Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

226 - 240 of 40268

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/26/16
Review by chickenfri303 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/22/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is a great addition to the FBSM/NURU scene. She used to work with Angel who in my opinion was the best, and Addison is a very close second! Contract is very easy by text and the usual two call set up, she has a very good and clean private location in the DTC - which I like not awkward walking through a hotel lobby. She greats you with a warm hug and invites you her bedroom where the fun begins. If you love a young spinner woman with a large manmade chest rubbing all over you with Nuru jell - she is for you! The finish is quite fantastic too - with Addison climbing on you and using her thigh's rubbing your member while kissing until you have a great release - highly recommend Addison for a great pampering hour!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/31/16
Review by Endgame19 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is a gorgeous tall blonde who gives one hell of a nuru style massage. She doesn't use the traditional Nuru gel as she finds it too much work to clean up after, which i get, it has a tendency to get everywhere and it can almost be too slippery at times. She opts for oil (unscented or very lightly scented as I didn't notice a scent) instead and I didn't find any issue with that at all. She started me off on my stomach and rubbed my legs, butt, back and neck utilizing her entire body Feeling those grand breasts (they're implants as others have mentioned) rub over my back was a very good way to get me ready for the flip, Her little moans in my ear didn't hurt either. She knows how to get a guy going. On the flip the full body to body rub continued with her paying attention to every inch of my body. She even gave my shaved head (the one on my shoulders) a nice little rub with her hands and her breasts, that was a nice touch. And speaking of touching, mutual touching is allowed and enjoyed however she limits how far your hands may roam but it's done with her gently guiding your hands away from sensitive areas rather than breaking the mood with a "no touching" or "not there" statement. As she guides your hands away she places them where you can to the most good to continue the good times, she's considerate like that. All the while she takes the time to play with the important bits in between all the other parts. She likes to work multiple areas at once which makes for a nice feeling. After a bit of the full frontal rub we work towards the finish using her hands and breasts expertly to end the session. After that she starts a shower for you and was nice enough to provide men's body wash so you don't leave smelling like you just stepped out of bath and body works. I should mention I've seen Addison twice before now since she started posting and each session has been better than the previous. She really gets to know you and what you like and don't like. Thanks Addison, I'll be seeing you again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 2/5/16
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/7/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Noticed some new sexy pics of a woman with a fantastic body. Reached out via text and setup an appt. Once at her incall I was met by a very pretty face and definitely that body. Dropped off the donation and proceeded to get undressed and lay face down. The NURU and rub was really nice and the finish was fantastic. Lots of teasing and a very intense session. Since my initial visit I have seen her a couple times. Gents she is a must see.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 2/10/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/1/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Addison is beautiful, friendly and her skills amazing! I will be back many times.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 No 9 2/16/16
Review by Lastcall (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/11/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading a few positive reviews I scheduled with Addison for hour. Arrived on time text that I was there, no reply 15 minutes later I texted " I guess I'm being stood up " and left. A couple hours later I get a text saying she dropped her phone in water, she might as well told me her dog ate it.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeena No 2 9/16/12
Review by nocolo (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/16/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Advertises - no bait and switch and real photos - she takes the money and runs - claims to be from phoenix az - She runs a grab and run scam. Here is the scam --- she claims that she left her personal things in the car and needs to get them a major red flag --- then she leaves the room and hops into her large black four wheel drive truck and drives off. Do fall for this one. Talks the talk but grabs and runs... Sorry guys this one is to good to be true.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adeena Yes 2 7/15/12
Review by Dummy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/12
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Typical take the money and run. Didn't even bother to leave a purse or anything. Guess that cuts overhead. Oh well.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adel Yes 1 10/6/12
Review by chunky4096-7166 (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I recently had the pleasure of meeting Adel. She is an experienced provider just returning to the biz. Her sister, April Flowers, recommended her to me when she was not available when I was looking for a little lunchtime entertainment (Thank you for that!) Adel is very nicely curved, passionate, and enjoys her work. Her skills are excellent, and I enjoyed getting to know her very much. I can only imagine what a two-girl sister act would be like... Blonde heaven to be sure! If you are looking for a very good time with a pretty, well-endowed lady who knows the ropes, you can't go wrong with Adel.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 10/16/17
Review by bennyblanco2423 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/14/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Came across Adele's ad on local Denver board. I reached out to her and we realized that we had seen each other before in another city and another life. We were both taken aback that our paths crossed again. We set up a time to meet at my hotel. It was like catching up with the one that got away. She was just as I had remembered her. Sultry, sexy, and tireless!!! From the moment she walked through the door our lips locked like long lost lovers! She took the time to wear the outfit I had requested, even though it was soon on the floor. Her oral skills are second to none and passion flows from her so naturally that she makes you feel like you are the most important man in the world. We were so caught up in the heat of the moment that I had to have her immediately. Needless to say she felt incredible. I did not last very long. She cleaned us up and we spent some time catching up on things since we last saw one another. The next hour and a half was a blur of sex and passion like I had never experienced. Every position imaginable was explored. I tasted every inch of her glorious body. This girl is in it for the fun I can tell you. I had the time of my life. I will see Adele every time I visit Denver for sure! She will soon establish herself as a top tier provider in her new city. Treat her with respect and she will reward you many times over. I can't wait to see her on a cold winter's day with a glass of scotch to share with her. Gentlemen of Denver, enjoy this most welcome addition to your city! You are lucky to have her.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 10/21/17
Review by chickenfri303 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/17/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Adele is a great addition to our community if you like spa quality massage coupled with a GFE experience. She greeted me a hug and a DFK, and then she slowly undressed me and then lead me to the massage table. She as great hands and knows how to give a fantastic massage, with lots teasing. On the flip she allows mutual touching and had one of the best BBBJ/CIM finishes. I had a great time with Adele and was one of the very best FBSM visits I have had!


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 11/22/17
Review by tobfred2016 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/18/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very sweet woman who loves this hobby.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 12/8/17
Review by Silver fox X (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/4/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a date. Once we had everything in place and I knocked on the door the fireworks when off. I made wardrobe request, and she was very willing. Just had a towel wrapped around her. When I when through the door we embraced and were kissing like Long lost lovers. We never stopped kissing, my cloths stayed at the front door. She stared squirting from the very beginning. She was giving an amazing bbbj and playing with her clit and squirting. Daty, mpcfs for a little more than an hour it was amazing. You take of Adele she will definitely take care of you. This gal loves her job.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 1/15/18
Review by ecc2012 (34 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow I am so glad I connected with Adele, she is absolutely incredible. Beautiful, funny, fun to talk to and did I mention sexy AF. Her massage is high quality and her sensual side is oh so good. I am looking forward to our next meeting. Thanks again Adele.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine Yes 14 2/4/18
Review by Traveller17 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. This is am amazing woman. If you're looking for a GFE experience this is the girl for you. She makes you feel like her most important thing from the moment she arrived until you have to get her go. And as for the adult activity... She left nothing to be desired. Wonderful experience start to finish. Would highly recommend and hope to repeat.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AdeleFontaine So-So 14 4/22/18
Review by Tinman690 (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description:


Age: 36 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD+-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: