Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40111 - 40125 of 40238

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
Abby Yes 1 2/1/19
Review by homeslice (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/19
Time: 1 hr Location: Minneapolis / St. PaulIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Abby is a knockout in my book. Not tiny and fragile, built with muscle and mass, while not being "big boned" or "large." She is fit, and trim with muscles and tone. Her location is industrial on the outside, but warm and inviting once you are inside. I felt safe walking in and walking out. Parking was free on the street and readily available. I found Abby's personality to be very fun and open. We have had fun conversations in the past. The pictures are dated in that they seem to miss her tattoos, which are more than indicated by the pics, but the pics are still representative of her shape and fitness. I would highly recommend Abby to anyone interested in FBSM.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-28-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbie Yes 1 11/11/12
Review by Newbie63 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/9/12
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I saw Abbie on 11/1 and even though she doesn't like reviews, I felt the need to give one. [Edit: Review approved by service provider 11/12/12]. Why? Because one of the reasons I waited so long to see her was she didn't have one..Well, for those of you that want someone who truly cares, respects and gives you the attention you need, this is the lady for you. A couple of emails, simple questions and the appointment was set. Her location is great, she has a very comfortable room set up with table, candles, fountains and music. Great touch, with a nice mix of relaxation. No up sell, no games. Treat her with respect, because that's what she gives and deserves. I'll be back, Thanks Abbie,


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe No 4 4/8/14
Review by avalanche303 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/14
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I called Abbe after seeing her ad on BP. I had tried her previously but at the last minute she said she had a family emergency and she had to cancel. Regardless, I decided to give her the benefit of the doubt and try again because she sounded very pleasant on the phone and her pictures looked very good. Needless to say my results were the same this time. I called and talked to her where she was very nice and set up an appointment for 1:00 pm, approx. 2 hours from the time I spoke with her. She told me to call her about 20 minutes before 1:00, so I made my way to the location I was given, repeatedly tried to call her and gave up in frustration. Would not recommend booking with her, she either sets up multiple appointments, is very flaky or............................


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe Yes 4 12/30/13
Review by Tdarwin33 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/13
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Great Lady. I am not sure she is the one in the pics. If they are her than it was long ago. Still she was a pretty lady and she performs the best CBJ ever(I normally pass on that). she is a lot of fun and well worth the visit. Greek is on the menu for additional franklin.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe No 4 11/3/13
Review by Kohn (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/27/13
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I made an appointment and 30 mins when I was calling her back to see where I was going she didn't answer. So I called back and it went straight to voicemail. She called me back and wanted references. Not a problem except I am already there. I explained she should have told me when I made the appointment. We got into an arguement and her excuse was she was eating in a restraunt. I didn't drive 30mins to sit outside while she called references. She should have asked up front or if she was busy asked to call me back. She was very pleasant the first time we spoke however, the second time she got a real attitude. I would not recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abbe Yes 4 10/6/13
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/7/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abbe is a very sweet girl, who also spends some time in Vegas as well. Abbe was very accomidating, start to finish. I met her at her high end suite and asked her if I could grab a quick shower. Of course she said and then offered to join me, what an awesome way to break the ice. We traded washing each other with soap and I came out of the shower clean & spry. I can't be 100% sure if the BP pics are hers but were close enough, I suppose. We laid out some new sheets on the bed and jumped in like 2 teenagers. We had a really nice time. Abbe is easy to talk to, fun and attractive and she's also very professional. I have a feeling that MSOG would have been on the menu if I had the time. I'm surprised that there isn't a ton of reviews on TOB but I was able to find some info when googling her number. Thanks Abbe, you rock.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/16/12
Review by LovinLife (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/14/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I've seen Aayla a few times over the years. She's very easy going and a great conversationalist. As long as you let her know what you like, she's very accommodating, and she is a great kisser. Cute blonde, great body, and a fun time. What else do you need? She's only available occasionally, so catching her might be tricky.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 11/11/12
Review by wiggly (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/12/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is overdue for months.. The woman is beautiful, bubbly and sensuous all at the same time, she was dressed in some sexy lingerie outfit that had me aroused as soon as I walked in the door and wanted to tear it off. She had another gorgeous friend, Audrey Luv, there and for a moment I thought I was going to have a double mint scene, no luck. I did find out after that here friend and her are available for a little three way play and I will have to save for that night. She is a fabulous kisser and really enjoys her time to the fullest. It was all action once we started and I never felt my heart pounding so hard in a long time. If I had the money I would see this girl weekly, I highly recommend if you like young woman with a sexual appetite.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 7/22/11
Review by Just 4fun (48 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/23/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: What can I say about Aayla? She is simply stunning, sexy, and voracious! I have seen her a number of times since my posting of my first review of her. I think another review is overdue. I must confess that at times she is hard to get a hold of, but it is well worth it when you do. I met her last time over a week ago in Cherry Creek. The minute I walk in the door we are all over each other like two old young lovers. We pleasure each other with UTF/TF and DATY. It always nice when she's doing UTF looking straight into your eyes. Daty is out of this world! So tasty, clean and enjoyable. We definitely go through a variety of positions. She mounts with reverse CG for a little while, which is pleasurable, and has the unique ability to spin on the dipstick for CG without batting an eye. I say that's some talent! We proceed to Mish and I proceed to enjoy her succulent breasts. We end round one and we both are momentatily fulfilled. After a little sensual massage we proceed to round two. She is wet as ever and I'm ready for take-off. We do some doggie as I stand on the floor and she's on the bed. What an awesome sight in the mirror! What an awesome body! We're back on the bed going through various positions and seeking pure ecstacy and enjoyment. What a thrill and what a ride! We both hop in the shower for some cleaning up and that is some fun in itself. I think we simply like being in each others company even if it's for a little more than a hour. No drama with this gal; it's all about enjoyment. I will see Aayla again and again and she knows that!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 6/10/11
Review by zorro77 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/11/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla is special. She is gorgeous, sweet, very caring. Aayla is full of energy.. smart, funny and someone I will see many times in the future. As said before, treat her like a beautiful person and lady. Thank you, Aayla for a tremendous time. More fun ahead! zorro7


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/20/11
Review by badboy054 (16 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla's other reviews say it all, but I'll add mine to the list only because my session with her was the absolute best I've ever experienced. She made this old guy feel young again. Wow! Is there a category above fantastic?


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/19/11
Review by bldguy (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: SaWeeet!!! A must see!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 4/2/11
Review by addicted76 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/3/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Saw Aayla for a birthday treat to myself. I let her know it was for my birthday and she made it EXTRA special. I was greeted by this gorgeous girl that I could not keep my hands and eyes off of. She made every effort to make sure I had a great birthday. I will see Aayla again as soon as I am back in Denver. One of the best Denver has to offer!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/23/11
Review by flybuddy (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/24/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Aayla is one fantastic lady and one of best providers I have ever met. She is beautiful, erotic, funny, smart and sensuous all at the same time. She is a fabulous kisser and really enjoys her time to the fullest. Never had I experienced MSOG's as with this marvelous lady. She enjoys being teased into submission and it so much fun to listen to her rolling passions. Her pictures do not do her justice as her body is superb and her softness is all natural. We finished with an erotic shower and could not keep my hands off her glorious body. Can't wait to return and do all this again and again. Treat her like the beautiful women she is.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Aayla Halo FKA Allison Yes 39 3/17/11
Review by outtoplay4ever (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/18/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have been waiting a while to see this young lady and it was worth the wait. Fantastic kisser which is very important to me. She was so sweet and made me feel like I was the most desired man on the planet. I had a good 6 hour drive in front of me so it was short and sweet but I will be back to see my new ATF in the future. Thanks Aayla you are amazing!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: