Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

31 - 45 of 40371

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Patricia Yes 2 3/16/07
Review by toy7 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/17/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This was my 3rd time seeing Patricia and she is as HOT as ever and looks great for her age. You'd never know it. Found her on craqigslist a while ago. She's not only attractive but also SEXY, WET, and knows how to please. She responds well and has SEX APPEAL!! Dont forget Mature!! If your lookin for an older lady she's the one. Thanks Patricia. See you soon!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Kit of Denver Yes 3 3/18/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/19/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Kit is very easy to schedule with, Has a fantastic Kit attitude and personality. Her energy is amazing the expierence will linger.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 3/18/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have known Addy for a couple of years now. She started in the adult industry as a dancer and then was introduced to escorting. I was lucky enough to meet her on her first night ever on the job. I was her third ever client and went whole hog for her right from the start. addy is a very pretty young lady with mesmerizing eyes and a body that is unbelievable. She has the most gorgeous 36 D breasts going. At her age of 20 years, they are just gravity defying. On top of the face and the breasts, she has a slim waist and a very pretty derriere. Multiple positions are on the menu and she really seems to enjoy the ride. Some of you may remember when at times we would list our ATF's and on my list would be the 19 year old dancer. Well guys, this is HER. She has finally decided to do this full bore and she is giving it her all. She is a very charming and intelligent young lady of whom it is a pleasure to be around. Give her a try and you'll be back for more.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sundance Yes 32 3/19/07
Review by durtybadboy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Very easy to set up with a phone call--discreet incall location out west. Has very nice breasts which loved to be played with and her UTF was outstanding. Terrific lady with great personality and sense of humor. Definitely a mature lady so if looking for a young spinner she's not your cup of tea. But good experience and looking forward to seeing her in a two girl show with her friend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Alex Joy Yes 60 3/19/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: So, I roll in from San Diego late Saturday and my schedule proceeds to get shot all to hell. While Im killing time, I surf over to Escortboards.net and lo, Joy Alexander also has her schedule circling the drain and she's suddenly available. I get to thinking. Shes close. Ive been watching her ads and I've perused her web site so I figure, WTF and make the call. Some good has to come of this wasted day, right? Lets just say my Karma was in. Now, I have to admit right up front, I never called Joy-lady before because, well, the tats were a bit of a distraction. (Hey, Im an old fart, set in my conservative ways&) But I can tell you true, her body art is actually an enhancement when you get to meet her. More than that, Id make only two points. 1  within 5 seconds of getting naked, you wont notice em. 2  Examine the art work carefully and youll find its tasteful and finely rendered and actually integrates with and enhances the total experience. Arrangements were easy and quick. Great directions got me to her secluded, immaculate in-call on the east side of town. I was greeted with a warm soft kiss and immediately felt welcome. Youve all heard about pictures failing to capture the person who is much better looking in person. Here she is. Joy is stunning. She has long, lush auburn hair and hazel eyes that snare you and hold you enthralled while she does wondrous things to your mind and body. Shes tall, firm - but not ripped, and gently curved like a Rubens portrait model (Peter Paul Rubens; 1577-1640; www.abcgallery.com/R/rubens/rubens2.html 'case you want to look 'im up). Caveat. If you tend toward 20-something, flawless spinner princesses, Joy is not for you. Sok though. Thatll leave more time for those of us who treasure full-contact, headboard rattling, bed spring-bustin, twisted-in-the-blankets Yippee Ki Yay. (Writing that has me all a twitter, breathless and sportin in memory...way FTF) Can you say A-B-C-Delicious? The Lady is a professional Courtier...in a word the girl can WORK IT! One second we were climbing the stairs up to her warm cozy loft and the next I was on my knees checking around the bed to be sure no brain matter had spilled on the carpet. (It is true. A gut wrenching orgasm can indeed cause your brains to leak out your skull ; )) I speak truly gents of the Ka-Tet&If you truly savor the scent, sight, sound, taste and feel of a pure woman; you owe it to yourself to experience Joy. If you treat her right and enter the appointment with fun on your mind, you too can experience limping across the parking lot and giggling incoherently whilst you drool down the front of your shirt. The category "Oh Hell Yeah!" needs to be added to the pull down lists for 'Would I See Again' and 'Do I recommend...'


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tiffany Smith Yes 6 3/19/07
Review by mboy (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This lovely lady is definitely one of my top favorite ladies to see. I would say this is just because we seem to have good chemistry but of the few fellas that I know that have seen her most of them tell me she is one of their favorites also. Tiffany advertises a GFE experience, but she is way above that. I feel as though I am with a special lover when booking with her. Tiff stays way under the radar, but is one of the best around. She has a natural body, and has never borne any children. You can learn more about her from her web page. I would say that she is a MUST see if you enjoy this hobby at all. Email her for phone number


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Samantha of Denver Yes 77 3/20/07
Review by cicerogolden (15 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is only my 2nd hobby experience, I was nervous but Samantha was adept at making me feel at ease. I won't go through the physical stuff, it's all the usual; but the UTF was standout. As a hobby newbie, Samantha explained things well; with her having gone from an agency, to owning an agency to being independent. She is confident, loves what she does, and will make you feel special. I'm fascinated by the opposite sex in many ways; and Samantha opened up areas I never knew. Especially if you are new to the hobby and would be nervous, I would recommend her. The way I felt on the drive to her townhouse and the way I felt driving from it, were like night and day.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Evangeline D'Aubigny aka Veronika Kay Yes 39 3/20/07
Review by rafael7 (17 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This is very late as I saw Veronika about a month and a half ago and have had trouble getting around to writing this, and then had to get used to the new review format...but this was an awesome experience. I knew it would be good from prior reviews, but Veronika and I had some career things in common (her other professional career) and she was fun to talk with - very smart and personable. She has a killer body that is even more stunning than her photos, and a very pretty face to match. Still thinking about the time together even now...


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sasha of Denver Yes 2 3/20/07
Review by bobcat1-1216 (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/21/07
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Sasha guided me to her downtown Denver loft with great directions and greeted me wearing a lace pink bra and panties Once there she had me lay on the couch while she removed her top to reveal a beautifull pair of breasts. Although not a CMT, she gave me a skilled back massage with tips she had learned from a CMT friend. We chatted during the 10 minute massage and then she asked me to turn over while she removed her panties. I inquired about kissing and DATY but she said they were not available. I mouthed one of her succulent breasts while she gave me a fairly standard HJ. Aftewards, I asked if FS was ever available and she responded with a no. Maybe it was a case of YMMV but I was expecting more of a sensual rub and the full amount of time I had paid for. The reason I put maybe regarding seeing her again was the fact that she had the most beautifull body I had ever seen coupled with a genuine Swedish accent.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Caitlyn Yes 11 3/22/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: (my first experience with a lady from the other board) - what a wonderful, gorgeous woman - caitlyn made me feel as if we had been seeing one another for years - extremely comfortable location, soft music - terrific accent - very enthusiastic and caring - explosively responsive to all activities - an absolutely lovely young woman


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Michelle (Cute, Sexy Texan) Yes 2 3/22/07
Review by HotStuff12345 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/23/07
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She could not stop talking about her boyfriend! She was on the phone w/ him when I arrived. Started out w/ a handjob, then some FS activity. Kissing was not allowed, neither was BJ or DATY. Looks good in pics, but not nearly as hot in person. She is a southern hick, and I would not recommend seeing her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 3/25/07
Review by trackerpro (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/26/07
Time: 12+ hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Addy made making the appointment and getting together an easy process. When she showed she matched every bit of my expectations. We spent some good time getting to know one another and she is very capable of carrying on a good conversation. She is a very small but nimble lady, I had seen here photo's which were very attracive but once you get to hold that tight frame and touch those beautiful breasts for yourself it really gets the blood pumping. We started with UTF and after 5 mins I had to stop her, Dont know if she does CIM but didnt wanty to ask all I could think about was that tight wet spot I was playing with while she worked hard and very very well. On to Daty, she is nice and responsive and once you get her going the bad girl comes out, Devil eyes :) We slipped the hood on and I lasted about 5 mins. Then we layed around rested a bit and on again. What a great expierence and dont miss out on this one once she graduates she's history. Will see her again and often. The number listed above is incorrect the actual is 720-620-8942


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 3/27/07
Review by vats (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Marie is newly independent. What a gem! She has a fantatic personality and truly enjoys your time together. Hotels are not my thing but it is at least a nice one. She greeted me at the door in a beautiful backless dress. We talked for about 15 min just to get comfortable. mish and greek were fantastic. she is very flexible. I can't wait to see her again! Treat this one well... I will be back soon!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/27/07
Review by DeMarco-8036 (85 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/28/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Josie was really into the session we had alot of fun talking about some fantasies that we have had from time to time. She gave great vocal direction during both rounds of our session and I love when a woman gasps my name during sex. All the basic positions we really enjoyed with alot of energy and vitality. Afterwards we enjoyed a good carress and soft touching, talked abit more about some untouched fantasies and it was time to go. Time flew by with this girl, I really had fun with her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Julie Jewels Yes 2 3/30/07
Review by joeytribco (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, I should buy a lotto ticket. I have tried three ASPs without seeing a review and I have been very lucky all three times. First there was Snowy, then Addy, then Haley, and now, Julie Jewels. This is a real cute gal with real southern charm and the accent to match. We started off with some friendly convo, and I was getting aroused just thinking about touching her so I told her lets get started. She said "ok", and about 30 seconds later we were on the bed ready for playtime! She was very responsive to all forms of play that we engaged in. She did mention that the things we experienced are not experienced by all, so make sure you treat her right (be clean, courteous, etc. etc) and I'm sure you will enjoy the same mileage that I did. Laters!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: