Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

151 - 165 of 40086

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Ziggy Yes 2 2/26/13
Review by fork (103 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/27/13
Time: 45 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ziggy was quite a find. I decided to TOFTT and try a newcomer to Backpage, I just figured that with that many piercings on her face she should be an experience! She is indeed the girl in the pics, and I'm kind of fascinated by how many piercings she has on her face. Met her at a local motel, and her attitude was very shy and a bit nervous. But when I initiated things, she was open to it. Still, even by the end of the session, she seemed very shy. She is new to this game. Her body is amazing, the pics don't do her justice. Despite the many piercings on her face, the rest of her has no piercings, just a few tattoos. She is slender and sexy. The only downside is no BJ. That, and her shyness which made me worried about whether or not she was having a good time. But otherwise she is great.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zi'Ann No 1 7/13/13
Review by m6 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/10/13
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So it was easy enough to schedule with this girl but as soon as she opened the door, it was clear she wasn't the girl in the pic. I was looking for a quick visit and to getting it over with plus this asp wasn't entirely an eye sore. So i decided to stay, which was my mistake. She constantly checked her phone, she barely did TF, and wouldn't do CG. She wouldn't switch from Mish cos it was only one position per session. She did all she could not to be vocal or even pretend to be into it, but i have a huge member and she could help grimacing and wincing the whole time lol. Personally, I didn't care for the vocalization anyways; I was just in it to win it. Horrible experience; and given that there are girls out there whose ads have their real pictures and they always seem enthusiastic and more personable, and regardless of the amount paid for a quick visit, this was definitely not worth the money paid. I know for sure i have had better. save this asp's number (7206708027) and name (Zi'ann or Zi) and know that she uses fake pics and has a horrible attitude during sessions. I guess I just TOFTT. Spend your hard-earned money someplace else, IMO.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zenora Moon Yes 1 8/30/15
Review by FntsyHntr (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/15
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zenora is wonderful! She wore a sexy outfit that I requested. I can tell that she has certified training - she hit all the right spots to help release stress. I will say, boys, don't expect any "extras" but she's worth it, regardless. Wonderful conversation and fantastic massage!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zena Yes 1 4/1/11
Review by soldierbob (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ive only ever used this site to look up girls, but Ive never actually contributed because some time ago I started seeing two girls regularly that take good care of me. Both of my regular girls were unavailable and I really wanted some company so I tried something new. Zenas rates seamed reasonable & I couldnt refuse her two girl special. Two okay looking girls showed up and after a little small talk they suggested we take a shower together. My mistake was I left my wallet downstairs unprotected while Zena and I got in the shower. Stephanie said she didnt want to get her hair wet, and she would wait downstairs for us. When Zena and I got out of the shower the girls said it was time to go. I already felt ripped off at that point having not received my time or services I was paying for, but to make matters worse I didnt notice until after they were gone they had stolen my credit card along with my proffesional camera. This two girl cost me nearly with fraudulent credit card purchases and stolen property. Watch out for these girls theyll take you for everything they can and you wont even get anything out of it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda-BP Yes 2 6/27/17
Review by tha_donjuan (114 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/17
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is another one of the girls that advertise with the initial contact needing to be via email. Generally they will only advertise between 10am and 4pm. As normal the response is quick and the appointment is set. Next I provided my phone number and was able to get directions. Once at the location I was met outside by Zelda. She covers her face in the pics but could tell by the body that it was the same girl. She is in shape but was a tad let down that the face didn't quite match the body. LOL...just sayin. Anyway...back at her place was shown the massage area and assumed the position on the bed. The massage was really good from a therapeutic standpoint but lacked on the sensual side. Her clothes stayed on the whole time which I didn't ask her to remove anything so I just went with it. There was no teasing pre-flip either. I was asked if I wanted to continue our time with me on my stomach and I mentioned that I would like to turn over. That right there kinda took the wind out of the sail for me. I eventually got to the happy place but it was totally non-sensual. Sorta felt like a regular massage where she did me a favor to please me. Overall..good massage but lacked sensuality. She can be a bit of a talker but will pull back on that if she noticed you just want silence. I will suggest you make an appointment with her and hopefully by the time you see her she picked up some good techniques.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Breasts: Natural Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Measurements: 34B-32-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda-BP So-So 2 8/3/17
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/17
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Emailed Zelda. She is using a service. Setup an apt and showed up on time. She asked me to undress & lay face down on her bed. Light non-therapeutic massage. On roll over, turned her back to me (facing away) and worked to bring joy. Talked continuously thru the session about everything from the weather to her dog. Will not repeat and do not recommend. Sterile.


Age: 35 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-32-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/28/18
Review by boardcam (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/30/18
Review by FunInCO99 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/30/18
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/3/18
Review by milehighguy5280 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/6/18
Review by FartBoxHero (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/30/18
Review by EvergreenGuy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 6/7/18
Review by Cp3666 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 6/12/18
Review by Gollstrike4 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner So-So 11 7/10/18
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had kind of a mixed session with Zelda. Some things were nice but some were disappointing. On the plus side, she is attractive & has a very fit toned body. She was also accomodating to me on a day when only an early morning would work for me which was nice. On the negative side, I basically got a FBSM which was ok, but I've had better ones at my local AMP. In her defense, she was recovering from an injury & said her mobility was limited so I can cut her some slack on the massage. Also since it was fairly early in the morning & earlier than she is used to she may have been a bit tired. The menu was very limited basically to fbsm with an ending that was happy but I was told that is because it was our first meeting & she said subsequent meetings would have more menu items so to speak. Also, she kept her underwear on but said it was because it was that time of the month. The underwear wasn't a thong so I didn't get a good look at her behind, but enough to tell she has a nice rear end. It would have been nice to know about it being that time of the month & her recovering from an injury before I scheduled though because if I had known that I would have scheduled for a different day. I don't think we really clicked & that's not all her fault because I was nervous. A future session with her might be better because we might be comfortable with each other.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

There wasn't any chemistry nor was I able to crack into the shyness no matter how hard I tried. I went out of my way to fit his schedule and got judged incorrectly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: