Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40081 - 40095 of 40252

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Zaria Gold Yes 6 10/31/23
Review by Bo (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/19/23
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I'm at Zaria on short notice when I had a meeting cancel verification was very easy she's a lovely provider very GFE dfk dm daty bbbj and CFS. Super petite fun spinner with a wonderful attitude.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zaria Gold Yes 6 11/3/23
Review by scottiep33 (44 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/24/23
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zaria and I had an amazing time together, and I will be back for many visits. First off I would like to note that she was very patient with me as my communication was slow due to outside interfaces which caused me to be late. She was super cool and understanding about it. With that said when I arrived I was pleasantly surprised by the beauty that opened the door with smiles and a seductive look in her eyes. After greeting each other she had me remove my clothes then sit on the edge of the bed where she gave me a very wet cbj. It was soo good that I had to look up at the ceiling to keep from cumming early because the vision of her pretty mouth all over my big dick was to much stimulation. After that I couldn't wait to get her into mish so I could slowly and gently slide my big dick into her love nest. Once inside of her our chemistry kept growing into a non clock watching exploration into great depths of pleasure. She was so wet, and it felt so good that I had to check several times to make sure my cover didn't come off. Flipped her over and enjoyed the view of her juicy big booty bouncing up against my pelvis. I finally exploded inside of her, and it felt like the ejaculation lasted for a minute as I felt myself inside of her with my head touching the back of her pussy, while she pulsated with moans of pleasure. Great experience and I will most definitely be seeing Zaria again and again and again.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zaria Gold Yes 6 5/17/24
Review by Java669 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/9/24
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Let's start with the most captivating, which is her skin. Smoothest skin on any women I have felt ever. Cute booty and lovely breasts. The mutual touch while we were in multiple positions (sadly missed out on doggie) was a nice addition. No LFK or DFK. Saw her late in the day and still delivered wonderfully. Especially that handjob finish!


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-25-38
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zarinna Yes 2 1/14/18
Review by Bigfoot257 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Zarinna is such a sexy woman and.was a treat to be around. She made me feel at ease immediately and was very easy to talk to. She gave an amazing FBSM and knew exactly what I needed. She is one of those providers you wish you could keep to yourself so I reluctantly write this review. Thank you for the amazing time Zarinna, I will definitely be back.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zarinna Yes 2 1/15/18
Review by dantes (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/12/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I have been wanting to schedule with this ASP for awhile. I have seen Zarinna's ads on BackPage in the past. I saw her start posting on TOB recently. Unfortunately, I'm not generally a TOFTT guy; so with no reviews I have been reluctant to schedule. I finally worked up the nerve to take a chance this week and I was rewarded in spades!!! Zarinna is drop dead gorgeous! She has an amazing set of MM's that were utilized in our session. But even more important to me is her long beautiful legs that go all the way up to an ass that is 'to die for'! I hate using terms like ATF and best ever. However, I have been very lucky recently and I have met some amazing women! Zarinna is hands down my ATF FBSM provider! She was fun to talk to, the massage was great and the ending was epic!!! I will without a doubt be repeating soon and regularly!


Age: 33 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Brown Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/28/18
Review by boardcam (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/23/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/30/18
Review by FunInCO99 (13 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 4/30/18
Review by Bravo1 (36 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/3/18
Review by milehighguy5280 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/29/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/6/18
Review by FartBoxHero (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/3/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 5/30/18
Review by EvergreenGuy (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 6/7/18
Review by Cp3666 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/1/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 6/12/18
Review by Gollstrike4 (27 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/6/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner So-So 11 7/10/18
Review by steve_q (47 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/4/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: So-So Recommend?: Maybe Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had kind of a mixed session with Zelda. Some things were nice but some were disappointing. On the plus side, she is attractive & has a very fit toned body. She was also accomodating to me on a day when only an early morning would work for me which was nice. On the negative side, I basically got a FBSM which was ok, but I've had better ones at my local AMP. In her defense, she was recovering from an injury & said her mobility was limited so I can cut her some slack on the massage. Also since it was fairly early in the morning & earlier than she is used to she may have been a bit tired. The menu was very limited basically to fbsm with an ending that was happy but I was told that is because it was our first meeting & she said subsequent meetings would have more menu items so to speak. Also, she kept her underwear on but said it was because it was that time of the month. The underwear wasn't a thong so I didn't get a good look at her behind, but enough to tell she has a nice rear end. It would have been nice to know about it being that time of the month & her recovering from an injury before I scheduled though because if I had known that I would have scheduled for a different day. I don't think we really clicked & that's not all her fault because I was nervous. A future session with her might be better because we might be comfortable with each other.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
REBUTTAL:

There wasn't any chemistry nor was I able to crack into the shyness no matter how hard I tried. I went out of my way to fit his schedule and got judged incorrectly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Zelda Runner Yes 11 8/9/18
Review by geecue2 (184 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/5/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Able to get together with Zelda finally, nice in call, easy location to find. Zelda is very friendly and very fit and sexy looking. You definitely can tell she works at keeping her body fit, nice and firm but smooth and soft in all the right places. We had a good conversation, she really likes to get to know you and what you like. Consenting adult activities, as another review stated more open after first encounter. She is up front and honest what she likes, which was nice. Will definitely see her again.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Light Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: