Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

16 - 30 of 40114

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Soaren Yes 8 3/3/07
Review by Crazy Horse (55 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I was checking out Bear's Board last weekend and I saw a name that hadn't been around for several months. Soaren had been in and out of town last summer. Her pictures were nice and she had some good reviews but there was nothing in particular that set her apart from the dozens of other outstanding ASPs in Denver. That changed when I got to meet her at a party last fall and was totally mesmerized by her charm, personality and good looks. Unfortunatly just after meeting her she left town and hasn't been back til now. So I call her up to get reaquainted and book a session. Soaren is the hot girl next door that grew up into the sexy milf next door. A beautiful woman at her sexual peak is truly a hobbyist's dream come true. She looked great in the VS outfit I'd gotten for her. Multiple positions and mutiple shots for both of us made the hour fly by way too fast. I'm glad Soaren is back in town and she's certainly made my top 10 list instead of being remembered as the one that got away. ...Happy Hobbying... ...Crazy Horse...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 3/3/07
Review by zinfandel3-3744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a way to finish my trek through Medallion Denver. Michelle is very young with the accompanying attractive body to match. Do not let the age fool you. She is capable of and does provide a complete, accomplished, and mind blowing visit. The energy and talent level is almost overwhelming. She is perky, pleasant, upbeat, accommodating, enthusiastic, and nonstop. If a younger, and not so curvy lady with considerable aptitude is your cup of tea, than Michelle fits the bill completely.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Christina of Denver Yes 66 3/3/07
Review by indijama (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well guys, I've been a hobbyist for a while know and I wish I didn't wait as long as I did to see this lady. By far the best incall I've ever been to, the best company I've ever spent with any ASP, and the best session I've had in life. Christina is very sweet and very personable. She knows what she's doing and really makes you feel great. I told her that I'm her new regular and I mean it. Christina, I'll be back!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layla Gonzales Yes 6 3/5/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/6/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Layla is a luscious Latina from Craigs List. Despite the lack of reviews, I decided to TOFTT - and I'm very glad I did. Layla was on time and extremely attractive. Her pictures were not much help, so I was pleasantly surprised upon seeing her in person. After getting to know each other with some very nice conversation and a couple ice breaking cocktails, the festivities began. Layla is a superb kisser. The only drawback for me is that French is translated. If this doesn't present a problem for you, watch out! Layla made up for the French translation with an almost hyper-responsiveness (not hyper-sensitivity) to DATY - I almost bit off my tongue due to her strong thrusts! Layla is also most accommodating when it comes to positioning and the FS portion of the menu was nothing short of superb - bringing stars to my eyes and a racing to my pulse. As usuual with many of our companions, YMMV. But by treating Layla like the lady she most certainly is, you will be rewarded many times over.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 11 3/7/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Timing is everything gents, and if you time it just right, Lady Cait will light you up. She is first and foremost a lady and a pure professional. Set up was easy and the location was comfortable and secure. I was greeted at the door with a hug and kiss that communicated promises of unspoken pleasures to come. Cait takes time to set an incredibly erotic environment and proceeds to make her friend comfortable and at ease. Conversation is easy and her accent is charming particularly when the conversation continues seamlessly into the action. You have to listen carefully and be on your A-game intellectually. She is as brilliant as she is beautiful. Lady Cait is an 'Amazon dancing between the clouds." At nearly six feet tall, she's fit -- not ripped --, physically gorgeous and moves with a sensuousness that will take your breath away (she has a 'favorite' dance move that will curl your toes and blur your vision) . The lady is lovely, sweet and tasty. She's responsive and has an almost telepathic awareness of just what her man needs and when he needs it. Without divulging details, every letter of the alphabet is covered in detail and in most combinations of letters. Beyond that the lady will stimulate every sense you use; She's immaculate, has a soft, subtle scent, tastes delicious, looks good, sounds good and damn sho feels fine!! Suffice to say, if you treasure quality Caitlyn is the gold standard for true courtesans. The session was unrushed, paced for maximum pleasure and Cait manages to put you at the center of her universe for all your time together. This visit confirmed all of the glowing reviews this lady has garnered during her time here in Denver. Whether you're a newbie or a seasoned pro, Lady Caitlyn has precisely what your hobbying life needs. Treat her generously, gently and respectfully and you'll realize the kind of nirvana we all crave.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Mercedes 720-xxx-7119 Yes 39 3/7/07
Review by lillongman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I finally convinced myself to drive down to the DTC from the north area to meet Michelle. I had been reading stellar reviews for a while and just had to see her once. I was not disappointed :-) I was lucky enough to get a same day appointment. Inspite of me being the last appointment of the day, Michelle was extremely engaging and accomodating. We started with some small chat followed by about 15 minutes of DFK. I would have continued if she hadn't moved to UTF. I interrupted her to move on to DATY which was great. After a while she went back into the UTF mode. The UTF was so good that I preferred to have her continue till completion. By the time we were done, I was tingling from head-to-toe. The feeling was awesome and something that I had never experienced before. Unfortunately, these activities took up almost an hour. Time really flies when you are with such a sweet hottie. We chatted for a few minutes and then it was time for me to go. Needless to say, I will be back for more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 3/8/07
Review by ezduzit (33 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Claire for the second time. As usual, setup with Jenna's Jewels was easy and efficient. Since this was my second visit, things were even more comfortable than before and Claire really opened up and turned up the heat. Fabulous GFE/PSE. Great conversation and laughs to wind up the session. Funny, sexy and smart lady. Definitely made me want to come back for more ... and I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Heather of Denver Yes 5 3/9/07
Review by Fox (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/10/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've been a fan of Heather for several years, but had not been able to see her for several months. I recently had a meeting in Cherry Creek, & saw that she was working near there. I called & she agreed to meet me after my meeting. It didn't take long for us to get undressed and I started DATY. We then traded places and she began giving me lessons in French & Russian. She then mounted me and began riding me moving up & down. After I came, she went back to advanced French until I came again. I look forward to having a meeting there again in hopes that she will be able to meet me after the meeting.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rachael Squirts Yes 10 3/10/07
Review by durtybadboy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Was very easy setup with a phone call. Very voluptious and top heavy with outstanding nipples. Started with some dfk and then outstanding utf to satisfying completion. Tried some DATY but wasn't sure about the "squirting" she's so famous for, so was a little apprehensive. She then pulled out a toy from her bag of goodies and showed me a sampling of her "water show" which was a major turn on. Went on to do numerous positions and she squirted several times, soaking the bed. Also was intellegent and easy to talk to. One of the best values around!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tabatha S Grey Yes 54 3/10/07
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/11/07
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'm not a church goer but, OH MY GOD!!!!!! I'm now a believer of Heaven-on-earth!!This girl's hot, enthusiastic, beyond GFE (let's create a new category- ME or MistressExperiance). Very much FTF and everything in between including CIM. Ran out of categories for the activities between the consenting Adults 'cause she'll create her own new categories of heavenly experiances!! Very sensual and into thye whole experiance...I even thought she enjoyed it more (how is that even possible?)She's my new ATF, just wish we had more time. Very nice accommodation,too.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 3/11/07
Review by skigolf60 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kit is an incredible woman. She is all I have been able to think about. I am definitely going to see her again and again. The meeting was a little rocky at first, nothing too bad, just getting our schedules to synch. Once I arrived, she seemed a little uneasy, but that wore off once we began talking. She is a huge talker and loves to engage conversation. She is truly a GFE as she wants to get to know you. This made me feel at ease as well as her, and I think is what made the experience even that much better. Things finally got rolling and she did not disappoint. Her french is incredible and mind blowing. DATY was clean and she is VERY vocal. Her flexibility is worth taking advantage of. All in all the best time I have had. Guys, you should experience Kit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 3/11/07
Review by CarpetMan (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Timing is the key to a wonderful time. I tryed to get with Brandi two times befour but it did not work out on my end.I had a experince of a life time. I have had a hard time looking for a computer out in space after that Monday night.I do not think that I have returned back to Earth yet.I have a hard time with reviews but all I can say is Brandi is a lady that I would not have a problem taking here home to meet my mother.She is very Immmaculate and she is drop dead Gorgeous to die for.And looked absolutely stunning. She is so soft with her words and that eye contact that you want to stay and talk.She is one brilliant and beautiful lady that will take your breath a way. Brandi's incall was in a nice location,comfortable and safe she is a very wise lady. This was Truly one of the most satisfying and sensuous experiences I've ever had without a doubt. Brandi said all the right things and did all the right things to make it a memorable night.That was better than any Monday night football or the Super Bowl.Be respectful and gentle to this lady and she will show you how you can have your breath taken a way. THANKS Brandi!!!!!!!!!!!!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amenthes Yes 9 3/11/07
Review by Bit Banger (46 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dom Rose (DR) & I used to visit in chat years ago, but never connected for a session because I'm not really into BDSM. Recently I met her & Lady Switch Fire (LSF) at a social gathering. I'd heard rumors that her apprentice had expanded the service menu. When I asked about that, she told me to check her reviews (archived). Well I checked the reviews and decided to book a "Blue Plate Special" appointment. <br><p> Our session started with small talk and cigars & coffee to break the ice. I'd brought small gifts for the dungeon from my shop, which they both seemed to appreciate. Then DR retired to put the finishing touchs on our 2nd course while LSF & I got comfortable and proceeded with a sinful portion which included a veritable alphabet of positions, including a swing. </p> <p> DR brought out the 2nd course, an excellent pasta w/gravy and sangria which LSF had prepared before hand. This rejuvenated both LSF & I for round 3. </p> <p> Now DR joins us because LSF has not been fully trained in the use of the PES unit for electro play. Besides, LSF had her hands full. I won't go into details, but just say that the result was one of the most exhilarating experiences I've had in years. It was minutes before I could even sit up, let alone walk. But both DR & LSF were very cautious and helpful during my recovery period. </p> <p> Overall, I would say that this 3hr session was a bargain and an experience well worth repeating. LSF provides the intimate balance to DR's technical skills. </p>


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 11 3/14/07
Review by DGuy (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say that has not yet been said about Caitlyn? She is sexy, fun and VERY enthusiastic! She is not a clock-watcher at all and is really into what she does! Arrangements were easy to make and met her at her candle-lit romantic feeling incall where we proceeded to have a HOT time with all activities listed up above. Do yourself a favor and see this gem and if you treat her nice you will be in for a great time!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ms. Lexi Yes 2 3/14/07
Review by WHP.LSH (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/15/07
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ms Lexi advertises 5-6. 135-140 lbs. My estimate is closer to 165-170. She is fat. Her 40DD's do not match the 28-36 her web site lists. I should have left right away as I knew she was not going to turn me on. She tried with TF, FS and russian as well as a hand job, but little whip just would throw up. I was expecting someone that looked like her pics on her web site, but was really disappointed. So much for truth in advertising. No wonder she has few reviews. If she advertised as a BBW it may help her as she has a pretty face and some guys like that. Not me. Sorry Lexi, I won't be back


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: