Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40066 - 40080 of 40264

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Younique Yes 1 1/30/24
Review by CrystalRiverBandit (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/23/24
Time: 30 min Location: RockiesIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Younique's ads popped up on a couple less reputable boards up here in the Rockies. Her pics looked legit, so I reached out to her and we were able to connect for a quick rendezvous on my way into work. She's very nice, sweet, and easy to communicate with. If you're not getting a response by text, she does take calls. She looks exactly like her pictures. We chatted a bit and then got to the fun part. Just a quick BBBJ as I was in a rush. Very sensual. I will definitely be seeing her again if she's up here or when I'm in Denver.


Age: 39 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36DDD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuki Yes 1 3/1/13
Review by henderson62 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/13
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Have posted similar review elsewhere . If you follow reviews this lady is the real deal. You like gfe with a professional massage, this is your girl. Plain and simple this one is worth a visit. You will be hard pressed to recall a better time. For me a 40 year hobbyist she is me ATF regardless of age. She loves her job and you will hopefully enjoy the journey.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-0637 Yes 1 5/15/23
Review by gnarley_boy12 (52 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/23
Time: 30 min Location: WestminsterIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Noticed on P411 that Yuko was visiting Westminster. Her home is in Las Vegas but visits Westminster fairly regularly. Contacted her via P411 message then we switched to text. We found a time that worked that worked for both of us and I scheduled. One of the best decisions I have made lately. When she opened the door I was greeted by a very pretty tall slender woman with a great smile and a hug. I had brought wine so we drank a bit and got to known each other a little. Clothes came off and the fun started. Yuko has a very tight, in all areas, slender body and perky breasts. I'm not going to go into a lot of detail about our time. Everything is covered although with her skills that's fine. Some lk, doesn't like fingers, the main event was more than exceptional in multiple positions. I still have a smile on my face and am looking forward to her next visit. Very fun woman. Lots of passion, smiles, convo and great cuddler.


Age: 41 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36-29-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 12/12/14
Review by zelgadis (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/12/14
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Been seeing Yuko for a while, but I've never had many of the services listed by the first reviewer, so YMMV. So the second review is not much of a surprise. But she's still great BFTB, and a real gem by BP standards.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 11/28/14
Review by redman19744 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/24/14
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Called Yuko from her ad on BP, she answered and seemed very nice. Setup for an outcall, she was fairly on time. OK face, real thin, seemed very nice. Went to bedroom, got undressed and she started with nice backrub. On the flip got a nice TF and some mutual touching allowed. This is where it started to turn south. Previous review stated MSOG and light kissing. Neither was available unless I wanted to pay more. As soon I lost my load she was pretty much out the door, no longer than 20 min with me. Total 3G and I would not see her again. Good luck gents but I would stay away from her. Wished I kept my money and found someone else!!!


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 10/25/14
Review by wuzzinme (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/26/14
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen this fine lady on a few occasions but usually do not post reviews. Decided it was time to change that as there are so many fakes in the air. Yuko is a very charming lady that is not only fun to talk to but provides a near GFE experience. She is a willing partner and the only thing I have found to be not on the menu is Greek. She visits Denver often so treat her well. She is a reliable provider we need to see more of.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 1/17/16
Review by Rbs570708 (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/16/16
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yoko greeted me in a decent Incall wearing a nice dress, top and heels. She's tall (5'7"), slender, with small A cup breasts that have nicely responsive nipples. It was the 1st time and we both wanted to just relax. Yoko offered a massage, so I got comfortable, and she stripped down to bra and panties. The massage was untrained, but still very good. I did my best to relax and enjoy. Eventually, I flipped over and the massage continued, with a little more sensual touching. During this time, she pulled off the bra and exposed her small breasts with hard nipples. Nice! We lay down and I began exploring her body. She was responsive, but not quite at GFE level. Still, for a 1st time, it was quite nice. Got down for some daty and she's very sensitive. I was gentle, and couldn't tell if she came or not...maybe. The cover went on and she went down for some pretty good TF. The finally was a RCG and that was a tremendous view. She's so slender and tight. I didn't last long, but I was quite happy anyway. I do recommend for most escort services. She's nice and comes back regularly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-3767 Yes 5 3/5/16
Review by firedragon (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/3/16
Time: 30 min Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was not expecting much of the encounter, however I was pleasantly surprised by Yuko's looks. A sexy brunette in her early 30s with a beautifully tanned and supple body, flowing dark hair and a sweet, innocent demeanour that pulls you in from the get go. I was offered a shower on arrival and some general chit-chat although it took her a bit to become friendly; I imagine she responds well to regulars. Yuko gave me her full and complete attention throughout the booking. The sex was just wonderful (I was covered most of the time but did not mind). I was quite surprised by the quality of her service. I must also mention her massage, which was quite good. Ended up having a nice chat afterwards (she's no clock-watcher either) and it is clear Yuko is a very intelligent girl. I went back to work a happy camper :-).


Age: 30 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: N/A-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 4/21/11
Review by joeblowblow22 (30 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/22/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Went to see Yuko because I wanted the Asian experience, she is very nice and sweet. I knew before I went to see her there was no kissing but I wanted to look at her and she kept turning her head thinking I was going to kiss her. I told her I don't want to kiss but want to look at you as I was getting my Asian thing done and needed to look at her in the face to complete it. Never had an Asian until her. Her TF was nice but not the best I had. Small to no breast. She does a little motion will performing TF that feels good. I would recommend her but I am not longing to see her again. Worth the effort to see her though no bad suprises.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 4/19/11
Review by alterego (43 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/20/11
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yuko was very nice but the experience was far from GFE. First no kissing which for me is a non-starter. Gave a 5 minute massage, then put the cover on and above activies performed. Body is great and not quite a 3G as the attitude was good. Not the experience I was hoping for. YMMV


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 3/31/11
Review by Munchie-9737 (42 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/1/11
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I always wanted to test drive an Asian hottie and she was what I needed. I won't be back but it isn't her fault just not my fantasy anymore. Great value, nice body but not as perfect as pictures might lead to believe.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 1/28/11
Review by freedom11 (8 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/29/11
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: Yuko is a very attractive Asian gal. She came to me and I was very pleasantly surprised. She just has all the right curves in all the right places. At her request I will keep the details to myself but I can tell you it was a very enjoyable time. If you are looking for an attractive, attentive woman she fits the bill perfectly.


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yuko-5480 Yes 5 12/7/10
Review by ghost_rider (130 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/8/10
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I ran a search today for "north" ladies on BP and saw Yuko, whom I'd never heard of before. I took some time to do my homework and although she had no reviews on TOB, I could see that she had some history on TER and she had visited other cities with the her same name & pics, so I felt pretty good about seeing her. I was not dissapointed. I've never seen an asian provider before and I was excited about the opportunity. After some communication back and forth for set-up and locale, I felt even better about the visit. Yuko was very warm and kind, despite the fact that I was running late, because of a bad traffic (accident) and troubles finding her hotel. I finally arrived at her very nice but remote hotel in Broomfield, near hwy 36 & 287 and I called to confirm. Yuko met me in the courtyard, Wow! She is very pretty, with long black hair and tall model figure, (taller than you would expect for Japanese). I was surprised how easily we hit it off, just like old friends. Yuko is very easy to talk to, a very classy lady and friendly. The lights were down low and she had a fire burning in the fireplace, this just totally set the mood. After some very nice TF, I enjoyed a tour of her beautifull body and silk soft skin. Next, I stepped into the rink for the main event, which included a variety of positions, the visuals were great. Yuko seemed to enjoy everything too...which helps make the experience even better and I never felt rushed (another huge plus). After the grand finale in K9, Yuko helped clean me up in a very nice manner. This lady is professional and knows how to treat a man. I'm glad that I was able to meet her, Denver has been blessed with another great provider, treat her well. I love the fact that she didn't seem jaded by "the biz". She does seem to travel a lot, so catch her while you can! Thank you Yuko :)


Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 7/4/22
Review by dude2112 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/22/22, 2 Girl Show
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow. Just wow. I came across Yuri's listing and was instantly stunned by her beauty. I'm always a bit hesitant to meet with providers with no reviews, but I'm glad I took the chance. After a brief screening process, I was invited to her and I was greeted by a woman with supermodel looks and a warm, welcoming personality. My jaw dropped and I was speechless. We took some time to get to know eachother, and in that time I learned that this was her first time in Colorado. I made sure to welcome her in the best way possible. All activities were performed with enthusiasm, and I'm pretty sure she got into it just as much as I did! She started with a sexy striptease with lots of body to body contact, followed by amazing BBBJ and DATY. The cover went on and we partook in all my favorite positions, including CG, RCG, and Mish. Her sweet moans and dirty talk were more than I could handle, and I unloaded in the cover. Cuddling and more conversation ended the perfect night. She is offically my new ATF, and I cannot recommend her enough. I hope she makes her way to Colorado more often.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YuriSexy888 Yes 8 7/11/22
Review by Lzep21 (23 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/21/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I am late with this review, saw Yuri. She is beautiful, intelligent and down to earth. She is more beautiful in person. We talked and then she asked me to undress. Great utf and she enjoyed Daty. Treat her right and you will be rewarded. As always YMMV.


Age: 28 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: