Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

46 - 60 of 40458

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Dru Yes 9 3/31/07
Review by DAVEWSTR (24 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a sweetheart this young lady is. An example, as she was driving up to Boulder, she gave me a call to warn me that the State Troopers were out in force and pulling people over left and right. Now since I was planning on taking my Corvette for the ride, this was a very good thing for me to know. I went the speed limit the whole way,saw about four cars pulled over, and got there right on time.It's this kind of thoughtfulness that pervaded the whole session. She is a very nice kisser, one of my favorite things to do, and is very warm and affectionate. Her French skills have been lauded by many, and just add my vote to all those. The main event was also very enjoyable and passionate, with a pause for DATY during which she got hers, with a variety of positions tried and achieved. Her favorite, and actually mine also, is Mish. I like that position because with certain ladies, Dru included, you get to have that wonderful eye contact. The finish was really fantastic with this lady fulfilling her reputation for NQNS, another of my absolute favorites and something pretty rare these days. Just a note about scheduling and set-up. Dru answered her phone, was very pleasant to talk with, even adding the warning about the Staties of her own volition(she called me to warn me). It was the standard two call set up and went very smoothly. She advertises a donation of if you pre book which is what I did. So, all in all, a very pleasant experience at a very reasonable rate. How can you beat that?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Sofie Amato Yes 2 3/31/07
Review by JimSteele (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Josie is even cuter in person than her pictures, very much the girl next door type. Nice smile, nice hair, nice legs, nice (real) breasts - nice everything. I arrived at the agency's incall location ontime on a busy Saturday night and Josie showed me to the downstairs room (the only one available), which was disconcerting at first because there were many people audible just outside the door but then kind of a turn-on (like college days). Josie put on a country CD (she's a Texas girl) and we spent a little while getting acquainted, then some light kissing followed by DATY (she has a single tatoo of a type and location unique in my experience - grrrrrr!) She offered TF but I wanted to get straight to business, and business was very, very good. We rested and talked for awhile after then went into round two, ending with an excellent HJ. She's a very sweet girl and it's a privilege to spend some time with her - highly recommended.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/1/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/2/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is new to the hobby, but she is a wonderful lady and handles herself exceptionally well despite this. I was greeted at the door with a warm hug and a friendly smile, and lead upstairs. We dispensed with the formalities and then proceeded to talk and get to know one another. Daphne is a very intelligent woman and it was a pleasure to talk with her, and get to know her as a person. The activites were unrushed and felt extremely intimate. Though I did not par-take in DATY or any type of French, I got the feeling that she was still hesitant about these activites, I didn't feel in the slightest bit cheated as everything else was more than I could have asked for. If you are looking for a warm, friendly, and beautiful woman than I recommend seeing Daphne.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 4/2/07
Review by blackirish (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I tried to review several times under the old system but could never get it to work so if this one posts, it'll be my first -- review, that is, not experience. Claire is a really down-to-earth woman who happens to be beautiful and, it appears, loves what she does. She made me feel totally at ease right away and demonstrated what a great kisser she is. And that's not the only oral skill she has mastered to perfection. In between all the fun activities, she's really a pleasure to be with and talk to. Overall, an absolutely terrific experience. (Regarding the smoking, she asked and I told her it was OK.)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Soaren Yes 8 4/2/07
Review by multiplepops (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Once again I'm Soaren high!! This GFE rocks my world My ATF very FTF and dream-like!!Sexy as hell....what a bod! Will continue the relationship and see her over and over....She can repeat the alphabet backwards and forwards, menu served as the blue plate special says!! Enjoy, and treat her special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/07
Review by jetsetter747 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Daphne is a classy, intelligent, enthusiastic young lady with a great attitude who, by some rare coincidence, just happens to be knoockout beautiful! From the moment she greeted me at the door with a smile and a kiss, I knew I was in for a real treat. A fair and honest review requires me to mention that not all of the traditional letters of the alphabet were on the menu, but, surprisingly, this simply didn't matter to me. DFK certainly was (an incredible experience), and Daphne was very responsive to my needs and suggestions. For better or worse, I've been around the block a few times, and I can honestly say that Daphne ranks way, way up there. Despite an upcoming vacation that has already drained my wallet, I'm planning on a return visit very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Katie-3103 Yes 19 4/2/07
Review by No One In Particular (37 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The best way of stating this is that Katie seemed aloof and distant. Her incall location was clean and easy to find, and she was friendly and pleasant. Unfortunately she just seemed bored and distant the entire session, as if she would have much rather been somewhere else. The session came to a satisfactory resolution, but her attitude was lacking. In fact, for most of the session she was faced away from me. Once again, I can't complain about her skills, it's that she wasn't at all enthusiastic and just seemed as if something else was on her mind the entire time.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 4/3/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/4/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Katie has the sexual skills & knowledge of a 40 year old, the patience & understanding of a 30 year old and the gorgeous face & silky smooth body of a 20 year old. She's absolutely perfect.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brooke Alexander Yes 24 4/4/07
Review by joeytribco (18 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/5/07
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: And the HITS just keep on coming! So, I emailed to set up some time with Brooke. First impression is that her pictures are no match for the beauty that I was presented with. And not just her looks, but what a personality too! They say big things come in small packages, well Brooke is proof. A sweet disposition and really fun to talk with. Our conversation turned to some lite rubbing which led to the GOOD stuff. Brooke has an awesome touch, and knows how to please. She looks, smells, and tastes great in all the right places if you know what I mean! I just might have to see what other "clouds" the C9Agency has for me to float around..... =) See ya! Joey


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Tatum Skye (formerly TexasAddy) Yes 3 4/6/07
Review by diditwayb4 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Tatum is a very pretty, intelligent, petite woman. She is really fun to be with. I'm not the kind of man that kisses and tells, but I assure you will not be disapointed. One thing that I will share that drove me crazy, is the way that she bites her lip while she is looking at you. Very sexy.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Chynna aka Seris Yes 2 4/6/07
Review by cherchant (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/7/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Chynna met me at a local motel on fairly short notice. She greeted me with a fine deep kiss, and told me that she wanted to undress me, so I let her do her thing, and she ended up after pulling off my pants legs kneeling in front of me which was perfect for her to take my cock in her mouth which she did with great skill and passion. I had her stop so I might do DATY on her, and instructed her to tell me what and how she liked my efforts. She complied, and opened her lips to me to expose her pretty clitty upon which I worked and worked until she came and came! I didn't want to leave that pretty and tasty place! But, wanting more of her mouth on me, we switched to 69 for a time, and I was rewarded with appreciative growls from her then I had her kneel between my legs, and she made me come in her mouth! Lovely! My third visit with her was a great success and very much fun. She gives of herself absolutely! THANKS, Chynna!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ryann Yes 76 4/7/07
Review by Alfy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: It is said it takes 25 times of doing something to form a habit. Ryann became a habit for me after just a few visits. Her new incall is unbelievable and is an erotic den of iniquity. The views of her are unbelievable. She provides a fantasy that is so real that it is hard to adjust back to the real world after you leave. I am usually smiling for days though. She is the girl friend experience that makes your heart race and your breath short. I enjoy being seduced by her for there is always something new and different to expect from her. Her beauty in body and mind is something to behold. Ryann is a habit you won't want to break. Her ads are on BB.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bridget-1525 Yes 1 4/7/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/8/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What a treat it was to find Bridget's post last week. I had lamented losing track of her, but was glad to get back in touch. Those of you who know her appreciate why she is one of my ATFs. Those of you who have yet to meet her are in for a most special treat. Her availability is somewhat limited, but she can accommodate your schedule with advance notice. She came through my door exactly on time, and have me a huge hug and a wonderfully deep kiss. Old friends reuniting! And during the days leading up to our time, I felt as though I were getting ready for my first prom. Sappy, yes - but no less true. There's no need to be graphic. Just let me say that being with Bridget is how it should be with one's special someone. She is a jewel to be treasured by each of us and she should be treated with the grace and dignity she brings to us. I'm already planning our next meeting. Of course, YMMV - as with all of our ladies. But there's something about Bridget that sets her apart and above - and I'm glad I found her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ginger-3007 Yes 8 4/8/07
Review by wanderer0776 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Ginger is a pretty in real life as in her pictures. HOT HOT HOT body. Nice and slim and tight. All activitied listed were performed willingly and with enthusiasm with the exception of kissing....just not all that into kissing but it was enough and the rest of the activities were expertly performed and enjoyed ;).


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Audrey Luv-1382 Yes 10 4/8/07
Review by typicalguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/9/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Well I had seen Daphne about a week ago, and she recommend that I see Sayria. I decided to take her advice, and after a little phone tag because of her schedule, I set up an appointment. I am very glad that I did. Sayria is a wonderful person. She is intelligent, and had a great personality, and she has an amazing body. We talked for a while, about all kinds of things, and I found her to be a very interesting person. After a good amount of conversation, we proceeded to move to the intimate sutff. I won't go through the whole list as you can read for yourself what was involved, however I will say it was a fantastic experience, one of the closest GFE's I have ever had. All in all Sayria is an ATF plain and simple.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: