Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

211 - 225 of 40232

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Addison 0211 Yes 14 12/9/16
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/28/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I wrote a review for Addison much earlier this year and have not been back since then. I've been caught up with other activities  but after reading two recent reviews I decided to go see her again. As usual she books very quickly so be patient. The last time I saw her her service was excellent and if possible it actually has gotten better. She still is absolutely beautiful as ever and the session is absolutely as intense as ever. She's a wonderful young lady and I enjoyed my time with her very much. I still will travel around but I will be coming back to see her more frequently. Treat her well gents, we want her to stick around! She is definitely a keeper, you will enjoy.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 1/20/17
Review by johnthompson (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/20/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was the third time I've seen Addison for nuru but I'm just now reviewing, and every time it gets better and better. I won't share all details but let's just say that the more I've seen Addison, the better it gets. I highly recommend her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 2/12/17
Review by Highroller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/2/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow i saw her ad for the first time and had to jump on it...litterally. She luckily had an opening and in took it. I cannot say enough this was an amazing, slippery, wet and wonderful time, and the end was unbelievable, slippery indeed. I wanted more but she has limits and had to respect them as the rest was to good! all i can say is wow!.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 2/19/17
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/7/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: As always Addison met me at the door with a smile and a gentle hug. She is what you see in the pictures in her adds. She is inteligent with a sense of humor. Talking with her is easy. She provides a great NURU service but that is all. You will enjoy her service more than that of most providers but you need to respect her boundaries. If you are not sure, ask.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 6/1/17
Review by slowzone (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Welll..it had bern awhile, again, since i had seen Addison but then i saw her ad today and recalled how wonderful the last session was so I reached out and was lucky enough to get right in. I have seen her a few times and each time I am compelled to again write a review, which I reserve for ATF providers, and guys she is it!  She is a stunning, wondeful person who gives pleasure beyond words... She does not offer full service, but with her complete package it just does not matter. She cares, truly cares, about you and to me this sets her apart from almost all other providers that I have seen.  If you have never had nuru, be prepared...the sight of her awsome body rubbing every part of you with every part of her is amazing! She is not a clock watcher and takes her time, but when the end is near does she ever know how to finish the job!!! Guys go and enjoy her, respect her, we want her to be around a long time...truly a treat and a sight to behold, in a very nice and inviting in call.  Thank you again Addison, I will be back again and again!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 6/16/17
Review by PeterPrinciple (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had been texting Addison on and off and finally connected. Weekdays seem the best for her but has been known to do weekends. Addison is a real sweetheart and will go the extra mile for her clients. She has a perfect body and only wished FS were available. It was a totally enjoyable session. Thanks Addison.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 7/18/17
Review by Millertime (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I am new to the hobby and while I will be trying FS next I thought I would take my first dip with this stunning young lady and nuru. Well I was not disappointed. She is every bit as striking as her photos, and I was concerned because no face photos were provided, but guys Addison is beautiful. She is so good at this it is amazing, and while there was no touching the cookie jar she was rubbing so much i think she may have gotten herself off. I know that I lost it way to early, but could not help it. I really tried to get her to consider FS, but while she says no who cares! I am off to new adventures but I had to write at least this review. She was worth every moment of my time! Thank you Addison, you were my first and I will never forget you, and my only regret is I would have loved to do more with / to you! Guys do not miss out on her, treat her nicely and you will be rewarded.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 10/15/17
Review by goodhandsbill (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 2 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Addison maybe 15 or 20 tines because the Nuru service is the best with great equipment. She is intent on me having a good time. We always enjoy talking and I feel like she cares about me the person as well as me the client. She has set some limits that she is comfortable and that is quite clear in her adds.. Don't ask her to do more and repsect her as the fine person that she is. You will be glad that you visited her and respected her limits.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Body Type: Athletic Piercings: Some Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 10/31/17
Review by Surfwyo7 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/28/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Best relaxing NURU massage I have ever had. She was on time, professional and very accommodating. If you have never had a NURU you must see Addison. If you have had a NURU, you are a fool to use any other provider besides Addison. I would recommend her to every single person out there.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/15/17
Review by HunpingJackFlash (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/8/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Normally i do not write a review but when asked so nicely how could i not resist. I was in Denver on business and was able to catch Addison. I read her reviews and honestly have nothing to.add. Addison is beautiful and was all but fs during the session. I blew way to quick but she did not miss a beat and i got a second one out. Hot, sweaty, wet, what can i say. Nice convo, shower then i was off. I will book again when i am next in Denver.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0211 Yes 14 11/30/17
Review by rahulk2190 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hello All, This is my first experience and excited to write this. I have visited Addison late on that night and she was also bit late as she came from outside. I had to wait for 15 minutes. I went in and chatted for a bit. She showed me the place and it was nice and clean. I had an amazing time with her and she is one of the best to get a Nuru. I will be coming back for sure. Thanks a lot Addison for my making my first experience an awesome one.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 11/22/15
Review by Fozzy (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/21/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: While I have seen a few providers this is my first review. I wanted to give a review because I had a such a great time with Addison, she offers both FBSM and nuru. Her incall was at a nice hotel but I think she does have a private incall but it depends on the day of the week you schedule. The pictures on the ad are her, she has a fantastic body and is an attractive woman. The conversation was great and the massage was even better. If you like massage or nuru you should look her up.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 11/30/15
Review by Merlinator (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/15
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met with Addison at a DTC hotel. As another review mentioned, she does have a more private incall some days. She was able to meet fairly late in the evening, which works a lot better for my schedule. She gives a great nuru massage. She was fun to talk with. And I plan on seeing her again as soon as my schedule breaks open a bit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/26/16
Review by Naughty Mike (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/13/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing body to body slide! Clean place, safe location, everything we look for - Shall I shy that she is super super sexy. No complaints on my side. I will return often!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Addison 0445 Yes 9 1/20/16
Review by mrbateman2013 (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My time with Addison was fantastic. She gives a real Nuru rub and she knows what she is doing. All I can really say is that she has a tremendous personality, extremely fit body and knows how to rub. I had a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: