Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

196 - 210 of 40122

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Adaline Rose Yes 1 9/30/19
Review by Justme&U? (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/19
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What an awesome woman! She is tall and curvaceous and the pics are really her. I thought for sure her pics were too good to be true. I was pleasantly surprised she was as beautiful in person as her pics, more beautiful in person actually. I was hesitant to see her due to no reviews but I’m glad I did! Easy setup and she was always quick to respond. Session started with some small talk, then lfk and dfk. Followed by utf, daty, cowgirl, and finally doggie. The amazing view from behind did me in. I’m reluctant to write this review as I would like her to be as utr as possible, lol. When she’s in town definitely go see her! I’ll be dreaming about those curves!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalynnscott11 No Show 3 12/22/18
Review by Hawaiian69 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/18
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Show Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Drove all the way from Greeley after we set up time and date at her DTC In call and waited for an hour at the parking lot and no call no show. Very disappointed after a long drive just to be stood up. Not happy about all that oh well....


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalynnscott11 Yes 3 12/27/18
Review by BlkSean (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Easy to set up appointment-nice clean incall in the DTC. She is the girl in the pix, really cute and very friendly. She is visiting for the first time from the east coast. Started off with a nice HJ, no kissing (didn’t try) a little nibbling and sucking, CBJ,CFS (multiple positions) All activities were safely played with great skill and enthusiasm. I highly recommend you see her while she’s in town.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalynnscott11 Yes 3 1/20/19
Review by Trblebrwng (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/19
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Communication and set up was easily completed through text. Her in-call was a very nice, clean hotel. She is most definitely the girl in the pix, really cute and very friendly. After a pleasant introduction we talked for a bit and found out that she is visiting from the east coast and that it was her first time in town. Started off with a nice gentle touch that led to some kissing, nibbling and sucking with her gorgeous chest, before moving to DATY, and finishing with CFS. All activities were safely played with great skill and enthusiasm. She was not a clock watcher and was genuinely concerned with ensuring that I had a good time and was well taken care of. I highly recommend you see her while she’s in town, you will not be disappointed.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AddictiveLynn Yes 2 4/23/18
Review by TheOcho8 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AddictiveLynn Yes 2 5/4/18
Review by Todoesprivado (92 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/18
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison Yes 1 8/31/11
Review by jerry.S (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/1/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Noticed her ad on BP and checked her reviews on TER (quite favorable), so I called and left a message late morning to see is she was available to meet later that day. She called back within 10 minutes and asked a number of questions. Insofar as she's not from the area, she's not used to P411, where I told her I was verified. She wanted to know what I did for a living, what my screen name was on TOB and TER, and said she would forward that information to the person who does all her screening. What time did I want? I wanted the day rate ( less than the evening rate), so opted for late afternoon. Wasn't sure I was going to pass whatever litmus test was being administered so started working on Plan B, but within 30 minutes I had another call indicating we were good to go. Lesson: she's thorough.....(She will check your driver's license at the incall location!) Onto the session. She would be in Boulder for only a couple of days, so as a Northern Coloradoan, that was certainly going to work out better for me than trekking to the DTC (Gad, I hate that drive). Called her when I arrived at her incall; she gave me the room number where she'd left the door ajar, and in I stepped. I'd brought a bottle of wine, which we shared over an introductory chat. She then helped me remove my clothes. Some light kissing (she likes gentle) followed by her stripping down to panties and stockings. She started in on a BBBJ, very slow, very sensuous. We moved to 69 and both seemed to enjoy the other's delights. She finally said she wanted me in her, so on went the cover and we started in CG. She has amazing kegel control. Moved to OCG and went even deeper. She then told me she wanted to do doggie and show off her Italian butt. It's a delight to behold and to hold. She didn't want to orgasm just yet, she said, so we went to mish. She confided that thinking about baseball as a diversion wasn't going to work and that she was going to cum. She did so, delightfully, too! But I wasn't done, so I asked if we could assume a spooning position so I can enjoy more of her that delectable ass. She assented. After several minutes of loin-to-butt-cheek slapping, I asked her if she would finish me off with those magical hands and lips, so back to a combo BBBJ and handjob she went, and it was soon all over. We laid together, chatted about everything and nothing. She offered a shower, but I was running late, thanked her, and left, but not before promising I'd re-schedule another session when she returns to Colorado early next year. (She's made it clear she likes Colorado and plans at least a couple more visits. Unfortunately, her visit here is likely too short for anyone to take advantage of the review, but at least it's part of the record so that when and if she does return, she'll have logged at least one review from a very satisfied hobbyist. Fee paid reflects a (unsolicited) tip. Not to be missed. Thanks Addison!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 3/9/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison was awesome and truly beautiful, as always. Great company, and one of the best rubs / nuru I have ever had! And what a finish. I will definitely be back, again and again! This is a new number so there are other reviews under Addison 0445.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 4/21/16
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/18/16
Time: 1 hr Location: AuburnIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Second time I have seen Addison. I was greeted at the door by an attractive, frienldy woman that looked like the pictures in her add. Her place is nicely located and easy to find. Addison is very talented at NURU with a nice body. She worked hard to make our session excellent. The shower afterwards was a perfect ending to a great appointment. I will go back as often as I can.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 4/21/16
Review by furlong (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Addison before and after such a great time i am writing a review...After having tried a few other fbsm providers a friend recommended I try nuru. I saw a wonderfully tempting listing and made an appoinment. I was greeted by a stunning smile ateached to a very beautiful women. She wasted no time and had me face down and oiled and started a truly erotic session. The nuru, I am hooked, was amazing and so hot I could barely make the end, which while not fs was so close who cared!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 5/16/16
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/6/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I continue to see Addison because she has a wonderfully friendly attitude. I have not had anything but a good time which seems to get better each visit. She knows how to provide a NURU session and has the equipment to do a great job. In case you are wondering, the pictures are real but cant show her sense of humor and inteligence which are benfits that I appreciate. She responds to what pleases you within the limits of the service she offers.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 6/1/16
Review by JerryJ (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is truly special and excellent at what she does. The nuru, full body to body, every part, contact, was great and the ending was not exoected! I will see her very often. She is lovely, treat her well gents, we want her to stay around.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 7/22/16
Review by RockiesFan (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/19/16
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As I have gotten older I find I need a deeper massage to work out the aches.  I had seen nuru on YouTube and searched and found Addison. Booking was fairly easy, via text only.  I arrived at her very nice location, clean and well appointed. She is very attractive and fun to talk with.  We sat for awhile and talk about life and then she said time was slipping away and we should strat. She has a nice bed and after undressing I laid face down.  She returned with oil and that is when I first saw her naked, what a site to behold. She climbed on top of me and began a wonderful massage using her bottom with expert skill and worked all over me.  She proceeded to follow this with the rest of her body, including her wonderful breasts. I was getting a seriously deep massage and did not want to stop, but time was running short so I asked if she had an appointment after me. She said she had an hour in between so I asked if I could stay, for the requisite fee of course, and she obliged. She continued working on me, and she seemed to fully enjoy this.  Eventually she asked me to turn over and she began the same process on the front. I would be remiss not to mentioned the delicate playing and stroking of my little guy and his friends during the entire process.  Once I was in my back that continued and eventually I lost control all over! She smiled and asked how she did and all I could say was excellent!  She started a shower for me and afterwards we chatted a little longer and I was on my, my aches and pains worked out and a smile on my face. Addison is a lovely young lady and great at nuru.  Enjoyed my time greatly.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/14/16
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was looking thru the BP ads... when I saw one that has been running , off & on for many months. Probably over a year, but I just had never called. Feeling adventurous, I sent the text requesting a massage. Quickly Addison responded, saying that she would be available tomorrow, but today was all booked. Now guys, it was early in the morning (10am) so for a provider to be booked that soon after posting an ad? I wasn't quite sure what to think. I decided to book the next day at 10:30AM, incall. She sent me a location, and I was off. Texted the next day to confirm & she replied "we are a go!" I got in the car & started to head her direction. I got to her complex and texted "I'm here" without reply. Crap, maybe this is another bait & switch, or some crazy totally irresponsible provider ;>( Then I took a breath & her text appears on my screen "I'm in the shower" unit is XX and please come up and let yourself in. Cool - maybe this might have a happy ending. I find the location and enter. Lock the door and announce, "I'm here!" as I enter. Sure enough I hear the shower running and I slowly walk toward the sound of the shower. I see Addison for the first time and every thought about crazy provider leaves my head.. and now I understand about the scheduling issue. If you guys could see this gal, the line would be around the block, plus some. She is beautiful and definitely a knock out. Petite features, tight butt with a great chest. Centerfold material for sure! She grabs a towel & steps out of the shower, showing me to the bedroom as we walk together. I can't help but notice the beads of water slowly running off her body & dripping onto the floor. We take care of the business and she suggests I undress and lay face down on the bed. At this point, I'll leave some of the details out and just say, "this session truly knocked my socks off!" Fun, playful, not a clock watcher with the touch of an angel. She started the NURU massage, where she is rubbing the stuff all over me with different parts of her body. Wow... I never realized that slime could be this arousing. Yes, I will be back.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/22/16
Review by CountryBoy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/10/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I go between body rub and escort, but no more. I'll never see anyone else, Addison rocked me. Best NURU ever, best attitude ever, hottest session ever. Such a doll, NURU was amazing, she was hot, slippery and wet. Let hands wonder....a lot. I think more menu may be available, not sure I can handle more. She is simply amazing. Run don't walk.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: