Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

106 - 120 of 40371

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Dana Yes 1 5/18/07
Review by Paul Pudenda (107 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Dana is absolutely delightful. Initial contact is through e-mail, but she responds quickly. Because she lives in the mountains and does outcall, advance notice is needed - but she does her best to accommodate your schedule. Dana arrived on time and gave me a big hug and kiss, and she is a superb kisser. She is fluent in French and responds energetically to DATY. Dana definitely enjoys her vocation, and likes to be pleased while she pleases you. This really helps to make the experience GFE. Her full service menu is superb, with no positional restrictions - leading to a mutually explosive conclusion. Be clean and polite, and you will be very pleased that you called Dana.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 5/18/07
Review by Lance of Denver (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/19/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Katie, Katie, she is a wonderfully warm woman that really knows what a man wants. She always has this warm inviting smile when you arive and greets you with a warm hug as if you have been gone forever and are just getting back home. She is a free spirit and is not opposed to taking charge or letting you drive. Her skin has this sun kissed glow to it and is not overly tanned yet is so soft to the touch. I would say her body build is more Amazon because she is firm everywhere. She advertises as providing the best UTF and that is true but she doesn't advertise that she is the best kisser (shich is also true). I highly recommend her. She is a sweet girl so treat her accordingly. Katie looking forward to our next visit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Brandi Yes 8 5/21/07
Review by midas (20 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Brandi is a GFE experience to remember. Absolutely georgeous, her pictures do not do her justice; She looks much better in person. She is very fit and had just returned from mountain biking when I saw her. She told me that she has lost some weight and she plans on taking new pictures to reflect her new look. Brandi is very intelligent and understands the business very well. Her screening process is very thorough before she sets the appointment. So if you don't have good verifiable references don't bother calling. My time with her was the quickest hour I can remember in a long time. Her DFK is awesome........she really enjoys DATY and she lets you know. She is very responsive and really gets into it. Brandi is a great commuicator and she seeks and provides feedback and what is working. She works to make it an experience you will remember and she succeeds. Our time together included DFK, DATY, UTF and the various positions. She has an incredible attitude and makes you feel like you are her only client. I highly recommend. She is an experience you do not want to miss.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Classy Katie Yes 18 5/21/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: She advertises, that she provides the best UTF. Yep, she is definetly one of the best. Great girl. Great session.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nina Rox Yes 63 5/21/07
Review by dylww (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Nina has a great personality and very sexy body. She was very easy to talk to and get to know. After a strip tease to please we started with with soft kissing which soon turned to french. We than proceeded to UTF and DATY which i beleive was enjoyed by both. She than covered me up an we did the cowboy,mish,and doggie that had me howlin. Finished with a hand job which I suggested as I loved to look at her beautiful breast as I exploded. I hope to see her the next time I'm in town.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 5/22/07
Review by king james (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/07
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: claire is intelligent, intimate, insatiable - incredible.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 5/22/07
Review by FX (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've said it before, but deserves repetition. Claire is an exceptional provider. She loves role playing. Can morph from PSE to GFE, depending on your desires.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jenna Johnson Yes 68 5/22/07
Review by Seadog007 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: An excellent time was had with Jenna. There is something about her (very nice) that I cannot put my finger on. She has a special aura about her. It was immediately nice to be in the same room with her. There were however, many things to put my fingers on when it came to playtime. We had a great time, and with this review, I become the newest VIP. I have found Jenna's Jewels to be a wonderful experience. I will see Jenna again. Hurry though, she says she will re-retire in September. p.s. The UTF was a good as it gets.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Layla Rae Yes 2 5/22/07
Review by ezrider (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/23/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I had wanted to see Layla when she was with Cloud9, but she was gone before I got a chance. She seems to have dropped out for a while, and has recently posted occasionally on Bearsboard, and on CL. I think there are some old reviews here but didn't check before I wrote this one. She is one of the best looking African American women I've ever seen. She is tiny, friendly and chatty. intelligent and well spoken. She's just moved into a newly renovated condo in the general Parker/Iliff area.Its quite nice. We spent a lot of time talking as well as fooling around. Great kisser and nqns. Right now, only a phone #. If you get a "mailbox full" msg, don't despair. If you experience is like mine, you'll get a callback right away. Great time, will see her again!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Claire Shepherd Yes 28 5/30/07
Review by flyingsolo20 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is long over due. What can I say about Claire that hasn't already been said. She is the perfect cross between GFE and PSE you will ever meet. The fun starts as soon as you walk in the door with some of the best DFK I have experienced in the hobbie. All other services are great but I do love the DFK. Treat her well as I hope to be seeing her again very soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Dru Yes 9 5/30/07
Review by flyingsolo20 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I just treated myself to Dru for my birthday and I've been thanking myself ever since. This is my second time seeing Dru. The first time didn't live up to her reviews, except for the UTF that is, so I had to give her another try. I'm more than glad I did. Dru is a sweet girl with unmatched UTF skills with NSNQCIM. All other services were delivered with the same enthusiasm and I enjoyed myself thoroughly. Please treat her well as I hope to see her again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 5/30/07
Review by SkyKing (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/31/07
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This Lady is absolutley a pleasure to be with and very beautiful to look at. She was very passionate from the time I walked in the door until I lefted. She is a very intelligent woman and can talk about any subject. We began the evening with a bottle of wine and talked about her move to Denver. I can't wait to see her again, again, again & again. ty Kennedy or a great evening.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Renee Yes 2 5/31/07
Review by avsfanco (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I haven't seen Renee in over 2 years. She kinda disappeared but remained under the radar. Anyway, I had the pleasure of revisiting her again recently. Boy does she still provide a top notch service. I just love this woman. She is full of energy, very passionate, fun, smart, laughs a lot, has a great personality, killer smile, beautiful blue eyes, and she really provides a GFE. Just like visiting an old girl friend. The menu included: sensational DATY,DFK, and UTF. MSOG was also provided. She has quite a few excellent reviews in the "Co: pre2-19-07" archives. I'm really glad she's back and I will certainly revisit often. Highly recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Angela Aspen-3407 Yes 28 5/31/07
Review by elkhorn (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/07
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I met Kennedy last night, and will try to keep this review as brief as possible given all the firsts I experienced in her company. Setting up the appointment was the first good sign, she picks up, was friendly & professional and called back when she said she would. Directions were spot on, she was on time, and I found her unit with a little help from her as she opened her door as I walked by. She is just moving into her new DTC location which should be a very comfortable place once she gets a chance to decorate. She was dressed in a black and red corset and heals. The big goofy grin that came upon my face when I saw her was because I just couldn't believe how hot she was. I think she looks better in person than her pictures. Kennedy is a knockout. A total bombshell model & very attractive. As I really like kissing, I was stoked when by way of introduction she shook my hand and then gave me what was to be the first of many deep, passionate french kisses. Man , I love that. She showed me the photoshoot she had just done and it was fun just to talk to her about it. She is really cool, and I am not sure which made a greater impresion on me, what a beautiful woman she is, or how fun and easy it was to hang out with her. We started making out and moved to the bedroom. The sex was straight out of a porn movie. I've seen some great providers, but I have not experienced anything like this so far. The BBBJ we started off with was fantastic, I have never had one like it. I remember looking down at her as she was giving me a pornstar experience and thinking I can't believe this is happening to me! In fact the whole date was kind of like that. I really couldn't believe it. We moved from the bedroom, to the couch, to her swing, and back to the bedroom. It was awesome. After cleaning up and getting my breath back, we talked about her plans for her website and once again I was impressed with how easy it was to just hangout with her. As I was leaving, she told me she would rather I visited her again than leave a tip. I have never heard that before and it was just another example of how great the overall experience was. As I was walking back to my car after leaving, I was like "Holy Shit, that was awesome" Would recommend and will repeat.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Elle of Colorado Yes 10 6/3/07
Review by CaptainFreedom (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/4/07
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Set up was easy and comfortable, Elle prefers first contact via e-mail and progressed from there. Elle keeps an immaculate incall in a nice neighborhood that is very low key and private. Her place is easy to find, comfortable and cozy. Then there is Elle. Long black hair, a perfectly proportioned body, legs &(right up to there)&Wonderfully luscious T and A..beautiful eyes and a smile that immediately puts you at ease. Along with all that, the girl has a personality that just shines. She is warm, friendly and wayyyy intelligent. I would have left happy after hanging out with her for a while&but, alas, that was not to be. Our clothes ended up in a pile on the floor. We recited the alphabet frontwards and then back. Every move was almost choreographed it was so smooth. Here is the bottom line, there was NO break between shot one and shot two. Shot one was fun and very nicely done. Shot two, ohhhhh gents, hard to believe, but Elle made that one exponentially more explosive. This was an eruption of passion that pushed consciousness way back to the edge. Will I see her again? Awww can I have a hell Yeah&(if she lets me) !?!? Would I recommend her? Only for those who are cleared by their physician for intense activity. The only reason she gets a very good rating instead of a Fantastic rating is that, in the interest of validity and reliability, I've decided that truly Fantastic would either kill ya or put you up in some serious physical therapy ;)...Thanks, Lady Elle.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: