Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

151 - 165 of 40460

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Brandi Yes 8 6/28/07
Review by kaiser (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: WOW, what a great experience. I am a newbie, and was trying to set something up on short notice. Not only did Brandi deliver, she helped educate me on this new hobby. Without details, I will say I can't remember such a great time....and I would have remembered!!! MSOG, which I haven't experienced in years. Setting the appointment up was easy, Brandi was easy to talk to, and did I mention it was a GREAT time?!!! I will be seeing her again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 6/28/07
Review by woodguy (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I got lucky and caught Michelle for a rare evening appt. After trying to see her for quite awhile I saw her post and Nikki set things up. I actually met Michelle at the door and was very pleased w/ her appearance but that was nothing compared to what was in store. She jumped in the shower and came out in a towel that stayed on for about 2 seconds. I have not been with a provider who loves her job as much as Michelle and she is a very fun young lady to be with. Due to the fact that the first shot took most of the time alloted we did cuddle and talk after. I am positive that she was up for msog but no time. For someone her age, she has a great attitude about this profession and life in general.....Thanks Michelle


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/30/07
Review by OU812 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is about a month to late, but this lovely lady really needs to get credit for her outstanding service. For starters she drove from the springs to my home at about 10ish. After getting a little lost it was well worth the wait. She was a little firecraker and had all the talet in the world. Nikki enjoys her job and is a fun and easy going person. Details, well doggie seemed to be a good one, but if I go in to detail it wouldn't be fare. Guys this is a must Thanks Nikie,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 6/30/07
Review by Furious Inch (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had been wanting to see Brandi based on her reviews and pics. She is attractive, just not as slender as the pics suggest. Still, I would only throw her out of bed because theres more room on the floor. She has a pretty face and nice, kissable lips. SHe has a solid, firm body. I showered and we quickly got into a lip lock which led to a wonderful BBBJ and some spirited DATY, with her sitting on my face and me playing with her tits. We were both ready quite soon and she covered me up for a rousing round of mish. It was a porn style mish with lots of slut talk. We switched to CG for a while, then back to mish where I spilled my cup. She cleaned me up and we got right back into it for round two. Again, BBBJ to start, then a wild ride in mish. A great, wall-banging time. I recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jasmine 303-xxx-4934 Yes 3 6/30/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jasmine is a joy. She is extremely friendly, very welcoming and enjoys mightily her vocation. Her mission is to please, and she succeeds with gusto. From her pictures, you can she that she has been blessed by nature with exceptionally large and firm natural breasts, which she uses oh so skillfully as a Russian tour guide. Each of the services listed above and on her web site is provided in a way that makes your pulse race and wish that the session would never end. Indeed, she is the kind of lady that you would want to spend time with  professionally or otherwise. I heartily recommend her to all of my good friends here, and I know I will join with her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 6/30/07
Review by diverdan (35 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a high energy girl. I love the aggresive all over you types. So cute. Wins the award for most active pelvis. Can't wait to try the fetishes. Better take a vitamin to keep up. Easy set up. Very nice incall. Traffic was horrible and I was way late. There were able to accomodate and still had a great attitude.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Toni Grant Yes 27 7/1/07
Review by Ganadan12 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my second visit to Colette. I had strained my back and decided to go see her. Colette is an amazing CMT. She is as goog as any fancy spa you could find. I asked her to start with a deep theraputic massage on my back. She was awesome. And just as I started feeling better, Colette showed her sensual side. A beautiful woman, Colette has the best balance of fantastic massage and sensual performance in town. Her french is quite fluent. I highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/1/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Had a great time, Very easy to get to know, Easy to schedule. You wont be disappointed.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/1/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It's really a special privilege to spend some time with Daphne. She's very sweet, and so beautiful that the only flaw in the whole experience with her is that it's hard not to feel like a dirty old man. Luckily she is good at making you feel comfortable, and also good at making you feel happy you came to see her. Simply my ATF.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 7/2/07
Review by lifeisfun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Brandi was fun to be with. She made me feel she was enjoying our time together as much as I was. She is a very sexy lady and made me feel very comfortable from the beginning. Can't go wrong here!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 7/2/07
Review by irishrose (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It was kinds difficult to set-up an appointment with Veronica. She's very discrete and I like that. I'm a spur of the moment hobbyist and her scheduleing makes that difficult. That being said I don't like to kiss and tell but... she is very accomodating once you finally get to see her. She's sweet and beautiful and I will try to see her before she retires.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Keana-3962 No 1 7/3/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/07
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well, after so many successes - here's a failure. After a lovely first visit with Keana, we booked a second. Unfortunately, she didnt show up and didnt call to re-schedule. Two days later, still no word of apology. I guess mileage definitely varies. Forget wheres the love  wheres the professionalism?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 7/4/07
Review by 2PCLog78 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: CAVEAT first - I have had a total of TWO ASP encounters, so fair readers I encourage you to test the validity of this review on your own (trust me with Elle you REALLY want to). I am not a kiss and tell type of guy or a guy that feels rating/labeling other people is suitable, but when I was enlightening myself about this riveting "hobby" I found that the reviews posted on TOB were/are very helpful for us newbies attempting to find the type of experience that fits our wants and needs the best. So here I am. Elle is it. She is all that and a bag of chips, people. E-mail is the prefered means of communication with Elle, which for me worked out, I was not looking of a quick thing, I wanted a quality, safe, clean experience, with a intelligent woman, not a mere girl with no ideas or passion (or ability to fake it), so e-mail worked. It gave me a chance to be a bit more comfortable with Elle, to see that, over the course of weeks of our e-mail exchanges that she was classy, smart, and her willingness to answer my crazy brand new guy questions was helpful. We sent a time and place over e-mail and then talked a bit on the phone before hand. When she answered the door of her incall location, I was taken aback by her beauty, she is plain and simple- HOT -quality face, well put together, tight, again, tight body with legs that went forever. Talked for a bit and moved to the bedroom and she took over, and I was glad she did. Had some time to feel nearly ever inch of her defect free skin, ink free, pirecing free, stretch mark free body, her great tight back-side. Elle moved to some amazing, A-game UTF, Elle knows how to please with her mouth and her hands (I think my legs are still a little weak a week later), she had some very sexy eye contact working and her hair was clean and smooth running thru my hands, it did not take long for the BBBJTC to end. It was really good, but the best time was yet to come...just being with her (groan from the grip and rip it guys, not me) is the real reward she is a great person, made you feel welcome and ensured your time was the best and you enjoyed it. MSOG was on the menu, alas itwas' not to be. Next time, because only a fool would pass Elle up. Her Prom queen (BTDT, Elle was way better) looks may be what first draws you to her, but look a little deeper. That day it did not seem like I was part of churning inventory, when I left it was like two hours later, I almost missed a meeting, it did even feel like that much time had passed. Thanks Elle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 7/4/07
Review by roller (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/5/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw claire a few months ago and I'm happy to write a review now that I've signed up. I got the discount, or the longer session because she had a problem getting to the apartment (some key mishap) but saw me later that day. I had seen her pictures when she worked for another agency and had wanted to get together, but frankly , that agencies phone system was impossible to get through. With jenna's it was a breeze. At first her appearence was less athletic than the pictures had suggested. Her personality and great apartment more than compensated. I say "maybe" to the repeatbecause the visit felt a little staged. I understand having a successful routine to visits, so this isn't really meant as much a complaint.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 7/5/07
Review by lillongman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had been thinking of calling Marie for a long time. She usually works late and I called her expecting to setup a time later in the evening. She was available today in the afternoon and I did not want to miss an opportunity to see her. I got to her incall location at the appointed time and called her. She asked me to wait since she was running a little late. She called back after 15 minutes. I was struck by her innocent beauty when I laid eyes on her. She greeted me with a hug that lead to a DFK and the next thing I knew we were on the bed while our clothes had magically disappeared. The next 45 minutes were pure fun. Marie is very energetic and ready to please. She also has a child-like quality about her that I found very endearing. Some of the activites we enjoyed were DATY, UTF and cowgirl (all A+++). She is the most responsive recepient of DATY I have ever encountered (or she is damn good actress... either way, I felt on top of the world). The strangest thig was that she fell asleep while cuddling after my SOG which was about 45 minutes into the session. After a good 10 minutes or so, the front desk called to relay info about a power cut. That put an end to the fun stuff. We both cleaned up and got dressed. She apologized about not getting another SOG off but at that point I was basking in the warmth of a great session and did not really care for another SOG. Other reviewers have also mentioned that she tends to fall asleep during the session after one SOG. I guess it might be better to setup a late evening/night appointment instead of afternoon since she tends to work late into the night and is not at her best in the afternoon. Anyway, her playful & warm attitude combined with her great performance makes her a perfect 10 in my book.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: