Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40021 - 40035 of 40446

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name ↑ E # Date
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 4/8/20
Review by tallguy123 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/5/20
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin is beautiful, great body and very accommodating. I asked for a certain outfit and she delivered. outstanding as well. I would highly recommend and repeat as this is my second time seeing her.


Age: 22 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Middle Eastern Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/21/21
Review by Busyman (22 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/13/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Wow what can say she is amazing. It was a easy set up and I was amazed with her beauty when she opened up the door. As they said in other reviews she is smart and bubbly. I would definitely recommend her. Be very good to her my new atf. She is a cool lady!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/22/21
Review by Hulk (241 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/14/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I had a fun GFE experience today with Yasmin the Exotic Playmate. All activities provided with much enthusiasm (UTF, DATY, GC, K9, BBBJ). She has a very seductive smile, go see her you will have a great time!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/22/21
Review by tuntun (12 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/12/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: everything has been Said about this lady other other reviews I just want to add that she is super down to earth and is like a really old friend your hanging out with.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/24/21
Review by br0kenrec0rd (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/16/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Yasmin at a very upscale incall. Communication with her was a breeze, and she was ready and gorgeous when I arrived. She has a very bubbly and kind personality, and she is a sight to behold! We started with some conversation, moved onto a massage, and then the main event, which was enthusiastic and satisfying. It’s a shame she’s not local, I would strongly recommend you see her when she is in town


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/24/21
Review by HotDawg (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Yasmin and I had communicated well throughout the week after I noticed her. She is a sweet, young, Asian girl who is kinda new to the game. She was easy to get along with.and super relaxed. Pretty open menu without too many rules, although she’s not into DFK these days, understandably. On this particular occasion I enjoyed a lot of DATY in a couple of positions and she even gave me some tips to up my game! I would recommend her for new guys who are kinda nervous about dipping their toes into the hobby, as she’s super chill. Please play nice!


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Ethnicity: Mixed Race Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Tattoos: Some Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 7/25/21
Review by dereklloyd (5 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 7/15/21
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I texted Yasmin mid day and we were able to meet a few hours later. Yasmin looked like her pictures. We drank a bit while talking. I like to keep most of the memory to myself. I'll say she's definitely receptive to asks like music, different positions and communicates well. She does not rush.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 8/19/21
Review by Mrjsmith (10 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/10/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: She was the best made me comfortable I was so nervous she put me at ease let me get to know what was ok touching and feeling her breasts and pussy so wet by the time we got started I was so hard I could barely hold back cumming she let me slow down and didn't rush me we picked up again as she gave me the blow job of my life I went for doggie style and let go of my load it was pure enjoyment I normally don't talk or type this way but man I'll be back to Colorado next month and can't wait


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 9/1/21
Review by cgrey109 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/23/21
Time: 30 min Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hot damn... I'd been waiting for Yasmin to come back into town to see if the reviews were true, and yep, yep. From the moment I stepped in till I had to regretfully take my leave, she treated me to a delightful time that I'm gonna have a hard time forgetting. She's very pleasant company and we spent quite a bit chopping it up before we got started. All activities performed safely, and to my immense satisfaction; also I gotta say, the view from the back ... just wow. Is there a "Hell yeah" option for the Recommend drop-down?


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 9/1/21
Review by SillyWilly223 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/24/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: From the moment I arrived, Yasmin made me feel totally at ease. She was extremely personable and relaxed. Of all the ladies I've had the pleasure of sharing time with, she definitely made me feel the most comfortable and welcomed. She was vocal, direct, responsive, and as dedicated to ensuring we both enjoyed our time together as any woman I've ever met.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 9/1/21
Review by TheInsomniac (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 8/25/21
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I met Yasmin after contacting her and arranging plans. She does screen but it’s not unreasonable. Yasmin is a very gorgeous little firecracker with some moves to show. She is incredibly friendly and down to earth; we spent some time talking like old friends. Sparing details, was amazing.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 10/27/21
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 1/12/22
Yasmin Yung Yes 33 6/17/22
Review by pitviper29 (14 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 6/8/22
Time: 1 hr Location: DTCIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with this Cambodian origin girl. Contact was easy. Great location. Warmed up to me with a good conversation, gave each other a massage and went. Mish, CG and dog. GFE included. It was great overall. Definitely recommend her.


Age: 24 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-26-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
YaziMami Yes 23 10/18/17
Review by shredder_dude (29 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/16/17
Time: 1 hr Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I was a bit nervous using BP, but she assured me she was the girl in the pictures. She is a petite spinner type if you like that. I do.!!! When she showed up, she was not made up like her pictures but she is a pretty girl. She is non rushed and pretty easy going. She is small but nice. No DATY. I had a good time and will see her again.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Latina Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 28-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: