abby this morning and got a prompt and friendly reply, after a few Texts we decided on a time late morning. Pictures are accurate: awesome, petite frame with great curves in all the right places. FBSM definitely left her nice and relaxed . . . not rushed . . . teasing / massage combo. Be ready for an interesting lights / music combination. . . Ditto on all the previous reviews.


Age: 40 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 8/28/23
Review by DenverNative91 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/18/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: An hour with Abby is a very pleasant odyssey, in which guides you through your time together. This was my second time to see her. The first was great, the second was exceptional. She's cool, fun and puts you at ease immediately. Her space is nice and easy to find. I highly recommend Abby.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/8/23
Review by n4u2 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby has an extraordinary body with the energy to match. Abby has magic hands that helped relieve the stress of a long camping weekend and months stress. Abby is actually good at what she does and enjoys the process.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/9/23
Review by K2stx (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/17/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of seeing the lovely Abby. I sent her a text in the morning and we set up a time for noon. Location was pleasant. It felt warm with the lights and music. The experience itself was a delight. With the music and Abby's sensual touch it was quite dreamy and magical. I loved the slow build during. Definitely recommend.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: