Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40096 - 40110 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↓ E # Date
abella Yes 6 3/11/11
Review by cardskitzo (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/12/11
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: A little shy,but the best ever. Abella is very pretty,can hold a conversation and is educated. Please treat her right and she will be unbelievable. I know there is some questions as to her being real,well she is a dream come true.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abeauty17 So-So 1 3/22/17
Review by Ile Haversnatch (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: No Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: No, they were old pictures

Experience Description: With no TOB ads or reviews, Shay's (ABeauty17) an attractive, "full figured" young lady I've been watching a while. She's on and off again on BP. After determining hers was a safe, private incall location, the chocolate lover in me finally decided to TOFFT. Her ad (with at least some old photos) states she's a "fun girl down to earth and open minded...Promise I will leave u satisfied". Not so much. Cover in hand before undressing, which I had to ask her to do, Shay's VERY cordial, VERY vanilla and VERY mechanical. There about two minutes, I suggested it might be a little early for cover, to which she responded by asking I lay back. She allows very little to no touching, quickly pushing my hand away if I even got close to the ????. She did allow me to squeeze her nipples after I had to ask she play with herself so I might engage but, no such luck. Needless to say, I left very unhappy and will not repeat. However, I hope the unsolicited, constructive feedback offered ???? will benefit the next guy.


Age: 26 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Ebony Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 40DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby88 Yes 1 7/23/17
Review by luvbrunettes (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/22/17
Time: 30 min Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: No Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Meh. Met Abby in a very nice hotel on the South side of Colorado Springs. She is the girl in the pictures. Chatted for a bit, then she asked me to get comfortable. Before I was able to even do that, the condom was coming out. I figured the session would go downhill from there. CBJ/TF is just so damn disappointing. After a little of that nonsense, she asked if I was ready, and what position I preferred. I asked for cowgirl- which she does not do. That's was a bummer. We went for missionary, and as I thought things were looking up, and getting hot and heavy- I tried to get a light kiss... nope. Another bummer. Abby is not a bad provider, she just wasn't what I was looking for, and that's my fault for not doing my research. Nice girl, but I didn't make a connection with her, or leave her incall with that weak in the knees, floating on a sexual high feeling. Oh well- live and learn.


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/28/15
Review by GolfersTan (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/28/15
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Just wanted to update Abby's policies since the reviews for her are at least a year old, and she's changed her rates. She charges for a massage in bras and panties. Another for topless and yet another for the panties to come off. I mentioned previous reviews that said she charged for topless and an additional for nude. So she agreed to go nude for , but kept saying she normally doesn't do that and said she would have to end the session short because of it. I ended up tipping , meeting her halfway. As for the massage, it was all hands. I've had real sensual massages before where the provider would work her body with you. This isn't that type of massage. After the flip, she went nude, so things got a little better. Just slightly. She allowed really minimal touching on my part. She stayed clear of my hands pretty much, and said no touching between the legs. I barely was able to touch her breasts. I was able to rub her ass for a few seconds. So at this point, a few minutes after flipping, I've had a mediocre massage with someone who really didn't seem like she was into it at all. The HJ was what saved the day for me. At least I got off and she did a good job letting me loose and not bottling up my shot. That's why I gave her the average rating rather than "not good." The location was in an old business building. But her set-up was at least clean. And the photos in her ad are of her. Not a bad looking lady, though she's closer to 40 than 30. BTW, her new ad on BP is http://denver.backpage.com/BodyRubs/some-people-just-love-me/10831923.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 10/6/12
Abby-2769 Yes 37 6/22/12
Review by WinstonWolf007 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/23/12
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby was very nice and I enjoyed myself. She asked me if I wanted more for more money and her timing made it hard to resit but I still said no. She is a tiny lady with long natural breasts. She gave a very sensual massage with a strong finish. I wasn't as attracted to her as I thought I might be because she uses the painting in her ad. She uses an office building with no shower. Overall, it was nice but nothing special.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 2/5/11
Review by funtimes50 (174 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/6/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called last week and we couldn't make our schedules workout. Called back this week and we connected. Met at her office and took care of the financial part. Great view as she worked my body over with skill. I paid for the nude session (which I'd recommend). Afew strong rules about my touching her, but easy for me to live within. Great finish. I'll be back


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/22/10
Review by Bullitt (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/23/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I'll echo the other reviewers who say that Abby is a good choice. She's slim and pretty and also easy to get along with. Great b-cup breasts! For the basic fee she strips to panties and does a decent therapeutic massage along with some body-sliding. Her handjob technique is good and as others have noted more options are available. Abby didn't rock my world in any way, but I doubt anyone would be disappointed in time spent with her and I'd certainly recommend her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 12/21/10
Review by trapperman (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/22/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby is new to Denver seen. Decided to take a change with her after I spoke to her on the phone. Her pic were very good, in reality they were 5 to 6 yrs old but she still has a smokin body. She is very nice and smart and a bit chaty. She was very accommodating. I think she really enjoys sex, and gave a great UTF. Enjoyed my time with her and not a clock watcher. Give her a chance as think she wants to stay in Denver and is from the Denver area, I know I will.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 5/28/10
Review by K2 (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/29/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Abby performs a fantastic massage experience. I've seen her three times and the only thing I've discovered to complain about is that her office is a little cold in the winter months despite a space heater. She's a small, slender, and very nicely built woman with a pretty face and a relaxing attitude. There's no upselling, but Abby offers options at various price levels. At the basic price Abby strips to panties and delivers a professional level therapeutic massage with mutual touching and a great handjob. I've been happy with that service, but additional donations reap additional rewards, stopping short of full service. An earlier review indicates Abby offers full service and is of medium build, but that reviewer must be talking about someone else by the same name. Abby is definitely worth repeat visits and I don't hesitate to recommend.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 3/28/10
Review by johngalt (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/29/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I really needed a massage and EB really doesn't have a lot to offer in that regard so I checked out the Denver BP to see what was up. Ran across Abby's post and she seemed legit so I gave her a call. Very nice on the phone - quick, easy set-up for an appointment within the hour (ymmv on that one - I think it was just good timing). Her incall is a nice, clean, cozy studio with an actual massage table - very comfortable. She appeared to be exactly as advertised and was very welcoming. We had some get-to-know-you conversation and then on to the massage. This girl can knead with the best of them. As I told her, it was one of the best massages I have ever received. She worked out a lot of the huge knots that have gathered in my shoulders with skill and care. In fact, she did everything with skill and care. She doesn't offer a full menu but there are options - I wouldn't call it up-selling, just different options. Overall I had a great time with her. She's attractive, sweet, sexy and most importantly (for what I needed) very good at giving a quality massage. Thanks Abby!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 9/4/18
Review by SaulGoodman (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/4/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have seen Abby many times over the years. Every experience has been wonderful. Her in-call is in an older office building, but she has made her room an oasis. Warm lights, beautiful prints and fabrics, great playlists, and even a fake fireplace. Love the fireplace! Abby is a trained CMT so she gives an excellent massage. I have always opted for the nude hour, but I think she offers other options. Just ask – she's a sweetheart. Thank you thank you thank you Abby!


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 10/15/18
Review by DmitryH (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/28/18
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had the pleasure of sharing time with Abby on several occasions. As our time together has increased, we have gotten to know each other a lot better, and she is literally my favorite FBSM provider ever. She has a quirky personality but it's very charming. And she loves her work. No two massages are the same - and I always enjoy the experience. She is truly interested in getting after all the various aches and pains. I can also report that when I show up at her door freaked out from a rough day, she can quickly put me at ease. I am truly grateful for her work and how she has shared herself with me.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/11/19
Review by quiethunter (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/9/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have had the privilege and pleasure to see Abby on a number of occasions. She is a superb masseuse and is very warm and caring. I cannot recommend highly enough.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Other Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Abby-2769 Yes 37 1/21/19
Review by rusty_shackleford (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/19/19
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I've had several fantastic fbsm experiences -- today was different. From start through shivering finish, this was the most sensual experience I have ever had in this type of a setting. Full stop. To be certain, Abby is an attractive woman and would be universally accepted as such. She's tiny and fit. Fun sized. This review isn't about her physical appearance. It's about an experience. One that has left me in awe. Writing a review remains an odd endeavor for me -- I may never write another. Stop reading and call her.


Age: 36 Hair Color: Strawberry Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: