Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

136 - 150 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Apollonia Rose fka Nikki of Pueblo Yes 12 6/13/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Nikki at my location, Was very easy to make the appointment. She was early. Great UTF, Enjoys what she does and We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Great conversationalist and great kisser


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 6/13/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Jenna about a month ago but neglected, to submit a review. I had seen most of her associates and was pleased; and from running the review analysis could see she ran the most sucessful agency in town. Plus the associates were great friends with each other, not always the case in an agency. Set-up was easy with Bella. Jenna just had her hair cropped fairly short, and styled to bring out her eye color, but in the lighting I could not even see eye color. Our session included better than average UTF, mish and finally laydown doggie. I enjoyed the conversation, Jenna is a real Rennaisance woman, does many things well. However, for looks and performance in the bedroom, I prefer her associates. CG


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiarra Love Yes 2 6/13/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/14/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I remember Tiara Love when she was Black Beauty. And let me tell you, she is both a love and a beauty. We met at her comfortable candlelit in call, and chatted for a bit. Tiara likes to get to know her friends, and I like to get to know my companions. Needless to say, we got along famously and there was no clock watching at all. When the fun started, passion abounded. She is a wonderful kisser, which seems to be increasingly rare these days. Tiara is superbly fluent with the French tongue, needing no translator as an intermediary. She is also receptive to DATY, and seemed to appreciate the stimulation as much as I. The f/s portion of the menu was unrestricted, which resulted in a most wonderfully explosive conclusion. Without question, she is one to be coveted and I look forward to seeing her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 6/14/07
Review by FX (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/15/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: First visit with Elle. She is as tall as advertised with a very shapely figure. Passionate GFE experience. First-class lady with a sense of humor.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 6/15/07
Review by pfunk (74 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met with Lady SF at the Capitol Hill incall she shares with Dom Rose. She is a true switch. In this case I wanted a submissive escort, and she delivered well above my expectations. I even tipped (very rare for me)! Her body is very curvy, with the right proportion of butt, boobs and waist that I love. She is NOT a hardbody, but wonwerful for me. If you don't need a perfect physique, love women, like to give a hard pounding, like to command and talk dirty, enjoy domineering oral, and want a great PSE value, GO SEE HER!.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 6/15/07
Review by bumpbasher1 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/16/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: OMG!! Tabatha is awesome! I saw her on Thursday around noon. She was running a little late because the hotel was a bit hard to find. But Stephey on the phone was very professional and I only waited about 15 minutes. It was DEFINITELY worth the wait. Tabatha greeted me at the door wearing a sexy black teddy and gave me a big hug and a DFK. From there it just got better. Prefer not to get too graphic as to activities but will say that everything was great. It was a total delight spending time with Tabatha. She was very down to earth and made me feel very comfortable. Very sexy and even more beautiful than her pictures. Am only an occasional hobbyist as I live a few hours away from Denver but I think I will be visiting more often now. Tabatha is my new ATF. Thanks Tabatha, for the wonderful time. I'll see you again soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 6/17/07
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/18/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw the beautiful Veronika Kay for the first time last week. She scheduled me on short notice after posting an early bird special. First positive: This lady is gorgeous. With a slender figure to die for and a beautiful friendly face, you couldn't ask for a better looking lady. Second positive: Veronika is well educated, articulate and very personable. I enjoyed the conversation and getting to know her as much as the rest of the experience. We found we had an interesting sporting background in common, which helped break the ice. She has a great personality. For no good reason, I expected her to be a bit more aloof ... but not so at all. Third positive: Even though this was my first visit with her, Veronika returned phone calls promptly, checked references and made the scheduling a breeze. Everything was handled like a pro. My only negatives were: (1) ME ... I had a "poor performance" day (2) Veronika was a little reserved at first and didn't seem too much into kissing. I chalk this up to first visit jitters (which I tend to display myself), perhaps a bit of YMMV -- and maybe it's just not what she enjoys the most. I can respect that. So all in all, if I'd had a better day, I would have rated this a FANTASTIC-ONE OF THE BEST I EVER HAD experience. (I'm sensitive to the complaints on this board about every visit being "one of the best I ever had".) V.K. is gorgeous, smart, and friendly and she still treated me well, problems notwithstanding. If you are clean cut and courteous, I can't imagine you leaving a visit with her without a smile from ear to ear. Highly recommended. I will definitely return and look forward to getting to know her better.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sabin-3026 Yes 3 6/21/07
Review by ricochet (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Sabin several times over the past couple years which for me really says a lot. No matter where I go or whom I meet I always seem to go back. Her incall is impeccable and convenient for downtown. Appointments are always easy to schedule and Sabin is always a breath of fresh air to be around. Sorry if I dont go into details but there really isnt anything I could add over her other reviews. As always YMMV but if you appreciate articulate, intelligent and beautiful women you should seriously think about treating yourself...Ricochet


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 6/21/07
Review by 69bronc (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ive had the pleasure of meeting KIT a couple times now and as long as shes around, Ill continue seeing her. She is a bundle of energy (in more ways than one) and her personality is intriguing, actually, I find it refreshing. I honestly believe this lady likes to have a good time as much as you do, and both times, I never felt rushed or uncomfortable. She has a tight slender body that I have come to enjoy. There will never be a dull moment around her, and I wouldnt call her shy. Shes as energetic as they come and not the least bit bashful. Needless to say, I have had a couple great times with her and look forward to more. KIT is way more than GFE in my book. Without going into a lot of detail, this lady has some special skills that will really make you feel like an honest to god BF early on in the dating cycle& I dont get around as much as I used to, but this lady is right up there at the top of my ATF list (which only holds four). Highly recommended. Treat her with respect and an open mind, and I believe you will enjoy her company as well. Otherwise YMMV&


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jamie FKA Kitten Yes 23 6/22/07
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kitten is a very pretty young lady with a beautiful smile. Was very easy to meet for the first time and has a great personality and attitude. We started slow with a little kissing and cuddling but wasn't long before we were at full speed. Utf, daty ,as well as all pos. that were requested were on the menu. Kitten was very fun and talented . I really enjoyed my time and hopefully will see her again. Her willingness and attitude are really special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Keana-3962 Yes 1 6/24/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sweet Keana is certainly that. I have been blessed in meeting some wonderful ladies, but Keana is unequivocally among the most memorable. As for clock watching, Keana didnt even wear a watch. As usual, that was my concern. Nonetheless, we discussed a myriad of subjects that interested both of us, which only added to her aura and mystique. When we retired to the inner sanctum, Keana treated me to a series of delights of which most of us only dream. Without getting too graphic, lets just say that the activities listed were pursued with the passion that one hopes would come from ones life partner. And there was no hint of one and done. Keana urged me on to a second success, but I failed on a third  not for her lack of trying. I can say without an iota of hesitation to all of my esteemed colleagues that memories of an evening with Keana will remain with you for a long time to come. Indeed, she is the lady of whom we have all dreamed. The best part is that she does exist, and I will not hesitate to call her again  sooner rather than later.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sweet Bailey Yes 42 6/24/07
Review by Milton_Keynes (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sweet Bailey is a great description- she's sweet, smart, funny & fun. Setup is easy, at a nice hotel. We caught up a bit, shared a little Grey Goose, and got busy. Great body- slender, soft in the right spots, firm in the right spots, wet in the right spots. Bailey really enjoys herself, and made sure I did too. I've seen her several times and drive to Ft. Collins just because she's is so worth it.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Miss Melissa Yes 2 6/24/07
Review by springssailor (63 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/25/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've known Melissa for some time... but have only had email encounters with her. She was based in Dallas, but it seemed that everytime I was down there, she was on tour elsewhere. Imagine my delight when I saw that she had made a trip to Denver. Got up there this morning and my anticipation in wanting to see her was well rewarded. She's a spinner, but she's not anorexic. She has breasts that beg to be worshipped. And for such a small package, she sure packs an erotic punch. Be sure to take your supplements... she will wear you out. Activities mentioned above were accorded to me with gusto. Her attitude is off the scale positive and she treated me like a real BF - in a GREAT way!!! Thanks for coming to Denver Mel... hope you stick around.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chelsea aka Jewel Yes 11 6/26/07
Review by Dresden-8802 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/27/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great experience, what a sweetheart. Met me in a really attractive wraparound dress and directed me to the bedroom. Left the donation on the dresser and the fun began. She started with light kissing then pushed me onto the bed and got naked. I asked her to leave her shoes on, since they really were sexy. We got to it, with Russian, TF and Cowgirl for the main event. I will go back to see her again, with her attitude and atmosphere!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tawnee Yes 13 6/28/07
Review by headsparky (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/29/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jasper was great, the DATY was very tastey,Jasper is very vocal which I enjoyed alot. Our time was short, but we made every minute count.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: