Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

181 - 195 of 40232

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 12/17/23
Review by El Capitan (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/9/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Saw Yuri's listing and reached out to meet up after some screening I was able to see her the next day. She is smoking hot looks even better in person. When I arrived she was dressed nicely and smelling very great, we sat down and chatted for a bit before moving on to the main event which was amazing cbj,daty,cg etc she definitely knows what she is doing and knows how to please. Very attentive and in no rush overall top notch experience. Definitely recommend.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 12/29/23
Review by KB-KB (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/21/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a wonderful time with Yuri. She is a true gem! Reviews are accurate and she is beautiful, intelligent woman. She looked very elegant. Got to the room, took a quick shower and started the fun activities. She’s gfe, bbbj, 69, cg, mish., all activities performed with enthusiasm. No rush, Not a clock watcher, we chatted a little bit afterwards. Hopefully she’ll visit Denver more often.


Age: 29 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 12/30/23
Review by Profitable1981 (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/23
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Started out with a text and a DM on here. She responded promptly and we followed up with a video phone chat. All set to go we setup a time the next day. Very friendly playfull text the following day. I was very pleased with my choice. Super sexy. she helps me undress and i help her undress. Lots of hugging and kisses. I'm not into DFK or kissing at all but i went with it. Her body is perfect. We move to the bed her on top of me and she tells me she's going to take really good care of me and that she did. BBBJ. Asked if i DATY and i said yes. She sat on my face. Very vocal. Tasted, smelled so yummy. Back to BBBJ. Good BBBJ. Got the cover and got on for CG. Top notch performance. Mish to finish. I loved her company and getting to know her. Thank you Yuri, i'm 100% saving your number.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 1/27/24
Review by cefrey (40 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This is my second and won't be the last time I visit Yuri. In between visits she was kind enough to keep in contact via social media. It was very cool to see the places and things she likes do so. When I arrived, she was wearing an amazing white dress that fit her like a glove. No doubt in my mind she remembered my comments about it because never once did she ask me if I had anything special in mind for her to wear. We embraced at the door like long lost lovers. So much deep and light french kissing. She hugged me just right and ran her hands through my hair while we embraced at the door. With Yuri I love to talk with before we really get to the BCD fun. We sat down on the couch, and she was just in reach where she could playfully touch me with either her feet or fingertips. She knew just when to do as well. It was time for the fun, so I asked her if I could clean up a bit, despite the fact I had showered before I arrived. While I was in the shower we continued to catch up. This visit I decided to worship her first and that I did. She laid on the bed and I kissed every part of her body from her head to her toes. She was very gracious and gave me very intimate and passionate deep and light french kisses each time I went up. She has the most perfect breasts for her stature. Her nipples got just the right amount of hard as I would lick them. The seemed to never really get soft, which I hope was because I was doing well worshiping her body. After lots of teasing I finally got to her vagina. She was fresh and clean. I could have stayed there all day, but I think she was getting sensitive. She said thank you in Japanese, which I found very erotic, and asked me to lay down on the bed as it was her turn to worship me. I of course was more than will and ready. She started off rubbing her perfect breasts all over the front of my body while stopping several times for more deep and light french kissing. What turned me on the most was the passionate kissing on my neck and my ears. During this body worship she gave me some of the best bare back blow jobs I have had in my life. She knows what she is doing and the knows when to take break and to come back. I really believe she enjoys doing that and seeing and feeling the pleasure her partner gets from it. Before we covered up, she gave me the most amazing stripper slide. She politely asked if that was something I would enjoy and did I ever. We started the intercourse with her on top and let me tell you the sight and feeling is amazing. We did both cowgirl and reverse cowgirl. I just couldn't get enough. She is very flexible in both positions which really just makes things so amazing. I will always remember how she can bend over and give very passionate deep french kissing without missing up our rhythm. After a bit I told her it was my turn to do all the work. We started with missionary which was so nice. She let me lean over and kiss her. We then changed over to doggy. I am not a fan of this position as I can't see her eyes, but she made up for it with her moans and groans. We changed positions a few more times between her and I being on top. I am a hand release guy, to many years of watching porn! She remembered that from our last visit, and she was ready. She had me lay down on my back where she alternated from hand job and blowjob until I climaxed. I was mind blowing. I was with a beautiful woman, and I was having the time of my life. She "ordered" me in a very nice way not to move so I could relax while she got a hot towel and cleaned me up. It was nice that she cleaned me up and wasn't just going through the motions. We then laid in the bed while I held her in my arms, and we talked about life. Notice I said life not about what we just did. Yuri is not a clock watcher and takes her time, but I didn't want to take advantage of that and stay too long. She helped me get dressed after I took a shower, all the while engaging in conversation. Once at the door we kissed a few more times goodbye while hugging each other. She said thank you in Japanese and bowed slightly. My parting words to anyone that reads this and plans to see her, remember we are all different people. I suspect if you get a good connection, you will be rewarded with an amazing experience like I have twice now.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 4/5/24
Review by Denvernative (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was able to meet up with Yuri for the first time. She was a lot of fun to spend time with. She looked great when I met her and looked just as amazing once we got more comfortable with each other. We started off kissing and soon enough Yuri and I were no longer wearing anny clothes and exploring each other in multiple positions. My experience with her was very GFE and I would recommend seeing her. She is not a clock watcher and I will definitely see her the next time she visits. Treat her well and you will have an incredible time with her.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 4/7/24
Review by Funtolive (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was checking TOB one day, and by pure chance, I found Yuri, not knowing that this could become the best experience ever. I texted her, and she responded quickly. I even did a video verification the day before the event. It's so nice of her to do a video verification since it's our first meeting. It's an extra step to ensure both parties get what they expect. The experience was so amazing. Excellent GFE and fantastic personality. She takes care of herself well, and it's evident from her fit body. All the acronyms were covered. She also taught me a couple of Japanese words. I am so glad that I was able to meet her. If I had enough time I would have visited one more time while she was in Denver. Looking forward to her next visit. I hope she visits Denver more often.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 4/21/11
Review by joeblowblow22 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went to see Yuko because I wanted the Asian experience, she is very nice and sweet. I knew before I went to see her there was no kissing but I wanted to look at her and she kept turning her head thinking I was going to kiss her. I told her I don't want to kiss but want to look at you as I was getting my Asian thing done and needed to look at her in the face to complete it. Never had an Asian until her. Her TF was nice but not the best I had. Small to no breast. She does a little motion will performing TF that feels good. I would recommend her but I am not longing to see her again. Worth the effort to see her though no bad suprises.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 4/19/11
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yuko was very nice but the experience was far from GFE. First no kissing which for me is a non-starter. Gave a 5 minute massage, then put the cover on and above activies performed. Body is great and not quite a 3G as the attitude was good. Not the experience I was hoping for. YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 3/31/11
Review by Munchie-9737 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I always wanted to test drive an Asian hottie and she was what I needed. I won't be back but it isn't her fault just not my fantasy anymore. Great value, nice body but not as perfect as pictures might lead to believe.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 1/28/11
Review by freedom11 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yuko is a very attractive Asian gal. She came to me and I was very pleasantly surprised. She just has all the right curves in all the right places. At her request I will keep the details to myself but I can tell you it was a very enjoyable time. If you are looking for an attractive, attentive woman she fits the bill perfectly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 12/7/10
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I ran a search today for "north" ladies on BP and saw Yuko, whom I'd never heard of before. I took some time to do my homework and although she had no reviews on TOB, I could see that she had some history on TER and she had visited other cities with the her same name & pics, so I felt pretty good about seeing her. I was not dissapointed. I've never seen an asian provider before and I was excited about the opportunity. After some communication back and forth for set-up and locale, I felt even better about the visit. Yuko was very warm and kind, despite the fact that I was running late, because of a bad traffic (accident) and troubles finding her hotel. I finally arrived at her very nice but remote hotel in Broomfield, near hwy 36 & 287 and I called to confirm. Yuko met me in the courtyard, Wow! She is very pretty, with long black hair and tall model figure, (taller than you would expect for Japanese). I was surprised how easily we hit it off, just like old friends. Yuko is very easy to talk to, a very classy lady and friendly. The lights were down low and she had a fire burning in the fireplace, this just totally set the mood. After some very nice TF, I enjoyed a tour of her beautifull body and silk soft skin. Next, I stepped into the rink for the main event, which included a variety of positions, the visuals were great. Yuko seemed to enjoy everything too...which helps make the experience even better and I never felt rushed (another huge plus). After the grand finale in K9, Yuko helped clean me up in a very nice manner. This lady is professional and knows how to treat a man. I'm glad that I was able to meet her, Denver has been blessed with another great provider, treat her well. I love the fact that she didn't seem jaded by "the biz". She does seem to travel a lot, so catch her while you can! Thank you Yuko :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 12/12/14
Review by zelgadis (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been seeing Yuko for a while, but I've never had many of the services listed by the first reviewer, so YMMV. So the second review is not much of a surprise. But she's still great BFTB, and a real gem by BP standards.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 11/28/14
Review by redman19744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Yuko from her ad on BP, she answered and seemed very nice. Setup for an outcall, she was fairly on time. OK face, real thin, seemed very nice. Went to bedroom, got undressed and she started with nice backrub. On the flip got a nice TF and some mutual touching allowed. This is where it started to turn south. Previous review stated MSOG and light kissing. Neither was available unless I wanted to pay more. As soon I lost my load she was pretty much out the door, no longer than 20 min with me. Total 3G and I would not see her again. Good luck gents but I would stay away from her. Wished I kept my money and found someone else!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 10/25/14
Review by wuzzinme (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen this fine lady on a few occasions but usually do not post reviews. Decided it was time to change that as there are so many fakes in the air. Yuko is a very charming lady that is not only fun to talk to but provides a near GFE experience. She is a willing partner and the only thing I have found to be not on the menu is Greek. She visits Denver often so treat her well. She is a reliable provider we need to see more of.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 1/17/16
Review by Rbs570708 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yoko greeted me in a decent Incall wearing a nice dress, top and heels. She's tall (5'7"), slender, with small A cup breasts that have nicely responsive nipples. It was the 1st time and we both wanted to just relax. Yoko offered a massage, so I got comfortable, and she stripped down to bra and panties. The massage was untrained, but still very good. I did my best to relax and enjoy. Eventually, I flipped over and the massage continued, with a little more sensual touching. During this time, she pulled off the bra and exposed her small breasts with hard nipples. Nice! We lay down and I began exploring her body. She was responsive, but not quite at GFE level. Still, for a 1st time, it was quite nice. Got down for some daty and she's very sensitive. I was gentle, and couldn't tell if she came or not...maybe. The cover went on and she went down for some pretty good TF. The finally was a RCG and that was a tremendous view. She's so slender and tight. I didn't last long, but I was quite happy anyway. I do recommend for most escort services. She's nice and comes back regularly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: