Reviews

Review Search

Does not allow reviews
Does not allow any new reviews
Disabled reviews after receiving a bad review
Caught Self Reviewing


Location

General

Measurements

Reviews

40066 - 40080 of 40350

Hover over the Review, click to expand and read entire review, click to collapse

Legend: E = Experience, # = Number of Reviews, Date = Review Submitted

Name E ↓ # Date
Chase of Boulder Yes 56 9/7/17
Review by lv4fun2 (11 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 9/5/17
Time: 1 hr Location: BoulderIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Chase was so much fun. Great body and skills to match. She took some time off. I'm glad she's back. Great conversation, kissing and oral skills. Spent all our time focused on me and made sure I was enjoying every minute. Very energetic and engaged. I felt like a boy friend for an hour. A quick shower and I was off. Thank you, Chase. See you again soon.


Age: 37 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
zoeycobain Yes 50 10/9/17
Review by Fanboy13 (2 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 10/6/17
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: I cannot say enough good things about her. Talented, fun, hot just a great girl. Really tight if you know what I mean. I loved her perky little boobs and her great ass. I will be back.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 32-21-24
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nativemarie Yes 83 11/28/17
Review by Penguin (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 11/23/17
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Had a great time with Marie. We met up spent some talking and cuddling. Then we went for playtime. She really seems to enjoy what she is doing. Very likely to repeat.


Age: 33 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: None Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Native American Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Unicorn92 Yes 53 12/17/17
Review by golightnow18 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/7/17
Time: 1.5 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: WOW! I was lucky enough to have Dana referred to me by a friend. Dana is new to the business but has the right attitude and is very comfortable in her skin. I saw her a few days ago and I had to see her again, so I did again today. I'd scheduled an hour outcall but she called to say she had a car situation and asked if postponing by two hours would work. Fortunately it did. She offered additional time to make up for the change, hence the 1.5 hour session. Very pleasantly surprised by someone new to the business to make such an offer. I'm not one to go into details of a session, but as I write this review six hours later, I'm STILL thinking about what a great time I had. Dana is very open, comfortable to be with, fun, sexy, sensual and just a joy to be with. One of the things I enjoyed the most was her delicious eye contact throughout our session. Of course I'll see her again. I already have seen her twice in 3 days! I can't recommend her enough so treat yourself and see her!


Age: 25 Hair Color: Brown w/Blonde Highlights Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Green Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32DD-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HeavenlyBellaCO Yes 51 1/6/18
Review by Chaz4u (26 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 12/30/17
Time: 3 hrs Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Enjoyed a very relaxing session with Bella, which included snacks, wine, hot oil massage, DFK, DATY, FS (multiple positions), UTF, etc... Will definitely repeat! Very affectionate, attentive, and enthusiastic. Her DTC place is clean and nice. Worth the timely confirmation process.


Age: 42 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 38DDD-29-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
HayLeigh Renee-9198 Yes 11 1/19/18
Review by Letmepleasureu69 (7 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/10/18
Time: 2 hrs Location: Colorado SpringsIn-Call/Out-Call: Out-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Yes, not during the session Pictures Accurate: Unknown

Experience Description: I have seen Hayleigh many times but finally decided to do a review for her. The set up with hayleigh was really easy. He chatted about what I wanted and how it would go. From there we set a time and she was on time. She look amazing her pictures didn’t do her justice. She is beautiful. I welcomed her in and started with a DFK and it was great. From there I lead her into the room for our session. She allowed me to undress her and I exposed and touched ever once of her body so gorgeous. From there I laid her down and kissed her body to include DATY. She is extremely sensitive and squirms as I perform my pleasure on her. She orgasms a few times and then it is her turn to to show me her oral skills. She has an amazing mouth and works me over. I can’t take any more and move us into a covered missionary then finish in a laying down doggie style. We had a good session and she orgasmed a few more times. Hayleigh is an awesome girl and always pleases. Don’t miss out but judge for yourself. She is worth the call.


Age: 27 Hair Color: Brown Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: Yes Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Hunter VanDyke Yes 87 2/4/18
Review by csman60 (1 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/31/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hunter's incall hotel in the DTC is nice, clean and tidy and was easy to find with good instructions. Was met at door by a very attractive lady that looks just like her pictures with a warm hug and kiss. We shared some champagne to help me celebrate a business success and talked about our lives and other common interests. She is very easy to talk to, is animated and funny, and seems to be genuinely interested in getting to know you. We progressed to the activities and as our clothes were discarded I really began to appreciate the beautiful, soft and curvy body that was under her robe. She was a delight to hold, kiss and caress and she was very demonstrative in her enjoyment of each and every activity. Having only been in the hobby for several months I think my time with Hunter met all my expectations of a fun and sensual time better than any I have experienced.


Age: 45 Body Type: Average Tattoos: None Piercings: None Hair Color: Other Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 36D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Nicolette Marie Yes 41 2/19/18
Review by j_snow_2014 (4 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 1/26/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Hooked up with Nicolette a few weeks ago and had a great time. Hadn’t seen her since 2016, but she still provides a quality GFE session. If you enjoy petite girl-next-door types with a rocking fit body and attitude to match, you can’t go wrong here. LFK, DATY, FS, BBBJ were some of the activities we engaged in. Heck, I’m getting hard just thinking about her as I write this. Look forward to a return visit next month as funds allow.


Age: 30 Eyes: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Hair Color: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 29B-21-31
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
AspenMarie Yes 119 3/5/18
Review by MightyRandomDude (21 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 2/28/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Sublime, more than you could ever imagine.... Sweet, sexy, amazing body, beautiful eyes, soft skin, superior skills... Truly one of the best experiences of my life


Age: 22 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Enhanced Measurements: 32D-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Amber Allure Yes 107 3/19/18
Review by Johnnylongwood88 (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 3/9/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description: Amber is an amazing girl. She has some amazing skills when it comes to utf and really knows how to get me going. Her kitty is always clean and tight, just like I love it. She’s an awesome catch if you’re lucky enough to visit with her.


Age: 23 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Curvy Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 38DDD+-38-40
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Pinkernton Yes 44 4/19/18
Review by Jojo3976843 (3 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/15/18
Time: 30 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Unknown Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Brunette Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Mixed Race Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34-22-28
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Lisa Luo Yes 38 4/28/18
Review by Kingfer76 (25 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 4/21/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 23 Hair Color: Black Tattoos: Some Piercings: Some Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34D-24-34
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
Misscorrinemarie Yes 15 5/8/18
Review by NSAFunLover (39 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/4/18
Time: 15 min Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 26 Hair Color: Auburn Tattoos: Lots Piercings: Some Body Type: Athletic Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Hazel Grooming: Landing Strip Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36B-N/A-N/A
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
SexyAliz Yes 71 5/25/18
Review by TheodoreLogan (6 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/22/18
Time: 1 hr Location: DenverIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 28 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: Some Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Asian Eyes: Brown Grooming: Trimmed Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 34DD-24-35
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers:
NadyaParis-FAKE Yes 1 6/21/18
Review by AlamoGuy34 (9 Reviews Submitted)

Seen on 5/20/18
Time: 30 min Location: Fort CollinsIn-Call/Out-Call: In-Call
Experience: Yes Recommend?: Yes Smoking: Not that I could tell Pictures Accurate: Yes

Experience Description:


Age: 22 Hair Color: Blonde Tattoos: None Piercings: None Body Type: Slim Ethnicity: Caucasian Eyes: Blue Grooming: Bare Smoker: No Breasts: Natural Measurements: 36C-24-36
Alternate Links Provided by Reviewers: