Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

181 - 195 of 40111

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
abigailfox Yes 9 9/20/16
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/20/16
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Have not seen Abigail in quite awhile, figured it was about time. She is still sweet and sexy. Our schedules just never really lined up when we tried before. Got to her incall and the door opened, I actually forgot how pretty she is. Just like always a hello then a real deep hug and a deep French kiss, she still knows how to kiss and still really enjoys this. A little bit of chit chat then up to the bedroom we went. She was weary some sexy black lingerie which really looked nice. She laid down on the bed and we chatted some more, she said she is starting to box and really starting to like it. Laid down with her and we must have just kissed for about 10 mins, she was laughing because I guess of the sounds I was making, nice kissing with her again. She then kissed her way down to some amazing UTF, almost lost it there. We then went to a 69 position for quite awhile, she then climbed off and finished me off with some UTF and some amazing hand action at the same time. She knocked me out in 1 round. We then chatted some more to catch up with what is going on with each other. Will not wait so long next time to see her again.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 3/25/17
Review by Skico (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/25/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amazing woman I've seen a few times and loved every second. Great little hardbody. You can definitely tell she works out and is firm. Very comfortable setting and is not a clock watcher. Sorry about how long this has taken.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 10/29/17
Review by Boardmember (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/20/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've seen Abigail a handful of times over the past few years and always have very enjoyable visits. Scheduling with her is very easy and she communicates well via email and text. She's very pretty, very fit and very easy going.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 12/4/17
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abigail is definitely a Fox. She made meeting very simple and fun. She provided good directions as the complex is a little hard to navigate. We had some fun banter in texting which made me just want to see her more. She has a great personality with a cute giggle that was just fun to make her laugh. Here pictures are accurate with a very tight and tone body. All adults activities were done with enthusiasm and not mechanical. You will definitely know when you are pleasing her. She obliged my simple wishes and direction. It is nice to have someone in the hobby that is here to truly enjoy themselves and she is on the north side so i did not have to deal with the Denver traffic. Thank you for a wonderful time j


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 4/12/18
Review by gettinpapers1234 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Really easy to set up the meeting. Abigail is toned, very educated and friendly. She really enjoy what she does. The conversation was great, she is most knowledgeable.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 6/24/18
Review by new2hobbying (78 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/18
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abigail is not the person I would typically seek out or engage if I met her on the street. I am not a tattoo guy. I feel she has lots of tats vs to others that would just be some. She has a great personality she communicates very well is very attentive to you. She has a fantastic body and should be on you must see.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Lots Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 7/21/18
Review by Yourlover1 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/18
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abigail is a sweetheart! She is very good at communicating (email and text) and made it very easy to set up an appointment. I have tried to see her in the past but our schedules didn’t work (she is very low volume, I’d recommend booking in advance). Directions to her place were easy to follow; her IC is a nice quiet, discreet and clean place. Abigail is definitely not the typical girl, she has tats, and these fit her, beautiful body art! You are not going to be dealing with an early 20 girl here, Abigail knows what she is doing and she is very responsive. Welcome in with a hug and some small talking and laughing (she has the cutest smile and giggles) then walked me to where the magic happens ?. Full GFE very nice and relaxed, she is very very responsive you can tell when she Os and she did a few times for me, that definitely felt amazing. Very nice toned body (you can tell she works out and take care of herself), amazing kissing skills and everything that is done with that mouth is top of the line. All activities performed with enthusiasm and she is more than willing to accommodate requests, positions, etc (within reason,). Abigail definitely makes sure you feel comfortable and safe, she is also very smart and funny, we had a good conversation, she offered the shower, which was a life saver (pretty hot summer + you will make you sweat!). I had an amazing time with her, the time flew by, she is not a clock watcher, but I like to be respectful of everyone’s time and don’t like to overstay. Overall a great experience, highly recommended and I’m sure I will be back soon ? Thank for a great and fun time Abigail, it was a pleasure, like literally ?, to meet you! YL


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
abigailfox Yes 9 7/30/18
Review by jayandj (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/18
Time: 45 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time! Super chill to talk to and was enthusiastic otherwise. Setup was quick and painless.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abrianna Yes 1 8/29/14
Review by juandoh (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/26/14
Time: 15 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was bored. Called standard two call system showed up. was Greeted at the door by a beautiful Italian american women. Skin had a great tan and she had a curvy bottom. We went downstairs and before I knew it she was taking my pants off and Translated french was on its way after about five minutes she said lets fuck. She bent over showing her beautiful behind. About five minutes later she hopped off and started to suck me off again. Nice but very aggressive like she was in a rush. So I went. Clean up. she changed again into a yoga pants and workout top. Was walked out and said our good byes. Over all very 3g girl was very pretty but did not get to explore to see if more was on the menu do to the rush.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abrianna BP No 1 3/27/16
Review by Coloradofun2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/16
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up appointment 90 minutes before meeting time. Arrived at IC location on time texted twice each 10 minutes apart no response. Called twice no pick up. As I was waiting for 30 minutes I google checked the photos and they were all fakes and used by other providers around the country, figures. As I was driving away she called and said she missed a call from this number and acted as if she didn't remember we had an appointment. Was only 5 minutes from her location in east Boulder so went back by and she said it would still be another 5 minutes. What a joke. She sent a bunch of pissed off texts but I am confident the session wouldn't have been worth it given how sketchy setting it up had been.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ace Amore Yes 1 11/21/15
Review by johnnyspeed (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/22/15
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Los AngelesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: My eyes just don’t know where to focus when I’m with her. Ace's face is stunningly beautiful, her body rocks, her ass is perfection (really!), and her shaved pussy is a work of art…She is just so fucking hot!!!! I love the way she sucks my cock, no hands, only her soft sweet lips and swirling tongue caressing my increasingly swollen and petrified member. Watching this beauty take long, deep, and soft sucks of my uncovered cock was bringing me close to coming way too fast. I needed to calm down a bit, so we caressed and began kissing. Damn, her soft lips and warm tongue inside my mouth, as we kissed passionately, was still keeping me on the edge. I truly wanted to fuck her but wasn’t ready yet. I broke away and began to eat her pussy. In the middle of this, I stopped, lifted my head, and told her what a beautiful pussy she had. I always believe in praising when you can, as long as it’s sincere. She was close to coming and told me she didn’t want to come yet, she too wanted to fuck. (I love this girl!!!) She quickly covered me up and then we began pounding away, mish, cowgirl, it’s all a blur. I love grabbing this girl’s ass as we fuck and sucking on her swollen nipples (great tits!). This ride was awesome, and I know this doesn’t happen too often, but we both came together and very hard…... body quivering hard….don’t touch my cock, it’s still sensitive hard…if you’re lucky, you all know what I mean. Here’s the best part, usually after that, there is a feeling of, “Okay, gotta go.” (on both sides) Not here, at all, I didn’t want to go nor did she pressure me to go. Past, present & future, Ace is my ATF. I thank her for coming back into my life. If any of you have the pleasure of meeting her; please treat her well, she deserves it. Dearest Ace, I’m so glad you’re back in town!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalina Alba No 4 10/10/16
Review by slee402 (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/3/16
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw her ad on bp and thought I would visit for a quick session. She started with cbj and that's pretty much all she did. I wouldn't go back to see her and I wouldn't recommend her.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-34
REBUTTAL:

I am sorry that the client felt his expectations were not met within our session together. I aim to please All of my clients but given the alotted amount of time I feel like a miscommunication must have occurred. Sessions below a half hour do not allow ample time to get to know one another in ways that me may have preferred. My clients typically enjoy the chemistry that ignites in longer sessions.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalina Alba Yes 4 11/14/17
Review by Jack1984 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I’m not sure why Adalina doesn’t have more reviews. This was my second time seeing her in the past month, and for the second time I had an unbelievable experience. Communication and set up was a breeze. I contacted her and she was available to meet on short notice. As far as her appearance, she is a 10+. Her pictures do not do her justice. If Latina girls with silky smooth skin and a perfect ass are your thing, you need to see her. I won’t go into too much detail about the session, but everything is safe. She goes above and beyond to make sure you are 100% satisfied. She likes to take her time to make sure all your needs/wants are met. Not sure why her only other review was negative, but I do know I’ll be back again (and again). Thank you Adalina for a great time!


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalina Alba Yes 4 1/12/18
Review by Savoir Faire (343 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/6/18
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I contacted another provider that I had saw before but she had fell asleep. I am not one of those clients that will sit and wait, its so much easier to call/contact another provider who is wide awake and ready..........While sitting, I was already in the Broomfield area, so I looked up and saw Adalina's post. I have seen her before but our schedules do not seem to match at all. It must have been in the stars tonight because this sexy thing was available and ready for me to pay her a visit. I arrived on time and followed her instructions. Next thing I know, a head pops out and I popped right in LOL. She had on this casual sweater dress which was made to fit/hug them LATINA curves. We talked for a bit and then I just had to let my hands explore/grab/squeeze and slowly lift her dress. I was so into those curves, I forgot about everything else. She has the prettiest dimples and very nice full lips. A woman with long hair, dimples and a nice ass = MY DREAM WOMAN. So, back to the review LOL, I found myself pulling her hair back often so I could see her sexual expressions in full view. Adalina grips, receives and tugs very well........ She snuck and got a couple before I could. Yeah, yeah, yeah, you got yours and I should have gotten mine. If you can get her to smile, I promise you will see one of the prettiest providers around but you have to be good at it, she is not an easy one to crack.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Adalina Alba Yes 4 1/19/18
Review by Tieneschicle (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This woman is a Goddess. Our first meeting was exactly one month ago and our second not a week after that, and I cannot get the experiences out of my head. It is entirely subjective, of course, but she is an absolute treasure. She is sweet, genuine, kind, attentive, and a little bit shy, though she handles herself with class and confidence. She speaks softly and has a gentle nature. Her shyness is not readily apparent though - I only noticed because I am pretty shy myself. I was nervous in the beginning and she was a bit nervous too, but she made the moves, lead the way and we had a wonderful time together. It is hard to describe her beauty in a way that isn't subjective, but suffice it to say that she is truly beautiful. Her photos are 100% accurate, less the fact that they do not do her justice. In intimacy she is sensual, affectionate, and skilled. If you are all or any of those things as well, it goes a long way with her. She knows what she likes and will quickly figure out what you like, too, so let her do her thing and it will probably, like mine, become an experience you'll have a hard time not thinking about, much less forget. I had to ask her to see me again not a week after because I was so entranced by it all. I wish I would have requested longer than one hour the first time or had more time the second meeting because she genuinely seems interesting and intelligent in addition to everything else. Treat her with respect, dignity, and attention (as we should all people anyway), and I am sure she will leave your mind blown and knees shaking because she is that kind of woman. I look forward to next time and the time after that, my dear ;). Perhaps in the future we will leave enough time for a good conversation LOL.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: