Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40111 - 40125 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E # Date ↑
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 4/26/24
Review by Searchingforyou (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/14/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What a wonderful time with Jade! Communication was great and location was nice. It’s very discreet and easy to find. Started off feeling her up, and she undressed quickly. Bbj to cowgirl and finished in doggy. I’m simple and like to get down and then have a little convo after. She was sweet, talked about first time in Colorado and Denver in general. Great to have her! Go see her!


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Savannah DeVerioux Yes 29 4/26/24
Review by markphipps (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: Found Savannah on p411. Sent out a request to meet. She texted me back on my phone (I referred phone in p411) and asked me if we could talk. We had a quick call. She was very courteous and detailed while requesting information from me. I was more eager to meet her after that call. Very light screening and she is prompt to respond. Her response shows that she cares about you at same time she wants to avoid scammers. We set up a time next day to meet her. She does take down dress requests. Overall, I had a great time with her. One of the best. She has a very high sex drive. she opened the door. Wow! She is full figured in high heels. We kissed briefly. We poured a glass of wine. We retired to the bedroom. She came nearby and I held her by her butt and kissed her. Our tongues rolled against each other as we kissed deeper. Wow! She has an amazing figure, a Goddess. She asked me to get comfortable and she went back to her dressing room while I stripped off. She came back in a lingerie and stripped off slowly to the music. My man tool came up hard and throbbing. I put both my hands on her amazing breasts (DD cups). I kissed her deep. Put my hands on her bottom and squeezed those cheeks. Put her on top of me as she slid her hands on my throbbing manhood. I kissed all over her. Put my fingers outside her clit. Wow it was moist. She mourned as I played with it. We were busy making love like there was no tomorrow. I felt like I met an old girlfriend. She pulled me up and placed my schlong between her DD cups as I stroked between those peeks like a missile ready for the push of a button. She licked the top of the shaft like an ice cream. She put it in her hand took naked throbbing tool in her mouth as slurped and devoured it. We rolled and she got on top. I kept stroking her pussy now with fingers inside. Put my fingers in her mouth. I was in seventh heaven now. I was ready return the favor as I kissed her mounds and stroked them inside as she mourned. I put my tongue to stroke inside her love hole. She was ready and got on top in CG. She rode me in slow trot which we paced into gather. I rolled on top in Mish as we galloped my other hand firmly on the headboard and hers right on my shoulder as she held on urging me to go on. Well I was spent. Took off the covers and came all over her. She was ready for more action. What a lady! We chit chatted. Had a fun time. I couldn’t gather my breath for a second but wow! She is a rock star in bed. A sex goddess.


Age: 50 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-27-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Scarlett Elizabeth Yes 3 4/26/24
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had the pleasure of meeting Scarlett Elizabeth and she may be my new ATF. I appreciated her quick response and ability to accommodate me with relatively short notice. The screening was simple and her location is comfortable and inviting--mostly because of her genuine friendliness and desire to make one feel at ease. Many acronyms were enjoyed and she is a total MILF GFE! We each thoroughly enjoyed a French conversation with no translation, and she excels with that! While no pets were on the premises, she enjoys canines just as much as I do, and that provided for an explosive finale. By the end I felt like I had some serious chemistry with a new friend. Treat her well and see her if you get the chance. You will NOT be disappointed.


Age: 52 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Jade Ortiz Yes 11 4/26/24
Review by blechene1999 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Jade was great, stats may not all been correct but she provide a great experience, very little to no English, But we made it work. Jade has a body for sin she was amazing from BBJ to CFMPS.


Age: 30 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 33D-24-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hazel Hayes VIP Yes 26 4/26/24
Review by averageguy (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This was my second time meeting Hazel and although i thought things couldn't get any better after the first time i met her, she quickly proved me wrong during our second meeting Many acronyms were enjoyed and Hazel is a total MILF GFE! During the first meeting i didn't make it past the no translated French conversation, and I almost didn't make it past that in the second, but I was determined to explore a different experience this time. So after returning the favor with DATY, I chose to see the view from the back porch where i decided to let loose with the available canine back there. Totally satisfied and can't wait to see what's in store for the future third visit with her....maybe the islands? My only complaint is that Hazel doesn't reside here.


Age: 49 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Leigh5280 Yes 41 4/27/24
Review by Thwartedprogress2 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/12/24
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wonderful, caring, and eager to make everything perfect. Leigh absolutely earns every positive review. If you haven't spent time with her, you are missing out. Nice location. I had a stubborn knot which needed more work. Leigh was extremely kind and luckily was able to make sure it was worked out. Thanks Leigh. Looking forward to seeing you again.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DDD-42-52
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Raine-7379 Yes 70 4/27/24
Review by Milehigh6969 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/10/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: This review is long over due! I’ve seen Raine multiple times and she is simply amazing. She makes you feel right at ease the moment you walk in the door. She is a super soaker, man I just can never get enough of it. Until next time


Age: 54 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Topnotchchloe Yes 32 4/27/24
Review by realdave (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chloe is a dream. I've shared time with her on several occasions and each moment is better than the last. She is what dream-girls are made of for 99.9% of mankind and will forever be my ATF. She is kind, warm, next level beautiful, and the intellect that takes your experience with her to another realm. Her intuitiveness is unmatched. All activities are performed safe but with passion.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Ruby Yes 13 4/27/24
Review by Allure_man (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/17/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had an incredible time with Ruby. Not only she is gorgeous but also highly intelligent and can hold a stimulating conversation. A provider of essence delivering a great GFE experience. Treat her well gents.


Age: 48 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NaomiSmith Yes 18 4/27/24
Review by carlbiggs555 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I can't add much to what's been said before in other reviews, but I can confirm that Naomi is very attractive, energetic, has a sweet personality, and is enthusiastic. What more could anyone want? Definitely among my ATFs and she should be treated well.


Age: 34 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 35C-26-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Rose Mastos Yes 68 4/27/24
Review by kewlblu23 (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: A lot already been said about rose. To me, it felt like reconnecting with a girlfriend from the past. Gentlemen, please treat her well.


Age: 44 Hair Color: Red Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Average Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Au Naturale Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 34DD-34-46
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Bella.Bandz Yes 1 4/27/24
Review by AMhandy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/24/24
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was a little late (thanks Denver traffic) but when I finally arrived I was greeted by a very chill, busty, beautifully curvy cutie. Bella was very easy going and a fun person to talk with just like a girlfriend. The first experience was that amazing tongue ring…WOW…she has a very amazing tongue ring. The second experience started out that same way but I had to see what that 54” could do. She put on the cover and . . . Dayyymn! What a great view. It’s clapping, I’m slapping, she’s moaning and I was loving how deep she could take it. I wish I had more time to spare but next time longer for sure. If you like the cute, Cali girl who looks hot in glasses she’s the one. Smart, sexy and beautiful curves. Bella was amazing!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DD-34-54
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
VenusGalore Yes 108 4/28/24
Review by FoolAround (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/19/24, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: What to say about Venus Galore that’s not been said already, many times, and sometimes even by me? I’ve been visiting her for a few years now. And she’s more beautiful every time. She is a top tier companion and, to me, physically perfect. But lately, a light has come on behind her eyes. Something past the outward appearance, a radiance that comes with inner peace. We have been together a few times before, but this time we were together. I sent her a fantasy that involved another player. She loves my games and was eager to play this one, too. I asked her if she had a friend who might want to play with us, and she set about finding the perfect match. V. is a top-tier companion, and it wasn’t my first visit. Your mileage may of course vary. So we met on a cold Friday morning after literally ten weeks of anticipation. Some roleplay, some engagement, some cuddling. Her friend was perfect. I checked off a bunch of boxes for fantasies and had honestly one of the best times of my life. I left exhausted. I can’t tell you who the companion was. We called them “Ivy” for the day. “Ivy” heard my appreciation. Venus. Gorgeous, open, generous, strong, accommodating, empathetic, powerful, erotic, completely herself even when role-playing someone else.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Black Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
MissBritt Yes 16 4/28/24
Review by Kristos24 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/24
Time: 1 hr Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Britt was amazing. She was very welcoming and easy to get along with. And it never felt rushed at all. She is exactly as you see in her photos. Only better in person! I will definitely see her again.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-23-26
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
EmilyDMV Yes 41 4/29/24
Review by Gene13ww (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Emily was fantastic with communication and her place was easy to find and very clean. She met me at the door with a great kiss and invited me in. It was my first time and she made me feel comfortable right away. More DFK and she threw me on the bed and made all of me feel fantastic. Tried and few things and she made me pop. She offered me a shower before leaving and we were done. I left very happy. Emily is a rockstar


Age: 38 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36D-28-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: