Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40096 - 40110 of 40238

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) No 6 9/24/11
Review by ariwongdiaz (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/25/11
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Firstly, I've been reviewing here since about 2001; however, whenever I leave town for awhile, my nick disappears (my 1st session was Sweet Caroline). That said, when I looked here for Zoe's REV, 2 of 5 were no-shows. Dispite that, when we spoke, I never got a hint that she would be pulling that kind of crap; well, I was wrong. INCIDENTALLY, she is now using phone number 720-229-5196.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) Yes 6 6/9/10
Review by steerman (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/10/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: My first review so here goes. I live about 6 hrs from Denver and get there a couple times a year and last week was the time. I called Zoe set up time and got good directions her Appt is easy to find and was nice and clean not sure about the neighborhood but guess ok. I must say I would see here again today if I was in Denevr! Everything her add says is accurate all is on the table and she is a great kisser. As always YMMV but I found her to be very nice to talk with and one of the best BBBJ ever. There has been some no show problems in the past but she said she now has her own Appt and that her old roommate had booked appointment in the past without telling her. All said and done we went over time and she encouraged me to go for a second round .....maybe a decade ago LOL. This one is a keeper!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) Yes 6 3/24/10
Review by fire1188 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/25/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met Zoe at her Denver In-call. Apt was clean and simple. She met me at the door in fishnet stockings and a maid outfit that blew me away. She has very mesmerizing eyes and we did some small talk and then got down to business. Her attitude is great and was pretty much anything goes!! The mish. was the best and she has fantastic oral skills! Zoe is a great kisser! She has a great relaxing, but hot way about her that made the experience one of the best I have had. She knows how to use her long legs, for an incredible time!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) No 6 3/7/10
Review by Fun4Two (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/8/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: This review is 2 weeks overdue. Called Zoe to schedule an appointment and spoke with her roommate Angie. Angie used little discretion in describing the menu of two girl shows or time with Zoe. Since Zoe has previous reviews, I let this indiscretion slide and requested a one on one with Zoe. Angie explained that Zoe was getting ready and I could hear Zoe in the background as she agreed to the visit and time. I drove 40 minutes to the designated location and called with no answer. After calling two more times with no answer I left. The next day in the early afternoon, I had a call from Zoe that I missed with a follow up text message that she was available if I wanted an appointment. I felt like calling her for an explanation and to voice my opinion on her call but decided not to waste any more time on her.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) No 6 3/6/10
Review by dlwash (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/7/10
Time: Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: No Recommend?: No Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Scheduled an appointment with Zoe. I actually spoke to her roommate Angie - 720-882-1929, whihc is the no. posted in the ad. Confirmed the time. Drove to the designated location and made the second call. Angie provided the directions and apt. number. She asked that I call Zoe's phone no., 720-882-7571, to let her know I had arrived. Whan I arrived at the apt. complex, I called Zoe and no answer. The call went to voicemail and I left a message. Zoe did not return the call. I called 2 other times, but the same thing, voicemail. Since I had the apt. no., I went to the door and knocked. No answer. I left Zoe a message thanking her for having me drive a long distance for nothing. To date, no phone call to explan or apologize. Zoe is the sister of Lotus and it seems they have the same MO when it comes to no shows and having guys drive for nothing. See these two at your own risk.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe (720-882-xxxx) Yes 6 11/26/09
Review by mustache (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/27/09
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I found Zoe on BP and see is alot prettier than her pictures. She met me at the door of her apartment in a sexy outfit and gave me a big kiss and so we just kissed awhile. She is very affectionate and really shows you that she likes what she does. She is very oral and so am I so that was fun for both of us. She is very open to anything she says just ask. I bought her backstage pass so when finished the other fun I finished by using the pass, very enjoyable and she seems to enjoy it too. The session was not rushed and we talked a while and she was very enjoyable to be with. I will be calling her again soon.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
ZOE 720-237-6107 Yes 1 12/25/11
Review by username-7884 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/26/11
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Wow, was all I have to say Zoe was truly incredible. Set up a time for an incall quickie for 55 to her apartment incall. The special was almost too good to be true and I was very hesitant about seeing her based on many of her reviews being no shows. Set the money on the table and she continued to get ready once I arrived, brushing her teeth and finishing up getting her outfit and she did the freshen up makeup touches lip gloss etc lol. She said 15-20 min session so I was a bit concerned about this cutting into that but she talked with me as she was finishing getting ready and let me know what was going on with regulars and people showing up early and she was just confused about what to do with her appointments the rest of the night and genuinely seemed to care and have concern about missing any. So I could be wrong but possibly her sessions just get messed up by regulars coming early and what not and that may have led to what happened to the other reviewers. She was nothing but friendly however and for the small 55 fee was suprised by that being a first time client as well. She was very sexy, hot blonde rocker looking chick and you can tell she is probably 28-30 and her looking a little older is coming from me, and I am 24 lol. So I checked her pictures were not accurate because they are not, they do not do her any justice especially the body pics. She was very hot and her body was very nice. She has a nice skinny petite top arms breasts stomach torso, and it winds down into having something nice in her ass in legs very beautiful body. Her aging is def not that nasty crackhead girl look either, more like the natural aging of someone you can tell has probably just been a party/rocker type if that makes sense, she doesn't look like a 19 year old virgin but def not some 30 year old crack head wandering about colfax either lol. Her face pic was pretty accurate she has an amazing smile all her teeth gorgeous eyes and just attitude is everything. She did not watch the clock or anything at all of that nature and even with her current situation going on with her sessions she wasn't messing with her phone and all attention was on me during our session very slow sensual than rough. She is a great kisser and the only way i could tell or assume she smoked were a pack of ciggs but had no smell of it and brushed her teeth before our session very clean and I liked that she cared. So she made sure she did everything to make sure the session was great and it showed with outfit and all. Kissing, utf, than f/s. So all in all she was absolutely amazing and I couldn't believe all that was on the table as well for the 55 I assumed there would be at least some upselling but she offered alot I just don't really like any of the others lol. So I was there about 40mins in all and she didn't even rush me out of the door either she was very sweet and just probably the best attitude you could get she was a ton of fun. I can tell she cares about what she does and thats why I assume most of her income is from regulars and repeats and probably why she rarely posts. She said she would be out of town for around a week or so and had to get a new number because her old phone is jacked up. 720-237-6107 is what she is using now. I saw her about a week ago though and decided to post this because...for me someone that hardly ever does this like myself, its difficult picking the 'right one' because most girls don't have reviews and the whole legal part of it scares the crap out of me and i def don't want one of my few times to be a horrible experience, which one was lol. So just figured I'd let people know when and if Zoe comes back to town, you def need to try her out. Just outstanding service skills and attitude. Very pleased!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoe 720-xxx-6430 Yes 1 11/15/09
Review by aaprep2 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/16/09
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: After reading a review on her sister I just had to find out for myself. I wish I had the desposible income some of the members have but since i don't, a deal like this is hard to find. Zoe is a BP Gem for sure. Greeted me at the door in a lovely outfit and immediately kissed me and we began to talk about what eachother liked. Next time I will spring for the hour and go for the greek fun as well. She takes direction very well and gives wonderful UTFCIM. YMMV, though. I have had better times but for the price, never have. Better looking than photos for sure.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 405-xxx-0771 Yes 2 10/14/12
Review by USMCguy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/9/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I am fairly new to Colorado & haven't seen anyone else...I saw Zoey's ad and HAD to take a chance and get my feet wet here in CO. She was running a review special & her pics were AMAZING. If I get any acronyms wrong, sorry! Just looked at the guide book on a site so that the review can be legible! How I setup our appt? - I called her, we talked briefly, and then set the appointment. I called as I got close, she guided me into the hotel and gave me the room #. Arrival? - When I arrived, my jaw fell to the ground like Jim Carrey's jaw in 'The Mask!' Zoey is STUNNING. She had on a bikini and LOOKED AMAZING. HUGE natural DD's (they are perky and almost look fake, but upon feeling them, they are real and AMAZING). A tiny waist that is toned. A fantastic toned ass. Classy tattoos. Oh - and her voice is HOT!!!!! We talked a bit & got comfortable. She asked about me and I told her a bit about my 2 tours of duty and then my half a tour (before getting injured) in Afghanistan/Iraq. She seemed interested, which was nice. I showed her the light scar where I got shot. Getting comfortable? - I got comfortable alright! I started with DATY and with my fingers. She was VERY wet and VERY responsive & encouraging with moans. She then gave me a BBBJ that was REALLY great (I am not huge - average length w/above average thickness) and she could deepthroat. The rest of it? - Cowgirl was amazing (she was VERY wet) and we then moved to doggy as I got to pound away. Finally, we finished with mish and I finished on her tummy. She is absolutely stunning. I can't say that enough. If you like a girl that looks JUST like her pics, is sweet, and is INCREDIBLY tight --- go see this girl! I know I will again! Definitely in the top 3 sexual experiences of my life.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 405-xxx-0771 Yes 2 7/27/12
Review by Tom33 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/28/12
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Met with zoey in Denver. Zoey is amazingly gorgeous girl! She is intelligent, beautiful, sexy, and as sweet as can be. Her personality puts you at ease. I am glad I saw her and will definitely again.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 720-xxx-0549 Yes 1 7/1/12
Review by farfromhome83 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/2/12
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Standard call and wait, but we meet on short notice. She answered the door wearing normal clothes, nothing Sexy. We went up to her room in the private incall. Her friend was running around (Miley and she was cute ). We stripped down and had lots if fun. Great utf and willing to try annual positions. I am knew to this so, I kept it simple. She seems so sweet until you get her clothes off! I enjoyed and will go back for her and her friend!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey 720-xxx-7822 Yes 1 9/4/13
Review by Beaverboy (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/29/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Zoey gave me the experience of a life time; I've never felt so transported out this world before. This was my third visit, the other two times as soon as she stripped I came in my pants-I was so embarrassed I had to leave. This time I was warmed up before arriving and was good to go. She is really a sweet girl, and just adorable to look at. I was so relaxed durning the rub that at the end I just let it all go, and the world slipped away. I can't wait till my next visit, and I'm going to get up the courage to ask her to give me tabasco sauce enema during the happy ending.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 8/2/10
Review by hunter_seeker (19 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/3/10
Time: 45 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The descriptions I entered above are for Alana. Lena is taller (about 5'6") and slender, has a belly piercing (I think), and is shaved. Generally, this was a great time. I mean, come on. Two sexy, nubile 18 year-olds and me? Geez. Talk about fun. The two of them also like to play with each other to a certain extent, and let me tell you, that was sexy too. UTF with both at once? Unbelievable. As far as each of the two girls in question, let me tackle them individually. Alana: very, very cute. Shorter hair than in the photos, but otherwise accurate. Au naturale, which is a huge plus for me. Sweet, in both senses of the word. Alana is the more reserved and more business oriented of the two. She doesn't kiss, and she was always checking the time, and making sure I knew what was what, what the money matters were, what she wouldn't do, etc. During the main event, she complained that she was too sore to continue because of working so much. Not exactly what you want to hear to continue what up until then had been a really hot time. She's sweet, and certainly easy on the eyes, fingers, etc., but she is a bit of a pill. She's also the person who insisted that 45 minutes was an hour. Lena: very, very pretty. She says she's thinking of growing out her intimate grooming, which would make her pretty much physically perfect. She seems to love kissing, and her tongue is probably the softest I've ever encountered in my life. She allows anal play, although I don't know about full-on Greek. Wonderful body, especially when it's writhing on top of or underneath yours. Incredibly sweet. Very FTF. I couldn't tell if her reactions and moaning were real or not, but, really, who cares? This girl was very, very hot. The only drawback was that it was an extra for FS. Probably worth it, but I wish she had been up front about it. If I were to see either of these two separately, I would probably give Lena a call. Unfortunately, she seems to have stopped advertising, and her past ads have all disappeared from BP. Maybe she's on P411? I can't say for sure, since my subscription ran out recently. Give it a try. Anyway, except for the slight minuses, it was a fantasy come true. Lying bare between the two of them as they disrobed was one of the most erotic moments of my life. The reason I rated them as "very good" instead of "fantastic" was simply that Alana pulled the atmosphere down a bit.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 7/25/10
Review by Munchie-9737 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/26/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Setup fine. Incall fine. Very cute girl. DATY ok not bad but not tasty. Said her jaw hurt and couldn't perform oral. I believe this but was quite bummed. I know she probably doesnt want to tell people this over the phone but when asked if the rate was all inclusive she replied yes and I assumed incorrectly. I wish there were rain checks in this business. :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zoey Morrys FKA Alana Corva Yes 3 7/23/10
Review by DemureMorman (41 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/24/10
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: The first thing I said when she met me was, "You're real..." I had been trying to see Alana for the past week and a half. I had almost given up. Persistence pays off I guess and we finally did the deed. Alana is a rare find. She would be utterly lost without guidance. Only a couple of weeks in to this (I'm only 3 weeks in myself), she is doing very well in my opinion juggling what all she needs to do to be successful. I will say right now, that her UTF was the BEST I've ever had, not only because it felt really good, but because she is so beautiful to watch. She Is Russian, her eyes are made of crystal. She is quite the doll. I got a bargain, which I do not think will last for long.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: